10 Best Novelty Body Jewelry -

24,119 Reviews Scanned And Analyzed
Rank Image Product Name Score Check Price
1 first 18G-16G-14G-12G-10G 5/6/7/8/9/10/11/12/13/14/16mm 316L Surgical Steel Hinged Clicker Segment Septum Lip Nose Hoop Ring Helix Daith Cartilage Tragus 18G-16G-14G-12G-10G 5/6/7/8/9/10/11/12/13/14/16mm 316L Surgical Steel Hinged Clicker Segment Septum Lip Nose Hoop Ring Helix Daith Cartilage Tragus JOFUKIN
9.7
Score
View Product
2 NewkeepsR 6G-8G-20G-18G-16G-14G-12G-10G 5/6/7/8/9/10/11/12/13/14/16mm 316L Steel Hinged Clicker Segment Septum Lip Nose Hoop Ring Helix Daith Cartilage Tragus NewkeepsR 6G-8G-20G-18G-16G-14G-12G-10G 5/6/7/8/9/10/11/12/13/14/16mm 316L Steel Hinged Clicker Segment Septum Lip Nose Hoop Ring Helix Daith Cartilage Tragus NewkeepsR
9.5
Score
View Product
3 best 316l Surgical Steel Hinged Nose Rings Hoop 20G 18G 16G 14G 12G 10G, Diameter 5mm to 16mm, Color Gold - Rose Gold - Silver - Black - Rainbow 316l Surgical Steel Hinged Nose Rings Hoop 20G 18G 16G 14G 12G 10G, Diameter 5mm to 16mm, Color Gold - Rose Gold - Silver - Black - Rainbow FANSING
9.3
Score
View Product
4 ORAZIO 6-8 Pairs 18G Stainless Steel Ear Stud Piercing Barbell Studs Earrings Round Cubic Zirconia Inlaid ORAZIO 6-8 Pairs 18G Stainless Steel Ear Stud Piercing Barbell Studs Earrings Round Cubic Zirconia Inlaid ORAZIO
8.9
Score
View Product
5 Thunaraz 60-120pcs Stainless Steel Nose Studs Rings Piercing Pin Body Jewelry 22G 1.5mm 2mm 2.5mm Thunaraz 60-120pcs Stainless Steel Nose Studs Rings Piercing Pin Body Jewelry 22G 1.5mm 2mm 2.5mm Thunaraz
8.7
Score
View Product
6 Finrezio 10 PCS 14G Surgical Steel Belly Button Ring Navel Ear Rings CZ Body Piercing Jewelry Finrezio 10 PCS 14G Surgical Steel Belly Button Ring Navel Ear Rings CZ Body Piercing Jewelry Finrezio
8.4
Score
View Product
7 Subiceto 9 Pcs Stainless Steel 16g Cartilage Hoop Earrings for Men Women Nose Hoop Ring Helix Septum Conch Daith Lip Tragus Piercing Jewelry ... Subiceto 9 Pcs Stainless Steel 16g Cartilage Hoop Earrings for Men Women Nose Hoop Ring Helix Septum Conch Daith Lip Tragus Piercing Jewelry ... Subiceto
8.1
Score
View Product
8 Vcmart Fake Nose Rings Hoop-20G 18G 16G Nose Hoop Ring 6mm/8mm/10mm/12mm Nose Ring Piercing Lip Septum Ring Earrring Faux Body Piercing Jewelry 6pcs Vcmart Fake Nose Rings Hoop-20G 18G 16G Nose Hoop Ring 6mm/8mm/10mm/12mm Nose Ring Piercing Lip Septum Ring Earrring Faux Body Piercing Jewelry 6pcs vcmart
7.8
Score
View Product
9 365 Sleepers 316L Surgical Steel 16G CZ Gem Hinged Segment Ring Body Piercing - Sold Individually 365 Sleepers 316L Surgical Steel 16G CZ Gem Hinged Segment Ring Body Piercing - Sold Individually 365 Sleepers
7.5
Score
View Product
10 LOYALLOOK 18-24Pcs 20G 316L Stainless Steel Nose Ring Hoop Cartilage Hoop Septum Piercing 6-12mm LOYALLOOK 18-24Pcs 20G 316L Stainless Steel Nose Ring Hoop Cartilage Hoop Septum Piercing 6-12mm LOYALLOOK
7.3
Score
View Product

Trending Novelty Body Jewelry Products

What is Novelty Body Jewelry?


Top Customer Reviews: 18G-16G-14G-12G-10G ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 29 ratings
5 / 5 Otilia
Fashionable name: 16Money of G 9mm These are well, and open and close well. I have fallen some star this in spite of because they are to good sure steel very surgical.
Has allergies of metal. Now well, money, and the surgical steel is the little of some metals can escape me with with out a blistering spending.
After spending these my double helix the piercings are now blistering, inflamed, and a lot sore. Will have that finds something more.
If any one the the allergy of metal these are the compraventa utmost this in spite of.
4 / 5 Marlana
Fashionable name: 16Money of G 7mm has bought 2 of a money some partorisca both of the mine helixs. Absolutely I love him. They are perfect to sleep with. It take one 7 mm and is perfect. I think that it that it have to that it has taken it it measure it the smallest that the like a snug look but any way I amour these some. It has been it bit it hard to open at the beginning but has imagined his reason are new. Any remorse this in spite of, more probably buy more in of the different colours
5 / 5 Laurice
Fashionable name: 16Money of G 10mm has ordered two of these and a hinge in an of them has been broken (possibly during delivery). Regarding another, was the perfect and easy access partorisca close.
4 / 5 Coralee
Fashionable name: 18Gold of G 8mm the product Adds, has ordered two pieces ready and they both utmost, everything snaps in place and feels sturdy. I have ordered so only another piece and I already know it will be well.
4 / 5 Royce
Fashionable name: 16G is Locates Now a lot 5mm These are awesome, once has taken them my holes bit it big to 16g of 18g, súper comfortable!
4 / 5 Aja
Fashionable name: 18G is Locates Now a lot 6mm Exactly like in of the pictures! I have used partorisca spend one with segment that would exit but was difficult to take was and place behind way that would not change partorisca years. These are like this easy to dip can easily colours of transmission. It has bought already two!
4 / 5 Jarred
Fashionable name: 16Black G 6mm has taken one 6 mm 16 gauge black coverage. His very small and exactly that has loved for my forward helix drilling. It is the little hard to snap closed once was in but has taken has closed.
5 / 5 Inge
Fashionable name: 18G is Locates Now a lot 8mm would not spend more than system of closure. Good magnitude, soudure Of quality like this the 'clip' that closes easily all when being solid.
5 / 5 Lakiesha
Fashionable name: 14Money of G 7mm Ossia in mine helix and returns a lot well. The measure is described like this. Easy to dip in.
5 / 5 Kathline
Fashionable name: 14Money of G 6mm Is perfect but has thought that this is gone in pair (pair 2).... A bit disappointed Touches this reason
4 / 5 Wei
Any steps More than system of closure. Good magnitude, soudure Of quality like this the 'clip' that closes easily all when being solid.
5 / 5 Elna
These are awesome, once has taken them my holes bit it big to 16g of 18g, súper comfortable!
5 / 5 Hyman
In a start likes them. But so only with which 1 month, parco anymore. It is already free, like this calm can any steps, or calm will lose it. Like this now it can them do not returning reason is more be of 1 month. Partorisca This prize, partorisca only a loop, is terrible quality . It likes to please, consider the one who am saying them here before shabby, does not squander your money.
5 / 5 Ardith
Ossia Exactly that has been looking for partorisca mine upper cartilage, hugs my ear and is seamless to a point that sometimes is hard to find an inaugural
4 / 5 Emmie
Ossia in mine helix and returns a lot well. The measure is described like this. Easy to dip in.
4 / 5 Mafalda
Has arrived súper fast, the product adds, to good sure will be that it orders again, the quality adds
4 / 5 Marlys
Is perfect but has thought that this is gone in pair (pair 2).... A bit disappointed Touches this reason
4 / 5 Adolph
Like this far like this good. The nose is not taking itchy or swollen. As it has to that be surgical steel .
5 / 5 Blondell
So only that has loved for mine tragus drilling. It has not nettled my sensitive ears
5 / 5 Mary
Like this far in that want to it. It does not nettle my ears at all
4 / 5 Bobbie
You love him! A latch is quite invisible. Comfy Access for my ears. It was to order more
4 / 5 Bella
the fact adds used for an orbital penetrating
Very pleased with cost of mine
4 / 5 Catina
has Bought to change out of my daith drilling. A measure and the access are utmost but is like this last to close / clasp has concluded!
4 / 5 Shanda
Easy to dip on, does not exit like another some have used! I love the
5 / 5 Alexia
Out of some 3 coverages have purchased, 1 of them does not act. Any closure properly.
5 / 5 Manuela
Has loved the small hoop to hug my helix - a 5mm was exactly the one who has required them!
4 / 5 Alicia
Perfecto in the measure and the colour! Material very good! Simple to dip
5 / 5 Verda
I have ordered this partorisca substitute the pos one has had to that has begun to turn blue. I have ordered accidentally the gauge the big but apt (with the bit of blood) and bit it smaller that has anticipated, and date a creation of crowbar takes the good 10 minutes to try to take he in and enclosed, but have in, returns well and has not had any subjects with him unlocking ( is in fact enough a sure pocola what) or subjects with skin tinting and such. You recommend to buy this while you know a gauge of the yours penetrating and the one who milimeters will require
4 / 5 Lizeth
5mm gold hoop the turn adds in mine helix piercing, hardly can see a clicker! The wise quality would not know the one who the hard time of then took it so only yesterday.

