Trending Science Fiction Fantasy Products

What is Science Fiction Fantasy?


Top Customer Reviews: The Bionic Woman: ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 10 ratings
5 / 5
Name Of the Element to the cost done the 18 Run 2021:
A Bionic Woman: A Complete Series

Prize during the cost in date of 18 Run 2021:
(especially)

the commission received 20 Run 2021 street Prevails of Amazon.
General evaluation Of 1 stars.

2021-03-30
Hands with Cousins, like this fast. Alas, 2 boitiers Of the sud 3 is broken (sees photo of month) . It is truth that frustrates touches an amateur of DVD/Bluray taste that takes cure of subjects of month. When I see Of the containers like those there, I me requestionne regarding the delivery of film or series in these boitiers bad has protected. They are not partorisca Content. It touches this reason, my very negative note reflects my disappointment. If it has not given One 4.
Damage why the content is well. The Conception of the DVD is less very that that of ome Are million Dollar Man', meeting (has commanded the hips and has received at the same time).
He any And The so much partorisca do of, of bloopers, of unpublished images, of special emissions, that will have expected. The prod The little lazy summer there-on. It is to do better fault of the side of Steve Austin. Also, against The another serious, all his DVD spends name of same computer (any to the impression), roughly was lucido disk, that that no half to do a disk of pair of the bookmark to the sud his readers that leaves. Bravo to the concepteur/programmeur give disks.

. It protects better His disk Touches his sendings. It is unacceptable to send his boitiers such that without protecting. It is in 2021, you would have to have the experience of.
When I will have finalised Of visionner his coffrets, will do joins partorisca update of my commentary.
4 / 5
Like any the one who has looked A Bionic Woman in his original career in television, was bit it hesitant to purchase a together of complete series. I am not sure state if a show would resist up.

Like his progenitor, Some Six million Dollar Man, A Bionic the woman is the series of fiction of the science that posits the character of goodness with there is enhanced described when, with which almost dies in the parachuting incident, the parts of his organism am substituted with artificial parts that enables to be stronger and faster - as well as give an artificial eye that gives his telescopic, microscopic and vision of X-ray.

Also like his progenitor, A Bionic the woman locates a ragged embroiders among work, comedy and camp and, also like Some Six million Dollar Man, heads to somehow does like this all three.

Lindsay Wagner, The one who has in the first place touched a character in TSMDM, is launched perfectly likes Jaime Sommers - an intelligent, independent, strong-willed woman the one who is still feminine but can kick ass with a better of them.

A neighbour has several clues of commentary of the audio and another material of prize - all of the reasonably big quality.

Remarce: A Bionic Woman: B+
Remarce: material of Prize: A-
Final Note: A-
5 / 5
I has had some trepidation roughly purchasing these old 'Bionic Woman' serious of TV. Have has wanted to likes him the girl, this in spite of a lot a TV the shows have loved like the boy and king-the sample like an adult leave there is disappointed. But a lot this. I have been surprised in that I enjoyed it. Lindsay Wagner has created the real character with defects and charm. It was surprised also in what episode had 'new-age-plots of type (i.et. meditative Cure). They Liked him certainly of some earlier seasons to a later season, where looked to be extending for ideas of history that entail Crown Wagner that has to spend it disguises bobos. To all the cost, was adds to see that old Fembots episode again!

A note for some daughters: you will love his fashion and to the equal that has decorated his house of transport!
5 / 5
Totally 5 Stars, although it is the 70 s the production and some images are not like this clear in mine today 50' HD screen, but the majority of him is really clear. Also, reason is clear, sees to the plot is errors of production and the olvidos like boom mics, shadows of crew, reflected of cameras in of the windows, and sometimes has not done any endeavour anything to conceal a face of Wagner stand-in or the double trick. Have Almost take the star been due to Law Of the entity sings in a first 'cross-On' episode, but those are prime 'Bionic Episodes of Man, likes 5 Stars is. In fact it finds all these things leaves so only of an entertainment. Totally I love a show; included a far-fetched episodes. It was one of mine beans shows like the boy and I was thrilled so only for the take. Nizza Also that to the amazon there has been he for less than half a prize of my local tents.
5 / 5
Previously purchase some premiers 2 volumes but one 3rd always looked big priced and hard to find in time. Like this when a complete series is available result in a to to the same prize likes him 3rd only jump in an occasion to complete our collection. A series amena for behind the fond memories when a world was more innocent and although some episodes look fewer plausible visas by means of eyes of the 21st century still enjoys that they look animal the this in spite of. And actoras likes Lindsay lovely Wagner is timeless.
5 / 5
AMAZING!!! LINDSAY WAGNER AMENO JAIME SOMMERS The LIFE WITHOUT LOOSING FEMININITY of SWEATS And CLASSICAL CHARM. The BOYS And The ADOLESCENTS TODAY COULD REALLY PROFIT to LOOK THIS SERIES . Any SO ONLY WAS THIS SERIES A NIELSEN SHOW unexpectedly. It has GIVEN ALSO REWARD of EMMY of LINDSAY FOR ACTORA MAIN BETTER in a CATEGORY of SERIES of the WORK FOR The 1977 EMMYS. 5 stars!
5 / 5
I prizes adds for this enjoyable 70 t.V. Serious. The histories are upper to a esix Man of Dollar of the Million' and amused to look. They are intelligent histories with human interest. The characters are tip more thorough that a lot another t.V. Serious of a time. Still It likes Him Oscar Goldman better in this series that an all the action ix Man of Dollar of the Million.'
4 / 5
Container A lot well, fresh prize. A container is quality very good and looking : abundance of images, details, fresh prize(first episode, gags etc..). Also some images are well, but no full and just screen in English, has included subtitles so only in english, ossia some two only things that it is bad, thats some reasons for any 5 stars but 4.
4 / 5
Lucido Paper that the looks when on they insert a disk is archaïque. Difficult to choose joins episode especially. It fails like this hanged To the sud ⏭ Touches to jump of the episode has joined to joined another.
5 / 5
A Bionic the woman was the show of television that has looked when it was younger. It had been looking in this element for enough some time but I so only spent to look in an element and has had the $ rebate spending a cost to $ . In this prize, could a lot to the left goes without purchasing it. It would owe that it has had it some cariche of nave but has comprised this compraventa with an order that had situated a day before and saved a bit money of plus.

I Amazon of supposition is there to do sure that a client takes a possible better shot.

Thank you To continue to do me save money!

Top Customer Reviews: Matrix Reloaded, ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 4 ratings
5 / 5
It joins serious partorisca Film that it submerges in an imaginary incredible storm and like this imaginatif I his réécoute to the 2 years without never m in lasser
5 / 5
Thank you very much! Element in of the perfect conditions. Fast nave. A+++++
4 / 5
No like this good or awe-inspiring likes first film, but enjoyable this in spite of.
4 / 5
3.5 stars, really
A Matrix Reloaded was the enormous swipe that am looked forward to intensely. I have had thoroughly it enjoyed it one first hands and has think that a second would take a history the new dimensions. In some ways, a sequela far outdid an original. In of the terms of sheer adrenaline and eye-that action of explosions, partorisca chance. One dances gone back to time patented of special effects, but has abundance of new eye-candy. A film also offers even more contrives to a Lunar mythos. In spite of, a film fails colossally in other zones. A precise so only mention a Lunar-Trinity Chemical Romantic (I continuous to be ironic, of course: it has not had any chemistry) and a general self-importance of this film this dark and hard plus. In any case, the one who the results is to mixed-stock exchange that transfers and turns unevenly to the his enigmatic (and unlikely) denouement.
Escargado' Was the sequela that was allocated partorisca be fact, and there is a lot of part of him that @@@sparkle. A scene of car persecution, which faces Morpheus, Trinity and has Sawed. Against the duet of dreadlocked cyber-twins as well as the plethora of agents simultaneously in a 101 street is one of one the majority of jaw-falling pieces partorisca film that has has not had never a pleasure partorisca see. It could quite possibly take a mantle like this scene more intense of car persecution never. Bullitt, French Connection, I'm sorry, but your days in a throne are on. A continuous sequence in still on 15 minutes, but does not tug at all (the difference other parts). In fact, it has liked him the abundance more. Another point has underlined is Anthony Zerbe small function like the civil administrator in Zion. It has added the good bit of introspection to the film that has been missing quell'sometimes of. A film there has been the number of fascinating secondary characters, comprising a keymaker, a mirolyngion (I has any idea like still spell he), an Architect ('God') and another. Speaking of an architect, his scene was a film the majority of intriguing. It has spoken like this quickly in some class of mathspeak but has had the magnetic presence in a screen and his character am remained the delicious mystery. Hugo that the plot was once again wonderful like renegade Smith of Agent (although an a lot of litigates the scene announced with Lunar against an army of Smiths was too many along).
This looked to be a centrical question with this film. A Wachowskis, the one who had created the perfectly-paced action film in a Matrix, looked to lose house in some of some scenes of fight. The majority of them, while abundance mesmerizing, goes paralizaciones far too long. A pacing of a film is uneven, some starts of films, then stops for exposure, then begins on again. Zion sequence is very too long (seeing the model?) And a 'rave' the scenes are repetivive and gratuitous. Trinity And Lunar at all is convincing like the pair, perhaps less than convinces that that venerable pair of Wars of Estrella, episode 2: Darth Vader and a Queen; less still that convinces that Hemingway duet in a Goodbye Arm them. At least in another two has said that that has loved each one which so another, this in spite of unconvincingly. I never for the second crude that Lunar, with all his authorship for his race, would give it everything up for a daughter, and this very hurt a film in my alcohol. Speaking of Lunar, Keanu Reeves loses a tolerability, well, likeability that has had in a first delivery. It is cold like this gel all a way by means of, any emotion or the evident passion. This in spite of more annoying was his flight has continued. It is resulted the ex god schemed while any one was in peril, spending more time in midair that spouting significant dialogue. Too bad. All a way until a purportedly cliffhanger when finalising he so only looked likes had lost to touch with a character.
In short, ossia the film that has taken some risks, some duquel exited and some duquel no. A film entertained, of course, and philosophically that it interest (albeit less so much of the his predecessor), this in spite of his characters a lot quite come alive a same way. Some producers so only have any known when to say when during a film, and like the result some looks to film a bit bloated. He , this in spite of, work like the film and like the sequela and is to good sure the value that the controls was.

