10 Best Men's Necklaces -

28,005 Reviews Scanned And Analyzed
Rank Image Product Name Score Check Price
1 first ChainsPro Men Sturdy Cuban Link Chain, 5/6/9/10/12/14/15 MM Width, 14'-30', 18K Gold Plated/316L Stainless Steel//Black… ChainsPro Men Sturdy Cuban Link Chain, 5/6/9/10/12/14/15 MM Width, 14'-30', 18K Gold Plated/316L Stainless Steel//Black… ChainsPro
9.7
Score
View Product
2 ChainsPro Men Chain Cuban Necklace, 3/4/6/9/12/13mm Width,18/20/22/24/26/28/30', 316L Stainless Steel/18K Gold Plated… ChainsPro Men Chain Cuban Necklace, 3/4/6/9/12/13mm Width,18/20/22/24/26/28/30', 316L Stainless Steel/18K Gold Plated… ChainsPro
9.5
Score
View Product
3 best Miami Cuban Curb Link Chain 4MM/6MM/9MM Wide 18'/20'/22'/24'/26'/28'/30' Gold/Black Gun Plated Solid Stainless Steel… Miami Cuban Curb Link Chain 4MM/6MM/9MM Wide 18'/20'/22'/24'/26'/28'/30' Gold/Black Gun Plated Solid Stainless Steel… Miami
9.2
Score
View Product
4 FindChic Chunky Cuban Link Curb Chain Necklace for Men 18K Gold Plated/Stainless Steel/Black Hip Hop Link Chains for… FindChic Chunky Cuban Link Curb Chain Necklace for Men 18K Gold Plated/Stainless Steel/Black Hip Hop Link Chains for… FindChic
8.8
Score
View Product
5 ChicSilver 2.8mm/5mm Solid 925 Sterling Silver Cuban Link/Figaro Chain Necklace for Women Men, 18, 20, 22, 24, 26, 28… ChicSilver 2.8mm/5mm Solid 925 Sterling Silver Cuban Link/Figaro Chain Necklace for Women Men, 18, 20, 22, 24, 26, 28… ChicSilver
8.6
Score
View Product
6 Birth Year Necklace 1990-2010 Gold/Silver Personalized Stainless Steel Number Pendant Necklace Girl Boy Man Women… Birth Year Necklace 1990-2010 Gold/Silver Personalized Stainless Steel Number Pendant Necklace Girl Boy Man Women… Birth
8.4
Score
View Product
7 18k Gold over Sterling Silver 1mm Box Chain Necklace Made in Italy 14 Inch 18k Gold over Sterling Silver 1mm Box Chain Necklace Made in Italy 14 Inch 18k
8.1
Score
View Product
8 Manelord Auto Body Repair Tool Kit, Car Dent Puller with Double Pole Bridge Dent Puller, Glue Puller Tabs, Glue Shovel… Manelord Auto Body Repair Tool Kit, Car Dent Puller with Double Pole Bridge Dent Puller, Glue Puller Tabs, Glue Shovel… Manelord
7.8
Score
View Product
9 FaithHeart Norse Viking Thor's Hammer Talisman Necklace, Stainless Steel Men Vintage Original Jewelry Nordic Viking… FaithHeart Norse Viking Thor's Hammer Talisman Necklace, Stainless Steel Men Vintage Original Jewelry Nordic Viking… FaithHeart
7.5
Score
View Product
10 KRKC&CO 4mm/6mm/9mm/12mm Mens Cuban Link Chain Necklace, 18K Gold Plated/Satin Silver Stainless Steel Necklace, Anti… KRKC&CO 4mm/6mm/9mm/12mm Mens Cuban Link Chain Necklace, 18K Gold Plated/Satin Silver Stainless Steel Necklace, Anti… KRKC&CO
7.4
Score
View Product

Trending Men's Necklaces Products

What is Men's Necklaces?


Top Customer Reviews: ChainsPro Men ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 46 ratings
4 / 5
A colour and the resplandor is good but some use of pictures partorisca aim where will dip he in yours @@@cofre is not true. They are roughly 3 thumbs out of where his in fact dipped so that it would order on the measure or two to in fact the take where want in your @@@cofre.
5 / 5
Loves this canal ! It is quality adds for a prize. It is resisted on a lot very like this far with almost of daily wear. I give it the fast wipe in an end of a day to prolong his life the little. In general very happy and would purchase again! (Also ossia the real description , as tired of all a fake “informs” well on Amazon to the equal that has thought I clearing )
4 / 5
Good-looking solid canal. Well Closed in solid bylines clasp. Any flimsy or thin but spends some weight. Step in a shower and to a gymnasium without worries at all!!. True Stainless steel. For a prize am surprised in a quality adds of this canal. Thank you To do it qualities abordable and good!! I go to purchase to good sure the gold has painted a to the equal that has a stainless steel. Thank you!!
4 / 5
Has purchased one 22' / 10mm stainless steel and very pleased - would recommend to go longer like another mentioned of a map of measure is slightly thumbs of pair. It comes of the boxes inside the durable ziplock and the additional blacks that negotiate pouch. The quality adds for a value.
5 / 5
Has bought likes the present Games the Christmas my photo of the sud conjoint was perfect ....To the reception of that here ,was like this fat and heavy could any the porter ... Have Perhaps pas chosen The well has Chosen ... Lucido The present is now Touches my dog goes very a lot very spent in spite of everything 😂
5 / 5
A canal looks fashionable quality , well , that surprises produced for a prize. Calm can any gone bad. Has-liked me has bought so much the second canal. It maintains to import some measures and ensure yours that orders a right period and width. Highly recommend
4 / 5
A canal has arrived a prompt day and is coming exactly to the equal that have ordered. A picture of some period of the different canal in the with the human is deceptive. It would owe that it has ordered it 2 '- 4' longer.
5 / 5
To to good-looking Appearance like Me and has expected. This looks Games quite solid joins long canal of 28 po.
Beautiful appearance to the equal that have expected. This touches quite solid for the longitude 28' canal.
5 / 5
It has given this my fiancée partorisca the present. I suggest that it thinks that that a canal is long quite like this prójimo an up. Any sure has finalised so only that receives a wrong measure but has not been almost while I have had this in spite of. The quality adds still. He the daily door and loves it! Not rusting or the breaking and ossia a long plus is lasted with the canal (the pauses of majority).
4 / 5
Are like this also impressed with a quality of this necklace! It is a prefect the weight and the thickness and a resplandor is surprising. Looks Like this well in my husband!!! It will buy again in a future. 🤘🥰
5 / 5
Has bought the 15mm stainless so that the feeler to take the canal of the money in that measured has loved. But I have to that say I really like one feels and look of this stainless. His a lot of value a prize. A clasp looks the little feeble but can not complain for a prize
5 / 5
me look gangsta and loves it to them. When Calm dipped the calm in seats almost the sense of accomplishment. Amazing quality and a lot shiny. After the week of the have there are them remarked the tiny has bitten to turn in an interior where each link touches each one which so another but im that guesses that it is so only normal
4 / 5
This canal is perfect loves one looks of Gold but cant resupply it or of any one spends your good jewels the sure locations or use even I so that throat to take any one.... Ossia A type of the currents so only can give was that it is fresh. I have ordered another 20' 5mm 18k gp which would have to that be well for the different look.
4 / 5
Good quality, but yes is expecting for the dainty layering to the canal of money likes was does not take it . It is the heavy bulky canal big that the literally stupid looks. But masters the big canal that leaves the people know your weenie is small, the take.
4 / 5
Has arrived súper quickly and is a lot has done. Amur Like a paving of lies of the canal and looks classy. My husband spends it daily. The prize adds also!
4 / 5
Has bought this canal like the present for my fiancé and he have loved that! It is state that loves the canal for the moment but has not had of the money to take an expensive a so that it has taken this one for him for now. It is it has had so only he for the days of pair so that I can not say a lot on wear of the term along but a packaging was utmost and looks good quality! In general, it is perfect for a prize and loves it!
4 / 5
This was my first compraventa , which has comprised also it bracelet, of ChainPro and was very pleased with a quality. Some elements were described like this for a vendor and I have done another compraventa like the result.
4 / 5
Likes of raisin the canal but does not want to spend of the hundreds of dollars on gold, ossia certainly the option adds. It will not nettle your skin and looks like this very like this of the jewels more types.
5 / 5
I will be a prime minister partorisca admit that I do not know the plot in jewelery. I have purchased this partorisca my edges partorisca Valentine is, ossia first canal and love an element I recieved. Like this far like this good!
4 / 5
Quite ugly and does not have to that it focuses that it declares has a 18k flat of now a lot he. Has several pieces of 18 k gold plated jewels and his all have focus on him. I am disappointed and embarrassed to give this like the meso stuffer.
5 / 5
Really likes to of me like this done my husband says his very comfortable! @@Subject So only has is a clasp is quell'has bitten economic meaning his alot thinner that a necklace but has on resisted like this far
5 / 5
is some good currents a sizing is the bit was. But for a prize is well. To to The My adolescent boy likes so that it is the one who @@subject. An arrival is cleaned as it does not hurt your skin.
5 / 5
Really has not expected too much thus prize, but wow!! A quality of a product that takes is in fact very good. The service of client is A1, to good sure will buy again !
5 / 5
The value adds for money. But fatter that expected (5mm). It has expected the discharge two of them (both 5mm, different period) - the courts an and he long plus a. Really it likes to spend one! But for layering, would find the second thinner piece. That The packaging Adds this in spite of!
4 / 5
This was the present for my grandson, loves it! I will update the few weeks to see like some controls to paint up. Like this far like this good!
4 / 5
His the canal adds. Access very a lot has spent it to them while taking shower and he no lost his resplandor.
5 / 5
Heavy weight. Economic. The looks cool. It loves it. It has taken stainless steel but could buy another any gold or thin plus plated. 2Chainz
4 / 5
It is the good canal with some his weight. It listens to some other descriptions and measures on 2-4” that calm in fact wants to. I have taken 10 mm and 24” period. It has tried included run the down some water and he looked well. My subject only was that a canal would turn around in an end but concealed so only could quell'be me question. It is gone in 2 value of days of the money.
5 / 5
The packaging was a lot well, would do the lovely present to send legislation of Amazon, or worries in tackie packaging.
5 / 5
Spends this a newspaper and looks like this good! I have received a lot of good commentaries roughly the, which always is pleasing. Also it is the canal weighed like this to good sure can spend for the esal' canal of gold without any question. To good sure will buy more than products of them 💛
4 / 5
Like this described, the product of quality, packaged a lot amiably and shipped with quickness!
5 / 5
For a money a canal is the cost adds . Bought he for my edges and is happy but any one can spend him layered or so only. There is no misty or turn
5 / 5
My edges loves this canal is the good period , thinks and taste that has the good clasp. It was fast nave .
Will date to have to that he tarnish or anything.
5 / 5
His well.. The ones of the that Really like a his paints no quite 'gold' the looks bit it economic would recommend to take a real thing.
4 / 5
The necklace adds for a money
Returns perfectly. It is not it turns still it adds of the money.
5 / 5
Packaging Well, value a lot well, the canal is very heavy. I break the currents of the with the so much am happy in that.
5 / 5
Was exactly the one who my daughter has loved. I have been impressed when it has arrived. It looks good quality .
5 / 5
It looks quite well like this far this in spite of any like this sure the one who credit a black goes to remain on or so only rub was with timing
5 / 5
Heavy,very done and built to last. Resplandor Very good. Looks Some same likes frame.
5 / 5
Heavy and looks very economic. It comes all has on wrapped in plastic to the equal that adds to an economic look. Any giftable unless you plough and unwrap he
4 / 5
My edges have loved that! There was on the month without wear. Hanged of good quality very
5 / 5
Master this! It is heavy but no too heavy. I have bought a 9mm in thickness. Among the container adds and comes with the stock exchange. It will be the present for my fiancé. It recommends
4 / 5
Arrived in the better moment
reward of the quality of the Rapport perfects my edges prefers he
4 / 5
has not had this for very long so it can not comment like this to a durability of a canal. But it looks to add and calm can not beat a prize.
5 / 5
Better canals on Amazon! The thickness beats all the world. I have purchased the few canals of the different vendors and all some canals looked good but was like this thin. A canal has taken rocks of types. Nizza And thickness and feels real! Better election!
4 / 5
Mina 13 old year loves it. It is a lot of sturdy and hanged to plot. Among the good box with stock exchange of present.

