10 Best LG External Blu-ray Drives -

17,985 Reviews Scanned And Analyzed
Rank Image Product Name Score Check Price
1 first LG Electronics External Optical Drive Optical Drives WP50NB40 LG Electronics External Optical Drive Optical Drives WP50NB40 LG
9.8
Score
View Product
2 LG Electronics Ultra Slim Portable Blu-ray/DVD Writer Optical Drive - BP60NB10 LG Electronics Ultra Slim Portable Blu-ray/DVD Writer Optical Drive - BP60NB10 LG
9.5
Score
View Product
3 best LG Electronics BP60NB10 6X USB 2.0 Ultra Slim Portable Blu-ray/DVD Writer External Drive w/M-DISC Support, Retail LG Electronics BP60NB10 6X USB 2.0 Ultra Slim Portable Blu-ray/DVD Writer External Drive w/M-DISC Support, Retail LG
9.4
Score
View Product
4 LG 6X WP50NB40 Ultra Slim Portable Blu-ray Writer Bundle with 1 Pack M-DISC BD - Supports M-DISC and BDXL Discs, Mac OS X Compatible (Black, Retail) LG 6X WP50NB40 Ultra Slim Portable Blu-ray Writer Bundle with 1 Pack M-DISC BD - Supports M-DISC and BDXL Discs, Mac OS X Compatible (Black, Retail) LG
8.8
Score
View Product
5 LG Electronics 8X USB 2.0 Super Multi Ultra Slim Portable DVD Writer Drive +/-RW External Drive with M-DISC Support (Black) GP65NB60 LG Electronics 8X USB 2.0 Super Multi Ultra Slim Portable DVD Writer Drive +/-RW External Drive with M-DISC Support (Black) GP65NB60 LG
8.5
Score
View Product
6 LG WH16NS40 Super Multi Blue Internal SATA 16x Blu-ray Disc Rewriter LG WH16NS40 Super Multi Blue Internal SATA 16x Blu-ray Disc Rewriter LG
8.4
Score
View Product
7 LG Electronics 8X USB 2.0 Ultra Slim Portable DVD+/-RW External Drive with M-DISC Support, Retail (Black) GP60NB50 LG Electronics 8X USB 2.0 Ultra Slim Portable DVD+/-RW External Drive with M-DISC Support, Retail (Black) GP60NB50 LG
8.2
Score
View Product
8 LG 6X WP50NB40 Ultra Slim Portable Blu-ray Burner Bundle with 100GB BDXL Disc and Cyberlink Burning Software LG 6X WP50NB40 Ultra Slim Portable Blu-ray Burner Bundle with 100GB BDXL Disc and Cyberlink Burning Software LG
7.8
Score
View Product
9 5 in 1 External bluray Drive, USB3.0 Type-C Bluay blueray Drive Slim Optical CD DVD Drive Burner with SD/TF Card Reader/2 USB3.0 Hubs for pc Windows XP/7/8/10, MacOS, MacBook, Laptop, Desktop 5 in 1 External bluray Drive, USB3.0 Type-C Bluay blueray Drive Slim Optical CD DVD Drive Burner with SD/TF Card Reader/2 USB3.0 Hubs for pc Windows XP/7/8/10, MacOS, MacBook, Laptop, Desktop wintale
7.5
Score
View Product
10 External 3D Blu Ray DVD Drive Burner, Wihool Ultra Slim USB 3.0 and Type-C Blu Ray BD CD DVD Burner Player Writer Reader Disk for Mac OS, Windows xp/7/8/10, Laptop PC (Black) External 3D Blu Ray DVD Drive Burner, Wihool Ultra Slim USB 3.0 and Type-C Blu Ray BD CD DVD Burner Player Writer Reader Disk for Mac OS, Windows xp/7/8/10, Laptop PC (Black) Wihool
7.2
Score
View Product

Trending LG External Blu-ray Drives Products

What is LG External Blu-ray Drives?


Top Customer Reviews: LG Electronics ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 4 ratings
4 / 5
It was impressed really with as tiny this unit is - last external walk had looked the VHS tape and comparison. Well I have not had the occasion partorisca burn any disks with him good to look film a unit is stronger then liked personally but has not seen of any subject with him and a noise is not like this bad that the sturdy pair of the headphones will not take partorisca the take was.
5 / 5
This little blue ray the walk are adds. I do out of home, and my new AlienWare cup to the lap has not had the walk in him. I want to look old black, and white films while travesía. I need the player of software partorisca use it but if your plugging he to the lap top any which this would have to that be any biggie.

Are not useing the like the burner so that the player as it can not comment in this functionallity
4 / 5
His people owe that ensure that his computer is compatible with lucido reader.
4 / 5
I like his action, but did not like me using of two usb ports.

Top Customer Reviews: LG Electronics ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 9 ratings
5 / 5
In a positive side - some works partorisca walk like this has to that, law all the classes of means comunicacionales of CD the UHD- BD without the glitch. Ossia That shabby stops. The works very partorisca use connection of USB only (the dual boss is comprised).

In another side, a walk generates noise of the yours big when into use, which are quite annoying. A tray looks the bit flimsy and the global build is economic and plasticky. Prone The fingerprints. It looks better way in some pictures of product on.
4 / 5
Has chosen this walk because I recognise LG mark and could find solid specs in this device. The amazon is fill with out marks, has described bad elements, with pocolos or any description. At least it could find the web of place of costruttore and page of support for this device.

That says, is not an economic plus or one the majority of expensive. It is done totally of flimsy extremely plastic of light weight. There are feet of hule that maintains to vibrate too much, but could scoot immediately the hard surface while in operation. It moves it advances in a thumb the minute. It is quite strong, but perhaps has forgotten so only turning the one who strong the half comunicacionales can be. It is the tray uploading snaps in the fashionable walks calm so much can upload on this small or odd shaped the ones of disks. USB-C would have been well, but a fact so only requires the solo micro the connection of USB is the enormous plus . You can require cover he in the 2 USB-Some ports, but looks the alone works in a lot of chances. For behind a device has said that I want to 5v .

Laws with macOS out of a box and bosses to read and writing of the half comunicacionales optical can still found. Of then more the computers do not have an optical walk, has taken this to fill an empty, take things out of old CDs and Dvdes, and also to try archiving die in 100Gb disks like the backside until my backside up. A software has comprised is Windows so only and comprises to to the quite useless manual likes 13 of individual TIF files...

In general is the net, simple walk , portable that can read and write quite half comunicacionales very optical will find. In Mac calms probably will require additional software fulfilled insurances but be any one has required engine.
5 / 5
The works add under linux, the bear says like this well walk like this inner.
Is fast and of confidence.

May of update 2020, a year after the cost Sold stops: Services LLC
has purchased model BP60NB10 - I tried to touch UHD the disk sooner this month - a walk would not read it . My disappointment - I has discovered that a walk was in fact model BP50NB40 very able to touch UHD. I have verified an original box - labeled likes BP60NB10. So much, it looks that I have been estafado and the way of Amazon has trusted more than this am due to still to weigh of scratches in a walk and date of old manufacture.

Well, I joint all Sold stops: Services LLC clients to verify his elements properly manually. It does not expect whole year, taste, to discover that you have taken of the most economic element and used in place that has purchased it.

Am not taking stars of an element - could would take stars of Sold stops: Services LLC

only desires these walks would take an update once for pair of years - the mine has been done in 2016 - surely has something to improve in these walks. Perhaps USB-C to be able to/more better and connectivity without dongles.
5 / 5
Is own software , Cyberlink Player of the film will not touch UHD Blue-rays. Ossia All has bought he partorisca east to touch and backup my collection.
4 / 5
Ossia The quite serious chance of support of costruttore terrible.

A good: Some looks of hardware well, a walk is quite strong, but ossia Disks for you. It is very small and light.

A bad: it looks LG has abandoned essentially so only sustaining this product. His web page has any documents of support, some produced nomination can not be found in his web of place, does not have any one downloads of support/of the engine, and a documentation is terrible.

