10 Best Novelty Piercing Rings -

14,071 Reviews Scanned And Analyzed
Rank Image Product Name Score Check Price
1 first NewkeepsR 6G-8G-20G-18G-16G-14G-12G-10G 5/6/7/8/9/10/11/12/13/14/16mm 316L Steel Hinged Clicker Segment Septum Lip Nose Hoop Ring Helix Daith Cartilage Tragus NewkeepsR 6G-8G-20G-18G-16G-14G-12G-10G 5/6/7/8/9/10/11/12/13/14/16mm 316L Steel Hinged Clicker Segment Septum Lip Nose Hoop Ring Helix Daith Cartilage Tragus NewkeepsR
9.7
Score
View Product
2 18G-16G-14G-12G-10G 5/6/7/8/9/10/11/12/13/14/16mm 316L Surgical Steel Hinged Clicker Segment Septum Lip Nose Hoop Ring Helix Daith Cartilage Tragus 18G-16G-14G-12G-10G 5/6/7/8/9/10/11/12/13/14/16mm 316L Surgical Steel Hinged Clicker Segment Septum Lip Nose Hoop Ring Helix Daith Cartilage Tragus JOFUKIN
9.6
Score
View Product
3 best 316l Surgical Steel Hinged Nose Rings Hoop 20G 18G 16G 14G 12G 10G, Diameter 5mm to 16mm, Color Gold - Rose Gold - Silver - Black - Rainbow 316l Surgical Steel Hinged Nose Rings Hoop 20G 18G 16G 14G 12G 10G, Diameter 5mm to 16mm, Color Gold - Rose Gold - Silver - Black - Rainbow FANSING
9.4
Score
View Product
4 365 Sleepers 316L Surgical Steel 16G CZ Gem Hinged Segment Ring Body Piercing - Sold Individually 365 Sleepers 316L Surgical Steel 16G CZ Gem Hinged Segment Ring Body Piercing - Sold Individually 365 Sleepers
8.8
Score
View Product
5 365 Sleepers 316L Surgical Steel 20G, 18G, 16G, 14G, 12G, 10G, 8G 6G Hinged Segment Ring Body Piercing - Sold Individually 365 Sleepers 316L Surgical Steel 20G, 18G, 16G, 14G, 12G, 10G, 8G 6G Hinged Segment Ring Body Piercing - Sold Individually 365 Sleepers
8.6
Score
View Product
6 Milacolato 36-75pcs 316L Stainless Steel Nose Ring Hoop Nose Stud Piercing for Women Girls Hoop Cartilage Tragus Ear Piercing Set Milacolato 36-75pcs 316L Stainless Steel Nose Ring Hoop Nose Stud Piercing for Women Girls Hoop Cartilage Tragus Ear Piercing Set Milacolato
8.4
Score
View Product
7 LOYALLOOK 18-24Pcs 20G 316L Stainless Steel Nose Ring Hoop Cartilage Hoop Septum Piercing 6-12mm LOYALLOOK 18-24Pcs 20G 316L Stainless Steel Nose Ring Hoop Cartilage Hoop Septum Piercing 6-12mm LOYALLOOK
8.2
Score
View Product
8 316L Surgical Stainless Steel Huggie Hoop Earrings 8mm/10mm/12mm/14mm/16mm/18mm/20mm Cartilage Helix Lobes  Daith Conch Rook Septum Rings Ear Piercing Jewelry 316L Surgical Stainless Steel Huggie Hoop Earrings 8mm/10mm/12mm/14mm/16mm/18mm/20mm Cartilage Helix Lobes Daith Conch Rook Septum Rings Ear Piercing Jewelry JOFUKIN
7.8
Score
View Product
9 Subiceto 9 Pcs Stainless Steel 16g Cartilage Hoop Earrings for Men Women Nose Hoop Ring Helix Septum Conch Daith Lip Tragus Piercing Jewelry ... Subiceto 9 Pcs Stainless Steel 16g Cartilage Hoop Earrings for Men Women Nose Hoop Ring Helix Septum Conch Daith Lip Tragus Piercing Jewelry ... Subiceto
7.5
Score
View Product
10 Thunaraz 3-4Pairs Stainless Steel 16G Sleeper Earrings Septum Clicker Nose Lip Ring Body Piercing Thunaraz 3-4Pairs Stainless Steel 16G Sleeper Earrings Septum Clicker Nose Lip Ring Body Piercing Thunaraz
7.3
Score
View Product

Trending Novelty Piercing Rings Products

What is Novelty Piercing Rings?


Top Customer Reviews: NewkeepsR ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 50 ratings
4 / 5
Fashionable name: 16g 7mm the gold of Rosa has purchased this like the coverage of septum and saint moly wow I loves it. I have chosen the 16G/7mm. First of all, a colour of the gold of the rose is SOMETHING ON; I have had he for roughly 2 month/did not take it was and does not see any transmission in colour ( has purchased also the yellow gold a, what same, the colour are to add). As, a hinge and clicker the system is awesome, like this easy to open and near, and considering is well in my nose and usually was slightly difficult to open and close the small piece of jewels whilst in your nostrils, finds this extremely easy coverage to open and afterwards.
4 / 5
Fashionable name: 20g 9mm the money has bought two of these so many coverages of noses. A prime minister one looked small and when I have dipped he in my nose was in extreme ache inside minutes. I thought that it that it was the subject of measure, and have bought like this a second, the main coverage. This a better record, but again after the minutes partorisca dip he in my nose have had terrible ache, and swelling. I have cleaned both coverages with first alcohol to use. I have cleaned a second again and place he in a lobule of ear, so only partorisca see had other possibilities as to reason hurt. My ear has taken horribly inflamed, and plague. I have had my ears and the nose drilled partorisca on 15 years. It does not buy this product has any sensibility to metals. I have wanted really these coverages to do for me :/
5 / 5
Fashionable name: 20g 7mm the money has measured several times partorisca do sure would order a right measure. It arrives and looked small, but the returns perfect in mine nostril that hammer. Not to know it was a metal , but has had so only he in still 24 hours before it nettles my nose to a point of almost very when being pas able of the touch (my nose), hurt so much. I have had to use 2 pairs of pliers for the take opened in my nose and the take was. My nose was like this swollen could not take other jewels in. Has has had to that the leave at night to see if a swelling would go down, and now my penetrating is grown on.
5 / 5
Fashionable name: 20g 8mm Gold of Rosa the really likes that ossia the hinged coverage. It does partorisca dip he in like this easier. Not bending has required. 8MM Is the snug access partorisca my nose. There is no extra space around a coverage but is not of the tight. My half coverage is 20g also but return the little easier by means of a hole. This a has had to them that press the little harder. It feels more like 18 gauge then 20 but a difference is insignificant.
5 / 5
Fashionable name: 14g 12mm the money has had the resemblance (preferred absolute !) Piece partorisca years with the closure of segment; any hinge, so only beg calm does not lose your segment. Finally, you break, and I have taken an occasion partorisca look for the hinged loop of closure this time, and fast, because I couldnt find any balls partorisca match in my endless supply partorisca any of my pieces of horseshoe lmao.

Has found this gem, which there has been already good descriptions and was exactly that has looked for.
My penetrating septum is roughly 14g, which prefers, but sometimes I use 16jewels of g for a plus dainty look. I have purchased a 14g 12mm hinged money & a 16g 13mm hinged gold. The majority of my jewels of organism is already money, like this mostly spends of the money a.

Has arrived so much quickly, and neatly packaged, in shape perfect. They are both true to measure/of description, and the quality adds for a price- I has known would be to spend bit it more for the hinge of quality, and his to good sure values he.

Seats sturdy and comfortable to spend; I am essentially state so only spending of the money one of then arrives the month or he like this done & cleaned it. I want no longer prpers that it has to concern roughly losing pieces or struggling to click a segment to plant. His easy to dip in and take it. I am satisfied besides with cost of mine.

If in a future find me that loves/requiring more, to good sure would buy of east listing another time.

