Trending Sport Fantasy Products

What is Sport Fantasy?


Top Customer Reviews: The Bionic Woman: ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 10 ratings
5 / 5
Name Of the Element to the cost done the 18 Run 2021:
A Bionic Woman: A Complete Series

Prize during the cost in date of 18 Run 2021:
(especially)

the commission received 20 Run 2021 street Prevails of Amazon.
General evaluation Of 1 stars.

2021-03-30
Hands with Cousins, like this fast. Alas, 2 boitiers Of the sud 3 is broken (sees photo of month) . It is truth that frustrates touches an amateur of DVD/Bluray taste that takes cure of subjects of month. When I see Of the containers like those there, I me requestionne regarding the delivery of film or series in these boitiers bad has protected. They are not partorisca Content. It touches this reason, my very negative note reflects my disappointment. If it has not given One 4.
Damage why the content is well. The Conception of the DVD is less very that that of ome Are million Dollar Man', meeting (has commanded the hips and has received at the same time).
He any And The so much partorisca do of, of bloopers, of unpublished images, of special emissions, that will have expected. The prod The little lazy summer there-on. It is to do better fault of the side of Steve Austin. Also, against The another serious, all his DVD spends name of same computer (any to the impression), roughly was lucido disk, that that no half to do a disk of pair of the bookmark to the sud his readers that leaves. Bravo to the concepteur/programmeur give disks.

. It protects better His disk Touches his sendings. It is unacceptable to send his boitiers such that without protecting. It is in 2021, you would have to have the experience of.
When I will have finalised Of visionner his coffrets, will do joins partorisca update of my commentary.
4 / 5
Like any the one who has looked A Bionic Woman in his original career in television, was bit it hesitant to purchase a together of complete series. I am not sure state if a show would resist up.

Like his progenitor, Some Six million Dollar Man, A Bionic the woman is the series of fiction of the science that posits the character of goodness with there is enhanced described when, with which almost dies in the parachuting incident, the parts of his organism am substituted with artificial parts that enables to be stronger and faster - as well as give an artificial eye that gives his telescopic, microscopic and vision of X-ray.

Also like his progenitor, A Bionic the woman locates a ragged embroiders among work, comedy and camp and, also like Some Six million Dollar Man, heads to somehow does like this all three.

Lindsay Wagner, The one who has in the first place touched a character in TSMDM, is launched perfectly likes Jaime Sommers - an intelligent, independent, strong-willed woman the one who is still feminine but can kick ass with a better of them.

A neighbour has several clues of commentary of the audio and another material of prize - all of the reasonably big quality.

Remarce: A Bionic Woman: B+
Remarce: material of Prize: A-
Final Note: A-
5 / 5
I has had some trepidation roughly purchasing these old 'Bionic Woman' serious of TV. Have has wanted to likes him the girl, this in spite of a lot a TV the shows have loved like the boy and king-the sample like an adult leave there is disappointed. But a lot this. I have been surprised in that I enjoyed it. Lindsay Wagner has created the real character with defects and charm. It was surprised also in what episode had 'new-age-plots of type (i.et. meditative Cure). They Liked him certainly of some earlier seasons to a later season, where looked to be extending for ideas of history that entail Crown Wagner that has to spend it disguises bobos. To all the cost, was adds to see that old Fembots episode again!

