10 Best Selfie Sticks -

4,525 Reviews Scanned And Analyzed
Rank Image Product Name Score Check Price
1 first Blukar Selfie Stick, 4 in 1 Extendable Bluetooth Selfie Stick Tripod - 360° Rotation Stable Tripod Stand with Detachable Wireless Remote, Compatible with GoPro, Small Camera and Smartphones(4.7-6.7") Blukar Selfie Stick, 4 in 1 Extendable Bluetooth Selfie Stick Tripod - 360° Rotation Stable Tripod Stand with Detachable Wireless Remote, Compatible with GoPro, Small Camera and Smartphones(4.7-6.7") Blukar
9.7
Score
View Product
2 ATUMTEK Selfie Stick Tripod, Extendable 3 in 1 Aluminum Bluetooth Selfie Stick with Wireless Remote and Tripod Stand 270 Rotation for iPhone 13/12/11/11 Pro/XS Max/XS/XR/X/8/7, Samsung and Smartphone ATUMTEK Selfie Stick Tripod, Extendable 3 in 1 Aluminum Bluetooth Selfie Stick with Wireless Remote and Tripod Stand 270 Rotation for iPhone 13/12/11/11 Pro/XS Max/XS/XR/X/8/7, Samsung and Smartphone ATUMTEK
9.6
Score
View Product
3 best Selfie Stick, WOCBUY Bluetooth Selfie Stick Tripod, Extendable 3 in 1 Aluminum Phone Tripod Selfie Stick with Wireless Remote Compatible with 14 Pro Max/14 Plus/14/13/12/11/8, Galaxy S22 & More Selfie Stick, WOCBUY Bluetooth Selfie Stick Tripod, Extendable 3 in 1 Aluminum Phone Tripod Selfie Stick with Wireless Remote Compatible with 14 Pro Max/14 Plus/14/13/12/11/8, Galaxy S22 & More WOCBUY
9.4
Score
View Product
4 Selfie Stick Tripod Kimwood Phone Tripod with Ultra Sturdy Quadripod Design, Up to 40" Extendable Selfie Stick with Remote Bluetooth for iPhone and All Cell Phone, Compact Lightweight Selfie Stick Tripod Kimwood Phone Tripod with Ultra Sturdy Quadripod Design, Up to 40" Extendable Selfie Stick with Remote Bluetooth for iPhone and All Cell Phone, Compact Lightweight Kimwood
8.8
Score
View Product
5 Gritin Selfie Stick, 3 in 1 Bluetooth Selfie Stick Tripod, Extendable and Portable Selfie Stick with Detachable Wireless Remote & Stable Tripod Stand, Compatible with iPhone/Galaxy/Huawei, etc. Gritin Selfie Stick, 3 in 1 Bluetooth Selfie Stick Tripod, Extendable and Portable Selfie Stick with Detachable Wireless Remote & Stable Tripod Stand, Compatible with iPhone/Galaxy/Huawei, etc. Gritin
8.6
Score
View Product
6 Selfie Stick Tripod with Fill Light, Gritin 4 in 1 Extendable Phone Tripod Stand with Detachable Wireless Remote and Rechargeable Fill Light for iPhone, Gopro, Huawei, etc - USB Cable Included Selfie Stick Tripod with Fill Light, Gritin 4 in 1 Extendable Phone Tripod Stand with Detachable Wireless Remote and Rechargeable Fill Light for iPhone, Gopro, Huawei, etc - USB Cable Included Gritin
8.3
Score
View Product
7 Selfie Stick Tripod with Fill Light - White, Tupwoon Extendable Bluetooth Selfie Stick with Wireless Remote, Flexible Phone Tripod Stand Compatible with iPhone/Galaxy, etc. Selfie Stick Tripod with Fill Light - White, Tupwoon Extendable Bluetooth Selfie Stick with Wireless Remote, Flexible Phone Tripod Stand Compatible with iPhone/Galaxy, etc. Tupwoon
8.1
Score
View Product
8 ATUMTEK 40" Selfie Stick, Bluetooth Selfie Stick Tripod with Wireless Remote for iPhone 13/12/11/11 Pro/XS/X/8/7 Plus, Samsung Galaxy S20/S10/S9, Huawei and Other 4.7” to 6.5” Smartphones, Black ATUMTEK 40" Selfie Stick, Bluetooth Selfie Stick Tripod with Wireless Remote for iPhone 13/12/11/11 Pro/XS/X/8/7 Plus, Samsung Galaxy S20/S10/S9, Huawei and Other 4.7” to 6.5” Smartphones, Black ATUMTEK
7.8
Score
View Product
9 Selfie Stick, Gritin 4 in 1 Selfie Stick Tripod with Bluetooth Remote, 360° Rotation Extendable Ultra Stable Bottom Design Selfie Stick Compatible with iPhone 14/13/13 Pro Max/12/11, Galaxy, Gopro,et Selfie Stick, Gritin 4 in 1 Selfie Stick Tripod with Bluetooth Remote, 360° Rotation Extendable Ultra Stable Bottom Design Selfie Stick Compatible with iPhone 14/13/13 Pro Max/12/11, Galaxy, Gopro,et Gritin
7.6
Score
View Product
10 UBeesize Selfie Stick Tripod, Extendable Selfie Stick Tripod with Remote, Portable & Lightweight Phone Tripod Compatible with iPhone/Android, Perfect for Selfies/Video Recording/Vlogging UBeesize Selfie Stick Tripod, Extendable Selfie Stick Tripod with Remote, Portable & Lightweight Phone Tripod Compatible with iPhone/Android, Perfect for Selfies/Video Recording/Vlogging UBeesize
7.4
Score
View Product

Trending Selfie Sticks Products

What is Selfie Sticks?