Top Customer Reviews: NewkeepsR ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 50 ratings
4 / 5 Antonetta
Fashionable name: 16g 7mm the gold of Rosa has purchased this like the coverage of septum and saint moly wow I loves it. I have chosen the 16G/7mm. First of all, a colour of the gold of the rose is SOMETHING ON; I have had he for roughly 2 month/did not take it was and does not see any transmission in colour ( has purchased also the yellow gold a, what same, the colour are to add). As, a hinge and clicker the system is awesome, like this easy to open and near, and considering is well in my nose and usually was slightly difficult to open and close the small piece of jewels whilst in your nostrils, finds this extremely easy coverage to open and afterwards.
4 / 5 Dagmar
Fashionable name: 20g 9mm the money has bought two of these so many coverages of noses. A prime minister one looked small and when I have dipped he in my nose was in extreme ache inside minutes. I thought that it that it was the subject of measure, and have bought like this a second, the main coverage. This a better record, but again after the minutes partorisca dip he in my nose have had terrible ache, and swelling. I have cleaned both coverages with first alcohol to use. I have cleaned a second again and place he in a lobule of ear, so only partorisca see had other possibilities as to reason hurt. My ear has taken horribly inflamed, and plague. I have had my ears and the nose drilled partorisca on 15 years. It does not buy this product has any sensibility to metals. I have wanted really these coverages to do for me :/
5 / 5 Velia
Fashionable name: 20g 7mm the money has measured several times partorisca do sure would order a right measure. It arrives and looked small, but the returns perfect in mine nostril that hammer. Not to know it was a metal , but has had so only he in still 24 hours before it nettles my nose to a point of almost very when being pas able of the touch (my nose), hurt so much. I have had to use 2 pairs of pliers for the take opened in my nose and the take was. My nose was like this swollen could not take other jewels in. Has has had to that the leave at night to see if a swelling would go down, and now my penetrating is grown on.
5 / 5 Carlotta
Fashionable name: 20g 8mm Gold of Rosa the really likes that ossia the hinged coverage. It does partorisca dip he in like this easier. Not bending has required. 8MM Is the snug access partorisca my nose. There is no extra space around a coverage but is not of the tight. My half coverage is 20g also but return the little easier by means of a hole. This a has had to them that press the little harder. It feels more like 18 gauge then 20 but a difference is insignificant.
5 / 5 Delmy
Fashionable name: 14g 12mm the money has had the resemblance (preferred absolute !) Piece partorisca years with the closure of segment; any hinge, so only beg calm does not lose your segment. Finally, you break, and I have taken an occasion partorisca look for the hinged loop of closure this time, and fast, because I couldnt find any balls partorisca match in my endless supply partorisca any of my pieces of horseshoe lmao.

Has found this gem, which there has been already good descriptions and was exactly that has looked for.
My penetrating septum is roughly 14g, which prefers, but sometimes I use 16jewels of g for a plus dainty look. I have purchased a 14g 12mm hinged money & a 16g 13mm hinged gold. The majority of my jewels of organism is already money, like this mostly spends of the money a.

Has arrived so much quickly, and neatly packaged, in shape perfect. They are both true to measure/of description, and the quality adds for a price- I has known would be to spend bit it more for the hinge of quality, and his to good sure values he.

Seats sturdy and comfortable to spend; I am essentially state so only spending of the money one of then arrives the month or he like this done & cleaned it. I want no longer prpers that it has to concern roughly losing pieces or struggling to click a segment to plant. His easy to dip in and take it. I am satisfied besides with cost of mine.

If in a future find me that loves/requiring more, to good sure would buy of east listing another time.

Has comprised some images of a packaging/of jewels, verifying some measures for test, and wear. THANKS TO plot!
5 / 5 Milagro
Fashionable name: Captive Coverage 16g 10mm has had sound a lot of subjects with septum clickers in a past. I can any the never take was and some times have closed in fact a wrongly (the jewels have had the faulty mechanism partorisca close that that has not verified before dipping he in) and has had to that has it surgically has takes. They are now very tired roughly his, especially economic some. Also I have my septum there is drilled extremely big and cant included close more clickers reason have paste my nose. I have not seen never the clicker this closes in a fund in place of an upper as I thought that it would give comes from it. Like a description has said, a clicker opens in such the way that gives the much bigger, easier that do with inaugural that any another has seen. I want like this it looks the captive ball , of those is really pleasant but almost impossible to go in and era. Ossia Easy to go in, and any I still the commentary when his there. If you have had it issues with clickers in a past would recommend this. Among the plot of different measures also he so that it can accommodate a lot of people. Mark so only sure knows the one who gauge and precise diameter.
4 / 5 Anibal
Fashionable name: 20g 8mm the gold of Rosa was skeptical roughly when being able to see a hinge and closing put while spending and has to that muck around trying esconderprpers but rest ensured, is fantastic! They are too ocd and hardly can see a difference in some jewels where a hinge and to the closure is. I have seen also a lot discolouration like this far neither has has had any irritation. These return a lot amiably and is like this like this soooo easy to dip in and take was. They ARE breathe he of fresh air! These are some coverages of the better noses have not purchased never partorisca be honset. Thank you!! If I never substitutions of need, to good sure will be partorisca go back yours writes.
4 / 5 Charleen
Fashionable name: 20g 8mm the money has gone personally the amazon partorisca economic pieces and of confidence of simply the classical jewels and ossia exactly the one who this is
Pros
-easy to take and place in
-feels sure
-the good looks
-I maintains him in my ears 24/7 as I did not lose him which is common partorisca me
Gilipollas
- the smell was when they is in my ears but at all sper strong
-the looks to price slightly empinado of these is very small and thin coverages of metal
Otherwise am happy and will continue to purchase these reasons am very practical
4 / 5 Aracely
Fashionable name: 18g 9mm the money has Bought 4 of them. Has ears very small I so that it follows happy like small/thin is. It has him that takes was because of small to the work and I a lot usually struggle to take them on or close them, has included a tiny tragus one.

Tragus - 6mm
Ears - 9mm
Lobule - 8mm could have been 7mm
5 / 5 Almeda
Fashionable name: Captive Coverage 16g 8mm Black I loves it! It likes-I one 2 in 1 characteristic like looks the coverage of captive account but is also clicker. It returns add tambin.un the price is to add and hopefully can do the plot of use out of him. I took it also the prompt day that it is another side besides . I will give another update something changes. Thank you!
4 / 5 Letisha
Adivinos In a measure some first time have ordered this nose hoop, and has ordered 9 mm. It is waaaay too big. Have reordered In a 7mm and is first! Any like him To Him one the curve-next types, always can see an empty.. This a park seamlessly, there is at all partorisca he the snag on, is very comfortable, hardly can say is there.
4 / 5 Donovan
Has bought this partorisca the coverage of nose and inside the day begins partorisca take infected. I tried it on my upper ear and less than the day was extremely has infected. I have bought this element so only because it declares was surgical steel “” as so only can spend concealed or money or pure gold. I can guarantee that it is not surgical steel!
If the the sensibilities do not purchase this element.
5 / 5 Belva
Would want to want to these. Basically, they are a perfect measure and form, all has looked for them. BUT you are changing your original stud drilling and go for this hoop like your new piercing, beware: a course where you clip and unclip a earing will turn around, creates embrague, and finally break your recently cured skin. With which 6 month, my two new lobule the piercings have been cured (normal), and grieve has changed them a stud for these, mine earlobes bad headed bleeding :(
5 / 5 Emily
I absolutely want these hoops. I have had the rough experience that takes my forward helix there is drilled, and has had two insiemi different of jewels of the piercer not exiting. With which 4 weeks of headache have taken three of a 6mm hoops and is exited perfectly. I have had the bit of the question that takes him in, but ossia probably because of a number of piercings, location, and my tower that among a way. I have used pliers and was able to snap an interior of closure 10 seconds.

To good sure recommend, will be to take more in several measures for mine other piercings.
4 / 5 Hwa
Amur! Taken the 6mm/16g for my septum to the equal that likes the little thinner that the majority. Measured with the first ruler to order so that it has not been sure (for a mm). It has not tried for the take, but was difficult of the prójimo but at least knows is sure and will not fall era. They are usually quite sensitive to the equal that have been concerned (especially with a low prize) but has been spending he for the few months and I have not reacted his! Yay!
4 / 5 Earle
Going to give these to 3 star for now... It adjust my indication once knows sure will be that I am looking for...
Was easy to open and places in... I think that that a little difficulty has had was had to so only to piercings of mine that is quite prójimo hover (the triple helix piercings)... It is the pocolos harder to the click in bylines a last hoop... It has required so only the little more patience.
Going to be optimistic!
5 / 5 Cornelius
A focus is sum looks like this described and a product in fact laws so that it is meant to. The done for me one the majority of era that a vendor is the sweetheart. It go to exchange to the another measure likes them one has taken was too big and with which a lot of back and he advances was a lot of gain in leaving me choose a legislation a. It is not often that finds people sincerely trying ayudarprpers, especially with the compraventa these small. It is the company of confidence . Shopping again
4 / 5 Jong
has Chosen was 2pc of a 20G 5mm money clickers. Excellent and exactly that has required. A 5mm is súper tiny, and returns perfectly for my recently king the industrial holes have opened. A hinge and ‘click' the parts done and apt together well. It was able to patiently dipped some coverages in me, but was the difficult to securely near. They are súper pleased, especially for a prize and the selection of measure adds. The the bit of investigation in some professionals of penetrating tents, and have such has has limited pieces and of the measures, happy has found these elements of staple.
4 / 5 Vernia
Ossia The good coverage and that surprised for a prize. The mine that pierces has not taken nettled of him another that a typical irritation to change coverages of ear. I have used this for mine helix penetrating and probably would purchase it again in the different colour when it bores them of money.
This in spite of the struggled sooo a lot of to open and close it. Basically everything says is that it can be opens with out tools but gives any instruction. thats Reason gave it to them to 3 star. Like this unless has any to help lose a penetrating the would not buy .
5 / 5 Danica
Like this besides happy, has been them that tries to find it seamless hoop for my nose for like this long and finally has taken one! It is a perfect measure also, if you do not know your hoop measured google gauge measures for hoops and will find pictures that compares hopp measured to the neighbouring a coverage will be yours nostril ! Totally I will be to buy another the never lose is one.
5 / 5 Colton
I mean obvs does not comprise hoop measures, but ossia fricken small. Turn in the nose of the creature, ossia roughly that. I have bought he partorisca the helix piercing, but has zero casualidad can return that in my ear haha.