Has comprised some images of a packaging/of jewels, verifying some measures for test, and wear. THANKS TO plot!
5 / 5
Fashionable name: Captive Coverage 16g 10mm has had sound a lot of subjects with septum clickers in a past. I can any the never take was and some times have closed in fact a wrongly (the jewels have had the faulty mechanism partorisca close that that has not verified before dipping he in) and has had to that has it surgically has takes. They are now very tired roughly his, especially economic some. Also I have my septum there is drilled extremely big and cant included close more clickers reason have paste my nose. I have not seen never the clicker this closes in a fund in place of an upper as I thought that it would give comes from it. Like a description has said, a clicker opens in such the way that gives the much bigger, easier that do with inaugural that any another has seen. I want like this it looks the captive ball , of those is really pleasant but almost impossible to go in and era. Ossia Easy to go in, and any I still the commentary when his there. If you have had it issues with clickers in a past would recommend this. Among the plot of different measures also he so that it can accommodate a lot of people. Mark so only sure knows the one who gauge and precise diameter.
4 / 5
Fashionable name: 20g 8mm the gold of Rosa was skeptical roughly when being able to see a hinge and closing put while spending and has to that muck around trying esconderprpers but rest ensured, is fantastic! They are too ocd and hardly can see a difference in some jewels where a hinge and to the closure is. I have seen also a lot discolouration like this far neither has has had any irritation. These return a lot amiably and is like this like this soooo easy to dip in and take was. They ARE breathe he of fresh air! These are some coverages of the better noses have not purchased never partorisca be honset. Thank you!! If I never substitutions of need, to good sure will be partorisca go back yours writes.
4 / 5
Fashionable name: 20g 8mm the money has gone personally the amazon partorisca economic pieces and of confidence of simply the classical jewels and ossia exactly the one who this is
Pros
-easy to take and place in
-feels sure
-the good looks
-I maintains him in my ears 24/7 as I did not lose him which is common partorisca me
Gilipollas
- the smell was when they is in my ears but at all sper strong
-the looks to price slightly empinado of these is very small and thin coverages of metal
Otherwise am happy and will continue to purchase these reasons am very practical
4 / 5
Fashionable name: 18g 9mm the money has Bought 4 of them. Has ears very small I so that it follows happy like small/thin is. It has him that takes was because of small to the work and I a lot usually struggle to take them on or close them, has included a tiny tragus one.

Tragus - 6mm
Ears - 9mm
Lobule - 8mm could have been 7mm
5 / 5
Fashionable name: Captive Coverage 16g 8mm Black I loves it! It likes-I one 2 in 1 characteristic like looks the coverage of captive account but is also clicker. It returns add tambin.un the price is to add and hopefully can do the plot of use out of him. I took it also the prompt day that it is another side besides . I will give another update something changes. Thank you!
4 / 5
Adivinos In a measure some first time have ordered this nose hoop, and has ordered 9 mm. It is waaaay too big. Have reordered In a 7mm and is first! Any like him To Him one the curve-next types, always can see an empty.. This a park seamlessly, there is at all partorisca he the snag on, is very comfortable, hardly can say is there.
4 / 5
Has bought this partorisca the coverage of nose and inside the day begins partorisca take infected. I tried it on my upper ear and less than the day was extremely has infected. I have bought this element so only because it declares was surgical steel “” as so only can spend concealed or money or pure gold. I can guarantee that it is not surgical steel!
If the the sensibilities do not purchase this element.
5 / 5
Would want to want to these. Basically, they are a perfect measure and form, all has looked for them. BUT you are changing your original stud drilling and go for this hoop like your new piercing, beware: a course where you clip and unclip a earing will turn around, creates embrague, and finally break your recently cured skin. With which 6 month, my two new lobule the piercings have been cured (normal), and grieve has changed them a stud for these, mine earlobes bad headed bleeding :(
5 / 5
I absolutely want these hoops. I have had the rough experience that takes my forward helix there is drilled, and has had two insiemi different of jewels of the piercer not exiting. With which 4 weeks of headache have taken three of a 6mm hoops and is exited perfectly. I have had the bit of the question that takes him in, but ossia probably because of a number of piercings, location, and my tower that among a way. I have used pliers and was able to snap an interior of closure 10 seconds.

To good sure recommend, will be to take more in several measures for mine other piercings.
4 / 5
Amur! Taken the 6mm/16g for my septum to the equal that likes the little thinner that the majority. Measured with the first ruler to order so that it has not been sure (for a mm). It has not tried for the take, but was difficult of the prójimo but at least knows is sure and will not fall era. They are usually quite sensitive to the equal that have been concerned (especially with a low prize) but has been spending he for the few months and I have not reacted his! Yay!
4 / 5
Going to give these to 3 star for now... It adjust my indication once knows sure will be that I am looking for...
Was easy to open and places in... I think that that a little difficulty has had was had to so only to piercings of mine that is quite prójimo hover (the triple helix piercings)... It is the pocolos harder to the click in bylines a last hoop... It has required so only the little more patience.
Going to be optimistic!
5 / 5
A focus is sum looks like this described and a product in fact laws so that it is meant to. The done for me one the majority of era that a vendor is the sweetheart. It go to exchange to the another measure likes them one has taken was too big and with which a lot of back and he advances was a lot of gain in leaving me choose a legislation a. It is not often that finds people sincerely trying ayudarprpers, especially with the compraventa these small. It is the company of confidence . Shopping again
4 / 5
has Chosen was 2pc of a 20G 5mm money clickers. Excellent and exactly that has required. A 5mm is súper tiny, and returns perfectly for my recently king the industrial holes have opened. A hinge and ‘click' the parts done and apt together well. It was able to patiently dipped some coverages in me, but was the difficult to securely near. They are súper pleased, especially for a prize and the selection of measure adds. The the bit of investigation in some professionals of penetrating tents, and have such has has limited pieces and of the measures, happy has found these elements of staple.
4 / 5
Ossia The good coverage and that surprised for a prize. The mine that pierces has not taken nettled of him another that a typical irritation to change coverages of ear. I have used this for mine helix penetrating and probably would purchase it again in the different colour when it bores them of money.
This in spite of the struggled sooo a lot of to open and close it. Basically everything says is that it can be opens with out tools but gives any instruction. thats Reason gave it to them to 3 star. Like this unless has any to help lose a penetrating the would not buy .
5 / 5
Like this besides happy, has been them that tries to find it seamless hoop for my nose for like this long and finally has taken one! It is a perfect measure also, if you do not know your hoop measured google gauge measures for hoops and will find pictures that compares hopp measured to the neighbouring a coverage will be yours nostril ! Totally I will be to buy another the never lose is one.
5 / 5
I mean obvs does not comprise hoop measures, but ossia fricken small. Turn in the nose of the creature, ossia roughly that. I have bought he partorisca the helix piercing, but has zero casualidad can return that in my ear haha.

Waste of money partorisca me. Probably you act partorisca another those who comprise sizing.
5 / 5
Loves a sizing, access, clasp- but these are not surgical steel. They are very sensitive to the economic metals and I have multiple piercings. The surgical steel did not give me never a @@subject until it has dipped two of these in- a for my nose, one for my cartilage of ear. I sterilized his consistently, but both inner itching begun 24 hours like this intensely has had to that take. Returned immediately. A lot disappointed, everything roughly was adds.
4 / 5
Has been looking for pocolos hoops for the long time, these are exactly a right measure and have the good click to them.
Thumbs on
Some only possible downside, is has slopes of surgical steel afterwards to them, and is not like this brilliant. So only attended is in fact the sure metal to use. I have not had the reaction and I spent for the week directly.
4 / 5
Has ordered these for my daughters sensitive ears. They are like this enough, a 20G is like this thin, the feminine and delicate look! To good sure buy these again! The only desire is gone in the pair . They are qualities adds , can not feel or see a hinge. Easy to dip in and has not fallen was. Like this happy! Also, it has arrived quickly! Of Saskatchewan Canada
4 / 5
Touch the little has bitten expensive for one.
Took it abit to take he in my nose but looks very this in spite of and no too big which is the one who has looked for them.
My skin is very sensitive and any irritation.
Yes exits a lot of patient probably buy another
4 / 5
My nose that the hammer is quell'has bitten big that normal that I box gives is not exited never spent for nose hoops. Almost everywhere I have been it it has had hoops this was way too small for my nose and I have taken very discouraged. It was given then the big nose hoop (likes 11 mm) to try in that was way too big. I have decided to verify Amazon then and found this nose hoop which return me perfectly and am like this happy! It is like this easy to dip in and take was. My forward 11 mm a ) was a type has had to that twist and curve to dip in and is like this difficult. Ossia súper Easy to dip in and one 9 mm gone back perfectly. Has peels very sensitive and has had any reaction to this.
5 / 5
Does not think that is to say surgical Steel . It can not be he in my nose hurt like this bad. It has Had my nose drilled for 24 years he so that it is def no my nose to the equal that have used always surgical steel.. Amado a measure and way to the equal that was perfect but falsely has announced.
4 / 5
Has ordered these in of the blacks 16g (9mm), 14g (9mm) and 18g (8mm)
could not look to find economic priced seemless clicker black coverages in some pertinent gauge and the circumference has required. I order the 16&14 for my septum because it think of downsizing. I have finalised using a 14g, and a 18g in my nose. I love him, they are like this easy to go in and was, not feeling at all and is to perfect 😍 a 18g (8mm) perfectly hugs a fund of the mine nostril and a 14g (9mm) hangs down quite the calm see it but no quite wide to the paste/interferes with another coverage.
5 / 5
Has bought this in the 18 G and I love it. I have had the coverage of captive account before and of mine nostrils are like this small could not breathe out of this side of my nose! Taken my piercer to substitute he with east and could not be thrilled more!
4 / 5
Be very dark and a lot exactly that has been expecting but is still enough in a light and a container is gone in really collects. Although I think that that they require to use less packaging of nave because they have used the enormous envelope for the tiny pocolos drilling to senses likes him has squandered the big quantity of material, so that it is really my only complaint in my experience to buy.
5 / 5
I have ordered a 16g 7mm an and returns my septum perfectly. A hinge in a clicker looks flimsy, as I can see why the people is has been breaking. I suggest partorisca do sure measure before shabby because access of mine perfectly snug in my nose, but can any partorisca another.
5 / 5
A nave is súper fast, an element is exactly like this described, easy to open, good quality. Have At all bad to say.

