Trending Sour Flavoured Candies Products

What is Sour Flavoured Candies?


Top Customer Reviews: Maynards Sour Patch ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 47 ratings
5 / 5
Measure: 185 grams Tasty, but would have to that have the opinion in a stock exchange partorisca maintain out of burns..
4 / 5
Measure: 355 gram has used partorisca want to ordering these boys of sour patch. But beginning in august ordered him to them a bit look of candies partorisca be stale and has not been a lot of tasty and no chewy drunk. It has not tried like this of the boys of sour patch at all. I have looked for to order his again now this in spite of a same thing test is not there anymore. I have ordered some stock exchanges plus very small here in the amazon and try surprise very very compared to these are not very anymore
5 / 5
Measure: 355 gram has Purchased 2 stock exchanges, a stock exchange is well and still intact.
A second stock exchange has the big yard in a front of a stock exchange that exposes some candies to an open air and half stranger.
Has squandered Money.
Can not return or do the claim.

DOES not BUY candy of amazon. They do not concern .
4 / 5
Measure: 185 grams mean honradamente, is there the better product anywhere on Amazon? Bears partorisca try and find it. These will satisfy everything of your desires,and leave calm with your bleeding of tongue and this in spite of calm like this will beg partorisca more. Sale partorisca go slightly.
4 / 5
Measure: 185 grams have bought this in the wim. It is the last now adds why saw it and imagined why no.
A stock exchange is small. Literally it can take the stock exchange the big plus, fresher, partorisca the fraction of a price paid partorisca east. This was spent more like the last now bad decision that anything more.
With which ate it, is one of these decisions partorisca purchase where goes 'that in a heck are I doing with my life'.
4 / 5
Measure: 355 gram has been craving sourpatch boys partorisca weeks and of then I work in nights when I leave work the majority of tents are closed in my zone how is difficult to take the band the tide me on. Like this now so only I will maintain this law when a craving takes bad and indulge the little. Or eat a stock exchange discovers.
4 / 5
Measure: 355 gram These chewy and the sour candy are adds!, they Resupply the fresh flavour adds and to to the flavour likes there is coming from/come from so only of a factory. Sometimes it calms once purchase these candies are sometimes really sweet and sometimes is not like this sour as they would owe that be.

Pros - A lot of Tasty and Acid
- Flavours really fresh

Gilipollas - Sometimea taste too sweet and is not like this acid to the equal that would owe that be

In general - I reccomend this produced partorisca efficiency and fast delivery
5 / 5
Measure: 355 gram Tasty no too sweet, sugary and a price here on is AWESOME!
The only negative thing is partorisca do compraventa 2. So that he maintaining has taken partorisca go to a gymnasium now! It is the good sweet extracted partorisca have.
5 / 5
Measure: 355 gram To some dollars partorisca obtain joins free delivery, has has opted touches this classical of infancy. The good flavour even with freshness has joined such that guarantee. Expedition and fast delivery.
5 / 5
Measure: 355 gram A bit harder and less chewy that expected it partorisca be, but is delicious to all the cost. Amur These girls of sour patch! Perfect combination of sweet and acid.
5 / 5
Tasty, But would have to that have the opinion in a stock exchange partorisca maintain out of burns.
4 / 5
Has purchased 2 stock exchanges, a stock exchange is well and still intact.
A second stock exchange has the big yard in a front of a stock exchange that exposes some candies to an open air and half stranger.
Has squandered Money.
Can not return or do the claim.

DOES not BUY candy of amazon. They do not concern .
4 / 5
Has used partorisca want to ordering these boys of sour patch. But beginning in august ordered him to them a bit look of candies partorisca be stale and has not been a lot of tasty and no chewy drunk. It has not tried like this of the boys of sour patch at all. I have looked for to order his again now this in spite of a same thing test is not there anymore. I have ordered some stock exchanges plus very small here in the amazon and try surprise very very compared to these are not very anymore
5 / 5
means honradamente, is there the better product anywhere on Amazon? Bears partorisca try and find it. These will satisfy everything of your desires,and leave calm with your bleeding of tongue and this in spite of calm like this will beg partorisca more. Sale partorisca go slightly.
5 / 5
Has bought this in the wim. It is the last now adds reason saw it and imagined reason no.
A stock exchange is small. Literally it can take the stock exchange he big plus, fresher, partorisca the fraction of a prize paid partorisca east. This was spent more like the last now bad decision that anything more.
With which ate it, is one of these decisions partorisca purchase where goes 'that in a heck are I doing with my life'.
4 / 5
Has been craving sourpatch boys partorisca weeks and of then I work in nights when I leave work the majority of tents are closed in my zone how is difficult to take the band the tide me on. Like this now so only I will maintain this law when a craving takes bad and indulge the little. Or eat a stock exchange discovers.
5 / 5
Tasty No too sweet, sugary and a prize here on is AWESOME!
The only negative thing is partorisca do compraventa 2. So that he maintaining has taken partorisca go to a gymnasium now! It is to the good sweet extracted partorisca have.
4 / 5
To some Dollars partorisca obtain joins free delivery, has has opted touches this classical of infancy. The good flavour even with freshness has joined such that guarantee. Expedition and fast delivery.
4 / 5
Knows! The unicorns hate Sour Gummies.... But the one who cure, a rest of the master to knots! As expected, any subject, further of this need buy more!
4 / 5
A bit harder and less chewy that expected it to be, but is delicious to all the cost. Amur These girls of sour patch! Perfect combination of sweet and acid.
5 / 5
Some of some better candies have had and really enjoy these partorisca a value. Not liking an original but quite good to satisfy your cravings.
5 / 5
Maynard The candies have been always the staple and the still wants to him. It can any gone bad in $ 3 the stock exchange, averts to be unable to direct your level of own consumption.
4 / 5
Has purchased this cause the master, is one of some better sour candies there. Those who doesnt amour to eat sour small people for a dozen?
4 / 5
Has not been that it is with Amazon the candy bought but tries the freshest way that in any tent has bought there lol.
4 / 5
Was the stock exchange the big plus then has thought and was a lot of fresco and good! A lot happy. Required something to do my mandate free nave and was a lot please that I have bought this.
4 / 5
These are sour and sweet and delicious! All some flavours are well, raspberry, file, orange and lemon. My daughter loves these yummy extracted also!
4 / 5
Is like this fresh and soft. If this helped to please paste an useful key and to the accident know of the graces.
5 / 5
The quantity adds for a prize. It was fresh and chewy when they have arrived. Probably you buy again.
4 / 5
When Some candies like this go on sale on Amazon, a prize and time of the delivery can not be matched.
5 / 5
Cant Goes bad with these, my preferred any time of a day, quickly shipping well my door!
4 / 5
These are like this delicious was although they are sour. I love him. All some colours are like this well, but my preferred is a blue a.
5 / 5
But be carefull, can be tried partorisca finalise in a seating, then sack of yours tongue
5 / 5
A classical to prize very good. Bought 3 containers Of 355g to $ the unit touches a total further of 1game of KG $9 , that asks of better ?
5 / 5
Like this good. If you go partorisca derrumbar a stock exchange discovers in a seating, sure mark partorisca remain hydrated.
5 / 5
These have tried a lot of frescos and calm can not beat a prize!! Nizza And acid with the sweet arrival. You recommend!!
4 / 5
Pays 8,43 Games a packer of 150g? Seriously! Wants to Do me reembolsar Touch this! It think that that it Touches lucido prize this was a fat stock exchange at least! But it is even more expensive that the 350g! It is written any one splits that it is 150g. It is horrible $8,43
5 / 5
One of my families favourite candies. I have ordered of Amazon the little time always a better prize and fresco.
5 / 5
To to The My boy likes. It is the sour candy well , to to the my boy likes him a form also.
5 / 5
Some candies are to come wetted almost. They were all has stuck near and has taken the days of pair to leave a stock exchange opens to do them dry was...
4 / 5
My mouth hurts, has not been never like this happy.