A terrible: A listing of product has said some works of device for Mac, but a software installs disk that comes with a device (with a software to touch Blue-Rays to your computer) no in Mac. How it is essentially the big paperweight unless I want to spend for and setup the VM.

Has finalised to return the after so only the day, this in spite of, reason in spite of being announced like the Blue-burner of Ray, can very in fact uses MakeMKV to burn of a disk without flashing your own firmware - the enormous turn was paralización more people.

Loves so only touch Blue Rays to your PC of Windows, does not import a noise and calm want to something portable. Ossia Well. But masters the along-durable product to burn/Blue tear Rays, look elsewhere.
5 / 5
A BP60NB10 looks to do. This in spite of, a Software comprised and disk of the information does not upload or game in any one this player or in the player of another computer. As to substitute this disk?
The sleeve of disk is SAC35575291
5 / 5
Like this obviously a macbook pro is does not come with the cd burner/of player. This does a work adds. An only downside is that you have to that have 2 available USB ports to use this. So much, sure mark anything dongle is using has some available ports, otherwise will be quite disappointed.
5 / 5
A lot of @@subject. Marcos the noise of strong spinning but in general that the burner adds!
4 / 5
Absolute fraud

has to that buy macgo

avert

Top Customer Reviews: LG Electronics 8X ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 51 ratings
5 / 5
I have required the walk of DVD partorisca my Book of Surface, and I finally decided is an after researching the plot of products. Like this far some work partorisca walk perfectly. Any installation is required; simply it covers and game. I have tried different CDs and Dvd in this walk, comprising some region 2 Dvd. His all touch perfectly (I use VLC partorisca a region 2 disks). That is more, a walk is extremely calm. They are very satisfied with this compraventa.
4 / 5
Has looked for long and hard to find a unit of EXTERNAL DVD that would do with the Surface of Microsoft Pro 4 without requiring a boss of external power and this LG the law of DVD adds with just an USB powering the! Microsoft would have to that be recommend his cost to all the owners of Surface.
4 / 5
Has required an external walk partorisca use that it teachs the video had purchased partorisca work. This one does well. It was easy discharges he so only in and game. I am using he with the Mac portable.
5 / 5
Has received so only a walk and am learning regarding the use. I have tried hooking he until my LG ready TV to see yes could look the film of DVD. It can it do not take to do and has been rushed to time so that it has not tried troubleshooting the...... It would like to know it can do to look the film/of video? Any commentary would be appreciated.
5 / 5
Wants! It forgets usb 3.0 frauds, ossia like this quickly like the majority of us never needs!!!!
5 / 5
Has tried the different mark that has clashed afterwards in of the llamas a CD to the equal that has ordered this and work like the charm with the desk Mac.
4 / 5
Has bought this for rasgar my collection of WHOLE CD to the mine new iMac. (Roughly 300 CD is). The fact adds! Game and discharges so only!
5 / 5
Burns and law a data perfectly, in fact. Has an amazing light weight that to the to any one will like. His creation is simple and gives it the useful quality that the practical person would have to that appreciate.
5 / 5
These works with our Apple iMac. Another purchases no, as we are happy with east a.
4 / 5
So only 1 @@subject that has is that it leaves frames of impressions of the toe because of a type of material that is to do of, and constantly is drying for the maintain clean. I have not used all some work that comes with still but am sure his all does properly.
4 / 5
Unit that has arrived was defective. Has has had to that the turn. Ossia Unusual partorisca LG CD DVD walks. They are usually he tries of ball. Rings to order another
4 / 5
Excellent, used like the primary/ transmission partorisca travelling presentations. Works to a lot of
5 / 5
hands Very punctual, and am impressed with a quality of this product. Any question like this far and is a lot compact and easy to use. I a lot like fact that is powered for USB and does not require any electrical connection further.
5 / 5
Excellent state
Work very good
The all his disk that has listened
5 / 5
A DVD a lot of compact. Software instal has taken the moment 100 mb but this was so only @@subject small. Active So only has received it to it to him so only so that any use still, but a software looks comprehensible.
4 / 5
Been using he partorisca roughly 6 month now partorisca burn audio cds... Flawless action - in Lenovo T420 USB 2
5 / 5
the work adds like this announced that. Very simple to operate, does not require software this is to comprise, work well with VLC player of means comunicacionales.
4 / 5
Would recommend manual of better operation of unit but still add buy
5 / 5
has bought recently the new Macbook Air, and that knows that it does not have the cd/dvd player, has bought this and has been concerned when I opened it that the no . It has done phenomenally and could not be happier. SPENT THIS!
4 / 5
Fantastic little walk of DVD. Burns Dischi. A lot compact. Mate of perfect house in any computer.
4 / 5
I have tried it install bios disk partorisca my motherboard and with which 5 days still has not been done installing, also his noisy sound does partorisca touch music for cd any enjoyable.
4 / 5
Easy to install and use with reasonably quickly writing.
4 / 5
Used it once his down uploads CD to my pill. You are the subject simple and has done well out of a box.
5 / 5
Has had to that buy the new laptop that has had any player of DVD, a LG Electronic 8X USB 2.0 Súper Fine Ultra Writer of walk of Slender PORTABLE DVD +/-RW the External walk there has been a better specs. The excellent works
4 / 5
Spent and use. Very easy to install. Enough he in his own.
4 / 5
Very happy with this walk like this far. You pursue reasonably quickly, sure packaging, and so only that has required.
5 / 5
We order this element of . Unfortunately, has has had to that the to us return to Amazon reason a spindle is not returned the regular disk. Contacting LG Canada of Electronic, discovers that this was the product done partorisca some the EUA and a guarantee does not cover of the sales in Canada. In the Then speak to LG EUA of Electronic and has said they a lot of service a unit because it was bought in Canada. Reason sell such the product?
4 / 5
At the beginning, a walk has not recognised spatial CDs so that it can not burn disks. With which tinkering in manager of device and rebooting the little time now is doing a lot of

A CD of utility resupplied is useless. The software installs partorisca freeze, give errors and fail to complete. I have had to that use some links resupplied to download some tools, which constantly pops still to show ups to pay versions of a software. This in spite of, as my main use of this walk is to burn files, can ignore these subjects.
4 / 5
LG Describes this reader Of Compatible with Mac YOU_X. After long investigations, has achieved to do to the sud of the walk Saw Big' and soyojave'. Extracted to dip in lucido port USB and of redémarrer the ordi. While it embezzle place, would have to stroll. In that the In him débranche and rebranche, or that tries to dip with which the ordi is my leave, causes the error esiniciar lucido disk'.
4 / 5
An optical walk interior in mine Mac Pro has died; it can not find the substitution directed, as I have decided to go for a burner of EXTERNAL DVD, desquels there is the utmost a lot of that to choose. It weaves to have unfamiliar frames in of the attractive prizes, but has decided to select a LG GP65NB60 has been of very satisfied with the number of LG produced on some years. It is the pocolos more expensive that to plot of his competitors, but still a lot of abordables. I received it before a date of delivery has planned, the unpacked, plugged he in and begun for the use immediately. It comes with the setup DVD, but has does not have to that never take he out of his container. Utilisation Titanium of Toast 17 to burn Dvd and a regular Mac Application of Player of the DVD to replay him; both Applications sustain a GP65NB60 without any fuss. In the chance of test, the titanium of Toast was able to burn the DVD in a half tax of 6X, that achieves the speed of summit of 8X.
In a side besides, a walk is quickly, extremely calm in operation, uses so only 5v of a boss of data of the USB, a lot slender and compact, but has the durable house.
In a negative side, has been disappointed that there is not the tray of the motorised disk. A tray is loaded cradle , as I have to press it behind manually to his house to locate a disk.
4 / 5
This product is gone in a topmast 5 days before his delivery has estimated; fast service.
A startup the disk has not done with my iMac (new, Mohave System). Another Mac the user has mentioned this question in another description. I have followed his joint and has downloaded VLC. Then I have situated the disk (film) in a car and he have done by means of VLC any question!
Calm walk, good and compact. Durable quite casing for me (I uses it to look film so only and is not carted around). I have found an agreement to be long enough for my needs.
4 / 5
This device no in of the Canadian computers. Reason a hell is Canada of the amazon that sells he without the opinion.