Has received an element that has not been a right measure but a vendor was really well roughly the and has shipped another behind without load.

Thank you NewkeepsR !
5 / 5
Has bought partorisca key of belly that hammer that had been he scaled down of 14g to 16g. A 16g is perfect, but 10mm is quell'has bitten big partorisca a quantity of skin in mine penetrating, probably 8mm partorisca the key of belly is perfect. Plough really easily and clipped enclosed, looks sturdy compared to another hoops has used. Happy with this compraventa!
5 / 5
A colour is remained one same which is very impressive considering no the sack and spent it constantly in mine conch partorisca the year now. Dipping he in and it taking was is really simple with a hinge latch. A latch is the little hard to open when it is new mark and in your ear, but prefer that on opening it easily of then spends down over time.
4 / 5
Im Quite sensitive when it comes to the penetrating metals but this has been utmost, his easy to take was and cleaned and almost impossible to lose like this he doesnt coming unlatched unless you are trying to take the. It goes to recommend it the anyo and tired to lose his coverage of septum
5 / 5
Very returned,well exactly like this described

Updates ossia a better piece of the jewels has no never awesome n the colour remains a question with only that this nose has ordered so much he 6mm money
5 / 5
Astounding! Honradamente Love this so much and would want to besides colours for a prize! I absolutely ray of hate in backings likes fact that ossia the hinge that the just clicks in place is like this utmost! It is like this easy to dip in and very comfortable. 6mm Was perfect for my helix, 100 recommends
4 / 5
has marked likes the 16of g for my septum, but that is coming was probably a measure of link he of canal of the necklace! I do not think that it it can never returned in any penetrating! $ 18I CAN This would have to that be my worse money is spent on anything. Would have like take my pertinent measure.
Was to add the photo, but fall and apparently disappeared to another reign reason has gone. Any I still has anything in my paving of forest!
5 / 5
This coverage is quite good. Has the habit of the partial coverage and the mine fallen accidentally down a tank and this coverage a trick quite well. A a subject has with this that is súper difficult to undo when it is in your nose. Has has had to that in fact uses pliers reason a clasp is like this tight. But if it do not plan on taking it was often then this coverage is the quite good shot and quality of looks quite big.
5 / 5
Pending very simple, has taken my ears there is drilled 10 month ago has bought these for work and sleep he so that it can solve my captive ball some and hooks to spend quell'start. Has the solids that together taking concealed is like this smooth you can not feel yes calm go them by means of your ear, very happy with these for daily wear.
4 / 5
A lot of packaged and arrived promptly. In general satisfied with this coverage, use partorisca my daith. Tried a hinge in the first place, was easy to use and has had any question with him. It has not had any allergic reactions to a metal. Access comfortably, is easy to dip on and take was. Experience two coverages more with which have tried an out. Partorisca A prize, his to good sure value his value.
5 / 5
Has ordered a wrong measure as I have gone back and has ordered a right measure. It was perfect, especially a colour has lived. I have been spending it as the coverage of nose and is utmost. It is a perfect measure , so only that there is wanted. Access a lot snug
5 / 5
originally has ordered one of these for my septum that hammer to substitute my horseshoe, but has finalised quickly like his so much that has taken the little more for mine 2 piercings of lobule and 2 helix piercings. Súper Easy to open and near, but once enclosed feels sure and seamless. It looks to be ships and good quality quickly. Really happy does not have that worry on some behind mine slopes that fallen out of anymore!
5 / 5
Master! They are true to a measure and like this simply beautiful! I have bought 2 (it has them one in the each nostril) and is so only lovely. It is gone in the pleasent little container. Some clips do a lot well and is almost seamless! Ive Been spending them arrests the month and I have any subject of them bending or when the be past! More, has shipped here less than the week!
5 / 5
I ees has had one of this so much my nose hoop for the year this in spite of master that! The looks that has surprised! So only recently I have taken one for my helix penetrating and loves the like this a lot! Easy to take and cleaned! 10/10 And the prize is surprising compared to expensive penetrating places that jewels to offer
4 / 5
Ossia the coverage really orders !! It avenges exactly punctually, and it was a lot of packaged, he no tarnish when I sanitized the and raisin comfortably. It was the little concerned roughly quality, but his add! It is also Very easy to dip in and take was, after and open, and has not had any questions that like this never with him randomly opening, or falling was. A thing that is the downside is has ordered my coverage the too big measure, but this was my deception .
4 / 5
Awesome Has produced. Has sensitive skin to the plot of jewels and some products of this vendor has not caused any reaction in my skin. Like this pleasant also!
5 / 5
Pleasant, returns perfectly. Easy to take and place in. The product has begun to chip the tiny bit in inaugural, but not remarking unless you are by train of the take was and it inspecting. :)
5 / 5
Produced to the equal that has described. It is gone in easily and is to soften a whole way around in spite of a clasp. This in spite of, can see a clasp when it is in my nose, which annoy me the small (likes opposed his when being the perfect circle ). I doubt more the would remark this in spite of. In general the good cost. I have bought it likes him the coverage of septum.
4 / 5
Exactly like this described (20 G!, 8 mm diameter).
Is very easy to dip by means of a penetrating and close it.
In that want to it!!
Also loves that has so many elections (diverse G, diameters and colours). I produce it adds in fact.

Top Customer Reviews: 18G-16G-14G-12G-10G ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 29 ratings
5 / 5 Otilia
Fashionable name: 16Money of G 9mm These are well, and open and close well. I have fallen some star this in spite of because they are to good sure steel very surgical.
Has allergies of metal. Now well, money, and the surgical steel is the little of some metals can escape me with with out a blistering spending.
After spending these my double helix the piercings are now blistering, inflamed, and a lot sore. Will have that finds something more.
If any one the the allergy of metal these are the compraventa utmost this in spite of.
4 / 5 Marlana
Fashionable name: 16Money of G 7mm has bought 2 of a money some partorisca both of the mine helixs. Absolutely I love him. They are perfect to sleep with. It take one 7 mm and is perfect. I think that it that it have to that it has taken it it measure it the smallest that the like a snug look but any way I amour these some. It has been it bit it hard to open at the beginning but has imagined his reason are new. Any remorse this in spite of, more probably buy more in of the different colours
5 / 5 Laurice
Fashionable name: 16Money of G 10mm has ordered two of these and a hinge in an of them has been broken (possibly during delivery). Regarding another, was the perfect and easy access partorisca close.
4 / 5 Coralee
Fashionable name: 18Gold of G 8mm the product Adds, has ordered two pieces ready and they both utmost, everything snaps in place and feels sturdy. I have ordered so only another piece and I already know it will be well.
4 / 5 Royce
Fashionable name: 16G is Locates Now a lot 5mm These are awesome, once has taken them my holes bit it big to 16g of 18g, súper comfortable!
4 / 5 Aja
Fashionable name: 18G is Locates Now a lot 6mm Exactly like in of the pictures! I have used partorisca spend one with segment that would exit but was difficult to take was and place behind way that would not change partorisca years. These are like this easy to dip can easily colours of transmission. It has bought already two!
4 / 5 Jarred
Fashionable name: 16Black G 6mm has taken one 6 mm 16 gauge black coverage. His very small and exactly that has loved for my forward helix drilling. It is the little hard to snap closed once was in but has taken has closed.
5 / 5 Inge
Fashionable name: 18G is Locates Now a lot 8mm would not spend more than system of closure. Good magnitude, soudure Of quality like this the 'clip' that closes easily all when being solid.
5 / 5 Lakiesha
Fashionable name: 14Money of G 7mm Ossia in mine helix and returns a lot well. The measure is described like this. Easy to dip in.
5 / 5 Kathline
Fashionable name: 14Money of G 6mm Is perfect but has thought that this is gone in pair (pair 2).... A bit disappointed Touches this reason
4 / 5 Wei
Any steps More than system of closure. Good magnitude, soudure Of quality like this the 'clip' that closes easily all when being solid.
5 / 5 Elna
These are awesome, once has taken them my holes bit it big to 16g of 18g, súper comfortable!
5 / 5 Hyman
In a start likes them. But so only with which 1 month, parco anymore. It is already free, like this calm can any steps, or calm will lose it. Like this now it can them do not returning reason is more be of 1 month. Partorisca This prize, partorisca only a loop, is terrible quality . It likes to please, consider the one who am saying them here before shabby, does not squander your money.
5 / 5 Ardith
Ossia Exactly that has been looking for partorisca mine upper cartilage, hugs my ear and is seamless to a point that sometimes is hard to find an inaugural
4 / 5 Emmie
Ossia in mine helix and returns a lot well. The measure is described like this. Easy to dip in.
4 / 5 Mafalda
Has arrived súper fast, the product adds, to good sure will be that it orders again, the quality adds
4 / 5 Marlys
Is perfect but has thought that this is gone in pair (pair 2).... A bit disappointed Touches this reason
4 / 5 Adolph
Like this far like this good. The nose is not taking itchy or swollen. As it has to that be surgical steel .
5 / 5 Blondell
So only that has loved for mine tragus drilling. It has not nettled my sensitive ears
5 / 5 Mary
Like this far in that want to it. It does not nettle my ears at all
4 / 5 Bobbie
You love him! A latch is quite invisible. Comfy Access for my ears. It was to order more
4 / 5 Bella
the fact adds used for an orbital penetrating
Very pleased with cost of mine
4 / 5 Catina
has Bought to change out of my daith drilling. A measure and the access are utmost but is like this last to close / clasp has concluded!
4 / 5 Shanda
Easy to dip on, does not exit like another some have used! I love the
5 / 5 Alexia
Out of some 3 coverages have purchased, 1 of them does not act. Any closure properly.
5 / 5 Manuela
Has loved the small hoop to hug my helix - a 5mm was exactly the one who has required them!
4 / 5 Alicia
Perfecto in the measure and the colour! Material very good! Simple to dip
5 / 5 Verda
I have ordered this partorisca substitute the pos one has had to that has begun to turn blue. I have ordered accidentally the gauge the big but apt (with the bit of blood) and bit it smaller that has anticipated, and date a creation of crowbar takes the good 10 minutes to try to take he in and enclosed, but have in, returns well and has not had any subjects with him unlocking ( is in fact enough a sure pocola what) or subjects with skin tinting and such. You recommend to buy this while you know a gauge of the yours penetrating and the one who milimeters will require
4 / 5 Lizeth
5mm gold hoop the turn adds in mine helix piercing, hardly can see a clicker! The wise quality would not know the one who the hard time of then took it so only yesterday.