10/10 candy
5 / 5
Those are my favourite and every time precise candies an extra 2-3 $ partorisca take free nave, he compraventa. They are always fresh, better that in tent!
4 / 5
Flavour súper fresco and soft compared partorisca store a hard east.
4 / 5
Always delicious + a quantity/of prize is better that that it is available in venue grocery negotiate and negotiate of speciality!
4 / 5
Candy of quality, fresco never stale and adds partorisca take you has spent that it limit of free nave
4 / 5
all is cleaned ! Very sour, very fresh, nave very fast and prize very economic !
5 / 5
Amur This mark of sour candy are them 63 and the ACID of still amour, awesome prize
5 / 5
Always good and fresh delivery , fast and well priced.

Top Customer Reviews: Lady Sarah Sour ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 25 ratings
5 / 5 Melanie
Measure: 1 Band Tries quite good. A good economic candy. The flavour still could be improved the bit thinks them. It prefer if some pieces were bit it big also. Any real complaint this in spite of.
4 / 5 Milly
Measure: 1 Bandage A sour coating was so only a right quantity of sweet and the acid but a candy down was very hard and flavourless, has tried almost likes has eaten of plastic. Neither they are of the tapes because hey the short cake up
4 / 5 Hershel
Measure: 1 Vendar port behind to my infancy. My candy of Sarah of favourite Lady like this far. If you are looking for a flavour of when yours the boy this would have to that do a trick.
4 / 5 Isaura
Measure: to 1 it Sells to any one liked him to him these. Any acid and quite dang hard to chew. To my brother liked him so that his without to doubt the subject of opinion. Lol Perhaps am just picky.
4 / 5 Johnie
Measure: 1 it Packs No a plus there is never has had, but in no way terrible. Probably you do not buy again but they are not bad partorisca a price!
5 / 5 Mackenzie
Measure: 1 Band partorisca be sincere, loves them a flavour, appreciates utmost, perfect add-on when have the small quantity to take to fix for a free nave,
4 / 5 Timmy
Measure: 1 it Packs No very well at all. The texture is not quite right and the flavour is non-existent. Any very sour neither.
4 / 5 Mitzie
Measure: to 1 it Sells Really they like him these.
Has arrived partorisca eat the stock exchange discovers when they are in a computer.
4 / 5 Darcie
More acid also. They are the flavour of tape of decent rainbow .
4 / 5 Cornell
Really like these.
Has arrived partorisca eat the stock exchange discovers when they are in a computer.
4 / 5 Aimee
Terrible bland flavour, the estaca of flavours and together candy stale, the test expired. I have purchased another candy of a same company, also the flavours there is expired would not trust a date of expiration in this candy.
4 / 5 Vanna
Flavours quite good. A good economic candy. The flavour still could be improved the bit thinks them. It prefer if some pieces were bit it big also. Any real complaint this in spite of.
5 / 5 Juan
A sour coating was so only a right quantity of sweet and the acid but a candy down was very hard and flavourless, has tried almost likes has eaten of plastic. Neither they are of the tapes because hey the cake cut on
5 / 5 Candis
has not liked him these. Any acid and quite dang hard to chew. To my brother liked him so that his without to doubt the subject of opinion. Lol Perhaps am just picky.
4 / 5 Zenia
No a plus there is never has had, but in no way terrible. Probably you do not buy again but they are not bad for a prize!
4 / 5 Chandra
To be sincere, loves them a flavour, utmost prize, perfect add-on when have the small quantity to take to fix for a free nave,
5 / 5 Herlinda
Spend me behind my infancy. My candy of Sarah of favourite Lady like this far. If you are looking for a flavour of when yours the boy this would have to that do a trick.
5 / 5 Rafaela
A flavour is well, ours was the little hard / stale but tasty any way.
4 / 5 Myrle
These have not been tasty. Not liking a sour rainbow thingies has had before.
4 / 5 Micah
No very well at all. The texture is not quite right and the flavour is non-existent. Any very sour neither.
4 / 5 Martina
lalalal A lot poohahahah kk yum Classifies of hard but coo
5 / 5 Mercedes
very hard, but couldve been one the fault of a cold time
4 / 5 Madalene
tries good and partorisca the buck can you any really gone bad! To good sure buy again.
5 / 5 Vikki
In general the candy adds. The mine was the little melted and stuck near but a lot still.
4 / 5 Lanelle
Very hard, but couldve been one the fault of a cold time

Top Customer Reviews: SmartSweets Sour ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 60 ratings
5 / 5 Roxanna
Name of flavour: Fruity was a lot of intoxicated to these gummy bears Before they have changed a recipe. I have been partorisca buy my fourth box and found a recipe had changed -- there is now 3g of sugar more than 2g. I have imagined this would not be to treat it big and has bought a box are very sad to say, these gummies has not been like this enjoyable partorisca bite on like forward some. While these are still an option more s to some regular gummy bears, has taken the odd with which like me these.

Was has owed to bear pay a price partorisca a leading recipe but will not buy this new version again.
5 / 5 Antionette
Name of flavour: Fruity In general I like a product! It was a lot of was more economic like other people can enjoy him too much. I want to try some other flavours but I have to that save the bit partorisca buy some plus.
Likes:
1. Flavour!
2. Fast delivery.
Aversion:
1. A price of the as it has paid so that takings.
2. Low quantity of a gummy bear.
3. A gummy the bears take on less than means of a stock exchange... It marks a stock exchange a small plus partorisca save in plastic.
4 / 5 Stephenie
Name of flavour: the acid has bought before directly of the Ready sweets and was the better way that these. They have tried stale and there has been grieve and acid to them. Had the sticker in a backside of a container that has said more before 09-11-19 but when I lifted a sticker a container says more before 09-11-18. Like this clearly they have looked for to hide that they have sold produced old. Not buying of here again. Enough steps of the extra money to take a product has asked to buy Ready Sweets Directly
4 / 5 Keila
Name of flavour: Fruity Ameno for behind old recipe
4 / 5 Elmo
Name of flavour: Fruity This flavour well, and the new formula is softer that a forward. A flavour is not like this strong likes to regulate gummies but in of the terms of the bite of substitution his decent. An only drawback is that crazy a price is partorisca these. Purchsed These partorisca just down 38 dollars that with registering exited to around for stock exchange. Each stock exchange is roughly 2 small handfuls, or dipped the all was quite to cover one of my hands. I recommend these? Yes for an account of the calorie and a texture is better, but honradamente, a price is generally out of taking more people.
5 / 5 Malika
Name of flavour: Seriously Sour I follows the enormous defender of an old recipe. These unfortunately are not like this good. An extra carb, more an odd flavour of flour of rice this enough the tear was.