Waste of money partorisca me. Probably you act partorisca another those who comprise sizing.
5 / 5 Dominique
Loves a sizing, access, clasp- but these are not surgical steel. They are very sensitive to the economic metals and I have multiple piercings. The surgical steel did not give me never a @@subject until it has dipped two of these in- a for my nose, one for my cartilage of ear. I sterilized his consistently, but both inner itching begun 24 hours like this intensely has had to that take. Returned immediately. A lot disappointed, everything roughly was adds.
4 / 5 Nina
Has been looking for pocolos hoops for the long time, these are exactly a right measure and have the good click to them.
Thumbs on
Some only possible downside, is has slopes of surgical steel afterwards to them, and is not like this brilliant. So only attended is in fact the sure metal to use. I have not had the reaction and I spent for the week directly.
4 / 5 Harriet
Has ordered these for my daughters sensitive ears. They are like this enough, a 20G is like this thin, the feminine and delicate look! To good sure buy these again! The only desire is gone in the pair . They are qualities adds , can not feel or see a hinge. Easy to dip in and has not fallen was. Like this happy! Also, it has arrived quickly! Of Saskatchewan Canada
4 / 5 Tory
Touch the little has bitten expensive for one.
Took it abit to take he in my nose but looks very this in spite of and no too big which is the one who has looked for them.
My skin is very sensitive and any irritation.
Yes exits a lot of patient probably buy another
4 / 5 Jacquelin
My nose that the hammer is quell'has bitten big that normal that I box gives is not exited never spent for nose hoops. Almost everywhere I have been it it has had hoops this was way too small for my nose and I have taken very discouraged. It was given then the big nose hoop (likes 11 mm) to try in that was way too big. I have decided to verify Amazon then and found this nose hoop which return me perfectly and am like this happy! It is like this easy to dip in and take was. My forward 11 mm a ) was a type has had to that twist and curve to dip in and is like this difficult. Ossia súper Easy to dip in and one 9 mm gone back perfectly. Has peels very sensitive and has had any reaction to this.
5 / 5 Maxine
Does not think that is to say surgical Steel . It can not be he in my nose hurt like this bad. It has Had my nose drilled for 24 years he so that it is def no my nose to the equal that have used always surgical steel.. Amado a measure and way to the equal that was perfect but falsely has announced.
4 / 5 Adaline
Has ordered these in of the blacks 16g (9mm), 14g (9mm) and 18g (8mm)
could not look to find economic priced seemless clicker black coverages in some pertinent gauge and the circumference has required. I order the 16&14 for my septum because it think of downsizing. I have finalised using a 14g, and a 18g in my nose. I love him, they are like this easy to go in and was, not feeling at all and is to perfect 😍 a 18g (8mm) perfectly hugs a fund of the mine nostril and a 14g (9mm) hangs down quite the calm see it but no quite wide to the paste/interferes with another coverage.
5 / 5 Su
Has bought this in the 18 G and I love it. I have had the coverage of captive account before and of mine nostrils are like this small could not breathe out of this side of my nose! Taken my piercer to substitute he with east and could not be thrilled more!
4 / 5 Alla
Be very dark and a lot exactly that has been expecting but is still enough in a light and a container is gone in really collects. Although I think that that they require to use less packaging of nave because they have used the enormous envelope for the tiny pocolos drilling to senses likes him has squandered the big quantity of material, so that it is really my only complaint in my experience to buy.
5 / 5 Etsuko
I have ordered a 16g 7mm an and returns my septum perfectly. A hinge in a clicker looks flimsy, as I can see why the people is has been breaking. I suggest partorisca do sure measure before shabby because access of mine perfectly snug in my nose, but can any partorisca another.
5 / 5 Alexandra
A nave is súper fast, an element is exactly like this described, easy to open, good quality. Have At all bad to say.

Has received an element that has not been a right measure but a vendor was really well roughly the and has shipped another behind without load.

Thank you NewkeepsR !
5 / 5 Willis
Has bought partorisca key of belly that hammer that had been he scaled down of 14g to 16g. A 16g is perfect, but 10mm is quell'has bitten big partorisca a quantity of skin in mine penetrating, probably 8mm partorisca the key of belly is perfect. Plough really easily and clipped enclosed, looks sturdy compared to another hoops has used. Happy with this compraventa!
5 / 5 Elizabet
A colour is remained one same which is very impressive considering no the sack and spent it constantly in mine conch partorisca the year now. Dipping he in and it taking was is really simple with a hinge latch. A latch is the little hard to open when it is new mark and in your ear, but prefer that on opening it easily of then spends down over time.
4 / 5 Patience
Im Quite sensitive when it comes to the penetrating metals but this has been utmost, his easy to take was and cleaned and almost impossible to lose like this he doesnt coming unlatched unless you are trying to take the. It goes to recommend it the anyo and tired to lose his coverage of septum
5 / 5 Willia
Very returned,well exactly like this described

Updates ossia a better piece of the jewels has no never awesome n the colour remains a question with only that this nose has ordered so much he 6mm money
5 / 5 Genevive
Astounding! Honradamente Love this so much and would want to besides colours for a prize! I absolutely ray of hate in backings likes fact that ossia the hinge that the just clicks in place is like this utmost! It is like this easy to dip in and very comfortable. 6mm Was perfect for my helix, 100 recommends
4 / 5 Shauna
has marked likes the 16of g for my septum, but that is coming was probably a measure of link he of canal of the necklace! I do not think that it it can never returned in any penetrating! $ 18I CAN This would have to that be my worse money is spent on anything. Would have like take my pertinent measure.
Was to add the photo, but fall and apparently disappeared to another reign reason has gone. Any I still has anything in my paving of forest!
5 / 5 Verla
This coverage is quite good. Has the habit of the partial coverage and the mine fallen accidentally down a tank and this coverage a trick quite well. A a subject has with this that is súper difficult to undo when it is in your nose. Has has had to that in fact uses pliers reason a clasp is like this tight. But if it do not plan on taking it was often then this coverage is the quite good shot and quality of looks quite big.
5 / 5 Brandee
Pending very simple, has taken my ears there is drilled 10 month ago has bought these for work and sleep he so that it can solve my captive ball some and hooks to spend quell'start. Has the solids that together taking concealed is like this smooth you can not feel yes calm go them by means of your ear, very happy with these for daily wear.
4 / 5 Marquitta
A lot of packaged and arrived promptly. In general satisfied with this coverage, use partorisca my daith. Tried a hinge in the first place, was easy to use and has had any question with him. It has not had any allergic reactions to a metal. Access comfortably, is easy to dip on and take was. Experience two coverages more with which have tried an out. Partorisca A prize, his to good sure value his value.
5 / 5 Magdalen
Has ordered a wrong measure as I have gone back and has ordered a right measure. It was perfect, especially a colour has lived. I have been spending it as the coverage of nose and is utmost. It is a perfect measure , so only that there is wanted. Access a lot snug
5 / 5 Gisela
originally has ordered one of these for my septum that hammer to substitute my horseshoe, but has finalised quickly like his so much that has taken the little more for mine 2 piercings of lobule and 2 helix piercings. Súper Easy to open and near, but once enclosed feels sure and seamless. It looks to be ships and good quality quickly. Really happy does not have that worry on some behind mine slopes that fallen out of anymore!
5 / 5 Flavia
Master! They are true to a measure and like this simply beautiful! I have bought 2 (it has them one in the each nostril) and is so only lovely. It is gone in the pleasent little container. Some clips do a lot well and is almost seamless! Ive Been spending them arrests the month and I have any subject of them bending or when the be past! More, has shipped here less than the week!
5 / 5 Etta
I ees has had one of this so much my nose hoop for the year this in spite of master that! The looks that has surprised! So only recently I have taken one for my helix penetrating and loves the like this a lot! Easy to take and cleaned! 10/10 And the prize is surprising compared to expensive penetrating places that jewels to offer
4 / 5 Lucy
Ossia the coverage really orders !! It avenges exactly punctually, and it was a lot of packaged, he no tarnish when I sanitized the and raisin comfortably. It was the little concerned roughly quality, but his add! It is also Very easy to dip in and take was, after and open, and has not had any questions that like this never with him randomly opening, or falling was. A thing that is the downside is has ordered my coverage the too big measure, but this was my deception .
4 / 5 Lissette
Awesome Has produced. Has sensitive skin to the plot of jewels and some products of this vendor has not caused any reaction in my skin. Like this pleasant also!
5 / 5 Kathlene
Pleasant, returns perfectly. Easy to take and place in. The product has begun to chip the tiny bit in inaugural, but not remarking unless you are by train of the take was and it inspecting. :)
5 / 5 Conception
Produced to the equal that has described. It is gone in easily and is to soften a whole way around in spite of a clasp. This in spite of, can see a clasp when it is in my nose, which annoy me the small (likes opposed his when being the perfect circle ). I doubt more the would remark this in spite of. In general the good cost. I have bought it likes him the coverage of septum.
4 / 5 Eddie
Exactly like this described (20 G!, 8 mm diameter).
Is very easy to dip by means of a penetrating and close it.
In that want to it!!
Also loves that has so many elections (diverse G, diameters and colours). I produce it adds in fact.

Top Customer Reviews: 316l Surgical Steel ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 13 ratings
5 / 5 Edmundo
Rings the hoop partorisca substitute my nose stud, and has tried a 8mm 20g hoop of another vendor previously partorisca see is one. It was too small and uncomfortable, my penetrating is quell'has bitten big as has the nose of the main key. I have found it is one , read some descriptions and decided partorisca give it has shot to consider a prize. It is exactly as it has announced. It is coming really quickly, it returns perfectly, and like this far that has not annoyed my nose and I have sensitive skin. You update my description if anything changes but to good sure value of the money is looking for the good 10mm hoop. I can purchase again partorisca my helix like the hinge is like this easy to use and like this seamless.
4 / 5 Janae
Has looked for the coverage of nose that has had the hinge like my leading some always would bend when trying abrirprpers and dip his on! A 20G in 8 mm is returned my nose perfectly! What only has found them hard was a closure in the mine has taken the little time partorisca close properly, am not sure if the mine was the faulty a, but to all the his cost adds it hoop.
5 / 5 Phoebe
A lot happy with this compraventa. I want that an inaugural piece semi-detached rest (hinged) but when it is enclosed can you a lot included say that there is the movable segment.
4 / 5 Mollie
These coverages of noses are some better. I have purchased multiple to the equal that are like this economic and work in my sensitive septum that hammer!
5 / 5 Lakita
As well as my coverage of nose, a subject only is that sometimes he a lot of click in easily and has to that fidget with him partorisca the take the latch. Otherwise, A trick and the look adds.
5 / 5 Isabelle
I like a colour of this coverage, and find a fashion an easy plus partorisca use!
5 / 5 Lenny
Perfect measure partorisca my nose that hammer. I have had he in still roughly 4 weeks now without complications. I want that a hoop is seamless!
4 / 5 Santos
Perfects! I love him. Taken the 13mm partorisca my upper helix partorisca help cures .
4 / 5 Zaida
Súper Pleasant. I have taken a 20gags and is a perfect thickness .
While some remains by heart of gold of ascended and does not turn .
5 / 5 Tierra
Gorgeous Coverage! The measure adds partorisca my septum and easy to install and lock in!
5 / 5 Freeda
Exactly like this pictured. The quality adds. Fast nave. Orders again.
5 / 5 Candice
Is the product adds and the always the spend. A measure is perfect and a container has arrived sooner that it has expected them.
5 / 5 Ava
Has come quickly and decent clasp in a unit, really is daily sleepers.