Absolutely incredible. It has to that admit that I am disgusted.
5 / 5
Perfecto so that use for, looking film of old house in the Macbook concealed does not have the walk of DVD. It covers and game. The value adds, the quality adds of the real mark. I had it it has saved it previously the little bucks buying of the mark I never listened of (sees other descriptions) and was atrocious. With LG the felt bit it surer, as I am spent an extra bucks and has not been disappointed with a result. It has to that there is is so only be with them of a start.
4 / 5
Laws perfectly like this far. I have burned the pair of CDs And DVD is. Never charges any software, so only unwrapped the and plugged he in. Hopefully Was a test of time. I have read all some descriptions of alike products and this one has looked a better involved of prize and quality.
4 / 5
Has taken that has bought. Work with my MacBook Pro. Of then I do not want to change a region in my computer and use VLC, takes the moment for a cd to upload, but swimming to bad. Law well with my usb 3.0 hub.
5 / 5
Happy has read some descriptions and has taken this LG unit. Perfect fact out of a box in mine XPS13. It feels sure I will have for years. I will use it to read my trademarked (any google) reparation of crew Dvd. When you Finalise in a half of any where, your trusty the just work of DVD to the equal that has announced. They do not concern in any harddrive or the subjects of cloud could arise. 10 years of now, his still laws. After losing my account of email reason a provider has been bankrupt, has lost the faith in all the cloud has based promises . All have had a hard walk of entity fails for any reason in a past.
4 / 5
I plugged he in, has been partorisca touch the film and he looked it would touch but simply closed on a computer. This in spite of, a 2nd film has tried .

Besides, a bit key that is supposition partorisca open a drawer to the equal that can take your film behind does not act. I have required partorisca stick the nail to an Emergency Ejects Hole after unplugging it. Good life! :)

Recommends that it buy the most robust unit.
4 / 5
Has purchased this unit partorisca substitute my computer dvd walk, which had failed. Mostly partorisca touch the collection of video in dvd in computer codecs. Usb The boss is the little short partorisca the desk. Like this far extracted like this expected in my system of Linux.
5 / 5
Thought that it would be able to touch Dvd in this also but looks this produces only laws with the computer any of any one another device. I have wanted to it wins/ It To it partorisca do jointly with my VCR to the equal that can cut disks of VHS the tapes but I have any idea as it can do that with this product
5 / 5
is really light and simple, and work perfectly like an ODD outside partorisca PC. But I expected it partorisca touch DVD FILM when I connected it to mine LG Ready TV, but work so that the memory of USB. Perhaps this model does not sustain DVD FILM. It is different of this Korean model KP95NW70? I have seen the video of Youtube where is touching the film of DVD.
4 / 5
Has used this partorisca a past two month partorisca rasgar CDs to digital files and partorisca touch Dvd. He so that he he far a lot well. It is light-hanged, retards down one transfers of CD partorisca do it calmer, and has touched each DVD and CD have dipped in him partorisca date. It is the simple product and that would expect so that I have paid partorisca he.
5 / 5
A dvd writes are partorisca add this in spite of has been expecting something the little more fatter in the chance is very thin the hard so only attended no bad to read old software Dvd looks partorisca copy well also a felizmente he not being able to up in mine lenovo returning yes is possible because of covid 19 delays
4 / 5
he a work and installed mine cds but ask me what time last. And it is all there is lined slightly in the circular motion in a cup likes a lot there is used that already. As it tampon of mouse perhaps. The one who knows, but chair jipped to receive something concealed the looks have used
4 / 5
I to plot of googling and like this on, that law to plot of descriptions. It has it MacBook the air and I has not been sure as to do has decided excepts is and are súper happy took it, used it immediately to add the CD the iTunes and was quickly, easy and are work paralizaciones really happy more than materials of just Apple. I 'update' change my alcohol.
4 / 5
Has done well. I plugged he to an USB-C port using an adapter and he have done! Wine with some useful software in the dvd (that it can use it immediately to try functionality). To the as it likes me in of this device is for real is compact. Any much bigger that the dvd husband of jewel, and really quite slender.
5 / 5
So only uses it to read CDs in mine labtop and like this far does well for me. Calm of course wants to maintain a player in bylines and in the flat surface, or risk an interior of disk that wobbles and possibly taking there is lined.
5 / 5
Easy to install and use, also very calm
recommends it.
4 / 5
Does well and easily. Works partorisca Mac and PC! I have used felizmente disks of tongue and start of the disks without any question! I produce it adds in general!
4 / 5
Has tried installs bios disk partorisca my motherboard and with which 5 days still has not been done installing, also his noisy sound does partorisca touch music for cd any enjoyable.
4 / 5
Laws so that it is described.
Some could feel is noisy when CD INSERTED BUT is a lot of minimum compares to other devices have had before.
Draws a lot lustrous.
4 / 5
Used it once his down uploads CD to pill of mine. You are the subject simple and has done well out of a box.

Top Customer Reviews: LG WH16NS40 Super ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 60 ratings
4 / 5
This has done very well. One issues which have finalised that it has to that directed is that a computer (Windows 7) has not had any idea that is able to burn BD-R disks. I have had to that install additional software for the take to do.
4 / 5
Takes a 'll attended. It protects your to know the one who are. Streamers Can ignore. Ossia The one who some providers of means comunicacionales master. And, like Ultravilet. The good compraventa buys again.
5 / 5
Does not have to that it has declared the gravure the transport uses it so only touches 'ripper' disks of blue month-ray.
The speed of Conference is very good and is silent truth. I am satisfied totally Of cost of mine!
5 / 5
Like this far like this good. My new comp there is not coming with the walk or opening in a chance to situate one. I have bought this walk as well as a NexStar DX enclosure. Has has used mostly he for boys Dvdes but has touched all the world without questions.
5 / 5
Has not required a WH16NS60 to the equal that have been with one 40 for alot less money. I access my needs perfectly.
Quite calm same reading in max speed. Law all a Dvd/Blurays spear in him.
4 / 5
Has used so only he for the few disks and looks to do well. Expósito Law/ writes faster that mine old plus Asus Blue-burner of ray. The physical installation is very easy with subjects of zeros of compatibilities. Experience so only for a backup of M option of Disks.
4 / 5
Has burst he to the mine Mac Pro 5.1 to substitute a crappy and a-updatable sooner sibling of east a. The works add. Easy installs. Calm also, the majority of a time.
4 / 5
This was the good upgrade for my system to manage M-Disks and recordable Blueray disks. It is also he well with my old archival disks. Had the model the old plus looked for LG before this was very of confidence.
4 / 5
Has Had subjects with the firmware update.
The device would not exit of a door.
Has had to that take the firmware update.
Now that read. An only film that
give me the question is a day with which tomorrow
still tip blocky map for some
reason.
5 / 5
Has had to that substitute a Samsung blue player of ray that has used for several years. A LG the player has done a lot well, without that has to that take additional engine.
4 / 5
Works well, easy to install. FYI No in WinXP.... It Finalising that builds the pc with windows 10 - with which have required still the program partorisca touch/rasga any blurays!! Works partorisca walk like this has to that!
5 / 5
Súper Fast, easy the setup is remained with a Vantec EUA NexStar DX partorisca do east the heat swappable external burner, this combo is the scorching addition to my system. Amur LG Produced. Ossia In fact mine 3rd LG ODD. The types of work adds. Thank you. Súper Fast vendor also. Awesome.
5 / 5
The majority of bang partorisca a buck and the work adds! I have purchased in January 2018 paralización $ and installed like this splits of the build of new computer has done. After installing, law in a first boot and has been doing well never of then.
5 / 5
Has bought this partorisca rasgar CD is and create backups of the data and fixes it install disks partorisca operating system. The works add down Linux partorisca both of these tasks. Any question with Linux how is the SATA device and complies with a level.
4 / 5
Does a lot very like this far but a lack of the software at the beginning fallido like this LG has done to sound likes was compulsory partorisca OEM software. But diverse free and paid independant the software in of the llamas has done perfectly.
4 / 5
A unit installed easily and fact of a start. It comes with CyberLink continuazione pf tools partorisca be able to that comprises PowerDVD partorisca see and PowerDirector partorisca produce files of video as well as DVD and Blue-disks of ray. A @@subject add with upper action.
5 / 5
The addition adds to HTPCs. Like the person the one who loves the physicists copies this was the must . Sold a BluRay player in a living room and addition to a PC of living room without the hassle
4 / 5
Use this with an external chance, works to the equal that has announced. It recommends sure.