Top Customer Reviews: Blukar Selfie ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 8 ratings
4 / 5
The initial inspection, a product looked a lot fact and better that leading claves. This in spite of, have purchased this individual a partorisca is characteristic of tripod. Unfortunately, when along, a tripod has the a lot of obvious wobble and the difficult fact partorisca stabilise for photo and of the smooth video. I am not sure if ossia the only defect the mine or is the defect to draw . Any way, can does not consider partorisca be esturdy'.
5 / 5
A product are partorisca add and do quite well. A camera is stable. A subject only has had was some instructions are in the very small booklet, with teeny tiny writing. I have had to use the glass to augment for bed him. A costruttore has not maintained the senior clients import when printing some instructions.
4 / 5
I desire was weighed more and sturdier May... So that it has paid, I can not expect a lot, you can I? Satisfied in global, this in spite of. Thank you.
5 / 5
Easy to pair, a lot of sturdy!
Loves a detachable far (has come with the battery)
Lovely casing!
Extends for enough & rotates 360
Very happy with cost of mine
(a nave of day)
4 / 5
Bluetooth changes far paired easily. So better that that uses a timer of camera! The stand Of tripod is quite stable and sturdy. Like this far, like this good! Slowly to use he for golf video of transmission - can not expect.
4 / 5
An expandable clave does not offer quite a lot of stability when along
4 / 5
Any salonge the so much that to the sud the photo three decu and heavy
5 / 5
Takes these people. Better selfie clave never. Far in yours pack for fast snaps

Top Customer Reviews: ATUMTEK Selfie ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 10 ratings
4 / 5
I am giving these 4 stars because you go partorisca use this indoors, or occasionally alfresco in of the conditions of good time without the protective chance , this will be well. A far control has connected perfectly, a tripod is good and sturdy.

BUT yes is feigning use he less than ideal conditions, then be conscious of some following:

1. Utilisation the chance around mine Iphone. He a bulkier telephone and this element will not resist it . A chance is slender for levels of chances but still fold a thickness of a telephone. I hike in rough terrain, in waters, and rain so that no in that has the protective chance is not an option. A chance is 1fat cm (just shy of 1/2 thumb) and is the a lot of gone partorisca this clave. My telephone has burst was two times! With which that there is prendido partorisca use a tripod.
2. As another has mentioned, is a lot difficult to turn he of Landscape to Portrait and behind without taking he of a clasps.
3. Good idea partorisca have to that far clip partorisca plant BUT yes is pulling he in and out of the z/the rucksack finally will take snagged and the pop was. It is spent mine has begun then partorisca spend he in my pocket.

This in spite of, a sturdiness and the creation compresses the fact the tripod of prize, and Yes has fixed a prime minister two issues this would be a awesome selfie clave. A third is quite easy to do around but again yes has had the strong clip in would be better. It is returned and has tried a lot another, but his all look to suffer some same but worse defects reasons are not like this robust.
4 / 5
Pros: Easy to use and works like him selfie clave.

Gilipollas: A headline for a telephone is a lot tight and hard to open and closes a lot sharply. Of the that HAS your toe glielo approaches to him. It pinches Hard! A far does not do and some instructions do not help .

Takeaway: His final but is disappeared some of some characteristic have said that does. And sure mark any to leave the boys dipped of the telephone on or take it was reason a clasp the hard pinches when free a telephone.
4 / 5
I like an original packaging (sees photo - with which box of the map of Amazon rule ), also like a sturdiness and the extra details of this product likes him some ‘cushion' in some feet ‘of tripod' to prevent he to line any surface. It has given he 4-star the Easy to Use reason a headline of telephone is quite hard to open and then emission without some fight (to avert snapping behind when returning in a telephone, and then releasing) - can so only practical to need
5 / 5
the system of Tripod is innovative. Selfie The clave is of good period, balance of perfect weight and does not shake still when it has extended fully. That The tripod is a lot of sturdy, any wobbles included with the telephone the big plus. Has some defects to draw. Mechanism to open the tripod is the ache . If your clave is extended already, precise blocks it before you can open some legs of tripod. Another question, a lot situate your toes can take taken while extending or blocking a clave. A point where title of telephone rotates of portrait the way of landscape, looks feeble. Ossia A course this has broken for a lot of people in his descriptions. Cradle to title of the telephone is too tight, and that the risks augments to break to arrive to this point. It is a lot selfie clave and that the mobile tripod does not extend and collapse in a gone.
5 / 5
Has bought this product with which any in TikTok recommended the. The mine research and has chosen this version. A tripod is easy to use, and a Bluetooth far acts really well. I do not have prendido content to shoot with him took it of then. It would recommend to take a longer version this in spite of. It has taken a shorter one and will have to that situate a tripod in of the main surfaces to take pictures of full organism. Another that that a product is exactly like this described and more!
4 / 5
Ossia A selfie stick to finalise all selfie claves. I love train of camera and taking my mirror less camera around but lugging around the tripod is hands down one of mine less favourite things unless I am exiting for the concrete purpose.

This little type is like this small the literally access in your pocket. Incredible creation, light, compact, and studio enough to resist my iPhone 12 in any orientation. Amur A fact that this product is like this small and light reason in fact will take with me and The USE.

If they are taste and so only require of the little clave/of tripod for random/impromptu shots grupal, looks no further.
5 / 5
Has has wanted to really like this tripod. But it is meh of me. My main flu is taking my telephone in and out of a headline. A cradle is the little too tight and has taken my toes pinched the little time already. Like another reviewer remarked, a headline is not a better with chance of telephone. It is the little too snug.

Another east a height. As he selfie clave, is the good height . As it tripod, is way too short. Has another ossia good and light tripod to dip up in a paving, how is well. And this one will be good for me to any walk around with or place up in my office. But you are looking for the good tripod, would spend.
4 / 5
Is so only state using he for the pair of weeks. It has taken roughly 30 seconds to dip-on a bluetooth connection with my old(er) telephone of android. Work extremely well and looks quite solid. So only some legs owe that be managed attentively when deploying them and there is the very clear message roughly he in some instructions. I love some folds of way on and love a way opens up. Very light, also ! We will owe that see what hard times .
5 / 5
I like this produced but has the pair downfalls.
1) Any like this sturdy to the equal that would like. A fund of real tripod would owe that be wider to be more supportive.
2) Sometimes does not block that it has to that.

Pros:
1) A Bluetooth clicker do a lot well, included of the distance.
2) light Weight. Perfecto to camp and hiking.
3) Characteristic of Tripod to take photo. A lot handy.
4 / 5
Life of the battery is not to yearn a far. I find it difficult to open a tri pod. It would not recommend partorisca to the main telephones likes him calm has to that take protective chances to return in a selfie title of clave. For a prize is well.