Top Customer Reviews: ChainsPro Men Chain ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 34 ratings
4 / 5
Honradamente The really good canal, has spent or daily so only taking it was before the shower. A quality is really well, his weight feels well, does not pull on skin, feels really smooth and a product or the resplandor has not spent was included the little. It has Had he partorisca 3 weeks.
5 / 5
3mm/22.ºn Gold curb canal. Any have to Him legustado a look or quality of him. Each one that 15 - 25 link there is my shaped link that reflects light differently that a rest. When I dipped It on and look in a mirror, each one which of them underlines like the sore thumb. It looks something would take of the coin has operated partorisca gum car of ball. Returning it!
4 / 5
Canal very heavy, call them is not quite like this heavy and the hope resists up.
4 / 5
I like this the canal of with the look real a lot on me. A subject only is a mechanism to close is hard to operate. I took hours to initiate links it. Because of small parts and my big chubby toes.
4 / 5
Good quality gaze, but a sizing is like this far out of that says. It had ordered a 18INCH for my fiancé and a thing was like the chocker in lucido! This in spite of an element is coming inside the days of pair without prime of amazon. It would give these full stars if a sizing was in fact well! When being that it is like this economic, the supposition can very really be crazy.. I have been & bought lucido the way more type a, and recommends that also, if ossia in yours estimativa.
5 / 5
I fantastic looks in my cat. Strong. So only that has been looking for.
He arive the week late as it maintains in mine when ordering for the present. The company was awesome and refunded me.
5 / 5
Has bought this for my brother done several months and absolutely loves it! Mark sure to take a right measure, but ensure me that it does not pinch his skin or grab to his hair. It is sturdy and that resists on well.
4 / 5
The sum of looks of the canal and is second very done looks, this in spite of a hasp in my opinion is not a lot well has done. For a prize, am still happy with cost of mine.
4 / 5
For 'the gold of fake looks very real. My edges loves it. It did not break it still like the quality has to that be quite decent.
4 / 5
Some maps of period aim it when being longer that it is, sure mark for the measure was to the that calm in fact loves. The mine is gone in the small way for 18” pictures of the period on here is the way was. 18” it Is the small way for an adult! It can mine returned 1 old year lol
5 / 5
Looks Really good and volume a lot compliments on that. A plating although the wise good appearance is being missing of still coverage(in a canal crevices can see it has not been plated where each link connects to another) but has not spent.
4 / 5
My daughter wants to this and takes tonnes of compliments! The value adds.
5 / 5
My husband loves a canal. A prize was adds also. Good quality
4 / 5
Amur a look loves a fashion hates a delicate clasp. A canal so only will look well or dip the on exactly how is manufactured. Damn A lot looking and feeling canal but annoying to dip on properly
4 / 5
Is the canal weighed well so only not having @@give that the fat was and has has had to that the send behind.
4 / 5
A clasp is economic. Otherwise Well For money. Bought 20mm, is not while I have thought.
5 / 5
My edges has purchased this for him, spends it all a time.
5 / 5
Taken this canal for my fiancé. It likes like this far there is it not changing by heart or anything. Very shabby but has taken the long time that takes mine
5 / 5
Adds. Bought he for the Xmas present and has been concerned the tarnish.. It is still like new to the long of the latest month
4 / 5
A stainless steel there has been hanged good, width, creation, colour and resplandor. The adolescent has loved that!
4 / 5
I like a canal of the with the one of the steel looks expensive and a fact is gone in the good box and the stock exchange negotiate it he even more very partorisca a prize.
5 / 5
Awesome Has produced,with this necklace of canal when being one first what has purchased of the amazon has be worth it. I ordered it monday the night and he have come late of Thursday
5 / 5
to good sure to small partorisca 22 thumbs long. Probably it will not buy this produces again. Ossia A second time has bought the canal partorisca mine promised and was smaller then the one who a picture has aimed
4 / 5
4mm Looks main in picture but has not been that often but another that that is said like this knows measured well
4 / 5
the canal is well...

Clasp Is the ache partorisca open and next
4 / 5
is the good quality partorisca a prize! I spend it comfortably and it is not itchy at all! Highly recommend!
5 / 5
Better canal never .....Still leaving partorisca a prize and is gone in to well little stock exchange of velvet and box ... It will be partorisca buy again
4 / 5
Well compraventa the so only has chosen is that she the truth the air or bad quality. The colour The truth the twist of air.
5 / 5
Has bought this canal partorisca my husband partorisca substitute an old blurred a. It loves it.
5 / 5
A lot good-looking, very robust. He also well the woman has joined that a man!
5 / 5
The look adds feels decently well has built. To good satisfied insurance partorisca a prize
4 / 5
took it today plant Frodo the gentleman of a coverage is in the looks adds. It has taken one 24 ' canal.
4 / 5
Produces like this described. A lot well, good quality. My fiancé loves it.
4 / 5
Satisfied with a new product I so only bought of ChainsPro, is shiny and heavy. The quality rewards really good/.