Has bitten pricey, But yes is by train to use it to import stirs it of film to the virtual library, the d has said would be to take your value of money of him.
4 / 5
A walk of typical quality of Blue Ray for your PC. Still utilisation rasgar disks of Blue Ray to MPC playable files of video.
5 / 5
The product installs like any one another optical walk, like this far any subject with operation. So only be conscious a now come unit with firmware .
4 / 5
The patched firmware partorisca return it to easy era partorisca find in google and unlocked a lot of options
5 / 5
the walk does like this expected and burns BD-R //BD-ANIMAL DL (50GB) and XL (100GB) disks without subjects.

Will owe animal-order more than these before they run era.
4 / 5
A walk installed easily in my chance and has done well partorisca install Black software that has purchased partorisca use with him partorisca in of the blue llamas-disks of ray. I have not had a time partorisca try that it still likes to install has been done last weekend.
5 / 5
Simple of installation and act a lot well without question
5 / 5
is pricey but do a lot well. Precise special software partorisca look film but is perfect partorisca disks of backup in of the llamas.
4 / 5
I really like a walk, he all like this announced that. A subject only is a fact that you software of need partorisca Blue clock- rays that personally thinks is really stupid. This subject is not excluyente to this product so only declaring this partorisca public reference.
5 / 5
Has purchased the Vantec NexStar DX enclosure of USB (NST-536S3-BK) and has inserted this LG WH16NS40 BluRay burner. Works perfectly with macOS Invernadero , those careers in the MacBook Pro 13” 2016 (Fence partorisca Touch). I have tried that connects an enclosure to a laptop with both the Plugable UD-CA1 cradle and a Aukey CB-C26 hub.
5 / 5
Installed the and law perfectly. A writer of DVD substitutes done intensively of then 4 years, without any question neither. Good quality and good prize. A lot of satified!
4 / 5
These works of good walk. Law all the disk is and has write capacity. Also it can go big or go home when that takes the walk partorisca yours PC.
5 / 5
After an easy firmware the law of update adds partorisca do backups
5 / 5
In functions of now More than a one without any question.
4 / 5
Use partorisca all a work of ass. BluRayed Dozens of platters. It has not failed Never.
Has moved out of experience cyberlink powerdvd software ...
Using free burnaware. Of confidence, and correctly partorisca my needs.
5 / 5
The work adds so that it is. You will require bluray the software yes wants to touch commercial films with east in your PC.
4 / 5
Works like esperer ! THANK YOU And BRAVO, recommend this vendor, excellent service !
4 / 5
Has has had to that the turn. Any ready film of blue ray. Noisy, for ever looking for. Read dvd the film but the one who concerns .
5 / 5
AGAIN: Coffins bone. All takings is a CD/DVD/BR Rom. But work perfectly in of the Windows or Linux :)
5 / 5
Is A EXCLEENT LG WH16NS40 Súper Blue Fines Interior SATA 16x Blue-Disk of ray Rewriter NOW LOOKING FILM of BLUE RAY
4 / 5
Any a lot of to say really he that says in one beats, has burned CD, DVD and Blue-ray without @@subject,
4 / 5
Well you are buying this walk am assuming is doing like this partorisca rasgar 4K HDR film.

Work, but some ships of walk with an up to date walk. You owe that downgrade this walk partorisca rasgar 4K (at least am said like this, has not had the 4K film partorisca try at the same time). Once you downgrade you freely can rasgar your 4K has contained. This is not an easy process. Downgrading firmware Is the ache, and partorisca me has involved partorisca change my SATA configuration of walk, changing SATA bosses inside a chance, and kicking to a MSDOS clave of USB. But yes, it has done.
5 / 5
While a law of walk adds after a software is installed, a software is not comprised!
A recommended software is expensive and some descriptions of product are at all useful.
An experience is terrible.
An only brilliant light was the youtube video that the software suggested of Leawo.
This software is free and looks partorisca do well.
Does not buy this walk without downloading software partorisca run an ad blurays.
LG Is at all useful to give the useful help solves this question.
Has VLC player of means comunicacionales with all the updates.
5 / 5
Good walk. The mine has come with firmware which obviously can read UHD 4K disks (like any upgrade to firmware loves your backup UHD titles). My only real complaint, this in spite of, is that this does not read Blue-disks of ray in 16x. There is remarked more was for the dual discharge and for the alone discharge.
4 / 5
Uses this SATA burner together with a Verbatim 25gb disks of Amazon also, 2 'elections of Amazon' produced. I can not find any defects for this burner, looks well and electronic smooth. Instantly Recognised for mint of Linux 18.3 and 19.2 without any questions, Windows still XP. Although K3B software in of the llamas (still linux) has to that be configured properly for Data of blue burn-rays, needs to use one 'Cdrecord' setting.

Has burned 10 disks like this far and has been a lot well, archiving more then 200gb of lovely data.. The perfect way to take peace of alcohol. It is good to know have mine the majority of material of the physically burned entity in the disk.

Take something he 10 to 15 minutes to burn the 23gb blue-ray with my computer the speed around 33mb by second.

Like this far like this well, my last burner of DVD has been LG also this in spite of is doing well with which 5 years, has good confidence in LG.
4 / 5
Has taken this to burn M-Disk 25gb blurays of mine old plus bluray the burner has not been able to. Burned around 30 disks like this far without errors or of the failures. I will update a description yes theres any questions. Has the tonne to go, entirely the'll be burning around 300-400 disks to do the full backup of all my data. I have burned also regulate any M-disks a lot also.

Sure, the hard walks are an easier way , faster that do the backup but is not 100 to be trusted like the backup. Sr-The disk is the sum of secondary backup that resupplies the very solid backup. These things are durable, can survive hot, humid, cold anything, these conditions over time would be likely to do regulates it bluray the disk degrades faster, but a physical burn has dipped in a m-the disk gliela way very good to resist die. The hard walks can not survive a lot well unless stored in the quite half controlled well.

Recommends the people can save on the little bucks and buy some m-disks to resist his data of entity and tent to somewhere. Having so only the backup of hard walk is the bit has risked of then could be destroyed of failure maquinal or the big electromagnetic arises that it could dry a walk.
4 / 5
Lucido Reader The installed summer in the combs 10mn in lucido PC. He remple A reader of DVD. It suffices to dip alive of the sud his sides and slip in the location. He The summer has recognised Windows of next stop 10. Any Engine or another operation to do.

Has been able to read directly Give DVD and give Blue-ray without question. My Games of software ripper in mkv finds without the question does not have to that the try gravage transport a lot in fact never.