Top Customer Reviews: Firefly: The ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 53 ratings
4 / 5
Cut down in his prime, Firefly always will be one of my absolutely preferred TV shows - no only skis-fi, but in general. Remained with a feature film Serenity how is exited after a show had been of an air partorisca some time, Firefly is the serious goes back to again and again.
4 / 5
For real serious adds. A respite of fresh air. Too bad this one has been annulled like this collects -- the really deserved more! This in spite of, am happy that takes a base of partidário excellent partorisca the maintain alive like the result, and at least some some parks in an air. Generally I am not blown too much has gone by more ski-fi, but this surprised felizmente. They are now everything to a Firefly sure universe! If calm generally shy out of fiction of science but still wants to give something different try it, then ossia To good sure a series for you. Utmost characters, writing of history, and scenes special effects -- without everything of a way on-the-upper stereotypical CGI-fest ski-fi the material usually goes in other shows. TWO WAY of THUMBS UP!!!
4 / 5
No a Fiction of science more the serious orders TVs never but his the damn good show. I have looked Firefly for a first time during the transitional period in my life, (When in the first place I have moved was for my account) honradamente can say this show helped to take by means of that. Amur This show, Joss Whedon is the manager adds and Rest in peace Ron Glass/Sheppard Book.
4 / 5
My edges has maintained to say me like this the series is well. I know a lot I am undying defenders. I want ski-fi, but ski-fi and western? Well yesss! A line of wonderful history, Nathan Filion is in his better adding a humorous quips here and there. A whole mould in fact is so only perfect thus show. It is fun looking then game, can imagine then that has amused the doing, and then the confirm when looking a outtakes. A history, creates it or no, is well. An a lot of adictiva serious that calm leave you that it wants to take more, the plot more. It is it adds we have had a film, but there still so more thay coudld has done with east. I can not believe a coverage axed this one for any reason at all!
5 / 5
Likes, loves fiction of science the death, and can not take enough of him. I Like him, you have listened the plot in Firefly, but of calm never looked his or researched it. I Like him, has thinks that look of the little bobo - a FX is not until current levels, yadda yadda... I Like him, you decide that 15 bucks is not the plot to pay still of a whole series, reason any to give comes from it.

Likes, is instantly hooked and absolutely devour a lot of Firefly can find you so only to look some first episodes of pair.

Likes, will cry when you discover has been annulled.

The series adds. Utmost characters. The history adds. Ape. Action-has packed. Interesting. It is so only fifteen dollars. It gives er the gone. Shiny?
4 / 5
Entertainment, only way for the show - the spatial western! Good histories, the touch of humour. The smallest complaint so only is a mould is in big measured the generic people younger has faced frescos. It would have liked him the slightly grittier, of only crew. Still a lot of enjoyable and breathes he of fresh air for sometimes stale ski-fi TV. The shame has been annulled - that could have has developed further in of the only ways.
4 / 5
Has thought has not had way very calm possibly could mix a wild west with fiction of science, was incredibly bad. Place in the distant future where an Alliance has formed the dictatorship on some newer galaxies of sotterrati-has has formed planets, Malcolm Reynolds and his rag-group of seal of smugglers maintain his liberty to take to some heavens in his Firefly classifies to transport. Filled with incredible humour, enrapturing that says history, and loveable characters, a lot TVs the spectators have all cried out of jointing that it is a shame more orders in TVs history that this show is so only 13 episodes.

Will not be disappointed, and like me, will look these 13 damn episodes on and on again for an absolute brilliance of this show.
5 / 5
Still can not believe has annulled this show. It is a fusion of series of better TV , some script, some special each episode has utmost moments. Every time I look it river and recommend it by all the world I value of habladuría that possesses. Oh And a material of prize are adds also. Joss Whedon Is the character.
4 / 5
Has has finalised Fly of Fire of only look,23/08/2013. They are like this late to these serious and the same
the serenity looked in the first place,reason has known them at all of Fly of Fire,and my gosh the one who the series,
for the dipped bluntly the one who the fricking show,and to think the vixen there is annulled this show the one who stirs it of
idiot,everything in this show are so that it adds all some Actors,to the each one like this and each character
touch,of a captain all a way down to a Sheppard, is like this pleasant also the ees never seen
Adam Baldwin in the better function,[any report to a Baldwin Brothers] here is a reason for vixen
annulment of a show, taking too long to develop has loved the action immediately was too well,
the the supposition feels well shows no cut he in his industry,if any one calm can aim me a bit brain of types
exploding any takes good T.V. Way to go Vixen, has to there is still when being running 24.
Does not go to try to dissect each one which so and each episode,but so only so that it knows does not ask
chair behind and the enjoy, seats well if you are not Fox of paralización acting.
The amour Loves this Whedon is the character ,and sees them to have the new film
exiting with Nathan Fillion [A lot of noise for at all]can not expect for that.
This Has to that See..
4 / 5
Is the series of the fiction of science adds that well merits to be agreed and king-has looked. This DVD gave the good occasion to share he with the partner, the one who is now also the defender. I add to do, that involves that it says history, an interesting setting, and the good sense of humour. Any complaint in a DVD he.
5 / 5
My edges has maintained partorisca say me like this the series is well. I know a lot I am undying defenders. I want ski-fi, but ski-fi and western? Well yesss! A line of wonderful history, Nathan Filion is in his better adding a humorous quips here and there. A whole mould in fact is so only perfect thus show. It is fun looking then game, can imagine then that has amused the doing, and then the confirm when looking a outtakes. A history, creates it or no, is well. An a lot of adictiva serious that calm leave you that it wants to take more, the plot more. It is it adds we have had a film, but there still so more thay coudld has done with east. I can not believe a coverage axed this one for any reason at all!
5 / 5
For real serious adds. A respite of fresh air. Too bad this one has been annulled like this collects -- the really deserved more! This in spite of, am happy that takes a base of partidário excellent for the maintain alive like the result, and at least some some parks in an air. Generally I am not blown too much has gone by more ski-fi, but this surprised felizmente. They are now everything to a Firefly sure universe! If calm generally shy out of fiction of science but still wants to give something different try it, then ossia To good sure a series for you. Utmost characters, writing of history, and scenes special effects -- without everything of a way on-the-upper stereotypical CGI-fest ski-fi the material usually goes in other shows. TWO WAY of THUMBS UP!!!
5 / 5
Any a Fiction of science more the serious orders TVs never but his the damn good show. I have looked Firefly for a first time during the transitional period in my life, (When in the first place I have moved was for my account) honradamente can say this show helped to take by means of that. Amur This show, Joss Whedon is the manager adds and Rest in peace Ron Glass/Sheppard Book.
4 / 5
Only hard 15 episodes, enough often aired out of order, and has been fulfilled with lacklustre indications and apathy of coverage, but directed to result the modern classical. And like this usual took almost the decade to discover it.

