10 Best Sander Belts -

10,149 Reviews Scanned And Analyzed
Rank Image Product Name Score Check Price
1 first LANDGOO 7 Pack 4"x 36" 80/120/180/240/320/800/1000 Grit Metal Grinding Aluminium Oxide Sanding Belt Sand Blue LANDGOO 7 Pack 4"x 36" 80/120/180/240/320/800/1000 Grit Metal Grinding Aluminium Oxide Sanding Belt Sand Blue LANDGOO
9.8
Score
View Product
2 1 Inch x 30 Inch Sanding Belts, 60/80/120/180/240/320/400/600/800/1000 Grits, Belt Sander Tool for Woodworking, Metal Polishing, 10 Pack Aluminum Oxide Sanding Belt 1 Inch x 30 Inch Sanding Belts, 60/80/120/180/240/320/400/600/800/1000 Grits, Belt Sander Tool for Woodworking, Metal Polishing, 10 Pack Aluminum Oxide Sanding Belt Zivisk
9.5
Score
View Product
3 best POWERTEC 110440 3 x 21-Inch 100-Grit Aluminum Oxide Sanding Belt, 10-Pack POWERTEC 110440 3 x 21-Inch 100-Grit Aluminum Oxide Sanding Belt, 10-Pack PowerTec
9.2
Score
View Product
4 4 Inch x 36 Inch Sanding Belts, 60/80/120/240/320 Grits, Belt Sander Tool for Woodworking, Metal Polishing, 5 Pack Aluminum Oxide Sanding Belt 4 Inch x 36 Inch Sanding Belts, 60/80/120/240/320 Grits, Belt Sander Tool for Woodworking, Metal Polishing, 5 Pack Aluminum Oxide Sanding Belt Zivisk
8.9
Score
View Product
5 1/2 Inch x 18 Inch Sanding Belts, 4 Each of 60/80/120/180/240 Grits, Belt Sander Tool for Woodworking, Metal Polishing, 20 Pack Aluminum Oxide Sanding Belt 1/2 Inch x 18 Inch Sanding Belts, 4 Each of 60/80/120/180/240 Grits, Belt Sander Tool for Woodworking, Metal Polishing, 20 Pack Aluminum Oxide Sanding Belt TecUnite
8.6
Score
View Product
6 Official Replacement Belt Kit for The Work Sharp Knife and Tool Sharpener Ken Onion Edition Official Replacement Belt Kit for The Work Sharp Knife and Tool Sharpener Ken Onion Edition Work Sharp
8.3
Score
View Product
7 12-Pack Sanding Belt, DeSS Aluminum Oxide Sander Belts 2 Each of 80 120 150 240 320 400 Grits (4x24 inch) 12-Pack Sanding Belt, DeSS Aluminum Oxide Sander Belts 2 Each of 80 120 150 240 320 400 Grits (4x24 inch) DeSS
8.2
Score
View Product
8 Sackorange 3 x 21 Inch High Performance Silicon Carbide Sanding Belts - Premium Knife Sharpening Sanding Belts Assortment 120 240 400 600 800 and 1000 Grits - 12 Pack Sackorange 3 x 21 Inch High Performance Silicon Carbide Sanding Belts - Premium Knife Sharpening Sanding Belts Assortment 120 240 400 600 800 and 1000 Grits - 12 Pack SACKORANGE
7.9
Score
View Product
9 Zivisk 3 Inch X 18 Inch Sanding Belts, 60/80/100/120/240 Grits, Belt Sander Tool for Woodworking, Metal Polishing, Aluminum Oxide Sanding Belts (5 Pack) Zivisk 3 Inch X 18 Inch Sanding Belts, 60/80/100/120/240 Grits, Belt Sander Tool for Woodworking, Metal Polishing, Aluminum Oxide Sanding Belts (5 Pack) Zivisk
7.6
Score
View Product
10 POWERTEC 110010 4 x 24-Inch 120-Grit Aluminum Oxide Sanding Belt, 10-Pack POWERTEC 110010 4 x 24-Inch 120-Grit Aluminum Oxide Sanding Belt, 10-Pack PowerTec
7.4
Score
View Product

Trending Sander Belts Products

What is Sander Belts?