A note for some daughters: you will love his fashion and to the equal that has decorated his house of transport!
5 / 5
Totally 5 Stars, although it is the 70 s the production and some images are not like this clear in mine today 50' HD screen, but the majority of him is really clear. Also, reason is clear, sees to the plot is errors of production and the olvidos like boom mics, shadows of crew, reflected of cameras in of the windows, and sometimes has not done any endeavour anything to conceal a face of Wagner stand-in or the double trick. Have Almost take the star been due to Law Of the entity sings in a first 'cross-On' episode, but those are prime 'Bionic Episodes of Man, likes 5 Stars is. In fact it finds all these things leaves so only of an entertainment. Totally I love a show; included a far-fetched episodes. It was one of mine beans shows like the boy and I was thrilled so only for the take. Nizza Also that to the amazon there has been he for less than half a prize of my local tents.
5 / 5
Previously purchase some premiers 2 volumes but one 3rd always looked big priced and hard to find in time. Like this when a complete series is available result in a to to the same prize likes him 3rd only jump in an occasion to complete our collection. A series amena for behind the fond memories when a world was more innocent and although some episodes look fewer plausible visas by means of eyes of the 21st century still enjoys that they look animal the this in spite of. And actoras likes Lindsay lovely Wagner is timeless.
5 / 5
AMAZING!!! LINDSAY WAGNER AMENO JAIME SOMMERS The LIFE WITHOUT LOOSING FEMININITY of SWEATS And CLASSICAL CHARM. The BOYS And The ADOLESCENTS TODAY COULD REALLY PROFIT to LOOK THIS SERIES . Any SO ONLY WAS THIS SERIES A NIELSEN SHOW unexpectedly. It has GIVEN ALSO REWARD of EMMY of LINDSAY FOR ACTORA MAIN BETTER in a CATEGORY of SERIES of the WORK FOR The 1977 EMMYS. 5 stars!
5 / 5
I prizes adds for this enjoyable 70 t.V. Serious. The histories are upper to a esix Man of Dollar of the Million' and amused to look. They are intelligent histories with human interest. The characters are tip more thorough that a lot another t.V. Serious of a time. Still It likes Him Oscar Goldman better in this series that an all the action ix Man of Dollar of the Million.'
4 / 5
Container A lot well, fresh prize. A container is quality very good and looking : abundance of images, details, fresh prize(first episode, gags etc..). Also some images are well, but no full and just screen in English, has included subtitles so only in english, ossia some two only things that it is bad, thats some reasons for any 5 stars but 4.
4 / 5
Lucido Paper that the looks when on they insert a disk is archaïque. Difficult to choose joins episode especially. It fails like this hanged To the sud ⏭ Touches to jump of the episode has joined to joined another.
5 / 5
A Bionic the woman was the show of television that has looked when it was younger. It had been looking in this element for enough some time but I so only spent to look in an element and has had the $ rebate spending a cost to $ . In this prize, could a lot to the left goes without purchasing it. It would owe that it has had it some cariche of nave but has comprised this compraventa with an order that had situated a day before and saved a bit money of plus.

I Amazon of supposition is there to do sure that a client takes a possible better shot.

Thank you To continue to do me save money!

Top Customer Reviews: Jimmy Neutron: Boy ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 6 ratings
4 / 5
Rented this partorisca look with my boys. The rear memories have spent likes the memory is 9 years when this film is start . Has has had toys that has gone with him and of the books also, has been obsessed. Happy to have king-has lived this film with my own girls.
4 / 5
Well has bought this film for deception because I have thought that that it was a TV the serious but is in fact a lot that bad, so only looked the little violent partorisca the boy the young plus but another that it film adds and the service adds
5 / 5
This film adores it his join me does partorisca go back in the transport of infancy has listened this small series
4 / 5
My daughter wants to this and he spends for behind fond memories of his infancy. Oh I mentions is 17
5 / 5
A fantastic new emission of one of my films of favourite infancy. Really they owe that remaster he in HD and emission he partorisca Blue-Ray this in spite of.
4 / 5
Happy to find this on-line! Good prize! My grandson will be happy

Top Customer Reviews: The Bionic Woman: ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 10 ratings
5 / 5
Name Of the Element to the cost done the 18 Run 2021:
A Bionic Woman: A Complete Series

Prize during the cost in date of 18 Run 2021:
(especially)

the commission received 20 Run 2021 street Prevails of Amazon.
General evaluation Of 1 stars.

2021-03-30
Hands with Cousins, like this fast. Alas, 2 boitiers Of the sud 3 is broken (sees photo of month) . It is truth that frustrates touches an amateur of DVD/Bluray taste that takes cure of subjects of month. When I see Of the containers like those there, I me requestionne regarding the delivery of film or series in these boitiers bad has protected. They are not partorisca Content. It touches this reason, my very negative note reflects my disappointment. If it has not given One 4.
Damage why the content is well. The Conception of the DVD is less very that that of ome Are million Dollar Man', meeting (has commanded the hips and has received at the same time).
He any And The so much partorisca do of, of bloopers, of unpublished images, of special emissions, that will have expected. The prod The little lazy summer there-on. It is to do better fault of the side of Steve Austin. Also, against The another serious, all his DVD spends name of same computer (any to the impression), roughly was lucido disk, that that no half to do a disk of pair of the bookmark to the sud his readers that leaves. Bravo to the concepteur/programmeur give disks.