Top Customer Reviews: Miami Cuban Curb ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 38 ratings
5 / 5
Good arrival but a canal 7 full turns on he when it has on resisted of one finalises. You have read the natural transfer in my canal gives it the tendency to not dipping walk in a skin everywhere a with the.
4 / 5
I desire could give it six fast nave the excellent launch am impressed looks better in person east paste then in some photos love it the desire would have ordered 28 thumb although it is the little court on me but is perfect to go after ordering the 6mm or 7mm 28” 18k canal. I am going partorisca a look of caffè of the Gentleman
4 / 5
Súper good-looking three good-looking colour but the thickness give point of the chaine find them too much minces jai joins another chaine of the meme model in the Stainless steel and his points are more épaisse and is heavy more also
5 / 5
Loves it. Exactly that has looked for to substitute the very expensive one of a closing this has been to lose. Hubby Is very very pleased with has said that it can very included say a difference.
5 / 5
This canal has been the cost adds ! I have had a canal for three month now, and has had the experience adds with him. Has bad contact dermatitis and has not had any questions around the this, where like this the majority of canals give subject. I have spent this canal countless time in a shower, still looks the new mark. A subject only has had is one of some next coverages a clasps widespread was and a canal is result disconnected. I dipped it/I dipped It behind near, then it pinched a coverage together with some locks of canal, and has not had the hitch with him of then. Has one 22' long, 4mm fat, money Venice canal of boxes, and literally can any tangle he on, which is surprisingly a subject with the plot of mine other canals. Thus calm value can not go bad, and ossia easily my favourite canal!
4 / 5
Spending an of these for roughly 2 months like the hanger of glasses of the reading. Any subject like this far with sturdiness, neither has an arrival has begun to spend was (still). As I am happy with these.
5 / 5
Has taken this for my man and is the measures adds.
A period is good and no the choker/ no the longitude bling
has the resplandor adds!

Could be for any gender also. It is well.
5 / 5
Has thought this in fact would look paste of Cuban Miami. I know it is supposition to look gold plated but the mine is more the bronze and calm also can see of the money among each link. The looks have painted bad. Perhaps so only it has taken the uselessness.

This in spite of a a upside is that has the a lot of his weight.
5 / 5
Never really know that to expect sometimes with this class of the elements but I have to that say am impressed, sturdy, solid, as it has asked a right thickness and period. The looks add!!

Would purchase again and recommend!
4 / 5
A lack of coating in the pocolos put. A connector for a clasp is so only the coverage as it can not be a lot of sturdy.
5 / 5
Well After any like this daily the normal use has broken with which 2 month... Any stress aplyed in the or any one another reasonable reason partorisca he to has broken. Has-liked me a look tho.
4 / 5
Has done well.
Loves a canal. It will do the addition adds to a pendant.
The service of client adds.
5 / 5
A canal Is good quality , but has them thinks that is gone in the band of 5 (three money 1 gold 1 black) reason ossia the one who some shows of image . But infact, has come so only with A CANAL of money. His extremely long and more like this of the mention canal to write that womens.
4 / 5
1 year later ,has spent daily, never take holes when raining ,
this in spite of in excellent condition
4 / 5
happy has bought this, spends my coverage of pair around the mine with the ,another canal has not been comfortable ,this one east.
4 / 5
So only that there is wanted. Ordered one in gold and one in black. Both 18' except the desire has done the 16'.
5 / 5
Any insurance was the disorder up for my part but a canal has taken them was a smaller measure 6mm 18'. 18' thumbs barly accesses my with the and his extreamly light. Any sire if his stainless steel reason his súper light. 33 bucks Like any really the big loss. The good looks lol
5 / 5
has taken a black canal so only now and his chipping, looks economic quality. A lot disappointed like this was the bday present for mine bf
4 / 5
súper links economic that takes twisted near. It feels like plastic in yours with the.
4 / 5
My net loves It a lot, reward of good-looking/quality, recommends
5 / 5
This was the present partorisca my fiancé of sisters partorisca the Christmas and he will not take it was
4 / 5
the canal Adds, can spend in a shower any question, good quality with some his weight! Also it has taken a black an and looks awesome!
4 / 5
Has come exactly like this picture, feels very light likes is not metal, easy clasp partorisca use and like this far still in good condition bought it of then
4 / 5
was hesitant when I in the first place orderly but, after receiving a product ( 18' black canal ) a quality was all concealed. I have then orderly 22' 6mm canal of gold and has been blown was in that add a quality is. Highly suggest.
5 / 5
A lot well , the little fatter that thought it to them would be .
5 / 5
Has broken in a second times partorisca spend the. It can any dipped for behind near reason is not link he. It is a piece of final ossia clamped on to a canal, partorisca create a clasp. Bad workmanship.
5 / 5
This was the small present partorisca my edges of 18 years partorisca Natal. It loves it and his in that stands up well 2 month later of any to spend.
5 / 5
The value adds for a prize. It is coming quickly, 1 more collected month said it then .
4 / 5
My edges loves this necklace has taken a black an is not the thickness but concealed that has has wanted to he so that it was happy .. As I am happy!!
5 / 5
Awesome Canal, the weight adds for a prize!! The May orders a black an also, has taken money for my edges and any tarnish or stains on skin, is very happy with him
4 / 5
These canals are of sound, does not take him never was. They do not lose colour. I possess two and both are awesome.
5 / 5
This was the really decent canal for a prize. It is now much deeper as certainly it does not look a real thing but is still a lot of fact and weighty. My edges has thinks that that they were awesome!
4 / 5
A third time has spent them this canal has had them the little swet, the rash has looked in mine with the, his summer 2 weeks and a rash the mark is still there.
4 / 5
Has received a canal of gold but fault a clasp. Now I owe that I turn and king-the order. There is any option of substitution to the equal that will owe that paid for additional nave. They are sure ossia the out of, but is frustrating.
5 / 5
Amur This, has taken here quickly, the spend almost every day. It is good quality . I recommend it.
4 / 5
A latch is difficult to open and after when that loves it take on or was sometimes would take me the little while. Everything is a lot the outrage concealed.
4 / 5
To the products likes him described and of rapidities of expedition the tenor of the pandémie!
Thank you
Is one 5/5
4 / 5
touch jadore lucido the time will say if the quality is good thank you

Top Customer Reviews: FindChic Chunky ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 24 ratings
5 / 5
I have bought this partorisca my edges of 10 years because it has loved the 'gold' canal. I have not wanted to pay too much because I imagined it it would lose it quite quickly - which has done. For a prize, was impressed enough with a quality.
5 / 5
Has taken this for my daughter the one who has has wanted to he for his bf like the Xmas present. I think that that that likes?
5 / 5
Basically ossia worthless the rubbishes and am such the fool to maintain buying craps volume that pay forHowever of the money tejanos sterling the money chains that I have bought on here is good but this stainless steel is rubbishes
4 / 5
is Gone in the good box. It is coming a lot quickly.
The prize was a lot has ordered he for my boy of nine years those who has loved the canal of gold. It is the present as it has not been that a quality is still. But it was happy with a canal
5 / 5
My edges spends this canal to all his days of four months and is satisfied totally.
4 / 5
Canal very good. It has had to that return a too big prime minister has not had any question that returns he thank you Amazon
4 / 5
Very satisfied. It looks to be Of quality very good.
4 / 5
Quality really orders. The chair of utmost looks adds, would purchase again!
5 / 5
My edges is very satisfied.
Although his points melent easily and is hard to décoincer.
5 / 5
Thank you! A canal is absolutely incredible! It is difficult to distinguish among this canal and he 10 kt. One. Step proudly! A canal is surprising! It recommends another for the cost!
4 / 5
Very happy with a product is coming very fast and was exactly that has expected that would be my edges loves the
4 / 5
are the type the big plus . They are 6'4. 20 thumbs was too many small 24 was slightly too big but am too economic to buy another and too lazy to return like this any one is taking the present. 4.5 stars like this far.
5 / 5
Any heavy and any value a prize would owe that be that maximum.
4 / 5
A canal was shorter that has expected in a picture some 18” looks long quite but has not been like this long when it is gone in another that the happy with a product
4 / 5
Your browser does not sustain HTML5 video. Some links is not even a measure even consistently during some canals
Poor product
4 / 5
has bought this canal for my edges of 10 years. It looks a lot of- has built it. Has the good weight and has arrived his.
4 / 5
The fantastic paste. The quality adds. And fast delivery. Highly recommended.
5 / 5
I have bought this partorisca hubby partorisca his anniversary, and is coming quickly and was packaged like this perfectly!! I purchased it seperate box to paste partorisca give his in that but will not require it why is coming packaged fantastically. It feels heavy colour , well, looks it 😋
recommends this product/of vendor 100 :)
5 / 5
the canal has arrived quickly, a lot shiny, has ordered unfortunately canal too short
5 / 5
Perfect for me. I have required the strong necklace and ossia perfect as well as good looking.
4 / 5
Looks well a real canal is surprising and add looking. A subject only has is a clasp and hardware. After the week partorisca spend his already comeing averts. Honradamente Touch the quickly fix with pliers the bit will owe that be substituted.
5 / 5
Has to that of has bought measures it the elder.
Has ordered the 20” based in a photo and I have taken the choker.
5 / 5
Has bought some 18inches and calm has sent some 14 thumbs instead
4 / 5
A product is awesome. I used him like this of the presents partorisca my brothers.

