10 Best SmartSweets Sour Flavoured Candies -

6,556 Reviews Scanned And Analyzed
Rank Image Product Name Score Check Price
1 first SmartSweets Low Sugar Gummy Bears Candy Fruity 1.8 oz Bags (Box of 12), Free of Sugar Alcohols and No Artificial Sweeteners Sweetened with Stevia, Natural Fruit Flavors SmartSweets Low Sugar Gummy Bears Candy Fruity 1.8 oz Bags (Box of 12), Free of Sugar Alcohols and No Artificial Sweeteners Sweetened with Stevia, Natural Fruit Flavors SmartSweets
9.9
Score
View Product
2 SMART SWEETS Low Sugar Sour Blast Buddies Candy Fruity, Free of Sugar Alcohols & No Artificial Sweeteners Sweetened with Stevia, Natural Fruit Flavors, 12x50g (Box of 12) SMART SWEETS Low Sugar Sour Blast Buddies Candy Fruity, Free of Sugar Alcohols & No Artificial Sweeteners Sweetened with Stevia, Natural Fruit Flavors, 12x50g (Box of 12) SmartSweets
9.5
Score
View Product
3 best SmartSweets Cola Gummies, Gummy Candy with Low Sugar, Plant-Based, Gluten-Free, No Sugar Alcohols, No Artificial Colours or Sweeteners, Pack of 12 SmartSweets Cola Gummies, Gummy Candy with Low Sugar, Plant-Based, Gluten-Free, No Sugar Alcohols, No Artificial Colours or Sweeteners, Pack of 12 SmartSweets
9.1
Score
View Product
4 ACTIVE8 Smart Sweets Gummy Candy Variety 8 Pack - Low Sugar - Low Calories ACTIVE8 Smart Sweets Gummy Candy Variety 8 Pack - Low Sugar - Low Calories SmartSweets
8.8
Score
View Product
5 SmartSweets Fruity Gummy Bears, Candy with Low Sugar (3g), Low Calorie, Free From Sugar Alcohols, No Artificial Colors or Sweeteners Pack of 12, New Juicy Recipe SmartSweets Fruity Gummy Bears, Candy with Low Sugar (3g), Low Calorie, Free From Sugar Alcohols, No Artificial Colors or Sweeteners Pack of 12, New Juicy Recipe SmartSweets
8.7
Score
View Product
6 SmartSweets Gummy Worms Candy with Low Sugar (3g), Low Calorie, No Sugar Alcohols, Non-GMO, No Sugar Added (Pack of 12) SmartSweets Gummy Worms Candy with Low Sugar (3g), Low Calorie, No Sugar Alcohols, Non-GMO, No Sugar Added (Pack of 12) SmartSweets
8.3
Score
View Product
7 SmartSweets Lollipops, Blue Raspberry & Watermelon, Low Sugar Candy, Plant-Based, Low Calorie Snack, 3oz. SmartSweets Lollipops, Blue Raspberry & Watermelon, Low Sugar Candy, Plant-Based, Low Calorie Snack, 3oz. SmartSweets
8.1
Score
View Product
8 SMART SWEETS Low Sugar Sourmelon Bites Candy Fruity, Free of Sugar Alcohols & No Artificial Sweeteners Sweetened with Stevia, Natural Fruit Flavors, 12x50g (Box of 12) SMART SWEETS Low Sugar Sourmelon Bites Candy Fruity, Free of Sugar Alcohols & No Artificial Sweeteners Sweetened with Stevia, Natural Fruit Flavors, 12x50g (Box of 12) SmartSweets
7.9
Score
View Product
9 Smart Gummy Candy Variety Pack - Low Carb, Low Sugar, Keto Friendly - 7 x 50g bags Smart Gummy Candy Variety Pack - Low Carb, Low Sugar, Keto Friendly - 7 x 50g bags
7.5
Score
View Product
10 SMART SWEETS Low Sugar Fruity Gummy Free of Sugar Alcohols & No Artificial Sweeteners 50gx7 Bags Value Pack Bonus Grocery Bag,50 g (Pack of 7) SMART SWEETS Low Sugar Fruity Gummy Free of Sugar Alcohols & No Artificial Sweeteners 50gx7 Bags Value Pack Bonus Grocery Bag,50 g (Pack of 7) Generic
7.2
Score
View Product

Trending SmartSweets Sour Flavoured Candies Products

What is SmartSweets Sour Flavoured Candies?


