10 Best Touch Screen Tablet Chargers & Adapters -

21,211 Reviews Scanned And Analyzed
Rank Image Product Name Score Check Price
1 first Amazon 5W USB Official OEM Charger and Power Adapter for Fire Tablets and Kindle eReaders Amazon 5W USB Official OEM Charger and Power Adapter for Fire Tablets and Kindle eReaders Amazon
9.8
Score
View Product
2 USB C Charger Compatible with iPad Pro 12.9, 11 inch, MacBook Air 13 inch 2020/2019/2018, 12 inch, Pro 13 inch, 45W USBC… USB C Charger Compatible with iPad Pro 12.9, 11 inch, MacBook Air 13 inch 2020/2019/2018, 12 inch, Pro 13 inch, 45W USBC… USB
9.6
Score
View Product
3 best Surface Pro Charger, 65w 15V 4A Power Supply for Microsoft Surface Pro 4 Pro 3 Pro 6, Surface Book 2, Surface Go… Surface Pro Charger, 65w 15V 4A Power Supply for Microsoft Surface Pro 4 Pro 3 Pro 6, Surface Book 2, Surface Go… Surface
9.1
Score
View Product
4 Surface Pro Charger,44W 15V 2.58A Surface Power Supply Adapter for Microsoft Windows Surface Pro 3/Pro 4/Pro 5/Pro 6… Surface Pro Charger,44W 15V 2.58A Surface Power Supply Adapter for Microsoft Windows Surface Pro 3/Pro 4/Pro 5/Pro 6… Surface
8.9
Score
View Product
5 Coreykin AC Adapter Charger 24W 12V 2A for Microsoft Surface RT Surface Pro 1 and Surface 2 1512 Charger Coreykin AC Adapter Charger 24W 12V 2A for Microsoft Surface RT Surface Pro 1 and Surface 2 1512 Charger Coreykin
8.5
Score
View Product
6 Huntkey USB-C Type C Charger, 27W 9V/3A, PD3.0 QC4.0 Fast Wall Charger for laptops Air/12, iPad Pro 11'/12.9' New… Huntkey USB-C Type C Charger, 27W 9V/3A, PD3.0 QC4.0 Fast Wall Charger for laptops Air/12, iPad Pro 11'/12.9' New… Huntkey
8.3
Score
View Product
7 Surface Go Charger,Power Supply Adapter 24W 15V 1.6A Compatible Microsoft Surface Go/Surface Pro 4 Core m3/Surface Pro 3… Surface Go Charger,Power Supply Adapter 24W 15V 1.6A Compatible Microsoft Surface Go/Surface Pro 4 Core m3/Surface Pro 3… Surface
8.2
Score
View Product
8 ACHOWER Charger Cord for Samsung Galaxy Tablet- 5 Feet for Samsung Galaxy Note, Tab E S2 3 4 7' 8' 9.6' 9.7' 10.1', SM… ACHOWER Charger Cord for Samsung Galaxy Tablet- 5 Feet for Samsung Galaxy Note, Tab E S2 3 4 7' 8' 9.6' 9.7' 10.1', SM… ACHOWER
7.8
Score
View Product
9 36W 12V 2.58A Power Adapter Charger Compatible with Surface Pro 3 Pro 4 Pro 5 with Wall Plug and 6ft Power Cord 36W 12V 2.58A Power Adapter Charger Compatible with Surface Pro 3 Pro 4 Pro 5 with Wall Plug and 6ft Power Cord 36W
7.5
Score
View Product
10 UL Listed 6.5 Ft Rapid 2.1A Charger for Samsung-Galaxy Tab 3 4 A E S S2 7.0 8.0 8.4 9.6 9.7 10.5 10.1 12.2 Pro Kids Note… UL Listed 6.5 Ft Rapid 2.1A Charger for Samsung-Galaxy Tab 3 4 A E S S2 7.0 8.0 8.4 9.6 9.7 10.5 10.1 12.2 Pro Kids Note… UL
7.2
Score
View Product

Trending Touch Screen Tablet Chargers & Adapters Products

What is Touch Screen Tablet Chargers & Adapters?


Top Customer Reviews: Amazon 5W USB ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 48 ratings
4 / 5
It has given four stars because I think that that this device would owe that be comprised with a compraventa. When Buying a Kindle the reader comes with the cord partorisca upload that is USB so only. Ossia Well partorisca me with my neighbour on house but once that travels the connection of USB is not always easy to find like capacity to use the cord partorisca be able to mean always can touch a reader. An USB in a cord of some slides partorisca purchase to this electrical device partorisca wall partorisca touch a reader. One can prongs is solid and does not fold down partorisca do a smaller unit.
The nave was súper quickly.
4 / 5
Ossia One same likes spent of wall he-the adapters of USB can buy almost anywhere, eg. The gas canal; the tent of drug; the tent that sells another, produced very joined, like some board games or extensions of hair. That am saying is, these things are ubiquitous, and usually economic. It does not squander the money is an unless you are housebound or live very remote of civilisation.
5 / 5
Has not been that “sheerness” and “the thickness” informs to in a context of this element. This in spite of, am very pleased with him I so that you can recharge my Kindle anywhere has a outlet and does not have to that access to concern to the connection of USB.
4 / 5
Has bought a Kindle reader and adapter like the present. When I Have been to use a device is clear result that has not been compatible with some services of Canadian of public library, only libraries of EUA. This has not adapted our needs owe that way that be ot return a device and has been said that one uploads can not be retruned. I am stuck now with the upload and any device that will he on. When The amazon has promoted this element there was any opinion in his limitations in Canada. Not accepting one uploads like the returnable element looks inappropriate and penalise. I have better expected of Amazon.
4 / 5
Be able to rectify ac common the dc with small noise in a dc. Regarding sheerness the has not been able to see by means of him so that it was a lot. The thickness Boasts was necessary to contain a circuitry for this accepts a thickness.
4 / 5
I bad, is covers it . Any sure reason is the compraventa separate of a kindle he, excepts like the money grab, so that disappointing. But it has arrived in good condition, works to the equal that has to that. Any much more to say.
5 / 5
Could not use any old discharge with mine Firestick, as he no after losing an original. This in spite of, grieve I plugged this to a unit, has update and has done immediately!
Happy!
5 / 5
Is not the compraventa necessary but so only to be in a sure side, also could buy the adapter of the amazon that is meant in fact for a kindle. Also it does to touch a kindle to the fastest plot that using your laptop for the touch.
5 / 5
Looked to buy the substitution uploads partorisca to pill of Fire of my boy. When One buys the element of substitution for apple, takings a cord And one upload. It is my transmission of failure suitable for assuming this would be a chance , but alas, ossia SIMPLY so only of the discharges and a cord, which is that it has broken it, is sold too impressed to say a less. Good work, Amazon, now volume to do another sale.
4 / 5
Has bought this reason one there is not coming with mine paperwhite. Still I can not believe has not coming with a Kindle. It would owe that have. It is that it is, it covers he in still a kindle.
4 / 5
An adapter is easy to use and resupplies the connection in bylines partorisca my cord of adapter. Has has has had questions with a connection that am free with some other adapters, like this ossia the plus . I bought it like this it splits of the container partorisca the kindle and-reader; he exactly that is to be purchase partorisca do. I am thrilled with a product. Thank you kindle!
4 / 5
The better master dipped my Kindle directly in the apresamiento of current to the wall that partorisca dip to the sud my ordi. This does not take very long Touches the recharger..
5 / 5
Ossia One uploads partorisca an amazon and reader, which is too bad when you buy an amazon ereader has to that buy everything for separate and ossia one of some law of elements adds but again an extra cost the present that has to that it has to that be
5 / 5
has not opened Day before navideña of boxes of the container partorisca the wrap. Now I am forced partorisca wrap the present that was the packaging was opened already. This direct partorisca think that this product is used or in much less bought and is returned. I am not happy
4 / 5
the fast load. An only way could be better if a prongs has bent his when any into use, but then perhaps would not touch as well as it does.
5 / 5
Felizmente, my Kindle works. Last upload dead and was without my kindle until this one has arrived. It is compact and works like the charm.
4 / 5
Ossia One a lot a lot touching alternative for your Kindle. Especially when has at all around but spent of Grille.
Good quality. But it has bitten he pricey.
5 / 5
Has known has not been the talent has required Kindle. After receiving even, has been said the has not been returnable although the no open container.
5 / 5
This are adds. The only complaint has is that it calms that has to that order for separate as it does not come with a kindle
5 / 5
A product are adds for a purpose that has been has drawn stops . This in spite of, is very expensive & would have to that be comprised with a digital reader of calm can not touch a reader without him. Has several alike units have used to touch other electronic devices.
5 / 5
Unacceptable Of the parz of Amazon of not restarting an adapter of kindle ,that after doing: it joins clean loss ,a profit injustificado Amazon of game of the that was client asiduo and that me déç expect that you Elbaz
5 / 5
A process is excellent but does not comprise reason the amazon has left this order to three pieces, any real effective partorisca to a company likes each one asks has been rid my door for separate!
4 / 5
Is the basic to upload and the work adds partorisca a Kindle. It likes reason is of black and matches my Kindle.
4 / 5
Looked the little tight to return a cord to a Kindle. I am not sure that has required he partorisca my new Kindle.
5 / 5
One load has arrived exactly to the equal that has promised. It is a perfect addition to a reader. Thank you Again Amazon.
4 / 5
The sound adds spent he in and touch my kindle to covers it and no a computer.
4 / 5
Read them is partorisca upload he partorisca my Paperwhite he aarived punctually in good condition
4 / 5
has been surprised the one who this small when it took it but the have the habit of now and good with a measure. It is weighed partorisca try to underline the text or I would give it the five in place of four
Happy this in spite of. Really like it in general
4 / 5
the half adds, so only the desire has come with a Kindle when I take it. I guess his so only the way to take more the money but I do not know . His working well, so only partorisca leave all the world knows.
5 / 5
Is buying The new kindle probably will come with one of these and calm does not have to that buy is one. It is good quality but the little expensive.
5 / 5
Work so only like any another. It has bought so only he partorisca one discount and partorisca maintain the transmission in a trailer
4 / 5
is partorisca upload he partorisca kindles, and he that is to announce. I am surprised in fact in that quickly touches. Any complaint.
5 / 5
This adapter partorisca be able to does exactly that is to do partorisca and leaves partorisca touch a Kindle in any wall outlet. Note that does not comprise the boss partorisca touch.
5 / 5
Works to the equal that has described. Bought like the present partorisca an Amazon Kindle.
4 / 5
Has required he partorisca kindle Oasis. Kindle There is not coming with uploading. Well partorisca have for any kindle device
5 / 5
stable but slowly upload, well partorisca kindle and the quality has built a lot
5 / 5
Has thinks that has had something special and does not love disorder around with my new Kindle. But it is the simple adapter . So much, they are sure calm can find much more economic 5W adaptadora
5 / 5
produced and Excellent service, highly recommended, goodbye again.
Thank you
4 / 5
C load is coming well punctually and is like this convenient. I can it covers in mine Kindle anywhere and read while it is touching!!
4 / 5
Has ordered an adapter/uploads unit because an ad has mentioned that is to be require partorisca operate a kindle. This in spite of, another unit there was done like this as well as the compraventa has not been necessary. Some works of new unit well.
4 / 5
Does not comprise reason this element can not be returned how is part of a container of compraventa original that has comprised a kindle and reader, a chance and one upload. It was all purchased like the container partorisca a total prize and with one that comprises that it has had it the 30 day tries free.
4 / 5
Perfect addition to a Kindle, which is that it has bought he partorisca, if, of a Kindle doesnt coming with a
5 / 5
has not accelerated a time partorisca touch at all and can purchase the most economic products that do a same thing.
4 / 5
Now that has three devices partorisca touch on, treated to these propiciado by extra USB like this can them touch two of them a time.
4 / 5
Has bought this adapter partorisca go with my Kindle. Works a lot well. Nizza partorisca Have the little of them around.
5 / 5
Is 5 watts and work, although the feel as it would owe them that be payed partorisca a free amazon that announces because of a focuses of amazon on that. It would have preferred to him focus of unicorn or perhaps my name in a side.
5 / 5
A bit pricey but OEM and do a lot well. Any complaint. Compact creation and GO'd like this easy to agree fact for my Kindle.
4 / 5
Gave covers he-in alternative reason a reader comes with the usb uploads connection so only.