. It protects better His disk Touches his sendings. It is unacceptable to send his boitiers such that without protecting. It is in 2021, you would have to have the experience of.
When I will have finalised Of visionner his coffrets, will do joins partorisca update of my commentary.
4 / 5
Like any the one who has looked A Bionic Woman in his original career in television, was bit it hesitant to purchase a together of complete series. I am not sure state if a show would resist up.

Like his progenitor, Some Six million Dollar Man, A Bionic the woman is the series of fiction of the science that posits the character of goodness with there is enhanced described when, with which almost dies in the parachuting incident, the parts of his organism am substituted with artificial parts that enables to be stronger and faster - as well as give an artificial eye that gives his telescopic, microscopic and vision of X-ray.

Also like his progenitor, A Bionic the woman locates a ragged embroiders among work, comedy and camp and, also like Some Six million Dollar Man, heads to somehow does like this all three.

Lindsay Wagner, The one who has in the first place touched a character in TSMDM, is launched perfectly likes Jaime Sommers - an intelligent, independent, strong-willed woman the one who is still feminine but can kick ass with a better of them.

A neighbour has several clues of commentary of the audio and another material of prize - all of the reasonably big quality.

Remarce: A Bionic Woman: B+
Remarce: material of Prize: A-
Final Note: A-
4 / 5
I has had some trepidation roughly purchasing these old 'Bionic Woman' serious of TV. Have has wanted to likes him the girl, this in spite of a lot a TV the shows have loved like the boy and king-the sample like an adult leave there is disappointed. But a lot this. I have been surprised in that I enjoyed it. Lindsay Wagner has created the real character with defects and charm. It was surprised also in what episode had 'new-age-plots of type (i.et. meditative Cure). They Liked him certainly of some earlier seasons to a later season, where looked to be extending for ideas of history that entail Crown Wagner that has to spend it disguises bobos. To all the cost, was adds to see that old Fembots episode again!

A note for some daughters: you will love his fashion and to the equal that has decorated his house of transport!
4 / 5
Totally 5 Stars, although it is the 70 s the production and some images are not like this clear in mine today 50' HD screen, but the majority of him is really clear. Also, reason is clear, sees to the plot is errors of production and the olvidos like boom mics, shadows of crew, reflected of cameras in of the windows, and sometimes has not done any endeavour anything to conceal a face of Wagner stand-in or the double trick. Have Almost take the star been due to Law Of the entity sings in a first 'cross-On' episode, but those are prime 'Bionic Episodes of Man, likes 5 Stars is. In fact it finds all these things leaves so only of an entertainment. Totally I love a show; included a far-fetched episodes. It was one of mine beans shows like the boy and I was thrilled so only for the take. Nizza Also that to the amazon there has been he for less than half a prize of my local tents.
5 / 5
Previously purchase some premiers 2 volumes but one 3rd always looked big priced and hard to find in time. Like this when a complete series is available result in a to to the same prize likes him 3rd only jump in an occasion to complete our collection. A series amena for behind the fond memories when a world was more innocent and although some episodes look fewer plausible visas by means of eyes of the 21st century still enjoys that they look animal the this in spite of. And actoras likes Lindsay lovely Wagner is timeless.
4 / 5
AMAZING!!! LINDSAY WAGNER AMENO JAIME SOMMERS The LIFE WITHOUT LOOSING FEMININITY of SWEATS And CLASSICAL CHARM. The BOYS And The ADOLESCENTS TODAY COULD REALLY PROFIT to LOOK THIS SERIES . Any SO ONLY WAS THIS SERIES A NIELSEN SHOW unexpectedly. It has GIVEN ALSO REWARD of EMMY of LINDSAY FOR ACTORA MAIN BETTER in a CATEGORY of SERIES of the WORK FOR The 1977 EMMYS. 5 stars!
5 / 5
Container A lot well, fresh prize. A container is quality very good and looking : abundance of images, details, fresh prize(first episode, gags etc..). Also some images are well, but no full and just screen in English, has included subtitles so only in english, ossia some two only things that it is bad, thats some reasons for any 5 stars but 4.
5 / 5
A Bionic the woman was the show of television that has looked when it was younger. It had been looking in this element for enough some time but I so only spent to look in an element and has had the $ rebate spending a cost to $ . In this prize, could a lot to the left goes without purchasing it. It would owe that it has had it some cariche of nave but has comprised this compraventa with an order that had situated a day before and saved a bit money of plus.