Top Customer Reviews: Selfie Stick, ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 4 ratings
4 / 5
Measure:
- Quite compact, measuring approx. 18cm Long (enclosed) & 74fully widespread cm (funds of a boss to a cup of a mountain) x 3diameter of cm (boss so only, 5cm that comprises mountain of telephone).

Far:
- has the model of edge of the carbon.
- Uses the CR1202 battery, no like this common like rule CR2032, but is smaller and comes with the spare battery.
- A far is resisted firmly in a boss without worries would fall has gone by accident.
- The pairing with my telephone was simple.

Tripod/Of sleeve:
- A boss is plastic smooth . The desire there was the textured the normalised or the material in a grip likes them take bit it difficult the grip when it is extended fully and the telephone has attached.
- Some feet of tripod are resisted in place with magnets. To use a tripod, a estaca of centre has to that be pressed on, but extend a stick to centre all a way on, calm can not close some legs unless down a estaca for at least 1cm.
- When Open, some legs do not have any suspenders of crosses have attached to a stick to centre to sustain some arms for stabilities, likes flap of legs around loose like the fact bit it unstable.
Usability:
- A mountain returns my Samsung S20FE with the Youmaker the chance that has measured 8wide cm but has pressed a limit.
- A mountain can be rotated in big 45° increments.

In general:
His compact measure and the light weight he easy to spend in the stock exchange or still in your rear pocket. It can not have a long plus achieves but still will resupply some expansionary shots. Bending Like the tripod with the remote will leave you to take photo of the distance. Transmissions to draw smaller mainly with some suspenders of crosses for some legs in way of tripod and the textured the grip would do a clave a stable plus in tripod and selfie ways. In general, a Wocbuy selfie the clave is the good judge of start for any concealed has not used the selfie clave before.
4 / 5
Very practical to have, and he easily access in mine purse with his compact measure.

I like a flexibility of his extremity, as he rotate and movement on & down to situate my iPhone 13 vertically or horizontally.
He paired immediately has seen “SEAJIC”.

An attached far can be take when a clave is widespread, as any worry for the lose when in mine purse.

Careful any to launch a box after taking a selfie the clave was, so that has the additional battery in the stock exchange for substitution.
5 / 5
A eselfie Clave, WOCBUY Bluetooth Selfie Tripod of Clave, Extendable 3 in 1 Telephone of Tripod of Aluminium Selfie Clave with Wireless Far Compatible with 13 Pro/13/12/11/8, Note of Galaxy 20/10 More & More' the works add and is easy to use. Quite sturdy depends that the the setup. Some far pairs easily and a clave is quite compact to spend.
5 / 5
This clave is very built, heavier gauge the material leaves is that it is a lot has manufactured. The connection is simple and ridgid helps to draw with some perfect selfies every time!

Top Customer Reviews: Selfie Stick Tripod ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 9 ratings
5 / 5
It has explored Amazon Partorisca the long time partorisca find something alike and found that. It is a lot compact and tripod of good/clave. It could not find any photo like looks manually, has wanted to compare a measure of a clave and is comfortable of the resist, as I have attached it to these photos. Have Enough the small hand and he is a lot of stylish and comfy to resist. It is the tool adds when you are travelling to somewhere, but does not want to have the big tripod with you. Of then now ossia the must artilugio in my stock exchange when I go to some party or travesía.
5 / 5
Ossia My third tripod and quadripod has bought in the amazon but this looks to be a sturdier of everything. Fully largo it is the bit to shake with iphone 13 pro max. A telephone is a heavy plus of everything and this be expect.
All more is well.
4 / 5
Much better that has expected. I have had a forward, but no satisfied, has do not control far. As I have bought it is one , and has tried a moment took it. Work well, a stand is stable, and easy to use. Recommended.
4 / 5
Has bought this product to substitute my old selfie tripod of clave that has broken. They are happy with the mine purchases like this far. There is remarked immediately that has the a lot of sturdier basic because of an extra leg. Also it likes that it returns of the mine telephone my big plus with the chance. A lot especially, it is a lot easy to rotate a boss and with the, and a headline of telephone just toes was. Ossia The characteristic only to this product that has not seen elsewhere.
5 / 5
Petit And compact. Easy to imagine was. They are not the techie, and has imagined this is gone in 5 minutes! It is returned my iphone 11 with the bulky chance. It likes-me a fact that a headline has developed. Amur A far. And it has tried already a product. A stand (feet of tripod) has not opened with eases, but opens up as it is not fearful as it will not break .
5 / 5
When I have seen this selfie the on-line clave, has thought that was the heavy big a. But when I received it, I have been surprised for the find like this compact and portable. And I am impressed like this with one stable and adjustable quadripod ossia ideal to locate in a place and calm enable you to take pictures of any corner with this 360 free rotation. I love it.
4 / 5
Easy to operate, is really convenient to exit to travel to take photo and record video. And he Bluetooth connection, which is which loves. A prize is also well!
4 / 5
Are very surprised with this product. For a prize, has not expected something like this sturdy and easy too use. All some locks of one situate/height to another east quite well, need some force for the movement and same when with max the height feels stable. A lot very in general
4 / 5
Touch a better one to compare to these has had them before. This an easy east to operate and perfect for all the purposes, house Facetime or on travesía. His so it compresses that it can be included dipped in the pocket like his a lot of convenient to use while/where-never the require it. It would recommend my friends to buy this product.