Top Customer Reviews: 316l Surgical Steel ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 13 ratings
5 / 5 Edmundo
Rings the hoop partorisca substitute my nose stud, and has tried a 8mm 20g hoop of another vendor previously partorisca see is one. It was too small and uncomfortable, my penetrating is quell'has bitten big as has the nose of the main key. I have found it is one , read some descriptions and decided partorisca give it has shot to consider a prize. It is exactly as it has announced. It is coming really quickly, it returns perfectly, and like this far that has not annoyed my nose and I have sensitive skin. You update my description if anything changes but to good sure value of the money is looking for the good 10mm hoop. I can purchase again partorisca my helix like the hinge is like this easy to use and like this seamless.
4 / 5 Janae
Has looked for the coverage of nose that has had the hinge like my leading some always would bend when trying abrirprpers and dip his on! A 20G in 8 mm is returned my nose perfectly! What only has found them hard was a closure in the mine has taken the little time partorisca close properly, am not sure if the mine was the faulty a, but to all the his cost adds it hoop.
5 / 5 Phoebe
A lot happy with this compraventa. I want that an inaugural piece semi-detached rest (hinged) but when it is enclosed can you a lot included say that there is the movable segment.
4 / 5 Mollie
These coverages of noses are some better. I have purchased multiple to the equal that are like this economic and work in my sensitive septum that hammer!
5 / 5 Lakita
As well as my coverage of nose, a subject only is that sometimes he a lot of click in easily and has to that fidget with him partorisca the take the latch. Otherwise, A trick and the look adds.
5 / 5 Isabelle
I like a colour of this coverage, and find a fashion an easy plus partorisca use!
5 / 5 Lenny
Perfect measure partorisca my nose that hammer. I have had he in still roughly 4 weeks now without complications. I want that a hoop is seamless!
4 / 5 Santos
Perfects! I love him. Taken the 13mm partorisca my upper helix partorisca help cures .
4 / 5 Zaida
Súper Pleasant. I have taken a 20gags and is a perfect thickness .
While some remains by heart of gold of ascended and does not turn .
5 / 5 Tierra
Gorgeous Coverage! The measure adds partorisca my septum and easy to install and lock in!
5 / 5 Freeda
Exactly like this pictured. The quality adds. Fast nave. Orders again.
5 / 5 Candice
Is the product adds and the always the spend. A measure is perfect and a container has arrived sooner that it has expected them.
5 / 5 Ava
Has come quickly and decent clasp in a unit, really is daily sleepers.

Top Customer Reviews: 365 Sleepers 316L ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 30 ratings
5 / 5 Tisha
Fashionable name: 10mm the steel has ordered two of some coverages of gem partorisca spend like this pending. They are a perfect measure sleeper hoops partorisca daily wear (any too big and no too small). The quality adds and hypoallergenic (I am allergic to nickel and other economic metals, but can spend these any question). They do not nettle and it does not take taken on anything. Especially I love a fact that these are done in Australia, as you know that it is taking. The price adds also! To good sure order this mark again!
5 / 5 Sherie
Fashionable name: 10mm Steel Prefect measures! The tightest accesses my ear partorisca the cuff appearance. Used partorisca the conch that hammer. You love it!
4 / 5 Roseanne
Fashionable name: 9mm the Happy steel with these clickers, the quality is better in real life that has aimed on place. I have bought 2 9mm partorisca my double conch.
5 / 5 Wan
Fashionable name: 7mm Yellow A clasp is very easy to open and near, but does not avenge free when in the penetrating. Quality a lot well, some photos any one some jewels full justice. It have purchased the 7mm partorisca my helix piercing (perfect measure) and 12mm partorisca the mine that pierces of conch (a bit too big). It was partorisca purchase the smallest measure partorisca my conch, and another 12mm, reason a 12mm the coverages will be of sound in mine earlobes!
4 / 5 Chante
Fashionable name: 9mm is Locates Really love this pocola slope. It take one 9 mm 16 piece is gold of trace hoop partorisca my cartilage that hammer and looks really pleasant! An earring feels like good quality and closes securely.
5 / 5 Ginger
Fashionable name: 10mm the steel Wants to this for my conch that hammer. It is think it likes me that there is wanted, are to impress with him and to good sure would recommend was thinking roughly buying it!
4 / 5 Brittany
Fashionable name: 7mm Steel Finally he 16G that wasnt too wide.
5 / 5 Matilda
Fashionable name: 7mm the black has Broken with which some third time spent it. Sper Any one has impressed :( amour an idea of him this in spite of
5 / 5 Nana
Fashionable name: 10mm Yellow has to that to any one likes or of aversions partorisca speak of . They are exactly that there is wanted.
4 / 5 Roscoe
I love these jewels, gone back my ear perfectly. It was easy to dip on and he clicked very partorisca plant. Highly you recommend this product.
4 / 5 Desiree
Wants to this for my conch that hammer. It is think it likes me that there is wanted, are to impress with him and to good sure would recommend was thinking roughly buying it!
4 / 5 Ulrike
Even can see some gems. And we send me to us he 6mm any 8mm as it has asked them, im using in my ears in place of my lip.
4 / 5 Karmen
In a side a hard plus to clean. Obviously clean regularly. Personally found the easy plus to clean when it take was. Any one penetrating download a bit can go in among gemstones
5 / 5 Cherise
there is Disappointed. Durante there was roughly 3 month and already the gem fails.

Updating: emailed company and has taken the substitution has shipped was. The service of client adds!
4 / 5 Gwenn
Some produced is fabulous, a lot of sparkly and well has done . A packaging was compared massively to an element . It can have used the much smaller envelope
4 / 5 Francie
has Broken with which some third time spent it. Súper Any one has impressed :( amour an idea of him this in spite of
5 / 5 Collen
has ordered the 10 mm, a measure looks right but is way too fat will not go in my nose:(
5 / 5 Warren
It has to that to any one likes or of aversions partorisca speak of . They are exactly that there is wanted.
5 / 5 Tennille
The look adds. Big-quality workmanship. To good sure buy again.
5 / 5 Hermila
Pending really utmost. A guage was the fat of has bitten for me at the beginning and has had to that force he in gradually, but otherwise is very sure.
5 / 5 Gerardo
Does not squander your money, is like this small that it can very included returned in barbie like the necklace. When I opened it it can not believe a measure ...... wow To good sure waste of my money
4 / 5 Jessie
Súper enough, and have sensitive skin. I add for the cartilage that hammer
4 / 5 Christian
is really enough but will not remain clasped like this for this reason does not recommend it .
5 / 5 Antonette
I have received my mandate today and there is an only sleeper in a container, is that that has been supposition partorisca go in my mandate? It has been expecting two sleepers.
5 / 5 Karla
has received so only one in a packaging. A lot disappointed how were the presents navideño partorisca my daughter.
4 / 5 Barrie
This was the really good nose coverage, but required it smaller. It was the big partorisca my nose 😢
4 / 5 Berenice
Pleasant. Perfect measure. You expect it so only it was more sparkly
4 / 5 Aida
A clasp does not close securely. Not to spend it the fearful of the lose.
5 / 5 Tuan
Quality and fast delivery a lot well, 7mm is perfect partorisca the highly recommended nose.
4 / 5 Francoise
Was partorisca add, but some crystals are very small. It take one 12 mm partorisca my conch that hammer.