Top Customer Reviews: ChicSilver ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 46 ratings
4 / 5
I have bought this canal by means of Amazon partorisca mine 18 yr old edges, and loves it . It goes with a pendant to cross compraventa abroad for him. My experience with the amazon has been always very positive. A bit those that time the product is resulted to be no quite that has been expecting (usually my failure) is always be a lot cooperative and easy with accepting returns.
4 / 5
Has bought this for my edges to the equal that has loved always the canal but he is a lot of youngster like any one has loved to buy anything inner too much expensive a moment in the chance was for the pause. Absolutely it loves this canal. It looks fantastic and is very durable. It is of the apresamiento waters in the and there is not rusted or has turned. It is the value adds so that paid for him and I highly recommend
4 / 5
Exactly to the equal that has described!! One is the finest canal but is exactly that has looked for. It is dainty this in spite of sturdy, has had he for on 2 weeks and did not take it was. By means of 12 work days of now, showers, and so only every day spends is still looks one same likes the day has arrived. To good sure would buy of this company again and would recommend them and his products!
4 / 5
100 exactly to the equal that has declared. Mina 13 old year is very excited. The amours that spends it . They are very happy with a quality.
4 / 5
Has required the new a.
To the equal that have found this one & am happy with him.
His a lot of fact , the quality is well.
Very good. 5⭐

An only thing can say negation are would have to that it has purchased a 5mm any , his thin for the type.

Felizmente Is resulted the present very good . 😁

On all a canal is a lot well , well has done.
Any sharpe flanges, good quality.
I money was well is spent.

The service of amazon adds. 👍

Chicsilver
Craftsmanship Very good. 5⭐
4 / 5
The delivery the very long summer and to all his pendant of days 4 days these said, 'goes to be rid today' and lucida late this has said, 'desolado that has not received your containers ' besides the chaine was too long of 2' has received joins chaine of 22' in place of 20' and the thickness is a lot the plus minces showed it to the sud the photo. I have decided that saves the this in spite of Car too much with a longitude to do comes joins new...👎
5 / 5
Can not believe the people are like this easily fooled.
Swindle/of fraud. A metal is not money. The money is white money in colour. A canal is ash of money . In fact it thinks that that it is chrome like the colour is one same like my bath fixtures. Any fool is going to chrome flat 925 money.
These needs of vendor to be take of Amazon.
Sadly will be to return this element .
5 / 5
Was in desperate need of the new canal (like my old one was incredibly economic / gave horrible rashes). It has looked for something concealed would maintain me to break out of further, but was abordable. With which a lot of investigation and reading of descriptions, has decided that this would be in bet sure .

Has been now the month of then I in the first place recieved my necklace. The packaging was surprisingly good and to good sure could me see buying this like this the present! But I have spent this almost daily, occasionally when I sleep also! Some premiers few days, thinks that has had an allergic reaction (had itchy swipes), but once took on the, has not had any bad reactions of then!

Can not speak for his authenticity (if it is any sterling money), but feels and looks well. Has has not had taking in my cloths, or has had my hair takes pinched. A clasp, this in spite of, is small and can be the little difficult to undo. The nails or the little fingers are the help when trying unclasp this necklace, this in spite of a period has bought leaves for me for the slip in my boss.

A period looks attentive, although I have not annoyed for the measure, as I have loved so only something long enough to hide for behind shirts. This has said, the desire had opted for the longest canal (but ossia preference and at all against a product).

For real very surprised thus produced. I fully expected to have the little breakouts, as has sensitive skin, but have the no. And I have thinks that would see some tarnishing or greening of my skin, but to at all like concealed is spent.

Strongly suggest to give east paste the casualidad is struggling to decide among east and a more economic alternative with one has divided more descriptions. It could be the little bucks more, but think that costs it!
4 / 5
Poor quality, a lot of defects and acute flanges. It has given 2 cause of stars has shipped quickly.
5 / 5
So that it has not received my container , has been supposition to be rid for April21. Now with Covid thats a reason his late. The sound that takes old and probably wont take it after 2.5 month. Any impressed
5 / 5
I have bought two of these canals. They look utmost and work well. I can finalise buy another. A prize is really good and a canal is good and sturdy.
5 / 5
Good canal, amour a thickness and period, the quality is not súper add. Wine with the flow , but no a lot of noticeable, as I love it still.
4 / 5
Was the Present navideño , has Arrived Today, ( believes them has fallen in some groups of any-essential) Validate a Wait, Good-looking Canal, the promised there is Wanted! Sterling Money, Excellent Prize, Very Very Happy, Thank you.
4 / 5
Estimate very good and canal of quality very good. It has been concerned in that is the quality would be to having had like this never has bought the on-line canal before and this was the present . Very happy with a packaging also.
4 / 5
Has bought this canal for my husband for Navidad, @gives is not one the majority of expensive in a world-wide but sure expected it to last more along that this . It is not even the old month and broken..,,, it Is very careful with his belongings like this terribly there is disappointed!😢
4 / 5
Has bought two but is returned a like this the has not gone long enough. I have bought this for my husband and loves it. It does not take it never it was. It is patterned 'Italy .925'. Arrived in the very small box with the stock exchange of storage of small cloth and the cloth of more cleaned.
5 / 5
WOW, has SURPASSED MY EXPECTATIONS. Fast delivery, a lot (Italian) quality, and the looks adds. Taking the plot of compliments.
5 / 5
Ossia Mine according to tentativa to order the canal of money. This one was described like this that. A width is acceptable. A maximum period was the tad short, but works for me.

In general the very good canal for the Prize Justo
4 / 5
Initially adds compraventa for my edges, this in spite of with which few months of raisin has broken. It has been taken very cured of and when it has tried takes has been has broken.

Would not recommend to like I cant returns now. Originally Bought in final of January 2021
4 / 5
personally the desire would have bought the main canal. But it was the present for my fiancé to substitute his old a (concealed at the same time, has not taken never was). The promised absolutely loves it and did not take it was of gifted his. To good sure value a prize.
5 / 5
It likes- one quality of this product, was done well, reasonably priced, the very everywhere buy. Besides, it has been shipped and received before it quotes of the delivery has expected.
4 / 5
The value adds without defects. I have taken exactly that has been expecting and my husband does not have any complaint.
5 / 5
This is to be buy partorisca my edges like the presents navideño. It is 10 years old and absolutely it loves his jewels. This year when it has taken this his eye lite on and loves it. I will buy more.
5 / 5
Would owe that it has bought the few measures the main canal but one an I experience is doing a work
5 / 5
Looks very light and type of steel. Any way claw to resplandor of genuine money. The pictures are good big and 5mm looked very thin in person.
5 / 5
Asumed Has been done with quality, but, maintaining know better, the mark sure knows where this comes from/comes from
4 / 5
liked a look, of period, and thickness, weight, and timely delivery. I think that that a quality is the plot less than me has expected. It feels like this thin and looks to twist up and kink easily. It looks he taste will break of easy when it has twisted.
4 / 5
A canal is good but a hook to dip it on and take it was has broken first two inner weeks.
5 / 5
Has to that go back to give Join better evaluation, the cause of the estaca and of the covid19 and after several moisa expects I his finally received in very good Satisfied state of cost of mine Thank you
4 / 5
Taken a product 1 day.. Amazing..
Solid, shiny, !
5 / 5
Canal very small of money. It was the present and exactly that has ordered. Fulfilled all my expectations.
4 / 5
A lot well, so only a right weight partorisca the cross has purchased partorisca my grandson. It loves it.
4 / 5
Is gone in fast and look exactly like a pic. His quality adds and the looks adds on. Value never penny and to good sure will order again
4 / 5
My grandson was a lot of happy with this necklace. A quality is sum for a money.
4 / 5
Has bought to 24 thumb long canal. In reality it was so only 17 2/3 thumbs long. Total waste of money
4 / 5
Good-looking canal, will see with lucido time if she no ternit to the water of contacts, has taken joins 28 thumbs, and think that joins 26' would be also state joins good measure. Thank you And I recommend
5 / 5
Valley I like a canal, good and thin but please send me the plus along a, ossia so only crazy to touch like this for such the tiny canal, goes back mine ASAP Im inner like this dissatisfaction a moment
5 / 5
Unfortunately, has had the kink in a canal that could not exit. It was almost like some link of the canal has not been linked properly.
4 / 5
Has been surprised to see that well this canal is, especially for a cost. It is for the pendant of cross of my brother and looks awesome
4 / 5
The ones of has liked them east paste the little more runs another while it is well.
4 / 5
Any a lot of to disturb. I suppose the most final look but I have chosen force of fir of link of rope. Dressed my purpose.
5 / 5
Amazing quality
Awesome produced
will recommend to 100
5 / 5
canal A lot good-looking bought touches my edges of 5 years :) it is delicate and adjustable !
4 / 5
Is a lot well, I just hope that it is real money , is patterned 925 but am always skeptical . If any one can ensure me that it is solid money will be 100 satisfied .
5 / 5
Im A lot disappointed in this canal. Has has wanted to he partorisca the pendant has taken them during my battle of brothers with cancer of brain. I cant the use because a clasp is broken. Im A lot DISAPPOINTED.
5 / 5
Like this has produced . A period was bit it shorter has expected then. My only complaint is that his to patterned Italy but among the saying of stock exchange soyade in china'. But a quality is well.