There is disappointed in a new a sure. They use less gelatin the resulted in the soft plus gummy. Also they stick neighbouring very easily yes left in a heat.
4 / 5 Micheal
Name of flavour: Acid These are not some worse, but partorisca a price a gummy bear and very better. These have the good flavour but they take stuck all up in your teeth and take for ever partorisca exit. But you are vegan I supposition these probably would be amazing. You do not buy again.

Update: after spending for a box, is quite damn adictiva. The still hate as it takes your teeth, but in general is quite damn tasty! It can it do not resupply this in spite of =(
5 / 5 Jennette
Name of flavour: Seriously Sour A recipe has changed. They are now the softest plot and sweeter. At the beginning it was dissapointed because has-liked me a hard plus gummy but after speaking to some other people have give the majority of people prefers soft gummies. Still it likes to of me. Amur A new creation.
I desire would exit with an old formula also and perhaps to phase likes them the hardest version? Oh A lot still I will buy him any way.
5 / 5 Elliott
Name of flavour: the acid has tried an acid gummy bear SmartSweets and these are in my Very better opinion. Any I still loses having candy at all reason find that they are like this near of some originals sugary version. A coating has class of the odd initial flavour but goes was quickly and any detract of a global flavour. To good sure cost these again!
4 / 5 Wanetta
Name of flavour: Fruity Sper has annoyed .. Usually I love these gummies but in the majority of some bands there are the pair gummy concealed is not formed properly and have the gross wet chewy texture .. Like this soft. Sper Has Annoyed especially because of a price of
These
5 / 5 Desmond
I have bought before directly of the Ready sweets and was the better way that these. They have tried stale and there has been grieve and acid to them. Had the sticker in a backside of a container that has said more before 09-11-19 but when I lifted a sticker a container says more before 09-11-18. Like this clearly they have looked for to hide that they have sold produced old. Not buying of here again. Enough steps of the extra money to take a product has asked to buy Ready Sweets Directly
4 / 5 Ona
These are not some worse, but for a prize a gummy bear and very better. These have the good flavour but they take stuck all up in your teeth and take for ever to exit. But you are vegan I supposition these probably would be amazing. You do not buy again.

Update: after spending for a box, is quite damn adictiva. The still hate as it takes your teeth, but in general is quite damn tasty! It can it do not resupply this in spite of =(
5 / 5 Lonnie
In spite of an outrageous prize, has decided to order these in the few different flavours. They are the addict of sugar and master wean was. It was nervous would not try very good but am happy to say these are delicious! They are also a lot of acids, which love. Has the suspenders and his have not gone too chewy and there be not stuck to suspenders of mine. I wish a prize was bit it more abordable but will maintain to look for the sale and will order more in a future.
4 / 5 Marcellus
Has tried an acid gummy bear SmartSweets and these are in my Very better opinion. Any I still loses having candy at all reason find that they are like this near of some originals sugary version. A coating has class of the odd initial flavour but goes was quickly and any detract of a global flavour. To good sure cost these again!
4 / 5 Loreen
Are embarrassed for which stock exchanges of these esnuestra Explosion Buddies' has bought of then discovered them. They are a perfect option for people craving sour candies but without a sugar - and with tonnes of edge. They try to surprise. Usually, any like him to them the products with stevia because of an aftertaste, but these candies have any of that. That the fantastic product!
5 / 5 Stephaine
There there is literally any acid to these! They were $ 45, you think that that they would be like this it describe it. Ossia A second stock exchange that has opened like this and am crazy. To good sure that goes to try and return some other 10 stock exchanges.
5 / 5 Maira
Has purchased these in first day to the equal that take to treat it wicked . Be diabetic, has been pumped that has had so only 3 g of sugar. It was pleasantly he surprised it that 3 g of sugar was for a stock exchange discovers and any to do lacking which have thought initially. It was unpleasantly surprised in a measure of a stock exchange. If it have paid full prize for these, would have been disappointed, but that knows that speciality of sugar and alternative lunches the lunches are generally more types, then a prize for stock exchange is so only well. Distinguishable Flavour of the artificial sweetener when calm first plant in your mouth, but think that is a sour coating. With which takings has spent that, is the flavour adds wise! Happy to having found the candy can eat he so that it was a thing to good sure lost a lot when being able to eat!
4 / 5 Jeffry
Has ordered a box of 12 reason was on sale . It likes-me a product and buy the stock exchange once and while of my venue grocery tent. It has opened one of some stock exchanges today and some candies are hard like the rock. A BB quotes on all some stock exchanges is 01-18-2020 his so that clearly it has tried it clear out of old stock in the sale and now have 12 stock exchanges that has paid almost $ 40 paralizaciones and can very included chew them. They are terribly disappointed and any does not order never these on-line again.
5 / 5 Oswaldo
Does not import a flavour, but a texture of these is so only objectionable. They are súper sticky. They are also very very sour at all. I have loved an old formula - was the texture more in bylines and a coating was to the sourest plot . Please spend for behind an old some or in bylines these some on more so many have more than the gummy texture of bear and will not stick to your teeth so many!
5 / 5 Jeane
These are some better of all some flavours of ready sweets and one the majority of as the traditional gummy bears. An only drawback is that expensive same with the sale these are. There is 12 in a box. A box (that looks the box of exposure that details) is coming with each of some interior of individual containers sealed.
5 / 5 Morgan
I love these candies. They are my preferred . As any the one who is going back to the fitness and that tries to cut behind on sugar these were the god has sent. This in spite of ossia a second time where the band of them have not been sealed properly. I am unsure focuses them to him human these containers, or the car , has had this in spite of 2 bands of this extracted partorisca be the hard rock reasons have been exposed partorisca air.