Top Customer Reviews: 365 Sleepers 316L ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 37 ratings
5 / 5 Emerita
Fashionable name: 20G 10mm Rainbow My daughter the master. We have tried in fact order 2 pairs for 2 daughters but has received instead 2 individual slopes have wrapped for separate. Didnt Gives that it was so only an earring like this thats reason has taken clashes era. A product is quality adds and very comfortable for sound. Orders 2 more for mine another daughter this in spite of.
5 / 5 Rodney
Fashionable name: 20G 7mm the rainbow has ordered a 7mm partorisca my nose. I owe that take mine partorisca my work so that the type regulates always would lose is form . This was a perfect solution .
5 / 5 Kevin
Fashionable name: 18G 9mm Rainbow A coverage is very done and snaps closed properly. It is quite comfortable and any seams is visible or touchable. An only thing are quell'has bitten disappointed with east a colour. I have ordered the rainbow has painted one and he is in fact but is almost all green with the tiny touch of has ascended. It is still quite this in spite of.
5 / 5 Venus
Fashionable name: 20G 8mm Steel Exactly as it has described. It maintains partorisca import a measure when looking in him! 20G is normal partorisca earlobes and would go with at least 10mm.
5 / 5 Tambra
Fashionable name: 14G 6mm the rainbow has taken one 6 mm a partorisca my cartilage, the turn adds, is pleasant and colour but is no different to sleep on that the barbell
4 / 5 Deane
Fashionable name: 18G 10mm Armours plate My ears are very sensitive the jewels and this a does not hurt it at all. Also you change it when it still hear and it has scared it it would not be able to take he in the swelling because of this in spite of, a hindge has done he sper easy!
4 / 5 Alfredia
Fashionable name: 16G 8mm Rainbow Some jewels looks the good quality but is very small. Hard to dip in and take concluded.
4 / 5 Grant
Fashionable name: 16G 12mm Blue loves him!!! The ones of the that takes an allergic reaction
5 / 5 Franklin
Fashionable name: 18G 9mm the material of Rainbow was add partorisca my daughter has allergies to different metals... The condition adds. Fast nave.
4 / 5 Lore
Fashionable name: 14G 10mm Rainbow Very comfortable and looks awesome partorisca kick now ppl is by train partorisca ask as it has taken them this seamless coverage in my ear lol
5 / 5 Mora
I have taken a 6mm a partorisca my cartilage, the turn adds, is pleasant and colour but is no different to sleep on that the barbell
4 / 5 George
A lot of comfy and easy to use, light subjects with lining he until in fact the take to snap concluded, but another while quite good and they a lot of bug my ears at all!
4 / 5 Antonette
Some jewels looks the good quality but is very small. Hard to dip in and take concluded.
4 / 5 Karla
Was sad when this is coming, any only I accidentally orders one wrong gauge, (my failure) but a colour is not pink at all, is a same rainbow an all the world-wide more sells.
4 / 5 Barrie
Is well! Better then a kiosk of shopping centre some ... The just desire is quell'has bitten the width more wise fat but produced good in general! Also it arrives the day sooner has expected then!
4 / 5 Otilia
The material was adds for my daughter has allergies to different metals... The condition adds. Fast nave.
4 / 5 Marlana
Very comfortable and looks awesome to kick now ppl is by train to ask as it has taken them this seamless coverage in my ear lol
4 / 5 Laurice
Fast delivery and exactly to the equal that has described. I recommend this product.
5 / 5 Coralee
A blue turn the ash in 2 weeks.
Neither would recommend this measure for penetrating he of cartilage (Also Big)
5 / 5 Jazmin
Very disappointing after reading other descriptions.
Was a colour of correct/measure , this in spite of a clasp will not remain concluded, as it maintains to the fall was.
5 / 5 Heriberto
Really love this coverage! It does not nettle my ear at all. The prize adds and fast delivery!
5 / 5 Socorro
Not annoying my ears at all & the majority no with my skin
4 / 5 Berta
They are like this happy has purchased this. I am tried partorisca take the little more. It looks good and take the plot of compliments.
4 / 5 Leia
When I have received a product in a topmast has been broken, entirely snapped for the half, a lot disappointed.
4 / 5 Vonnie
The access adds but has ordered especially a pink “rainbow” a, and has taken a blue a. Disappointed.
5 / 5 Candance
Does not remain closed. Opened up with slightest pressure.
4 / 5 Remedios
Has not taken to be in a picture has announced, and has come so only with a small hoop. Any one has impressed.
5 / 5 Trinidad
20g x 8mm yours of gold sleeper. After the month partorisca spend this am still quite happy with him. The good looks and a colour is not that it turn, has not taken of a day took it. Always recommended to clean any penetrating jewels with first alcohol of the spend! I spend he 14k canal of gold and matches a lot well... Calm can not say that it is not real gold. Has peels very sensitive and has had any reaction of his skin. Probably I will order the pair more.
5 / 5 Kimberely
Has bought these for mine 3 old year. Use to spend fashionable slopes of the clave and occasionally would lose a backside of an earring or everything of an earring. This stay on!
Also, his ears would react to sure metals. It has not reacted to these. Spend for the month.
My only complaint is that they are hard to take was. I have not taken still, but it have tried without success. It can be my failure to the equal that have purchased very small some.
4 / 5 Jamaal
Ossia A prime minister hoop has found that in fact it looks to be hypoallergenic that my skin has not reacted still to. Another grain has found (on Amazon and by means of other cashiers) has alleged to have hypoallergenic produced, but my skin has reacted to his interiors 2 days. I have been spending this one for the week without any subjects. To good sure am planning on buying he in of the different colours in a future.
Be also far easier that install (with a hinge) that another attractive-open, push-has closed-options that had tried. It is to good sure value a slightly main cost!
5 / 5 Sherlyn
Are allergic to the majority of the slopes but these have been paralizaciones the week without question. I have bought more but it take it it was a star because it is true that a clasps can be touchy, too tight or too free the clasp. His to the work this in spite of and does not fall was or take stuck in. In general I am very happy with these!
4 / 5 Jesusa
Taken for my mamma! It loves a simple plus looks for his septum!

Very pleased!
4 / 5 Melodie
Has ordered a 7mm for my nose. I owe that take mine for my work so that the type regulates always would lose is form . This was a perfect solution .
4 / 5 Crissy
A coverage is very done and snaps closed properly. It is quite comfortable and any seams is visible or touchable. An only thing are quell'has bitten disappointed with east a colour. I have ordered the rainbow has painted one and he is in fact but is almost all green with the tiny touch of has ascended. It is still quite this in spite of.
5 / 5 Jenise
Vibrant colours and excellent quality. Has sensative the skin and this has caused irritation of zero.
5 / 5 Leonardo
Exactly to the equal that has described. It maintains to import a measure when looking in him! 20G is normal for earlobes and would go with at least 10mm.
5 / 5 Nicholas
My ears are very sensitive the jewels and this a does not hurt it at all. Also you change it when it still hear and it has scared it it would not be able to take he in the swelling because of this in spite of, a hindge he súper easy!