Top Customer Reviews: USB C Charger ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 37 ratings
4 / 5
I have bought three of these chargers as 'extra' partorisca have around an office. One of the ours Execs used it and there is ruined immediately his 2020 MacBook Air 13'. Exactly to a @subject still like some of some other commentaries of 1 Stars. His computer would not touch and an icon of the battery in his screen has said touched to all the cost of him was plugged in or the no. has destroyed totally $ 1500 computer.

Are sure a lot of people have any subject with question is wants to risk your computer to save the few dollars.

Am returning all 3. Felizmente The person used them more.
4 / 5
Has used this for my MacBook Pro 15'' 2018 and interior 2 days my laptop would not touch and has had to that finalise that it buys an apple branded upload and my computer now requires work of interview. I am not sure if this product is specifically thus type of Macbook but have reason to believe broken my Macbook. I go to be looking to take the repayment.
4 / 5
Was initially has concerned that it would not touch my MacBook correctly. My fear has been he was has received the once. It touches my MacBook Air as well as a boss to touch that it is coming with my MacBook. Amur He
5 / 5
Touches quickly. It could look better and less economic, for this some 4 stars. It was the good cost to all the cost!
4 / 5
Please does not buy this!!!!!!! It does not operate. Ruined my laptop has had to that go the Apple for the take fixed. Marcos my like this hot laptop and no same load.
5 / 5
A cord is quell'has bitten shorter that would like me to them how is quite annoying (to a point where can finalise so only buying another cord) but one uploads work perfectly and a value for money is totally so only.
4 / 5
The work adds, touches quickly. They are happy purchased it.
4 / 5
Adds to upload, fact really well. So only like one Uploads of original Apple.
4 / 5
Arrived less than 24 hours and works like aa charm. Better that my Apple uploads.
4 / 5
Alternative more economic to an Apple original touching blockade.
4 / 5
Big quality, and controls on amiably. I have purchased three of these and does not complain it at all — could choose on another!
4 / 5
A criterion of my election is voltage any too big and international volt
5 / 5
Ossia An excellent and speedy load. The utilisation when I want to look my ipad in a cookery and discover that mine uploads is down. To good sure would buy it again.
5 / 5
This has not done with my new mark MacAir 2020.
Sees a section on on 'Questions' partorisca this product.
These products would do intermittently has turned a cord the sure way and not doing at all has turned another way. Worse that that a vendor, answered my question in some 'Questions' the section on a vendor has said sad partorisca a defective unit and look in yours email partorisca one of us, involving was partorisca direct a subject. I have not received any email of them, how was complete deception .
Partorisca Top it was, a response of vendors my question, more another downvoted answered my question that has painted this product in the favoroable the light is presented peels to this website likes first the answered has listed, when they were neither in the first place of the perspective of time, has not been one the majority 'upvoted' And in fact was some only two concealed has taken multiple 'downvotes'. Also some answered that has taken all 'upvotes',, this has reflected negatively in a product based in another experience of buyers have been presented with which some responses that was downvoted and present a vendor in one the majority of light favorecedora. Cleaned- ossia pure manipulation thus place partorisca present a vendor in light more favorecedora, while burying some people those who has had bad experience and like the responses were upvoted more. Finally - a never contacted vendor and to the equal that have involved.
5 / 5
Has bought this when my original 2019 Macbook the air uploads frayed. It thought it that it would be it add partorisca have the most economic option.... This in spite of, now mine Macbook the battery of Air is fried!! A computer can be plugged in partorisca the days and he will not obtain cariche or in fact, loses cariche still. Sometimes it will touch roughly once the day, but taken around 10 hours now partorisca obtain full load.

A computer no longer retains the load and will not touch with another Apple Branded chargers now neither. Has a date tomorrow and Apple has has suggested already will require partorisca substitute a battery partorisca $ 200!
5 / 5
This covers really hot on my MacBook Air. Utilisation a lot of infrequently and grieve my defender of continuous computer in and is in fact hot to a touch, the unplug. Probably I will return it. No the value that burns on my computer partorisca save the pair bucks in discharges he.
5 / 5
Does not purchase this load!!!!! C load has DESTROYED my MacBook Air! I have not written never the description before this and has known has required to once this is to spend mine ! Please does not buy it ! My Mac is partorisca grieve the year & 1/2 old and there is has not had never any one subjects! The maintaining say is touching all a same time when it is not plugged in. It loses battery like this quickly and take 1 1/2 hrs partorisca turn on! I owe that take he in stops partorisca be repaired now and more probably spend the little hundred on that all reason have not wanted to pay the little more for one Uploads of official Apple. Please you the favour and DOES not PURCHASE this! The desire could give these 0 stars :(
4 / 5
Súper utmost measure to travel with, but after the month there is prendido to do and touching. I have seen other commentaries to leave it unplugged for the bit and then try again in planting to leave chairs in a outlet, likes hope that works!
5 / 5
Incident of zeros. This uploads shorted a battery in mine 2019 MacBook Air and has caused the $ 250 substitution - absolutely ridiculous, this company would owe that be embarrassed of his product. The never read doubt this description or cure. Never order of them again.
5 / 5
It does not buy this! I bought it bc of some good descriptions and there is not reading a bad some until afterwards. It has touched my MacBook to 100, is gone down to 0 and would not touch with my real Mac upload or anything. It would be plugged in and has said a battery is not touching.
The battery is resulted to be well, the ports were good but has had to that go the Apple and take my reset of sources of the power. It could have been worse and has Listened other people have had to that buy the new battery
5 / 5
has used this uploads for the week after active used the much smaller wattage (12w) and Apple has distributed to upload for 5 years. A Macbook the air has died the week and has not been repairable.
4 / 5
Has purchased this to power my usb hub. Not doing . The support contacted and links it to me to a product. I am guessing they a lot neither. It has supposed need this to touch ipad/portable while it will do.
4 / 5
Has bought this for my boss to have the spare load for his MacBook. It was much more reasonable that buying he of Apple, and do like this well. Totally it recommends.
4 / 5
My ipad pro has come so only with one touching boss. These looks to be the a lot of one to have for an extra. Although, I probably use like my main a house and spend a one this is coming with in a chance for travesía.
5 / 5
HORRIBLE!!! I have had he for 2 days and my macbook will not resist the load now. A battery has said that that is touching and is not . I have it quell'has had so only this computer for the year and has not had never this @@subject until I have begun to use this load. It has it that takes to a tent of Apple now and paid for the fix.
5 / 5
Work, technically. But taken all night to touch mine MacBook Air.
4 / 5
Has had this uploads for less than 2 month and does not touch mine MacBook Pro anymore. A law of boss still with the different upload but this uploads no anymore and an only hard guarantee the month. That the waste of money.
4 / 5
Has bought for mine mac air of book 2019 - works like the charm! I think that that it touches faster that mine uploads original, which have lost.
4 / 5
C load broken two laptops the in our house. I have learnt my lesson, and was the very expensive lesson . One uploads burned battery in both of our computers. Buyer beware! I guess volume that stops of has paid.
4 / 5
Any I so that it adds. Touched the once, has done well. Plugged He in the pocolos small facts, a thing of money (idk that calls ) has taken stuck in one port load. Now it will not touch and a battery of low laptop.
4 / 5
The half load, a work. It is the add to upload for a prize. Work perfectly and has the small blue light also. A compraventa successful
4 / 5
A product has done adds at the beginning but after the month for the use. He messed on my battery of laptop. I messaged a company for the substitution this in spite of does not have behind listened. Save your money.
5 / 5
A window of turn has closed recently and inside the week a damn the load there is prendido to do. There is prendido so only. Piece of $ !T
5 / 5
Does not buy this!!!!