I Amazon of supposition is there to do sure that a client takes a possible better shot.

Thank you To continue to do me save money!
4 / 5
The prize adds for this enjoyable 70 t.V. Serious. The histories are upper to a esix Man of Dollar of the Million' and amused to look. They are intelligent histories with human interest. The characters are tip more thorough that a lot another t.V. Serious of a time. Still It likes Him Oscar Goldman better in this series that an all the action ix Man of Dollar of the Million.'
5 / 5
Lucido Paper that the looks when on they insert a disk is archaïque. Difficult to choose joins episode especially. It fails like this hanged jump ⏭ of Game Of the sud of episode has joined to joined another.

Top Customer Reviews: Invincible (2006) ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 7 ratings
4 / 5
The film was the history some well , odd requires partorisca pay for the film of 15 On First years affiliation. Not liking his the new emission, so only something partorisca look..... It looks double dipping mine. I will stick with Netflix thank you
5 / 5
has had originally has downloaded the copy of Invincible because the partner has wanted to verify it was. After looking it, has wanted to buy the copy on its own name, and expósito that the amazon there has been a bluray combo for an excellent prize. They are not the defender of sport, but this based-in laws-of life any east obliging and heartwarming, and suitable for familiar is little objectionable in his tongue or content; you see far worse in a nightly informative. I have been to a question to research a history and read the little in a person the one who inspired a main character. It was certainly the person the one who has struggled his way to a cup in spite of a lot of obstacles, and is unfortunate his career has finalised like this punctual, but has inspired a crew and a lot another. If you have not seen this film, take the casualidad and buy this combo. In a prize, calm can not lose. Trade in a dvd for the little bucks.
5 / 5
Has received a product, but an integer 'take it inner a prójimo 48 hours that use Prevailed was the bogus like me one could give support. The days have turned to well to the long of the week and some.

An only reason has done an order was to take some products in timing before I departed. It has been retarded to go in fact this in spite of has not taken some of some global shipment, and that has arrived was the nightmare to in fact take.

That ... The prime was the waste and I hate, Hate, HATE ... I LLOOOOOOOAAAATHHHHeeeeee UPS.

Otherwise, Some products were announced like this that.
4 / 5
The film adds. My girls found it slow and concealed has been missing bells and whistles of today of films. Too bad for them Hopefully other boys could appreciate a line of better history. Perhaps it is reason my football of leaves of the boy and he any one has appreciated trying balancearprpers behind.
4 / 5
Has not been able to listen these Transports to the film has not had the French option. I have it like this the Games of pay at all.
4 / 5
Súper Well the films of football have launched of him joins true history. Have has wanted a lot !
5 / 5
Has bought this for my edges likes part of his present navideño. A DVD arrived before time and in perfect condition. A swipe with my edges! He and his uncle are planning the night of film (or two) to look some 4 films of football have bought for him.