Am speaking in Firefly. For those of calm in a knowledge, has left a squealing begins. So that they do not have any idea, prepares to be polite.

Firefly Is the gem created for manager of writer/of the characters Joss Whedon of A Avengers and the dr. Horrible and Buffy afamada. Savour That resume, speaks volumes of his magnitude. Joss pitched This idea the Vixen to do the spatial western, complete with horses, gunplay and spaceships. They have said yes, and then trounced a show endlessly to ensure annulment. Wagging My toe of shame in them! Still wagging!

Starring Nathan Fillion like Bad Captain Reynolds, Firefly is dipped in a future where a human race has developed was the spatial, colonising and worlds that the form buried throughout. It has Grown bad up in the planet of flange and when these worlds struggle the war of independence against a central government, he easily enlists to maintain out of some harps of an Earth. And his side loses. This shakes Bad, and choose up with him to to years later likes him to them carves out of the meager living doing legal and illegal activities. But his mindset is still a lot a war. Knots Versus Him.

Bad Continuous in his subject in an old Firefly the way uploads ships Serenity have called, crewed with some resupplied of the temperaments of diverse sportive characters. His agent of prime minister is war buddy and Zoe of hard ass, the one who is married to entertainment of fond pilot Wash. The muscle has assumed Jayne is like this hard how is stupid while spunky engineer Kaylee maintains a patchwork the together ship. The finishing of a crew seasoned is Inara, an Ambassador of a totally different class. For an end of a pilot, souls more restless come on board. The book of shepherd is the preacher that looks for to help wherever and whomever can, any always an easy task. And a pair of sister of the fugitive brother of a Dr. has repressed Simon and a offworldy River.

With this crew in place, adventures resupplied and peril attended. Taking works, maintaining a ship that movements, completing works, that averts an Alliance, struggling duels, and the surviving pirates are so only some a gist of his travesías. Oh And maintaining it gazillion miles of spatial among them and a Reavers. With good reason.

Whedon And crew blend dramatic moments, snappy lines, and scenes to struggle add together with expert skill. A the episode I punctual gives Bad way to treat the rancher of new arch, which is funny in a blackest classifies of humour of way. Besides a pilot two partner, has called appropriately Breakings of Serenities 1 and 2, mine another preferred misadventures was Shindig, Out of Gas, Ariel, and Objects In Spatial, a final episode.

With which Firefly has finalised the premature death, the defenders are remained to locate campaigns for his turn. A lot of pressure of one has consecrated result by all the world gathering for a Serenity of picture of motion of entity. The things spend, oh so that the things spend, with the secrets developed and the last now fill up with insane battles of all the types. Whedon Creates this show, pauses he to the million pieces, and the reconstruct before our a lot of eyes. An end would owe that have a sign to look to “Abandon Attentive All Ye The one who Enter Here” prominently showed, so only to give all pertinent bracing for him. Still in a flange of my chair that thinks roughly he right now. Perhaps after a success of a Avengers, Whedon will be given some tones again to resupply with to sequela. We can always hope.

Has little finalised after viewing everything of Firefly, Serenity, and each available extra so only in a dvd, I stumbled to Toronto Browncoats annual audience by all the world the charity that objective of Serenity. So that the June of Saturday 23rd 2012, my friends AinslieKeith, Taliana83 and has answered this exploitation with everything comes from to go the Equality Now, has on followed with an auction of friki elements. My first diving to Firefly fandom was exhilarating and wonderful.

With this bastion of the now complete prime minister, dulcemente am looking to some comics, books, and woolen spent that populates a wonderful developed Firefly universe. The one who is Book of Pastor really? That is the true potential of the river? It can Kaylee maintains Serenity on and that careers? Dr. Simon someday entirely unclench? And Bad finally dipped his ghosts behind him? All valid questions that can not expect for some responses to.

Like the song of subject amazing has said, also written for an immortal Joss he, can take a lot of things of Harm, but any Serenity. Some heavens are his house now.
4 / 5
Has listened amazing things in Firefly, and am like this happy that has bought a Complete Series on DVD. It is surprising! It was quite sure would like me reason touches likes is very on alley of mine, but does not have to that think that would result hooked like this of fast! I have looked all 14 episodes in an I has been ready to look them all again a lot again with which (and ossia after actuating the serenity looked a following day !).

This series is adictiva, is funny, and some characters are fantastic! By means of the each episode some characters have grown on me more and a one is that I have not been sure of the the principle, likes Jayne, has loved. They grow on you, and to the good calm insurance will not forget him anytime punctual. I plan in those looks these serious on-and-on reasons do not think never will be ready to leave them, or his history goes. :)

A fact that an amazing show has been like this annulled so only wants to traces me to a fetal place and low reason that surprises the shows like this can not remain in an air, quite punctual all will remain with east a crappy some concealed sees in still way too long. One a thing that spend solace is that Serenity, a film, gave at least bit it more closure that so only that looks a series has done. So much, totally it recommends , irrevocably, and to good sure loves taken the copy of Serenity, also reason this film is awesome and helps to relieve an ache to @give that ossia in fact some serious 'complete', and that really there is not a lot for a film. ;)
5 / 5
Has been presented to this series for the partner of the roughly done mine 4 years, and has has had to that the buy on its own name. Some characters in this show are wonderful - and there is enough the little familliar expensive other shows of television, also.

More can describe Firefly like the Ski-Fi Western dramatic ape-themed serious. Somehow, Joss Whedon & a mark of law of mussel... And he believable. Some episodes calm to take you up and down of desesperanza to colgante, to laugh out of strong humour, and some actors have chemical sum.

Enjoys Walked of Estrella (Next Gene, or Original) & a Buffy a Series of Vampire, probably will enjoy Firefly.

An only real downfall is that there was so only some seasons... But you can follow on your compraventa of a Complete Series with the compraventa of a film, Serenity (and has seen Serenity, and has had any idea that is gone in in this film, shows some serious and then Serenities of clock again... HAS SENSE, and calm will enjoy it more!)
4 / 5
Are not the television watcher, and have me like this taken on 3 years with which annulment to discover this fiction of series of incredible television science. Yes, some episodes are 43 minutes , and for this know that the resolution is drawing near like this of the twenty to time down with each episode. But ossia fiction of science for television to the equal that have had did not imagine it never. Firefly Is history of fiction of classical science-saying in the first place, and second TV. Those claves with me? When The river steps barefoot the coverage of metal that connects two ships in spatial, has received the sensory impression of life in spatial to the equal that can someday be lived. Warm Give-and-take discussion in a table of simple forest in the galley of a ship is so only a plus of perhaps of hundreds of touches subtiles that evokes a possibility of life in this future world imagined (dipped arbitrarily 500 years was). Clearly a fiction outweighs a science (the quantum gravity has been clearly solved in a 'Out of Gas' episode). And there is abundance of action so that they nod is gone in cognitive content. But ossia he creditable contributo to dramatized fiction of science. A Serenity of sequela of the arrivals to film to be identified in the urn of BBC likes film of fiction of better science in general, and - at least for ours was - concealed is certainly a chance. It moves Wars of Estrella. Ossia Better that included some episodes of Wars of original Star. They are not the connoisseur of the fiction of science has televised, but is hard to imagine like this the program could be topped. (More in this subject in my blog: [...]
4 / 5
Agree see some ads thus innovative program when it was first to be aired and it thinking was something has loved to look. This in spite of, because of doing committments, has lost some first episodes of pair and never found to again. Then, I listened it it was annulled after the half season. Well, punctual reports of the defender that follows of this program developed (looked to Star Walked) and when I have seen a complete series in dvd, has decided to buy the. Chico, are I happy has done.
Firefly Is exited unfortunately during a TV of reality craze. It is the fine program with histories and of the excellent characters, to wonderful premise, glorious acting and mould, fine effects, and the crew of production adds. Looking a 2 pilot of now in dvd and some shows in ordering has built certainly some characters and a plot. Apparently, Vixen, when originally airing is, did not air some episodes in an order that the sense done that loses the just number of spectators to the long of a way. This program is one of a better ski-fi the serious never aired. Unfortunately, you die too punctual. But, like a Phoenix, is trace of some ashes and I with thrilling follows to anticipate a Serenity of film of the characteristic in a fall.
One thousand more the descriptions can not be wrong: if you enjoy good histories, action, humour, and the little fiction of science, delve to Firefly. You can be pleasantly he surprised it.
4 / 5
While I want to firefly, this together of DVD has the few subjects.
Is animal low ( has known that going in), and a sound and the picture often do not match up.
A container was also broken when I took it.
4 / 5
Of a costruttore of 'Buffy a Vampire Slayer' this series is the a lot of entertainment romp to Hike to Star to Star Wars, has seen Scorching Saddles. Hilarious, And with fun, well looking men, and fascinating, those women of interest. This, and a film of mate, eserenity' is really the value that looks, perhaps a lot finally will revive a series. Annulling is was the decision that rows up there with a manager of club the one who has said any to Beatles, saying they never quantities to anything.
5 / 5
Really is the shame that this series has been annulled like this punctual. This series wrote well and has it quirky sense of humour. Each character in the serenity has the only perspective and although has his differences, learns to look each one which so another in his own way. Nathan Canadian Fillion touches his character, Captain Reynolds like this well, is any marvel goes in to star besides serious of TV (Castle). Adam Baldwin the one who touches Jayne Cobb, the second look self-the man centred the one who learns a meaning of friendship. Gina Torres touches his function as well as both woman and ex-solidier, but always side-kick to a Captain. It can go in and on.