Is quickly, little bruyant. They are very Contained of cost of mine.
4 / 5
A DVD rewriter arrived in 2 in good condition days and was able to install he in mine Windows 10 PC quickly. An only complaint has in an installation was an optical walk there is not coming with some 4 very small rays have required to attach it to a frame of computer. A bit those that the most used days that late to burn my collection of complete photo of around 60 GB on to 25 GB bluray M-Disks in an evening. Previously it had tried this with a normal burner but has run to questions. I recommend a LG WH16NS40 to use when in scorching spouses of big data for use in M archive of Disk.
5 / 5
Am using this with the laptop. Has SATA interface of an old outside hd this has his supply of own power. I have done 6 disks like this far. So only one was bad. Calm once take some pertinent extensions for VLC, can look Blurays. I have tried each BDs has and his all has touched. For a prize, ossia good value . Included a last version of ImgBurn has any question that does SL disks.
5 / 5
Law well, the little bit of noise while active but no more other walks. Easy to install like a upgrade for one that exists 5 1/2' walk (transmission out of an old a, discharges in some new one with some old connections). Windows 10 recognised It immediately in shoes, any subjects of incompatibilities. VLC would not read one Blue-Ray Dvd have me like this bought the licence for PowerDVD 18 for his touch. I have been looking a lot of different video on he without any subjects, any skipping or interruptions of any class.
5 / 5
Looks so only yesterday that has paid partorisca on $ 500 for the 4x2x24 HP More than CD WRITERS 8100i. It is in fact be 20 years has purchased of the mine first half comunicacionales optical writer and has seen in that then a lot of upgrades. Today a fact that can burn you BD-R disks in 16x for basses $ 70 amazing mine east. LG Is in my opinion a walk of costruttore of half comunicacionales optical better around and like his hard of gone bad in this point of prize.
5 / 5
This does well, but can no right if your memory is not seated perfectly or is not installed perfectly partorisca a motherboard. My motherboard the pair required of the by heart installed chips in empty 1 and 3 and then 2 and 4. Some pairs have had to that match. I have fixed once that a burner was perfect.
4 / 5
This thing is a lot of temperamental. So only it resembles felizmente of burn in 2x. As For the modern burner is quite laughable that considers that it was a speed to start with behind when blue the ray has been released, to all the cost needs the burner and does not import while partorisca retard in flames. It supposes work although so only grieve
5 / 5
This has done a lot well. One issues which have finalised that it has to that directed is that a computer (Windows 7) has not had any idea that is able to burn BD-R disks. I have had to that install additional software for the take to do.
4 / 5
The element has arrived punctually like this described, rasgó 13 blue rays in an evening, roughly 15 mins for disk to the equal that has decent speed. Any this will not touch blue the ray is without a pertinent software, ossia date it and people that is complaining would have to that know concealed. It is not súper calm but his a lot of all this noisy neither. For the writer that can rasgar DVD is in 2-3 mins and Blue Ray is in 15 mins are more than happy in this prize.
4 / 5
Like this far like this good. My new comp there is not coming with the walk or ploughing in a chance to situate one. I have bought this walk as well as a NexStar DX enclosure. Has has used mostly he for boys Dvdes but has touched all the world without questions.
4 / 5
This was the good upgrade partorisca my system partorisca manage M-Disks and recordable Blueray disks. It is also he well with my old archival disks. Had the model the old plus looked for LG before this was very of confidence.
5 / 5
Does well, easy to install. FYI No in WinXP.... It Finalising that builds the pc with windows 10 - with which have required still the program to touch/rasga any blurays!! Works to walk like this has to that!
4 / 5
Súper Fast, easy the setup is remained with a Vantec EUA NexStar DX to do east the heat swappable external burner, this combo is the scorching addition to my system. Amur LG Produced. Ossia In fact mine 3rd LG LACKING. The types of work adds. Thank you. Súper Fast vendor also. Awesome.
4 / 5
The majority of bang for a buck and the work adds! I have purchased in January 2018 paralización $ and installed like this splits of the build of new computer has done. After installing, has done in a first boot and has been doing well never of then.
4 / 5
Has bought this for rasgar CD is and create backups of the data and fixes it install disks for operating system. The works add down Linux for both of these tasks. Any question with Linux how is the SATA device and complies with a level.
5 / 5
Hands very fast (receipt Lucido the next day)
Contained-me apparait incomplete. I have received so only The device without Documents of information neither instruction of base, without edge SATA, without emballage of cause. Continuous if the device is new?

Is collected too much Touch to pronounce to the sud the evaluation
4 / 5
Work a lot very like this far but a lack of the software at the beginning fallido like this LG has done to sound likes was compulsory for OEM software. But diverse free and paid independant the software in of the llamas has done perfectly.

Top Customer Reviews: LG Electronics 8X ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 6 ratings
4 / 5
Slender, Easy to use, so only connect and use, is quell'has bitten strong but uses it partorisca upload photo that is in Dvd as it does not concern me on a noise. It would have been well partorisca be the USB 3.0 but again partorisca an use am doing, is well.
5 / 5
There is wanted to so only covers it small and game DVD PLAYER. It has not Wanted to download it stirs it of software. The element is returned.
5 / 5
Just simple works. Used like the substitution for the pipe of inner laptop concealed leaves.
5 / 5
A lot slender (just half a thumb) and light. Works in mine Macbook so that it has feigned. It is plastic and bit it fragile; it is for this that give it the 4/5.
4 / 5
This unit arrived and looked WELL but does not act. They are while to the repayment partorisca this element. I sent it behind a very next morning with any appropriate focus has attached. I have not listened anything in the repayment still but patiently are while. It is now Jan. 28, 2016. When I plugged this to a port in my PC and dip the film of DVD in him , he so only whined and would not touch anything. I am still in the moment to my repayment of $ that it is that I cost on my Seen.
4 / 5
This produces only works intermittently. Some laws of day and then an afterwards has to that unplug and discharges behind in still he partorisca do again.

Top Customer Reviews: 5 in 1 External ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 14 ratings
5 / 5
True His Actions of conference and of gravures is excellent. His 2 interfaces USB3 and USB-C, is very practical. Work a lot well with OSX catalina, without pilot. Pair Against, would fail, with lucido reader/Graveur, has lucido election of 2 software , one touches the gravure or/and one touches the conference of Disk Blueray. It is A bit bruyant, but at all of too much invades it.

Recommends this product that is Compatible with his MacBook Air and Catalina.
4 / 5
I like this produced… This in spite of now owe that spend in $ 70 the year partorisca a software partorisca the career, and does not like me that so much. Has not founding release it alternative
4 / 5
use this device to the sud a computer Apple (MacOS ) and this does perfectly.
4 / 5
Any reader in mine ordi and no Of spatial Games partorisca dip a
5 / 5
Sadly a digital connection is defective. Perhaps touch the bad model, but two tentativas has had a same result. Hard to enjoy blue quality of ray when a digital sprain is very evident. It has not done well partorisca Macbook Pro running later YOU.
4 / 5
Does really well. It was able to look my blue rays of Giappone! This in spite of before it buy this, yours sure mark PC is able to touch blue rays. You can discover to download Cyber the Blue ray of the link advisor which is free. My main desk has not been able to touch blue rays been due to some HDCP compliant incompatibility, this in spite of, my laptop was able to use this walk. Calm only precise takes some software that play blue the rays and you am dipped. It is literally he covers and game.
5 / 5
Is really easy to use, some prejudices of prize is a lot of abordable, very convenient, discharges he in and the use, any need to install the speed of software is a lot quickly, discharges and touch bed a lot quickly, compatible with a normal OPTICAL walk
4 / 5
Left beginning to say you roughly my day. Has multiple Dell pc is. And a main an I use is the Dell XPS this has one the majority of horrible Blue walk of Ray imaginable. It looks Dell found a more economic piece to crap could find to save money and has launched he to a tower has ordered. As I knew it it was so only the subject of the first time of this walk has failed on me. It looks the plot of film in my pc and was really frustrating that it uses this walks like this sometimes the fact and sometimes he no.

Well Has the data finally was today. It could not take any DVD or Blue disk of Ray to touch. How it is tomorrow of Saturday and I compraventa to start with for the new walk. It has thought to substitute a walk with another inner walk but I stumbled by means of an outside this has looked to promise. As I have imagined the one who a heck, to the left is to give this one shot it. A walk has ordered literally arrived in my interior of door 3 -4 hours. I have been stunned. A walk was the surprisingly sturdy unit that was packaged a lot amiably and wine with all some necessary bosses. Some engine was installed instantly instantly when I plugged he in and key fantastically. Has the salvation of big screen def monitor with the Schiit has amplified headphone setup and a unit there is not disappointed. Looked roughly 5 Blue film of Ray in the like this far and a picture and the sound are glorious. I do not write the plot of the descriptions but this cost has deserved to good sure one.
4 / 5
A do one exactly that is to do partorisca, read and Blue burn-disks of Ray. This has been the perfect mate partorisca my gaming portable that does not have a walk of inner disk. An USB 3.1 connection is quickly, and also comes with an adapter partorisca change a type c covers to the USB 3.0/2.0 type b partorisca the oldest computers. A built-in the cord is short, but has purchased also the USB C boss of extension partorisca agree a walk so that it has not been a subject. I want that it is powered for one covers so only and does not need the second port or supply of external power. Considering level of noise, is not stronger that would expect partorisca the walk of disk when reading or die in of the llamas, and is very calm when touching the film.
4 / 5
Excellent,portable, and easy to use external device partorisca blueray dvd. They are happy that bought it.
4 / 5
First of all, SELDOM write descriptions. I think that that a last description has write was done on 5 years. But this product is soooo bad, precise warns.