Top Customer Reviews: Predator 2 / Le ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 9 ratings
4 / 5
It has Seen the poster partorisca this film like the girl in my way to see a Ghost of film with my sister and dad partorisca his anniversary, was 12, was them 10, has thought them hey that the looks cool.. Any one creates little 10 yr old give when it saw it to them the few short years later, in amazing film! Amur An extra is! Good material!
5 / 5
Has this film in dvd and loved it on bluray.
Danny Glover is one of my stars of favourite film and I there is enjoyed in a series of Lethal Weapon with Honey Gibson.
Has those that say that this film is no where next to an equal of an original Predator with Arnold Schwarzenegger but would disagree with this statement.
Like an original but has looked a sequela the number of time and Glover gives the action adds here.
Backed Up with the good mould thinks that that it is solid.
Sees again and would recommend it to the partner.
4 / 5
Some blurays any stairs also in mine xbox a x, but this one looked really good. No a better of a predator film, but chooses up after a predator results a house.
5 / 5
While I do not want this as much as an original Predator, is still quite well for predator fanboys. If you have not seen ossia to good sure values to choose on how is one of some better films in a franchise.
5 / 5
When Have in the first place seen this film was surprised enough that the sequela that Arnie has not looked in era like this as well as it was. It was the good addition my collection and having Predator has had to have Predator 2
5 / 5
A lot of action although some of some acting skills leave the bit to be wished. Some effects are quell'has bitten dated and some of some insiemi look so only like insiemi of films. Still the good action film in the reasonable prize.
4 / 5
Has seen so only a late plus Predator film and has loved to complete one , adds to having found such the treat well. Fast service,
4 / 5
Good film , has required this to complete a collection , good prize , has arrived quickly, the in good condition disks
4 / 5
the film Adds for my collection, the days of pair late but that has been due to courier but in general very satisfied

Top Customer Reviews: Short ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 25 ratings
5 / 5
Ah A classical of Johnny Five running around reading books and taking his creator partorisca find the daughter. A lot slapstick comedy especially when Johnny takes on one to the to another likes. Now well of perfect comedy of one 80 east with the clue of Ski-fi. Ossia Where in the first place take one 'any disassemble', line. It can not expect enjoy this on and on again.
5 / 5
A next generation there is enjoyed Short Circuit II in TV as it has thought would order an original history partorisca they.
Good history partorisca all the ages.
4 / 5
I love this film. Has his pleasant parts and he has the slow period but mostly is the film familiarised a lot well has oriented.
5 / 5
Amur This film and am happy to having found the here. The nave was very too much.
5 / 5
Happy has found this film has had to that look he with a woman. Thank you..
5 / 5
This is to be order like the present and was happy any that has to that pay a lot to the equal that has left to give more material to a person!
5 / 5
Still entertaining!!! Those shows of qualities have used to be like this
5 / 5
Loves this film. Has his pleasant parts and he has the slow period but mostly is the film familiarised a lot well has oriented.
5 / 5
Loves this film and am happy to having found the here. The nave was very too much.
5 / 5
This was my favourite film when it was the boy .
Still loves that.
4 / 5
The film adds for a whole family. Amado this film like the girl and now my family loves it too
5 / 5
the film Adds, like this well like memory of when it was the boy .
4 / 5
This film is not new. If you are looking for a this has very special effects this an is not partorisca you but is the wholesome little history in the robot with feelings. We buy partorisca our grandchildren but there is some questionable tongue in him like this perhaps is adapted more partorisca some adolescents and up. It is the history of amour both of humans to humans and human partorisca robot. The enjoy to us and he is happy that shabby partorisca our collection.
5 / 5
Ossia Such the amused little history partorisca a whole family, is the Robot with the heart.
5 / 5
Has bought Short Circuit and Short Circuit 2 partorisca my edges those who has loved these films like the girl and he maintaining looks him with his daughter.
5 / 5
Exceptional prize, was delivery, excellent quality all I expected and more.
5 / 5
Has Wanted to look this film. It is a lot of enjoyful for me.
5 / 5
Ossia One of my favourite films of all time. Súper Pleasant. Heartfelt, Ape and suspenseful. A true classical. Orders of film familiarised also.
4 / 5
Old film but a lot still. Findings surprenantes and amusing partorisca listen with Giving boys 5-8 years
4 / 5
has loved a film and I has liked him to be still available.
4 / 5
Utmost of classical film! Spent for behind a lot of memories!
5 / 5
One of the mine favourite Ski Fi film. Well the value that looks. Indication familiarised.
5 / 5
Unfortunately the disk is has arrived broken and will not touch properly
4 / 5
Received in condition of excellent viewing. I add partorisca familiar viewing.
5 / 5
Has had this film in DVD but has bought the modern one and I just amour he