Had not seen never a series when it air and after reading some descriptions have decided order the. They are like this happy has done. I looked it two times of then ordering it. Other serious that died before it was necessary to have.
4 / 5
Still baffle me that hurts it the vixen has managed this show. Clearly they have not had any one follows that well this show was crafted. Joss Whedon Is the character and tried it time and again; Buffy, Firefly, Amsterdam of Captain, Cabin in a Forest,A Avengers... To appoint so only the little of his successes. A just mould clicked and was simple to see has loved a show and working near. An annulment has devastated to some creators and of the defenders equally. If you have not looked this show still, is the defender still to be. I have purchased this dips on DVD originally and now in Bluray. I maintain to expect that Netflix will resurrect this show for everything fans this wants to see more than a 'verse of Bad and crew on board Serenity.
5 / 5
This was such the series adds , am really happy has listened to a base of defender and at least joined of a history the bit with a film. Perhaps his like this well so only run while he , does not take never he casualidad to take jaded. Utmost characters, those histories of interest, utmost effects. The element arrived in good time and in excellent condition. It wins a gags reels, never take quite those, wish each one which dvd had it.
4 / 5
I have loved this goofy serious and would have taken other seasons to look have had a lot. It liked Also of a film with some same characters - 'Firefly'.
4 / 5
“Serenity” Is one of my favourite films. I have not had any idea that there was prequel serious and has purchased this based in some recommendations of Amazon. The happy has done!
5 / 5
I never listened of Firefly while it was on but has seen a Serenity of film (Firefly sequela) when type in video he and has loved that! The old west fulfils Ski Fi and Adventure. An only reason these serious never soyade the' this because the common of the people have not known roughly that. I can not believe mediocre t.V. Like Stargate maintains to go while this wonderful show has taken an axe . And a prize here in the amazon was to fly it. If I need your Fiction of fixed Science and looking for something you has not seen, Please try Firefly!!
5 / 5
One adds ski-fi western in a heaven. They are the Hike of Star of defender of long time and has taken it casualidad after reading another reviewer commentaries. Some histories are a lot written and although an is not slower that today action film, some characters and draw of line of the calm history in and calm hook until a final show ( resulted the marathon of adds TV to see that next pass). Apocalyptic in time, the serenity and his crew develop to one 'family' with all some tensions, reports, that worry , the lessons and the character that build that comes with him.
Likes Fiction of science, his gender in time resembles that of the add western or the film of war. It is also quirky enough to do comparisons ( the little piece of course) partorisca Twin Summits.
Is unfortunate arrival like this punctual. Had so many mysteries still to be explained....
5 / 5
Loves a Firefly serious. Plot, characters, writing, props, near, everything of him so only combines adds. An a lot poignant and human version of spatial work that does not trust some cars and artilugios to do a work of history or spend one load. A Blue-the ray is 3 disks with the characteristic special that comprises commentary for members of different mould and creative personnel and the 'To the equal that has Done There characteristic. If you have loved a serious ossia the version adds in HD. If any one calm saw it (to the equal that was annulled with which 5 minutes) taking it casualidades and the give the gone. LOOK: Once hooked pasador calms for some additional seasons that is not never state left to be born.
4 / 5
Is such the shame that this was the series has limited . Has has wanted to he with the pre-Castle Nathan Fillion, And Alex Baldwin does the hard type adds with a marshmellow centre. Perhaps wiht some Wars to Star later that is exited, some coverages remake some of these is spent for big jewels.
4 / 5
This series, was a expirement, and in the way the succesful a. It is to see Joss Whedon would have the career out of Buffy. And the boy can, althouth (different the majority) has that grasps a smaller canal.
A show is in the rag-instruments of seal of spatial luders, and a wacky the adventures have. Has everything of a same heart, feeling, amour, and writing of Buffy but in the entirely different universe.
So only although a show there is so only be 14 episodes, was still the add romp in a wacky alcohol of Joss Whedon.
4 / 5
Ossia So only an exceptional series. Down surprised, more than the year with which was annulled, this Vixen scrape headed to this up. An executive the one who needs some shootin', man. Out of order, did not air a pilot...
Like the spectator, see a first pilot and will love a show. Otherwise, Taking, says, three episodes, in random order (so only like the vixen his airy), to take a same effect.
Likes SF (or so only of old very television simple), can any one very better that some 15 hours will take here. Sadly, it can not take more.
4 / 5
Recommended for any concealed appreciates the intelligent TV with some action adds. This seriáis the WAY Has DIED too collected. Far upper to the majority of a drek ossia announces years in some coverages. Some actors are very chosen and believable in his characters. Some histories consistently are interesting and explore a lot of human conflicts, both interiors and external, while maintaining the good balance.
5 / 5
Had not listened never of Firefly until my partner presented it the mine done the year. Hands down one of mine favourite all shows of time of television, so only sad interrupted it.
Value each penny ensure if you are the Esquíe-Fi defender. Nathan Fillion Is the field in this show that looks for to be the serious actor a lot as well as quite pleasant.
Joss Whedon The fantastic work in this series to the equal that has for the majority of his work
4 / 5
One of an I for real adds ski-fi programs never. An absolute tragedy was snuffed was before it is time
5 / 5
One of a series of fiction of the science more order all the time. If you are the esquíe-fi ossia the must has!
4 / 5
DVD is of a show Firefly. It likes Firefly? If like this, like this DVD is. If you are not sure, is the show adds and probably will like you.
4 / 5
Loves a show and desire that the there was not short cut state.

And highly recommends this show to any one.

A quality of some disks in another hand was the very big disappointment mine.

A first disk was entirely unplayable, and all three disks were a lot dirty, likes any one had launched the in a first muck to sell them.
5 / 5
Has been wanted to to discover this 'Firefly', the short-lived but serious intriguing, was available in DVD. Have Often this in spite of in this show of his annulment, in his excellent characters, his good-looking visuals, his deft modifying, and the a lot of differentials, bitter-sweet music - the a lot of crafted show. The head office to this series is Captain Malcolm Reynolds, the dynamic leader the one who has been betrayed for his immature conception of Goddess. As-in-the mandate is a 'Amazon' Zoë, his fellow faithful and mate the one who has sustained during a war/of Independence of the Alliance, by means of the crushing defeat, and continuous sustain in his dubious present. Tercero-in-the mandate is a brutal and astute mercenary , Jayne, the one who suffers time-to-time of a irksome streak of sensibility that threatens to develop to the plenary-the chance blown of loyalty. Also in a crew is Wash , a brilliant but quirky browser and pilot, wanted of Zoë, and saviour of a Captain, as well as a creative boy-maquinal, Kaykee, a 'heart' of Serenity. Acting so much consciousness is an enigmatic figure of Pastora Reserves the one who mangos so much gun and bible with equal ease, and a 'veneer of civilisation' is represented' for a quite uncomfortable character, Doctor Simon, the one who protects and cure his trickster-sister of girl, River, the one who has been exploded for and now is hunted when being down for some forces of an Alliance. Finally, to complete a mould, is a strong feminine presence of Enora, a sultry, warm, wise Enora, the 'legitimate business woman' the one who is in communion with and in opposition to a captain. Serenity of interior, an aged but sturdy firefly glass, these ships grupal unlikely in the travesía without the fate, the travesía to 'the black'.
4 / 5
Fantastic show! Unfortunately, you have to coming on hire purchase with him when being annulled with which look a first fantastic season .
5 / 5
Pleasant, creepy, sad, desperate, grubby, horrible and honourable, sincere and deceptive moments , sweet , incredible value, treachery and redemption, beats all of the Accidents Hikes 'civilised' and Wars to Star the pieces. A esivers' is a plus that terrifies villians has not created never! It Likes him to him Isaac Assimov defender, is resulted instantly hooked and can not believe a disparate of a coverage for the annular. May his street a day! MJ
4 / 5
Are like this happy has bought he - still this in spite of to the same time was so only reason Nathan Fillion (Castle) was an actor of advantage. Surpass my expectations; I am so only sad that has not been given that casualidad so only in television Thumbs down to some critics those who could not see where this history was!!! It is the serious adds . I recommend it by all the world.
5 / 5
This was the present but was excited for one 3 a-aired episodes. I have listened good things in these serious and judging for a launched can see reason
5 / 5
A spectacular series.