Top Customer Reviews: LANDGOO 7 Pack ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 6 ratings
4 / 5 Chin
The mine has seen The tape not being of level of measure, has had a lot hamper partorisca find give paper of good measures! Further of well maintain to the sud my sableuse, has a glorious election of grain and lucido paper last long! It recommends!!!
5 / 5 Magdalene
Awesome tapes to have that has weighed will buy them again forsure
5 / 5 Margaretta
Perfect access in mine sandler and work flawlessely.
5 / 5 Billy
My Sableuse not being Of Level of measure, has had a lot hamper partorisca find give paper of good measures! Further of well maintain to the sud my sableuse, has a glorious election of grain and lucido paper last long! It recommends!!!
5 / 5 Jerold
These sanding the tapes are qualities very good to stress machetes of axes lawnmower leaves or grind metal
5 / 5 Nia
Produced Of the quality rid in his delays of brief Plus.

Top Customer Reviews: 1 Inch x 30 Inch ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 8 ratings
5 / 5 Cami
These tapes are perfect partorisca level of hobby sanding. It can have bought the resupplied much more expensive band but this one will do quite amiably.
4 / 5 Laquita
I have not had an occasion to use them still but one feels of a grit, chair all is well
5 / 5 Mark
The tapes add partorisca a prize. Some tapes any last long but required him partorisca some touch on laws. I will be partorisca order more.
4 / 5 Jade
A good thing roughly is a container contains different grits of rough the súper well.
5 / 5 Consuela
A lot of product with the diversity Joined of grit. The attention is is not of 4x36.
4 / 5 Peggie
Has not had an occasion to use them still but one feels of a grit, chair all is a lot
5 / 5 Chana
A lot very shabby .... They are totally he is prize ..
Recommends...
4 / 5 Bonnie
In general very bad. They return a lot of snug, almost too snug. And they spend quite fast. But his well.

Top Customer Reviews: POWERTEC 110440 3 x ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 25 ratings
5 / 5 Brittanie
I have used the Games of paper sabler my terrace, with which 2 iron of 12', lucido the separate paper in him near. They are tanné and have gone partorisca buy of the paper sablé in joined quincaillerie and with that, substituted lucido paper so only when it was has used and any because rasgaba. Much better In quincaillerie the games roughly reward him still.
4 / 5 April
Has ordered one 60 grit and am using he with my BLACK+DECKER DS321.

Has been thru a whole band less than an hour sanding a product of my cochera of forest siding with these big flat surfaces. His all splitted for the half in a seam was a loop of paper behind. Partorisca Comparison, has bought any 50 grit in Imposición of House and Hardware of House and one his sanding the tape is lasted longer that an hour.

A grit was very good. Sanded Of plots or material and was still súper gritty when a sanding belf has broken.