Top Customer Reviews: Milacolato 36-75pcs ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 43 ratings
5 / 5 Fallon
I have bought these partorisca my daughter is and I. It likes that there is different some and multiple of them and half I money another half is gold. All three of is by train partorisca spend them and have any irritation at all. Very happy with east and to good sure would order again.
5 / 5 Nickie
The price adds partorisca everything of these. I did not require him all reason so only have a nose! But it is always good to have some extras some reasons always lose him when calm less the expect.
4 / 5 Demetria
The good shot partorisca a quantity takes. Fast delivery.
Only downside is a hoops is smaller then that I earth (does not treat it enormous) but have the fattest/nostrils main can be too small partorisca you. In general satisfied with a compraventa.
5 / 5 Keira
In a same cost takings partorisca 6 in the tent regulate like this amazing. Good quality good variety. Shopping again when I lose these to everything likes usually do!
5 / 5 Ezequiel
The selection adds partorisca the good price! Any irritation. A hoops is the good measure partorisca me but can be small if your penetrating is the little deeper
4 / 5 Rodger
They are all Beau , but his nets are three small. It embezzle it is perfect.
2 / 5 Boris
They are very sensitive with metals and these of those who effect me negatively in any way
5 / 5 Clarinda
A product looks good but a quality is not there. It is done of economic metal, my nose that to the hammer has taken infected partorisca spend this product
5 / 5 Mercy
the selection Adds partorisca the good prize! Any irritation. A hoops is the good measure partorisca me but can be small if your penetrating is the little deeper
5 / 5 Pauline
quality Really order! So that it announce. It was partorisca buy more in a future
5 / 5 Angelita
Is all beau, but his nets are three small. It embezzle it is perfect.
5 / 5 Kenneth
Really happy with cost of mine. The quality adds partorisca a prize. Alot Of different options.
5 / 5 Malena
The economic metal will not recommend ... And The Or is true too yellow
4 / 5 Kathi
Like this happy with cost of mine. I want to what variety there is.
4 / 5 Tonya
The quality adds partorisca a quantity and prize! Absolutely it wants to him and the most economic way that in tent!
4 / 5 Estella
Alot Smaller has expected then. Unable to spend because of my hole of nose that is too big up.
4 / 5 Lauryn
Are very sensitive with metals and these of those who effect me negatively in any way
4 / 5 Hunter
The prize adds partorisca everything of these. I did not require him all reason so only have a nose! But it is always good to have some extras some reasons always lose him when calm less the expect.
5 / 5 Oda
Is very small which is partorisca add is looking for something concealed is grieve noticeable. I have had to that return mine so only reason are the defender of coverages of noses that can see you of the distance. The desire was main cause was really pleasant and good quality.
4 / 5 Sau
A lot for a prize but almost everything of some Bones have fallen after a first week. Still enjoy a hoops for ears and noses.
4 / 5 Tam
Extracted well for a quantity takes. Fast delivery.
Only downside is a hoops is smaller then that I earth (does not treat it enormous) but have the fattest/nostrils main can be too small for you. In general satisfied with a compraventa.
4 / 5 Jestine
In a volume of same cost for 6 in the tent regulate like this amazing. Good quality good variety. It will buy again when I lose these to everything likes usually do!
5 / 5 Ngoc
Really happy with cost of mine. The quality adds for a prize. Alot Of different options.
4 / 5 Chantal
Has arrived promptly, is gold of trace vs. the colour of gold is noticable, measure of 'diamond' is small but the good measure for daily wear. A gauge feels big compared to that I earth ... It feels like the measure or two big that the tent has bought
5 / 5 Tamesha
Happy with this compraventa quite taken bit it like this every time loses an I so only dipped in another lol. Usually it pays $ 15 for one like the value for a quantity takes is surprising.
4 / 5 Maira
Has to that it weaves of coverages of pleasant nose to spend for, suspicious these will last awhile. You the small and dainty exactly that has has wanted to
5 / 5 Elfriede
These are awesome and no big and bulky, the like the small hoop partorisca to my nose likes doesnt hang on a lot
5 / 5 Tammera
the Pleasant earrings but is like this tiny! The no his door a lot long, especially in my nose as they are fearful a penetrating hole will shrink. Also of then they are like this small to have the tendency partorisca move and I concern roughly falling them was.
5 / 5 Chantelle
Has expected an upper stud partorisca be the little wider but has been disappointed and he doesnt returns included properly to my hole of nose, some coverages are good but again, has had them question with dipping a drilling in, could be different for more
4 / 5 Robyn
A product looks good but a quality is not there. It is done of economic metal, my nose that to the hammer has taken infected to spend this product
4 / 5 Seema
does not have any way the hoop would return in my nose, a cup of a coverage of nose is also very small. They have come fast and all the roots are long quite and does not cause any irritation but I probably will not spend any of them because of a measure.
5 / 5 Debroah
The selection adds for the good prize! Any irritation. A hoops is the good measure for me but can be small if your penetrating is the little deeper
4 / 5 Julius
Pleasant. It has had some penetrating studs in there this was unnecessary, would have had enough more directly some instead.
5 / 5 Trinh
Lacking alot of product. A web of place has said that we would have to that have the cements roughly of the each one. Any corrected the inaugural container.
4 / 5 Alfredia
Has bought for my daughter. A prize adds and ways. But blurred quickly.
4 / 5 Rubin
Exactly that has looked for. They return utmost, durable, has not turned my green of nose lol. Compraventa Very partorisca this prize.
4 / 5 Jerome
A hoops is no where near quite big... A studs is not horrible but no the value that shabby...
4 / 5 Martin
Quality really orders! So that it has announced. It will be to buy more in a future
5 / 5 Susann
Is all beau, but his nets are three small. It embezzles it is perfect.
4 / 5 Kristofer
I so only bought but is very small also infacted my nose .. It has to it I return
5 / 5 Nathalie
the economic metal will not recommend ... And The Or is true too yellow
5 / 5 Kesha
Like this happy with my compraventa. I want to what variety there is.
4 / 5 Warner
Pleasant! Enough and dainty and such the prize adds for so much! Pleasantly It surprised It.

Top Customer Reviews: LOYALLOOK 18-24Pcs ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 21 ratings
4 / 5 Norberto
I WANT TO ALL The DIFFERNT MEASURED And EVERYTHING OF THE COLOURS
5 / 5 Arlene
Add! Recently it take my nose drilled and decided partorisca try these was and is utmost.
Good-looking colours and a lot easy to dip in. And it has included so only taking my nose there is drilled is not nettling at all.
4 / 5 Concha
These are utmost! Way too many pieces although it thinks. It have to that be available in of the smallest quantities perhaps 6? The ones of the that thinks I never really need to use more May. These are the substitution adds partorisca a big one more that has had with the ball has maintained partorisca lose.
4 / 5 Hosea
Exactly like a pics, quite a lot of works of measures partorisca a lot of piercings
4 / 5 Dot
A gauge is on point, but some measures were the bit was. Felizmente There is the one who the needs.
4 / 5 Shemika
These are partorisca fly he of the good works . Easy to install.
4 / 5 Dorothea
These are qualities adds . Any flimsy like more. You recommend.
5 / 5 Wes
These are utmost. Such the better value that buying them individually. I will be partorisca take my coverages of noses here from now on.
4 / 5 Orval
These are qualities adds . Any flimsy likes more. You recommend.
4 / 5 Zada
Resupplied adds of measure and colours in the fantastic prize. It has not nettled my skin eaither. Thank you.
5 / 5 Angeline
Has come fast and works perfectly partorisca the nose and slopes. Any subject.
4 / 5 Nikia
These are gone in exactly as it has described. I want to having an option partorisca the colour and the measure partorisca such the prize adds!
5 / 5 Carola
Has loved an earring huggie concealed has not costing an arm and the leg, and has think that this will return a bill. It is the shot a lot - 15 bucks still a lot of hoops of colours and different measures. The question is that his no “the clip” has retreated easily, as it take taken on all- scarves, jackets, etc. perhaps does better like the legislation of nose? I am not sure, but I slopes to need the clip behind without endeavour. Main takeaway: These any clip behind; you owe that pry metal (with difficulty) to close them behind the original form.
5 / 5 Cheryll
Ossia Complete rubbishes . Not going to buy but all some descriptions looked a lot have taken like this the casualidad. They do not close , you can very included press some two together ends. It is more for ppl the one who does not have the nose that hammer and love the coverage of nose of the fake
5 / 5 Elwanda
is a lot I supposition. But they are like this fat, is really hard to open and almost impossible to close them once is in.
5 / 5 Dillon
So only comes with one of the each colour and measure like this wants to have both ears that the party takes two bands. Pleasant and my skin has not reacted to them.
5 / 5 Stefania
Petit Any one is returned. It beat it half but big is perfect. Amur Some colours and like a prize.
4 / 5 Jay
Has purchased these but when they have arrived is main then he 20g as I can do not to use them of the one who spent like sizing is not partorisca correct
4 / 5 Brenna
A bit last partorisca close but does not want to him take was, loves him.
4 / 5 Owen
Has Commander Lucido Monday and received lucido Thursday . Truth a lot fast !! The Description is partorisca detail
4 / 5 Onita
These are awesome! The desire is gone in the sale the smallest this in spite of.

Top Customer Reviews: 316L Surgical ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 5 ratings
4 / 5 Carlie
Very happy with a quality and prize of this product
5 / 5 Magdalena
Utmost earrings, is exactly as they are aimed in a container, and adds it compraventa. An only drawback partorisca me is that I am quite very heavy, has bought a 12mm measured, like this for me is for once in the use for the moment.
4 / 5 Rhona
Has bought two pairs + have been spending in mine as and of the third holes now. Like this far like this well, it has not nettled my ears at all - which is scarce!
5 / 5 Sanjuana
Wayyy Too fat. Any pleasant tiny hoops. More like a hoops the yours the aunt would spend to dinner navideña.
5 / 5 Ariane
A bit fatter that that have expected where does not spend for my ear but still pleasant!