Top Customer Reviews: Birth Year Necklace ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 26 ratings
4 / 5
The necklace of perfect simple statement, any tarnish, has spent he in of waters he and sleeping, etc and has not turned my green of skin, and have the sensitive skin to economic metals likes that how is good quality . An only thing is does not pull a necklace roughly or can bend some numbers averts. My sister yanked on he accidentally and has bent the small but has not broken, and was able of the curve behind with small to any residual harm.
4 / 5
A canal looks very feminine. It would not recommend purchasing partorisca men this in spite of, is fences in quality partorisca the women.
4 / 5
A necklace is surprising!! Th A thing am not really sure roughly is that the kinda feels like plastic. They are not really complaining reasons a necklace is awesome, but is there is constantly has concerned that goes partorisca snap 😅
4 / 5
the AMOUR this necklace, partorisca a prize a quality he in amazing. There is no misty and has them has spent he in mine bathtub, hottub and shower. Constantly volume complimented in my necklace and was so only $ 15. 10/10 recommended
4 / 5
Want to this!! I spend it almost daily it is too pleasant and is exactly like some pictures.
4 / 5
Paste well. Taken a colour of gold and found bit it to him too much in a yellow side. In hindsight would have preferred a colour of money, but in general súper pleasant.
5 / 5
A better necklace is not gone in never a shower with him the multiple time literally at all is spent 10 out of 10 recommends totally value each penny that spends idea of present amazing.
5 / 5
I produced does well alas he The summer rid to the bad spend and a man the open and used before me...
4 / 5
A lot quite and a vendor was a lot of responsive and useful when I have had a subject initial! Highly recommend if your presents to look for to give:)
5 / 5
still Good quality was very excited and has pleased!
4 / 5
Exactly like this pictured! This is not big quality or anything but partorisca a prize are 100 satisfied.
5 / 5
Quite happy with this compraventa, very better the quality that has expected for a prize.
4 / 5
I like a necklace but unfortunately falls off of the mine with the every time tries the go through what ship me to us one this is broken.
5 / 5
The maintenances on while they are in a shower and is a lot of
Very good
would buy again
5 / 5
Master that ! Swipes well on my collarbone. Nizza snd Fat , any fragile but still dainty
5 / 5
main that has expected. Too yellow. But I will spend it sometimes.
4 / 5
Like a paste the only worry was a necklace clasp. It was little hard to move.
4 / 5
I love a look of a necklace, but a clasp is partorisca come broken that it was really disappointing.
5 / 5
Amazing quality! It will be partorisca purchase a gold some hips.
4 / 5
Looked really fake, knows is fake but was honradamente yellow
4 / 5
It spends this every day and any one has included the take was and is in perfect condition yay
4 / 5
honradamente love the like this far , am expecting partorisca any one marks of with the green ( any like this far). It looks pleasant, some numbers are smaller that expected but is still noticeable and looks well. A canal is not extremely long but goes the little has spent in your period of half
5 / 5
Wants this paste has bought he for my years of daughter adores it also would want to take one in money
4 / 5
Súper the pleasant paste! It can spend now very like this real. A period is perfect and feels sturdy.
4 / 5
He ur has thought abt the buying, he. It is like this value he. The quality adds and has come packaged well. It asks good-looking
4 / 5
Add little paste, a lot done for a prize(any one súper economic likes has been expecting). My amours of creature to grab this necklace and does not break . Pleasantly Surprised by this compraventa. It would recommend any the one who want to one to buy is a

Top Customer Reviews: 18k Gold over ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 40 ratings
5 / 5
I really impressed thus canal! Giving it 5 stars because a container has come early, feels well I fact of shines , add his. Compared to my necklaces of real gold the east paste is not now very like this yellow (which is not the bad thing) and is the plus muted gold. Partorisca A prize to good sure would recommend to purchase this element. A canal is a lot of dainty and thin and he clasps easily. Although this tarnish thinks that is still value he! I will give an update with which is state spent partorisca the longest period of time.
5 / 5
Has ordered three of these in different period. A quality is sum , the creation of cube is attractive, yours of the gold is perfect and a canal is so only a right thickness. Fast delivery also- thank you!
5 / 5
A lot good-looking and delicate. Well reward of quality of the Rapport. They are very satisfied.

Addition: Raisin lucido paste of some weeks already. I take my shower with, goes in spa. It is still in condition of mint 👌🏼
4 / 5
Your browser does not sustain HTML5 video. It does not like that dainty east. Of a picture expected it partorisca be to to a same measure likes them to them the canal of boxes of the money I own. Has posted the video of my canal and a current of the gold so much can see a difference in sizing. If it is dainty want to ossia the a lot of looking canal. It is so only any one my thing.
4 / 5
Wants!! Amazing quality without one $ . I have had he for the week & his summer by means of a shower, sweat, & perfume (so only the bit), and still looks utmost.Always I dry down with the terry lines for prejudices the his spends. To good sure reccomend.
4 / 5
Has bought this so that it is described like terling money'. I spent it to do a next day received it but there is remarked for an end of a day my with the is taking really itchy. They are allergic of here reason so only shabby sterling money as I am not sure if ossia really sterling the money or the no. will try again another time and take a same reaction I then are fearful will return this element.
5 / 5
Is impressed like this with a quality of this canal. Our adolescent has loved the canal of gold, but there is not wanted steps of the hundreds of dollars on one. This look adds, and is happy - like this happy find east a!