A BLACK+DECKER DS321 has the pointy end in a front and he can create more wear in a sanding paper that other models of tape sanders but this that goes thru the whole band of sanding paper in an hour is not acceptable quality. Buyers beware.
5 / 5 Alessandra
Has bought four x 10-bands of these tapes. They are by train partorisca use them On the Dewalt tape sander
One first tape that has has used looked partorisca last for ever before it fail. A second an is lasted the pocolos small before he lacking, with abundance of grit has left. A third a lasted until it has had to that change it reason a grit has been spent was. And! A prójimo one has failed again after the little smaller that a second an is lasted. So much, there it looks to be the lack of consistency in a process of manufacture.
In general, these are economic for my needs but not being own for professional users.
5 / 5 Vilma
Am using these tapes the sand the coverage of cedar and has thought that this band would be enough. I am disappointed that some tapes are not that they last more concealed 20 mins each one that that. Better was that it buys a main quality 3 band of tapes in Imposición to House that this together.
4 / 5 Rodrick
Uses these mainly to dip a flange on some old steel , forged, knives of cookery that has. 400 grit Done adds. Shopping one 600 or 800 grit next and will be put. I paired these with the sanding tape eraser of Amazon when sanding forest to maintain them clean.
4 / 5 Nannie
Has bought these tapes for my tape sander to do on undressing a product of the coverage. They were a lot. A tape any last along but this was reason has paste a cup of the ray and he have cut a tape. They are good quality , but any one some better.
4 / 5 Fawn
Has used 15min The breeze of band to the level of the jointure gives that it heats one can resulted to give bands with some abrasive good closings useless
4 / 5 Kristofer
the Good product but the subject of company with Intelcom Express to touch his delivery and is très complicates receives lucido container when it is any that. Lucido Point of remassage is down city any simple of accès.
4 / 5 Lurlene
Timely nave to a rescue with east the project and my sanding the supplies are missing as it has had to that take substitutions quickly which is spent with these and is of good quality
4 / 5 Xavier
adds for a prize. The sanded mine 20' x 30' coverage with 5 tapes. You a lot of clog and has taken was some a lot stubborn coverage stain
4 / 5 Cathrine
Has has had to that sabler Give Joint of contreplaqué emboîter first of the installation of mine plancher of frank forest of a good 2mm of thickness and this strap of sablage there is a lot of fact lucido work.
Thank you
4 / 5 Leon
The fact adds partorisca a prize. The sanded mine 20' x 30' coverage with 5 tapes. His a lot of clog and has taken was some a lot stubborn coverage stain
4 / 5 Sandi
the durability and the Fat tapes adds resupplied partorisca sanding my coverage. These things would take clogged on very first of a seam would break. Compared to some another (way more expensive) local some have bought of Law Fences in that it have it hardly does this in spite of the pocolos advise small first of a seam has taken trashed.
5 / 5 Trinh
Long last, good quality, value partorisca money, I my integer hardwood paving with him. Recommended
5 / 5 Nelle
A POWERTEC 80 paper of grille does a lot aggressively and smoothly, a characteristic of entity. Excellent value partorisca money.
5 / 5 Genia
Economic paper, rasga easily and clogs on a sander. Not to buy it again.
5 / 5 Saturnina
Has done well, has been satisfied with a life of a product. It weaves it to them of sanding before it has to that change a tape.
4 / 5 Julius
These have done utmost partorisca sanding my coverage. They have had to that the long time.
4 / 5 Maryellen
I tapes have treated a lot well and lasted partorisca the decent quantity of time.
5 / 5 Leta
Good shot and so only that has required. The delivery was before a date has promised. Very happy.
5 / 5 Muriel
sanding Some joints of coverage was the breeze with these Powertec sanding tapes
4 / 5 Myrna
Well sablage , Durable , very well go surely in recommended.
4 / 5 Delora
The prize was a lot of stops to 10 band. It has treated well but looked partorisca spend out of faster that has expected.
4 / 5 Emilio
These are excellent tapes , am still in my prime minister an and is by train of gone strong, included after several projects.
5 / 5 Columbus
To to The Works like to of him has to that. I do not have any complaint. A better characteristic is a prize like the local prize is almost double.

Top Customer Reviews: 4 Inch x 36 Inch ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 4 ratings
5 / 5 Elouise
Shipped and has received quickly. Grit Is specified like this and perfect sizing the apt tape sander.
5 / 5 Marry
These are economic tapes . Some joints has him on be in me habladores questions of first order.
4 / 5 Caridad
The value adds partorisca of the money.
Any insurance in an adhesion did not use them quite still
4 / 5 Rudolf
These elements are good quality and certainly laws for my needs.