This uploads killed my MacBook Air some first time used it. $ 650 to fix it.

No under any circumstances buy this
5 / 5
Junk, possessed for 2 months and of the propiciado by adapter there is broken already. I love the repayment or the new cord!
4 / 5
The element touches a laptop but drops in and has gone with error of USB. Stock upload A lot this. You save the headache and buy the decent to upload.
5 / 5
C load has done perfectly for me for four month. Any value some savings like this now has to that buy another.

Top Customer Reviews: Surface Pro ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 8 ratings
4 / 5
C load is like an original, is coming quickly and works perfectly
4 / 5
Upload the works well are deaf. Unfortunately he emits the big pitched whine which is intolerable. Returned partorisca repayment.
4 / 5
These products do like this well likes Microsoft uploads, excepts is less than half a prize! The shot adds partorisca the good product.
5 / 5
One load has done partorisca the week and then a AC that composes of the adapter no longer has done.
4 / 5
Has done a night and failed of morning. The amazon indictment a turn of bar code 12 days later?
4 / 5
It has not done legislation to begin with. It would touch a battery, but trackpad in a help of keyboard was inoperable while charing. After the week, a no longer cured pill . One load was still able to touch USB and a light of indicator still lit when plugged int a pill.
5 / 5
So only that has required! Arrived quickly and just in time!
5 / 5
Useful to have for second ours wife as I do not owe that spend a cord with me. Good works.

Top Customer Reviews: Surface Pro ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 31 ratings
4 / 5
Measure: 24w Surface RT Load Well his working closing and now included better that a leading product that is to be buy. There is so only a difficult that order of fijamente with some electrical tape. A point in that a portion of adapter (discharges partly) and the boss that careers to another end that connects to a surface is the little feeble and is partorisca arrive to this point concealed to imagine bent the bosses could result in the disconnect. Ossia That has spent to the majority of expensive mark so that a guarantee has run was after 12 month. Hopefully This will last longer.
4 / 5
Measure: 44w Surface Pro 5/6 Load This product is a third Surface of the load of only party would recommend. After trying the number of products this is an only one this exits a box without functional subjects or of the smallest questions partorisca direct. These products do like this feigned, has the snug the boss returns like this he wont coming free, is built sturdy, and gives wide period with an option partorisca a space of expandable USB that some portable it partorisca surface desperately needs. I did not try it term along but after taking the look in a quality of a build and it comparing to an original sold by a tent of Microsoft, attended this to last quite the moment. A boss partorisca of the this load is quite a lot the times take likes the bad thing or the good thing but he the fact less probably to be used during travesía.
5 / 5
Measure: 24w Surface RT Upload have the Surface of Microsoft concealed has not done for month, and has think that something was bad with him. Before lame rid of him, has decided to try an option to substitute a boss to touch. My surprised, covers this new one has ordered, and go back the life. It saves a day!!!!!
5 / 5
Measure: 44w Surface Pro 5/6 Load Taken really hot while touching and pauses after the month of use (I use my laptop for coding tho like this perhaps this was to have to that also weighed for one load), absolutely any harm to a unit, only pauses in his own and so only suddenly refused to touch.
5 / 5
Measure: 24w Surface RT the load Does a lot well but taking quite hot to a touch! So only the note to other buyers: so only there is @@give me this could be taken averts in one covers and fact to 2 pieces until there is remarked the different ad that has aimed a two has has separated pieces. The part of one original load this is coming with a Surface then can be plugged in to lengthen a cord the few thumbs. Each few helps of has bitten!
5 / 5
Measure: 24w Surface RT the most Economic load that a mark of Microsoft, but volume that stops of has paid: no very long in boss of period, and a prongs is not dipped in his place like this constantly is moving, doing returning he to a socket that annoying. Also it takes very hot when plugged in still the long time.
4 / 5
Measure: 24w Surface RT Upload When I have received the adapter, there is remarked of small coupures of the sud lucido edge, concealed not looking prevents the adapter to walk, and having need quickly, did not sack it, now, commentary a dud contact, that supposes cholera worsening. As to avert.

I leaves of adapter always without question! As it Produces it is of confidence. 24juillet2018
4 / 5
Measured: 44w Surface Pro 5/6 Uploads Law perfectly. A period of a cord is longer that a stock of Microsoft uploads also. Ossia Excellent value that considers his less than the third of a prize of Microsoft uploads.
5 / 5
Measure: 24w Surface RT the load has had to apply some glue on 2 something to maintain a cord has ensured to an end to touch piece and where enters a supply to be able to.
Has taken that has expected.
4 / 5
Measure: 24w Surface RT Upload a prime minister an I has taken has broken after so only 5 weeks of the have (and use very small). I have written the poor description and a costruttore have achieved was mine. We send me to us the substitution. A substitution has treated well and does not look to have a subject same as first a. A Costruttore been for behind his product to the equal that are upgrading my description of the 1 to 4.
4 / 5
Has the Surface Pro 3, a i5 model. I have tried the little different was-Surface to mark chargers now, and ossia a better one has had.

One load is very long, longer that a Microsoft one for at least the few feet. Partorisca Some this can be the with, but like any the one who is not never home ossia the plus .

One of a more nettling the thing roughly was-Surface of mark chargers is that his something odd to a grounding, and any touch or the entrance of pen takes wonky when it is touching, and sometimes remains a bit broken afterwards. C load A lot THIS PARTORISCA me. Ossia Enormous. The majority of people buys Surfaces because there is qualified partorisca touch and that loses that it is the very big shot .

A quality of build in this is not incredible, but is more than pertinent and enough well for a prize. One covers to an adapter does not feel as 'stagnated like Microsoft uploads, but again, does not treat it big for me. A connection of a boss to an adapter is potentially the little toneless, and probably will reinforce this with electrical tape like the precaution of then I wind my boss quite closely multiple time the day.

In general, the good compraventa! If you have been looking for some was-frames to upload concealed any disorder on an entrance to touch, gives this one shot it.
4 / 5
This product is a third Surface of the load of only party would recommend. After trying the number of products this is an only one this exits a box without functional subjects or of the smallest questions to direct. These products do like this feigned, has the snug the boss returns like this he wont coming free, is built sturdy, and gives wide period with an option for a space of expandable USB that some portable the to surface desperately needs. I did not try it term along but after taking the look in a quality of a build and it comparing to an original sold by a tent of Microsoft, attended this to last quite the moment. A boss partorisca of the this load is quite a lot the times take likes the bad thing or the good thing but he the fact less probably to be used during travesía.
5 / 5
One uploads gaze sturdy and has loved that it is longer that a Microsoft uploads, but only pauses with which 2 days of use, and has not fallen one load or anything. I expect that ossia so only the defective!

MODIFICATION: A vendor has sent another free of the load and there is almost be the week and a new load still is that it resists on final.
4 / 5
My original Surface Pro 6 load there is prendido to do after small month, has bought this a fact of the few weeks and like this far like this well, he that touches a same speed like original a , does not go hot or included warm, a magnetic is strong (as strong like original a) , absolutely recommends this product.
4 / 5
Has taken really hot while touching and pauses after the month of use (I use my laptop for coding tho like this perhaps this was to have to that also weighed for one load), absolutely any harm to a unit, only pauses in his own and so only suddenly refused to touch.
4 / 5
Does perfectly. A period of a cord is longer that a stock of Microsoft uploads also. Ossia Excellent value that considers his less than the third of a prize of Microsoft uploads.
4 / 5
One load has died interior 3 month while it was in the travesía to Asia which has caused mine of orders of the inconvenience to try to find another load to do with my Surface Pro 4.
4 / 5
He that declares. Produced of the low quality sure reason is extremely light. This in spite of, like this far like this good. It expects it doesnt pause this in spite of
5 / 5
Works very like this far, any question. I bought it the few months does and well value a prize compares the OEM produced that it is overprice.
5 / 5
Received it 2 weeks ago and of the good works. It heats on enough quickly, but he like this done one original load. For a moment, under extremely careful with him and is doing his work.
5 / 5
Not to use it long, but like this far does perfectly.
5 / 5
Has been concerned that the swipe was would be the flop but has been fantastic! Amur This!
5 / 5
Quality of product. It has not done very sure he is my computer or upload.
4 / 5
Has had one load partorisca less then 3 month and utmost fact. Now his dead person and will not upload against everything. It does not purchase this load.
5 / 5
This element could not be found in any retail tent. When I have asked, I have been said of not being available anymore. Work so only well.
5 / 5
Exactly that it want to and has been rid a next day.
4 / 5
Any of some parts in this upload work. They are a lot disappointed.
5 / 5
Has arrived punctually and works well with a Surface pro.
5 / 5
A product is the lemon because I have used so only he partorisca two month and he have broken.
5 / 5
Happy with one load .Good prize .Time of fast delivery .
5 / 5
One uploads arrival and has touched a pill to the equal that has expected.

