10 Best Padarsey Computer Touchpads -

22,663 Reviews Scanned And Analyzed
Rank Image Product Name Score Check Price
1 first Padarsey (923-0438 Touchpad Trackpad Ribbon Flex Cable Compatible with MacBook Air 13" A1466 (Mid 2013, Early 2014, Early 2015) Padarsey (923-0438 Touchpad Trackpad Ribbon Flex Cable Compatible with MacBook Air 13" A1466 (Mid 2013, Early 2014, Early 2015) Padarsey
9.9
Score
View Product
2 Padarsey Replacement Touchpad Trackpad With Flex Cable Compatible with Macbook Pro Unibody A1278 2009 2010 2011 13.3" series, Compatible with Part Numbers 922-9063 922-9525 922-9773 Padarsey Replacement Touchpad Trackpad With Flex Cable Compatible with Macbook Pro Unibody A1278 2009 2010 2011 13.3" series, Compatible with Part Numbers 922-9063 922-9525 922-9773 Padarsey
9.6
Score
View Product
3 best Padarsey Trackpad Touchpad Ribbon Flex Cable (923-0429) Compatible with MacBook Air 11" A1465 (Mid 2013, Early 2014, Early 2015) Padarsey Trackpad Touchpad Ribbon Flex Cable (923-0429) Compatible with MacBook Air 11" A1465 (Mid 2013, Early 2014, Early 2015) Padarsey
9.4
Score
View Product
4 Padarsey Replacement Trackpad Touchpad Compatible with MacBook PRO 15" Unibody A1286 2009 2010 2011 Series, Compatible with Part Numbers 922-9035 922-9306 (Note: Didn't fit for A1286 2008) Padarsey Replacement Trackpad Touchpad Compatible with MacBook PRO 15" Unibody A1286 2009 2010 2011 Series, Compatible with Part Numbers 922-9035 922-9306 (Note: Didn't fit for A1286 2008) Padarsey
8.9
Score
View Product
5 Padarsey Replacement Trackpad Touchpad Ribbon Flex Cable Compatible for MacBook Pro Retina 13" A1502 2015 Series, Compatible with Part# 810-00149-A 810-00149-04 Padarsey Replacement Trackpad Touchpad Ribbon Flex Cable Compatible for MacBook Pro Retina 13" A1502 2015 Series, Compatible with Part# 810-00149-A 810-00149-04 Padarsey
8.6
Score
View Product
6 Padarsey Replacement Trackpad Touchpad Compatible with MacBook Pro 13"&15" Unibody A1286 &A1278 Touch pads without Flex Cable Padarsey Replacement Trackpad Touchpad Compatible with MacBook Pro 13"&15" Unibody A1286 &A1278 Touch pads without Flex Cable Padarsey
8.3
Score
View Product
7 Padarsey Touchpad Trackpad Cable 821-1935-07 For MacBook 12" Retina A1534 2015 series Padarsey Touchpad Trackpad Cable 821-1935-07 For MacBook 12" Retina A1534 2015 series Padarsey
8.1
Score
View Product
8 Padarsey Replacement Touchpad Trackpad With Flex Cable Compatible for Macbook Pro Unibody A1278 2009 2010 2011 13.3" series, Compatible with Part Numbers 922-9063 922-9525 922-9773 Padarsey Replacement Touchpad Trackpad With Flex Cable Compatible for Macbook Pro Unibody A1278 2009 2010 2011 13.3" series, Compatible with Part Numbers 922-9063 922-9525 922-9773 Padarsey
7.9
Score
View Product
9 Padarsey A1502 IPD Trackpad with Flex Cable For MacBook Pro Retina 13"(923-00518) (Early 2015) Padarsey A1502 IPD Trackpad with Flex Cable For MacBook Pro Retina 13"(923-00518) (Early 2015)
7.5
Score
View Product
10 Padarsey Trackpad with Cable (923-0429) Compatible with MacBook Air 11? A1465 (Mid 2013, Early 2014, Early 2015) Padarsey Trackpad with Cable (923-0429) Compatible with MacBook Air 11? A1465 (Mid 2013, Early 2014, Early 2015) Padarsey
7.2
Score
View Product

Trending Padarsey Computer Touchpads Products

What is Padarsey Computer Touchpads?