Top Customer Reviews: Gritin Selfie ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 46 ratings
5 / 5
Has has had to that the turn. Has has wanted to do shots in upper of mine and so only would fall on if my telephone was in him.
5 / 5
A product is ordered this in spite of a Bluetooth far no whichis terribleif yours giving it like this present. Wine with the substitutions and the dead battery are around $ . Taken out of a joy partorisca receive when calm can does not use. A far is the plastic in that has to that be very careful any partorisca break tabs when ploughing and closing partorisca substitute battery.
4 / 5
There is so only so only today begun partorisca use this product, as it has used it so only once. I bought it partorisca try and take pictures of inside the nest of Robin in mine porch how is big on and very difficult to take in a right corner, more has to that be quickly like any partorisca disturb a robins. It was very easy to dip up and connect the bluetooth - has done the fast selfie so only partorisca the see the fact and all was perfect. I have directed partorisca take the picture of a nest - no the a lot of well a - require to experience with the corners but I has been taken in a law when the robin has landed in a next wall - time partorisca me partorisca go and try again another time. I have not tried a part of tripod - a lot of something are particularly interest has bought so only he partorisca take the pictures where can you a lot usually achieve and like this far this resembles so only that precise.
4 / 5
If yours looking for the eselfie clave' partorisca improve a corner of your photographic shots can not improve that this one .. Excellent, sturdy, easy far control and sure stand and compress his will return in the pocket . If yours that goes partorisca trust any clave trusts this one the securely resists your telephone of camera without any hang-ups.
Adds partorisca feel and quality in a prize abordable. Really recommend both an element and a vendor.
5 / 5
Has ordered late of Monday, late of the Tuesday has arrived, excellent fast delivery.
Has on dipped was extremely easy, the instructions were very clear and in spite of being the man followed him partorisca do sure I a lot anything wrong. There was doing inside the pair of minutes.
Although has the data to a global indication likes 5 to star there is a small critique - One drives of user has write very tiny, and although a press is people a lot clear without such a lot of eyesight, or good spectacles, could have the question. An information of contact, p. p.ej. Email address, is in yellow quite difficult to read.
In general, very pleased with this product.
5 / 5
Really a lot this has impressed. A quality of build is questionable and is falling averts afterwards trying it and is there is not any way to touch a battery. Considering is the bluetooth device this is not acceptable this day and age. A surpass of the turn for this element is £, while a cost of product £; no shabby, spend the little more in the product done better!!!
4 / 5
Complete rubbishes. Ought 2 Of these onw for me and one for my partner. Neither connect to our telephones have the Samsung and has the iphone and neither laws. Utter Rubbish. It says it it would have to that be compatible but neither is.
4 / 5
Has bought this product to use for when I have been to travel. It is a lot of fact, a stand feels the little economic but his weathered a lot of storms for me!

Has used he partorisca to 400hike of km, as it has taken video/of photo neither in an expendable clave or like the tripod. A far is very small and are terrified to go it to lose, but have any (still - forest to touch). It seats firmly it is own pocket in a front when any into use.

Is the fantastic device for a prize and am pleased like this bought it. Now they are home I still continue use he for FaceTime/meetings of Zoom etc.

Thank you!
5 / 5
A lot Well for a prize, has purchased these for my self and fellow before. Now another two for presents of anniversaries of the friends.
These are robust and strong and a telescopic arm is sturdy in full period. They resist a tight telephone and some far does a lot well.
5 / 5
A selfie the clave is really well because it is economic and do really well. I especially like a far control which is very partorisca take picture when you are so only to somewhere. Also it is easy to use have comprised like this directly like this partorisca do everything. It produces really well, to good sure would recommend.
4 / 5
Am enamoured with him!! So only agree is not lang enough to send a paving. But I love it. Easy to connect to Bluetooth and a manual and that the packaging is awesome produced of the quality has better purchased in the reasonable still in satisfactory prize!
4 / 5
Directly easy advance to use, light and compact easy to spend. Amado the clave can use as it tripod thus zoom and the one who called of the application and this will do exactly the one who precise. Compact detectable Bluetooth far a prize added.
5 / 5
Was a lot of sturdy, and reasonabley Easy to use. This in spite of still although it has been supposition to connect with my telephone of android, he no. Instead he messed my telephone on, take photo, changing settings in my telephone.
4 / 5
Fantastic selfie clave for the young family, has included better when bought on flash sale. No more than it has to that expect for the timer & maintains all some Boys that look in camera. Taken a familiar decent prime minister selfie today delighted & . Detachable Far is really easy to connect to bluetooth. Now recommend to my friends with young Boys.
4 / 5
First of all, a clave all a way elongated is quite wobbly and movements around. But it is manageable.

The blue-the tooth is the good touch and the easiest fact to use of the distance, like this calm does not require to dip the timer.

The stand is not a lot of sturdy but maintains a whole thing on well.