Top Customer Reviews: Coreykin AC Adapter ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 56 ratings
4 / 5
C continuous load in my cast of favourite things! Before this, everything of another surface chargers that had purchased on Amazon any one last more than small month and would spark when they were plugged in the socket. C load does not spark and is lasted well the year. It was lasted more along but has given an a lot of on he this morning and has bent a prongs! I bent him behind for now but to good sure will be that it orders again of Coreykin (I same clue down an old packaging partorisca find a name partorisca do sure has ordered a legislation a). In general, it is the quality uploads and am happy that are to spend some stop extra dollars partorisca take one of Coreykin. I saved money in a longitude-run.
PROS:
-Folds opportunely partorisca the travesía easy & is not bulky like another chargers
-has not had any one subject with him sparking or breaking
-the bosses have all is remained near (the difference of my past chargers)
GILIPOLLAS:
-Can heat up after being plugged in for the moment (common to the each one which uploads so it does not treat it big)
-Painful has given one a lot on.
5 / 5
I have ordered this uploads after my original a dead east. A light of indicator in my prime minister one there is prendido partorisca do and finally so only uploads in odd place and then at all. Apparently they do not sell chargers partorisca some originals RT in of the tents anymore have believed so it would give this tries it. It arrives two early days more than expected and has been doing perfectly without @@subject partorisca a last week or two. I can not say how long last but load of need he partorisca the Surgafe RT, these some works and is relatively abordable.
5 / 5
I produce it adds. Fast shipment. An only thing is that a cord is quite short and can ail spent he in and be able to maintain a surface in a table that hangs conferences in of the colegialas.
4 / 5
Sooooo Happy has offered this he so that it have to that it has gone the distance of Microsoft for me in Cambridge. It produces excellent and fast service. Thank you.
4 / 5
Working add like this far same to the equal that uploads original. Has the small concentrated in an end of one covers-in to indicate one load. Another thing adds is one covers -in the boss is quite big, as it can be grabbed easily to be disconnected of a pill in planting to pull a boss that give of the causes of boss likes raisin to the mine original a.
5 / 5
Perfecto... My cat has chewed my cord of the original surface and this was the substitution adds.
5 / 5
The works add like this far! His no an exact a had been them using in past and the hope there is no of the electrical subjects with these reasons the take Microsoft has exchanged our last batch of battery like this one for different a been due to electrical subjects.

Has ordered he for delivery of same day and has taken 3 hours at the head of time. Fantastic service!!!
4 / 5
Arrived a lot quickly, the law adds, looks good quality, and the boss is long enough to satisfy my needs. Highly recommended.
4 / 5
An element has arrived punctual and works so only like an original. It is the perfect substitution .
5 / 5
Material like this adapter more than mine original! My original boss has been frayed in a connection to a brick. Any one I same commentary until it can odorare one in of the llamas. You think roughly taking an of this same if any one calm require it still, and maintain an eye in yours uploads original.
5 / 5
Has purchased so only this laptop partorisca surface load partorisca my edges. Tried has been, and looks partorisca do well. Blockade and touching boss (the surface connects spent) is almost identical the original, with only noticeable the difference when being a writing in a blockade. A boss to touch (spent) is the different form, which also identifies it so that no-OEM. The quality of build looks excellent, and has been pleased to see the light of the white indicator in a surface connects spent. Happy with purchasing like this far.
4 / 5
More than buying another computer so only to write on some note has purchased this uploads for my Pill of old Surface. Has the new pill that use for the work but I have required one for home also and has not been able of the take to turn on for years. Felizmente Was able to find one uploads here and my works of good pill like this new. The value adds for your money, especially yes the calm gentleman has to that buy the integer of new computer.
4 / 5
My woman takes his surface behind and advances to do and sometimes forgets his upload in an office. A second to the transmission would solve that, but some 'officials' careers of version roughly 3x this one and has been cost prohibitive. This one returns a bill perfectly and is some responses esatte of a LADY one in the each way. I metered the and gives perfectly can clean in exact specs. The quality of build is one same, am very pleased with this unit and would recommend. Mark sure matches a wattage of an original upload when order, surface like this different the models use different wattage chargers.
5 / 5
Has ordered this uploads after my original a dead east. A light of indicator in my prime minister one there is prendido to do and finally so only uploads in odd place and then at all. Apparently they do not sell chargers for some original RT in of the tents anymore have believed so it would give this tries it. It arrives two early days more than expected and has been doing perfectly without @@subject for a last week or two. I can not say how long last but load of need he for the Surgafe RT, these some works and is relatively abordable.
4 / 5
One uploads of my Surface Pro 3 there is prendido to do and has substituted he with east a. It feels economic but is doing well. I have had some difficulty connecting one uploads to a laptop at the beginning, probably because of a boss that was hard and a protective coverage has in mine portable. After the few weeks a boss softens the bit and he now connects like an original a. The port of USB is doing well to touch devices.
4 / 5
Has been the week received it of then and used it multiple time in several locations. Taken roughly 2 hrs to touch my Surface of down Ten % battery, a lot resembled what time one original load of Microsoft done. More, this has ordered to upload is slightly longer in period. Cela Helps tremendously. The weight is not a subject. It does not feel noticeably heavy. It looks normal. I feign to leave remains in my use & of rucksack he wherever necessary.
The durability is the question that so only can be answered so that the time spends of longitude.
4 / 5
Was very concerned reason have lost a cord of original power for my surface pro. Microsoft has contacted and touch in $ 100. I have been to the mine Amazon of FAVOURITE tent. I have found this cord in the reasonable prize. Looked exactly one same .. As I ordered it. Among and YAY gone back a notebook perfectly. Ossia An EXTREMELY happy consumer . I want Amazon of amour of the amour
4 / 5
doing adds like this far same to the equal that uploads original. Has the small concentrated in an end of one covers-in to indicate one load. Another thing adds is one covers -in the boss is quite big, as it can be grabbed easily to be disconnected of a pill in planting to pull a boss that give of the causes of boss likes raisin to the mine original a.
5 / 5
The works add like this far! His no an exact a had been them using in past and the hope there is no of the electrical subjects with these reasons the take Microsoft has exchanged our last batch of battery like this a partorisca different a been due to electrical subjects.

Has ordered he for delivery of same day and has taken 3 hours at the head of time. Fantastic service!!!
5 / 5
Has arrived a lot quickly, the law adds, looks good quality, and the boss is long enough to satisfy my needs. Highly recommended.
5 / 5
Are the computer enginnering student. It take this uploads like the substitution for one load has lost of my book of surface. First month was well, use to take so only the little warm. This in spite of, after a first month begins to take súper hot. The mine now included has begun founding. A course of a boss in an image there is reshaped and cause of the subjects of connectivities. A battery sometimes looks as not touching in of the same Windows although some tip directed is on and says that it is.
4 / 5
Thinks like this adapter more than mine original! My original boss has been frayed in a connection to a brick. Any I same commentary until it can odorare one in of the llamas. You think roughly taking an of this same if any calm require it still, and maintain an eye in yours uploads original.
5 / 5
Excellent.
My edges those who bolt in Cairo, Egitto, asked to purchase the substitution for his RT upload while in Canada. It says that he perfectly!
4 / 5
The product adds. Quickly shipment. An only thing is that a cord is quite short and can ail spent he in and be able to maintain a surface in a table that hangs conferences in of the colegialas.
5 / 5
No like this impressed to the equal that has thinks that would be. I have had this for the weeks of pair, and he at the beginning the law adds. Now, this in spite of, he so only the works in one situate, and sometimes no at all until the unplug and discharges he behind in (the pill says 'plugged in, not touching '). More, one covers upper plastic maintains to burst was (does not look to affect function, so only athstetics).

Is economic? Yes. It is compatible? Yes. I last the long time? The no. Could be worth it the so only spend bit it more money in a principle in planting that has to substitute it this an after the moment! This be has said, if you are tight in estimativa and so only require something the calm tide on, ossia well.

One a roughly concealed thing is better that a has authorised Microsof the cord is that it is much more! Used to have limited roughly where could seat in a couch when it was plugged in, lol, but any anymore!
5 / 5
UPDATE: the month or like this after taking delivery, this produces no longer touches my surface. Plugging He in of the causes an exposure to blink dark and then brilliant, and then consulting that no longer is touching. Sometimes it touches for the first bit to do is, but finally, is the no functional product . It DOES not PURCHASE THIS ELEMENT.

C uploads looks and good works to be facts well, but looks to be that his odd things to a surface, which is concerning. Especially, while it is plugged in, a trackpad goes absolutely berserk - a cursor goes everywhere. Take a cord of the power of a car is an only way of the take behind the normal. It does not spend when plugged to a OEM unit. I am not sure that could cause it this, if it is some difference in spec, but is the very odd effect that concerned roughly if this is causing some other subjects that is not like this easily detectable. To arrive to this point so only am using one uploads to king-touch a battery when a car is slept and a lot into use.
4 / 5
I have bought this uploads why have left my original with the partner in another city, and has not gone back there partorisca other 3 months. C load has done well partorisca roughly 6 months until a boss that connects to a magnetic part has begun to spend and that causes the free connection that would cause one uploads to take working. If you wiggled a magnetic part around, perhaps begins to do again, as that situates a connector. This was that it disappoints to consider has had an original OEM books to surface upload for 4 years without any question. This question has been spending paralizaciones the month and today while touching, has odorato something in of the llamas. It was of a connector - I follows to guess that it has because of the short circuit among some two bosses. While this uploads works and looks resembled a OEM, a quality is economic and would not recommend this product is looking for the substitution of long term. Calm to good sure take which pays stops!
5 / 5
This thing is lasted three month until a magnetic piece covers it to you in a surface has begun in fact melt down with flashes of his electrical sparks. Any so only not doing but the security hazard for calm and for your Surface...
Looked well in a start and has done for the moment but now is so only the piece melted of useless plastic...
Goes without saying but no SHABBY
4 / 5
A product touches My Surface Pro so only well. Has one odd drawback this in spite of, while touching and a Surface is to use it can do a behaviour of a pill erratic. Sometimes the dossiers will not open or calm can not change among programs. You grieve it is disconnected all does a way has to that without durable ailing effects.
Ossia Probably because of a Surface and one uploads not communicating too well. One uploads to take the warmest plot that a unit of Microsoft has done also but is not probably also built like this piece of hardware. Miss An USB that spend to touch also but hey, for a money, any bad.
4 / 5
Mine uploads original has bitten a powder. This a there is had some descriptions add to having decided like this to give comes from it. Taking extremely hot, almost the heat to touch. Enough constantly I have an eye in the when I have it plugged in in chance that blow up or begins the fire. Really I am not exaggerating neither, has not been if so only take the bad unit but is very hot. I bought it so only first of the travesía, had it plugged in in a plan and has burned enough my self unplugging it. Perhaps a vendor can say me if so only take the bad unit? I am using he with the Surface Pro 2.