This is not the blue reader of ray. It is not the blue reader of ray in a less bit.

This product is the load partorisca crap and the fraud. It says partorisca have a blue ray down 50 gb. All but 1 of blue mine the rays are down 50 gb and will not touch any of them. I have bought a lastest PowerDVD software, version 20 for Cyperlink which clearly declares a software touches blue ray. Yeah, Sure, these games of hardware Dvdes well, but no , repeats, does not touch blue film of ray.

Guesses that it is in a box????? Not even I am kidding. It is to sticker . They are serious. A STICKER!!! This product has been purchased and has manipulated. Has the 'BD-ROM' sticker!!! Any joke!!! That still is concealed? If I have seen this in the tent, would not buy this product because it has been clearly tampered with! Any place to sticker on that. BD-ROM is not the impression in the box of this product. BD-ROM Is in the sticker this has been stuck to a box.

Can not believe this. Interior 10 minutes of this be of the product there is rid, has to squander my time and the turn and buy another product that hopefully blue bed ray.

Has the new gaming portable with USB 3.0 put you and work Windows 10.
5 / 5
Has died inside the month. I sent it behind and it has ordered the different mark. It had left the good description when I connected it in the first place because it has done in that then. It is resulted cycle and unstable power have required partorisca do, has died then entirely.
4 / 5
A device is compact, and taste that has both USB-An and USB-C connectors. Law and writes so only well. This in spite of, will not eject a disk. Pressing an ejects the key done a light blink and an operating system indicates that a disk has been ejected, but a tray a lot in fact ejects and has to that pry opens with him fingernail partorisca take a disk.
5 / 5
Is way too overpriced. I have been trying hacerprpers acts partorisca roughly 3 hours and he will not touch the alone film. It will read a film, but he so only appeal on files partorisca a film. I have downloaded Linux, an application that would help partorisca do them game. And AT ALL do. They are a lot disappointed with the product that is priced in $ 120. It would owe that cost $ 2😡

Top Customer Reviews: External 3D Blu Ray ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 48 ratings
4 / 5
It ignores some negative critiques. Work perfectly partorisca my MacBook2017. It is fast and calm. I have bought an application has called Macgo Blue-ray
Player Pro, and has done well near
5 / 5
My need was partorisca touch blue ray 3D film (HD 3D resolution 19201080). He like this announced.
5 / 5
Ignores some bad descriptions, calms he precise to take a software partorisca the do the work but ossia the quite sincere process. If you do not know like this or it is unsure, has a lot of video of good instruction in youtube. Once calm that, work like the charm.
4 / 5
Having spent these Games of product visionner gives film 4k of the sud my pc TV of the sud dipped, am disappointed. It has compraventa PowerDvd 20, has lit his blue-ray but any 4k. I do not have any need Of ripper or Film of pirate month, so only his visionner. Spending, force to dip joins etoile in global Evaluation, any strong !!!
5 / 5
An element looks good and stylish but no functional. It does not read blue disk of ray and taking stuck where has unplugs it and the force ejects the majority of a time. A lot flimsy creation. Any value in $ 100. It would avert to buy east.
4 / 5
Is a very versatile and practical device Hay of only that download the softwear corrected and a PC with controlling that it gives support 4K and Blue Ray the quality of registered is excellent
5 / 5
has Done exactly that it required it to do. It does not come with any software like this slowly on using it to look Blue the disks of Ray please the calm mark sure purchases a software required or use the researcher to find a pertinent software to do full use of this product. A manual of instruction recommends PowerDVD and or Black, but has other options.
The reading of disk is calm and fast. So only need the port of USB to operate. Windows 10 has recognised a walk automatically.
Has substituted 8 Blue years player of ray that has had to has failed finally.
5 / 5
Ossia The add artilugio to have when it is in a gone. Utilisation this for my MacBook Pro concealed does not have the dvd walk. If I want to look the film in mine portable, can use this and some starts to film súper clear. A walk is not strong neither, as I do not take distracted for any unwanted noise.

Does not burn blue-rays but yes has has had to that it could use this also. For me, I have loved so only the portable engine that would touch Redbox DVD is while I am travelling, while not spending the tonne, and for it ossia perfect.

Highly recommend there is the need for the Blue laptop-player of Ray.
4 / 5
It has taken this walk of then today any laptop come with them anymore, and among disk behind-ups, and looking film, these appearances like the good solution.

My Mac so only has USB C, and the computer of my woman so only has USB A, and a thing adds in this walk is that has both connectors in one covers same. Any worry in dongles! It is also bus powered, as any precise a outlet afterwards!

Disk the speed in flames is well, and works with my Mac as well as with Windows.

Commentaries that you look of slowly BluRay film, will require third software of party, but was able to download and use an immediately! The look of film of sound in some big animal screens!

A walk is quite small to return in the stock exchange, and would do the mate of travesía good. It is also the piece adds of alcohol, of calm does not know never when you could require recover your laptop, and without the walk, could be out of regime!

Highly recommended!
5 / 5
A form is very good and some connections the windows or mac without any writing of question and reading the speed to spare strongly recommends this product and a vendor is also a lot helpfull
5 / 5
has excited to substitute the usb bd player that the ees has had for years with these new a. It would not touch any of the mine bds in fact, he so only continued clicking like me to him tried to read a disk. It knows a disk is as well as my old usb3 bd the player recognises it and the games have retreated well. HAS the big collection of bds the planned in digitizing and using my plex, will try them the pioneer a like this the walk has not done in any of my computers.

Update

the vendor has achieved was and offered to give it another goes, like this the decided also. In king trying this model has them @to @give one of the mine bds is remained in a first walk when it is them returned =(. A lot informative is a substitution law my bds and dvd so only fine any clicking, the has not had the occasion to burn any bds still but am happy likes rasga my half comunicacionales for my plex.
4 / 5
September 9, 2020
Following Description Stops:
W. Hew
Henderson, NV

Wihool Strolls of the Blue ray is doing a lot well. I am using you Can DVD 20 — Blue Ray the software and all the systems are doing well. It is Win10 the house that careers in a ABS GAMING DESK. I have looked “Andreas video” in disk of blue ray and Wihool the walk has treated perfectly.

There is remarked a following:

1. When A Wihool spends of the walk is shut, the rests of door have closed until a disk is ejected.

2. Wihool Assembly of the underlying boss with USB 3.0 & comprising USB C was a lot well has thought was. Both connectors of USB that it is hard wire fences with grooved was spatial of the underlying storage under a walk is CUPS in my description of product.

3. A Boss of POWER of USB comprised partorisca Wihool the walk will be appreciated for all quell'adventure to buy your EXCELLENT Wihool walk of disk of Blue Ray.

Thank you Wihool!
5 / 5
Has purchased this device behind in August 2019. At the same time it was occupied too much to open it and try and use he so that I bought it and in of the llamas that/behind on my blue-DVD of the ray is. Well here they are 8 month later, excited to use my new device.

Opens a packaging, spent-in an USB resupplied (necessary for extra power, which have gathered other descriptions). I then discharges in an USB-C boss to the mine Mac (2 month pro) to begin to look ALL a blue-the ray can manage (fist-in-the-air excited). Hardly it covers a boss to the mine Mac, commentary the little green light flashes in a front of a device (the continuous emotion build). Any moment the punctual window will open and can move advances to do that it has bought these stops of what. While... While... While... At all. The green light gone.

After dilly dallying around with some connections for an hour, still at all. Any aims of window. Any blue viewing-rays. So only the little green that flashes light for roughly 2 seconds, and .