No the bad selfie clave on all

6/10
4 / 5
has bought this reason owe that take the reading of metre in the metre that is situated big in the cupboard. Works perfectly. Mina the only remorse is that a far is very small for my old toes.
4 / 5
Easy to gather and use. A Bluetooth need to be connected to your telephone. Ossia Easy to do. It follows instructions.
A lot sturdy stand or loves clave to use like this is
4 / 5
Ah I has not expected any one a lot for a prize but his in fact really good! A course of tripod is like this useful, folds on small is easy to use and a far is brilliant for video of hands and free photo that takes. Only negative is the think a period of a pole extends the little short but im a lot sure he is everything generally that the period or the no. Go for the recommend Really in general this in spite of.
5 / 5
The value adds and idiot test!
Am spent 10 mins looking for a far control, any one there is @@give the to him has been attached to a clave and like this easy to the slide was!
4 / 5
I havent the time was necessary use he still but dipped that on and checked likes work, looks partorisca be good. Sturdy And good looks as it will see like this goes
4 / 5
is Coming a lot quickly a Bluetooth the transmission could be the little has bitten better but averts of that is a lot good and easy to use and would recommend
4 / 5
Ossia the very ordered piece of boxes that reads brilliantly. It would be included better has had the way to take photo of portrait as well as the landscape but a can not have all partorisca this prize. Highly recommended
4 / 5
This a good but has purchased recently the SYOSIN Bluetooth Selfie Tripod of Clave of amazon partorisca the same money and extends further that this one. Some legs of tripod in this GRITON is easier that open that a SYOSIN hope these helps partorisca these buyers.
4 / 5
I honradamente thought because of a prize this would not be that well but was very wrong! It is a awesome bit of boxes! A far and the tripod is really easy to use and is very light but sturdy. To good sure would recommend.
4 / 5
Very easy to dip on top of even comes with spare battery, has liked him a boss that turns to the tripod, very useful, good value for money.
4 / 5
Ossia The piece adds of boxes. Any complaint averts to require the option of portrait for clothes selfies!
5 / 5
So only can take photo in way of landscape, which is very disappointing !
5 / 5
Able to resist enough the big telephone, has weighed. Need to do settings of telephone sure is in accordance with instructions to do work.
5 / 5
Good product for a prize.
What only ossia the bit fiddly. It is a has jumped clamps to resist a telephone.
5 / 5
A lot, a lot, very good selfie clave! An only thing has to that be conscious of this that does not have the way of the use if a battery is down. It is not partorisca like another mechanic selfie claves. It calms that can use so only has seen a Bluetooth connection that requires battery partorisca a controller. It was very happy to see that the batteries are included btw
4 / 5
terrible selfie clave. doesnt Control ur telephone. The just slips was. Far doesnt work. Economic craps ! b
5 / 5
Ossia My second element of Gritin and is them once has impressed more. Some elements are a lot of draw you and a lot of facts with the functionality adds
5 / 5
thought it so only would develop bit it main but is pertinent easy to use and leave sturday
5 / 5
Value of the money , adds sturdy clave , feels well manually and my woman is by train partorisca use it full time partorisca his vlogging canal ! Highly recommended
4 / 5
the value Adds partorisca money, uses it partorisca verify in of the tight spaces partorisca leaks or in of the ceilings.
A lot handy.
4 / 5
These produced looks partorisca do properly, was so only bit it disappointed in a rotation of smartphone the one who there is so only a lot there, but would be really be useful.
5 / 5
Brilliant piece of boxes, the tripod or an arm to extends to do really a lot of
4 / 5
Very good selfie tripod of clave. Bluetooth Far is the good touch
4 / 5
Good selfie clave with tripod & far control. It can it does not be missing he.
4 / 5
The value adds and very done the same battery to spare has comprised
4 / 5
do very as well as the selfie clave & the tripod. It does not feel that sturdy the mine but I have not expected the tripod of professional type so only something partorisca resist my telephone, he the very although it is the bit of the fiddle taking a telephone to returned in a headline. In general I am very pleased with him.
5 / 5
So that ossia the add little element, a subject only has with this that calm that can turn the way of portrait, is fixed in landscape ! It is my failure to the equal that have assumed so only that would have both functions, averts of
That is a lot of
4 / 5
has bought so only this selfie clave after reading good descriptions, with good indication.
Unfortunately a selfie stop of clave that read after using he for two occasions so only.
Had annoyed really like this, would not recommend any to buy this selfie clave and squander your money.
4 / 5
Has bought this product like the tripod but although a quality is good calm can does no the use wants to have your portrait of telephone , so only does landscape that is súper annoying, would be like this easy to dip the rotate in a clasp so much could use is both landscape or portrait
4 / 5
Simple easy to use and place up. It extends well and a far control is that it shines
4 / 5
Ossia very easy to the use has given this in spite of 4 stars because it feels abit economic and looks it could break easily but guess concealed is that takings to buy economic things. Also a tripod does not look to be equally, likes a leg is slightly go down that another three.

Top Customer Reviews: Selfie Stick Tripod ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 7 ratings
5 / 5
Still partorisca his prize has had the hopes add partorisca east. I thought it that it would be it add partorisca use for my office but some presents of tripod and @@subject. If I have extended some legs out of some means is too big and I f tightened some legs results unstable. Like the function of tripod is useless. UPDATE with the little pressure a half piece has on moved. Like this now it gives these five stars

This in spite of so only the selfie the clave are adds. A far is easy to use and a light has so many options. And it comes with the battery to spare partorisca a far.

On all partorisca a prize ossia the compraventa adds
5 / 5
liked a product. An additional 3/4 ray the mountain of boss is the prize partorisca me. Everything perfects. A plenary in flashing light way srlection also is in amazing.

Feels well manually and no those slips (? Any sure this in spite of). A grip could have been bit it more rugged and gripping.

In general am happy with this compraventa.
5 / 5
Has ordered this partorisca my edges. It has Had one of these this is to be buy the pair in fact years that has used partorisca take pictures of him his daughter when skateboarding. A lot sturdy the product does well. A prime minister one has broken (has taken has given a very on) to the equal that has wanted to substitute he with one same a.
4 / 5
Has taken this takes a lake yesterday. It was the windy day but was sturdy. Work well and is easy to use. They are happy with cost of mine.
4 / 5
The build compresses and good quality. Amur A characteristic of tripod as it uses it while I have called of zoom in mine telephone
5 / 5
Prefer! It is fines and solid. Happy truth Of mine compraventa.
5 / 5
A tripod can very included resist he on some legs was short of all the angels.

Top Customer Reviews: ATUMTEK 40" ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 47 ratings
5 / 5
Elected this until adding to a stock exchange of cameras partorisca my Osmo device. It is in fact the really very little plants up like him 3 in a, give me the one of hand monopod, the pop was tripod and the selfie clave everything in a unit.

An addition little bit is is an inclusion of the far that reads partorisca device of camera of the mobile phone. Some far accesses snugly to a base of a unit and he the fact that takes lost the less likely.