Has tried so only ask the substitution, this in spite of this element is not eligible partorisca returns. If a trader could please contact me that it would be it to it has very appreciated. Thank you.
5 / 5 Ambrose
Are the big candy eater and when I cut it down on sugar this has been one of the mine downfalls, but these are low sugar and of the one who has odd additives, and in fact try really well, which have not been expecting. Acid and chewy, and finally found the tasty candy of low sugar to eat!
4 / 5 Rosanne
Shabby these all a time in a tent, like this the imagined would buy them a big container on here. They are like this stale and hard to chew. These candies are well, but no of amazon.
5 / 5 Leatha
He the paste Needs your requirements of edge for a day and have something sweet without sugar added, ossia!
Highly recommend and would buy and eat this on and on again.
5 / 5 Ellan
Is intoxicated the candy and wants to reduce your sugar intake, takes Ready Sweets! If are intoxicated specifically to esnuestro Patch Acequia', takes these! His reformulated a recipe and now a texture is even more something on! Take all the world in work hooked and now order for an office, as so only have bites sãos.
5 / 5 Whitney
My boys and I likes him. It launches the little in to the his lunches like to treat the. Little they know sound taking roughly 10 calories and edge :)

I usually think the z/the sugar has reduced the candies try 'was', but these are utmost. We think some acids some try some better.

Would buy even more if a prize was bit it less.
4 / 5 Bari
Loves these candies eat all some time are a lot of adictivos but is surprising and is súper is for you and add for boys and of the adults to I wants him like this and would recommend him to my friends and familiar
5 / 5 Marth
Honradamente this product is DELICIOUS, but my dentist said to be wary of anything with citrus acid. Alas, I can not have these anymore reasons are too many hard in my teeth. I take a no sour version now and want it, but the desire there was another sour option that has not hurt my enamel.
4 / 5 Dusti
Loves an acid some. I am adictivos! Sure they take stuck in your teeth but I have this house in an evening and brush my teeth well with which. They are sugar -free! Any artificial sweetener but there is Stevia instead, plants it the sweetener has based.
4 / 5 Liliana
Has ordered this product long and has been horrified in that I has received this time. It is liike has had an error with this batch, has an EXCESSIVE quantity of a sour powder in his, doing them inedible. It likes me quell'has said, have ordered these many times and there is enjoyed the always but is clear that has something wrong with this box. I have not been able to eat them and am bellowing that it has paid it almost $ 50 for them! It was not in that order them again and would like me partorisca of the of of the east to be directed.
5 / 5 Magan
These are like this good! I can not believe so only have 3 grams of sugar, seriously that life of transmissions partorisca any one any sugar but is trying to lose hanged.
5 / 5 Kimberely
Has taken these on sale, always the win. It can not eat this too quickly in thanks to a quantity of edge in them. But his always paste one something when they are in a way partorisca candy
5 / 5 Monserrate
love a flavour of the his gummy the bears and is down in carbs. It is it has bitten he pricey like this can him take on the byline is quell'has bitten more economic.
4 / 5 Cherie
These awesome extracted is always a lot of stocked in my house. They substitute a refined sugars that are the result intoxicated to on some years. They are like this happy that this extracted does.
4 / 5 Shay
STALE & Said is not eligible partorisca the turn... expiry Is Dec 2019 (arrived Oct 1) but is tin like this hard a lot included chew them... That the waste of $ $ $ no impressed
4 / 5 Natacha
seriously partorisca candy with low sugar, is the delight , yeah the little expensive, but when you he gummy to to the lover likes, of east is a perfect solution , is really teasty. Highly recommended
5 / 5 Minna
These are to good sure my preferred SmartSweets! They are in fact sour and have the flavour adds! The desire has not been like this expensive, but ossia a paid of prize for the candy of low sugar that in fact tries well! It has bought multiple time and will continue to buy this product!
4 / 5 Genevieve
A lot well, fresco, and has the few grams of protein. Substitution of good bite for chip or chocolate. Any economic. So only under $ 4 for stock exchange. Not to impose you seeing more in a stock exchange.
5 / 5 Melaine
Buying a chance is to good sure it saver of money for this element. This acid some are my favourite boy of a line of ready sweets.
4 / 5 Leisha
Loves this particular new formula. A texture is not like this soft chewy to the equal that have found a Gummy bear (which is the good thing ) but reminiscent of a first formula with a punch to be able to addition of flavour. It can savour a flavour or chomp down quickly. The name Appoints name 😋
This edge has fill the bad boys are a perfect candy !
4 / 5 Carlee
These give you to you a better bang partorisca your buck when it comes partorisca loan of sweets - each stock exchange take the moment partorisca take by means of and am satisfied fully with which.
5 / 5 Betsey
These are the alternative of utmost low sugar . The lowest indication reason a flavour of the sweetener and the texture are noticably not liking real candy.
5 / 5 Bethann
Loves these so many. The flavour adds-adapt me of boys of the sour patch but I wish a point of prize was better. Hopefully A day
5 / 5 Emanuel
will not go back never to regulate gummy candy again. I love a flavour and an a lot of sourness of one extracted. It gives the graces to create the product adds. I want to see he besides and more tend - but has wanted to buy the box to the for elder and savings some dollars!
4 / 5 Art
Sound tasty! I will buy on and on again because they are like this good and can eat a stock exchange discovers without feeling guilty!
4 / 5 Leida
Any the bad flavour to these, but a tend to be harder to chew on and tends to take stuck to your teeth. A fish is better way .
5 / 5 Julietta
These candies are súper good and substitutes traditional sweets a lot well, WITHOUT causing the stomach ache. This in spite of, am TOO EXPENSIVE.
4 / 5 Elinor
The flavour is good but no a lot enough for a seal of prize. There is more air in a stock exchange that candy.
5 / 5 Britteny
Tasty And good texture. I bought him on sale to the equal that looked the good prize, but when any on sale looks the big.
HAS the sour flavour well, good flavours
5 / 5 Tesha
My woman and I want these extracted. They are like this expensive in cities in $ 5/stock exchange, as when I saw him in this prize has been excited and ordered him immediately.
4 / 5 Carmelita
Ossia An only candy has purchased of then January. For far my preferred in test, and way down below in sugar. The ingredients add and a founder is the badass woman!!
4 / 5 Rolanda
These are awesome. I took him so only partorisca a content of edge so only. Wants to have him every day but it is too pricey for that. Totally value buy it this in spite of!
4 / 5 Enoch
Amazing flavour. Súper Expensive and absolutely paste a sugar craving something and maintain me in mine keto zone
5 / 5 Verena
Exactly the one who the need of person to maintain you on clues with the keto diet and treat you.
5 / 5 Denae
Adores his sure candies ... With 3 Grams of stock exchanges of pairs of the z/of the sugars and 28 grams of edges more needs to deprive ... They are delicieux 😋
4 / 5 Twyla
The candy adds is the mine so only complains is the one who small there is in the each band , big container small quantity of candy.
5 / 5 Johanne
This has had white powder during the and has not been acid at all. We have had another box before and was a lot. Unhappy Spending so much and has had to that launch a rest was.
5 / 5 Romana
Well! But it does not cost Reward of Edges! Cest A lot have Give candies that is not bad Game the saints
5 / 5 Leandro
alternative Good to sometimes find more economic in the tent
4 / 5 Leatha
I have bought before directly of the Ready sweets and was the better way that these. They have tried stale and there has been grieve and acid to them. Had the sticker in a backside of a container that has said more before 09-11-19 but when I lifted a sticker a container says more before 09-11-18. Like this clearly they have looked for to hide that they have sold produced old. Not buying of here again. Enough it would spend of the extra money to take a product has asked to buy Ready Sweets Directly