Top Customer Reviews: SmartSweets Low ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 21 ratings
5 / 5
Pricing Is abusive. We like him a gummies but any reorder in of this prize.
4 / 5
These are mine all time the preferred of candy is! Has the crazy sweet tooth and these maintain me to us eating sãos without doing me partorisca stop that eats a candy that adores.
4 / 5
Has ordered these gummies before and am usually quite happy with them.
This individual some were a lot of stale, a lot hard to chew, and that loses a sour coating.
Of then is the element feeds is not returnable, which comprise, but the desire had not bought two boxes a same time how was the waste of almost $ 90.
4 / 5
Delicious candy and is but the bit pricy. This in spite of can not think of the delicious way to take 100 of your daily edge intake.
5 / 5
These are usually delicious, but a gummies in a box has received was totally stale—each alone stock exchange. For $ 50, you are better bought this wholesaler of your venue GNC.
4 / 5
I amour that can mine ready sweets of the amazon! New packaging, the flavour adds has included! A lot happy with this order and I know will be of tower for more!
4 / 5
Loves these gummy bears!! I seat well roughly leaving my boys to eat these yummy ‘extracted'. A new some are included better then a hard some!
4 / 5
Amazing extracted!!! I have received 2 extra stock exchanges in my box also... Enormous prize!!! To good sure ordering these again. Thank you!!!
5 / 5
Absolutely enamoured with these! Perfect way to satisfy your sweet tooth while still maintaining the diet sã. To good sure will be reordering these in both fruity and acids.
5 / 5
Can not think that add these are for only 3g of sugar!! To good sure will be to buy these once this box is finalised!!
4 / 5
Too adictiva lol. There is enjoyed really these and will buy again.
4 / 5
Amazon Like this excited is offering SmartSweets! It is like this good to have the option sã for my sweet tooth :)
4 / 5
Of the mine toddler to the mine picky husband, is addicted the SmartSweets! Quite fresh that it is on Amazon now too
4 / 5
My type a diabetic the edges has loved an old recipe. A new recipe is like this different and a terrible texture in comparison that my waste of edges to eat of the new some. Maintaining have the whole chance left and will not eat him . So only the note for diabetics and carb contadoras (keto) an edge in these is soluble no insoluble and for this he sugar of blood of the spike and would attack the keto dieter out of ketosis.
4 / 5
Absolutely LOVE these gummy bears!! I have substituted all candy in my house with SmartSweets and hardly can expect see that candy is coming :)
5 / 5
Amur having the version more sã of the bite I amour so much!!! It is good to know that they use ingredients of the quality and I do not owe that concern when I love my fixed candy.
5 / 5
Am obsessed with this ready sweet gummies. They try to surprise and still I can take my fixed sugar without feeling guilty.
4 / 5
Like this happy that SmartSweets is available on Amazon! These are like this delicious and finally does not have to that feel guilty when have my fixed candy! Any as any one another candy now!
4 / 5
Got obsessed with Ready Sweets! They are delicious, feels to surprise to eat something sweet, is and big in edge.
5 / 5
Satisfies an adult sweet tooth, guilt-free. And he my happy girl without a sugar craze!
The test adds! Any one included knows has ingredients sãos in him!
4 / 5
Wants to these! It has substituted totally my gummies and addiction of belly of the aspic. A whole family is in embroider.

Top Customer Reviews: SMART SWEETS Low ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 60 ratings
5 / 5
Name of flavour: Fruity was a lot of intoxicated to these gummy bears Before they have changed a recipe. I have been partorisca buy my fourth box and found a recipe had changed -- there is now 3g of sugar more than 2g. I have imagined this would not be to treat it big and has bought a box are very sad to say, these gummies has not been like this enjoyable partorisca bite on like forward some. While these are still an option more s to some regular gummy bears, has taken the odd with which like me these.

Was has owed to bear pay a price partorisca a leading recipe but will not buy this new version again.
5 / 5
Name of flavour: Fruity In general I like a product! It was a lot of was more economic like other people can enjoy him too much. I want to try some other flavours but I have to that save the bit partorisca buy some plus.
Likes:
1. Flavour!
2. Fast delivery.
Aversion:
1. A price of the as it has paid so that takings.
2. Low quantity of a gummy bear.
3. A gummy the bears take on less than means of a stock exchange... It marks a stock exchange a small plus partorisca save in plastic.
4 / 5
Name of flavour: the acid has bought before directly of the Ready sweets and was the better way that these. They have tried stale and there has been grieve and acid to them. Had the sticker in a backside of a container that has said more before 09-11-19 but when I lifted a sticker a container says more before 09-11-18. Like this clearly they have looked for to hide that they have sold produced old. Not buying of here again. Enough steps of the extra money to take a product has asked to buy Ready Sweets Directly
4 / 5
Name of flavour: Fruity Ameno for behind old recipe
4 / 5
Name of flavour: Fruity This flavour well, and the new formula is softer that a forward. A flavour is not like this strong likes to regulate gummies but in of the terms of the bite of substitution his decent. An only drawback is that crazy a price is partorisca these. Purchsed These partorisca just down 38 dollars that with registering exited to around for stock exchange. Each stock exchange is roughly 2 small handfuls, or dipped the all was quite to cover one of my hands. I recommend these? Yes for an account of the calorie and a texture is better, but honradamente, a price is generally out of taking more people.
5 / 5
Name of flavour: Seriously Sour I follows the enormous defender of an old recipe. These unfortunately are not like this good. An extra carb, more an odd flavour of flour of rice this enough the tear was.

There is disappointed in a new a sure. They use less gelatin the resulted in the soft plus gummy. Also they stick neighbouring very easily yes left in a heat.
4 / 5
Name of flavour: Acid These are not some worse, but partorisca a price a gummy bear and very better. These have the good flavour but they take stuck all up in your teeth and take for ever partorisca exit. But you are vegan I supposition these probably would be amazing. You do not buy again.

Update: after spending for a box, is quite damn adictiva. The still hate as it takes your teeth, but in general is quite damn tasty! It can it do not resupply this in spite of =(
5 / 5
Name of flavour: Seriously Sour A recipe has changed. They are now the softest plot and sweeter. At the beginning it was dissapointed because has-liked me a hard plus gummy but after speaking to some other people have give the majority of people prefers soft gummies. Still it likes to of me. Amur A new creation.
I desire would exit with an old formula also and perhaps to phase likes them the hardest version? Oh A lot still I will buy him any way.
5 / 5
Name of flavour: the acid has tried an acid gummy bear SmartSweets and these are in my Very better opinion. Any I still loses having candy at all reason find that they are like this near of some originals sugary version. A coating has class of the odd initial flavour but goes was quickly and any detract of a global flavour. To good sure cost these again!
4 / 5
Name of flavour: Fruity Sper has annoyed .. Usually I love these gummies but in the majority of some bands there are the pair gummy concealed is not formed properly and have the gross wet chewy texture .. Like this soft. Sper Has Annoyed especially because of a price of
These
5 / 5
I have bought before directly of the Ready sweets and was the better way that these. They have tried stale and there has been grieve and acid to them. Had the sticker in a backside of a container that has said more before 09-11-19 but when I lifted a sticker a container says more before 09-11-18. Like this clearly they have looked for to hide that they have sold produced old. Not buying of here again. Enough steps of the extra money to take a product has asked to buy Ready Sweets Directly
4 / 5
These are not some worse, but for a prize a gummy bear and very better. These have the good flavour but they take stuck all up in your teeth and take for ever to exit. But you are vegan I supposition these probably would be amazing. You do not buy again.