Has modified to add is spent for two of these now, and while it looks adds... Both have broken enough quickly. No like this durable, disappoints it reason look well.
5 / 5
A necklace is quite and arrived in plastic packaging. It is enough, but you want to something big-quality, perhaps spend an extra bucks on something more. It is the simple present well , especially for perhaps the young person that does not require of the expensive jewels.
4 / 5
This canal is perfect for a prize. It looks a lot like gold and has the resplandor well. It likes! Enjoying it a lot of teaming he with other canals of gold and/or dipping the pendant on that. Left the star was perhaps reason is not the pure gold and I was of desire ;)
4 / 5
has required the longest canal for the vintage locket has received like the present. Looks big Quality, and stood up well to daily wear for several months now. Exactly that have required and calm can not beat a prize!
5 / 5
Ossia Exactly that has expected takes and has expected based in some pictures and descriptions. They are happy with a necklace, and spend it often. I am pleased that it is not too delicate, and does not concern me roughly breaking it as other canals another smaller could do. A prize is also very good.
5 / 5
Beautiful. Very pleased. Any tarnish in a shower or when exposure partorisca sweat that/ it exits. There is not taking a necklace of then received he roughly done 3 weeks.
5 / 5
To good sure value of the money! I have bought he partorisca my husband partorisca the pendant has had. It does not rain in him but otherwise glielo spends the whole day! Like this far like this good but there is has had so only he partorisca 3 weeks!
5 / 5
A canal was exactly to the equal that has described. They are very pleased partorisca have it now. I have ordered this canal as I am not able to spend my coverage of commitment in my toe, but now has closes to my heart at all time. Thank you Partorisca Add it looking economic option as I still can have my next coverage.
5 / 5
This canal has been rid promptly to the equal that has promised. It was pleasantly surprised for as beautiful looked on and has completed a pendant so that it has been purchased. Done the together beautiful.
5 / 5
This is not an expensive necklace but work so that it has been required partorisca do. A quality and sturdiness is acceptable and look well when past.
5 / 5
Canal a lot very partorisca a prize. I have ordered more along that there is wanted to due to the fact that another reviewers has said. My canal is too long, does not have to that it has listened. My failure this in spite of any one some vendors.
4 / 5
Has purchased this in feb 6th is now Leaves 18th and a canal has broken already. No of the appeal has broken so only while spending and any I same know until my pendant has fallen to an earth. It would not purchase never again.
5 / 5
Any sure the one who sturdy but a lot quite and delicate. Has 3 in different period. It loves him everything.
5 / 5
So that it is now a lot plated a colour is perfect for pendants of gold and there is no chipped or turn and is sturdy. Im Very happy with this canal.
4 / 5
Excellent canal. It looks real gold . Hopefully He no tarnish with age.
5 / 5
Partorisca Like the good quality is is such the good prize! I thought it so only it would be quite longer has bought of some 18 measures a but ossia so only me not knowing has measured I supposition, has been the spending bought it of then and is adds :)
4 / 5
the Excellent quality has arrived punctually very happy with him.
4 / 5
At all to redire to the Piece likes l master so that j has commanded another shorter this time
4 / 5
He no last along before it has broken a canal is tiny but is beautiful
4 / 5
has purchased this like the present and when I have been for wraps it has found a canal has been broken 😞
there is DISAPPOINTED like this now has not been giftable
5 / 5
A necklace looks 10 times more than has paid partorisca he. State spending he partorisca to the long of the week and he still looks new.
5 / 5
Loves this fashionable canal of the box. Investigation be done well like this far and is an exact period has ordered.
5 / 5
The paste that astounds! It had been in an investigation the necklace that does not turn and ossia a a . It does not leave any one green marks and is súper good qualities. It has impressed really :)
5 / 5
One 36 necklace of thumb is perfect. Any prójimo and the mine wanted to listen that will want to.
Perfecto Xmas present.
4 / 5
So only that has looked for. Arrived punctual and to the equal that has announced. To good sure would recommend.
5 / 5
This canal is links it lovely with the good-looking patina.
5 / 5
Good-looking but A bit yellow,when meme well touches lucido prize.
4 / 5
The canal is good-looking, now the time will try colour of transmissions or turns my green of with the. Until then I am extremely happy with him.
4 / 5
This canal is good-looking, reasonably the quality priced and very good. It is coming very quickly, also!
4 / 5
There was so only partorisca the few days, but like this far like this very
5 / 5
the product is quite like this expected that. Well, of confidence, and canal of shiny gold. I wish some measures was the little main.
5 / 5
Quality a lot well in the prize adds. It is coming exactly like this described and pictured.
4 / 5
The order has come punctual and a canal is a lot quite and looks happy with him
5 / 5
has taken a wrong measure and was like this small! It has Finalised gifting the May touch the very lovely necklace.

Top Customer Reviews: Manelord Auto Body ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 37 ratings
5 / 5
A glue of a gun of the glue is not quite strong to bend metal. A gun of glue is supposed to be used for works & of arts. I suppose if a dent is in the a lot of pliable breakings of an organism, can do. This in spite of, if you can not bend a surface easily with your toe, a glue will not resist enough.
4 / 5
I looks of product well, the subject only is when calm sees an on-line element assumes has to reparation needs the dent.
Did not use It still reason require to buy the gun of glue and claves of adhesive before I can use.
Are future I like this undertaken to add download he of authorship that says the gun of the glue and the claves of glue am required and any one has comprised.
Will update my description has purchased once all I need to come from with a reparation
5 / 5
The honradamente does not look the bad product. I think it that it could have it done lighter of dents, but has not gone quite strong to pull some dents out of a metal in my good wheel. I have had attended main for him.
4 / 5
Has finalised not using some groups because when I have tended the chime a glue is gone in place of the appeal. I glued a piece to a dent then quell'pulled so only was manually. Better fact in this way. Sound the slow process so much if not to impose you repeating a glue and appeal a lot the time does a lot
5 / 5
This product is by train for the surprise really of the works. A main thing is to boil a water in bylines to boil point and then dipped a water to a place dondequiera do on dent (where a temperature is too cold). Then try a technician of the glue and he will stick sure and the dent will be pulled...
The subject only is will run out of claves of the glue and He would be awesome if any one can link me some few claves of adhesive so only without a gun of the glue of then already has in a container
4 / 5
the value for money is description further. If has patience, will be able to do marvels in of the terms to fix dents. I have purchased the gun of glue with glues for separate but my box has come with the mini gun of adhesive and glued as it prevails it that that has not used for this work but will be to use for the smallest works.
In general, a box has all precise to fix your dents, but to the equal that have said before, calm really need to be patient. They are like this happy that has purchased this box and the recommend to everything.
5 / 5
Has used this product to pull the dent out of the tank of fuel in the motorcycle am reconstructing them. It is the 1982 Deep XL 185S. It orders the box without a gun of glue and claves of adhesive, when I have received a container, has had the gun of glue and claves in a box. A vendor believes them upgraded an order without costing more. Ossia Service on and further. It results some claves of glue have distributed is like this upper the regular claves. Highly it recommends that any the one who orders an of these boxes does like this to order the box 'Complete'. Calm will not complain it . Thank you So much to a vendor and Amazon.
5 / 5
While he a lot entirely fixed a dent. It has minimised it likes his no longer noticeable.
4 / 5
A frame that attractive a dent up is a lot of bendable, quell'the bad is my dent pulled a dent puller device down and a plastic that the hooks to an attractive plastic would have to that be facts of steel or aluminium because it bends enough that a plastic pullers appeal by means of a space.
4 / 5
Has had the half to dent of big measure in my rear wheel. It has quite done a lot in general but for these hard dents, better use something more.

Produced well to buy this in spite of recommends for a prize!
5 / 5
He the May of decent work:
1. A puller the end tends partorisca escape of the space of a device likes rotates uncontrollably - of easy to fix for costruttore
2. I have expected that one of some two supports the slid also so that it could treat small indents requiring force of contadora next - no like this easy to fix for costruttore
5 / 5
has bought this partorisca fix some dents in the door of refrigerator of stainless steel. It has done I add!
5 / 5
Utmost of economic box partorisca pull for behind small dents. The fact adds with my wifes vehicle where the suction puller has failed!
4 / 5
Not doing .
The glue is like this feeble how is so only was.
Returning a product
5 / 5
has Tried to use this partorisca take the dent in my motorcycle, has used a glue has distributed, every time has dipped the bit partorisca pull the pressure there is pulled a mountain and the glue instantly was, has not done at all, does not recommend !!
4 / 5
A Versatile and extremely useful tool. Simple to use and effective
5 / 5
there is not coming with claves of glue. The maintaining has him that finds and order some. My deception there is not reading far quite does not come with gun of glue or claves of glue.
5 / 5
Adds. It is gone in quickly. It has not had an occasion for the use still.
4 / 5
In the first place, because he a description says that ‘any gun of glue has comprised?' It has Bought a gun also, another cost , like this now the have two. And a product simply does not operate.
5 / 5
My box DID comprises claves of glue & of gun of glue. 2021. It did not try it still. But looks partorisca match one “which partorisca” revise video there roughly that. Looks Well.
5 / 5
There is not taking dent

precise be able to go in deeper that pull main dents partorisca be of any good use
4 / 5
adds in a work has been bought partorisca, hubby is quite happy
5 / 5
Any the vfm produced like this of me because it has not been able to solve a purpose so that it took it to them.
4 / 5
It is the tool of reparation of boxes of good organism but or can not use he in cold time
4 / 5
has Done my worse dents could that to him gives 0 accident . Complete waste of money.
4 / 5
No really laws so that it has required them he partorisca but the any spemd that a lot
4 / 5
the works but a lot of practice is required partorisca the project of good arrival.
4 / 5
This tool is easy to use and versatile with this adjustability! Like the novice dIyer has found this tool has done like this well operates it as it could have expected!
4 / 5
Your browser does not sustain HTML5 video. So only look a video. Expectation vs reality.
4 / 5
Imagined it at least coming with a glue. The gun of adhesive hot rule the glue is not quite strong.