Top Customer Reviews: Skittles Sours ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 35 ratings
5 / 5 Sandra
Measure: 1 Different Band some of some people have received here the stock exchange with all 3 bands, but one first band has opened the test was. Almost it has his chemical flavour, and is way less sour of any one another time had them.
4 / 5 Susy
Measure: 1 Vendar am guessing of of the this is to use usually partorisca the retailers take the plot of volume and for this some keels are 'fresh'. Some keels are perfect.
5 / 5 Cassaundra
Measure: 1 it Packs No really the description of a real element but more than has been received. Received an individual band in place of the band of 3 likes indicated in a description. According to time in the row.
4 / 5 Arica
Measure: 1 Vendar has purchased 2 bands of 3 (6 bands), and has received so only 1 band (missing 5).
4 / 5 Tari
Measure: 1 Bandage A perfect sour candy. Any sure that plus partorisca say lol. Any complaint
4 / 5 Lorinda
Measure: 1 Vendar has tried a rainbow. And in spite of him rasgando my mouth averts afterwards eating too many of these things have had entertainment.
4 / 5 Meaghan
Measure: 1 it Packs No the band of 3... A lot of misleading. Woulda neturned Eligible. Literally tip 3 stock exchanges in a picture.
5 / 5 Raphael
Measure: 1 Band was fresh and acids! Some stock exchanges have been covered in sugar but any of some stock exchanges was partorisca open like this there is not a lot of subject there.
5 / 5 Lanita
Measure: 1 Bandage I so only has taken some bands out of one 3 where has done a rest of them goes
5 / 5 Carlton
No really the description of a real element but more than has been received. Received an individual band in place of the band of 3 likes indicated in a description. According to time in the row.
4 / 5 Maye
Different some of some people have received here the stock exchange with all 3 bands, but one first band has opened the test was. Almost it has his chemical flavour, and is way less sour of any one another time had them.
5 / 5 Hai
No the band of 3... A lot of misleading. Woulda neturned Eligible. Literally tip 3 stock exchanges in a picture.
5 / 5 Alise
These are some same some sold in Canada. Any sure the one who other people are complaining in a sour sugar is in an outside. An only complaint is is the little stale. It has given the three to flavour reason are beginning for gone stale and is the little harder that usual
4 / 5 Gracie
am guessing of of the this is to use usually for the retailers take the plot of volume and for this some keels are 'fresh'. Some keels are perfect.
5 / 5 Benito
Has purchased 2 bands of 3 (6 bands), and has received so only 1 band (missing 5).
4 / 5 Carlos
Has taken 3 bands of 151stock exchanges of g of some sour keels announced and has has opened already a band and he come from exactly to the equal that was and expect sour keels to try. To good sure buy again.
5 / 5 Trina
Although a candy there is not expired, is stale and harder that has to that be. I have bought this the little time now and is paste and lose. It looks he likes seats in a shelf too long and is not fresh.
5 / 5 Alena
A perfect sour candy. Any sure that plus to say lol. Any complaint
4 / 5 Evelynn
was fresh and acids! Some stock exchanges have been covered in sugar but any of some stock exchanges was to open like this there is not a lot of @@subject there.
5 / 5 Camelia
I have tried a rainbow. And in spite of him rasgando my mouth averts afterwards eating too many of these things have had entertainment.
4 / 5 Lanell
Sour and tasty. It does not eat a stock exchange discovers immediately or your mouth will pay
4 / 5 Raylene
has not been candy very better then the Sour skittle. Perhaps Sweet of Keels and Acids.
4 / 5 Malka
So only has taken some bands out of one 3 where has done a rest of them goes
4 / 5 Lorenzo
has said that spends for band of 3 but so only has taken 1 I has paid $9 can the very possibly cost 9 partorisca just a stock exchange of keels... I ask my integer comand. That have paid stops.
5 / 5 Alaine
It has been announced partorisca the three (3) band and has received them so only 1! $ Partorisca 1 band!
4 / 5 Pedro
Produces exactly to the equal that has described. Shopping again.
5 / 5 Marjorie
Has taken so only 1 container. Waste of money. These descriptions any lie
4 / 5 Yon
A lot of ol' sour keels. I have taken in still $4 less than that would have them has had to that pay in tent.
4 / 5 Hermine
The order has said that it is Band of 3 but the arrival so only receives 1 band
4 / 5 Garry
Any very really needs to go to the description partorisca keels, more the people know that it is or had them in some point in his lives. If has no, his so only the slightly last peeled crewy the candy of fruit flavoured, and this one has sour sugar on that.
Partorisca A prize, to good sure beats a supermarket, selling them paralizaciones in $ -$ 4 for band, as you save the bit of money and take 3 bands. It is certainly the well treat free two nave of day. The way adds partorisca save the money wants stock up in of the keels!
5 / 5 Henry
Loves sour things! Hehe, sour Keels = 💛 the also are that they love a new topmast the amazon is using, intelcom topmast the believe calls . They are quickly! 😃 Amazing
4 / 5 Jeromy
is my amour and my life. Apparently they are doing less than these and is taking sweeter and less sour. This in spite of that loves it.
5 / 5 Corrinne
Is well for a prize any one the defender of an acid some but ossia on me
5 / 5 Han
the flavour adds, so only like the tent bought and to the equal that would expect. Awesome Compraventa
5 / 5 Herb
Well of reward for an element this in spite of, seats the bit stale. So only it can be as and where tend an element. This in spite of, another that that, good compraventa. It does not think everything of sound stale.

Top Customer Reviews: Mixups - 42 ...

Rating: 3 out of 5 with 3 ratings
2 / 5 Gayla
Súper Expensive, any that has been expecting. More economic That buy in a tent of happy
4 / 5 Maris
I have bought these specifically because some shows of picture Wonka in some few boxes, this in spite of, when I received them there is not a lot Wonka symbols on anything - another that a lack of symbol is exactly one same. I am doing the Wonka themed basket to the equal that am a lot disappointed. Any cost is wanting to specifically partorisca a Wonka symbol.
4 / 5 Sherry
Súper Expensive, any that has been expecting. More economic That buy in a tent of dollar