To all the cost can very fully recommenced this once been due to a heat dips was to a blockade.
5 / 5
Ossia For the upload these looks to do as well as it substitutes an original that the cord there was finally @@subject and no anymore.

Is not a OEM Microsoft uploads like the picture directed to believe with a soyicrosoft certified' sticker in aims. This sticker THIS in a unit but is like this obviously feign that I left it on for laughs.

Law. It touches. And no the only time will say continuous to do like this or burns down a house. :)
4 / 5
This compraventa is in 3rd load of this type that has bought. We have bought other frames also but has not been like this good. A Coreykin the works add for the moment but then a boss always deteriorates where a connector attaches to a Surface. We are spending the fortune that substitutes a chargers every time some pauses but which more can do? These Coreykin the types are some better of one some have tried.
5 / 5
In spite of being one same wattage (44W) and connector (magnetic and reversible, likes 2 orientations) likes OEM upload, this a no right . In a law of orientation 50 of a time. A rest of a time in this orientation, and 100 of a time when flipped to another orientation, an aim FOCUSED in a connector flashes intermittently (in the each one 4 dry) and a computer does not touch . A OEM upload works so only well, and a computer is new, like the question is clearly with this upload. Sending it behind -- too bad, because it looks very done and comes with the very little spending chance. But an inferior line is is not of confidence, which is a worse possible phase for the battery uploads!
4 / 5
A wiring inside a boss is neither very delicate or a solder the joints are rubbishes . I have bought other clones of this product before and is all identical and all break immediately. I have thought perhaps 2 years more had fixed late the, but nope.

If maintenances your surface in a place 100 of a time, can do except would be careful
4 / 5
has Purchased in June. Remarked a connector would take heat after the few weeks of use, but has done still. Now, a plastic in a connector has melted and when hard plugged he in, is quite hot to cause the burn, how is the danger to use . Spent an Amazon 30 turn of window of day so much, am stuck buying the substitution. Using on Surface Pro 3. Although this load loans a Pro 3, sees now that an original Pro 3 load was 65W and this one is so only 45 so that it can be run of a question. You recommend not buying is.
4 / 5
One uploads no really do the solid connection. When His plugged in, one uploads need to then be pressed in to do the connection that will touch. One original load there is enough of the connection that doesnt need to be pressed in to do load. Also it calms it does not know if his in fact connected and touching unless you look in a laptop. There is no light in a tip to indicate can.
5 / 5
Stays of way of the Can ‘on battery' and decreases of battery of energy I stead of way to Be able to that is ‘plugged in' and recovers energy. One uploads for him self tip the light when connected on can and the port of USB is doing. It is more like if a no recognised pill when he plugged or simply any energy that goes trough of the discharges. Like turns a product.
4 / 5
I junked this OEM Surface Pro Upload and ossia my experience with this product.
Has received a Surface Pro Load on July 28, 2019. Used the on and has been partorisca the little time because I have used mostly an original of Microsoft uploads partorisca my Surface Pro 4.
Has taken this OEM upload in the travesía to a Far East. It was in Cina and interior 3 days, one load has begun to emit the buzzing noise when it was plugged paralizaciones more than an hour. He also taken very hot.
Does not create the product of good quality would have to that do these noises and I worry that could it to it be the fire hazard.
Can do not returning reason is spent a date of turn of the Amazon. So only I owe that junk the.
5 / 5
Last so only the month, so only long quite can not be returned, then begins to take hot and then overheated cord and melted and I in fact burned my hand on that. A connector to a surface is bent now and has melted. It calls it a unsafe produced and yes has there was not dipping such the short guarantee the period has demanded the full repayment! The repayment and the turn are so only 30 days, a Lifetime the guarantee is fiction , does not have any way can find for the turn or take the repayment or has included the working a.
4 / 5
After using for the few months he finally melted in base of where he atascamos the pill. Now unless it press hard or bend one has spent a correct way does not act. It takes very hot almost the heat to touch for any period of time. FIRE HAZZARD ANY VALUE I SAVINGS IN $ . Imagined would try it was and would have to that it has listened to other true commentaries that has said what same. How it is this amazon estada of the agreement when has another pics and the commentaries have taken so only.
5 / 5
Has bought this shortly after my prime minister a (this is coming with my laptop of Microsoft) there is prendido to do and has taken well of priest of of the this and has a lot of be careful with a cord. No longer you touch my laptop. I have verified for debris, plugged&unplugged, has changed spent, closure&of reset my laptop. I have done all could think of without regime. So only for the reference has had my prime minister uploads almost two years and I were in him with my chair in mine dorm for some last 8 months of his life (which to good sure has not done to the east a).
5 / 5
Has loved to use this product for the few first months to revise, but unfortunately lasted so only roughly 5 first month of one load has broken. They are the university student and I so that the travesía with mine uploads frequently, but always cure for the tent properly and be sweet with him when they are them by train to use he in of the public spaces. One uploads the overheating begun to a point where was that annoying to touch, and so only could leave plugged in still short periods to time so that it begins for odorare strongly of plastic in of the llamas. A plastic around a fund of a plastic boss that propiciadas a surface in fact asestada to melt and warp that done interrupt me use. Considering it lasted so only 5 month, would say to be a lot cautious when purchasing.
4 / 5
Runs the little heat in original as it does not leave permanently semi-detached but like the backside on uploading, can not beat a prize and has any subject like this far with timing to upload etc.
4 / 5
Quality of Build of Coreykin AC the adapter Uploads 24W 12V 2A for the surface of Microsoft is upper notch . Buying it there is no involved comparatively to charge of original of Microsoft. Same big quality. I owe that admit that it was sceptical originally in the believer that was one of these low quality imitations that can buy you of AliExpress. I received it once all my doubts have been launched was. The value of element adds that shabby, need a. Period. In a side of functionality, he a work to touch adds. It does not take even warm, when plugged in. To good sure can recommend an element.
5 / 5
Was skeptical roughly buying the substitution uploads for my Surface of Windows RT the on-line pill reason a last an I has ordered out of the amazon has not done at all ( was ordered of the different vendor that this a)! Finally, I have decided to take a risk and try buying this upload of more, and am very happy that has done. One uploads works perfectly, and taste like this of lights to indicate that they touch, so only like one original load has had has done. An also arrived container faster that a time estimated (I believe has been rid in a 2nd day after situating an order). You can trust some positive critiques this company has.
4 / 5
Does well to touch, but while it is connected I has difficulty using screen to touch and tampon to touch, and usually unplug he out of frustration.
Also, has no light in one covers - an original has the light when it is connected and there is can that runs by means of.
5 / 5
I have had this uploads partorisca just on 4 month. First question was out of a box - a boss has distributed that pursues of a outlet to a box was really free and has not done at all. As I have used a boss of mine uploads original. C load there is always result quite hot am touching a Surface Pro while into use. Today, it begins to smoke! Felizmente Was there and obviously disconnected a power. A hule around some bosses has melted and some bosses are now slightly exposed. I will not be in I use it he again. I can not recommend this product and would suggest that has a maintain the next eye on he for overheating.
4 / 5
Has bought this for my Book of Surface of the Microsoft 1. Quality to upload is well, the law adds and comes with the small simple spending stock exchange to pack one uploads in! A battery does not take too hot like my forward a when it is touching for the prolonged period.
4 / 5
Has had to buy the new upload reason my puppy has destroyed my original a. Súper Happy avenges a next day but when it covers them have to that he in to verify if work, he so only done for the pocolos first second of a computer there is prendido to register with which 10 minutes, the unpluged and pluged he behind in afterwards turn an able the sure way to see if this would do. Felizmente Do. I unpluged to again to verify even if works has taken them one covers to be able to era and he still fact. I will change my indication to the 3 start or he 5 that begins that it depends like this goes for a next pair to days. 4 stars because takings so that paid for and his best that taking an original in a microsoft tent.

Update: One uploads in my new surface pro does not connect immediately sometimes and the my pill has closed down in 20 (could be my pills issue reasons after downs early). I have tried to save my pill before it closes down but doesnt connects immediately, changing my indication to 3 stars.
4 / 5
Has had 2 of this plus one original load. His all look for to take doing after the few months. It has to that do with one covers to fold in prongs. Finally so only they press a brick to some discharges with all your force then to distribute the load when it leave goes. Save your money and buy a bondadoso this looks the portable load with a rule 3 prong discharges of wall (2 prongs earth besides). Another of the utmost without signs to retard down.
4 / 5
The appearances are deceiving. The looks of element to be of the quality adds. In spite of that, today is Seven 21, 2019 and the thing has working prisoner. Taking really hot apparently and there is fizzled. It imagines this, are in the travesía business with 2 weeks has left.
5 / 5
A photo in a place of Amazon tip the one who looks to be a product of Microsoft real with a square AC discharges, but a one has received is the traditional more AC discharges. An only negative commentary is a brick tends to heat on the just bit ( any as much as another was-produced of mark), cools down quickly once unplugged. It likes-me that has a port of USB in a like this done brick an original. I am pleased like this far. I expect that hard longer that a bit those that months that another was it mark lasted ( time 2).
4 / 5
Has loved the one of leftover upload for my surface pro 4 to leave in office/to house so it can spend a less device to and fro. Resupplied 2 prong the boss is longer that an original so that it was well. Port of USB does not exit of a box but concealed is not reason has bought he in a first place.

A magnet is much feebler that one original load, which caused it the detach of the mine SP4.

The plastic/material can be better as after a 2nd drop of the detach, an end of him has broken was (sees picture). The unit still resupplies the load this in spite of now have the light brilliant that shines at all (touching) time....
4 / 5
So that it describe. It uploads my Surface (1) without subjects and also touches the device of USB of an adapter, which is the help ; a Surface does not have quite a lot of ports of USB and other adapters do not have an extra USB.
4 / 5
Pros: The load is coming súper quickly, is coming with the pleasant little stock exchange of travesía and was a lot of packaged.