All the world-wide involved in his development was serious roughly doing his much more, and aims. To write and directing, lighting and his to one doing he.

One of the handful of things in mine soyust show' list which frequently recommends to another.
5 / 5
It does not comprise why this series has been annulled. Excellent esquías-fi serious.
5 / 5
Easily one of my favourite shows never. Still if you are not generally it esquíe-fi the defender will enjoy this show.
4 / 5
Are not a partorisca look commentaries or "doing of" specials, but so only could not take enough of Firefly.
Some notes - a gags to reel in a DVD is the slimmed-down version of an original. If has a connection of Internet I still recommends to download a Firefly gag reel of the your favourite P2P coverage. It comprises Nathan Fillion mocking a seriousness of A Message, the scene of persecution with a Milenium Falcon, and more.
5 / 5
My roomate presented in the first place the Firefly, and am resulted the commited browncoat never of then!
Ossia An excellent series that has died long before it is time . It contrasts to so many shows in a ski-fi gender, Firefly incorperates so much an ancient past and a far future-- cowboys and travesía spatial, the winning combination. Recounting Some adventures/of travesías of a Firefly ship of class(Serenity) captained for Malcom Renyolds and the crew of several walks of life, a show dips the conception the realistic plus(at least in my opinion) to the equal that to that life would be to like for the humanity was to leave this rock and explore/solve several planets in a galexy. A thing I amour in this series is a fact that has no far fetched histories of beings of alien or another species(unless yes you count the people have turned savage, cannibalistic and sadistic- aka Reavers). Dipping averts an a lot of cliches like this prevalent in a world of fiction of the science, Joss Wheaton has created the for real only work in the real people that struggle to do that maintain the base of a far achieves of spatial, far of some a lot of luxuries that civalization has to that offered. It can delve deeper to a plotline, conflicts, clashes of personalities and profiles of character that marks Firefly the for real worthy addition to a collection of video(or at least a value that the controls was) but to the equal that am sure that this info is easily available to a common man, to the left the be sufficiant to say that like the defender of a ski-fi gender and a the one who appreciates cleaver writing(different a lot a drivel has spent it of like this of entertainment today), I highly reccomend a series. To the left add me that are quite perplexed and a bit saddened for a fact that Fox has interrupted such the scarce gem. If so only he diffrent the canal has been interested in the choose up can have obtained some responses to the number of questions and visas a resolution to several loose ends... Still, as declared in a commentary- 'calm can not take a heaven of me'. Perhaps someday can have some occasions and of the resources to continue some serious(wishful has thought of my part)!
4 / 5
Firefly Remain one of my shows of favourite TV of all the times. Some characters are vibrant, quirky and real, his @@@sparkle of dialogue; some lines of history are very developed, highly entertaining, and the entertainment adds so only to look. Joss Whedon Has conceived of the world-wide future ossia believable, those interest, and well the value that looks. Included a song of @@subject is fantastically a lot-written. Meeting humming the all a time.
Still can not believe a stupidity of FOX execs for in the first place, totally screwing on a launch of a show, then messing around with one planning constantly, and finally annulling it reason folks was slow to imagine was when it was on! With some enormous volumes of mindless and pointless programming on in of the recent years, supposes does not have to that it has been impacted to see one of one the majority of intelligent and entertaining the programs taken of an air to do room for more economic, "reality" drivel. I have it that there is annulled of my boss subscrption in disgust. But at least I have this DVD, and before it look with the anticipation adds to a launch of a film "Serenity" next spring. "Calm can not take a heaven of me!"
A DVD cost each penny.
5 / 5
Sure there is some bad and dark violence undertones, but this was part of a history! Material any in Fox has taken jumpy in east an and killed the before they have known that . I WANT TO westerns and Ski-Fi and this hybrid really has taken my attention.
Was pleased like this to see a DVD dips released, if they the film, will be a prime minister in lining for the see!
5 / 5
A perfect way for the defender of 'Firefly' to enjoy this series. Binge-Look this and then see a film. Excellent!
4 / 5
Amur Nathan Fillion Acting and wants the partorisca do more the films of then do not want to continue a Series of television.
5 / 5
Such the good show writing and treaty. I wish it it can be more lasted long.
4 / 5
To see absolutely !
Worthy Of the evaluation that In does.
To savourer of the start to the Fin.
To the French plot of this Version is in DD2.0 so only. If you possess the sonorización adéquate, failure to listen he in original version (English).
Of the sud a screen of big Dimension (110') the video of quality is slightly déficiente but is this in spite of convenient.
Although the concealed does not answer to all Question, less bad of him and it lucida film Serinity games to conclude transports the serious-was no a step of fin of then she the pair of decree of the summer the FOX after the season of première (The idiocie !).

Top Customer Reviews: Fantastic Beasts ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 57 ratings
4 / 5
I do not go partorisca write in a film like a lot of another active this in spite of have not bought a Blue-ray if I did not enjoy it. There is some the wrong information in some details that has informed that would like to warn you roughly. Ossia Valid as of 10:00 I ARE Oriental on May 10, 2019.

In a section of the details of the Product declares that partorisca 'Number of Disks' has 2 when in fact it have it so only 1. When I have opened on a container there was so only a disk and has taken place so only partorisca resist a disk as you are not the subject of my mandate that loses the disk.
5 / 5
A bit those that the smallest holes in this film [has deleted the the scenes do not help ] of a same crew that done in a last stirs of film of Potter of Harry. In fact ossia the prequel to a film of Potter of the prime minister. It takes place in New York in a @@@1920s. Some insiemi with some streets of New York were in fact builds so only partorisca a film. Considered bit it short compared to a Potter film in around 130 minutes. It contains around 90 minutes of extras.
4 / 5
Eddie Redmayne (Oscar that Wins) to to the terrific work likes Newt Scamander. A mould of support adds: Harm Fogler, mugle, and sisters Katherine Waterston and Alison Sudol. A new world-wide exposure to the equal that enter the Newt chance and see a mystical and magic creatures. The blue ray has the utmost extra like-you delve to some subjects of production. Rowling Has written a script and fact like this producing. Highly recommended.
4 / 5
Ossia The good shot partorisca a film. (In a coverage has said that that has DVD, Blueray and HD inner) DVD and Blueray disks to the equal that has announced. And a HD (which has been announced partorisca be accessable of anywhere) is linked by means of Flixster. I have had to that register on two spearate put to access a film, downloads a film to be touched in my computer. Like this essentially you want to see a film by means of devices after downloading calm so that the a lot of lag, has to download he in the each device. ^In the process taken the day, taken quite fallido. Still give the 4/5 of any complain for some disks.
4 / 5
That can say? I love a world of Harry Potter! There is to good sure potential for more, a main character is a lot of fact and interesting. Has the vulnerability that shows in an amour and the hand of kinship with his animals those who are all threatened in some way, and tries to protect them and save them. It adds to this the dastardly peasant, and have the good formula for good entertainment.
5 / 5
This was the fun film . It say the simple history in the fun way. Only chair behind and to the left spends calm to the travesía delicious. A 3D quality was really very done for the film that is to be shoot in 2nd and after transferred to 3D. Usually ossia easily spotted but no like this in this film. Ossia The film that would have to be looked in 3D to take a full experience . I have looked he in both 2.os and 3D and for far 3D has done an a lot of fuller experience.
5 / 5
Ossia The wonderful film in magic and magicians and bobas magic that takes free of the chance of the magician. Place in a 1926 ossia the prequel to some films of Potter of Harry. A magic of this film is seen really in 3D, like this ossia one of a better 3D film have seen some time! I have found this film to have the a lot of upbeat and positive vibe which left that it wants to look on again so only for a pure joy of him.
4 / 5
Has wanted to Harry Potter some novels, and was a lot of disappointed for some films (the difference of a Gentleman of a trilogy of Coverages, which has paid true justice to some books). This time is the history done for some films and is the perfect rendition of a world of Potter of Harry. It is already one of my favourite films of all the times, as I looked it 5 times in 2 weeks. The history adds, characters (comprising some magic beasts) and special effects.
5 / 5
A film costs the indication of 5 stars, while a packaging deserves the 3-stars to estimate at most.
A time when in the wife the video was something special has gone really, now so only take the slightly shinny sleeve of map and at all more.
I just marvel to the equal that convince people to continue to buy half comunicacionales physical, if hardly they are trying the more appeals that tecleadas.