Update: after spending for a box, is quite damn adictiva. The still hate as it takes your teeth, but in general is quite damn tasty! It can it do not resupply this in spite of =(
5 / 5
In spite of an outrageous prize, has decided to order these in the few different flavours. They are the addict of sugar and master wean was. It was nervous would not try very good but am happy to say these are delicious! They are also a lot of acids, which love. Has the suspenders and his have not gone too chewy and there be not stuck to suspenders of mine. I wish a prize was bit it more abordable but will maintain to look for the sale and will order more in a future.
4 / 5
Has tried an acid gummy bear SmartSweets and these are in my Very better opinion. Any I still loses having candy at all reason find that they are like this near of some originals sugary version. A coating has class of the odd initial flavour but goes was quickly and any detract of a global flavour. To good sure cost these again!
4 / 5
Are embarrassed for which stock exchanges of these esnuestra Explosion Buddies' has bought of then discovered them. They are a perfect option for people craving sour candies but without a sugar - and with tonnes of edge. They try to surprise. Usually, any like him to them the products with stevia because of an aftertaste, but these candies have any of that. That the fantastic product!
5 / 5
There there is literally any acid to these! They were $ 45, you think that that they would be like this it describe it. Ossia A second stock exchange that has opened like this and am crazy. To good sure that goes to try and return some other 10 stock exchanges.
5 / 5
Has purchased these in first day to the equal that take to treat it wicked . Be diabetic, has been pumped that has had so only 3 g of sugar. It was pleasantly he surprised it that 3 g of sugar was for a stock exchange discovers and any to do lacking which have thought initially. It was unpleasantly surprised in a measure of a stock exchange. If it have paid full prize for these, would have been disappointed, but that knows that speciality of sugar and alternative lunches the lunches are generally more types, then a prize for stock exchange is so only well. Distinguishable Flavour of the artificial sweetener when calm first plant in your mouth, but think that is a sour coating. With which takings has spent that, is the flavour adds wise! Happy to having found the candy can eat he so that it was a thing to good sure lost a lot when being able to eat!
4 / 5
Has ordered a box of 12 reason was on sale . It likes-me a product and buy the stock exchange once and while of my venue grocery tent. It has opened one of some stock exchanges today and some candies are hard like the rock. A BB quotes on all some stock exchanges is 01-18-2020 his so that clearly it has tried it clear out of old stock in the sale and now have 12 stock exchanges that has paid almost $ 40 paralizaciones and can very included chew them. They are terribly disappointed and any does not order never these on-line again.
5 / 5
Does not import a flavour, but a texture of these is so only objectionable. They are súper sticky. They are also very very sour at all. I have loved an old formula - was the texture more in bylines and a coating was to the sourest plot . Please spend for behind an old some or in bylines these some on more so many have more than the gummy texture of bear and will not stick to your teeth so many!
5 / 5
These are some better of all some flavours of ready sweets and one the majority of as the traditional gummy bears. An only drawback is that expensive same with the sale these are. There is 12 in a box. A box (that looks the box of exposure that details) is coming with each of some interior of individual containers sealed.
5 / 5
I love these candies. They are my preferred . As any the one who is going back to the fitness and that tries to cut behind on sugar these were the god has sent. This in spite of ossia a second time where the band of them have not been sealed properly. I am unsure focuses them to him human these containers, or the car , has had this in spite of 2 bands of this extracted partorisca be the hard rock reasons have been exposed partorisca air.

Has tried so only ask the substitution, this in spite of this element is not eligible partorisca returns. If a trader could please contact me that it would be it to it has very appreciated. Thank you.
5 / 5
Are the big candy eater and when I cut it down on sugar this has been one of the mine downfalls, but these are low sugar and of the one who has odd additives, and in fact try really well, which have not been expecting. Acid and chewy, and finally found the tasty candy of low sugar to eat!
4 / 5
Shabby these all a time in a tent, like this the imagined would buy them a big container on here. They are like this stale and hard to chew. These candies are well, but no of amazon.
5 / 5
He the paste Needs your requirements of edge for a day and have something sweet without sugar added, ossia!
Highly recommend and would buy and eat this on and on again.
5 / 5
Is intoxicated the candy and wants to reduce your sugar intake, takes Ready Sweets! If are intoxicated specifically to esnuestro Patch Acequia', takes these! His reformulated a recipe and now a texture is even more something on! Take all the world in work hooked and now order for an office, as so only have bites sãos.
5 / 5
My boys and I likes him. It launches the little in to the his lunches like to treat the. Little they know sound taking roughly 10 calories and edge :)

I usually think the z/the sugar has reduced the candies try 'was', but these are utmost. We think some acids some try some better.