Top Customer Reviews: Padarsey (923-0438 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 8 ratings
5 / 5
Substituted an original boss corroded in the mid-2013 macbook air, work perfectly like this far.
4 / 5
My MacBook Air mid-2013 suddenly has developed a subject with his trackpad and keyboard. A trackpad and the keyboard so only done in a login screen, but there is prendido partorisca do after login. It looked the subject of software, but has not been... A keyboard apparently is linked to a trackpad, and MacOS communicates differently with a trackpad that as it communicates with a trackpad in a login screen... I know... Crazy... In all the chance, this ribbon fixed a question entirely. I have on elected some tools of Apple and has substituted a ribbon I. It has not had a lot of @@subject... These beats prpers that has to that direct the Tent of Apple partorisca the 'Character' partorisca say me partorisca substitute a joint of logic partorisca hundreds of dollars. It could not be happier with a quantity of money and stress has saved.
4 / 5
Touches the boss like any too partorisca say another that has done and has saved my client that has to purchase it the new laptop. It has used the products of this first company, and would buy they again.
5 / 5
Any sure if the part would have done. It has arrived the day late, the amazon could not find a container. I have ordered finally another part. As this one has failed partorisca look when I required it.
5 / 5
Has done perfectly in mine prompt 2014 Mac Air. It has fixed the only question where a trackpad and the keyboard done in a login screen, but there is prendido then law after login. Much more economic to buy this that taking a computer repaired for Apple.
5 / 5
Works partorisca mine 2015 MacBook Air. Taken roughly 20 minutes partorisca dip in.
4 / 5
As it has described. Fact well, Part of the keyboard trackpad reparation.
5 / 5
Ossia One of some compraventa better, a boss saved partorisca spend $ 230 in tent of apple.

Top Customer Reviews: Padarsey ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 10 ratings
2 / 5
Perfect access, sincere to substitute with some pertinent tools except those some 8 rays that resists a trackpad in the place is extremely tiny and fiddly. Emotional some works of cursor so only well, this in spite of, a trackpad the sinister keys and the inferior legislations is quite unusable to do selections. I owe that find one something exact to touch: a zone the neighbourhood of a thumb in diameter roughly three neighbourhoods of a thumb of a sinister corner subordinated of a trackpad to the long of a fund of a trackpad, and use more pressure that a qwerty the keypad requires. This in spite of, have solved this question for reprogramming a trackpad for the alone touch anywhere for the sinister click and the two touch of toe anywhere for the right click (Preferences of System, Trackpad, Point and Click). This does a lot well, would have to have it done before.
5 / 5
It likes-me a product , packaging, presentation and shipping time. The produced exact as announced, Packaging really well with protecting extra. The presentation of a product was flawless. I have required the fast nave and they there is rid punctually based in his ORIGINAL ETA. The global experience was the explosion , A+ vendor.
5 / 5
It is returned perfectly,is for this that likes to of me
5 / 5
the product was Prize like this Announced adds and was a substitution esatta.
Recommends these products would buy Again.
3 / 5
No the perfect access, and the colour is the bit was. Also it looks he has bitten harder to click. But good works.
5 / 5
It returns a lot well. Any subject excepts a fiddly small rays.
5 / 5
Has the 2012 macbook pro 13, My trackpad drove mad last week. I have installed this interior 10 mins. It is quite easy. The by heart identical look. First day of use are add, like this far any question. You update this description if anything is spent.
5 / 5
I like a product , packaging, presentation and shipping time. The produced exact as announced, Packaging really well with protecting extra. The presentation of a product was flawless. I have required the fast nave and they there is rid punctually based in his ORIGINAL ETA. The global experience was the explosion , A+ vendor.
5 / 5
The product was Prize like this Announced Adds and was a substitution esatta.
Recommends these products would buy Again.
4 / 5
It returns a lot well. Any subject except a fiddly small rays.

Top Customer Reviews: Padarsey Trackpad ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 2 ratings
4 / 5
A quality of a product is hideous and has not looked a picture posted. Also a ene of some bosses looks chipped. Neither it does except instead so only it has squandered my time. I love my repayment and still of my final this product is cost not even partorisca return so much is useless when it has arrived.
5 / 5
Has used this boss in the liquid has broken MacBookAir (punctual 2015) and has spent a schemes behind the life.