Top Customer Reviews: 1/2 Inch x 18 Inch ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 3 ratings
5 / 5 Arnulfo
Perfec partorisca clean stainless in the piece the spatial
3 / 5 Jc
A sanding the tapes have distributed with a tool
is quite easy to install..... This in spite of, some tapes have sold for separate look to be slightly too small and taking extracted adds to try the pry to plant.. A sum of laws of the tool..
5 / 5 Lavern
The product adds. The perfect accesses and a lot grit measures. Highly recommended!

Top Customer Reviews: Official ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 22 ratings
5 / 5 Martina
Always go in handy. It uses him partorisca spearheads, knifes some spades/Katanas. Some tapes can spoil you. So only desires can buy, says some tapes of courses so only for them without that have to that buy all some tapes
5 / 5 Mercedes
This law of tapes of sound, has has had to that so only use a substitution 6000 like this far I this in spite of use my Onion of Knowledge Knive Sharpener often so that it knows will require these finally.
5 / 5 Doretta
My sharpener sees the fair has bitten of use, and while some tapes last the reasonable quantity of time, is the consumable and the need that substitutes finally.
5 / 5 Eugena
If has an edition of Onion of the Knowledge sharpener partorisca Do Acute ossia a substitution esatta dipped of a together prime minister of tapes that come with a car.
4 / 5 Rex
His utmost as they are feigned. It was really good to be able to buy each separate tape tho in place of the band of variety
5 / 5 Cheree
has Bought this partorisca the partner. It says that it is awesome. There is stressed each knife in a house.
5 / 5 Nelia
These tapes maintain my better knives that the acute factory and last the long time
5 / 5 Hiram
have finalised partorisca grind down my EDC flipper also and found a light more gauges useful restore a pertinent flange. Happy has chosen these up.
5 / 5 Dorethea
Agreat tool. We stress 50 knives the week in our cookery of transmission and alimentary bank some tapes each 100 knives.
5 / 5 Precious
Goes with a sharpener. As his a behind on place. It comprises has decent longevity and have the second same life when a grit is spent.
4 / 5 Candice
Utmost as they are feigned. It was really good to be able to buy each tape separates tho in place of the band of variety
5 / 5 Ava
Has bought this partorisca the partner. It says that it is awesome. There is stressed each knife in a house.
5 / 5 So
He has an edition of Onion of the Knowledge sharpener partorisca Do Acute ossia a substitution esatta dipped of a together prime minister of tapes that come with a car.
5 / 5 Agustina
Has wanted to have a together extra of tapes manually for my stress in chance I inadvertently yard a
4 / 5 Anjanette
has finalised to grind down my EDC flipper also and found a light more gauges useful restore a pertinent flange. Happy has chosen these up.
4 / 5 Layla
Agreat Tool. We stress 50 knives the week in our cookery of transmission and alimentary bank some tapes each 100 knives.
5 / 5 Rikki
With only 5 tapes in the band for a time took them cost me it we 27 bucks. On 5 bucks partorisca the 12 in tape looks the little big
4 / 5 Codi
Master when his knives are a lot of éguisés and is game this reasons that has bought a aiguisoir and give straps
5 / 5 Katelin
And xcelent Produced ossia a sharpener and the precise tapes take.
To the
4 / 5 Rochell
Transmissions partorisca a better and more simple house sharpener system there.
5 / 5 Augustina
It has not gone quite obvious that this was for a Aiken edition of Onion. Now I have the neighbour Thant does not return my sharpener.
5 / 5 Rickey
The quality adds, shipped promptly. Highly recommended,

Top Customer Reviews: 12-Pack Sanding ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 6 ratings
4 / 5 Chin
The product has been shipped quickly and arrived when expected. It was packaged well and has done exactly as I expected it the
5 / 5 Magdalene
A joint is overlapping and too fat. It causes a sander partorisca vibrate like this strong that can do not using.
4 / 5 Margaretta
Has used the sand small pieces when building the toys and they do a lot well.
5 / 5 Billy
A quality of @subject @of the elements is supreme . Some accesses of band of the variety the majority of tents of work of the forest and a prize is rite. Thank you
4 / 5 Tiffiny
has used the sand small pieces when building the toys and do a lot well.
4 / 5 Sebastian
A joint of lap of a sanding the tapes is to the thicknesses does a tape sander jump it and these attacks the look in a product has finalised.
Would not buy again.