Would buy even more if a prize was bit it less.
4 / 5
Loves these candies eat all some time are a lot of adictivos but is surprising and is súper is for you and add for boys and of the adults to I wants him like this and would recommend him to my friends and familiar
5 / 5
Honradamente this product is DELICIOUS, but my dentist said to be wary of anything with citrus acid. Alas, I can not have these anymore reasons are too many hard in my teeth. I take a no sour version now and want it, but the desire there was another sour option that has not hurt my enamel.
4 / 5
Loves an acid some. I am adictivos! Sure they take stuck in your teeth but I have this house in an evening and brush my teeth well with which. They are sugar -free! Any artificial sweetener but there is Stevia instead, plants it the sweetener has based.
4 / 5
Has ordered this product long and has been horrified in that I has received this time. It is liike has had an error with this batch, has an EXCESSIVE quantity of a sour powder in his, doing them inedible. It likes me quell'has said, have ordered these many times and there is enjoyed the always but is clear that has something wrong with this box. I have not been able to eat them and am bellowing that it has paid it almost $ 50 for them! It was not in that order them again and would like me partorisca of the of of the east to be directed.
5 / 5
These are like this good! I can not believe so only have 3 grams of sugar, seriously that life of transmissions partorisca any one any sugar but is trying to lose hanged.
5 / 5
Has taken these on sale, always the win. It can not eat this too quickly in thanks to a quantity of edge in them. But his always paste one something when they are in a way partorisca candy
5 / 5
love a flavour of the his gummy the bears and is down in carbs. It is it has bitten he pricey like this can him take on the byline is quell'has bitten more economic.
4 / 5
These awesome extracted is always a lot of stocked in my house. They substitute a refined sugars that are the result intoxicated to on some years. They are like this happy that this extracted does.
4 / 5
STALE & Said is not eligible partorisca the turn... expiry Is Dec 2019 (arrived Oct 1) but is tin like this hard a lot included chew them... That the waste of $ $ $ no impressed
4 / 5
seriously partorisca candy with low sugar, is the delight , yeah the little expensive, but when you he gummy to to the lover likes, of east is a perfect solution , is really teasty. Highly recommended
5 / 5
These are to good sure my preferred SmartSweets! They are in fact sour and have the flavour adds! The desire has not been like this expensive, but ossia a paid of prize for the candy of low sugar that in fact tries well! It has bought multiple time and will continue to buy this product!
4 / 5
A lot well, fresco, and has the few grams of protein. Substitution of good bite for chip or chocolate. Any economic. So only under $ 4 for stock exchange. Not to impose you seeing more in a stock exchange.
5 / 5
Buying a chance is to good sure it saver of money for this element. This acid some are my favourite boy of a line of ready sweets.
4 / 5
Loves this particular new formula. A texture is not like this soft chewy to the equal that have found a Gummy bear (which is the good thing ) but reminiscent of a first formula with a punch to be able to addition of flavour. It can savour a flavour or chomp down quickly. The name Appoints name 😋
This edge has fill the bad boys are a perfect candy !
4 / 5
These give you to you a better bang partorisca your buck when it comes partorisca loan of sweets - each stock exchange take the moment partorisca take by means of and am satisfied fully with which.
5 / 5
These are the alternative of utmost low sugar . The lowest indication reason a flavour of the sweetener and the texture are noticably not liking real candy.
5 / 5
Loves these so many. The flavour adds-adapt me of boys of the sour patch but I wish a point of prize was better. Hopefully A day
5 / 5
will not go back never to regulate gummy candy again. I love a flavour and an a lot of sourness of one extracted. It gives the graces to create the product adds. I want to see he besides and more tend - but has wanted to buy the box to the for elder and savings some dollars!
4 / 5
Sound tasty! I will buy on and on again because they are like this good and can eat a stock exchange discovers without feeling guilty!
4 / 5
Any the bad flavour to these, but a tend to be harder to chew on and tends to take stuck to your teeth. A fish is better way .
5 / 5
These candies are súper good and substitutes traditional sweets a lot well, WITHOUT causing the stomach ache. This in spite of, am TOO EXPENSIVE.
4 / 5
The flavour is good but no a lot enough for a seal of prize. There is more air in a stock exchange that candy.
5 / 5
Tasty And good texture. I bought him on sale to the equal that looked the good prize, but when any on sale looks the big.
HAS the sour flavour well, good flavours
5 / 5
My woman and I want these extracted. They are like this expensive in cities in $ 5/stock exchange, as when I saw him in this prize has been excited and ordered him immediately.
4 / 5
Ossia An only candy has purchased of then January. For far my preferred in test, and way down below in sugar. The ingredients add and a founder is the badass woman!!
4 / 5
These are awesome. I took him so only partorisca a content of edge so only. Wants to have him every day but it is too pricey for that. Totally value buy it this in spite of!
4 / 5
Amazing flavour. Súper Expensive and absolutely paste a sugar craving something and maintain me in mine keto zone
5 / 5
Exactly the one who the need of person to maintain you on clues with the keto diet and treat you.
5 / 5
Adores his sure candies ... With 3 Grams of stock exchanges of pairs of the z/of the sugars and 28 grams of edges more needs to deprive ... They are delicieux 😋
4 / 5
The candy adds is the mine so only complains is the one who small there is in the each band , big container small quantity of candy.
5 / 5
This has had white powder during the and has not been acid at all. We have had another box before and was a lot. Unhappy Spending so much and has had to that launch a rest was.
5 / 5
Well! But it does not cost Reward of Edges! Cest A lot have Give candies that is not bad Game the saints
5 / 5
alternative Good to sometimes find more economic in the tent
4 / 5
I have bought before directly of the Ready sweets and was the better way that these. They have tried stale and there has been grieve and acid to them. Had the sticker in a backside of a container that has said more before 09-11-19 but when I lifted a sticker a container says more before 09-11-18. Like this clearly they have looked for to hide that they have sold produced old. Not buying of here again. Enough it would spend of the extra money to take a product has asked to buy Ready Sweets Directly