Top Customer Reviews: Padarsey ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 18 ratings
4 / 5
Colour: Partorisca A1278 2009-2012 13' with access of boss Perfecto, sincere to substitute with some pertinent tools except those some 8 rays that resists a trackpad in the place is extremely tiny and fiddly. Emotional some works of cursor so only well, this in spite of, a trackpad the sinister keys and the inferior legislations is quite unusable to do selections. I owe that find one something exact to touch: a zone the neighbourhood of a thumb in diameter roughly three neighbourhoods of a thumb of a sinister corner subordinated of a trackpad to the long of a fund of a trackpad, and use more pressure that a qwerty the keypad requires. This in spite of, have solved this question for reprogramming a trackpad for the alone touch anywhere for the sinister click and the two touch of toe anywhere for the right click (Preferences of System, Trackpad, Point and Click). This does a lot well, would have to have it done before.
5 / 5
Colour : For A1466 2013-2015 13' with boss I like a product , packaging, presentation and shipping time. The produced exact as announced, Packaging really well with protecting extra. The presentation of a product was flawless. I have required the fast nave and they there is rid punctually based in his ORIGINAL ETA. The global experience was the explosion , A+ vendor.
5 / 5
Colour: For A1278 2009-2012 13' with the boss is returned perfectly,is for this that likes to of me
5 / 5
the colour : For A1466 2013-2015 13' the product was Prize like this Announced Adds and was a substitution esatta.
Recommends these products would buy Again.
5 / 5
Colour: For A1278 2009-2012 13' & A1286 2009-2012 15' Any one the perfect access, and the colour is the bit was. Also it looks he has bitten harder to click. But good works.
5 / 5
Colour: For A1278 2009-2012 13' & A1286 2009-2012 15' Works to marvel mine mac king Colour
4 / 5
of life: For A1286 2009-2012 15' with Work of boss perfectly !!!
4 / 5
Colour: For A1278 2009-2012 13' & A1286 2009-2012 15' is produced really good .
Recommends
4 / 5
Colour: For A1278 2009-2012 13' & A1286 2009-2012 15' the product Adds, fast delivery!
5 / 5
Colour : For A1465 2013-2015 11' with the boss Returns a lot well. Any subject excepts a fiddly small rays.
4 / 5
Has the mid-2010 MacBook Pro, Model A1278, and this trackpad access of substitution perfectly. His action partorisca one the majority of part is quite good but has a subject occasional.

INSTALLATION: Enough directly quell'advance has resupplied it has the place of small screwdriver to return some rays in a fund of the yours MacBook. 1. Inferior taking, 2. It unscrews Battery to obtain accesses the trackpad. Calm no precise of the take, so only the curve up like his out of a way., 3. Unpin Boss of trackpad, any unpin of joint, 4. It unscrews 4 trackpad I rays and calm now can take. To install, repeats some steps in reverse order.

Is RETURNED: Any @@subject here. Apt perfectly and has not required any finessing.

COLOUR: there is the light variance in colour of mine MacBook. It could be a colour of the mine MacBook has turn on some last 10 years (the likely majority), or has been matched to the gene of late plus MacBook with different painting like this for Apple, anything a reason, never is was like this slightly. They are so only happy to arrive to this point of mine 10 old year MacBook still works. Still it would install the black solid trackpad to arrive to this point for the maintain that it goes, so only know and dip your expectations previously to order.

SUBJECT: it finds 3 subjects quite consistently, but no enough it respecto to return or feel a need to change. 1. Sometimes while moving a cursor by means of a whole screen loses to follow. I owe that stimulate my toe and choose on where has prendido. 2. The scrolling of double toe is paste and lose. Works roughly 80 of a time, a rest follows likes 1 toe, so only moves a cursor. 3. Double toe/right click, work slightly less than my subject of scrolling, perhaps 60 of a time, a rest of some works of time like the sinister click. I really annoying when you are trying to the click links it and open in the new tab vs same window.

VALUE: I have been using this for 8 month now and his subjects are tolerable, but certainly is not the economic substitution neither. I expected it to be flawless. Unfortunately any too many available options like this MacBook the generation there is now 10+ years.
4 / 5
Perfect access, sincere to substitute with some pertinent tools except those some 8 rays that resists a trackpad in the place is extremely tiny and fiddly. Emotional some works of cursor so only well, this in spite of, a trackpad the sinister keys and the inferior legislations is quite unusable to do selections. I owe that find one something exact to touch: a zone the neighbourhood of a thumb in diameter roughly three neighbourhoods of a thumb of a sinister corner subordinated of a trackpad to the long of a fund of a trackpad, and use more pressure that a qwerty the keypad requires. This in spite of, have solved this question for reprogramming a trackpad for the alone touch anywhere for the sinister click and the two touch of toe anywhere for the right click (Preferences of System, Trackpad, Point and Click). This does a lot well, would have to have it done before.
4 / 5
Produced of the substitution of the Apple is like this expensive. My mid 2012 Mac is not to value a financial investment anymore. My partner is quite handy, like this googled like this to substitute this part and interior 15 minutes has been on duty in clues. The perfect works, scrolling, clicking, the same quantity of pressure/gives like this original mac has produced. When I inquired locally in this substitution, quote me partorisca in the $ 120+. It would recommend that you are handy and able to substitute calm.
5 / 5
With which 10 years of use, my MacBook Pro 13' required the new trackpad. I have installed he in 15 minutes after looking some youtube video and use a pertinent screwdriveers. Work perfectly like this far, as if you do not listen of me in a future, means still is treating like this expected that.
The presentation and the cosmetic are exactly some same like original (but more economic in $ $ ). Like this far, I am happy.
Time of fast delivery.
4 / 5
I like a product , packaging, presentation and shipping time. The produced exact as announced, Packaging really well with protecting extra. The presentation of a product was flawless. I have required the fast nave and they am rid punctually based in his ORIGINAL ETA. The global experience was the explosion , A+ vendor.
4 / 5
No the perfect access, and the colour is the bit was. Also it looks he has bitten harder to click. But good works.
5 / 5
He trackpad is in Retarding or absentee when the on slide with one or two toe. I déconseille to invest in this product.