Top Customer Reviews: ORAZIO 6-8 Pairs ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 60 ratings
5 / 5
Fashionable name: C:8Pairs have appreciated like my discharge is remained in. It can any never find the pair of studs could sleep with without losing in my bed. It was interested really in this because of a ray. There is enough the few options. A some more afterwards to my discharge is a measure an elder (still reference to measure my discharge is the 0 g ) one one in my upper ear is one 3 elder. Very pleasant and looks sturdy. I will update I lose him but they look a lot of sturdy when quell'pull doesnt loosen a tip.
5 / 5
Fashionable name: One:6Money of Pair-Yours have any past earring partorisca years because some normal some are like this pokey. Has the nose stud and has been bored a day and request if this would do partorisca slopes... The googled and has found these magic marvels
has used at the beginning some 2 insiemi main partorisca my lobules but are not partorisca cool enough to pull that of Shrugs
I desire would have thought to look for done these years
5 / 5
Fashionable name: One:6Money of Pair-Your sound an excellent buy for a price, very comfortable and look pleasant. I have had an aim some already but these times have ordered some blacks also. Both are a same quality . My skin is extremely sensitive and easy to take allergic reactions, but with this studs I included forget that they are on at all times! I have been spending them partorisca 2 weeks now. You love him and recommend them to any one.
4 / 5
Fashionable name: One:6Money of Pair-Yours has bought these reasons have had my ears there is drilled the few months does and a process to priest has maintained partorisca take has interrupted. An earring regulates baks has maintained partorisca undermine to a backside of my lobules, that cause pocola ran and infections. Never I have dipped of then these in, there at all is undermining of an earring to my ears. They can be the little fussy to ray on, which is has expected given a measure of some parts. Clave with him, will be happy has done. I spend a 5mm measured, so only a right quantity of bling, and my ears are there is fully has cured.
4 / 5
Fashionable name: One:6Money of Pair-Yours I really enjoys these, a sum of looks of the quality. So only it wishes some estacas were more courts as they are quell'has bitten too much long and go to the failure my earlobes in an odd corner. I have found of an artist the one who jewels of the frames done of commission and has ordered the pocolos insiemi that it is more after my measure. I will maintain these partorisca these days where the does not import sacrificing my personnel sanity for repeatedly tucking these earrings behind in partorisca the fashionable statement.
4 / 5
Fashionable name: One:6Money of Pair-Yours am basically allergic to everything but like this far has has not had really the reaction to these neither has has left that ugly green stain the majority of the jewels done! The only thing would change is is quite long and because of a period a big plus some sag before and hang out of your ear. Otherwise Takes the plot of compliments in these!
4 / 5
Fashionable name: C:8Pairs sper confo, is sure that this no one the air of true diamond but this in spite of very beautiful. Attach are very good and can sleep with. 4 days That has steps day and night and volume my shower with, no of discoloration in view. The fattest bone is heavy and the tige is a bit long, then , she the tendency hangs it a bit. The small bows clear is necessary Games partorisca save it more right. If no, his three smaller is Well. It touches his blacks. I confirm that it does not change by heart.... Three weeks That spends 24h/24h shower and everything.... Very shabby.
4 / 5
Fashionable name: One:6Money of Pair-Yours I really like these earrings. They are utmost partorisca day partorisca spend of day, mine of leaves in almost all a time, comprising in a shower and time of bed. My ears are sensitive and has not had any reaction. I have been concerned would unscrew easily and the falls was, but have the no. remains firmly done up. I also like a variety in of the measures to spend in of the different parts of my ears.
4 / 5
Fashionable name: C:8pending Pairs Well. Step 4 of them in my daily ear, and night. I do not take him never it was, I sleep with them in and theyre comfortable. My only complaint is some estacas is the touch also long. Another that that, likes him to of weaves it to me.
5 / 5
Fashionable name: One:6Money of Pair-Yours A slope of still cause irratation to mine main piercings. The majority of days the xan pending of only wear partorisca one yours or so much but these am lasted the pair of days. I can have so only severely of the sensitive ears. They are a lot appealing to an eye and a plan that the backs are adds.
4 / 5
It likes, but it has lost of the pair of half sized pending already because one is behind exited! I have taken one of some back falls off it and screwed he behind in tight. I have then lost another has retreated fact 2 days, felizmente any one a screwed the all on closely but somehow maintains partorisca fall off! Has 4 holes partorisca hang I so that it spends 4 the time. It likes but attack of a purpose when a ray in backside maintains partorisca fall off. The estacas are the big longer then likes, but will look for more than careers some next time.
4 / 5
Honradamente Can not take the best that these earrings. They look good-looking, gone in the variety of measures, is comfy partorisca sleep in and has not given my ears any sensibilities or infections. Also, has the small ears and I find some slopes with plans behind is partorisca yearn a depth of my ear lobs, these are perfects no too big where partorisca see a estaca that the estacas was but no tight that pinches my ear. I can not recommend these enough.
5 / 5
Would recommend this product, the quality adds and the good prize for a quantity of jewels takes! It likes him-me some the different measures and some behind are comfortable, does not remark them when dipping down compared to some other rear types. Also they look utmost!
4 / 5
These are utmost but are so only down to the little now! I bought him because I am ailing to lose earings and this ray on -but- I has lost roughly 3 earings like this far :( Like calm only need to do sure you reallllllly the then REAL turn tight! Otherwise Has no discoloured and the still look adds!
5 / 5
A lot of slope. Step 4 of them in my daily ear, and night. I do not take him never it was, I sleep with them in and theyre comfortable. My only complaint is some estacas is the touch also long. Another that that, likes him to of weaves it to me.
4 / 5
A slope of still cause irratation to mine main piercings. The majority of days the xan pending of only wear for one yours or so much but these am lasted the pair of days. I can have so only severely of the sensitive ears. They are a lot appealing to an eye and a plan that the backs are adds.
4 / 5
Exactly the one who has them has thought bought - which is the good thing ! Of the money is better way that a black. Been spending them 24/7 for the few weeks now, and like this far like this good. I react the slopes of nickel, and a lot included all the well with gold and money, as it thinks these in fact owe that be stainless steel, as my holes of ear are sãos and well right now. Notes: 1) some estacas are beautiful to yearn my ears, as some bits of jewel hang the little; 2) it washes him thoroughly with water and antibacterial soap before spending so only to be sure; 3) practical threading some backs on before it try to do he in your ears for the easiest.
4 / 5
Has taken these for my daughter of 10 years because it loses all his slopes. A ray in backside solves that question. They are gorgeous and stainless fly and several measures. And arrived a lot quickly. They are súper happy!
5 / 5
Loves these
resupplied Big of measures, leaves among 3 people, toddler the grandma. Stay of rear in and any poke you.

Would buy these again
4 / 5
These are pending good-looking in the gaze. This in spite of when I have spent these have found has had way also spacing among an earring and a lobule that looked súper uncomfortable. Then, my smaller slope (which have used for my thirds piercings) would maintain to go missing reason a backing is not remained like this securely on like another (apparently).

Quite annoyed..
5 / 5
These am very comfortable, and has had complete on him. I left him in still weeks the time, thats that comfortable was. Sadly, An earring has taken stray, assume a backside unscrewed and is fallen off. They are tedious to ray in some behind, especially some small some. Has 3 slopes each ear,. The utmost looks but of the small one more than the one of the east defying partorisca take a backside screwed on.
4 / 5
4 different measures. Slightly delicate to ray a first pair of time and he in the place can no partorisca lose them. I have lost the backing down to ventilation a prime minister tries. Calm once take to hang he of some backs there a lot invite. I can sleep in them and his do not annoy me at all. Any hook in of the things and a lot enough. Has the resplandor good to them.
5 / 5
Has the little lobule of piercings of ear that has maintained to take nettled reason are the side sleeper and would undermine to the each one which another and in my boss for behind my ear. The regular earrings are like this uncomfortable but these are utmost. It have to that it has bought it these the fact of long time. Also it loves like sparkly is. Volume compliments on the all a time.
5 / 5
For far one of some insiemi better of earninga has bought. I have had these in consistently for 5 months and there is still to have the question.
Some rays in a backside less probably fall was. Also celery very light.
Has allergies of metal and be any to these at all.
5 / 5
A backing is not to ensure, has lost an earring two times less than the week

looks well, but will not remain on! You do not buy this again and wished has had them refunded the but can not find one loses during
5 / 5
The one who could possibly dipped this on when you are required to ray the súper tiny pin to also the súper tiny behind. My toes are measured to regulate proportional to my weight and height. But this thing is impossible to dip on and sure.
4 / 5
Good quality, comfortable quantity , well for your money. Usually it spends $ 20 for a place in Spencer is without option to measure like 6 closings more some extra one for $ 20 is the hell of the extracted. The delivery has taken for ever which annoyed but another while I am very happy and will purchase again 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗
5 / 5
the product Adds for a value! It take these reasons has some flat back I so that it can sleep with them in and will not stab my with the for behind my ears.