Top Customer Reviews: SmartSweets Cola ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 9 ratings
5 / 5
It is this supposition partorisca be gummies or compressed of soap? Any memory gummy candy having this class of texture. The flavour is debatable also. I have had to that launch out of a box with which 1 stock exchange. $ 45 Down a drain. The z/The low sugar is a thing , but have you seen a grandson carbs in these? Reason not eating rule the row bounced is had to that take on 15g of grandson carbs? Marcos any sense. Anyways, will maintain to look in other frames.
5 / 5
Horribly misleading Packaging. When Something says that it is the 'gummy' would expect it to be as such. Nope, These have the chewy jujube texture. They try well, they try it likes him the candy of row. The just desire was real gummies.
4 / 5
Likes these. A texture is the little different that gummy the bears or something likes him concealed. But it was conscious of that, and is the candy adds !
4 / 5
Any able to return/take substitution, as I am giving the terrible description reason a box was opened, and 2 stock exchanges have been missing…
4 / 5
the flavour is well in these but is a wrong texture for the row gummy. These are like a fish that grasps to the to your teeth any like them to them some hold or worms.
4 / 5
Is an expensive portion, tiny . A texture has not been that has expected at the beginning. They are not to like it gummy worm, is more like this that candy of big foot (if this sense of mark of the references) but a flavour is something on!
5 / 5
Has felt thank you to write this like this absolutely LOVE this company. This in spite of this new row the flavour leave that I need to say any that wants to try this to save his money. A texture is a lot sticky, and to the test likes them the soap. I do not have any idea the one who has left this to spend his test of flavour but blech. I will stick to all more sell thank you .
4 / 5
Honradamente Very sure reason these are not estimated main. If you are familiarised with sweets list already then these have the resemblances but slightly the softest texture to a fish. A flavour is bang on and one has more does like this far. And reasons are packed with flavour, the small quantity is the measure adds . I suppose that you are expecting the gelatin-like this in firm chew you could find this soft, but thinks that is lovely to the equal that are. Like this happy has done these!
5 / 5
These are terrible. They try at all like a candy to Row that is suppositions to be an imitation of. Also, you it the volume grieves any in a band and a pricing is like this big.
I like his Gummy the worms and ossia. A Fish and some Bears are well, but this 'row' some are terrible and some coverages of peach are salty. Like this terrible

Top Customer Reviews: SmartSweets Fruity ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 60 ratings
5 / 5
Name of flavour: Fruity was a lot of intoxicated to these gummy bears Before they have changed a recipe. I have been partorisca buy my fourth box and found a recipe had changed -- there is now 3g of sugar more than 2g. I have imagined this would not be to treat it big and has bought a box are very sad to say, these gummies has not been like this enjoyable partorisca bite on like forward some. While these are still an option more s to some regular gummy bears, has taken the odd with which like me these.

Was has owed to bear pay a price partorisca a leading recipe but will not buy this new version again.
4 / 5
Name of flavour: Fruity In general I like a product! It was a lot of was more economic like other people can enjoy him too much. I want to try some other flavours but I have to that save the bit partorisca buy some plus.
Likes:
1. Flavour!
2. Fast delivery.
Aversion:
1. A price of the as it has paid so that takings.
2. Low quantity of a gummy bear.
3. A gummy the bears take on less than means of a stock exchange... It marks a stock exchange a small plus partorisca save in plastic.
5 / 5
Name of flavour: the acid has bought before directly of the Ready sweets and was the better way that these. They have tried stale and there has been grieve and acid to them. Had the sticker in a backside of a container that has said more before 09-11-19 but when I lifted a sticker a container says more before 09-11-18. Like this clearly they have looked for to hide that they have sold produced old. Not buying of here again. Enough steps of the extra money to take a product has asked to buy Ready Sweets Directly
5 / 5
Name of flavour: Fruity Ameno for behind old recipe
5 / 5
Name of flavour: Fruity This flavour well, and the new formula is softer that a forward. A flavour is not like this strong likes to regulate gummies but in of the terms of the bite of substitution his decent. An only drawback is that crazy a price is partorisca these. Purchsed These partorisca just down 38 dollars that with registering exited to around for stock exchange. Each stock exchange is roughly 2 small handfuls, or dipped the all was quite to cover one of my hands. I recommend these? Yes for an account of the calorie and a texture is better, but honradamente, a price is generally out of taking more people.
5 / 5
Name of flavour: Seriously Sour I follows the enormous defender of an old recipe. These unfortunately are not like this good. An extra carb, more an odd flavour of flour of rice this enough the tear was.

There is disappointed in a new a sure. They use less gelatin the resulted in the soft plus gummy. Also they stick neighbouring very easily yes left in a heat.
5 / 5
Name of flavour: Acid These are not some worse, but partorisca a price a gummy bear and very better. These have the good flavour but they take stuck all up in your teeth and take for ever partorisca exit. But you are vegan I supposition these probably would be amazing. You do not buy again.

Update: after spending for a box, is quite damn adictiva. The still hate as it takes your teeth, but in general is quite damn tasty! It can it do not resupply this in spite of =(
4 / 5
Name of flavour: Seriously Sour A recipe has changed. They are now the softest plot and sweeter. At the beginning it was dissapointed because has-liked me a hard plus gummy but after speaking to some other people have give the majority of people prefers soft gummies. Still it likes to of me. Amur A new creation.
I desire would exit with an old formula also and perhaps to phase likes them the hardest version? Oh A lot still I will buy him any way.
4 / 5
Name of flavour: the acid has tried an acid gummy bear SmartSweets and these are in my Very better opinion. Any I still loses having candy at all reason find that they are like this near of some originals sugary version. A coating has class of the odd initial flavour but goes was quickly and any detract of a global flavour. To good sure cost these again!
4 / 5
Name of flavour: Fruity Sper has annoyed .. Usually I love these gummies but in the majority of some bands there are the pair gummy concealed is not formed properly and have the gross wet chewy texture .. Like this soft. Sper Has Annoyed especially because of a price of
These
4 / 5
This really would owe that be the Ad of Public Service.

The no. REPEATS. It DOES not EAT THESE IF you ARE DIABETIC Or EPILEPTIC IN KETO DIET BECAUSE The FDA has AIMED Repeatedly THIS 'TAPIOCA EDGE' Is not REAL EDGE And Is DIGESTED FOR The EQUAL ORGANISM SO MUCH SUGAR. The COSTRUTTRICI ARE MISLABELING CARBS LIKES EDGE THIS In spite of those EVASIONS WITH HIM.

Looks that the majority of costruttrici has adopted the free definition that is based in neither an attentive quantitative analysis neither consequence of metabolic impact. Ossia Significant because claims, like “glycemic basses,” “zero calorie,” and to the like, is certainly of dud, and can pose the health hazard the sure populations (diabetic patient patients and epileptic in ketogenic diets, especially) while misleading another (those in of the diets of low carbohydrate).