Has the lag or to complete stop of a trackpad when you slide with one or two toes. It does not recommend this device.
4 / 5
Has bought this behind in the February and any is not doing is lagging and the cursor is Jumping on screen. Disconnected A Trackpad and has Connected an external mouse to do sure a subject is a Trackpad and is. Waste of Money with this Mark.

Top Customer Reviews: Padarsey ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 20 ratings
4 / 5
It is quell'has bitten long, but has done work. After substituting with this boss, my keyboard and trackpad has begun partorisca do again. It was a lot it comes pre-bent in some right places, but partorisca this prize I really can not complain
4 / 5
My daughter macbook pro 2015 retina (pre-sweep partorisca touch) has had subjects of keyboard and trackpad not doing . But a key partorisca be able to do. As I have decided to substitute a trackpad/boss of keyboard. It has taken 10 minutes. I need the pentalobe and T6 screwdriver. Some pauses of boss down. Now it is look well. A subject resemblance exists with a boss of Hard walk of 2012 Macbook Pros.
4 / 5
YES! ACT! Mina Macbook keyboard and trackpad intermittently partorisca stop that answered constantly. I have tried SMC and resets of PRAM that done like provisional band-helps, but finally one sells him the helps have prisoner partorisca stick. Ordered this, has looked the video, and looked!
-Sent of a Macbook concealed failed Operates
5 / 5
me like this feigned, an only downside is that a boss was bit it too long. Bending it The bit in both sides looked partorisca do return quite very this in spite of. Touchpad And keyboard now laws without subjects like this far.
5 / 5
A tent of Apple was to perceive $ 300 to fix tampon of mine of clue. Like this happy has bought this instead. He exactly that is to suppose also! I produce it adds
4 / 5
This saved $ 600. Fact perfectly for 2015 mbp 13''.
5 / 5
It is the fact of the good boss and a prize is very good.
5 / 5
Fijamente unresponsive Keyboard and trackpad. This in spite of, takes to do the week in a half to write the sentence.
4 / 5
Easy installation. Two weeks this in spite of that goes strong.
5 / 5
The ZEROS clashes- has not done when it has dipped them he in mine macbook
4 / 5
It is quell'has bitten long, but has done work. After substituting with this boss, my keyboard and trackpad has begun partorisca do again. It would be very he is coming pre-bent in some right places, but partorisca this prize I really can not complain
4 / 5
My daughter macbook pro 2015 retina (pre-sweep partorisca touch) has had subjects of keyboard and trackpad not doing . But a key partorisca be able to do. As I have decided that substitutes a trackpad/boss of keyboard. It has taken 10 minutes. I need the pentalobe and T6 screwdriver. Some pauses of boss down. Now it is look well. A subject resemblance exists with a boss of Hard walk of 2012 Macbook Pros.
5 / 5
HE! It has DONE! Mina Macbook keyboard and trackpad intermittently partorisca stop that answered constantly. I have tried SMC and resets of PRAM that done like provisional band-helps, but finally one sells him the helps have prisoner partorisca stick. Ordered this, has looked the video, and looked!
-Sent of a Macbook concealed failed me
4 / 5
A tent of Apple have been me partorisca perceive $ 300 partorisca fix tampon of mine of clue. Like this happy has bought this instead. He exactly that is to suppose also! I produce add
5 / 5
work and fixed a question, but this boss is also yearn mine 2015 macbook pro model. It bends Up and you grieve to the left they are joint a @@@back cover been due to of the this.
4 / 5
Has done well for two month or like this after purchasing. Then dulcemente the beginning that it worsens, until finally my keyboard and smiled trackpad has given so only up.
5 / 5
Has fixed unresponsive keyboard and trackpad. This in spite of, there is prendido to do the week in a half to write the sentence.
4 / 5
INCIDENT of ZEROS-has not done when it has dipped them he in mine macbook
4 / 5
after discovering of a tent of Apple that a subject with my MacBook was partorisca cost the plot of $ $ partorisca solve, my clean investigations found this DYI leaves of substitution. The prize adds and easy to substitute. It has been weeks and my MacBook continuous to do adds. The toes have crossed.
4 / 5
The boss is 1/4 thumb along that macbook pro 2015 13” a1502 need. He bended and broken when closed a mac lid.