There was in still months now so only taking them was for occasional cleaner and has not had any questions.
4 / 5
These earrings are very comfortable and the quality adds. Has ears very sensitive and has had any reaction to them. The his spends 24/7 (still to sleep and shower) and has not had any subjects. In a picture, am spending a small plus (upper) and as smaller (subordinated) slopes.
4 / 5
Loves these! I love a variety of measures and a ray in backside. I imagine it it was comfortable to sleep with them on because of some paving behind.
4 / 5
You love him ! The measure adds verity ! The prize adds ! The behind is the little hard to locate for this a red ear but súper adds ! They are sensitive to any metals and like this far a lot of @@subject.
5 / 5
These were awesome! You love him. Sure celery, is sparkly, some measures were perfect! Mayor is too big partorisca me personally but has appreciated still a variety. It can update the few weeks but like this far some the better slopes buy me the years and calm can not beat a prize. Any partorisca mention sleeping with them in era súper comfortable which is exactly reason has taken the
5 / 5
is brilliant and sparkly but of the prize that you mislay his will not be unbalanced. It likes-me a ray behind reason can maintain him in and the difference another slope an acute part will not stab calm in a with the. Be careful when dipping them on reason screwing a backside on is different then so only sliding the backside on and have fallen a backside look it partorisca time before it take a hangs of him.
4 / 5
Adds partorisca of the money, the little short partorisca my thickness of lobule but good.
A backside although the metal has not looked partorisca be hypoallergenic but an earring has not caused the reaction
4 / 5
These are perfect partorisca my daughter and I. It is occupied like this with sport and school, forgets partorisca dip in slopes each morning. These have the good paving behind concealed does not line while you sleep, like this calm so only can him leave in your ears permanently.
5 / 5
Has has had to that unfortunately returns he so that it was unable to take a backside of studs. They looked really well, and it was exactly that there is wanted, but some behind are not functional. Amur A creation, if they have done better.
5 / 5
Pending utmost for a prize. The utmost looks on and a better thing is has a flat end like that can spend while sleeping. Shopping again. Highly recommend.
5 / 5
Fabulous. Very pleased. The estacas are so only slightly too long, but no too obviously so many. They are quite happy.
Has used in mine piercings of ear as well as my nose. Not to fall it was at all or loosened and has been spending them 24/7 for roughly two weeks now.
Would recommend. The value adds.
5 / 5
Much more comfortable that the butterfly that has retreated studs, and a quality looks quite good. I have been concerned would be hard to dip on and take was but a ray takes quickly.
4 / 5
Has shipped quickly. The prize adds for a quantity of slope takings. They are allergic to feign jewels and has not had any reactions to these. Very comfortable and can sleep in them any question thanks to a plan that backs.
4 / 5
It likes that of them any poke your boss but one transfer of backside and fall off, after a month has lost the majority of some behind was. His hips bondadosas of loose his @@@sparkle quite fast. You do not recommend .
4 / 5
My daughter loves these earrings and did not take him was a lot of then receive them. Absolutely you love him especially to the equal that has the utmost sparkly effect to them.
5 / 5
Some slopes are qualities adds . The desire has not had to buy 8 pairs of them. I comfort it wise one takes in my cloths and bit it to him uncomfortable.
5 / 5
Absolutely gorgeous. They are all fantastic I loves him. Some backs a lot easily is exited scrape on to the equal that owe that. To good sure will order these like the present for more. Perhaps included take more on its own name.
4 / 5
Pending better never... I can finally sleep with slopes and not having a rear prick to my boss... Like this comfortable and does not burn !!
4 / 5
Adds for a value of dollar! It was in fact like this impressed with a quality of this product; some bones are in fact like this shiny! And, takings like this for a prize!
5 / 5
Has bought these specifically for my second penetrating and my cartilage that hammer in my ears. A plan for behind the fact so that I can leave him in at night- very comfortable
5 / 5
I like a plan behind, slopes abonos to leave in and any to concern roughly. The only complaint is what time a estaca is, chair awkwardly in mine thin earlobes like this has to him press behind
5 / 5
has Arrived punctual. A lot of sparkly, exactly that has looked for. Very happy with some slopes.
4 / 5
Was difficult taking some back out of some slopes at the beginning. But they look utmost and returns well.
4 / 5
Always appreciated like my discharge is remained in. It could any never find the pair of studs could sleep with without losing in my bed. It was interested really in this because of a ray. There is enough the few options. A some more afterwards to my discharge is a measure an elder (still reference to measure my discharge is the 0 g ) one one in my upper ear is one 3 elder. A lot pleasant and looks sturdy. I will update I lose him but they look a lot of sturdy when quell'pull doesnt loosen a tip.
5 / 5
These flatback earings @@@Sparkle. For me thats more than imports to consider a prize. They are not pasty economic looking CZ. They are clear likes glass and glisten same in low light!
Secondly Have mark the new cartilage that hammer thats súper sensitive. I dipped him I took him badly and I have been in of then, showers, esees has had sensibilities of zero. They are true steel . It has given 2 closings my daughter the one who experienced soreness
in his lobules of his ear studs. It did not take him it was of then and it is finally free ache.

Thirdly, A period of some estacas is Half. A measure the diverse bones but no a estaca. In a picture there is posted tip a three common SS period of estaca. A an on All these earings any @@subject a measure of a bone is a one in a half. MM. If has big ears and the cartilage that hammer in an inner ear (precaution of use of the conch. Has the tiny ears and some sticks he so only the fact was another side . So only while pressing in a earing inside my ear takes enough of a threading out of a backside to ray in a backing. This period of the estaca can not be suitable for piercings of lobule like the weight of a bone can cause him to fall loosely before in a lobule that objective a estaca in a front. In my chance when I want to use him in my lobule, uses the SS the butterfly that retreated in place of a flatback or ball. It resists him firmly in place. Everywhere more in an ear a MM is perfect!!❤😍😍

THAT SAID, these earings is stunning and stunning and sparkly and the eye that takes and beautiful! And The PRIZE? I have been to New Steel in a shopping centre and has bought 1 only stud for $ 18 this was a measure of a second smaller bone in this together of 8 pairs. See a pic of him in my hand. It is so only also wild and crazy that a quality of these hips the way surpasses it. $ 15 For the alone in mine piercer also.

To the equal that can see in a pics these earings returned fantastically. I am pleased like this, am tried to order more and any I still require it but in chance that a result 'unavailable ' lol.
Some behind are easy the appy, just line on a hole and transfer!
5 / 5
I really like these earrings. They are utmost for day to spend of day, mine of leaves in almost all a time, comprising in a shower and time of bed. My ears are sensitive and has not had any reaction. I have been concerned would unscrew easily and the falls was, but have the no. remains firmly done up. I also like a variety in of the measures to spend in of the different parts of my ears.
4 / 5
Are basically allergic to everything but like this far has has not had really the reaction to these neither has has left that ugly green stain the majority of the jewels done! The only thing would change is is quite long and because of a period a big plus some sag before and hang out of your ear. Otherwise Takes the plot of compliments in these!
5 / 5
Has no pending spent for years because some normal some are like this pokey. Has the nose stud and has been bored a day and request if this would do for slopes... The googled and has found these magic marvels
has used at the beginning some 2 insiemi main for my lobules but are not to cool quite partorisca pull that of Shrugs
I desire would have thought in investigation these years
4 / 5
is some excellent buy for a prize, very comfortable and look pleasant. I have had an aim some already but these times have ordered some blacks also. Both are a same quality . My skin is extremely sensitive and easy to take allergic reactions, but with this studs I included forget that they are on at all times! I have been spending them for 2 weeks now. It loves him and recommend them to any one.
4 / 5
Has bought these reasons have had my ears am drilled the few months does and a process to priest has maintained to take has interrupted. An earring regulates baks has maintained to undermine to a backside of my lobules, that cause pocola ran and infections. Never I have dipped of then these in, there at all is undermining of an earring to my ears. They can be the little fussy to ray on, which is has expected given a measure of some parts. Clave with him, will be happy has done. I spend a 5mm measured, so only a right quantity of bling, and my ears are there is fully has cured.
4 / 5
I really, REALLY like these earrings. A ray-in the behind is quell'has bitten delicate (especially yes has there is drilled so only your ears and your toes are slippery), but once is on, is like this comfortable--like this one of another reviewers declared, does not know reason all the earrings are not done in this way.
Has small ears that it is quite slowly to my boss, like this pending with súper estacas long that poke by means of these painful and annoying. Ossia A third time there is drilled my ear cartilege (with professionals of penetrating needles and drives), and another time some slopes have me so only drives crazy. This time thinks it could do permanently! Thank you!
A reason has not given 5 star is reason unfortunately, one of a half-sized the pair will not undo --the looks to stick to be jammed on, as I can does not use.
5 / 5
Really enjoy these, a sum of looks of the quality. So only it wishes some estacas were more courts as I am quell'has bitten too much long and go to the failure my earlobes in an odd corner. I have found of an artist the one who jewels of the frames done of commission and has ordered the pocolos insiemi that it is more after my measure. I will maintain these for these days where the does not import sacrificing my personnel sanity for repeatedly tucking these earrings behind in still the fashionable statement.
5 / 5
Súper confo, is sure that this no one the air of true diamond but this in spite of very beautiful. It Attaches him they are a lot well and we can sleep with. 4 days That has raisin day and night and volume my shower with, no of discoloration in view. The fattest bone is heavy and the tige is a bit long, then , she the tendency hangs it a bit. The small bows clear is necessary Games to save it more right. If no, his three smaller is Well. It touches his blacks…. I confirm that he any one Change by heart.... Three weeks That spends 24h/24h shower and everything.... Very shabby ….