Top Customer Reviews: Hoosier Hill Farm ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 19 ratings
4 / 5 Kathaleen
I have recently opened a container, to to smell likes him the glue or something. I mixed it on like this directed in all the chance, thinking it could burn was but stink and was inedible. A texture was grainy but at least was class of thickness, the difference of a cheese of cream an I has bought to be liquid unless I have cut a water to 1/10th of some directions. I have taken included do fault (dry) and left it on the dish in a sun the bit partorisca see if a smell would burn era. He the bit but still a lot edible. I have bought 2 and both were that that. I have travelled with them like this I am too far it go partorisca return them. I bought him in July 2018 and a expiry the date was November of final 2018 which looks mine quite short . I opened it shortly after a expiry but so only for the weeks of pair.
4 / 5 Jonathon
This is not in his more blended with to to the water likes them the boat suggests... And I needs to be the advance done. It is not on it is adapted like the substitution for sour cream but is respectable in the loaded cornamusa, passable dinner, and that surprised in the cake!! It sees description further under Hoosier the Baking powder of boxes of the hill of Whole Egg.
4 / 5 Talitha
Has not known Never this is existed. But we love it to knots. It suggest to do it first of time and place he in a refrigerator to cool
does not use to plot to Be able to like this this will leave to do that require in the aim
5 / 5 Florinda
Easy to do a lot chalky test. I have mixed according to some directions 3 water of part to 5 leaves the powder of sour cream has used even the hand mixer. Will I rebuy no. Lumpy And gritty
4 / 5 Raleigh
Ossia material really good to flavour sauces and climbings with.

Recommends this product.
4 / 5 Ressie
No good test and has an odd aftertaste. Clave with real sour cream of the yours grocers dairy refrigerated section
4 / 5 Izola
Adds to have this product around when I require so only the bit of Sour Cream for the recipe. Spent he again.
5 / 5 Lieselotte
Likes to be able to mix on so much or like this little like precise. A first batch has not been like this smooth to the equal that would like but if of mixes on some and leave feels in a refrigerator for awhile resulted like this as well as it can be.
4 / 5 Cora
The product adds, exactly like this described, has packed well has shipped to relieve fast and has arrived without accidents; Thank you!!!
4 / 5 Christoper
Tries really a lot good but is impossible to take the good smooth texture that goes. I guess to the blender could do it May...
4 / 5 Marry
A regime of sour cream the bit grainy, included after stirring bit it. Not to come from it so only has been you . This in spite of, when added the fajitas, is a good addition.
4 / 5 Caridad
Has not concerned partorisca a flavour that a lot but does as well as the substitute. Shipped a lot quickly and the order has managed promptly.
4 / 5 Rudolf
Has used this partorisca backpacking the lunches and he have resulted fantastic. The prize is reasonable and gives much more options partorisca a backpacking paper now!
5 / 5 Cornelia
Looks well, any instruction partorisca mix, I afto enciphers mixed proportion....
5 / 5 Darrel
Any bad, but kinda chalky test, but so only wants to he to bake, as it have to that be so only well.
4 / 5 Cortney
At all that it had expected partorisca. Smells And test at all as it incinerates sour
5 / 5 Jenette
has not had never anything of Hoosier the hill Tills that wasnt notches upper
5 / 5 Lucinda
the instant Incinerates Sour - as more it could ask and that loses the plot of a fat
5 / 5 Fredricka
As I exactly like this of the directions in a band.
Mixed this with water, at all more added, any way is closes enough with a real thing, his powdery and chalky

Top Customer Reviews: Jolly Rancher ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 39 ratings
4 / 5 Lorenzo
I have had a esnuestro' version of these before and is one of mine favourite gummy candies never. These are some same but without some acids sugary coating in his, as while has the preference partorisca some sour candies these is still awesome.

Tries the little different that some regular jolly peasants hard candies, but thinks that is in some same ballpark. It is ordered really that each one that like this of a gummies has two flavours mashed together and really is different in flavours colour very just - add some extra has bitten of fun to them, especially partorisca a acequia to to which likes him the experience with everything of some different combinations. A texture of them is quite soft, is not really chewy and tends any to take stuck among your teeth.

Ossia The enormous quantity of candy for a prize to ask, is a theatre to film sized stock exchanges but in the waaay the lowest prize. The good regime that exerts your self control when I take a goleada of these having to that you... I am gone through the averages of the stock exchange first have @@give has included that has done.
5 / 5 Kelsi
Are the enormous Jolly the ranchers fan so only love this new “Misfit” line. Some flavours are very strong and pack the punch, so only like you would expect of Jolly Peasants. These Misfit Gummies coming with 3 combinations of flavour: watermelon and blue raspberry, strawberry and lemon, and also green apple with cherry. A blue raspberry and the watermelon are my absolute favourite because I love a flavour of anything with watermelon of Jolly Peasants!!

A gummies is chewy but soft and taste that do not take stuck in of your teeth. I hate the one who addicting one is reason is súper easy to go down the stock exchange in a seating.

This band of 10 is the shot quite well reason in $ 20 start to be $ 2 each one that that. To good sure will be to order more in the near future!
5 / 5 Melba
Would owe that learn some weight comprehension. When there is of then was the box of 10, I just class of has assumed was the box of 10 school bite bands, any 10 equivalent stock exchanges to spend it in a theatre. A way of frames of the most felt prize now, lol. In fact, $ 20 for 10 big stock exchanges of candy is in fact quite good. Calm can not take included take that in Dollarama.

I personally, does not like a candy--finding them too sweet for my flavours--but has sent several pouches with mine 13I to pupil today and he and his friends enjoyed them a lot and spent him around in recess. They want to the one who soft is, and has had any subject with a level of sweet. I have found a watermelon of blue/raspberry to be a next plus come from the real Jolly Peasants.
5 / 5 Oleta
These Jolly Peasant misfit gummies is not my favourite flavours but is consistently chewy and that explosion with the plot of flavour.

A gummies is soft and chewy that master. My favourite flavour is a blue raspberry and watermelon... Some other two are interesting the combinations but I personally would not eat a green apple one again. My spouse has loved a green apple flavours like this there has to that very sure different elections for different flavours. It likes that of each container has more than enough candy to have at night of film and there there is enough to share with multiple people.

In general am happy with these gummies and with a expiry be of date in 2021 I am sure these will last all the year for me.
4 / 5 Elenor
This new Jolly Peasant Misfit Candy Gummies is juicy and delicious gummies. Each stock exchange resupplies wide gummies to share with friends. Really it likes that each candy has to that two flavours of fruit for the maintain interesting. These am a lot of adictivos, is in fact the little hard to restrict calm to so only one or two.

7 pieces are 130 calories and 23 grams of sugar that is reasonable to do fault he of candy. An only suggestion would do is in pair a gummies with vitamins so that they are quell'has bitten more nutritious. Otherwise, Ossia the candy adds concealed is awesome to share with friends and classmates, as I have done. Marcos full of me!
5 / 5 Elaina
Really Liked Me a texture of these. They are soft gummies ossia more like the jujube that the chewy gummy like the gummy bear.

Some flavours have not been like this fond of. They are not the defender of big watermelon, but still can him eat. I have found that a gummies has has had to that to to the light chemical likes test how was really noticeable has dipped more than some flavours in your mouth the time.
My husband there is remarked a same thing, that has had the chemist-like flavour in an of them. My adolescent edges there is not it remarked and really liked him.