Top Customer Reviews: Zivisk 3 Inch X 18 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 3 ratings
4 / 5 Reynaldo
These are quite good. Better that economic one east in fact last. It uses some arrows for a direction of tower.
Has bought this product multiple time
5 / 5 Iola
One something where connects near is very feeble and a lot of bumpy when in operation. Sands bumpy.. Two of some tapes have blown averts in one first now under normal use. They are flinching every time uses a prójimo a, while his to break too much..
5 / 5 Indira
The product adds , chair a prize was a lot . All access of tapes and facts to the equal that owe that .

Top Customer Reviews: POWERTEC 110010 4 x ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 23 ratings
5 / 5
Very a lot sanding tape .

Way more aggressive of another mark . On 20 grit more aggressive.

Last longer . Utilisation he with fines sanding the tool
1 / 5
has ordered 3 containers of 80-120 grit and each tape has broken when using. The when by means of the each container in 2 weeks. Powertech Has read this pleases partorisca contact me they so that they would like me the new containers of 10 in 80grit, 100grit, and 120grit each one which so partorisca substitute a faulty some concealed has been the mine has sold. I will take photo of a faulty/the tapes broken.
1 / 5
I have ordered 100 grit sanding tapes and has received 40 grit how is listed not even in a cast
verry there is disappointed
3 / 5
takings the plot partorisca of the money, but finds one joining where a tape is joined partorisca be too easy of rasgar. Not To Take it near of any bosses of ray is all can say.. After flying by means of this band, am returned of more expensive solteros can find in a tent of hardware.
5 / 5
The tapes add! They remain acute the long time and have the good heavy cloth that has retreated. I will buy him again partorisca this prize adds.
5 / 5
Work and utmost prize well, using in mine rigid sander. Shopping again
5 / 5
the tapes add! They remain acute the long time and have the good heavy cloth that has retreated. I will buy him again partorisca this prize adds.
5 / 5
the good sands
Hard longer then Works of the paper of sand
5 / 5
Very a lot sanding tape .

Way more aggressive of another mark . On 20 grit more aggressive.

Last longer . Utilisation he with fines sanding tool
5 / 5
Has ordered 100 grit sanding tapes and has received 40 grit how is listed not even in a cast
verry there is disappointed
5 / 5
work and Utmost prize well, using in mine rigid sander. Shopping again
5 / 5
volume the plot partorisca of the money, but finds one joining where a tape is joined partorisca be too easy of rasgar. Not To Take it near of any bosses of ray is all can say.. After flying by means of this band, am returned of more expensive solteros can find in a tent of hardware.
5 / 5
I tapes add! They remain acute the long time and have the good heavy cloth that has retreated. I will buy him again partorisca this prize adds.
4 / 5
the good sands
Hard longer then paper of regular sand
5 / 5
I produce it adds. Beaten Other frames for far! Longitude of durable tape seams. Grit Is 10 to 20 grit coarser that rule like this takes the consideration when ordering!
5 / 5
Used it partorisca soften out of a table of oak. Law well. Thank you
4 / 5
Priced well. They are sure he has tapes of better quality there, but this returns my needs and estimativa.
5 / 5
Is very partorisca a prize but tend to untangle with which thinks is the short time.
5 / 5
Everything well but could buy these elements this economic plus out of some tents here,next time I tent around and control of prize🤔
4 / 5
Good prize, and partorisca take old product there well. Any sense plugging on expensive tapes when these some will do a work.
5 / 5
That can say it---the perfect accesses and of the works
4 / 5
THERE NOT TOPPING OF THE LINE , BUT The RIGHT PRIZE And ACT A lot of
4 / 5
The prize adds partorisca return in mine Ridgid oscillating sander
Does so only good