Top Customer Reviews: Padarsey ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 34 ratings
5 / 5
Perfect access, sincere to substitute with some pertinent tools except those some 8 rays that resists a trackpad in the place is extremely tiny and fiddly. Emotional some works of cursor so only well, this in spite of, a trackpad the sinister keys and the inferior legislations is quite unusable to do selections. I owe that find one something exact to touch: a zone the neighbourhood of a thumb in diameter roughly three neighbourhoods of a thumb of a sinister corner subordinated of a trackpad to the long of a fund of a trackpad, and use more pressure that a qwerty the keypad requires. This in spite of, have solved this question for reprogramming a trackpad for the alone touch anywhere for the sinister click and the two touch of toe anywhere for the right click (Preferences of System, Trackpad, Point and Click). This does a lot well, would have to have it done before.
4 / 5
Has the 2012 macbook pro 13, My trackpad drove mad last week. I have installed this interior 10 mins. It is quite easy. The by heart identical look. First day of use are add, like this far any question. You update this description if anything is spent.
5 / 5
I like a product , packaging, presentation and shipping time. The produced exact as announced, Packaging really well with protecting extra. The presentation of a product was flawless. I have required the fast nave and they there is rid punctually based in his ORIGINAL ETA. The global experience was the explosion , A+ vendor.
4 / 5
of the product was Prize like this Announced Adds and was a substitution esatta.
Recommends these products would buy Again.
4 / 5
No the perfect access, and the colour is the bit was. Also it looks he has bitten harder to click. But good works.
4 / 5
Produced of the substitution of the Apple is like this expensive. My mid 2012 Mac is not to value a financial investment anymore. My partner is quite handy, like this googled like this to substitute this part and interior 15 minutes has been on duty in clues. The perfect works, scrolling, clicking, the same quantity of pressure/gives like this original mac has produced. When I inquired locally in this substitution, quote me partorisca in the $ 120+. It would recommend that you are handy and able to substitute calm.
4 / 5
I like a product , packaging, presentation and shipping time. The produced exact as announced, Packaging really well with protecting extra. The presentation of a product was flawless. I have required the fast nave and they am rid punctually based in his ORIGINAL ETA. The global experience was the explosion , A+ vendor.
5 / 5
Has the 2012 macbook pro 13, My trackpad drove mad last week. I have installed this interior 10 mins. It is quite easy. The by heart identical look. First day of use are add, like this far any question. It will update this description if anything is spent.
5 / 5
The product was Prize like this Announced Adds and was a substitution esatta.
Recommends these products would buy Again.
4 / 5
He trackpad is in Retarding or absentee when the on slide with one or two toe. I déconseille to invest in this product.

Has the lag or to complete stop of a trackpad when you slide with one or two toes. It does not recommend this device.
5 / 5
After the week a tampon of mouse there is prendido to do and my integer macbook there is prendido to do
4 / 5
Works perfectly in the 2011 MacBook Pro 15”. Easy to install after taking out of a battery.
5 / 5
Returns a lot well. Any subject except a fiddly small rays.
4 / 5
It likes tent of quoted Apple me $ 445 partorisca repair my Mac. They have run his test of the diagnostic and I have seen was the trackpad error, which a test of regular hardware (press D in start-arrive) also had confirmed. But $ 445 really?! So much, I have turned to Amazon.

This was a perfect access partorisca the mid-2013 MacBook Air 11' and has the good feels. It has taken the little time partorisca complete a reparation but is quite easy any calm haste. Taking @@@back cover (8 rays), take a battery (6 rays) then will see a trackpad. Two ribbon bosses and 12 needs of rays to be takes. Need of extra cure to be taken with a ribbon boss of a keyboard (fat plus of one 2). A small plastic emission clamp is easy to break but is careful will exit. Then it substitutes a trackpad and king-attach some bosses. You will find that a boss of keyboard is quite difficult to king-attach of the bent and bent to a space, hard to explain but will see. In general, it is an easy, 30 reparation of small and a substitution trackpad the access is perfectly.