MADSEN And To the. J FEED SKI. 2017 FEB; 82(2): 401-408
This is not too that surprises that it considers that one the majority of common base for IMO the creation is hydrolyzed corn and tapioca starches…

IMOs has produced of hydrolyzed the starch does not conform strictly to a no-digestibility criterion of potential prebiotics to the equal that are partially digested for isomaltase in a human jejunum while some the residual oligosaccharides are fermented by bacteria in a colon.

GOFFIN And To the. CRIT REV EATEN SKI NUTR. 2011 MAY; 51(5): 394-409.

More recently, IMOs has been tried against dextrose (glucose) in the randomized crossover test of women and men sãos. Some shows of low image, enough clearly, that has not had any difference among a two for glucose of blood, insulin, or answered of hydrogen of the breathes afterwards eating 50 grams of the each one.
4 / 5
Was a lot of intoxicated to these gummy bears Before they have changed a recipe. I have been to buy my fourth box and found a recipe had changed -- there is now 3g of sugar more than 2g. I have imagined this would not be to treat it big and has bought a box are very sad to say, these gummies has not been like this enjoyable to bite on like forward some. While these are still an option more sã to some regular gummy bears, has taken the odd with which like me these.

Was has had to that to pay a prize for a leading recipe but will not buy this new version again.
4 / 5
In general I like a product! It was a lot of was more economic like other people can enjoy him too much. I want to try some other flavours but I have to that save the bit to buy some plus.
Likes:
1. Flavour!
2. Fast delivery.
Aversion:
1. A prize of the as it has paid so that takings.
2. Low quantity of a gummy bear.
3. A gummy the bears take on less than means of a stock exchange... It marks a stock exchange a small plus to save in plastic.
5 / 5
This flavour well, and the new formula is softer that a forward. A flavour is not like this strong likes to regulate gummies but in of the terms of the bite of substitution his decent. An only drawback is that crazy a prize is for these. Purchsed These for just down 38 dollars that with registering exited to around for stock exchange. Each stock exchange is roughly 2 small handfuls, or dipped the all was quite to cover one of my hands. I recommend these? Yes for an account of the calorie and a texture is better, but honradamente, a prize is generally out of taking more people.
4 / 5
Súper Has Annoyed .. Usually I want these gummies but in the majority of some bands there are the pair gummy concealed is not formed properly and have the gross wet chewy texture .. Like this soft. Súper Has Annoyed especially because of a prize of
These
5 / 5
has used to buy these regularly although I am too expensive .. They help with my sugar cravings

A last box has taken has not been well .. The ones of way that am spent far for 5 stock exchanges.. 2 it has been opened in a subordinated and a gummies weee in a ouLtside box and no edible . A third a there is had the big chunk of hard pointy material that has gone a gummy ingredients but had not solved . They are lucky was an adult or can have choked on produces him QC is not until pair. I will not be buying more for the long time if never
4 / 5
has bought these before and is like this very like this never. I use him to help me cut my consumption of sugar. They are the substitute adds when have the craving. They are yummy and portioned and included quite fill with his edge added. Some creators if these produced has created an amazing tool and the yummy extracted.