You the very compraventa. The good value loves the bulk compraventa and there is self control.
4 / 5 Delorse
These gummy the candies are the fun to treat- fines-painted as well as fines-flavoured! This bulk the container comprises 10 stock exchanges, perfect to share with the pocolos fellow or portioning was for another day.

These are uploaded with sugar- some ingredients of diverse premiers are sugar or derived of sugar . These a lot of claim to be “sã”, but I precaution any to buy these if you are in the z/in the sugar-to the diet has reduced.

These are the entertainment extracted, perfect to share or snacking- the just mark sure looks your portions.
4 / 5 Zulema
WELL, like this ossia a prime minister of two variety of Jolly Peasant gummy has tried recently. Both are utmost but verify some flavours in the each band - prefer this in another.

• A box comprises 10 containers of gummy fruits of two flavours (watermelon of blue/raspberry, lemon/of strawberry, & cherry of green/apple) Some flavours are contrast but the very jointed work - ours preferred is a cherry of green/apple .

• A cost of the box these an EXCELLENT value - is buying more these partorisca Easter the egg hunts, Halloween, Navidad, anniversary.

Marcos upper - stock up in these likes fruity, gummy candy.
4 / 5 Sherell
I really liked a texture of these. They are soft gummies ossia more like the jujube that the chewy gummy like the gummy bear.

Some flavours have not been like this fond of. They are not the defender of big watermelon, but still can him eat. I have found that a gummies has has had to that to to the light chemical likes test how was really noticeable has dipped more than some flavours in your mouth the time.
My husband there is remarked a same thing, that has had the chemist-like flavour in an of them. My adolescent edges there is not it remarked and really liked him.

You the good compraventa. The good value loves the bulk compraventa and have self control.
5 / 5 Lincoln
I amour gummies and each one Jolly the candy of Rancher has tried like this far. This one was no different. It wins him. There are three combinations of flavour, watermelon of blue + raspberry, lemon + of strawberry, and cherry of green + apple. Odd combinations, but law. So only a right quantity of acid with a right quantity of sweet. There is the amazing quantity of candy in the each stock exchange that the value done very good.

Is looking for The candy ossia different to a norm, calm then has to that give these try it.
5 / 5 Glen
My familiar and I really like these candies. Each candy has two flavour that meld really very together. Each stock exchange has the variety of pieces, there are three profiles of flavour. Some flavours are really rich. They do not owe gross artificial flavour. I enjoy one chews candies also, is not like this chewy like the gum the drop but has had to that longer that the bay something sweet. They do not take stuck in the to to your teeth like to gum of the drops do neither. In general, these have been the sweet adds extracted for my whole family.
5 / 5 Jolanda
I really like these candies! They are substantial, and have the good chews. They are like the cross among the swedish bay and the gummy bear in of the terms of consistency, chews, and gummy-ness.
Some flavours are very strong, and good. I really like a candy/of cherry of green apple - combination of good flavour!
A prize for ten stock exchanges is quite well, in around $ 2 the stock exchange. An only downside is that I am adictivos and my husband and I can polish of the stock exchange among a two of us in a seating.
5 / 5 Le
A Misfit gummies is amused really and delicious also. When Have in the first place seen have had to weaves of questions on some forms, but in an end some characters of random/forms are really creative and entertainment, and a candy comes from adds also.

Some candies are chewy and addicting and the mark for the bite adds from time to time for those with the sweet tooth. I add for parties or packing calm or yours familiar extracted he partorisca outings. A lot of different flavours also ossia anything but boring.
4 / 5 Yolonda
I usually like gummy bear, as I have been excited to try these.

Is not horrible. But it finds has the odd aftertaste that feels likes some chemical. Really it take out of a joy to eat these.

A gummies is quite big and does not stick to your teeth too many. There is the portion of good measure in the each stock exchange - which are perfect to launch in your stock exchange of lunch or have as it bite.

Too bad that it has to odd aftertaste.
5 / 5 Ligia
Fast description:
These am Jolly Peasant Chewy Gummies this in spite of them no really to flavour likes a hard candy.
I flavours comprise - watermelon of blue / raspberry, lemon / of strawberry, and cherry of green / apple, which is my preferred .
Is quite soft and is hard to so only eat the little.
The value for your dollar is really well take 10 big stock exchanges for 20 bucks.
Does not have any complaint any for travesías of street or some films.
4 / 5 Vivian
Like texture of these candies. They are not some classes with a sugar granulated in an outside, as they are good and smooth. It finds sometimes that some classes of candies with a sugar granulated in an external nettle my tongue after eating too many of them.

A flavour is well, no too overpowering but no too thin neither.

Ossia The box with 12 interior of stock exchanges, so that it has to that it weaves of candies in this container - good value!
4 / 5 Stuart
Pros
- The flavour adds
- Good texture
- Big stock exchanges
- Good value partorisca money

Gilipollas
-Candy is bad partorisca you?

Ive Never be a defender a big plus of jolly peasants hard candies but these gummies is fantastic, absolutely wants to him. All the world-wide Ive to the left try them has thought is wonderful and the requests where can take some they hips. Theyre Adds to treat with which dines or when looking the film!
5 / 5 Clare
I amour gummy candies, but many are done with gelatin, which averts. These Jolly Peasant gummies offer a same experience like gummy worms, but is not like this sticky and have the flavour the next plus to the wine gums.

No odora a lot strong, and a flavour is not too sweet, which love.

Ossia A type of candy that will begin and arrival when finalising a stock exchange - is that well.
4 / 5 Vern
All three of some separate flavours in this container were a lot of delicious. It was the big defender of a strawberry and flavour of lemon, sure mark to try this prime minister. You all try utmost, and has not had a lot concealed has been melted near. These all expire in October 2021 which is roughly 18 month of a time to write, so that has any haste to eat everything of these quickly. Perfecto still sneaking to a theatre ;)
5 / 5 Gil
A Jolly Peasant Misfit Candy Gummies, 182 Gram (Sale of 10) is tasty gummies, without a coating/of sweet sour sugar of some of some other products. They are the big plus gummie and go in the variety of combinations of flavour (cherry of green/apple; watermelon of blue/raspberry; lemon/of strawberry). A measure to do fault is roughly 7 pieces and there is roughly 5 servings for container. Hard to eat so only one do fault!
4 / 5 Ouida
Jolly The rancher soyisfit' candy gummies. A lot resembled a sour Misfit gummies excepts these do not have a sour sugar.
Basically these are gummies, fines colored and facts for Jolly Peasant and trying a lot sweet. Has the a lot of Jolly flavour of the rancher and I personally love it.
Tries a sours also!
Ossia The box of 10 containers. Each container is not that it considers escentro announced.
5 / 5 Carole
These am a lot of tasty, but also look the bit pricey. Has question justifying a compraventa of the container of 10 -- particularly when each stock exchange has quite a lot of calories for a whole lunch!