Top Customer Reviews: Thunaraz 60-120pcs ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 36 ratings
5 / 5 Stephan
Colour: One:60Pcs White CZ+60Pcs Coloreado CZ(,2mm, 40pcs each one which as) has received my coverages of noses today. They are very happy with a product! They are announced like this, two chances.. A diamond some others all different colours. I want to that has 3 different measures of bones, a verity are adds. They are awesome partorisca of the paid of prize.
4 / 5 Loreta
Colour: One:60Pcs White CZ+60Pcs Coloreado CZ(,2mm, 40pcs each one which as) is Coming packaged in the good velvet pouch. 120 nose studs partorisca this prize, can any gone bad. A subject only has is that a bone is glued on way that was not that a quality is still. But it is extracted has been adds partorisca me. Usually in a shopping centre would take 3 nose studs partorisca $ 5
4 / 5 Tasha
Colour: One:60Pcs White CZ+60Pcs Coloreado CZ(,2mm, 40pcs each one which as) Good quantity of coverages of the noses partorisca the prize adds. It has thought that that they were some recta studs that that can bend, but this was so only my supposition. Pleasant colours.
5 / 5 Kristyn
Colour: One:60Pcs White CZ+60Pcs Coloreado CZ(,2mm, 40pcs each one which as) the piece is smaller I then earth but still good quality, a big one more rhinestone kinda more economic looking
4 / 5 Marcie
Colour: One:60Pcs White CZ+60Pcs Coloreado CZ(,2mm, 40pcs each one which as) is economic whitch is very been due to a prize but will not resist in your hole for more then the Colour
4 / 5 Katheleen
of day: One:60Pcs White CZ+60Pcs Coloreado CZ(,2mm, 40pcs each one which as) has think that a product was done well and quite beautiful.
The so that only did not like is that of a wheel in an end of a nails is too small and therefore it loves the fall was quite easily.
4 / 5 Lora
Colour: One:60Pcs White CZ+60Pcs Coloreado CZ(,2mm, 40pcs each one which as) Well but stick very short and the ball finalises very small. The main measure looks good but smaller some sink in the my piercings and grieve visible
4 / 5 Elma
Colour: B:60pcs Coloreado CZ--20pcs + 20pcs 2mm + 20pcs has lost an already. They do not remain in a nose. It does not recommend this product!👎
5 / 5 Piper
Colour: One:60Pcs White CZ+60Pcs Coloreado CZ(,2mm, 40pcs each one which as) Loves some few different measures although I probably only use 1 measure. But otherwise has produced adds! It can any gone bad with these a lot of coverages of noses for such the good prize.
5 / 5 Mac
Colour: One:60Pcs White CZ+60Pcs Coloreado CZ(,2mm, 40pcs each one which as) As far like this good! Question with the majority of this fashion of small bone studs is any was of fall of the bones! But these have been better that almost all another has purchased. The only thing is one is quell'has bitten thin but quite all well.
4 / 5 Madge
I have received my coverages of noses today. They are very happy with a product! They are announced like this, two chances.. A diamond some others all different colours. I want to that has 3 different measures of bones, a verity are adds. They are awesome partorisca of the paid of prize.
5 / 5 Aleshia
Is coming packaged in the good velvet pouch. 120 nose studs partorisca this prize, can any gone bad. A subject only has is that a bone is glued on way that was not that a quality is still. But it is extracted has been adds partorisca me. Usually in a shopping centre would take 3 nose studs partorisca $ 5
5 / 5 Ilona
Perfecto and arrived to the equal that has described has taken some stars was so only reason a gauge is small to the equal that slip out of your nose easily but takings alot of them like this plus a lot big release you look it here and there !
5 / 5 Brittaney
Good quantity of coverages of the noses partorisca the prize adds. It has thought that that they were some recta studs that that can bend, but this was so only my supposition. Pleasant colours.
4 / 5 Elva
Is economic whitch is very been due to a prize but will not resist in your hole for more then the day
5 / 5 Catarina
has think that a product was done well and quite beautiful.
The so that only did not like is that of a wheel in an end of a nails is too small and therefore it loves the fall was quite easily.
4 / 5 Marisha
Well but stick a lot short and the ball finalises a lot small. The main measure looks good but smaller some sink in the my piercings and grieve visible
4 / 5 Teddy
the piece is smaller I then earth but still good quality, a big one more rhinestone kinda more economic looking
4 / 5 Andy
has lost an already. They do not remain in a nose. It does not recommend this product!👎
4 / 5 Ta
Adores quality a lot good and the ball to the extreme leaves no to lose piercing.
5 / 5 Roslyn
Amur Some different measures although I probably only use 1 measure. But otherwise has produced adds! It can any gone bad with these a lot of coverages of noses partorisca such the good prize.
4 / 5 Lauran
Like this far like this good! Question with the majority of this fashion of small bone studs is any was of fall of the bones! But these have been better that almost all another has purchased. The only thing is one is quell'has bitten thin but quite all well.
4 / 5 Manual
Has liked him everything in of the this. LeGustado His so much this has ordered another together for my daughter.
5 / 5 Kesha
Was such the shot adds , shiny and is coming a lot quickly, interior two days. No longer I will be to buy coverages of noses of a tent. I am spending prime minister of mine a today, paints like this different and measures, excellent! They are happy with cost of mine.
4 / 5 Lorette
These are utmost! Constantly losing mine, this look adds and in a prize does not seat bad roughly in his loser.
4 / 5 Coy
A shot adds, a lot of colours.

Fallen of the mine was sometimes, good to have extra
5 / 5 Kathyrn
Salvation there. These are noses really pleasant stud. But there is at all to close of rear. They are little disappointed for that. Precise which can close of backsides also.
4 / 5 Zofia
Bonita but A bit too much with a longitude of tige and so that it minces that they fall easily....
5 / 5 Olivia
These products are surprising goes of small jules the big one and is perfect to exit and look better then some pictures of them.
4 / 5 Jacqueline
Has had my nose drilled partorisca years and has not had never infect. Of then spending this product has taken an infection can not take touched of of.
4 / 5 Yolanda
Goes partorisca order probably another together!! Like this come with him and they are everything well. Such treat it a lot of
4 / 5 Quinn
Very pleased with measure and selection by heart, good quality!
4 / 5 Mui
It has not gone exactly that have expected but good. Look The little economic.
5 / 5 Gary
Adds little studs. Arrived quickly, a lot of vibrant colours. Good quality.
5 / 5 Eden
Excellent. Easy to dip in. His whose falls was. When I put to bed Me the lame was.
4 / 5 Ginette
Exactly that has been expecting. The nose adds studs. Wicked prize.

Top Customer Reviews: Finrezio 10 PCS 14G ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 24 ratings
5 / 5 Ammie
Colour: C: Rosa-Gold-Yours Loveeee! The value adds partorisca a quality. I have seen another description that says a gold blurred quickly. It is not in accordance with this at all, I mine of daily wear in a shower and is still sparkling like a first day received it. I have had mine in still roughly 2 month now.
4 / 5 Delmer
Colour: C: Rosa-The tone of gold takes the together integer partorisca like 10-$15 partorisca touch a lot of good pieces. It Likes him the quality has announced , well, but a turn of gold to the arrival of money after the week. Calm can not choose which some want to but thus Prize is the really good shot . Otherwise Coast roughly 10-15 for piece in another Colour
4 / 5 Spencer
of web of places: One: Sliver-Yours These are any difference that some big-finalise some see in a shopping centre. They are very happy in a quality and material, and returns perfectly, all the diamond shines the plot.
5 / 5 Jutta
Colour: C: Rosa-Gold-Yours Really happy with this compraventa!! Such the good prize for so many coverages of key of the belly!! They look exactly like a picture!! I have bought a gold is trace some and master him!
5 / 5 Lawerence
Colour: C: Rosa-Gold-Yours Is good-looking truth, exactly as of the sud the photo. They shine with his reflections of the lights. Each one bijoux is wrapped Of individual way and goes in joined small pochette in velour black.
4 / 5 Deanne
Colour: C: Rosa-Gold-Yours Like this enough. The quality adds. Hasnt Has turned my colours of skirt
the metals and the bones are the quality adds .
5 / 5 Osvaldo
Colour: C: Rosa-Gold-Yours You all look very good and my key of belly hasnt has turned green and has them peels very sensitive and everything is a lot of
4 / 5 Rocio
Colour: C: Rosa-Gold-Yours resupplied Adds and Colour of fast
4 / 5 Brendon
delivery: C: Rosa-Gold-Yours Quite. Colour of decent
4 / 5 Cassy
quality: C: Rosa-The tone of gold has ordered a navel of the yours of gold of pink coverages. Some jewels is good-looking... An only question is that a tone of the gold of the rose has spent was with just two weeks of wear.
4 / 5 Yolanda
These are not surgical steel. I have taken enough an allergic reaction after the day or two to spend one.
This in spite of, is good-looking, and has taken the plot of use out of a clear a.
4 / 5 Londa
Are tired of in that paid for the individual coverages like the mine tends to go that it loses the plot. It was súper excited to find this container. It avenges quickly and it is exactly like this pointed, very happy with this compraventa!
5 / 5 Quinn
Really quite a lot of coverages of key of the belly and packaged amiably!
4 / 5 Tijuana
You all look very good and my key of belly hasnt has turned green and has them peels very sensitive and everything is a lot of
5 / 5 Linh
To good sure does not remark of surgical steel. I have it that has not had never the reaction the jewels of first organism, and my reaction was like this bad that has had to take my coverage entirely to leave a place to cure .
5 / 5 Merilyn
Speedy Nave, colour of gold of Rosa well, shinny quality of metal rhinestones. Pleasant creations. Shopping another together in state!
4 / 5 Anderson
Amur Of the amour loves him! Any allergic reaction, any rust, and beautiful sparkly creations!
4 / 5 Kristeen
Has ordered a navel of the yours of gold of pink coverages. Some jewels is good-looking... An only question is that a tone of the gold of the rose has spent was with just two weeks of wear.
4 / 5 Bert
It has not had an allergic reaction and partorisca a prize has plot thank you
5 / 5 Ozell
Corrected and a lot that feigns but the quality is partorisca wish of his balls do not pour súper well. I have lost already it joins.
5 / 5 Chantel
The prize adds partorisca a quantity of coverages of key of the belly. All the coverages are look and good quality so only like a picture.
4 / 5 Arvilla
Like this far like this well, súper sparkly and good quality as well as the good measure (the gems am not too big)
4 / 5 Lyda
Exactly like this pointed. Beautiful. I have had one of them in still 2 weeks and has had subjects of zeros. To good sure recommend them
5 / 5 Eleanore
They are the tad short but is enough. Turns the only good adolescent