Will continue to repurchase these to help maintain addiction of sugar in bay.
4 / 5
These smartsweets is the tasty extracted. Some flavours were surprisingly delicious. Although, there is remarked a different flavour of stevia (which had not tried previously this product), is something that has taken used to a lot quickly of some flavours are on point. Of course it is quell'has bitten more expensive that rule ol gummy bear but yes is looking to cut sugar in your diet and amour gummies - I to good sure recommend!
4 / 5
The option adds for those on down/any diets of sugar or those trying the bad kick junk alimentary habits. I prefer some the first leading flavours of a formulation has been changed - is the little softer and more ape also. Still comma like this there is not any a lot of options of bite for low sugar / Keto nerds like me
4 / 5
These are utmost - 90 cals the container and try well. A main ingredient is tapioca flour that the helps seat satisfied after eating these. They are quite pricey, this in spite of. I saw him in of the tents partorisca to a prize still like him 12 on Amazon, as it recommends to buy here so only yes calms want to him and love the boatload there is rid your door.
5 / 5
These arent bad but an old recipe was very very better
4 / 5
These have been my gone-to still any candy cravings never of then beginning the low-carb the lifestyle and I absolutely love. They try utmost, a texture is in his point and there there is so only enough in a band to feel satisfied but any overindulged. They are pricey but that help to maintain to eat too many!
4 / 5
Loves these gummy bears. They are a lot of tasty and master that there is not any sugar in them and that the container gives 100 of your daily edge! A subscribe and save the prize is one has seen more for them.
5 / 5
I really like these fruity gummies. They are done with a lot of pocolos ugar', and, different some other sweeteners, this does not cause me any 'intestinal affliction'. I can feel well roughly eating the stock exchange discovers, with only 3 grams of sugar for a stock exchange discovers. And, a prize is very too much !! Highly-recommend.
4 / 5
Omg Loves these so many! More more economic on amazon then of another source like this far! It takes these to some films if yours in the low carb diet or so only choosing opted more is! This flavour is my preferred
4 / 5
stray weight until I have begun to eat these for 'a guilt-free extracted', and has begun to obtain hanged, as they are not for me wants to maintain in losing hanged.
4 / 5
Loves this alternative so that they love minimum sugar in his diet. They are delicious but the costs are big and can vary & even it 12pk does not save any a lot of money.
4 / 5
Good product but no for all the world. My roommate and ordered it near. You love it. For me it does not act . Done my ailing stomach and very inflated every time eat it..
5 / 5
I amour SmartSweets Gummies, knowing does not go to go in to the comma of sugar but still paste a sweet craving. A texture is quell'has bitten harder that normal gummies- the one who the prefer- and a flavour doesnt the artificially enhanced test like a traditional gummy bear. In general, I produce it adds.
4 / 5
I have had these before a grocery negotiate it and is well, amour a content of edge and low sugar. Unfortunately a box has taken was quite hard/stale, in spite of a expiry the date when being a lot the month was. I have been perhaps stored bad. Edible closing, So only a lot like this good.
5 / 5
In my opinion tries like a real thing. I comprise that when you are doing something using the special ingredients took more money to do excepts was the little disappointed in a prize for container and what go in a container. But ossia the good to treat for those in the low carb or Keto diet.
5 / 5
These try to surprise to be any sugar. They are so only very expensive so that takings. The prize would owe that be much lower.
5 / 5
Ossia To good sure more expensive that another gummy frames, but is done without syrup of corn and there is so only 3 grams of sugar for band. His the way adds to satisfy a this sweet tooth without a guilt and ailing effects of consumption of excessive sugar.
4 / 5
Has taken these hangs it Prevail days for an extra shot, and exited to be more economic of ordering of the website of a mark! I want to these!
4 / 5
These things are like this tasty, uses them like me the bite to curb sweetness cravings. Under carb and sugar and a lot of tasty.
4 / 5
Basically considers these the lunch of health, quotes a quantity of edge in them! They try so only like regular gummy bears of mine. 100 it recommends!
5 / 5
Like this good!! Better that an original gummy bear. Already It Knows, a some uploaded with sugar. Calm the favour and order these yummy gummy bears!!
5 / 5
This product is one the majority of delicious candy and so only 3 g of sugar .. diabetics Can enjoy candy again
5 / 5
or look in our history I order these candies in the base regulate & to want to them.
Has ordered on 20 times in some last few months & are not economic.
This last box has a terrible flavour to them almost like the plastic flavour
4 / 5
I want to these. They are a lot near of a real thing and is perfect partorisca a keto diet. It was partorisca buy more collected!
5 / 5
These are awesome. I took him so only partorisca a content of edge so only. Wants to have him every day but it is too pricey for that. Totally value buy it this in spite of!
4 / 5
Calms of the one who know the one who a hype in stevia is, need to try these gummies. Although they do not try 100 like regular Gummies has 3grams of sugar for stock exchange VS 64 grams of sugar in the typical stock exchange of a tent of dollar. It tries him it is, it saves in a fat/of sugar.
5 / 5
Thinks that is crazy wants to touch like this money partorisca east. Probably like 10 gummy candies for stock exchange? I have bet a packaging costs more.
4 / 5
Usually love these products but this shipment has not tried some same at all. It is it likes a bit the ingredients were was...
5 / 5
Has not been happy a gummies was hard trying a container looked different that that I usually taken was the bit of the disappointment
5 / 5
These are abs amazing
like this yummy , the little pricey But value he
5 / 5
is good to have the low or no-option of sugar for boys with medical subjects. It is expensive but value the to have availability.
4 / 5
Well and chewy. Softer That an old formula that appreciates. Incredibly fill like an evening extracted. I seat well roughly giving my daughter when we are hiking on some hills and the master too much. I can eat the stock exchange without guilt the work day!
5 / 5
These have been always the favourites of mine. The only desire has fallen a prize bit it more than then is buying to the for elder. They try to surprise and really curb my sugar cravings!
4 / 5
Bought him onsale otherwise finds him to them bit it expensive
5 / 5
These are well! It likes-me a red fish? Better but these some are lower in carbs. To good sure buy again
5 / 5
love these candies. Hubby Is diabetic so many is perfect and used him the potty mine of coaches 2 old year.
5 / 5
Tries so only to the equal that regulate gummy bears, but without all a sugar. Yummy!!!
5 / 5
Any worry roughly sugar like a flavour addicting maintains them partorisca order again and again .With an epidemic of diabetes are add partorisca have this available product
5 / 5
Love these candies. Included my husband has changed of a rule gummy bear to these maintaining.
5 / 5
These gummy the bear extracted is the lifesaver. His sooth my sweet tooth but does not cost me too many calories. I consider him my sweet extracted!
4 / 5
Adds gummys, always look to take them quite abit more economic on here then in a tent
5 / 5
In general I like a product! It would be a lot it was more economic like other people can enjoy him too much. I want to try some other flavours but I have to that save the bit to buy some plus.
Likes:
1. Flavour!
2. Fast delivery.
Aversion:
1. A prize of the as it has paid so that takings.
2. Low quantity of a gummy bear.
3. A gummy the bears take on less than means of a stock exchange... It marks a stock exchange a small plus to save in plastic.
5 / 5
has used to buy these regularly although they are too expensive .. They help with my sugar cravings

A last box has taken has not been well .. The ones of way that am spent far for 5 stock exchanges.. 2 it has been opened in a subordinated and a gummies weee in a ouLtside box and no edible . A third a there is had the big chunk of hard pointy material that has gone a gummy ingredients but had not solved . They are lucky was an adult or can have choked on produces him QC is not until pair. I will not be buying more for the long time if never
5 / 5
These smartsweets is the tasty extracted. Some flavours were surprisingly delicious. Although, there is remarked a different flavour of stevia (which had not tried previously this product), was something that has taken used to a lot quickly of some flavours are on point. Of course it is quell'has bitten more expensive that rule ol gummy bear but yes is looking to cut sugar in your diet and amour gummies - I to good sure recommend!

Top Customer Reviews: SmartSweets Gummy ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 2 ratings
4 / 5
Had so only new stock exchanges of gummy worms in a box when there it would owe that it has been 12.
5 / 5
These worms are like this juicy. My candy of Sweets favourite Loan still!