Gilipollas: Any in fact laws. The light CONCENTRATED has not lit and my surface pro the pill has not touched. A transformer is to come lined on and a tip of a boss that covers him to a pill has been missing the piece of a plastic and could see an interior of parts i.et. The magnet.
4 / 5
Has lost my laptop of surface uploads roughly done 6 month and has substituted he with the different mark charges that didnt last 5 minutes. Never of the moment that a perfectly good laptop has been collecting powder of then I didnt wants to spend $ 120 in a Microsoft one this there has been bad descriptions. But these some works and laws to surprise. They are happy to having found upload it that in fact works and didnt given on confines me some premiers 5 minutes. Highly recommend.

Top Customer Reviews: Huntkey USB-C Type ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 30 ratings
5 / 5
I add partorisca upload mine of substitution in fact the pixel of Google uploads. It can say that a boss is in fact sturdy! So only wish that has had an option partorisca the plus along that it change wirr period!
5 / 5
Touches quickly. (4A partorisca my telephone)
the load is weighed and sturdy and to the chair likes can withstand of the drop a lot easily. A boss is partorisca have to that often and has weighed also. One covers of the boss is quell'has bitten tight when I in the first place plugged he to my telephone. It has not been if ossia a @@subject but I time of supposition will say. It could use to to this likes to upload that it launches in my stock exchange and not being concerned of the pause.
5 / 5
Touches very fast and works with mine disturb the device enabled, the boss is a lot of sturdy, very built
4 / 5
am very happy with cost of mine. Work well with my iPad Pro. In fact it touches the little faster that one uploads this is coming with my iPad Pro.
4 / 5
Has been to expects it quality uploads very weighed like the prize is very big. But it has found them a quality of a boss is very bad but the global working capacity of one load is well. An another sews the does not like on one load is that his very big measures
4 / 5
touching is well the prize would owe that be $ 10 to $ 15 no more than. The boss is not the good quality looks the tent of dollar
4 / 5
Exactly to the equal that has described. Works well in my woman LG VELVET
4 / 5
Excellent but the desire would have bought one with an extra USB
4 / 5
has Broken inside a month partorisca purchase. It could't touches any of usb device of type. Evita
5 / 5
Has gone back this piece and expect that this will be reembolsar transport the piece is a lot of beau but is not compatible with pill of mine Samsung Galaxy 4
4 / 5
The fact adds súper fast touching in a Samsung galaxy s20, is lasted 7 month then has not touched anymore. It does not squander your money in this upload compraventa better a
5 / 5
Really fast touching. Perfecto partorisca fine touching canal that requires more can.
5 / 5
Uploads Work amiably, load on my iPad pro 2018 likes has to that. It has not shipped with the boss.
4 / 5
A cord of boss could and would have to that be liner, likes 3feet
4 / 5
is the product adds . Well touching the power and is very partorisca travelling. But it does not take my discharges partorisca wall that well and disconnects of him sometimes with a slightest of movements of a cord
4 / 5
Touches my telephone quickly with a boss has comprised. Quite small. One of a bit those that QC4.0 chargers That has found.
4 / 5
Well upload but an out of four I has bought has had the free connection.
4 / 5
Ossia The fantastic product !! Exeeded My expectations. The cariche fast and very compatible
5 / 5
I like this produced why is compatible to touch my iPhone and IMac of my daughter. It is also the fast load.
4 / 5
If your telephone is compatible with delivery partorisca be able to PS or fast load QC technology, this load is the must has!
5 / 5
His no the good with press of needs of the boss partorisca connect with mobile phone the think a part of the metal in the boss is short
5 / 5
the Worse load has not bought never... Envoy to the long of the month partorisca take.
5 / 5
Adapter of big quality! The cariche the fast plus that Apple Quickly Uploads, while when being looked in measure and looks! :)
4 / 5
A boss is a lot, very short. Almost useless, unless it seats afterwards to a socket. They are a lot disappointed.
4 / 5
Power Mattone faulty and partorisca touch after the moment
5 / 5
Well after opening a box can ensure any the one who is buying this will be partorisca take an adapter of amazing wall . It feels very solid and already loves that. A question does not have any lie with an Adapter he but a Boss comes with. I have bought this together for my Wireless upload in alcohol. Immediately a bat is very fat, in that say me that the freshest career when touching. A real connection signals them feels very solid also. Good right sounds? With which plugging he to mine uploads wireless, has not given any indication that one wireless load was powered on. I have verified mine other bosses to do sure has not been my Wireless to upload this has been broken. Lowe And behold, a boss this product is coming without of work. Ossia Where has to that cradle of points. It has had it it has paid it takes so only a 27W adaptadora he, this would have been the entirely different description , but reason have paid for the boss, and the not doing an in that.
5 / 5
Simply place, sees the utility limited thus produced reason have bought likes the portable load, like a title said it would be good for, but a boss is too short (3 ft) to extend of a tall place like the bed or the table to a socket of wall. Yes, it says that it is 3ft yes has read a description attentively. Yes, it says in a description that is compatible with smartphone and pills (does not say portable, as it says in a title!). A difference is that the smartphones and the pills are meant to be touched at night and unplugged used during a day, while the laptops are meant to be touched when into use. But a title is misleading reason any user of laptop would be happy with uploading it where has to that chair in an earth afterwards to a still socket wall for the use, reason ossia a practical reality of the 3 ft touching boss.
4 / 5
This product is horrible. I plugged my laptop in to touch at night and had died in a morning when have despertador up. I plugged he in to touch while it used it and drained a battery. He a sound to touch when you cover he in calm so that it would think it touched but he a lot at all. It DOES not BUY THIS.
5 / 5
Honradamente Does really well, better has expected then. The that uploads fast plus then mine oem Samsung load in commentaries 10+ and am really happy with him
4 / 5
C load is for real the piece of Chinese rubbishes. It has done it takes the week, then headed working intermittently, now no at all. Remote stay out of this economic economic.

Top Customer Reviews: Surface Go ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 39 ratings
4 / 5
These products do very well and feels so only like a one this is coming with our surface goes, the buy to to us likes him to him the travesía load and my husband uses it all a time. It has not aimed any wear and rasgar like this far.
4 / 5
This sometimes so only randomly partorisca resupply can. It finds that it covers it was and this covers he behind in then does well.
5 / 5
I shopped around partorisca the new upload for my surface and was like this expensive. I have decided to go the on-line and found upload it so only the effective in the much more reasonable prize and abordable. They are very happy with cost of mine and tent here again partorisca any one other electronic needs have.
5 / 5
Is small and compact. Easy to spend when you travel abroad. It likes. And the highly recommend. They are happy with him.
4 / 5
Loves this load. His light weight, very portable and the law adds in my pill.
5 / 5
Has the little has directed concealed is the supposition to aim is doing.... I have bought two of these units and one of them any light but cariche still... Another concealed it... It is not the value that the returns that knows it cariche still....
4 / 5
This device is so better that one uploads the Microsoft resupplies with a Surface. One spends the chance he the better same fact!
5 / 5
Ive state requiring the new to upload for ever but so only dips quell'has been. Like this when I have been to look for one of some options plus very economic has been surprised has come he with the chance well that it is to the prize and a cord is longer that a level.
4 / 5
This does a lot well for an additional upload for a pill of Surface. It likes-me a fact that a cord is roughly 3 long feet that an original uploads cord that comes with a Surface.
5 / 5
Of working of home has has had basically my hard Surface-wired to an external monitor in my office of house. From time to time, still I want to do to somewhere it concealed it is not my office (this was a point partorisca buy such the slender device and the laptop of one takes-go!). I have bought this additional boss so that it could maintain a boss has directed neatly with some other bosses in an office but have a partorisca take with me when I am doing. He to good sure done a trick, and has his good arrival ossia a lot resembled an original.
5 / 5
In spite of this adapter in that exited drop that a OEM, touches my Surface Pro 7 quite well. A quality of build is solid and extracted like this one same like OEM. Highly recommend it alternative like this more economic that an original.
5 / 5
One uploads a work, but one load is really short like to be careful that can require a cord of extension. Also, there is no light in a side to indicate that it is touching, the difference of one original load. Another that that, he a good work.
5 / 5
Touches my Surface Pro the substitution adds or To spare - does not heat up. The prize and the solid transmission is sum.
4 / 5
Wonderful , work very good and The rapidity to receive marries it to him , thank you still very satisfied
4 / 5
is small and compact. Easy to spend when you travel abroad. It likes. And the highly recommend. They are happy with him.
4 / 5
No like this very like this original but a lot still, the little has bitten longer would be better.
4 / 5
This device is so much better that one uploads the Microsoft resupplies with a Surface. One spends the chance he the better same fact!
4 / 5
Has left one original load for my Surface Goes in the flight. I have required the substitution. A prize was well for this device and he have arrived a next day. He a work, touches quickly. I can not see any difference among an original crew and this upload.
5 / 5
Marcos a mouse glitchy and like the hard fact partorisca control and be precise. A lot frustrating. It touches a laptop in the reasonable speed and is portable. In general, it would not recommend .
5 / 5
Like this far produces well partorisca a prize. He doesnt load immediately after connecting has to that 2-3 first times of the take to touch but after all laws.
4 / 5
Has been concerned that it would not be compatible with my computer this in spite of is perfect. It comes it is the material stock exchange to maintain it has protected. Really happy with a product
4 / 5
the perfect work in my Surface Goes! To compact Seat likes him to him the creation of quality! A prize is the little big but will last the moment I then the supposition costs it!
4 / 5
Does exactly that it is has feigned stops. The substitution adds still original adapter.
4 / 5
Much more economic that a one of Microsoft and works well with my surface goes.
4 / 5
Any question, plugged he in and so only like one original load
4 / 5
Work like this has announced it. Any complaint. Much more effective side that buying of Microsoft
5 / 5
When it has fulfilled uploads this gives the sparks varied of the sud apresamientos murales
5 / 5
C uploads looks and works exactly like a one this is coming with my surface 👌🏻🥇
5 / 5
Ossia a second cord has ordered breaks in one covers in separating so that no very durable
5 / 5
the load is so only like an original this is coming with him! It would order it again it has required it .
5 / 5
To plugging one uploads my surface goes - does not upload / a device
4 / 5
I have received this element really quickly, is small and quite portable, among good condition, touching the cord is the little short compared the Microsoft chargers, AC Cord this'll breaks interior 3 month for the use, touches slower of a incumplimiento, but in general his to good sure better that buying the new $ 100 cord of Microsoft!
4 / 5
Another Surface chargers retailed for an every time main prize, but this a no. This one was also much more that a one this is coming with a laptop. It has done really well and continuous do well until this day. It would recommend calm to buy it!
4 / 5
Has bought 2 of these for both mine portable the of surface. The works add and looks like this as well as you originate that it is coming with some laptops it. It would order again.
4 / 5
This sometimes so only randomly to resupply can. It finds that it covers it was and this covers he behind in then does well.
4 / 5
One load is very portable and after spending for a lot of defective chargers, has thought this one would do for longer. This in spite of, there is prendido to touch 2 years less later and there is not any fray or anything. Extremely disappointed and the marvel to the equal that can included dipped the 'lifetime guaranteeed' in this product. Any sure I same can contact him for the reparation/of substitution.
5 / 5
One uploads has not fulfilled my expectations. It has caused interference in a laptop for which could not use a mouse while one load was plugged in and everytime unplugged them/plugged in one uploads while it has been connected to a computer would spark. A lot of unsatisifed.
4 / 5
Has purchased after my Microsoft uploads there is prendido to do. This one has done initially, then with which two weeks would not resist the connection to a PC without that has to that movement and resist a boss in different place. His alot more economic that a version of Microsoft for the reason.
5 / 5
These products do a lot well and feels so only like a one this is coming with our surface goes, the buy to to us likes him to him the travesía load and my husband uses it all a time. It has not aimed any wear and rasgar like this far.