Top Customer Reviews: Conan: The Complete ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 19 ratings
5 / 5
Looked for these in a tent of video, could no partorisca find them anymore. This one has both films in a same disk, barbarian and destroyer. When Calm dipped quell'on in a start, calm ask that look loves clock. The quality is half partorisca to 1982 film, is actions for both films. You will remark I like him -it accustoms me the films of blue ray there is now days. But it is the together has wanted to them comprise in my collection and am them happy with a compraventa. Like this usual with to amazon that the ships was very fast and question Thumbs release up ;)

PS: for villages Bitchin in a quality to the equal that have expected video of blue and his ray thus prize... Gone in of the villages,like has said them these have been done 32 years ago although there is 2 in a disk has not been that well to start with. Those are almost ancient,when Arnold was still so only the constructor of organism lol
5 / 5
This was a upgrade to possess the copy of DVD for on 10 years.
Has been blown is gone in a difference among dvd and this bluray edition.
To good sure value a upgrade.
5 / 5
Some of mine all the favourites of time ... You look him always like the boy in VHS and now can him enjoy in súper HD blue quality of Ray , also comprises súper art of the fresh concept and the extra material likes them commentary for Arnold and a manager. Awesome Material
4 / 5
has bought this for the partner, the one who already has a DVD of some films. It say had stuffs is not seen never before that also. As you love it.
4 / 5
Are adds to have both films in a same container. A quality of a picture is well.
5 / 5
This is to arrive extremely late and is supposition to be the present of anniversary are a lot disappointed to say a less
4 / 5
the quality of Picture is class of out quotes but, there is on 30 years.
Liked has liked the to a new reboot Hollywood of version is exited with.

HAS both pictures in the each sides (Barbaric, Destroyer).
5 / 5
Use of house.
To substitute version of tape.
Now know reason was seen so only once.
4 / 5
I have it quell'has looked so only these films in regular definition. This blue ray 2 near of disk ameno new HD remastered life to this classical Arnie flicks.
5 / 5
That can be said in these films with Arnie, his Arnie a man of muscle and with this look that is resulted. That the showman and person.
5 / 5
Validate one has arnold Schwarzenegger ..nuff Has said
5 / 5
My husband enjoys these films. Nizza That are all together.
5 / 5
It can any one pleases partorisca say me if a version of "Conan a Barbarian" comprised in this neighbour is a Manager the edition of Collector/of Yard that contains some more images that an original of theatrical emission? Specifically, in the yard of a Manager, the helps of daughter of a king Conan to Thulsa the tower of the doom in an end; in an original, his scenes are cut was, that gives an impression that Conan go in in his own. Also, in the yard of a Manager Conan has the habladuría written with Tsubotai in his infancy before Thulsa the troops come touching to an ambush has on dipped; this is to cut also out of an original. It gives the graces for a help, answered in the description.
4 / 5
Has given this collection and a Rocky collection my hubby... It was so only like the boy in the tent of candy. Smiling a whole time he unwrapped him! It was in shape excellent and the fastest arrival that has expected! Thank you Amazon!
5 / 5
Guesses that the majority of people those who concern roughly the the audio has known already this: When you buy the together of multiple film, has had more discover those that disks there are. And there it is fewer disks that there are films in a container, then caveat emptor. Apparently, partorisca material two film to a side of the disk, DVD MANUFACTURER have involved a clue of digital audio and give you pleasant. Ossia The terrible disappointment to those of us those who feel an audio is splits a lot of entity of an experience of film. Estimate Conan a Barbarian in five stars, but am estimating this multiple-film schlock disk (the others two films [which do not comprise Red Sonja] is absolutely terrible on all the levels) and was although he so only cost $ 7 nave besides, A (in)the value of the boss of the Complete investigation is a lesson taught: like partorisca be more cautious when doing the compraventa of one is favourite films .
5 / 5
That can say roughly Arnold Schwarzenegger; it is and always it was a an and so only 'Conan a Barbarian'. A booklet has been supposition partorisca be comprised this in spite of have not received any booklet with my disks. In my opinion the majority of booklets is useless in all the chance because the majority of a time can access all directly of your key of paper in a player of DVD. A Conan a Barbarian / Conan some Destroyer films are pure entertainment partorisca an action and defender of adventure, this in spite of been due to some scenes of graphic violence, can not be suitable for the youngest girls.