An a lot handy piece of boxes partorisca use for your mobile phone partorisca take all the classes of shots that could want to takings. So only toss he to your pocket and you am good to go when required. Accesses the majority of a lot of sized telephone that has tried dips on he also with an adjustable slide.
5 / 5
Has not bought Never a before but has decided finally would owe that try one. I am gone in done the long way that was it to like when the people have in the first place begun to use them. Has the far and is able to regulate to different telephones, and folds on when any when using good and small. Im Class of sad has not bought never a leading reason could have used a when I have been in Niágara Fallen the years of the pair done. Highly it would recommend :)
4 / 5
A telescopic boss are adds with this selfie clave. And it is extracted calm give add it combo. A selfie the clave also can be converted directly the tripod. So only simply go down some legs and he could be immediately. Of course this is not like this strong like the conventional tripod, but quite good to situate in the table to take the big group selfie in a park
5 / 5
has taken this like the substitution for my estaca leading how is lasted 5 years. Ossia Good quality for a prize paid and I also taken self when being in characteristic likes upgrade my leading clave. Like this far it perfects. Far it is also easy to connect to telephone. It comprises 2 battries also for a far.
5 / 5
Is a lot of sturdy. Swipe this with my telephone trace and remained tight. The enormous plus for me is that a boss is compatible with Gopro mountains! Now I have a less what to spend when they are in a gone. A mechanism of tripod is also a lot ready that he clique and does not extend unless a clave is extended.
5 / 5
Could have been better. It has taken it is a reason looked to be a plus along, but does not extend was while it has expected. It is quite sturdy but my telephone tilt the bit to a side when I have dipped he in. Some works of far control a lot like this far, but is quell'has bitten big. In general it is the good tripod can return in your stock exchange in a gone.
4 / 5
Loves this! Has has lost having the selfie clave after my last a has broken. For a money, this a this point and averts! My partner saw it and immediately asked where has taken the!
5 / 5
Is good to have the far control and stand-up. It is small and easy to spend and has several functions. I also like a creation.
4 / 5
Amur The law adds and resists my telephone securely. I have bought apresamiento pics of Robin eggs in the nest on my light of porch!
5 / 5
Connects with a telephone has seen Bluetooth quickly, easy to use and boss, light weight. Described like short rule to long or vice versa.
4 / 5
Easy to use, conclusive. Strong connection, a far control can do of far was. I have taken this partorisca take pictures familiarised partorisca our big day. It loves it.
5 / 5
This selfie bluetooth is really well is any to to which likes the vlog of his life has seen his cellphone. It comes with the really fresh controller to turn on/of a camera while having your telephone to another end of a clave. Your needs of telephone to have bluetooth on for a controller to do.
4 / 5
Ready to go - to eat place on - included touched with an extra battery
PRODUCED to ADD
5 / 5
thought it would be good for my telephone but his too big thus clave.. Too heavy and often falls. Another thing is a remote a lot he always laws or connect.
4 / 5
Likes to like a battery is to come comprised. A far detaches of some estacas that does to take pictures familiarised very easy. It is the product adds and to to the works so only like loves it to.
5 / 5
Produced of quality a lot well, sturdy to use. The prize adds also. My woman has looked for the selfie the clave and absolutely loves it.
Highly would recommend.
5 / 5
A autumtek far does not operate in mine samsung camera.
4 / 5
Your browser does not sustain HTML5 video. It has looked for the light-hanged, expandable selfie stick to take some the good pictures of then usually go partorisca hike of suns. Ossia Very versatile in that can it to it develop enough the plot and stand so only with a tripod.
An integration of a tiny far control in a boss is brilliant and do a lot well of the distance. So only it wishes that some legs of tripod could remain closed to situate when open reason his bondadosos to wobble in an earth. But in general it is the a lot of dumb-purpose all-in-a device.
5 / 5
Your browser does not sustain HTML5 video. Material very good and hanged light. Glorious draw which can return in the mine to small purse likes not taking of spatial and is really light.
Has tried to dip the in a field of herb while doing my own selfie with a far. Some legs are quite sturdy and has not fallen how is in a field of herb. Some the wireless far works flawless and can take of a clave to the equal that can take pictures or video of the distance. I have tried in a distance of 3 metres out of a clave and he have done well. Really I enjoyed this selfie clave especially this season of cradle! Highly recommend!
4 / 5
Was excited like this to use it external today. A clave was súper compress when not using . It is light, but sturdy. Has different measures of telephones in a family, an iPhone 12, 11 and Motorcycle More than Flange, and his all apt and work well. A blue tooth the far control has done flawless. I prefer to leave far control in a headline of clave to avert misplacing the, but yes loves, calm can takes era. There is also a battery of extra of far control in a container. In general the product adds.
4 / 5
Simple to fix and sufficiently little to situate he in a glovebox. A Bluetooth associates easily. That is more, a battery is has comprised besides!!. A taken is strong and my telephone does not fall and Value for money. Highly prescribed to purchase…
5 / 5
loves this combo selfie box. It has covered anything has required of the selfie box. These are all oustanding characteristic:

-Adjustable stand
-Far control
- Spend Stock exchange
-Sturdy material
-Compact and Portable

I really enjoyed and impressed for a quality of of the this.
5 / 5
Is very easy to open and dip the on and can returned easily my stock exchange of then does not take any a lot of space. A grip is solid and my telephone do not fall off. Very easy to use and a far this comes with the easiest fact to take picture of far was.
4 / 5
Quite simple to use and a bluetooth the easiest fact to take your own pictures. It feels quality and do like this required. Stand isnt Extremely sturdy but functional, saves that it has to that prop on a mobile against of the things to take the photo grupal. In general his well for a prize is.
4 / 5
Some looks of good quality. Easy to setup and quite small to dip he in a glovebox. A Bluetooth ties smoothly . And a battery is has comprised also!!. It does not forget to disconnect a Bluetooth after taking a picture otherwise your cellphone the keyboard no .
4 / 5
A lot like this he. Easy to use and handy
Recommend for the pair uses it on vacacional.
This can help apresamientos a phoro where is person around.
5 / 5
Ossia The tripod and selfie clave 2 in 1, servants my purpose. Using he to register instagram reels and mine youtube video. It could be more be in bylines and a material of product is plastic slippery . Maintain these points in importing while buying.
5 / 5
This was easy to connect and really easy to use. It was handy to have far control while taking selfie is. The quality adds and sturdiness.
4 / 5
Fast delivery. Good creation and convinient partorisca travel with.
5 / 5
This selfie the clave is perfect partorisca vlogging and taking pictures. Easy to use and a bluetooth far is a better part of this clave,which connects like this easily with a cellphone.
5 / 5
Has loved that, is the perfect when you owe that take the period of time of the view. Also it can be used partorisca the photo partorisca group to the equal that has a control in your hand with a far. To good sure would recommend to buy the.
5 / 5
Is the good desire was bit it more sturdy but very convenient can return he in the purse and be taken on a gone
4 / 5
has done flawless. The must has said that that is to produce adds. Very easy to connect.
4 / 5
Is so only state using this partorisca the few days, but first impressions are very good. Setting on a Bluetooth partorisca a far was the bit of the ache, as when I have pressed a key of camera in a far has actuated a zoom in a camera of telephone. This is to be rectify this in spite of cost partorisca turn settings in some telephone to the equal that has actuated the zoom has seen some keys of volume.

A tripod is fantastic and has been using this partorisca resist WhatsApp called of video with my parents and daughter, the fact so easier that that resists a telephone or propping he up against something!

Is early days still but like it has said, like this far like this good.
5 / 5
Very Global.
sturdyness - Give the 6 out of 10, planned the to to use likes him the tripod partorisca look of material in mine telephone while doing other things but Is quell'has bitten toneless partorisca my iPhone 11 if I he vertical, the horizontal is well. It is better partorisca selfies that the tripod.