Top Customer Reviews: Subiceto 9 Pcs ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 38 ratings
4 / 5 Xochitl
Colour: C:Money-yours,8mm had excited really partorisca take these partorisca my piercings of upper cartilage but was like this disappointed that they are like this fat will not return by means of ( not even returned by means of my piercings of lobule regulate). They are at least twice a thickness of regular slopes like to be conscious of this before calm buy them! It looks a quality is a lot this in spite of have the widest piercings.
5 / 5 Forest
Colour: C:Money-yours,8mm The majority of them have been bent... Like this crooked as they would not close properly. Out of one 9 has purchased so only 3 was very partorisca use and of one 3, 1 of them still have not closed properly (any clicks' to any subject like him last tests) as essentially so only 2 of then could be used lol
5 / 5 Stepanie
Colour: B: Gold Rosa-yours,10mm there is wanted sleepers for the newspaper where concealed my daughter and I would not lose . Has 9 piercings among a two of us so much the east was the add compraventa. In the So much have the sensitive skin and these do not cause the clave on at all.
Is easy to fasten and the stay has closed.
4 / 5 Buford
Colour: C:Money-yours,8mm Exactly that has loved in the price adds. Mark so only sure comprises is not a width meso of an earring, is the little fatter but still able to return some means to drill. It gives the appearance adds with a thickness.
4 / 5 Tanika
Colour: C:Money-yours,8mm is easy slopes partorisca spend. This in spite of, have found that they are fatter that more pending, as it take the bit partorisca press to take them by means of my ears. I have been using them partorisca the few months now and any of them there is snapped open or fallen.
4 / 5 Bulah
Colour: C:Money-yours,8mm Perfect so that I need. It likes that they are of simple. I dipped him in mine piercings of lobule but also plan the hopefully dipped him in mine piercings of cartilage partorisca substitute some coverages of annoying captive account.
4 / 5 Ngan
Colour: C:Money-yours,8mm These come fatter that normal earlobe piercings, yes try calm quite hard can take him in. A bit those that to touch almost impossible to open but some normal some are sper easy. If you can direct take them on is sper comfy.
5 / 5 Margurite
Colour: C:Money-yours,8mm has an allergy to the majority of metals, but these earrings surprised and can spend him all a time. A reason are not that giving five star is that some of some slopes are really hard to open and a lot frustrating partorisca close. A rest so only is in amazing.
5 / 5 Marissa
Colour: C:Money-yours,8mm These earings is fatter then a picture. I wouldnt suggest these partorisca facial drilling
4 / 5 Leora
Colour: C:Money-yours,8mm Perhaps is my penetrating but could not take he in. It has not looked too bad but has not done partorisca me
4 / 5 Rachelle
I have wanted sleepers for the newspaper where concealed my daughter and I would not lose . Has 9 piercings among a two of us so much the east was the add compraventa. In the So much have the sensitive skin and these do not cause the clave on at all.
Is easy to fasten and the stay has closed.
5 / 5 Willetta
Exactly that has loved in the prize adds. Mark so only sure comprises is not a width meso of an earring, is the little fatter but still able to return some means to drill. It gives the appearance adds with a thickness.
4 / 5 Cristobal
These am very well is using 16g for any of yours piercings
4 / 5 Lee
My ears are extremely sensitive when it comes the coverages of ear and an only product that is not fact out of the gold or the money and concealed has not given my ears to the plot of discomfort is these coverages of ear. Good quality
4 / 5 Cathryn
is easy slopes to spend. This in spite of, have found that they are fatter that more pending, as it take the bit to press to take them by means of my ears. I have been using them for the few months now and any of them there is snapped open or fallen.
4 / 5 Sunny
Perfecto so that I need. It likes that they are of simple. I dipped him in mine piercings of lobule but also plan the hopefully dipped him in mine piercings of cartilage to substitute some coverages of annoying captive account.
4 / 5 Ashly
I love these hoops so many, mixed the with these studs that the also bought of Amazon. They are small and pleasant, a lot flattering in an ear :) 10/10. Shopping again lose some
5 / 5 Glenda
Perfect, the utmost look and is quite small that boys a lot grab him.
4 / 5 Margarett
Tiny but the excellent quality for money is past. I add for sleepers.
4 / 5 Jennie
Had excited really to take these for my piercings of upper cartilage but was like this disappointed that they are like this fat will not return by means of ( not even returned by means of my piercings of lobule regulate). They are at least twice a thickness of regular slopes like to be conscious of this before calm buy them! It looks a quality is a lot this in spite of have the widest piercings.
4 / 5 Tonita
The majority of them have been bent... Like this crooked as they would not close properly. Out of one 9 has purchased so only 3 was well for use and of one 3, 1 of them still have not closed properly (any ‘clicks' to any subject like him last tests) as essentially so only 2 of then could be used lol
5 / 5 Larry
has been spending these for months now and any one has fallen was or come averts still! Very happy with them! The value adds as has the plot of piercings of ear! Probably you buy more I yield I cause has the little more pierce to dip slopes in closings!!
4 / 5 Georgeanna
Has an allergy to the majority of metals, but these earrings surprised and can spend him all a time. A reason are not that giving five star is that some of some slopes are really hard to open and a lot frustrating to close. A rest so only is in amazing.
4 / 5 Perry
These come fatter that normal earlobe piercings, yes try calm quite hard can take him in. A bit those that to touch almost impossible to open but some normal some are súper easy. If you can direct take them on is súper comfy.
4 / 5 Alice
The value adds partorisca the prize adds! I have spent these 24/7 of then taking them and has had subjects of zeros!
5 / 5 Tamera
These earings is fatter then a picture. I wouldnt suggest these partorisca facial drilling
5 / 5 Gianna
Perhaps is my penetrating but could not take he in. It has not looked too bad but has not done partorisca me
4 / 5 Ok
Add partorisca ears, but too big partorisca my nose that hammer. The colour adds, easy to dip on, any allergic reaction (Im allergic to nickel)!!
5 / 5 Shondra
Half of them would not line behind up and afterwards has opened once. So only 4 it was usable.
5 / 5 Anastasia
Half of them would not close once in penetrating because they would take bent off line (try you with multiple of different penetrating holes) has taken so only 3 out of 9 partorisca close once in
4 / 5 Delilah
A lot a lot of earings! Has the sensitive ears and these utmost !
5 / 5 Jerri
Has come quickly and not annoying my ears. I wish a clasp was half way down but is near an upper which is well, so only would owe that it has looked in a picture a hard plus. But another that that, yes.
5 / 5 Federico
These earrings were way to widths partorisca me, but has issued the repayment partorisca his not returning and so only partorisca a loyalty to a client to good sure will be compraventa with this company again.
5 / 5 Mariette
These are really small, and out of one 9, 4 will not remain closed with which are opened. So many therefore it can do not to use them.
5 / 5 Hettie
Pleasant dainty little earings careful with clasp to the equal that breaks opened easily
5 / 5 Marianna
A diameter is tin like this fat a lot included take them partorisca spend for my holes
4 / 5 Stevie
I didnt the opinion and ossia my failure, but these are all the alone measure and no it mini at all. They are your small means hoop. Any mini.
5 / 5 Dorla
Easy to dip but no easy to take !! Very small !! But it is a lot that want to !! Fast delivery !!