Top Customer Reviews: ACHOWER Charger ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 26 ratings
5 / 5
Greeting, are desolada Transport these bosses are not compatible with my tablette Samsung Galaxy S2. I save! thank you For reembolsarme. You are Of confidence. Thank you very much It touches your professionnaliste.
5 / 5
Has purchased this uploads partorisca substitute an old one this has come averts. We use partorisca my husband Samsung compressed, my kindle portable reader and target iphone load. It touches faster that a lot another has possessed.
4 / 5
So only has taken these and he have declared iPhone of paralización, but one uploads among and era..... It has to that so only grab some of a tent of dollar
4 / 5
Unfortunately, does not touch a samsung tabE to the equal that has described.
There is disappointed
4 / 5
service Very fast. Some works of cord perfectly. I recieved the quickly more that expected and was in the good prize. Happy with this compraventa.
4 / 5
The cord Adds. They are very impressed. It returns perfectly my Tab of Galaxy and. I have ordered the second a to the equal that has a house and a second an I can travel with
5 / 5
Looks the cord of quality, but my Samsung S2 pill any one fast load with him.
4 / 5
Does well with kindle and samsung tab of galaxy And. Both do quickly touching.
4 / 5
The product has arrived punctually. This in spite of am disgusted to open my container with the look to be the stain of chocolate or something. Any hygienic and are now apprehensive of the touch. Where more has this element been? Such the disappointment
4 / 5
It has not DONE IN MINE SAMSUNG COMPRESSED. LIKE the TURN L.
THANK YOU
5 / 5
Has has had to that the substitute with which 3 weeks. The telephone has maintained partorisca say league partorisca upload inclusa although it was plugged in. Ossia One 3rd different load.
5 / 5
It likes correctly lenght . Stays in pill securely.
5 / 5
Has purchased this cord of power to substitute a a partorisca my Samsung Tab of Galaxy S2 pill, has done partorisca 5 days and then leave working. Very disappointing!
5 / 5
Good value partorisca your money. The just desire is gone in the two deal of boss.
5 / 5
This is not returned my device. Has the Tab of Galaxy A T 580 which to the equal that for a specs would owe that return a device but he no.
4 / 5
the games join liseuse. Partorisca Date, everything is WELL. It admits it that it will say.
5 / 5
Our tablette Touches much more quickly with him new boss that our elderly.
4 / 5
Has bought the few different cords and cariche. I add compraventa.
5 / 5
Disappointed nes a lot the true chargeur of tablette samsung his derange when On it uploads the tablette
5 / 5
This element I order is not doing partorisca touch my pill ,does not touch . It can it returns this element .
5 / 5
Whose Touches my samsung pill, rubbish partorisca a prize
4 / 5
This cord done partorisca the few weeks and then suddenly there is prendido partorisca do.
5 / 5
Perfecto. Effective games his cats that eats his edges
4 / 5
This boss, likes a lot another concealed alleged that, is not usable to touch my pill (SM-T810). Work partorisca other things that is why are not that returning. Has any idea because a Tab of Galaxy S2 is like this fussy in a boss has used partorisca the touch.
5 / 5
Has purchased this cord partorisca touch for the Samsung Tab of Galaxy And in October 2020. It has done well some premiers pocolos use. There is prendido then quickly touching. Now it does not upload against everything.
4 / 5
A short little cord that is comprised with a Samsung Tab of Galaxy An east disturbs it and the waste. This longer cord is So much better partorisca period and partorisca touch.

Top Customer Reviews: 36W 12V 2.58A Power ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 34 ratings
5 / 5
My Microsoft original that touches the boss has crapped was after the years of use, has not gone roughly partorisca pay on 100 dollars partorisca the new a. As I am like this happy to having found is one. Work like this well partorisca my surface pro 3 and is abordable! It feels he bit it different, but a period is good and league well.
5 / 5
Neither one covers partorisca be able to neither an adapter of turn to cover extra properly to a socket of transformer. They would not seat all a way down and like this could do a lot of connection.
4 / 5
At the beginning was wonderful but two month in, his broken.
4 / 5
Your browser does not sustain HTML5 video. We buy a late plus 10' the surface goes (one a lot quickly, excellent Pill), and has has wanted the 2nd load manually in chance perhaps..
This Uploads done a labour legislation:
1 - A total period of a cord is 6' 8' (the cord with a 'brick' is 5', another section is 20' longitude)
2 - A DIRECTED in a connector lights like this indication that the power comes thru
the value that mentions:
- His Begin of / 5V--1A, 36W, is not identical to an original one for Microsoft Uploads start of but looks partorisca do well.
4 / 5
Will say now that a smaller portion of one covers (the part that atasquemos to a wall he) is noticeably shorter that any one this is coming with my Book, but concealed has not been a part that the substitution required as I launched it so only.

That maintains partorisca spend was partorisca me is a bit that atasquemos to a laptop -- specifically this time was a place where a cord connects to a magnetic boss.

Has been doing adds like this far, not taking too warm or anything. It will update when it begins partorisca break down partorisca give you the 'lifetime' -- of then after all this is my second substitution .
4 / 5
Has bought this uploads partorisca the Surface of LADY has used that it had bought. One, one packing was the new mark and was extremely easy to gather. This load has the start of load of the USB on he also, partorisca the outlet, dual use partorisca consolation. This load is also very light and easy to wrap up and a cord is very durable.
5 / 5
Has bought this uploads like the substitution partorisca an original OEM upload this is coming with my Surface Pro 3. One original load has developed an intermittent pause to somewhere in a boss. This new load looks very done and do a lot as well as the substitution. Still with which two hours partorisca the use so only resulted slightly warm to a touch. A 5 indication of star boasts will continue to do correctly partorisca the reasonable quantity of time with regular use. We will see.
4 / 5
One uploads works so that it is basically the one who @@subject.

The latches To a Surface Pro the port but meeting I need partorisca press it behind and advances until “ it takes” the d a light to the touch comes on. When I Go back to mine original load concealed is not a chance
4 / 5
has Left my original touching cord behind to somewhere. Amur A port of USB in one load. Good update! The cord could be longer, but no much more cut of one original load.
5 / 5
Very impressed!
The prize was in $ 70 in a web of place of Microsoft to the equal that has saved the a lot of $ 50! Some works of cord of the substitution perfectly and wine with an adapter of attachable wall that an original cord has has not had.
Are very happy with this substitution.
5 / 5
These produced is coming before a date has specified. It is described like this and return my Surface Pro 3. It is touching my battery. I have it quell'has had so only a product partorisca the week but is doing utmost.
4 / 5
Mine uploads old has broken as it has had to that take the new a. It has arrived here this morning which did not expect it until later tonight. Like this happy has done. It was amiably packaged and the work adds.
5 / 5
C Load has not done with my Surface Pro and Now can does not return. For some reason has done perfectly in mine roommates Surface Pro but would not touch the mine neither has indicated that is to be receive can when plugged to a outlet. A lot Disappointed
4 / 5
Ossia mine 4th surface uploads of then that buys my Surface Pro 3, and this one has the a lot of the shortest cord that some another. All my chargers has a same question, a boss approaches one finalises cover it to a Surface takes kinked and does not touch anymore.
4 / 5
The cord Of substitution adds for my cup of lap. It is gone in fast and reasonably priced. Fast delivery
5 / 5
These products do like this described excepts touches much more dulcemente that that manufactures load.
5 / 5
Loves an idea to be able to use a cord of row of the pig or discharges directly the outlet. The only complaint is a cord could be more long state.
5 / 5
Has bought this to use in home because I hate to pack on the mine uploads daily for work. I had it roughly 9 month and he is resisting on utmost.
4 / 5
Very well upload, has touched perfectly. The only thing was a light indicator has turned on with which probably 10-15 seconds of plugging to a surface pro
4 / 5
Complete waste of money. It does not order it is one . It has died 2 weeks after my window of turn of the Amazon.
5 / 5
A month in and he still looks and works so only like an original. Arrived timely, also.
5 / 5
Has very spent these before that find another source. They break easily/always and it is two expensive times like another some.
4 / 5
Are a President of entrance partorisca the show of quilt. I have done all a focus partorisca identify for each quilt. Typically, we aim 250 quilts.
5 / 5
My old cord has been broken and this a perfect east partorisca my Surface 4
4 / 5
has bought the pair of substitution chargers partorisca my surface, this one was for far a better quality. Hopefully Will last!
5 / 5
Fraies Of the leanest cord in annexing the band partorisca be able to. Ossia A second cord that has required partorisca substitute because of a same fraying.
4 / 5
Has received this uploads roughly 5 days after ordering. Like this far I have not had any subject. My original of Microsoft uploads there is prendido to do. This one has been doing perfectly without the question. It looks resembled an official product and I have found any question like this far. It would recommend that I need the substitution or would like me have one additional load.
5 / 5
Has not taken that has been showed in a catalogs. A lot disappointed.
5 / 5
My original of Microsoft uploads is lasted less then the year and I has had to that buy the new a. Active has HAD SO ONLY this uploads the pair of days, but has done well out of a box, thinks that is better that an original! To good sure will purchase again Need .
5 / 5
Has done perfectly for laptop to surface when I have forgotten to spend a boss to touch with me
4 / 5
An electrical element was packaged correctly, looks of good quaility, works, and was that there is wanted.
4 / 5
Mine uploads of computer has broken last now and this save me to us! Works well and returns perfectly!
5 / 5
Has required the substitution for an original. This law adds.
5 / 5
Product a lot-exactly like this described and works like originals. Fast delivery