My main worry was a trackpad 'feel' as an original. It does. Any complaint.
5 / 5
Apple has alleged harm of water and has wanted to $ 755 to fix (or could buy the new one for $ 850!). Going has taken dulcemente -30 minutes to substitute a trackpad and is of tower in business. A ribbon the bosses are delicate to go back in. It recommends to attach his forward to dip a trackpad in a screwing the down. It ignores instructions of on-line reparation that says to take ray of fixation in a fund. You can slide an old trackpad was and this one in without that leaving a click feels to be one same.
5 / 5
Installed a trackpad today and all look partorisca be doing a lot well. Fines-The touch and the click feels so only like a when a laptop was new. Originally I have purchased a wrong version (partorisca 11.ºn mba), but a vendor was quite bondadoso to repayment me partorisca he in spite of being to date of repayment of the amazon displaced. The service of client adds!
4 / 5
Is that it is!!! It has been doing as well as an original for 2 weeks. A key to him is the good product is concealed and longevity, and 2 weeks is not a lot long. As well as to value this with accuracy? But, like this far like this good.
4 / 5
At the beginning was skeptical to buy this product because it has thought them mine macbook would not be never a closing again, But was the substitution a lot of sum for my water has broken trackpad. I have not had the hard time that installs it. The quality is well! Really it would recommend it! His economic plus and the quality is validate a lot of all a penny am spent.
5 / 5
Has taken 15 minutes to install, and work like the charm in mine 6 old years MacBook Pro 13” A1278. A touchpad in mine MacBook has not done properly anymore, has looked for to open and cleansing a touchpad but concealed does not have very helped. I have ordered it is one , and has arrived in two days in place of three has has promised days.
5 / 5
A trackpad looks to be like this some original Macbook Pro the tampon but is jerky. It does not follow smoothly by means of a screen. A surface of glass is like the original apple but a cursor does not answer almost like this smoothly like an original. I can not find the way to do a less sensitive tampon. Perhaps it will soften it it was with use, like when propiciado by oils of the toe a tampon some. If this action is orientative, would buy another mark.
5 / 5
Has bought recently he 2013 MacBook Air of any and has arrived without-functional sinister turn, option, and tones of control. I have substituted a keyboard and a trackpad to boss of joint of the logic, but this has not fixed a subject. I then opted to see if the new trackpad would solve a subject, and sure enough, has done. A bit together of circuit in a trackpad also connects to a keyboard. A trackpad feels good and click quite well. It feels so only like a OEM. The only time will say the one who of confidence ossia. Like this far like this good! I will update my description when/ it dies .
4 / 5
Certainly looks and laws like originals....(This has been bonkers with which 9 years). Relatively easy to so only require some right screwdrivers (available here... Like the together, $ 7).... It had tried a 'fixed showed on is everything provisional, at least in my opinion. Spending a $ 50 for a Trackpad and the screwdrivers Is to fix it ''. Again, the video of Youtube are plentiful to help calm by means of one 10 process of minute. Has an inferior poster was, calm also can take/clean a bay & of defender with canned air or it dryer to attack/any heat.
4 / 5
Is the perfect access for my prompt 2012 MBP. There is remarked that this trackpad the stops that the law has moist toes, likes has resisted the cold drink or has washed so only your hands or something. Your toes owe that be entirely dry for him to do. Odd. No the big shot this in spite of, another that that they are adds. It could try the different mark after time
4 / 5
has Substituted touchpad in a broken of one the bloated battery. The installation was easy. Compared the the original and looks exactly of the same. Any one @subjects afterwards installs good works. Installed touchpad together with new Egoway battery for the university student. Any subject. I a lot a lot uses still. It will update this description if the subjects arise.
4 / 5
Has installed this product in my boy macBook air, tried and has regulated a clicking forces. All was a lot of when it was new. With which 3 weeks a clicking has begun to feel feeble. I have had to click multiple time to take the good click. 4 weeks later, a click had gone entirely. So only I can move a mouse but pode any click anymore.
Has contacted vendor, the vendor asked to send the picture that like the test of not doing . This was the mine defies big: As it can it sends the picture that trying it trackpad a lot of clicking? To the amazon has contacted, the partial repayment taken. Lost in $ 15 of this compraventa like the worse experience of the first member.
5 / 5
Perfect substitution partorisca my Macbook Pro trackpad. The most economic way that Apple. The installation is probably easier partorisca people with better eyesight ( has some tiny connections that has to be it treaty partorisca take all avert and reassemble he), but has abundance of video of Youtube partorisca calm paving by means of him.
4 / 5
Ossia Exactly to the equal that has announced. I have purchased this partorisca substitute a trackpad in my woman Macbook, which was having the question that click of record. These looks, feels, and extracted exactly like a OEM trackpad.