One has deleted the scenes are not to complete, for the transmission. There have it much more gladdens that Warner Bros. It is withholding of defenders for future emissions.
5 / 5
Like the defender of Potter of Harry random (film, my woman loves some few books) has had the reasonable expectations to move it was film in a same universe. My boys are finally quite old to really enjoy some leading films and as we had not seen this one choose on a bluray. We were very impressed. A turn a mature plus has not lost a whimsical tones and some creatures and the world were like this imaginative as never. It can not expect see a sequela.
4 / 5
That can say? I love a world of Harry Potter! There is to good sure potential partorisca more, a main character is a lot of fact and interesting. Has the vulnerability that shows in an amour and the hand of kinship with his animals those who are all threatened in some way, and tries to protect them and save them. It adds to this the dastardly peasant, and have the good formula partorisca good entertainment.
4 / 5
This was the fun film . It say the simple history in the fun way. Only chair behind and to the left spends calm to the travesía delicious. A 3D quality was really very done partorisca the film that is to be shoot in 2nd and after transferred to 3D. Usually ossia easily spotted but no like this in this film. Ossia The film that would have to be looked in 3D partorisca take a full experience . I have looked he in both 2.os and 3D and for far 3D has done an a lot of fuller experience.
5 / 5
Ossia The wonderful film in magic and magicians and bobas magic that takes free of the chance of the magician. Place in a 1926 ossia the prequel to some films of Potter of Harry. A magic of this film is seen really in 3D, like this ossia one of a better 3D film have seen some time! I have found this film partorisca have the a lot of upbeat and positive vibe which left that it wants to look on again so only partorisca a pure joy of him.
5 / 5
Has loved Harry Potter some novels, and was a lot of disappointed for some films (the difference of a Gentleman of a trilogy of Coverages, which has paid true justice to some books). This time is the history done partorisca some films and is the perfect rendition of a world of Potter of Harry. It is already one of my favourite films of all the times, as I looked it 5 times in 2 weeks. The history adds, characters (comprising some magic beasts) and special effects.
5 / 5
Ossia The good shot partorisca a film. (In a coverage has said that that has DVD, Blueray and HD inner) DVD and Blueray disks to the equal that has announced. And a HD (which has been announced partorisca be accessable of anywhere) is linked by means of Flixster. I have had to register on two spearate put partorisca access a film, downloads a film partorisca be touched in my computer. Like this essentially you want to see a film by means of devices after downloading calm so that the a lot of lag, has to download he in the each device. ^In the process taken the day, taken quite fallido. Still give the 4/5 of any complain partorisca some disks.
5 / 5
A film costs the indication of 5 stars, while a packaging deserves the 3-stars partorisca estimate at most.
A time when in the wife the video was something special has gone really, now so only take the slightly shinny sleeve of map and at all more.
I just marvel to the equal that convince people partorisca continue to buy half comunicacionales physical, if hardly they are trying the more appeals that tecleadas.

One has deleted the scenes are not partorisca complete, partorisca the transmission. There have it much more gladdens that Warner Bros. It is withholding of defenders partorisca future emissions.
5 / 5
Like the defender of Potter of Harry random (film, my woman loves some few books) has had the reasonable expectations partorisca move it was film in a same universe. My boys are finally quite old to really enjoy some leading films and as we had not seen this one choose on a bluray. We were very impressed. A turn a mature plus has not lost a whimsical tones and some creatures and the world were like this imaginative as never. It can not expect see a sequela.
5 / 5
Partorisca Look a trailer, while he a look partorisca film entertains it, has not been sure if a film could take a magic of a universe of Potter of Harry. They are happy that do. And a mould such the work adds.

Well The value that looks on 4k yes have a TV partorisca he
5 / 5
A lot of people have been critical but essentially if you have not seen HP ossia the good film - some girls love it and some archetypes JK is known partorisca this alive and well in this film. Partorisca HP Defenders, all some elements want to is there, so only require to accept this is not HP - I has thought is good fact, and enjoyed it.
I like this a better that a 2nd delivery.
4 / 5
Ossia The film has to that seat looking without interruption. This was quite difficult for me - so that it has not had an occasion to seat and sample by means of. It looks to interest, fill with surprises, turns and turns. But takings my attention always when it was able to look. Ossia To good sure a imaginably the film has built well of our own time.
4 / 5
Adds !!!
Perhaps a franchise of Potter of Harry better film.
A fact that a script does not have to that follow the book leaves a history to flow more easily.
Collin Faroll Are adds in this film, is good to see law and any explosion of just evasion.
All some actors are utmost in fact.
Are so only sad did not see it on a big screen reason have not gone quite interested at the beginning...
5 / 5
Each one once in the while it find the 3-D that offered that really shop windows some capacities of a format. In a chance of 'Fantastic Beasts', a CGI the effects are improved significantly for an addition of depth without taking anything out of a history. It is unfortunate that the providers have decided to direct in Ultra-Big Definition that, I suspect, there is driven by on a prize for new content. This has said, if has the 3D system and is looking for a enjoyable film in the reasonable prize, Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find them is the good election.
4 / 5
A prime minister 3D Blue-the ray has received would not touch in my player, but to the amazon substituted it quickly and has has looked of this wonderful film the time of half dozen, in both a 2nd and 3D formed. A history is entertainment adds , and still although a setting is quite different, is still a magic world of wizards is all like this familiar with.
4 / 5
Amazing. I can not expect for a prójimo a. Only desire J. K. R. It write these books, reasons want to go deeper. I want to all some actors. I love a cinematography. The animation is wonderful... They are transmission . Honradamente Can not see like this the film could be improved. I have loved every second.