Top Customer Reviews: UL Listed 6.5 Ft ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 44 ratings
4 / 5
Ordered in June 2020 and begun partorisca fail inside the month. He in the first place free result inside a port and when finally it has taken one uploads in a right corner my pill has indicated was touched but has not been. Load consistantly Sucks A juice out of my pill. It does not recommend .
5 / 5
A product is sturdy and versitale . Utilisation with mine and reader, telephone mobile and pill. A light at night is the good characteristic . Purchase again; yes.
4 / 5
This touches our pill of the android far faster that his precessor, and any overheat. It is light and well has built. The prize was reasonable, also. Very happy with this compraventa.
5 / 5
A power in light this looks when plugged to the wall outlet is useful and like this far any question in operation.
5 / 5
Happy with touching time, guesses it all these days has the glowing light on that...
4 / 5
This was exactly that has looked for partorisca substitute our pill uploads.
4 / 5
C load there is prendido partorisca do after 6 month. It would not recommend this element.
4 / 5
The work adds, likes the durability has described , ignored but looks promissing.
5 / 5
Partorisca Date ( 3 weeks of the receive ) has resulted functional.
4 / 5
They are really disappointed with a quality of this upload. I have bought he in August 2019 and there is prendido working January 2020. One load is remained plugged in next to my bed and has not been moved around, so it has not had any wear and tear. There is prendido only law. You would think partorisca upload it that it cost $ 13 would last longer that 5 month. It does not recommend squandering your money is one .
5 / 5
Ossia A third Pwr+ the adapter has bought of then was reasonably priced. A prime minister two has had the connector that has gone directly to a pill (like pictured). A boss is coming averts in this connector because of a tension dipped in the when I have used a pill plugged in. A an I has taken this time has the connector that has the elbow of 90 terracings the one who looks to relieve a tension during plugged-into use. I create this one will last the longest plot that a forward two. It has not been if an elbow of 90 terracings is the recent upgrade and everything there will be him or taken your casualidad on which will receive.
4 / 5
My Samsung compressed of the galaxy fulfils the majority of my on-line needs a lot amiably. His only drawback is a short recharge cord ossia prone to easily of crack and has required always substitution a lot the first time of a do one. As I have decided to try this product instead, and the find the wonderful alternative. This PWR÷ the cord is much more and sturdier, and has have any question of compatibility anything. It acclaims!
4 / 5
At the beginning, I although one uploads has not touched fast reason my pill has not aimed a fast touching text/of message. Although, after timing the pocolas cariche full, there is remarked that takes an average of an hour to fully touch my pill and on two hours are of train of the touch while using it.
Note:
-has dipped typically my devices the way to Save of the Can so that it could be a factor of entity to mention.
- Has been using one uploads for on 9 month without noticeable questions still.
-Is using The protective chance, one uploads mini usb could have the question that returns in to the sound bit it fatter that an original uploads boss.
-My pill-->Tab of Galaxy S2 9.7'
4 / 5
A main reason has purchased them this load was a period that is adds to use when I want to use my pill (Samsung Tab s4 that comes with the very short cord) while law but also of the entity of mine was a need for the quickly touch which this is not . Ossia My second compraventa of the plus along corded uploads to allege to be the fast load that no fast load. Any happy.
4 / 5
Has received this load and has done well for my pill, but inner some last 2 weeks, there is remarked a free cord in a device that spend of touches. Some goodnesses in one upload the tip is now like spent down? I do not have any idea that is spending. If I am not resisting a cord will fall out of my pill and not touching. A cord any one is returned closely to a port. Smh....
4 / 5
My husband and I want these chargers. I have ordered one for each of us and touch quickly and last like this more along that more the cords have purchased in a past. Calm can not touch your telephone with the chance on he this in spite of which is an only real down side but with that quickly touches our devices is something clearly can spend for big. They are able to touch both my Kindle and my Samsung S7 with him that is a lot of reason my dog has eaten all mine another chargers :-/
4 / 5
has not done in my pill but to the amazon was to touch roughly taking it behind like this usually is.
4 / 5
The load there is PRENDIDO to do after several weeks. The boss has broken in a point where has been connected to a main touching section. A lot disappointed that a quality looks quite poor. It would not recommend compraventa calm this.
4 / 5
Ossia The MUST HAS adapter of power for a Samsung 2014 10.1 pill. Samsung Has lost a boat to dip a micro adapter of USB in a side/along subordinated of pill. The power of numerous USB ruined cords before I have found this little jewel. It is quite wide that the one of fact props/impulses on a pill while maintaining a connection of USB directly in a port. Power up uploads to regulate - has had numerous other adapters that would give me a 'use to regulate load to touch faster' message.
5 / 5
Any included have this uploads partorisca more than 5 weeks before there is prendido only law. It has been connected to the arises protective and never moved, neither was there the power arises.
Very included is returned an original device has been feigned to and has had then the very short lifespan. In general a lot disappointed.
5 / 5
Are very pleased with this fast upload for my Samsung Tab A pill. It had ordered a by means of Ebay. It has not been the fast to upload like this announced that. I have seen this one and some descriptions were a lot like this decided partorisca try. The law adds and is the fast to upload. To good sure would purchase again.
4 / 5
Ossia A better to upload that I have had to that moment. Another some have purchased is SLOW and no also. This one are adds. In fact I have ordered recently the seconds a to the equal that have another in standby.
5 / 5
Excellent value and adds to upload for the pill of my edges
5 / 5
C load, for my Samsung Commentaries of Galaxy 10.1 2014, a work! Mine uploads original, 4 years, so only would touch when a pill has been turned was, and then so only a lot of dulcemente. This one same will touch when I am using a pill (for basic material, likes web surfing, etc.). Any overheating. Perfecto! It remarks that a two guarantee of year is to exchange so only. 30 days for money behind.
4 / 5
Really pleased with this upload. Load quickly, cord good longitude. We have bought many of these, any reasons leave to do, but reasons a dog maintains to eat them! It gives him to 5 star that estimativas too apparently.
5 / 5
Ossia Mine 2nd a, a prime minister one has taken chewed by mine puppy, as I have bought 2nd a reason a prime minister one has done like this well. Ossia The very quickly upload, loves it!
5 / 5
This was EXACTLY that has looked for. This better work that an original cord, which can not find in all the chance. Ossia For an old plus Samsung, as seeing a detail of the numbers in his description was of entity. Thank you.
4 / 5
Has left my upload in the chamber of hotel like this required the good substitution for my old Samsung Tab S compressed. This a book like this fiancé. It looks to have the fast load and any underpowered for a pill.
4 / 5
This has been supposition to be the compatible to upload for my Samsung compressed. It is not and taken at night to touch device. It would not owe that be announced likes to upload he partorisca Samsung.
4 / 5
This uploads really touches a pill quickly was free in a port but the send behind and once take refunded certainly will buy a same thing again because one touching is so only really quickly a cord is really long
4 / 5
Powerful speedy uploads partorisca my Tab of Galaxy A. Included better is one 6+ power of feet the cord that offered comfort it incredible has compared to some 2.5 feet OEM cord.
5 / 5
Has lost a OEM upload for my Samsung Tab of Galaxy A. These some works like an original.
4 / 5
There is repurchased reason the old load has taken out of travesía state.
Decent delivery, prize. Fast touching.
5 / 5
Adds partorisca upload. Amur A long cord. Ossia A a to buy. PWR+ Material fact a lot of
4 / 5
really like this charge. It is very fast and súper long. Very shabby partorisca a prize.
4 / 5
Has done partorisca the week or so much and then súper cariche slow. Disappointed.
5 / 5
Was very impressed with a speed of recharging my device.
4 / 5
Alleges is compatible with Samsung Tab A 8, but is not . It will not touch my pill and, in fact, power of draws of a battery.
4 / 5
The work adds like the substitution touches it roughly two-the thirds is spent is some original
4 / 5
Opened the on, plugged he in mine tab of galaxy S2 and... It has not done. The rubbishes can cities. It would not purchase again.
4 / 5
Finally has taken a better cord partorisca of the money. It returns my Samsung Compressed perfectly. A fast response to my needs has been point and averts. Thank you
4 / 5
A description returns my needs. A cord still looks more durable of some in a connection of USB.
5 / 5
Has spent this element partorisca my father and is satisfied absolutely and thankful.
5 / 5
A cord was longer has then anticipated and has been surprised that quickly my cariche of pill