UPDATE: after assuming this description has been contacted for Wihool service of client. They were extremely useful to resupply the repayment for a device. I have moved my indication of the 1 to the 5 been due to as it has managed a situation. Certainly I will buy they again.
4 / 5
Used it three times a past year. A prime minister little time would ask me to choose a region. I have done. Now, any of my computers his same recognise it. I guess that I will launch it era. It can volume still the repayment this remote his?
5 / 5
My old CD/DVD PLAYER/of burner has had working prisoner with which upgrading my PC to WIN 10 and Mohave in mine Mac. This External laptop 3D Blue Scrapes DVD Burner of walk has done well out of a box to read CDs. I have then tried read the film of DVD in the and has run to the question that was has solved quickly. A unit has been dipped for region 2 in place of region 1 for USA Dvd. I have been to one WINS 10 Manager of Device and down DVD CD-ROM found this walk and well clicked in the and has chosen Held then clicked in a tab of REGION (read all an information) has moved for down by means of all some countries some I UNITED STATES have selected and clicked GOOD and when requests clicked GOOD to verify transmission to region 1. A walk now touches DVD FILM in both my PC that careers a Windows 10 (1093) and my Mac running Mohave () . They are very pleased with this walk as well as his support of excellent client.
4 / 5
Has bought this walk, is coming and the plugged he in. It has done well for the while this my computer could does not find anymore. It has Tried another computer, did not see it. It has spoken to service of the client and they jump well on that. After trying somethings was, took to us the new a. It is doing well, but it will say them some cords are too many courts for the desktop computer, the laptop perhaps well. The service of client adds..
4 / 5
Because of my work, precise use external walk thickness, this one has three points impress me to us:
In the first place, work well; I have downloaded I release it bluray player in my computer,  gaze of whole film without Lag or glitches.
Secondly, portable Creation; well mention that a boss of USB for a walk is has attached permanently.
Thirdly, A compatibility of a product is very strong.
Totally value a prize and easy to use.
4 / 5
More portable there is simply very active dvd/blueray hardware, ossia where this type goes in. One covers-and-game with some options of USB-C and USB rule he the convenient fact has portable older or newer. VLC Player is a software of the free version has used to read and backup my old data. A hardware feels quite sturdy and flavour be able to tug in a boss to space of storage of the boss, which the easiest fact to store when any required. Another good reason to take loaned films of a library with this workhorse!
4 / 5
This Blue-scrape recorder works with my Macbook Pro and MacOS, without any software or engine. He so only simply works. I have tried to touch the DVD and using the blue-disk of ray the files of backup of mine Mac.

A built-in the boss is all this is to be require partorisca be able to and connect a device. His compact measure is the plus .
5 / 5
Has taken this specifically to physically behind on some films have had.

Has not burned anything the REALLY long time so that it follows happy this was much easier the setup. It has taken the moment partorisca find the in flames free software a lot again but has done well.

Has not had any subjects of region (USA)
5 / 5
Some specifically state instructions that that uses a walk partorisca look some contents could break a walk or ruin a disk. Declaring that copying a content is preferred partorisca use a walk partorisca look some contents.
4 / 5
Has bought this player partorisca look James Vincolo BR there is boxed place during a lock-down. It has connected easily (Windows 10) and has done well partorisca some first 7 films. This in spite of, in a 8th film takes it looked in a door and he would not recognise of the disks. I have contacted a costruttore, the one who was a lot of responsive. We gave me to us 99 credit (apparently can not give 100 credit because of limitations of Amazon, and a $ any mine really @@subject - I has wanted to look my films!). I have ordered another player and there is has looked felizmente all 25 film. It would give the 4.5 for a faulty the player yes could, but did not think it so only to ding his with 4 stars been due to his responsiveness.
4 / 5
UPDATE: they have gone back mine has offered the unit of substitution with the code and first nave taken in that. Surprised was like this bad roughly the if this maintains to the law will be amazing.

But there is prendido then recognise disks that mine other players have not had any question. It has said oitsidevof window of support with an offer of the year but so only 6 month is spent. Like this emailed the a lot of very the order has asked details them at all for weeks. Such the waste that tries to buy quality.
5 / 5
Used it anywhere of 0-5 times the week and he have done well for 6 month of quarantine. Of course now that is ready to look Halloween and Xmas the films decides to turn to the useless piece of plastic. It feels he likes has taken scammed out of the money and has to that there is has ordered so only an economic a. Save your money! Invernadero Another says that it fails after 3. Lucky me, the mine is lasted 6. So only he prendió entirely take recognised for tvs or computer. It fails to read Dvd and Blue Rays
5 / 5
very particularly like that to of scarce is not flat, but has not been a subject. The utmost walks, rasgó a lot of mine bluray film already with him. I have had little sucedido using he with makemkvcon in linux. I have not determined still it is the question of software or question of hardware. YOU X has done adds, any @@subject and tears much faster that a dvd the walk has.

Loves an USB-C interface, bought it b/c of native support for USB-C.
5 / 5
Easy to install and use. Good external walk for PC NEWER that does not sustain interior of optical walks. Perfect measure for the unit with a blockade of external power. Period of the boss of the USB is enough for me while according to location of walk.
Arrived to burn prime minister of blue mine-ray. I see abundance of descriptions that says an element wont last longitude, but some time those that the times have tried, the law adds. I have bought the software when I am spent of long descriptions. I have required the blue-player of ray for iMac, as I have bought Macgo Blue-player of the ray based in the very good piece. I also bought Roxio Titanium of Toast of some place to burn disks. Regarding my some results like this far, a quality is distant very blue-ray because a material of source was more than HD.
4 / 5
Are disappointed that a walk is not like this pictured, lack a logo of critic of Blue Ray that the fact indistinguishable of the economic cd walk. This logo was to suppose to impress the clients in my laboratory likes wins to be tiered in walking fact to commission caddy. A cost and he look of this thing is reason I purchased it. Good value, the total loses on look.

Disks of burns well, has not been able to try the most utmost volumes that 25GB still, claims until 128GB
5 / 5
Lightness: Like an introduction of product, a small measure is convenient and practical; packaging of Product: One the external packaging is tight, an interior is very protected, and a product the parts to spare are everything available; Appearance: the physical black feels comfortable, one same likes description; reading speed: the installation is convenient to try that a speed to write is satisfactory, which fulfils my needs of compraventas; Stable action: A data read is balanced and stable. The disks in of the llamas are not easy to buy now, especially for Blue-walks of ray. This mark is still a lot of supportive, and is good to promote good services.
5 / 5
Any a lot of partorisca say here. I have downloaded a 5K player partorisca Windows that is free! (It can not believe Win10 can not touch the DVD out of a box). He that needs to do and in the prize a lot-point! It has not tried that burns any DVD/of CD is still but am sure will have the question. It has installed a lot of program ossia CD BASED and any @@subject a walk comes well up in Win10 without the engine installs.
4 / 5
These days some films are spent and maintained on-line, but a lot of partorisca have Dvdes and BD disks. This walk reads Blue to Scrape DVD. It does not come with software. I did not use it partorisca burn any disk, but has downloaded software partorisca use for offloading BD film to mine external 8T strolls hard. It does not use this BD walk partorisca look, but would copy some video / of films of mine 8T walk to my hard walk partorisca see like this planned; otherwise, would download my on-line films.
5 / 5
I plugged he in and has done perfectly. Had the external Blue Ray DIFFERENT/DVD and has had the shot adds partorisca find of difficulty s/w that would do with him partorisca touch disks of Blue Ray. When I finally found something concealed has done often times has not recognised DVD and when he , he often clashed and has has had to that resume touching disk. A Wihool the External walk was recognised instantly systematically and dvd is touched perfectly.
4 / 5
Liked a creation and a built-in storage of boss, but a walk a lot consistently read of the disks. It would expect when you insert/ you insert the disk, a walk automatically would look. Unfortunately, this has not been my experience. Has has had to that routinely fiddle with a walk partorisca the take to read a disk. Any value a hassle, with diverse another similarly priced the available options.
5 / 5
A Wihool Ultra Slender USB 3.0 and Type-C Blue Ray BD CD DVD Burner the player is fulfilling my needs to look DVD regulates is in my computer of laptop. It plans on using it when I go partorisca camp.
4 / 5
Any finally maintain this walk. A reason is that it does not come with software. Of then Win 10 does not sustain blue-ray internally an user has to that purchase the program partorisca take any do any. Neither it comes with his supply of own power and has to that it reads out of a PC. A walk has uploaded the disk and would try to touch a video so only partorisca have the windows resupply a message of error.
5 / 5
Has not been impressed. I am spent more time while to a device partorisca connect to a computer. Among the disks of transmission would expect 5 minutes for him partorisca kick behind on and reconnect to a computer. I a second usb likes recommends, any one anything . It would owe that go in way to sleep everytime finalises the disk
4 / 5
burner of Excellent walk.
The work adds with both my computer of house of windows and a macOS in my work. A lot the speed read quickly, has burned some Dvd with him and a register was fast and good. New usb c connection. For any the one who still uses CD DVD disks suggest to purchase one, is small and comfortable and does a work. The prize adds.
4 / 5
Has the new mark MacBook Pro. It has touched the BlueRay two times. Each one another time is resulted in full system crashe and reboots. Ossia An unstable unreliable the produced and I seat rasgados was.
4 / 5
Has bought is while burn so much DVD & Blurays of Final Yard Pro X (FCPX) in mine iMac Pro. In a name of this element said '...Blue Scrapes DVD Burner of walk...' And in a description said '[Súper Speed to Write of the Reading]... A Blue outside-the reader of ray sustains 700M NORMAL CD DVD QUALIFIED in of the llamas.' Then I so only discovered in a Q&A section that does not burn bluray disks.