A so only has bitten that confused was a room of execution. That exactly is that it goes in there?
4 / 5
A lot well Film, included touches his fewer childish adults!
Good-looking image that is not Full HD slowly rear granuleux,
of the sud HD 100'' pair against of the sud 50'' this engalanaba much less.
Lucidos Edges 5.1 perfect French.
Frankly better That Harry potteux!
4 / 5
This film begs to be seen in 3D ...An amazing experience! Sustained for adds 5.1 sound! ... I listen it is included better in 4K (Atmos) bluray
A lot of enjoyable (prequel) to a world of Harry Potter well films focused and amiably has done.
Highly recommended this film ...But sample in 3D.
5 / 5
A more version of adult of Harry Potter this takes place roughly 90 years before a Wizarding World, but a magic is still there, and the new history is ready for you to indulge in. A history has on grown with his spectators.
4 / 5
Amur This line of history. Any I only presents to an origin is of one of an add Hogwarts books of text, but tip the entirely different report among any-this magic and a magic world. Some the North American attitudes are in the a lot of chances contrast it complete to an open plus and worldly attitudes of Europe. Utmost characters. Included better CGI creatures. A film all the world will enjoy.
4 / 5
Looks to be missing of the coherent plot and purpose. Odd costuming. Too reliance in of the effects bobos. It feels more like the adaptation of book of the comic that leaves of a world of Potter of Harry. But it was well.
4 / 5
Enormous entertainment! Ideal for those requiring the magic fijamente now Harry Potter is on. A setting of New York change it, and is amused to fulfil characters so only peripherally informed to in some films/of books. Deja opens partorisca to sequela, which expect punctual raisin.
4 / 5
The film adds, no like this very like this of the films of Potter of Harry main, but still entertaining this in spite of. A quality of a film is excellent, and in my opinion a 3D really done this films more immersive. One blue-the ray also comprises some behind some video of scenes and has has deleted scenes (in 2nd only), all duquel interested to look.
5 / 5
With which have looked this a first time went it to give 3 stars. They are happy I no, after seeing the second time have on elected weaves the lines had lost before and some actors have grown really on me. I can not expect see that it is afterwards in a wizarding world.
4 / 5
My alcohol has roamed frequently and far was that it tries to look this. Eddie Are to add but a rest was meh! Comprising a predictable end. It takes three stars because it is HP related and there is some whimsy and the laughs of pair
4 / 5
Fantastic, awesome, the film adds. I have looked this film 5 times already. Some people that touch some parts, has known no the, but some actors have had to character. Have enjoyed really a film. Highly recommend it.
5 / 5
The film adds ,Eddie Red mayne is such the actor adds want to all his work . For followers of Potter of Harry are to add but also for him-fi lovers also the special effects are surprising as well as all some few creatures that has surprised
5 / 5
Is gives it scarce films to the effects 3D that has surprised. This Film and that the avatar is his better games his effects 3D. It is a film to possessed. Has haste to see the continuazione...
4 / 5
Rowling He lucidas Ladies of knots émerveillé in lucido the world gives moldus and give sorciers. Master connaitre the fond of this informative épopée.
5 / 5
I have been the enormous defender of anything relating to a series of Potter of Harry has read of a first book when there it was 5 years .
A lot of people say that this film is not that I add, but think that is. Perhaps any one a better film in a franchise, but there is really adds visuals and some abonos heartwarming or pleasant scenes sprinkled in. I also required partorisca buy this reason owe that have all the films of Potter of Harry of universes in my collection.
5 / 5
He Possess the 4K TV and player this film will impress calm with colour, contrast, and definition of picture. A familiar fun film, highly recommends a 4k version.
5 / 5
A good follows on filming tot serious of Potter of Harry. The main actor was perfect in his function, and has transmitted the reclusive but intellectual opened in his action. The special effects were utmost.
4 / 5
Honradamente Such the film adds. It has seen he in of the theatres but has has had to that the buy in blue-ray also. I add partorisca any HP fanatic, but does not require partorisca know a HP storyline at all partorisca love this film.
4 / 5
TrèS Good film in the universe of Harry Potter. The magic and the fantastic is très préEnvoy. His characters are intriguants. The qualité of the 3d is aventajada!
5 / 5
Good film ! 4K, HDR, French and English. They are not disappointed
4 / 5
excellent Film, the special effects are surprising and a history is easy to follow with the mix of comedy and work. To good sure recommend this a
5 / 5
has Purchased this film like the present and was pleasantly surprised partorisca find that it appeals to adults also.
Some boys enjoy it and although it has a lot of different films partorisca choose of, this one has been multiple time looked .
Some special effects are utmost and a history is well.
Is looking for The good film partorisca a family, strongly suggests partorisca give this a the look.
4 / 5
One of a better film never (partorisca me ) a music is like this utmost !! Eddie Redmayne Is so only fantastic in this function ...I Really ladies t comprise reasons this film has no real uccess' in america the FILM ADDS
5 / 5
LOVE THIS FILM!! Included an out takes while no too pleasant was add partorisca see. It can not expect look the again. We have done this the film at night of the film, chip and diving, dark room, 3D and drunk, was perfect.
5 / 5
As for a title of film, will see a lot another different class of magic beasts that it is mostly absentee of film of Potter of Harry.
A plot is not a lot a lot of but a special effect is adds.
5 / 5
Very better that a sequela - perhaps an element of surprise is gone in a second delivery.
5 / 5
LOOOOOVE!!!! Still if you are not Harry Potter fan you still will enjoy this film. Fact very good. The characters are developed fantastically and fall I,amour with them. My Mamma is not really the defender of Potter of Harry and she there is enjoyed for real this film. Look he two times!
5 / 5
Amazing copy of this film, Im the enormous defender of a HP and world of Fantastic Beasts so that it is partorisca say the perfect addition my collection.
4 / 5
Would want to read a book for behind this film (any one a screenplay/script) the film was the good prequel to a wizarding world.
4 / 5
Incredibly 'fantastic'. As entertaining, so only like a series of Potter of Harry.
4 / 5
Fantastic film - expertly launched with the very said history. Honradamente Like better that of the majority of some films of Potter of Harry, although ossia to a large extent because of a yours more than adult of east a.
4 / 5
With One gives better actors of the informative Génération.

His effects spéciaux is like this réels. In the desire to stroke all his imaginary beasts.
5 / 5
Typical predictable JK Rowling plots and randomly created new wizardry principles... It classifies of boring. Some actors and visuals is amused to look.
5 / 5
For some defenders of Potter of Harry in my house, this film was an ours collection of perfect addition.

Top Customer Reviews: Fantastic Beasts: ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 52 ratings
5 / 5
Sometimes the sequelas are disappointing, this in spite of this sequela is surprising. J.K. Rowling Has written a screenplay and is listed like the producer. Eddie Redmayne is surprising in his function. Johnny Depp is chilling like this Grindelwald. Katherine Waterston also is very credible like Newt partner. The special effects are excellent. Jude Law Touches younger Dumbledore and once again recognition Hogwarts. Harm Fogler the one who has has escaped having his memories have extinguished are adds. Surprising the one who Newt little chance contains. A film remember of a better of a series of Potter of Harry. Some extra characteristics in a disk of blue ray is excellent. Some films that the conjoint arrival on another confrontation with Grindelwald and rest waiting for a next chapter in a series. Highly recommended, the glorious film.
5 / 5
The film is well, subject with Digital Code :

Folks, so only the bosses on, when exentas a Digital code he defaults to Game of Google ( has an option partorisca Flixster Video, but of the service is going was... ) This in spite of when exentas, launches an error. You will require to 'Take Helped Google of the street and contact it sustain of Films of the Google. It uses a info partorisca an error, has the crew that tries to fix this being supported by WB apparently.
4 / 5
Excellent films to a very good prize. A fantastic Film and féérique, recommends this film. Extracted of the second postigo of the series have joined of 5 to the total, derived of the serious Harry Potter that focaliza the secondary characters of the sud varied mentioned or presents in the history of Harry Potter. A Film fill of magic of imaginary and of féérie. Besides it is also well that I prevail him. Then not being missing these Films in uploaded the after postigo planned to the cinema in November 2020. Well it hears !
4 / 5
Ours familiar is invested strongly in a Potterverse and have given like this the reception to some first Fantastic Beasts films - light passage, simply writing, a lot-paced with interesting characters. This sequela is the disaster - some main characters (Newt, Tina, Queenie and Jacob) is not developed much more there, there is far too many additional characters that adds at all to a global history, a history is disjointed and confusing. This film has any of a sweetness and joy of a prime minister. A very poor film, suggests that calm give spend it.
4 / 5
Ossia A second of the planned 5 serious partorisca film that is the prequel history lateralmente to some films of Potter of Harry. To any familiar with those, Grindelwald has been mentioned and a students of the prime minister of year has used the textbook written by a main character in these films. This film looks the young Dumbledore and McGonagal. Has the few transfers, and looks a turn of several characters of support of some first Fantastic Beasts films.