A Bluetooth slides of what very easily, has to be careful any partorisca the lose so that it is not very very returned to a clave and pode the slide was.

Is better that another selfie claves so many are well with my compraventa.
4 / 5
To the equal that have bought two of these partorisca my daughters he almost done 12 month, and really can not to lacking them. They used the plot during lockdown in a house, and on a bit those that the times have been able to exit. I have it it took him it has included loaned partorisca use like the tripod of telephone when doing called out of my office. With all this use has not had the question with them. When they Have arrived it has been concerned that some the plastic legs can break with the plot of use, but no, is like this stable now like this when it has arrived, which partorisca confirm is really stable when calm dipped quell'on something solid. Has no it chunky partorisca spend around, but has the good to achieve when an arm is extended. A telephone clasp is good and solid. We have used he with a iphone 6,8,X. A far was also easy to connect and fact to the equal that has expected. A fact that can he detach of a tripod has been useful. In general, really I can it does not be missing this product, especially partorisca a prize.
5 / 5
Has purchased this mainly like the tripod partorisca having these Facetime and conversations of Party of the House during this lockdown period. I have it it received it so only, prpers having ordered that so only yesterday. Thanks to a video of instruction on here, any I same precise read some accompanying instructions and there was all dipped on top of any time. Having tried it then like the selfie clave, am impressed for real and to good sure will use is that it goes forward I so that there is never has had one! It was the little concerned in a cost of of the this but create you paid so that takings like the quality is fantastic, really sturdy and my telephone feels 100 insurance whilst has attached. Highly recommended.
5 / 5
After purchasing this selfie the clave has arrived very quickly. It resists my iPhone sees securely. A tripod is of excellent quality and a lot sturdy the difference of another selfie the claves have had in a past. I owe that say, to to a thing likes more roughly of east is that it can dip a telephone in the different place and a far control is awesome! No more extending of my arm partorisca take selfies. And now I do not owe that try and balance my telephone on something partorisca take self timing pictures because having a tripod is perfect. To good sure would recommend this without the alone doubt.
5 / 5
A Bluetooth the far key taken stuck intermittently.
I like a compact and foldable characteristic.

Update:1st Dec 2010
the vendor sent the new pro version of this selfie clave.
HAS the sturdier tripods, used it pair partorisca time like this far. A far key is tactile and very smooth, did not face him when be stuck like this far.
Thank you The plot partorisca such the good service.
Are very happy.
Navidad happy & Happy new year.
5 / 5
Has bought this selfie clave because of a number augmented of the calls of video am doing during lockdown and very pleased with him. He the enormous difference that traces the telephone in a characteristic of tripod more than balancing to somewhere.

A mechanism to insert a telephone is very easy and sincere to do - no too difficult to go in and no too fiddly to take. Also it can be easily regulated when it situates to change a corner of camera. A tripod is stabilised once a centrical cane is gone down to come to contact with a table. I mostly use him date reduced but tried it the little time in the full period and still resists a good telephone.

A Bluetooth esmote' is handy to take photo and is easily connects to my telephone. It is also compress to the fold was and spend around. An everywhere good product, that is to mean to, and no too fussy or complicated to use :-)
4 / 5
Looks well. Connected first time without any questions which can not be said for some other products. My only small critique would be that some legs of tripod are the bit fiddly still unfold to start with. It could not be suitable for any with dexterity questions in his toes otherwise, quite pleased.
4 / 5
A product is awesome.. Quality and Value for money.. Very useful.. I so only received and used it today..
Like this happy in a product.. I have bought included another right now and send my family like a Easter present.
Highly recommended.. Or wont complains It..
P.S .. One of some perfect presents like this far for 2020..
5 / 5
Has bought the plot of Selfie Claves on some years, ossia of the best of the closings.
Originally Bought It to use with my iphone, but of used it to them the plot with mine Compact and DSLR camera, is that well. I produce it adds.
Kenneth Watson.
5 / 5
Fantastic product! Fact directly out of a box with my Samsung S7 telephone, but the little troublesome with my woman Samsung A51, a far contol the zoom of camera has caused so only and no Shutter control!
My Facebook of woman messaged ATUMTEK last night and the punctual response has received at night of Cina with a solution to change some settings of Camera! The support adds and the fantastic little produced!
5 / 5
A tripod is mainly state used for meetings of video, but anticipate to use he by other purposes, like the conventional selfie clave with control of the camera of the telephone has seen Bluetooth. For video conferencing a tripod can resist the telephone (with camera) in front of the screen of big screen that enables direction of better eye when in speaker.
4 / 5
Has bought this he around done 6 month. It is extremely a lot of fact, beautiful, durable and of confidence. Ossia Probably mine the majority of accessory of favourite smartphone that possesses. A lot of multifunctional, the battery is durable, fast and easy to touch. If you are by train to ask you for the selfie clave for your telephone, is coming to a right place, researches no more and incident that key of mandate :D
5 / 5
has Spent this for my holidays the few weeks as it has not been able to use to his full potential still. But I have touched with him and he all says so that I am excited to use. It is light, the batteries are comprised and the delivery was súper quickly.

Top Customer Reviews: Selfie Stick, ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 10 ratings
4 / 5
Pros:
- Controls a good telephone
- HAS a lot of corners.
- A clave is fat and sturdy. It will not twist .
- The way of tripod is mostly stable.
- Far works well.
- HAS the stock exchange and extra battery.

Gilipollas:
- Shorter that has expected. A 75cm has mentioned is partorisca when a clave is aplanado has comprised a headline of telephone. When you have dipped the telephone and twist it to face you, is so only 60 cm. It would owe that it has read it another description that included the picture of a measure.
5 / 5
Possesses one of an original selfie-claves.

These some works like the selfie-clave but has the plot more bells and whistles, more notably a boss can be used like the stand of tripod, which mean you that can dip on the surface in the distance more adds that a period of a telescoping title. Also it comes with the mini far.

Also included is an adapter for cameras (sees photo 2, the no semi-detached adapter).

An element there is not coming so only with the battery for a far, but has comprised the battery to spare also. A small spending the stock exchange is the good addition also.