Nowhere has said that this DOES not BURN BLURAY DISKS. This has dipped my company has retreated the few days to expect for a real Bluray BURNER any just reader. It would want to return this, otherwise so only the go to launch!
4 / 5
I have had an old USB bluray burner that would have subject with some disks. As I have bought this a partorisca substitute my original. Like this far he perfectly in in some llamas BD-R 25GB(( has burned likes 5 of these and errors of zeros in my files),A time the backup a 25 gb the data takes roughly 25 minutes, am satisfied quite how is simple,spent and game,usb 3 and type-c compatiable. Sound the good product for a prize.
5 / 5
Video in of the llamas to Blue-Ray or the BDMC the file was unsuccessful in of the Windows 10 operating system. As it has touched the Blue-film of Ray. It could not touch Blue-video of Ray with 3rd player of software of party neither. I do not have any idea because although it suspects that has something to do with Windows 10 not sustaining Blue-game of Ray, but am not sure.
In spite of, has to give mark very big to a provider for his support of product. It has a lot of state responsive and has been helping to try to isolate and correct a Blue-@@subject of Ray.
Does a lot well with big resolution DVD play and burn.
4 / 5
That portable looks the aerodynamic Blue-works of writer/of reader of Ray well with my Windows 10 laptop and is far calmer that a built-in writer in mine portable older. A short of his chance has the futuristic looking normalised of hexagon with sloping sides - pleasant but no useful another that to indicate the side is up. A league of unit has seen the USB rule-3 boss but also sustains the USB-C connection for cars of Apple.

While technically I can operate this unit of the boss so only a costruttore resupplies an additional USB-to-boss to walk to be able to. Some managers declare ' Pls discharges in a boss to be able to when quell'using, in chance an optical walk has been broken as I distribute of insufficient power.' Images this was. Has quite a lot of ports of USB to sustain an additional but yes the calm connection could do not having questions.
4 / 5
A boss is too short and has attached permanently. It has taken for without an extension, but calm can not be like this lucky. Blue Ray playback was a lot of choppy on are i3 car with 16 actions of ram. It runs it adds in the i7 diagrams with 32 actions of ram. In both cars has had to use both boss has comprised with a walk to take Blue Ray to touch, an inconvenience but no the breaker of extracted for mine. I have sent my commentaries to a vendor and has received an immediate response with useful joint. Quell'Concealed would not touch Blue Ray in a i3 the car is all tha prevent me of the give 5 stars. BTW One has suggested spindle of spatial Blue disks of Ray no in this recorder. They are 16xs writes speed. A walk is 6x writes speed.
5 / 5
Used it so only to import the CD the ITUNES. Some bosses are in the convenient and functional recess in a fund of a product. It has done perfectly so that it has required.
4 / 5
An appearance is beautiful, a ultra thin cupboard, tries to read a disk, silent fast, an effect is a lot well, a quality of big mark has a guarantee, really is Write!a lot of-C is a lot well
5 / 5
I recently upgraded to the frames new computer (HP Omen) and a new a does not have the walk of disk. I thought that it that it could take for with SD papers, but then the @@give the one who this of OLD FAMILIARISED DVD and film of Blue Ray has had them the tent was. I have bought this reason liked him some few descriptions. Alive until everything of some good descriptions! His fast, Effective, Calm, and has installed súper easy! They are súper happy with a compraventa. I really like a modern creation also, does not look ugly in an office. When being USB C compatible is also awesome reason USB C quickly is resulting a new normal, like these future tests he for some the coming years!
4 / 5
Discharges and game. Fact immediately with which I plugged he in and the installed windows some necessary engine. It is small and light weight . It comes with the boss of USB that connects to any one a type An or a Type C port of USB in the computer. Which are adds in this period of transition when some computers so only owe that Write A (the rectangle) and some have the mix to Write One and type C (the lozenge). Also it has the second boss of USB for these chances when any quite can is resupplied by a computer in a first boss of USB.
Has installed several programs of him, but has not touched any video because I have not taken software of Video. A manual recommends PowerDVD 12 - 19 or 20 now, but there is freeware alternative.
Addition june 11 - Installed Corel Win DVD (less $ of Can it DVD) and has touched felizmente DVD FILM. It could not touch Blue-film of ray and has taken the error of code of the Region of WinDVD. Precise AnyDVD (another $ 100) or some rasgando software that is freeware. Totally it is annoying to take hardware and then has to that be a The PROFESSIONAL of the work. I wish these things have come bundled with to to a software likes a bit done of inner walks. Perhaps they do and so only I have not known enough to find one.
Has taken the good chance of Amazon in a same order and am ready for travesía.
4 / 5
Material of light weight so much boss with care. When those Burns, one writes begins in a centre on the lowest speed ( in mine W10 portable) and increases to like this approximations an external rim. A unit was so only in mine W7 PC, but Microsoft says a speed in of the Windows 7 will be fixed to download the update of wear in bylines of Microsoft.
Some first time used it, a speed was so only (for a whole disk) in mine W10 diagrams, but has more fast course of then. It does not know if a correct engine has not been uploaded at the beginning or if a burner has the 'pause-in' period.
Law well with LTH and HTL Blue-disks of Ray of several frames and resupplies Dvd and CDs ( has used Plex-Disk, JVC, Laughed-Tek, Sony, Philips)
Maintain import these interfaces of USB is not like this of confidence like some buses confine. They are more probably to be affected by another software and activity of hardware on you computer, as it maintains another activity down while in scorching.
A boss of the interface of the USB is so only 8' longitude and really any quite long!! My USB the hard walks have 15' bosses, as they have done really this too short boss. I require to do the stack of to the books likes him the boss will achieve a computer!
4 / 5
Has had big hopes for this car but he am resulted to be the left down. Any software has been required that it was the positive and has touched two blue disks of ray before it has begun clicking and rattling- two things do not want never listen. Then my computer would not recognise a device at all. With ease, am returned he by means of Amazon and has taken the substitution.

Takes two. I plugged he to my desk and has inserted the blue disk of ray and at all is spent. A computer has recognised a device was plugged in but a no record disk . I have then tried he with the disk of DVD and has done immediately. Using he to touch blue the disks of ray was a whole point ! When I achieved it it was the Wihool still sustains the mine gone back never, included although his paper has said that will answer interior 12 hours.

In general, does not squander your time in this car, so only will spend you sorrow.