Modification: you know, to 3 description of the star has not been horrible. Now it is to 1 star because they have offered the bribe in the transmission for a be of the description has takes. Sad, does not go to be bought. Now your clients can know that your descriptions are skewed of then pay your clients to maintain calm in his questions.
5 / 5
Bought it to fix pocola spends dings in a car and to fix the big dent. I have bought also a box of claves and sliding hammer of extra glue. As you see in some pictures, a dent is roughly 2 thumbs but no too deep and now has gone. Here it is little he touches wants to spend on:
1. When Applying a glue he while seating afterwards to a car, travesía short still of a bank to do to a car, 10 feet, droughts a glue and he would not stick .
2. It applies A lot of glue to cover one covers integer a lot and the sinister slimes was when pressing to a car.
3. Give a time of glue to dry. At least 10 minutes although some instructions have said 4-5, the give more time.
4. In a first tentativa there is pulled the majority of a dent but the small bloodletting is remained. I have used it covers it the small plus to take that it was.
5. The cleaner was easy, the majority of a glue is exited with a plastic scrapper resupplied with a box. A rest with some Naphtha solvent and the micro the towel of edge has taken that it was.
Am impressed, now a prójimo is to take a big dent of a fender where my paste of daughter a wall of cochera. It is roughly 4 thumbs long and 1 deep thumb. I can it wants to use a slider first then do a rest. Updates of estaca.
5 / 5
This creation of new product is more effective and saving energy to use for dent of car. It does not agree to buy a glue for separate, the cause is not comprised in this neighbour
5 / 5
has used this product to pull out of the dent in the door lateralmente of a first engine to return my car exiting the lease. Fact like the charm! Highly recommend this product!
5 / 5
My car ceiling has taken paste for an acorn. I have bought this box to fix it. I took the two times to fix it of then has not cleaned a surface a first time. He a work, any product has taken affected and any stain has left.
5 / 5
Law perfectly! Simple tool for any to the use DOES not COME WITH GLUE Or GUN of GLUE! If has one is the prize ! Or you can order and like the free present will send you the gun of glue with the description of amazon.
Tip: hot adhesive utilisation liberally and adhesive in upper of tampon for grip of better tampon- prep zone w/ alcohol.

Also! It is not the and process - has been massaging this dent was with 4 process of adhesive and are in the half way done... The photos to stick when it is complete!

Calm the favour buys it the gun of hot, and the Bondo hammer!!! They will help expedite a process!!
5 / 5
Has received this fast of tool. There is any gun of the glue has comprised calm so much has to that buy for separate if you do not have one. It looks a lot of - solid and durable. It would give six stars have had the gun of the glue has comprised. It likes-me a system to regulate and tensioning. More update will do afterwards using it.
5 / 5
Are very pleased with a craftsmanship and sturdiness of this product. It is not roughly economic plastic which give me more confidence that will resist it until using it multiple time. I will look for to add before and with which pictures of my reparation to dent once has them.

Top Customer Reviews: FaithHeart Norse ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 31 ratings
5 / 5
I have ordered roughly 10 pagan pendants of amazon and this one is extremely big quality has compared to some another. A machining is súper precision, a detail is surprising. A canal is better and smoother also. I have ordered also a fashion of boss of the wolf further of a wolf yin yang pendant of this same company and the same commentaries esatti apply.
4 / 5
A lot Feigning pendentif, 2 election of longitude and is this in spite of discreet, is partorisca say that this is not partorisca join enormous medal.
4 / 5
Has taken this there is rid a lot quickly! It is perfect so that it has wanted and want it! It looks quality adds, will not break , totally impressed and to good sure would recommend to to another likes of too much!
5 / 5
This was the present navideño for my edges and looks to love the already is spent the two of time Navidad to the equal that think that that it is the swipe .
4 / 5
Hanged a lot well, a canal is quality very good and has to that it has weighed! 10/10 recommended, To good sure that goes to be the repeat client!
4 / 5
This was awesome. It loved it really! Durable sense also.
4 / 5
Has come as it has described. It has expected a necklace is coming on would be the little longer.
5 / 5
Beautiful product, both sides are engraved and is strong and durable. Quite pleased with a quality and craftsmanship.
5 / 5
Touches the very as well as it has announced....
Is the soyiricle' this in spite of, because I expected it to start with tarnishing for now , but his like this shiny and new looking the day was soyy skin tarnishes any and all my dress thanks for so much...
5 / 5
My woman has taken this for me also although the present and love it. A canal is the little small, but are the quite big person and have the with the quite fat. A canal has the quite good creation this in spite of. A hammer Mjölnir has a lot good and clean details. A weight of him almost always maintains it centred in your @@@cofre.
5 / 5
This necklace is awesome. Have has wanted the spend something to adapt of my aims and virtues, and ossia perfect. It looks to be of quality very big, is exactly how has been showed, and is gone in perfect condition. Also it has the a lot of his hanged, which joy, as it helps the rests centred and feels to surprise. A canal is a lot smooth and comfortable, and a colour matches that of a wolf perfectly! Everywhere, I 100 recommends this necklace.
4 / 5
Asks a lot well of metalwork a lot exactly to the picture differentiates light because of forging ... At all it concealed it would depreciate it so only it gives it the little personality ( looks the tope) where one clashes is. Absolutely I adore it . To good sure would recommend it to the fellow
4 / 5
I have loved a thickness and weight of a pendant. It is detailed in a front and behind and is solid. I have bought the product looked of another vendor and a rear side has not been detailed Nd was hollowed was the difference of this piece. If you could not say of a pics a canal is lean and feeble. I will be to substitute that with something better. But I have expected that. I see this element as buying a hang and a canal is the freebie , better that at all to I finds the best a. I defiantly buy of this vendor again.
4 / 5
Has spent this every day received it of then. It is the product adds and has good quality. If I have had a suggestion, would be to do some currents to the paste slightly fatter. But I have not had any subject with a canal or a hammer he. It would recommend.
5 / 5
Good piece of jewels for a money. It has maintained his polish and tip any signs of same wear although I do not take it never was. Arrived quickly.
5 / 5
Likes quite hefty could dip so only in any necklace loves in the the hole for him is big to sure stainless steel good any nickel is not empty or anything looks value of creation very well of good detail of the money in my opinion gilipollas a hammer could be so only bit it big he a canal that comes with this stainless fly but does not like me in of absolute has known that when it bought it tho in the picture am using my own canal some canals are in a same period I desire could of just bought a hammer so only and has saved 5 bucks of state the good option also a clasp in a canal did not use it has bitten the looks bit it flimsy but in general would say the money is very spent that the hammer is awesome also is double side like this looks some same in both sides
5 / 5
Bought this for my grandson any wolves and reasons is leaving punctual to begin his life.
A necklace is absolutely beautiful and sturdy, a canal is like this smooth and well has been the spending very still gave it of then his and has said does not pull tangle or small hairs up.

Will be to buy one for my husband and I punctual!
4 / 5
Has taken this like the present for any and has loved that. A quality of a necklace is like this good and is weighed. They did not believe me when it said him that it has taken of Amazon
4 / 5
This element arrives in the small box and is exactly to the equal that has described. It comes with the good canal although for me could be the little longer. I have been impressed by a quality of a canal has based out of a prize of an element. It has been expecting to take a the decent pendant with the almost unusable canal. It was pleasantly he surprised it. I am ordering more for some friends.
5 / 5
Petit, but good. I have failed to do my duties and try the compraventa so only of this fact in United Kingdom or Scandinavian countries. This is to do in Cina. Any real connection to some of the.
5 / 5
Beautiful. Taken a black a. An etching is not that 'faint' as some reviewers there is complained. Obviously it is black to the equal that will be harder that see that the lightest colour. Like this impressed with a quality and a pendant is not absurdly enormous likes a lot another has while seen shabby, perfect measure.
5 / 5
Saint cow this was better that thought it would be (thats that has said). His weighty, the colour adds, and the love a canal. It has taken my husband a hammer, and I a compass, and am quite sure to go to be a lot of-shabby. Absolutely value of the money, and more!
4 / 5
Amiably sized and a dark coating? It looks to be quite the resistant chip. I have spent he for several days and not even a clasp shows any sign of wear of surface. The points have underlined of the gloss with plans goes in still contrast.
4 / 5
HAS some weight and a creation really underlines. Very well
4 / 5
absolutely love this necklace! Have At all negative to say roughly that. They are like this happy bought it! :)
5 / 5
A canal that control a pendant is links the small chains ossia thin. It has not looked well me, a period has not gone really a right measure to spend with the shirt of with the one of the crew or v with the.
5 / 5
A detail of an etching is not prominent and really can not be seen unless that resists one on pendant right in front of you while moving lateralmente approaches to take a light. So that he spending he to attract an eye of spectators, will not be able to see that it is. A packaging was elegant and has arrived in the punctual timeframe.
4 / 5
Seat like Thor. They are quite sure my hammer tries to take me was when it hanged the frame of picture. Careful takes motion sickness. Can take you upper speed.
5 / 5
Awesome Looking paste. Justo perfects. Heavy, enough and feels like good quality. The only time will say if he tarnish or no in a long career. Attentive no.
5 / 5
Ossia so better that has expected, a pendant is very solid. I have bought this for any pleasure the present of the anniversary and I almost can not expect give the to them!
5 / 5
Ossia Perfect to good sure would recommend yes in need of the idea of present especially for any the one who believes in Nordic.