Unfortunately this has not solved a subject of registration of the click, like this behind to a joint partorisca draw in that a. But it is not fault of a part, is a lot so only like original of Apple, and almost indistinguishable.
5 / 5
This touchpad is to come wrapped really well and a scrolling and install was very easy for any the one who has done in electronic before. A bit those that months later and work so that it adds like original, totally recommend this for your mac touchpad substitution!!
5 / 5
Am pleased so it was able to fix mine MacBook like this easily with this substitution trackpad.
5 / 5
Has fixed a question; where a tampon of the clue done like the ghost used it. This one comes with a boss and trackpad. It can not say it is not Apple OEM (the look to be extremely last to take, as it could not find a). It was the little hesitant, but really is indistinguishable of original and the work adds.
4 / 5
Works. Arrived punctually. I am spent for 4 or 5 different trackpads. Hopefully This a hard the good while...
4 / 5
This element arrived in the timely way and was described like this that. A ribbon the boss is coming with him that was as well as I have had to substitute concealed and a tampon of clue to take a computer that read. The prize was a lot also.
4 / 5
Has substituted tampon of clue and boss in MacBook Air (a1465). All the work well ... But a soyac tactile-click' is not there. It can still so only-click and double-click so only very this in spite of.
Could be the bad installs for my part this in spite of... First text that the fact.
4 / 5
Trackpad Was easy to install, this in spite of an action is absolute rubbishes . One that follows is dulcemente, retarded, and seldom follows your movement of the toe yes included is still in it absolute. Clicking Feels naturalidad resembled an original, but that it is a point if one can very included move a mouse around a screen? Also, to somewhere to the long of a way, my keyboard is not connecting to a new trackpad neither and several keys no now. I will be to take the repayment thus crap produced immediately.

Top Customer Reviews: Padarsey ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 23 ratings
4 / 5
Some returns to separate exactly as it has described. The installation was quickly and easy .
4 / 5
Substitution of salvation of quality. It was so only a thing. The click has joined according to which can say them. Ossia Any right click, so only a big click of a whole tampon.
4 / 5
Looks well, access in a space, but any click. Quell'Use is the trackpad concealed any click.
5 / 5
Partorisca A prize, is the very good product . Works perfectly, easy to install...
4 / 5
The accesses adds, prizes and qualities. It is been the few weeks , works and looks an original!
5 / 5
A trackpad was the perfect access, arrived promptly, work like this OEM, and was reasonably priced.
5 / 5
Perfect access partorisca mine 2010 MacBook Pro 13”. The works add!
4 / 5
Looks partorisca be and work exactly to the equal that has to that, pleased like this far
4 / 5
Well.
But does the little less sensitively that old one but am them satisfied with this product.
5 / 5
My woman has decided to beat on a touchpad in his A1278 MBP 13'. It left it then mine partorisca go in that he again. This is not my prime minister foray to the MBP, has has substituted felizmente battery, hard walks, and RAM. But a touchpad was new mine. Look for an I-fix it youTube video partorisca assistance. After trying to regulate, apparent result that a touchpad has required partorisca be substituted. To diverse ready amazon pertinent substitution touchpad. This in spite of, a Padarsey the product there has been good descriptions, was reasonably priced and has comprised one all-of entity ribbon boss. The installation was the breeze , a touchpad is the perfectly returning substitution for a OEM. Owe a need again arises, would purchase a Padarsey produced wholeheartedly. BTW, 2-The day that the certainly has helped ships to reduce down-time.
4 / 5
Works like the charm.. Changed in mine mac 2011.. An original one broken because of battery bloating up.. This substitution so only does well.
5 / 5
Mina fixed gf portable where a battery swelled and has broken a tampon of clue. Substituted with this type, the law adds and was súper easy to install.
4 / 5
One installs is quite easy. I took probably less than 20 minutes. I have substituted to the material likes a bit defenders, battery, and cd walk to the equal that has some experience. Like this far it does like this feigned and was more economic that buying he of some other places.
4 / 5
Has done well in mine A1278 MacBook Pro 13 late 2011. Picture of control.
4 / 5
Installed in mine late 2011 MN so that it splits of the very required upgrade process. Fact well for the year, but for some last months of pair he intermittently prenderá acting. Any súper has impressed.
5 / 5
If your daughter is like this brilliant likes mine, ossia more economic that that pays the technician to substitute the tampon of shabby clue. Has found instructions on Youtube!
5 / 5
Good access and all one in amazing and clicking the motions are doing perfectly like this far. It has saved to good sure the tonne of money in of the reparations and with some right tools, sound the quite easy ' calm' substitution. To good sure recommend if you are having the plot of questions with your trackpad.
4 / 5
Is the good product . Please notes that of the 'Easy to Install' is down reason Apple sucks, is not fault of a product. But once it has taken to where has required to be, a do one a lot well. Highly it recommends that you are doing the reconstruct likes has done.
5 / 5
Has done like this declared - easy to install with correct tools and in following on-line video
4 / 5
has Burst a tampon of clue in a Mac, has taken roughly 20 min. has saved $ 250
5 / 5
Installed and access like the charm! To good sure would recommend
5 / 5
the tampon of the law of Clue adds. @@Subject So only has is an access. It seats domestic on on some of some flanges. Also it has it noticeable empty in opposing corners where chairs in a mac house of organism. This looks a water of point for of easy entrance, as I will owe that be careful. So only I can see the drop of condensation out of mine tasty beverage in slippery right in there! It likes me quell'has said the works add, so only returns pleasant.
4 / 5
To the looks of bad quality likes them is still so only sticking has has had to that it has to that yours separate of the poor quality has substituted again .