In some ways, is the pocola derivative , but so only because dark wizards, likes a lot of villains, law a lot one same like an another, using fear and treachery partorisca obtain influence. Partorisca All concealed, Scamander and a lot of some other characters are fleshed was quite to win our compassion. If it likes-you a Potter film and/or books, calm probably will appreciate this series, but beginning with a first film to take a fund of a history more.
4 / 5
A film is sum and am sure a quality and DVD and the disk of blue ray is very too much. Except a digital copy is not compatible with iTunes. So only it leaves exentas a digital copy that Play of uses of Google. It have to that have mention it on a box. One first Fantastic Beast films the digital copy is available partorisca downloads of iTunes so that all the world-wide to to the one who would like him have the digital copy of a 2nd film would think that that this new film is also available for iTunes but you will be disappointed (at least are)!
5 / 5
Well, Ossia a first time that disagrees with 'decayed tomatoes' description!!!! I have found this film to be fantastic, so only likes Harry Potter' a prime minister little!!! This there is awesome 'animation', follows characters of a first film, which have loved also. I can not expect for a third film. It supervises some indications, if you are somehow disappointed, ossia your failure to expect the PP the film has estimated to go besides a realm of a general audience!!!
5 / 5
One first film taken excited in of the this but this has some things that any included felt of mark and recon some cannon established for any foreseeable boon to a plot. Has some the fresh parts but he have managed partner-political elements quite bad and is for far a point a low plus in J.K Career. It is usually he adds with work of plot. It looks the cash -grab for a long series, that inflates a plot for time of screen of the film.
5 / 5
Love this film, although no quite so as some first Fantastic Beasts. It is still really well, this in spite of. I gave it so only four stars because I have been excited to see that has a long version, but disappointed when it take - is not in a Blue-Ray, but is digital. This half has to that download he to my computer and sample of there that. It does not like looking of film in my computer, like the screen is much smaller that my television and does not have him has linked.
4 / 5
So many has been disappointed with this he, is not an innocence and ask concealed has been portrayed in some 1.as Fantastic Beasts. But ossia that expects of , turns, and turnabouts. I saw it on opening prejudices in Leicester Put in everything there left in awe. If any calm worry you for JKR wizarding world, there there is little there for him calm , is the wonderful step further to a wizarding world. Personally, I can not expect for FB3!!
5 / 5
So that it has been disappointed with this he, is not an innocence and ask concealed has been portrayed in some 1.as Fantastic Beasts. But ossia that expects of , turns, and turnabouts. I saw it on opening prejudices in Leicester Put in everything there left in awe. If any calm worry you partorisca JKR wizarding world, there there is little there partorisca he calm , is the wonderful step further to a wizarding world. Personally, I can not expect for FB3!!
4 / 5
Any sure reason this film there is so critical his... Ossia Splits two in that the history of 7 film-arch. Be patient folks! An original of main mould is everything behind (with an exception of Hake Farrell of course). Some adicións/the new additions are of sound, good to see to to Jude Law likes Dumbledore, is perfect. A lot entertaining. Oh And spectacular in 3D, it must-have for a house 3D enthusiastic video.
5 / 5
So only like some films of Potter of Harry where a first pair was easy to follow and then things, FB is one same. A film goes during a place with stirs it of new characters - calm does not know the one who half of them initially returned in. It is so only a lot like this very like this FB: AWTFT. It compensates slightly with the big selection of extra.
5 / 5
Although I have legustado this new update, liked an original more! Some actors have been engaged more with some creatures. This does not take out of a new film, but some the main actors were concerned more with them that with some creatures. Hopefully Will have the third film!!!!!!!!!!
4 / 5
Wants to one Potter franchise but this was possibly a worse film has not seen never. Calm does not have any idea that is to go in so that it is one the majority of disjointed and second looks the unconnected collection of scenes has seen. Hard to believe the manager and any one have funded a film has left was a door . It DOES not BUY THIS FILM!
5 / 5
Like a first film in this new series, Fantastic Beasts And Where to Find them, Some Crimes Of Gindelwald is excellent. I am taking more and more that a line of history with each viewing. It is it adds in 3D and also one Blue the version of Ray is wonderful and crisp and also has his excellent.
5 / 5
Ossia The wonderful film . Some the special effects are incredible and a lot good-looking in a big screen. We have seen this films enough the little time now, and likes more first Fantastic Beasts. A plot is interesting and no remotely hard to folIow. It is incredible art !
5 / 5
Has seen this film two times in of the theatres, the a lot of Wizarding the World-wide defender would enjoy this film.

Pre-Has ordered this Blue-month of first ray of a date of emission. Received the on Leaves 12th, the new mark, the disks maintain in of the perfect conditions.

There be enjoyed to look this film tonight, and look forward to looking it a lot of more time!
5 / 5
Continuazione Less interesting to the Premier.es a bit a lot the time and the history is less interesting but last the third saves the bet, those leaves to presage him better games the continuazione gives visual is splendid and his actors are very good.
4 / 5
In a upside, has had all a same mould members that resupplies the continuity and Jude Law never good-looking as it young plus Dumbledore was the good election. In a downside, some tugs of films in time and is unnecessarily has complicated.
4 / 5
Very like this film. In a same tradition like some films of Potter of Harry, this has followed this character of a first delivery. It can not expect for a prójimo!
5 / 5
Fantastic 3D experience! A awesome opening 3D sequence dips a phase partorisca the whole plot of 3D advantage partorisca follow. Some films of Fantastic Beast are 2 of some better 3D experiences have home.
4 / 5
Received it in fact a sail was foreseen, which was adds! A film is excellent! Calm leaves with more than questions that answered, but that so only wants to me see a prójimo a!
5 / 5
Had excited enough to order it but was a lot of disappointed. The beasts were less then fantastic. It stirs Of scenes strung together, and has called the film. Hard to included give star it.

Christopher to file
4 / 5
any precise to see a first film to follow to the long of, but like this with everything of “series of Potter” of Harry to good sure leave that they want to see a prójimo a! Ossia Any exception .
4 / 5
Lucida The film of prime minister was any bad better. I have been disappointed Of the history. As in his series Prevail him is always the best. But it is A good Film to see and the possessed..
5 / 5
Fantastic special effects In abundances. Full original history Of magic adapted of a romam populate. But, A bit more than the actions would have given more than interesting to the film.
4 / 5
A mistress' the hand is even more obvious in these 2.as Fantastic Beasts outing. Utmost characters and fantastic creatures in another of the his constantly fascinating histories.
4 / 5
Fun film, does not know like this extend 3 more out of a line of history but the amour that looks he in mine big 3D screen with some girls.
5 / 5
Has loved this series to the equal that are the defender of Potter of Harry real . Continuous buy again when all a rest of a series is exited.
5 / 5
The and my familiar for real this same film like the sequela does not disappoint . Having this available in French has mark partorisca my Grandchildren partorisca enjoy also.
5 / 5
Hail j has receipt well my dvd 3d today the 28 November 2019 the dvdes étai to the sud my Saint balconies that he sage I l has finds tomorrow the person does not have local touched in me on east.
4 / 5
A DVD was new, a quality was utmost and has been rid when advised. This sequela this in spite of has not been like this well like first film, was complicated too much. Hopefully A 3rd film will be better.
5 / 5
Wonderful film! Excited partorisca find he in 3D. 3D Blue-the definition of ray is glorious and amour that has come he with the format of DVD regulate as well as digital.
5 / 5
Has been disappointed when a long version was offered so only digitally.
4 / 5
Liked a film, but are the little has concerned that this so only can be that it follows a routine of Potter of Harry with a main villain and stirs it whole of the sequelas that pursues this character fill in with lines of feeble history. This could result old hat a lot quickly.
5 / 5
Does not tire Me never of JK Rowlings... More, More and more that sound. Amur His imagination and looks soooooooo real.
5 / 5
Satisfied is finds also well That the 1 image of film 5/5 edges can be a bit less well touches the audio but quant same 4/5 uhd 4k
4 / 5
the continuazione Adds to some first Fantastic Beasts and they was is leaving the perhaps the third a to finalise some 3 books.
4 / 5
Honradamente, has not expected partorisca receive two formats of a film. It has been it has surprised felizmente.
5 / 5
One first film was fantastic. This an only is touching in a name and is not almost like this good.
4 / 5
Has arrived punctually as it has announced. Amiably produced with a presentation of excellent video and the clue of the his of good audio.
4 / 5
Fantastic film, Fantastic series, Fantastic history, Fantastic literature, Fantastic service for Amazon - estimating: 5/5 wands!
4 / 5
An amazing film, the desire had seen he in some theatres, but he so that it sees. You think it it was not quite like this very like this first one, but a lot of development of character, the look in Grindelwald motivations. Still the must for Harry Potter / Wizarding World-wide defender!
4 / 5
These prequels conjoint in a prompt 1900 is to have the flavour of the his own with the wide variety of magic creatures and interesting situations.
4 / 5
The film has arrived early, exactly like this described and touched it immediately. The excellent sequela to the film adds.
5 / 5
Loves a series of Potter of Harry and a series of the Fantastic beasts does not disappoint a lot of
4 / 5
has Arrived punctually and some disks were excellent quality likes one comes to expect today. And a digital code has done also.
4 / 5
All a fun and fantasy of a magic world when Dumbledore was the youngster, and any like this idealistic professor in Hogwarts.
5 / 5
Better That Prevail him ,joins good history and have this doubt well of joins to come
4 / 5
The film is well, subject with Digital Code :

Folks, so only the bosses on, when exentas a Digital code he defaults to Game of Google ( has an option for Flixster Video, but of the service is going was... ) This in spite of when exentas, launches an error. You will require to 'Take Helped Google of the street and contact it sustain of Films of the Google. It uses a info for an error, has the crew that tries to fix this being supported by WB apparently.
5 / 5
And ossia the good thing .
Abundance of storytelling to go with an action, and of then is a second, less exposure.
Has loved more than Queenie, but ossia well.
Is 4 out of 5 stars for me, so only reason there are fewer moments of awe that a prime minister.
Is still the highly enjoyable film.