Top Customer Reviews: KRKC&CO ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 33 ratings
4 / 5
The looks that has surprised! Ive Been spending this partorisca a past 2 days now and has taken them abundance of compliments roughly he of my friends. They have thought in fact it was pure gold ! His 18k the gold but feels and look his 24k. Turn perfectly and agrees my fashion, looks elegant and stylish. I in fact that plans partorisca buy and try his bracelet of im really hooked for east a. 5/5
5 / 5
is looking for the cost-alternative effective to canals of real gold then ossia! It is the most economic plot that canals of full gold and weigh considerably less than 100 gold. A gold plating are partorisca add and gives a canal the good sheen, the packaging is coming really amiably and has been surprised of a big quality. I have been able to spend a canal a majority of some days consecutively without him spending was.
5 / 5
Your browser does not sustain HTML5 video. Canal Games a lot good-looking man incluant joins guaranteeed. My edges is wanted. It looks solid, to see in Lucido time
5 / 5
Just need to be the little duller reason is tooo shiny. But plating stood up without signs to exit and has been the months and I did not take it never was so that the durability is a lot like this far
4 / 5
looks good and feels solid, if youre to to any one likes to to which likes to impress the strangers with economic jewels that the just expensive looks to do seat better, this does a trick!
5 / 5
Has bought this for my edges for the Christmas and absolutely loves it. A quality is a lot quite that is to be convince has paid more for him then has done in fact.
4 / 5
Has bought the bracelet of this mark little month behind and has liked him a quality, has has wanted to one looks still like this bought this canal to do the pair. It looks Hanged well , good utmost arrival.
4 / 5
The canal is well. Clasp Is good and global canal feels better quality that other canals of the fake but a colour is was. Yellower-and that gold!
5 / 5
Has taken this for the anniversary of my brother, good heavy canal. It is returned loved that to him perfectly. It would recommend
5 / 5
the canal Adds softens does not leave the with the green feels likes quality very big for the gold plated chains to good sure would buy more than a tent the only question is that a lobster clasps does not close fully but has had this for the months of pair and any question
5 / 5
It has ete Three surprised of the qualite of the product, is the truth joins three good-looking chaine.
5 / 5
Has bought a canal partorisca a gender develops to my husband. It was surprised entirely, and LIKE THIS HAPPY with a canal. A quality is surprising!
4 / 5
Three well of good quality and rid three quickly graces !!
4 / 5
The product is gone in an elegant box , looks a lot shiny and has an easy way to attach it. They are very satisfied partorisca a prize, would recommend to any the one who is looking for the very small canal. It can not expect buy some plus!
5 / 5
Likes the arrival has announced , quickly, solid product. The packaging is not ideal, if ossia the present finds the different box.
5 / 5
Has taken partorisca my step-dad partorisca x-but and loves it . It is resisting on really very like this far
4 / 5
Amazing quality the prize adds to good sure would recommend any one this element
4 / 5
This piece is surprising in general and there is resplandor add with quality and amazing durability, my edges have loved that!
4 / 5
A clasp in a canal has broken when we take it to us. I have contacted a vendor and he have sent quickly the substitution. Very happy with a service!
4 / 5
Does not feel of impressive quality, but does not feel too economic. True to period and width.
4 / 5
The necklace of quality adds in a prize abordable. It is coming very amiably packaged.
5 / 5
Is games partorisca do a present. Well prize. Like The Photo.
5 / 5
Does not look real and feels economic, can not take wetted any
5 / 5
To to I My edges liked. Any insurance to the equal that will resist on just this in spite of
4 / 5
Canal of quality very good. I have had he partorisca the pair of weeks now, spends it all a time, no partorisca the take never was and wear in a shower also. There is no misty or has turn at all. A canal feels heavy but no too so much. It is not like this shiny like my canal of real Italian money but looks good and is the plot less in of the terms of prizes. A 26 measure of thumbs is a perfect measure partorisca me and no too long or too short, partorisca the reference are 6 big feet . Only downsides is is not like this shiny like the canal of money, and a canal has a piece of oval metal approaches a clasp that you can not take and he a time has undermined to the mine with the while I have slept to the cause lines that has seen when have despertador up.
4 / 5
This canal is a lot a lot looking and this in spite of listing regarding the men can be women displaced for too much was although calm links them is in a side a fat plus. Has the resplandor a lot his without being gaudy. I have spent this canal so only but there is matched also he with other necklaces partorisca the give several looks; the propiciado by lighter of canals with this one can take out of a heavy plus that expect of looks of this character a. Also it can spent with the big hang with a semi-detached bail. A clasp, elongated lobster claw, is easy to do and matches a fashion of a canal. It spent it pair of time and has not seen any green skin around the mine with the. Note: a listing has said partorisca avert direct contact with water, perspiration, and to the chemicals likes them to them the perfume, detergent, and lotion. The canal among his box of own jewels and is closely sheathe in plastic wraps to the long of his period to prevent he to take tangle and also for the maintain shiny. A downside of this necklace is that a listing declares 18K gold plated but when using the jeweller wolf could not find any markings to this effects which do not have expósito normal partorisca 18K gold plated listings. For this the drop in estimating of the necklace does not match some details of description.
4 / 5
This canal is the alternative sum to an expensive canal. It looks well in a version of the gold and I have not had any of a fear 'green skin' that it can spend he with the alternatives of finals go down.

Was curious in a 'heft' of this canal how is now a lot -plated and no the gold but am impressed - a canal is in a weight would expect, perhaps the lighter of has bitten. I spent it many times in any last few weeks and has not experienced any fading but will go back to update this description does .

A colour is quell'has bitten yellower that traditional gold, but swim it concealed no blend in once is spending. In general ossia the definite recommendation for any one looking to add the little way!
5 / 5
This canal is a lot a lot looking and this in spite of listing regarding the men can be women displaced for also. Has the resplandor a lot his without being gaudy. I have spent this canal so only but there is matched also he with other necklaces for the give several looks; the propiciado by lighter of canals with this one can take out of a heavy plus that expect of looks of this character a. Also it can spent with the hang. A clasp is easy to do and matches a fashion of a canal. It spent it four times and has not seen any green skin around the mine with the. Note: a listing has said to avert direct contact with water, perspiration, and to the chemicals likes them to them the perfume, detergent, and lotion. The canal among his box of own jewels and is closely sheathe in plastic wraps to the long of his period to prevent he to take tangle and also for the maintain shiny. It would do the idea of very present.
5 / 5
Has taken this canal in a Money ‘of Stain of the colour' and in a 18 measure of thumbs, and was all have expected. It likes-me a thickness of this canal; it is not too fat and is not too thin, is correctly. A clasp of this canal is really good and obviously durable and is not too small how is really easy to dip this canal on. This canal has the weight really a lot of his and is quite solid. I have spent this canal in a shower the pair of the time and there is no misty or anything at all. It likes a resplandor of this canal also, the looks have included more adds in brilliant lighting. Perfect canal for daily wear, the look adds with any record. In general any complaint, the quality adds.
5 / 5
A KRKC&has SAWED 9mm Mentions Canal of the Cuban links, 18K Gold Plated Paste Stainless Steel Classical Hip Hop Paste of the canals for the man of Men has the good weight and arrive. Some canals (I has a lot of maintaining them) is all the good quality, but are not the defender of a clasp and especially likes cause one of some sides of a canal to do move it. Also, a clasp in this individual a does not look it he fully in bylines, as they are the bit has concerned roughly will remain on.
5 / 5
Quality really well chains ossia good and thickness and feela comfortable to spend. It looks well without being too shiny or blingy which is that I investigation in the canal. For some mine of reason has been received with a focuses of focus has opened and a box was bondadosa of broken so that it would have been very disappointing has loved to give likes the present. If a box has not gone like this, would have done the present very like this of the boxes has prevails it chair and his look.
4 / 5
Ossia The very good canal . All some links is perfectly shaped, softened and polished. A clasp is main, easy to use and very strong. Some orders of look of the canal on me, shines down light and is a lot of noticeable. Considering that well looks and that well is fact ossia an excellent value .

Ossia An excellent canal built with perfect craftsmanship. It looks excellent and is exactly to the equal that has described.
4 / 5
Once unwrapped, a KRKC&has SAWED 6mm links it Cuban Currents 18K Gold Plated Stainless Steel Anti-Tarnish the canal is the very attractive canal . A one selects is the good period and weight. A clasp is easy to use, but sturdy enough to feel sure in a canal. There is not any mark indicating a metal or plating, how is difficult to determine a real plating in a canal, but look well, to all the cost.