Top Customer Reviews: Padarsey A1502 IPD ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 16 ratings
4 / 5
The unit returns my MacBook Pro collected 2015 but the subject has had with the boss distributed like the looks of boss partorisca be longer and final of discharges he also looked partorisca be slightly wider in final of tampon of the clue as it has not looked partorisca go the trackpad according to which original. When The coverage has been installed a free boss a connection to a trackpad. Felizmente My original boss was still go he so that it could use it. Trackpad Works with old boss.
4 / 5
Marks sure order a legislation trackpad partorisca your model and year. It had ordered according to a model numbers any that @gives that a year partorisca manufacture also flu a class of trackpad has required.
4 / 5
Very good!
Saved that it has to that go the apple and take it has substituted! Any question with shipping and intact wine! Apt perfectly and all the work well!
5 / 5
This product is really crappily has drawn. If it wobbles and has the bizzare empty of 2-3 mm when installed. A colour is really was and can say of the far.

Would not recommend this product.
5 / 5
My trackpad and the keyboard there is prendido partorisca do he so that it was liquid harm and has had the plot of corrosion in a trackpad breakings and trackpad boss. This trackpad is coming with a boss and returns perfectly to the mine Macbook. Disassembly Was quite difficult. Especially one takes some batteries with some crazy strong adhesive. So only be careful and patient. Follow a ifixit drive for instructions.

Trackpad Does so only like an original! It can not say a difference of some parts. Looks And works exactly like an original.
4 / 5
This clue-do of to the tampon so only likes him a bit original a this is coming with a computer. It is very built and feels and to the looks so only likes him to him a bit original OEM one this is coming with a computer. I have finalised so only substitute the in my macbook pro which am writing this description in. If I have had to substitute my clue-cushion again would order again.

Update 5/12/2020: 3 years later and this continuous thing do like an original a. It has loved so only give an update incase has thought to purchase.
4 / 5
A1502 trackpad Was the perfect access, so only maintain the rays have separated to the small cubes when they take behind. The battery substituted in same time. Total take the hours of pair+. It has taken the pause of lunch, maintaining acute has imported. Abundance of to sustain vids on Youtube.
5 / 5
Has substituted a battery in mine MBP and a trackpad and the leaves of keyboard to do. I originally tried so only substitute a trackpad the boss but concealed has not done I so that it has ordered a substitution of whole tampon. The installation has been smooth and is quite self explanatory without the tasks have hid. Some looks of tampon of new clue and feels identical to a OEM and works perfectly. It could not be satisfied more.
5 / 5
My original one was harm with liquid and this one does a lot as well as original
5 / 5
Ossia Entirely different of my Retina MACbook Pro Number of model A1502. Included a joint of chip is much fatter. Any way this will return a Macbook pro ... Not even near.
4 / 5
Originally has bought the ribbon. He no a work. But I have then found this keypad with a ribbon and has done adds. Now mine mac works like new! Thank you!!!
4 / 5
Usually these things come with lil economic screwdriver that takes a work done. So only it could be a work but help. This produces No. Like this now I gotta shabby something more partorisca take a work has completed. Volume!
5 / 5
Work, looks a OEM, takes the little has bitten partorisca do to substitute it, so only take your time. I a nylon the trick and the alcohol have used partorisca lose a glue partorisca take some batteries. Good regime
4 / 5
there is spilt cervecera in mine trackpad and a haptic the feedback there is prendido partorisca do. This trackpad is the perfect access and feels so only like an original.
4 / 5
Does a lot well, adds partorisca pack. Like the reparation, I really like this parts of substitution, easy to install and also do my happy client. Fully functional, Recommended.
5 / 5
Well Returns after enough the bit to vary and king-variable for empty around a chance. A tedious work to do will take roughly 2+ hours to take a work done. To good sure require it T3 tip to take a trackpad flat of metal of the rays under a battery.