Top Customer Reviews: Subiceto 9 Pcs ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 38 ratings
4 / 5 Xochitl
Colour: C:Money-yours,8mm had excited really partorisca take these partorisca my piercings of upper cartilage but was like this disappointed that they are like this fat will not return by means of ( not even returned by means of my piercings of lobule regulate). They are at least twice a thickness of regular slopes like to be conscious of this before calm buy them! It looks a quality is a lot this in spite of have the widest piercings.
5 / 5 Forest
Colour: C:Money-yours,8mm The majority of them have been bent... Like this crooked as they would not close properly. Out of one 9 has purchased so only 3 was very partorisca use and of one 3, 1 of them still have not closed properly (any clicks' to any subject like him last tests) as essentially so only 2 of then could be used lol
5 / 5 Stepanie
Colour: B: Gold Rosa-yours,10mm there is wanted sleepers for the newspaper where concealed my daughter and I would not lose . Has 9 piercings among a two of us so much the east was the add compraventa. In the So much have the sensitive skin and these do not cause the clave on at all.
Is easy to fasten and the stay has closed.
4 / 5 Buford
Colour: C:Money-yours,8mm Exactly that has loved in the price adds. Mark so only sure comprises is not a width meso of an earring, is the little fatter but still able to return some means to drill. It gives the appearance adds with a thickness.
4 / 5 Tanika
Colour: C:Money-yours,8mm is easy slopes partorisca spend. This in spite of, have found that they are fatter that more pending, as it take the bit partorisca press to take them by means of my ears. I have been using them partorisca the few months now and any of them there is snapped open or fallen.
4 / 5 Bulah
Colour: C:Money-yours,8mm Perfect so that I need. It likes that they are of simple. I dipped him in mine piercings of lobule but also plan the hopefully dipped him in mine piercings of cartilage partorisca substitute some coverages of annoying captive account.
4 / 5 Ngan
Colour: C:Money-yours,8mm These come fatter that normal earlobe piercings, yes try calm quite hard can take him in. A bit those that to touch almost impossible to open but some normal some are sper easy. If you can direct take them on is sper comfy.
5 / 5 Margurite
Colour: C:Money-yours,8mm has an allergy to the majority of metals, but these earrings surprised and can spend him all a time. A reason are not that giving five star is that some of some slopes are really hard to open and a lot frustrating partorisca close. A rest so only is in amazing.
5 / 5 Marissa
Colour: C:Money-yours,8mm These earings is fatter then a picture. I wouldnt suggest these partorisca facial drilling
4 / 5 Leora
Colour: C:Money-yours,8mm Perhaps is my penetrating but could not take he in. It has not looked too bad but has not done partorisca me
4 / 5 Rachelle
I have wanted sleepers for the newspaper where concealed my daughter and I would not lose . Has 9 piercings among a two of us so much the east was the add compraventa. In the So much have the sensitive skin and these do not cause the clave on at all.
Is easy to fasten and the stay has closed.
5 / 5 Willetta
Exactly that has loved in the prize adds. Mark so only sure comprises is not a width meso of an earring, is the little fatter but still able to return some means to drill. It gives the appearance adds with a thickness.
4 / 5 Cristobal
These am very well is using 16g for any of yours piercings
4 / 5 Lee
My ears are extremely sensitive when it comes the coverages of ear and an only product that is not fact out of the gold or the money and concealed has not given my ears to the plot of discomfort is these coverages of ear. Good quality
4 / 5 Cathryn
is easy slopes to spend. This in spite of, have found that they are fatter that more pending, as it take the bit to press to take them by means of my ears. I have been using them for the few months now and any of them there is snapped open or fallen.
4 / 5 Sunny
Perfecto so that I need. It likes that they are of simple. I dipped him in mine piercings of lobule but also plan the hopefully dipped him in mine piercings of cartilage to substitute some coverages of annoying captive account.
4 / 5 Ashly
I love these hoops so many, mixed the with these studs that the also bought of Amazon. They are small and pleasant, a lot flattering in an ear :) 10/10. Shopping again lose some
5 / 5 Glenda
Perfect, the utmost look and is quite small that boys a lot grab him.
4 / 5 Margarett
Tiny but the excellent quality for money is past. I add for sleepers.
4 / 5 Jennie
Had excited really to take these for my piercings of upper cartilage but was like this disappointed that they are like this fat will not return by means of ( not even returned by means of my piercings of lobule regulate). They are at least twice a thickness of regular slopes like to be conscious of this before calm buy them! It looks a quality is a lot this in spite of have the widest piercings.
4 / 5 Tonita
The majority of them have been bent... Like this crooked as they would not close properly. Out of one 9 has purchased so only 3 was well for use and of one 3, 1 of them still have not closed properly (any ‘clicks' to any subject like him last tests) as essentially so only 2 of then could be used lol
5 / 5 Larry
has been spending these for months now and any one has fallen was or come averts still! Very happy with them! The value adds as has the plot of piercings of ear! Probably you buy more I yield I cause has the little more pierce to dip slopes in closings!!
4 / 5 Georgeanna
Has an allergy to the majority of metals, but these earrings surprised and can spend him all a time. A reason are not that giving five star is that some of some slopes are really hard to open and a lot frustrating to close. A rest so only is in amazing.
4 / 5 Perry
These come fatter that normal earlobe piercings, yes try calm quite hard can take him in. A bit those that to touch almost impossible to open but some normal some are súper easy. If you can direct take them on is súper comfy.
4 / 5 Alice
The value adds partorisca the prize adds! I have spent these 24/7 of then taking them and has had subjects of zeros!
5 / 5 Tamera
These earings is fatter then a picture. I wouldnt suggest these partorisca facial drilling
5 / 5 Gianna
Perhaps is my penetrating but could not take he in. It has not looked too bad but has not done partorisca me
4 / 5 Ok
Add partorisca ears, but too big partorisca my nose that hammer. The colour adds, easy to dip on, any allergic reaction (Im allergic to nickel)!!
5 / 5 Shondra
Half of them would not line behind up and afterwards has opened once. So only 4 it was usable.
5 / 5 Anastasia
Half of them would not close once in penetrating because they would take bent off line (try you with multiple of different penetrating holes) has taken so only 3 out of 9 partorisca close once in
4 / 5 Delilah
A lot a lot of earings! Has the sensitive ears and these utmost !
5 / 5 Jerri
Has come quickly and not annoying my ears. I wish a clasp was half way down but is near an upper which is well, so only would owe that it has looked in a picture a hard plus. But another that that, yes.
5 / 5 Federico
These earrings were way to widths partorisca me, but has issued the repayment partorisca his not returning and so only partorisca a loyalty to a client to good sure will be compraventa with this company again.
5 / 5 Mariette
These are really small, and out of one 9, 4 will not remain closed with which are opened. So many therefore it can do not to use them.
5 / 5 Hettie
Pleasant dainty little earings careful with clasp to the equal that breaks opened easily
5 / 5 Marianna
A diameter is tin like this fat a lot included take them partorisca spend for my holes
4 / 5 Stevie
I didnt the opinion and ossia my failure, but these are all the alone measure and no it mini at all. They are your small means hoop. Any mini.
5 / 5 Dorla
Easy to dip but no easy to take !! Very small !! But it is a lot that want to !! Fast delivery !!

Top Customer Reviews: Vcmart Fake Nose ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 28 ratings
4 / 5 Thelma
Fashionable name: 20g 8mm-money Very sure because these have a fake of the word in a name like raisin these in my nose that hammer.
Has discovered that prefers these on more types of endless hoops which somehow directed partorisca pinch an interior of my nose, and are not really the defender of hoops that need to be twisted in and out of forming to dip on or take was as they begin partorisca lose form. Also, because I spend 8mm, even more is trying arrest partorisca bend.
Would recommend these partorisca any any one the hoop, but does not love a hassle of some this loses form, or trying snaps tiny hoops open or has closed; it is the easiest plot to dip in the hoop of one to the rovescio that thinks until calm give comes from it
5 / 5 Parthenia
Fashionable name: 18g 6mm-the money/is trace now well/the black colours are described like this. I have been concerned one 6 mm one would be too small has opened once a container been due to like tiny some coverages looked. But they are perfect to remain comfortably in your nose without falling off. This in spite of for an earring or coverage of the lip probably would go the main measure.
4 / 5 Hildegarde
Fashionable name: 20g 10mm-the money/is black of trace /of first gold was, these have not been partorisca me. Ordered bear my granddaughter and the master. Too young to be drilled but wants to result the fashionista first of a year escole new has begun he so that it is trying these.
Any fuss, any muss, any unsightly drilling in his nose. Correctly.
5 / 5 Lavera
Fashionable name: 16g 6mm-are colour These are like this pleasant! I have ordered previously 8mm diameter of another vendor and was way too big partorisca my small nose. These some hug tight and is comfy. Also they look real.
4 / 5 Charlesetta
Fashionable name: 16g 6mm-money black/gold Of the money some are my preferred although they would look more dainty and pleasant if a coverage was included thinner. A gold some are quell'has bitten too yellow in your partorisca my personal flavour. These are comfortable to spend for a lot of hours the time! They are the tad too loose partorisca me personally like this has to him regulate quite often.
5 / 5 Lelia
Fashionable name: 18g 6mm-the money/is black of trace /of gold Sper there is disappointed. I have ordered this measure before and has been always a measure I use but these were really small. And calm can not return.
5 / 5 Kenisha
Fashionable name: 16g 12mm-are colour I use these like this coverages of lip of the fake and so only bend them slightly tighter. Sper The value adds.
4 / 5 Gustavo
Fashionable name: 20g 6mm-money black/gold His nets of 6 mm was too small touch, but can do in an ear. Has The Air of good quality likes control those of 12 mm
5 / 5 Chrystal
Fashionable name: 18g 8mm-the money/is trace the Apt/black gold sper well. Hug A good nose and any slide was a lot of
5 / 5 Aundrea
Fashionable name: 18g 6mm-are colour has produced Adds, looked sturdy and of good material. I have guessed unfortunately a width of an injustice of coverage. I have tried 6mm when I have required really 7mm. Still you recommend!!!
4 / 5 Janiece
Any sure because these have a fake of the word in a name like raisin these in my nose that hammer.
Has discovered that prefers these on more types of endless hoops which somehow directed partorisca pinch an interior of my nose, and are not really the defender of hoops that need to be twisted in and out of forming to dip on or take was as they begin partorisca lose form. Also, because I spend 8mm, even more is trying arrest partorisca bend.
Would recommend these partorisca any any one the hoop, but does not love a hassle of some this loses form, or trying snaps tiny hoops open or has closed; it is the easiest plot to dip in the hoop of one to the rovescio that thinks until calm give comes from it
5 / 5 Florentino
the colours are described like this. I have been concerned one 6 mm one would be too small has opened once a container been due to like tiny some coverages looked. But they are perfect to remain comfortably in your nose without falling off. This in spite of for an earring or coverage of the lip probably would go the main measure.
5 / 5 Soraya
Too big for my nose, lip or same ear. They say that that has different measures in there but no. The ones of those who recommand
4 / 5 Violeta
In the first place was, these have not been for me. Ordered bear my granddaughter and the master. Too young to be drilled but loves it result fashionista first of a year escole new has begun he so that it is trying these.
Any fuss, any muss, any unsightly drilling in his nose. Correctly.
4 / 5 Cyndy
His nets of 6 mm was too small touch, but can do in an ear. Has The Air of good quality likes control those of 12 mm
4 / 5 Penni
These are like this pleasant! I have ordered previously 8mm diameter of another vendor and was way too big for my small nose. These any hug tight and is comfy. Also they look real.
5 / 5 Kimiko
Of the money some are my preferred although they would look more dainty and pleasant if a coverage was included thinner. A gold some are quell'has bitten too yellow in yours for my personal flavour. These are comfortable to spend for a lot of hours the time! They are the tad too loose for me personally like this has to him regulate quite often.
5 / 5 Phyllis
Súper There is Disappointed. I have ordered this measure before and is always be a measure I use but these were really small. And calm can not return.
5 / 5 Teisha
The product is exactly that it love but the desire has ordered measures it the elder. I have seen to the plot of people says 6mm was small but returned and ossia that there is wanted. Deff Goes to 8mm or 10 for a half person. 6mm would return my nose of creatures lol
5 / 5 Margie
is the little big and slide around the bit, as it advise sizing down, but is quite convincing for photo! I used him like this of the coverages of lip and like the coverage of septum and look awesome! If has the pair of pliers (or apply the bit of pressure with just yours delivery), can resize/presionarles like this required. ig
5 / 5 Shelli
It uses these so many coverages of lip of the fake and so only bend them slightly tighter. Súper The value adds.
5 / 5 Isaias
Record súper well. Hug A good nose and any slide was a lot of
4 / 5 Jaymie
the product Adds, looked sturdy and of good material. I have guessed unfortunately a width of an injustice of coverage. I have tried 6mm when I have required really 7mm. Still you recommend!!!
5 / 5 Herb
Coverages of solid nose but a product of gold has begun partorisca exit inside the few months.. Which is a reason has bought these some
5 / 5 Zina
Very good! A lot it prefers these in a some sell in Clara is. They do not rust neither take a gross material green on the any one that is awesome
5 / 5 Ehtel
A tiny has bitten fatter that my coverage of leading nose. But the quality adds and no my green of skin like some more economic metals.
5 / 5 Kayce
No partorisca me, thinks a coverage of nose the little too fat. It is it is returned.
5 / 5 Chelsey
They fall out of the plot and they am very tiny but well quite