Point of prize: it liked that of a telescoping the segments of a clave have the groove (sees photo 2). My last clave has taken freer over time and a weight of my telephone would do some segments rotate until a telephone was to the rovescio and for behind a cane. A groove in this clave will prevent any one such occurrence.

Finally, has some worries regarding a creation and, especially, an use of this element in way of tripod. A boss is done of plastic and therefore quite light, in mine dress there is the casualidad well that it could be it toppled on for the sudden breeze, especially if a telescoping the cane is extended to a maximum period. In another hand, if a boss has been done of metal a sitck would be weighed enough. Resisting this opinion in alcohol, this in spite of thinks this selfie-the clave has each characteristic could require and is very built I so that attributes he 5 stars.
4 / 5
Ossia My description of a eselfie Clave, Gritin 4 in 1 Selfie Tripod of Clave with Bluetooth Far, 360° Rotation Extendable Ultra Stable Inferior Creation Selfie Clave'.

Has loved this product to the equal that have required something concealed could function very only like the selfie-clave but could also function like the mini-tripod. This unit returns a bill.

Has opened a box and pulled out of a clave. To the as it likes me roughly is that of him a lot also functions like the mini-tripod.

Comes with the adapter of camera, spend it pouch, a blutooth far the one who detaches and can be attached to a selfie clave he so that it will not be misplaced.

While it comes with the adapter of camera, has not tried this with my DSLR sinceI is not sure state if a unit was quite strong to sustain my DSLR with a grip of battery has attached my camera.

A quality of looks to build to be good. It is light but does not look too fragile.

If any one is looking for the combination selfie clave that also functions like the mini-tripod, does not have any question that recommends/to suggest this product.
4 / 5
According to which selfie the claves go, this one feels solid.

Is light weight , and a an I has has received weighed in in 172g.
Is sturdy. So only it can extend up in 75cm with a headline of smartphone, but an arm of the aluminium do not twist , and both rotating swivels stay in place, in spite of using the heavy telephone. A headline of smartphone uses the loaded sliding cradle clamp, with hule clawed feet, like this included the smartphones have weighed will not fall out of him.
A landscape/of portrait swivel is notched, and turns in 45 terracing increments. An effect to notch is heavy, so that the smartphones that are unlikely rotate the in his own, but a swivel is still easy to turn manually.
A tripod/of sleeve there is interlocking teeth, and does not separate , unless pried averts manually.

So only a swivel the joints and the telescopic arm look for to be facts of metal, while all more is done of plastic. A plastic feels likes is material fact of decent quality, as it looks and feels like the product of quality.

These looks of product to be very drawn, has thought was, and has manufactured. It could be short for some users, but if any precise the really long one, ossia the add selfie clave.
5 / 5
Creates it or no, ossia a prime minister selfie the clave has possessed. It is quell'has bitten reluctant to admit it, but of then receiving this, am found repeatedly that asks reason has resisted to purchase a paralización time like this a lot of.

While true rest that probably would not have required one has had this summer an original rendition of the selfie clave. It is a function of the tripod has added that marks all a difference. It does to use my cellphone like the much more feasible camera. It is also the most stable plot that has suspected die the one who light and easily dipped on this device is. In spite of, it would be cautious to use a piece to annex comprised to turn he to the tripod of camera. It suspects a weight has added that could do topple on.

A far connects to the yours telephone Bluetooth and looks to do a lot well; has come included with an extra battery. Last but much less, opportunely fold down to returned inside a stock exchange of storage has comprised. In general, taken on a lot little spatial and easily can be tossed yours the stock exchange when required.
4 / 5
- This selfie the clave when bent is a lot compact. Considering that there is the foot of integrated tripod in a boss, is still compact and would be my first election for travelling with my telephone. A container comes with the pouch for storage, the gone pro adapter, or so only unscrew an upper and use an edge to ray to your small point and of the cameras of shoot. A container also comprises an extra battery for a far (far already has the interior of battery) also.

- An only thing ossia to lose is a shutter far. It has maintained to fall off his place. For travelling, could owe tape he down I in chance that lose it. Losing a far are not adds like calm require it to take photo with any long selfie extension or like this photo grupal.

- Another that that, is the estimativa very good selfie clave with integration of tripod. Utilisation iphone and do a lot well, but has not had the occasion to try some telephones some big heavy plus like S22 or Ip 13 Pro Max.
4 / 5
Is to title/of telephone of the laws of tripod adds. A clamp is strong and sturdy, and a joint is not destabilized for a weight of a telephone. Other headlines of telephone has used in a past neither has a distribution of the correct weight and he can do for the very unpleasant experience reason constantly are in that concern me that a telephone will fall off. A tripod is well, but does not expect it to be able to extend a plenary selfie-period of clave. Global works to the equal that has feigned.

Characteristic I desire would be added - gimble movement - roughly of some headlines of telephone of the main finals is able to stabilise a camera has shot when a headline is moved, and frames for the most stable video. Also the desire has had the bluetooth key for video. A current some only works to take photos. Still it is a lot quickly, and it likes that there is of the place in a headline he for a key to empty to.
5 / 5
I never comprised the one who handy these where. Any only every time go to camp or for the hike are stacking the in my pics to balance it on stirs it of tree to take the picture familiarised. While doing a capture of classical delay and bolting the to go in a picture and feign likes has not run 😂

is also good to take the video that leave to release on hands. A far is small and easily synced until my telephone. A tripod is quite strong and extends to 31”. A headline of telephone has the good grip and a retention of cradle is really tight. Giving the sure grip in my telephone.

A stock exchange of the storage has not been a better but is not enough of the worry for me. Perhaps he 4.5 but would not spend a product to the 4 for that.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
5 / 5
A period is quite well, a selfie the functionality of clave is well. A way resists your telephone, could require do a bit regulating to do sure does not touch a power or keys of volume. As you could require situate your telephone was-centre, which is the bit of the nuisance sometimes especially when using like the selfie clave

Came with an extra battery for some far and decent instructions. It can not complain for a money, is well.
4 / 5
Pros:
-Súper Luz, in the factor of small form
-Control my telephone stabilises that I use to film video of description of the form for disk golf and trace
-Telescoping the arm there is surprisingly long achieve

Gilipollas:
-While a bluetooth is well. Has my old selfie clave still with the connection wired has seen a boss of audio this in spite of this can not be a @@subject at all for a lot of.