That take when calm wraps Arnold Schwarzenegger in some skin and give the big sword? You take two film add for less than means a prize of some emissions of INDIVIDUAL DVD. With the current prize of the amazon in this emission to good sure pode any gone bad with east a. Both films are in 2:35:1 proportion of the appearance and a picture is clear and crisp. A Digital Dolby 2.0 sound is quite good; my only real complaint in a sound is that it was necessary has been remastered in 5.1 Dolby Digital surrounds sound. Ossia An only reason reason gives this emission of DVD 4 stars.

CHARACTERISTIC DVD stops: Conan a Barbarian
-Conan has Unchained: One Doing of Conan'
-commentary of Characteristic with manager John Milius and actor Arnold Schwarzenegger
-has has deleted scenes
-Special effects
-A Conan archive
-Theatrical trailer

CHARACTERISTIC DVD stops: Conan a Destroyer
-Theatrical trailer
-notes of Production
-Launched and biographies of crew
5 / 5
is in accordance with one revise concealed has been written here. It was very excited to see some two films packaged together, and bought it immediately. But extremely it disappoint to see this Destroyer has not been in (anamorphic) widescreen formed.
A same time, this in spite of, can not complain reason for a low prize has taken two film add . Barbarian has some good extras also, although the destroyer has any one.
Anyways Are still very happy with cost of mine!
5 / 5
Liked some films is exited of then, but agreement that a dvd could have been remastered with his best and widescreening. I guess these will do for now data any decent bundled pricing. A fast question. Any one receives the booklet in a sinister sleeve of this together? There is an empty pocket in the mine and he looked odd. It is just packaging or has to that annoying to return for the substitution? It gives the graces for any help of a Conan expert!
5 / 5
thease I film are worth it the presents inclusos for people those who sword of hate and sorcery the sword of hate and sorcery but the amour thease film if yours to any sure roughly likes the era for the take still

Top Customer Reviews: Star Trek: ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 8 ratings
5 / 5
This series of the hike of the Star was my preferred , especially estaciona 3 and 4. So much, I have bought both in Blue-Ray and although I have enjoyed to look some adventures again, wants to comment that a quality of a Bluray the scrolling is poor. Has the serious 8 Samsung reflects TV and the BDP103D of Oppo like my player and more the episodes have the grainy look, and the darkest scenes active grit specks.... As it would not recommend these disks been due to this poor quality. Another has the shadow that floating in a screen. BTW, Ossia an only series in Blue-Ray that has this has these subjects. I buy the plot of BR the serious and everything have the crisp picture of sound and big quality.
4 / 5
I Star of Hike of amour but has been disappointed enough with a together of DVD. A background music is like this strong that a dialogue is resulted a fund . Hardly it could listen the one who some actors have said. I have bought a series because it follows a plot. If I have wanted to listen the musical would have bought 'A Sound of Music.'
4 / 5
I follows the defender of all Walked of Star of the things. I have on grown looking a orginal serious and all a televison and film afterwards. A continous storyline of a Xindi saga and alternate timeline is adictiva. A fusion is sum and Scott Bakula in my opinion is up there with to one likes of Capt Jean Luc Picard and Kirk!

Some characteristic additional is also of sound, agrees Roxann Dawson (aka B'Elanna Torres to Travel), directs an episode 'Exile which is one of mine favourite.

A third season is for far a plus like this far. This has said, has to have a whole collection of seasons. He,s likes to ask me which of your girls is your preferred. Some premiers two years have had his arrive and downs but the inferior line was Walked of still Star and touch the harm that the 5.os the parks has not been the possinility. Hopefully An on-line new campaign partorisca revive to 5th season in Netflix will come full circle and resupply with any one very required Stra walked in television again.
5 / 5
One of some clips that control some disks has been broken to ship, but some disks are adds.
5 / 5
Vision and his best that a Dvd.
Certainly value a upgrade for defenders.
4 / 5
The show adds ... Practical chance with all the disks that reads perfectly ... Reasonable prize ... Any complaint at all
4 / 5
LOVE this series!!! There are fantastic adventures!! They are sad there is so only 4 seasons :-( Like compraventa happy this.
4 / 5
The quality of picture is is the pricey the serious but is easy to look and the history is interesting . A better series that Travel.