This has said, is tasty and the joy eats his -- perhaps too much.

In short, a product are add, but a format looks extreme unless you are planning the resell.
4 / 5 Daisy
These are my preferred of all New and Old versions available of Jolly Peasants. Each gummy is quite big, like the thickness toonie measure. A gummies is a lot soft and although they stick to my teeth also finds dissolves immediately and a lot really take my dental work for longitude. These stock exchanges are the abonos shareable measure also.
Would order these again.
5 / 5 Amy
Some flavours are GOOD and is good and soft to the equal that are easy in a jaw and teeth.
No my preferred Jolly Candy of Rancher. My Dad likes him better that of some Joined-sharks because they are not trying like this acute. My husband prefers some hard candies.

Prefers a flavorful Joined-sharks. But a family is hendida. The supposition has to that the to us have everything. LOL.
4 / 5 Frida
Really yummy bites! Original master to regulate jolly peasants. This soft gummies have a flavour adds even, but the different class of bite. Each piece is average and average of different flavours. Mina fav is a watermelon/blue raspberry a. All the world-wide more in my family likes them of too much! The ones of way that adds to share.
Takes 10 behind in a box. Extracted quite sweet.
5 / 5 Franchesca
Jolly Peasant Misfit Gummy The candies are suprisingly soft and easy to chew. Has thinks that was to be to confront harder like another gummy the candies have tried in some pasts but these are good and soft. They are like this delicious and master that there is the variety of interior of flavours. Some combinations of flavours do amiably together!
5 / 5 Carmina
Jolly Peasant Misfit Candy Gummies, 182 Gram (Sale of 10) is gone in the a lot sealed box. A box was bit it dirty but so only in an outside.

These gummies is tasty and delicious. Some flavours comprise watermelon of blue + raspberry, lemon + of strawberry, and cherry of green + apple. Some forms are pleasant. The girls love.
4 / 5 Sabra
These are Much softer that normal gummies has taken really stuck in my teeth that has not been the defender of . I have joined all and flavours. A cherry of green apple was all could stomach. Partorisca Be sincere a raspberry of watermelon me feel the bit queazy. So only I can not recommend these. Ossia Personal flavour of course.
5 / 5 Stephane
These are really good and have like this flavour, absolutely wants to these and I have been addict to them recently. I think that it likes Jolly Peasants then of east is to good sure for you, his basically a gummy of and explode with delicious flavours.

I highly recommend them
4 / 5 Keturah
These jolly peasant misfits gummies taste awesome. They are fat and have the plot of flavour. All some flavours, concealed is everything uniquely new mine, the excellent flavour. Each stock exchange is quite big, although I still can eat a whole container the day. They are perfect gummies.
5 / 5 Belkis
These Jolly the ranchers have the utmost fruity flavour. Each one which as one east the mix of two flavours. Some have tried to eat of the only means and another has combined. Both ways to eat them harm of the really good flavour and almost is trying too good. Some stock exchanges are quite big.
4 / 5 Luanna
Has not liked Him never hard Jolly candies of the rancher and my fiancé feels some same - could any never comprise the one who an era of big shot.

This in spite of, his gummies is surprising! These are like this extremely flavourful and delicious, a lot extremely happy with them!
4 / 5 Larhonda
These are tasty gummy candies, has good combinations with flavours familiarised. These were extremely frescos gummy candies. It take him to games of hockey and has fed my friends in night of the games and all the world have has wanted to these.
5 / 5 Euna
Is well. To good sure any mine has has favoured candies and not even my preferred Jolly candies of rancher. Any sugar sprinkled in an outside likes some other candies have.
5 / 5 Isadora
Pros:
Big stock exchanges
Reasonable prize
Good flavours
Gilipollas:
the stock exchanges are quite big for a person
the stock exchanges are not resealable
5 / 5 Joie
abonos big 10 band of gummies, adds to give was. The flavour is resembled gummy worms. Good band if any like you to them the sour flavours
5 / 5 Jacquetta
These were the unexpectedly enormous house and an office, and with some 10 bands there is plots partorisca share around.
5 / 5 Kathyrn
These Jolly the candies of Rancher are very delicious. They are soft chewable so that it is very easy to eat.
5 / 5 Zofia
Tries add gummies with form and of the fresh creations. A bit the addicting partorisca my flavour :P

Top Customer Reviews: Koala Red Band ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 1 ratings
4 / 5 Irwin
Ossia Incredibly nostalgic partorisca me! Memory partorisca go to a cornershop partorisca choose on some of these partorisca 30 cents the pop. Incredible value partorisca money. 10/10 it would recommend it to it

Top Customer Reviews: Koala Jumbo Sour ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 6 ratings
5 / 5 Sammie
An a lot of batch a lot of fresco of row of sour cherry the candy has been rid, and paste one something. They are the sucker partorisca acid gummy candy, and ossia honradamente some of one has had more. It can not taking the eating! A whole tub is lasted so only 4-5 days!
5 / 5 Allene
More disappointed in a way one broken arrived with the container broken.
4 / 5 Diamond
Incredibility Fresh & tasty chew candy to the equal that was done a day of. Orders again in future.
5 / 5 Kenny
An a lot of batch a lot of fresco of row of sour cherry the candy has been rid, and paste one something. They are the sucker partorisca acid gummy candy, and ossia honradamente some of one has had more. It could not taking the eating! A whole tub is lasted so only 4-5 days!
4 / 5 Sage
A lot chalky flavour and has received improperly packaged with the container opens in envelope.
4 / 5 Nettie
Incredibility Fresh & tasty chew candy how has been done a day of. It will order again in future.

Top Customer Reviews: Lady Sarah Sour ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 9 ratings
4 / 5 Shantelle
Flavours quite good. A good economic candy. The flavour still could be improved the bit thinks them. It prefer if some pieces were bit it big also. Any real complaint this in spite of.
4 / 5 Illa
A sour coating was so only a right quantity of sweet and the acid but a candy down was very hard and flavourless, has tried almost likes has eaten of plastic. Neither they are of the tapes because hey the cake cut on
5 / 5 Tonette
has not liked him these. Any acid and quite dang hard to chew. To my brother liked him so that his without to doubt the subject of opinion. Lol Perhaps am just picky.
5 / 5 Felix
No a plus there is never has had, but in no way terrible. Probably you do not buy again but they are not bad for a prize!
5 / 5 Camila
To be sincere, loves them a flavour, utmost prize, perfect add-on when have the small quantity to take to fix for a free nave,
5 / 5 Cortney
Spend me behind my infancy. My candy of Sarah of favourite Lady like this far. If you are looking for a flavour of when yours the boy this would have to that do a trick.
4 / 5 Jenette
A flavour is well, ours was the little hard / stale but tasty any way.
5 / 5 Lucinda
These have not been tasty. Not liking a sour rainbow thingies has had before.
4 / 5 Christeen
No very well at all. The texture is not quite right and the flavour is non-existent. Any very sour neither.