Top Customer Reviews: SmartSweets ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 9 ratings
5 / 5
Well, like these lolipops is trying a lot well, but is coming all broken likes in at least 3 pieces wich is sad cause bought them to them partorisca mine 4 old years partorisca suck on and now has to him to them eat cause some pieces are dangerous partorisca boys like this small. Not doing fault thwir the purpose but a flavour is very good.
4 / 5
Has been excited partorisca try this product but the average of them is has arrived broken, broken, or that loses a clave. I have opened a container and has had pieces of free lollipop everywhere. Out of 12 Lollipops roughly 6 has suffered harm. Had so only 4 blue raspberry in a band of 12, would have thought would have 6 of the each flavour.
5 / 5
Unfortunately these windy is has arrived broken. Any value he partorisca a prize!! Any insurance was of delivery or step. But so only a blue/lived some have been broken…. All the windy roses were to the fattest plot . A lot sweet and boy oh the boy sticks to a surface partorisca chew of your tooth - sooooo sticky!!!!!
5 / 5
To good sure any one the good substitution partorisca regular lollipops. It has been expecting him partorisca be the little sweeter, but a flavour of Watermelon was very sour and didnt have the good flavour at all and was a majority of my stock exchange- Out of 12 lollipops have taken 2 Blue raspberry so only. A lot disappointed.
4 / 5
Likes a lot another reviewers some suckers have come busted all in of the pieces. I have bought two containers and no an intact sucker in any stock exchange. It can not return b/c is to feed. He no a deception included has done and buy while it is will not come all has on broken.
4 / 5
The container has been rid with the pocolos other elements and these were in a fund of a container under the heaviest things and now everything of is run over and broken. A lot disappointed with one managing of Amazon. They are sure a product is delicious but is mostly just powder.
4 / 5
My boy loves it but find it has bitten it pricey so that it does not have any one a lot in a stock exchange.
5 / 5
Both flavours are like this good and is well that it can you to it have two paralizaciones so only 1gram of coverage / of sugar carb
5 / 5
the flavour Adds! But the majority of some suckers is to come shattered in an edible… container but no really windy anymore

Top Customer Reviews: SMART SWEETS Low ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 25 ratings
5 / 5
A flavour is besides delicious but a description partorisca order said that will receive 12 unit, and has received 6. I have received some bites in the stock exchange, no the complete box. Unacceptable.
4 / 5
3G of sugar for stock exchange, yes! 🍉 Amur That can the stock exchange discovers of these and not feeling guilty. Sweet with Sour level 7. The majority of gummy the candies take stuck in yours molars and layer your teeth with sugar - these watermelons a lot neither . The flavour of sour watermelon adds!
5 / 5
Are like this happy these are finally in Canada! They are the big defender of the Ready sweets and these are my new fav. A perfect quantity of acid. Eating roughly I so that it writes this!!
5 / 5
The ready sweets are awesome! These are really tasty like you to them the sour candies. A flavour of the watermelon is not overpowering. It appreciates it is all the plants based and does not have any refined sugar or unhealthy substitutes of sugar! The desire was the little more economic, this in spite of. It is too bad is compares to expensive. In spite of, I buy these and a lot of other flavours regularly like my family has boycotted sugar! And, these to good sure operates it partorisca this fixed candy.
4 / 5
There is remarked the stock exchange looked empty average , as I weighed it on my stairs of caffè. It was, and how it was other 5 stock exchanges also. To good sure not taking 50g for stock exchange at all. The majority was 36, comprising a packaging.

Better flavour tho.
5 / 5
These are incredibly sour. Calm can no partorisca enjoy them. I have had the pocolos fellow come from and like them the sour things but can not manage these.
4 / 5
The line adds produced; Orderly done the month, received in clear stock exchanges and melted together — hopefully this was a question of early career .
4 / 5
My ready sweets have arrived all has melted near. The utmost flavours but partorisca a quantity has paid the expect better quality.
5 / 5
One of the mine less sweet flavours favourite loans. A good bulk extracted this in spite of. It goes partorisca a Swedish fish instead!
4 / 5
Like this sour! But delicious - not liking other candies of watermelon, ossia like the boy of sour patch in steroids
4 / 5
Yummy. Amur A flavour and sourness. To good sure some better Ready Sweets
4 / 5
Try different that the stock exchanges of the candy still has purchased of superstore that was plasticy sadly
4 / 5
are the big defender of Ready Sweets red fish, but does not concern partorisca any of some other flavours. I owe that say, this in spite of, that a watermelon some are some absolute worse. A flavour me think of the like product probably to to the flavours like with of some odd sour powder sprinkled on that. It is the no partorisca me.
4 / 5
Are the enormous defender of a Cast of Sweet mark. I want to all of some flavours, excepts is one. They try terrible! I think that that there is nailed decayed melon more than sour melon. It averts of a terrible flavour, has not been acids at all! Highly recommend all other flavours!
5 / 5
Tasty But some candies were all has stuck near in a stock exchange and there is not coming averts. They require it bit it more bounce in his texture to the equal that could be created partorisca add any gelatin to a formulation. Neither they would stick neighbouring. In his zeal partorisca be in a vegan tendency the Ready sweets has sacrificed qualities of product. Also the value partorisca money is like this like this partorisca $ 50 the box there could be partorisca be 30 more candy in the each stock exchange.
5 / 5
Worse of some Ready Sweets, a fish is good but this watermelon some are some worse. They are súper soft like mush and have the horrible flavour.
5 / 5
A worse some so many acids another some are better way
5 / 5
Has think that would like me these of a fish were well, and love sour things, but these are terrible.
5 / 5
A sweet extracted concealed is ordered.

Does sure partorisca chew your lunch, first security.
5 / 5
Much sourer that has joined other flavours of ready sweets. They are the defender , but if it does not like taking paste in of a tongue could not be partorisca you.
4 / 5
These are some better of some Ready Sweets lineup, and has had everything of them.
4 / 5
Coming fresher when you order directly of his web of place.
5 / 5
A lot of tasty!! It would eat these partorisca always lol

would love discount it in a bulk prize
5 / 5
adore his candies , this the gout surer , this is not my preferred, but is everything of meme well !
4 / 5
Some boys and I love this candy, no too sweet and acid. Any need to feel guilt in indulging these sweets.

Top Customer Reviews: SMART SWEETS Low ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 1 ratings
4 / 5
It has bitten gummy And sticky, has has loved of the bounced of helmet and red fish.