Top Customer Reviews: 365 Sleepers 316L ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 30 ratings
5 / 5 Tisha
Fashionable name: 10mm the steel has ordered two of some coverages of gem partorisca spend like this pending. They are a perfect measure sleeper hoops partorisca daily wear (any too big and no too small). The quality adds and hypoallergenic (I am allergic to nickel and other economic metals, but can spend these any question). They do not nettle and it does not take taken on anything. Especially I love a fact that these are done in Australia, as you know that it is taking. The price adds also! To good sure order this mark again!
5 / 5 Sherie
Fashionable name: 10mm Steel Prefect measures! The tightest accesses my ear partorisca the cuff appearance. Used partorisca the conch that hammer. You love it!
4 / 5 Roseanne
Fashionable name: 9mm the Happy steel with these clickers, the quality is better in real life that has aimed on place. I have bought 2 9mm partorisca my double conch.
5 / 5 Wan
Fashionable name: 7mm Yellow A clasp is very easy to open and near, but does not avenge free when in the penetrating. Quality a lot well, some photos any one some jewels full justice. It have purchased the 7mm partorisca my helix piercing (perfect measure) and 12mm partorisca the mine that pierces of conch (a bit too big). It was partorisca purchase the smallest measure partorisca my conch, and another 12mm, reason a 12mm the coverages will be of sound in mine earlobes!
4 / 5 Chante
Fashionable name: 9mm is Locates Really love this pocola slope. It take one 9 mm 16 piece is gold of trace hoop partorisca my cartilage that hammer and looks really pleasant! An earring feels like good quality and closes securely.
5 / 5 Ginger
Fashionable name: 10mm the steel Wants to this for my conch that hammer. It is think it likes me that there is wanted, are to impress with him and to good sure would recommend was thinking roughly buying it!
4 / 5 Brittany
Fashionable name: 7mm Steel Finally he 16G that wasnt too wide.
5 / 5 Matilda
Fashionable name: 7mm the black has Broken with which some third time spent it. Sper Any one has impressed :( amour an idea of him this in spite of
5 / 5 Nana
Fashionable name: 10mm Yellow has to that to any one likes or of aversions partorisca speak of . They are exactly that there is wanted.
4 / 5 Roscoe
I love these jewels, gone back my ear perfectly. It was easy to dip on and he clicked very partorisca plant. Highly you recommend this product.
4 / 5 Desiree
Wants to this for my conch that hammer. It is think it likes me that there is wanted, are to impress with him and to good sure would recommend was thinking roughly buying it!
4 / 5 Ulrike
Even can see some gems. And we send me to us he 6mm any 8mm as it has asked them, im using in my ears in place of my lip.
4 / 5 Karmen
In a side a hard plus to clean. Obviously clean regularly. Personally found the easy plus to clean when it take was. Any one penetrating download a bit can go in among gemstones
5 / 5 Cherise
there is Disappointed. Durante there was roughly 3 month and already the gem fails.

Updating: emailed company and has taken the substitution has shipped was. The service of client adds!
4 / 5 Gwenn
Some produced is fabulous, a lot of sparkly and well has done . A packaging was compared massively to an element . It can have used the much smaller envelope
4 / 5 Francie
has Broken with which some third time spent it. Súper Any one has impressed :( amour an idea of him this in spite of
5 / 5 Collen
has ordered the 10 mm, a measure looks right but is way too fat will not go in my nose:(
5 / 5 Warren
It has to that to any one likes or of aversions partorisca speak of . They are exactly that there is wanted.
5 / 5 Tennille
The look adds. Big-quality workmanship. To good sure buy again.
5 / 5 Hermila
Pending really utmost. A guage was the fat of has bitten for me at the beginning and has had to that force he in gradually, but otherwise is very sure.
5 / 5 Gerardo
Does not squander your money, is like this small that it can very included returned in barbie like the necklace. When I opened it it can not believe a measure ...... wow To good sure waste of my money
4 / 5 Jessie
Súper enough, and have sensitive skin. I add for the cartilage that hammer
4 / 5 Christian
is really enough but will not remain clasped like this for this reason does not recommend it .
5 / 5 Antonette
I have received my mandate today and there is an only sleeper in a container, is that that has been supposition partorisca go in my mandate? It has been expecting two sleepers.
5 / 5 Karla
has received so only one in a packaging. A lot disappointed how were the presents navideño partorisca my daughter.
4 / 5 Barrie
This was the really good nose coverage, but required it smaller. It was the big partorisca my nose 😢
4 / 5 Berenice
Pleasant. Perfect measure. You expect it so only it was more sparkly
4 / 5 Aida
A clasp does not close securely. Not to spend it the fearful of the lose.
5 / 5 Tuan
Quality and fast delivery a lot well, 7mm is perfect partorisca the highly recommended nose.
4 / 5 Francoise
Was partorisca add, but some crystals are very small. It take one 12 mm partorisca my conch that hammer.

Top Customer Reviews: LOYALLOOK 18-24Pcs ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 21 ratings
4 / 5 Norberto
I WANT TO ALL The DIFFERNT MEASURED And EVERYTHING OF THE COLOURS
5 / 5 Arlene
Add! Recently it take my nose drilled and decided partorisca try these was and is utmost.
Good-looking colours and a lot easy to dip in. And it has included so only taking my nose there is drilled is not nettling at all.
4 / 5 Concha
These are utmost! Way too many pieces although it thinks. It have to that be available in of the smallest quantities perhaps 6? The ones of the that thinks I never really need to use more May. These are the substitution adds partorisca a big one more that has had with the ball has maintained partorisca lose.
4 / 5 Hosea
Exactly like a pics, quite a lot of works of measures partorisca a lot of piercings
4 / 5 Dot
A gauge is on point, but some measures were the bit was. Felizmente There is the one who the needs.
4 / 5 Shemika
These are partorisca fly he of the good works . Easy to install.
4 / 5 Dorothea
These are qualities adds . Any flimsy like more. You recommend.
5 / 5 Wes
These are utmost. Such the better value that buying them individually. I will be partorisca take my coverages of noses here from now on.
4 / 5 Orval
These are qualities adds . Any flimsy likes more. You recommend.
4 / 5 Zada
Resupplied adds of measure and colours in the fantastic prize. It has not nettled my skin eaither. Thank you.
5 / 5 Angeline
Has come fast and works perfectly partorisca the nose and slopes. Any subject.
4 / 5 Nikia
These are gone in exactly as it has described. I want to having an option partorisca the colour and the measure partorisca such the prize adds!
5 / 5 Carola
Has loved an earring huggie concealed has not costing an arm and the leg, and has think that this will return a bill. It is the shot a lot - 15 bucks still a lot of hoops of colours and different measures. The question is that his no “the clip” has retreated easily, as it take taken on all- scarves, jackets, etc. perhaps does better like the legislation of nose? I am not sure, but I slopes to need the clip behind without endeavour. Main takeaway: These any clip behind; you owe that pry metal (with difficulty) to close them behind the original form.
5 / 5 Cheryll
Ossia Complete rubbishes . Not going to buy but all some descriptions looked a lot have taken like this the casualidad. They do not close , you can very included press some two together ends. It is more for ppl the one who does not have the nose that hammer and love the coverage of nose of the fake
5 / 5 Elwanda
is a lot I supposition. But they are like this fat, is really hard to open and almost impossible to close them once is in.
5 / 5 Dillon
So only comes with one of the each colour and measure like this wants to have both ears that the party takes two bands. Pleasant and my skin has not reacted to them.
5 / 5 Stefania
Petit Any one is returned. It beat it half but big is perfect. Amur Some colours and like a prize.
4 / 5 Jay
Has purchased these but when they have arrived is main then he 20g as I can do not to use them of the one who spent like sizing is not partorisca correct
4 / 5 Brenna
A bit last partorisca close but does not want to him take was, loves him.
4 / 5 Owen
Has Commander Lucido Monday and received lucido Thursday . Truth a lot fast !! The Description is partorisca detail
4 / 5 Onita
These are awesome! The desire is gone in the sale the smallest this in spite of.