Top Customer Reviews: Thunaraz 3-4Pairs ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 53 ratings
4 / 5 Zonia
Fashionable name: One: Your of the money is small. If you have had 3 holes in your ear, the amiably together law. Also it was very partorisca the nose/another organism that hammer. That I expósito is a thickness of an earring - I has has had to that really press he by means of likes hammer my ear again. Usually a part that spends for a hole in sleeper the earrings is smaller that a rest. My ears still are recovering.
5 / 5 Lacey
Fashionable name: One: Your of the pending money Adds especially yes is going of a drilling you in the first place taken to a next piece of jewels. If have there have been piercings partorisca awhile and has transmission to “regular” slopes these will be too many big. It take the second piercing in mine earlobe and changed to this and a gauge law perfectly. They remain in well and clicks partorisca plant.
4 / 5 Claris
Fashionable name: B:Your Golden want to him! I have had so only a concealed would not remain clicked in place, I emailed a company and send me the new pair! It was súper easy to treat!!!! The earrings are súper pleasant! To good sure will recommend and buy they again!!!!!!
4 / 5 Stephania
Fashionable name: B:the Golden tone Declares partorisca look around partorisca the simple hoop drilling thats easy to dip in and fact of stainless steel with the colouring of gold partorisca age... And ossia!. I have had question finding such the small measure elsewhere, a small plus some laws very partorisca a cup of my ear/helix (very orderly and dainty without a lot of the empty among an ear and slope that is that it has wanted to them) and a second and third for my earlobes. A lot of comfy to sleep in.
5 / 5 Goldie
Fashionable name: One: Your of Money These are exactly that has looked for, has taken the pocolos new piercings lately, and there is always has hated a bar-piercings of use of type. These are the perfect access , easy to insert, and comfortable.
An only downside has found was that they were bit it hard to close properly, although it conceal can be reason have not used never clickers before.
5 / 5 Mora
Fashionable name: B:Your Golden element has received early, which was positive. I have wanted to use these like this pending, unfortunately was too wide for my holes of ear ( really would owe that it forces him in and extend my current holes ) A smaller pair is like this tiny likes for the creature that no of has done neither. The results to finalise some slopes was good but no able to use for my purpose and has had to that return.
5 / 5 George
Fashionable name: C:Your of gold of the Very pleasant Rose and work them but has taken the little patience and ache partorisca take to my holes of ear! They are not one during regulating gauge. Comfortable once in place. Durable and still look partorisca add after the month of wear.
4 / 5 Antonette
Fashionable name: C:Your of gold of Rosa Partorisca a price is well. As mentioned in other descriptions are VERY DIFFICULT to go in. With which a lot of test the finally has taken two in! Having question with a small plus some. But once theyre look sturdy and are to add pocolos sleepers.
4 / 5 Karla
Fashionable name: B:Your Golden My daughter asked partorisca buy these partorisca sound. Really it likes him. Although, like this leading reviewers has declared, a small plus one is very small and take the long time that touches with him before finally it take by means of his hole.
5 / 5 Barrie
Fashionable name: B:Your Golden Ossia the neighbour adds . A bit in a small measure but I have directed partorisca take them in. I want that these are for real without finals and knows is clipped in well when calm here a click. Any of them has burst open. These are my together of daily earring and wants to him!
5 / 5 Marica
They are small. If you have had 3 holes in your ear, the amiably together law. Also it was very partorisca the nose/another organism that hammer. That I expósito is a thickness of an earring - I has has had to that really press he by means of likes hammer my ear again. Usually a part that spends for a hole in sleeper the earrings is smaller that a rest. My ears still are recovering.
5 / 5 Versie
Wants! I have had so only a concealed would not remain clicked in place, I emailed a company and send me the new pair! It was súper easy to treat!!!! The earrings are súper pleasant! To good sure will recommend and buy they again!!!!!!
5 / 5 Darnell
Pending adds especially yes is going of a drilling you in the first place taken to a next piece of jewels. If have has had still piercings awhile and has transmission to “regular” slopes these will be too many big. It take the second piercing in mine earlobe and changed to this and a gauge law perfectly. They remain in well and clicks to plant.
4 / 5 Abraham
Has received prompt element, which was positive. I have wanted to use these like this pending, unfortunately was too wide for my holes of ear ( really would owe that it forces him in and extend my current holes ) A smaller pair is like this tiny likes for the creature that no of has done neither. The results to finalise some slopes was good but no able to use for my purpose and has had to that return.
4 / 5 Mi
Been looking around for the simple hoop drilling thats easy to dip in and fact of stainless steel with the colouring of gold for age... And ossia!. I have had question finding such the small measure elsewhere, a small plus some laws well for a cup of my ear/helix (very orderly and dainty without a lot of the empty among an ear and slope that is that it has wanted to them) and a second and third for my earlobes. A lot of comfy to sleep in.
4 / 5 Sharen
These are exactly that has looked for, has taken the pocolos new piercings lately, and there is always has hated a bar-piercings of use of type. These are the perfect access , easy to insert, and comfortable.
An only downside has found was that they were bit it hard to close properly, although it conceal can be reason have not used never clickers before.
5 / 5 Honey
For a prize is well. As mentioned in other descriptions are VERY DIFFICULT to go in. With which a lot of test the finally has taken two in! Having question with a small plus some. But once theyre look sturdy and are to add pocolos sleepers.
4 / 5 Delphia
Very pleasant and work them but has taken the little patience and ache to take to my holes of ear! They are not one during regulating gauge. Comfortable once in place. Durable and still look to add after the month of wear.
4 / 5 Janice
Like a next way. The stay adds. Well for newspaper.
Like this to plot other descriptions, all three pair is the big plus gauge that an earring drilled meso. I have been of the new drilling to this. Very very difficult to go in. But with which in an hour took it. Still in a hole an old plus, has taken some work. I am side of the money. So only be prepared to do in him.
4 / 5 Mariah
My daughter asked to buy these for sound. Really it likes him. Although, like this leading reviewers has declared, a small plus one is very small and take the long time that touches with him before finally it take by means of his hole.
5 / 5 Melida
Ossia The neighbour adds . A bit in a small measure but I have directed partorisca take them in. I want that these are for real without finals and knows is clipped in well when calm here a click. Any of them has burst open. These are my together of daily earring and wants to him!
4 / 5 Alleen
Stainless is more ash that in a picture, no like this shiny likes money. Found some hinges the bit sloppy which last him to close but is by train to remain concluded like this very sleepers. A small measure is really small for ears of adult.
4 / 5 Josephina
Been spending for the pair of hours and any irritation still. They are easy to dip on and take was, as well as they look to remain on. They are comfortable to spend in of the considerations the thickness. Shopping again.
4 / 5 Christy
Used him for my septum, and so much is far perfect state. I want to clicker-coverages of type, as they are all a piece as I can not lose part of him. They look utmost and has not had any irritation.
5 / 5 Lindsey
Súper Tiny, flimsy hinges. A measure a big any one has included returned in my ear. This could be my own failure if some measures were posted and lost it, but has assumed when buying pending in small, average and big, a measure an elder would be quite big. It conceal it is not a chance. It can no to spend them, can not be annoyed to return. It has been shipped súper quickly this in spite of.
4 / 5 Viva
Has the allergy of the nickel and these are perfect. They are to good difficult insurances to go in (a bit fatter that normal slopes). And a snap the closure is delicate in a small plus some. But once in, súper pleasant and comfortable.
5 / 5 Annette
Good quality. To good sure difficult to lose, perfect for which does not change his slopes too often. Way to measure smaller too small this in spite of. Global good prize for 3pairs in all the chance.
4 / 5 Kathrin
Law some hinges are good and remain in place. But dipping them is such the ache. My pairs a point of where is dipping in a penetrating control felt acute. It likes semence on the mine there is already has cured piercings.
5 / 5 Yuonne
Has bought these for 4 piercings of lobule and 1 cartilage that hammer. A 6mm is probably too small for piercings of lobule more so only or yes have the fattest lobules, but is utmost for mine 2nd lobule (and big) piercings. They are perfect to sleep in and easier to the transmission was that other types of slope like CBR, endless hoop.
5 / 5 Luetta
I suspect was my failure suitable for any when being pas positive a measure of them. But when they are it has arrived launched the so only in a way of rubbish too small!
5 / 5 Tisa
As it has described. The look adds. I have found this in spite of 3 of his broken in a stock exchange of delivery. And one has broken as you try to dip he in.
4 / 5 Anglea
A product is gone in the box of enormous map with a lot of packaging, which looked excessive partorisca 6 small coverages... The coverages are excellent quality this in spite of. Has the septum along that hammer that is perfect stops .
5 / 5 Allen
Perfecto, so that it describe. I have seen people in here whine that a gauge is too big but hey, is written well in a title. Personally, 16G are adds mine. His a lot of the good adicións/permanent additions to my ears.
5 / 5 Sharmaine
Tried does long A net touches elevated of my ear, without joining baui could wound me. I have found! The net of grosseur the average is perfect!
4 / 5 Queen
Has not been to be partorisca arrive but my ear has begun partorisca hurt. I have launched these were.
5 / 5 Arlinda
These suck, can not open 3/6 of them at all. The desire did not buy him.
4 / 5 Magen
The prize was very partorisca still, but could not spend for more then the day. Bad allergic reaction. It has to that partorisca read one a description at the same time this has said a same thing
4 / 5 Sophie
Loves these earrings. I wish some other measures were main this in spite of.
5 / 5 Lance
These am a lot very very tiny included returned in my ear
4 / 5 Jospeh
Easy to dip on, comfortable to sleep in, the tiny bit has weighed.
4 / 5 Katie
The colour of gold is alittle economic looking but hey is economic. Apt is a lot
love a small one in my lip does not move around or the clave was when I smiles.
5 / 5 Lavette
Súper In does not feel the inaugural crack, súper that interest
4 / 5 Meghan
the turn adds. Im Happy with cost of mine. And it has not changed colour. I use him daily
4 / 5 Bradly
the Black earrings close easily, stainless any so many.
4 / 5 Luz
Has had the hard time that opens some slopes I couldnt has opened on at all. 😔
5 / 5 Ivette
Exactly the one who has expected them paralizaciones. Click amiably and resist strong. It has been spending them all consistently in my ears and my septum without flaking and any one has fallen was. Bang Very partorisca your buck.
5 / 5 Salley
Ugh. I want to these but a measure have ordered is too quickly partorisca return my nose that hammer😫 tbh quite disturbed in that. It causes I really make love like this is drawn a colour & of him.
4 / 5 Angle
This piece does a lot well. Shipping the time was to add
4 / 5 Joya
I spend a pleasure the coverage of septum and looks sum and does not have to that economic feels to the nettle feels!
4 / 5 Rema
Two out of three pairs have not closed. This in spite of a pair that he a lot of comfy and the look adds
4 / 5 Argelia
Partorisca a prize, amazinggggggg! This in spite of, very difficult to go in - took almost and now. But it loves one looks !
4 / 5 Myrtice
Way to width to return in nose or of the ears. It has spent literally 5hrs tried to take he by means of, which has not finalised working.
Also smaller that has expected.
4 / 5 Keiko
The main diameter that regular slopes
A bit in a small side