10 Best Leelbox Digital Media Devices -

8,224 Reviews Scanned And Analyzed
Rank Image Product Name Score Check Price
1 first Koqit ATSC Digital Converter Box PVR Recorder for tv DVR OTA Analog ATSC Tuner Digital TV Converter Box Clear Cable Box Media Player Over The Air Digital tv Antenna HD Indoor Canada Koqit ATSC Digital Converter Box PVR Recorder for tv DVR OTA Analog ATSC Tuner Digital TV Converter Box Clear Cable Box Media Player Over The Air Digital tv Antenna HD Indoor Canada KOQIT
9.9
Score
View Product
2 Android 11.0 TV Box, TX3 Mini Plus RAM 2GB ROM 16GB Quad Core Amlogic S905W2 Google Certified Ultra 4K HDR AV1 Dual Band WiFi 2.4G/5.8G BT 4.2 Home Smart X88 Streaming Media Player Android 11.0 TV Box, TX3 Mini Plus RAM 2GB ROM 16GB Quad Core Amlogic S905W2 Google Certified Ultra 4K HDR AV1 Dual Band WiFi 2.4G/5.8G BT 4.2 Home Smart X88 Streaming Media Player X88
9.5
Score
View Product
3 best TIMBOOTECH HDMI Wireless Transmitter 100FT Blue TIMBOOTECH HDMI Wireless Transmitter 100FT Blue TIMBOOTECH
9.3
Score
View Product
4 Android TV Box, EASYTONE Android Boxes 4GB RAM 32GB ROM Quad-Core, Built-in WiFi 2.4Ghz Support Ultra HD 3D H.265 Smart TV Media Box Android TV Box, EASYTONE Android Boxes 4GB RAM 32GB ROM Quad-Core, Built-in WiFi 2.4Ghz Support Ultra HD 3D H.265 Smart TV Media Box EASYTONE
8.9
Score
View Product
5 Mediasonic ATSC Digital Converter Box with Recording / Media Player / TV Tuner Function (HW130STB) Mediasonic ATSC Digital Converter Box with Recording / Media Player / TV Tuner Function (HW130STB) Mediasonic
8.7
Score
View Product
6 MiraScreen Chrome Casting Device for TV, 1080P Wireless HDMI Display Adapter Compatible with iOS Android Window Devices to TV Projector Monitor MiraScreen Chrome Casting Device for TV, 1080P Wireless HDMI Display Adapter Compatible with iOS Android Window Devices to TV Projector Monitor MiraScreen
8.4
Score
View Product
7 Android 10.0 TV Box, EASYTONE T95 Super TV Boxes Quad Core CPU 2GB RAM 16GB ROM Media Player Supporting 3D 4K H.265 Smart Android TV Box Android 10.0 TV Box, EASYTONE T95 Super TV Boxes Quad Core CPU 2GB RAM 16GB ROM Media Player Supporting 3D 4K H.265 Smart Android TV Box EASYTONE
8.1
Score
View Product
8 4K Wireless HDMI Display Dongle Adapter, Streaming Device for TV,1080P WiFi Streaming Video Receiver for iPhone/iPad/iOS/Android/PC/Mac to TV/Projector/Monitor, Support Miracast, DLNA, Airplay, Chrome 4K Wireless HDMI Display Dongle Adapter, Streaming Device for TV,1080P WiFi Streaming Video Receiver for iPhone/iPad/iOS/Android/PC/Mac to TV/Projector/Monitor, Support Miracast, DLNA, Airplay, Chrome TIMBOOTECH
7.7
Score
View Product
9 Android TV Box 11.0, 2022 Newest Android TV Box 4GB RAM 128GB ROM with Wireless Mini Keyboard, RK3318 Quad-Core 64 Bits Dual-WiFi 2.4GHz/5GHz BT 4.2 USB 3.0 6K HDR Android Box Android TV Box 11.0, 2022 Newest Android TV Box 4GB RAM 128GB ROM with Wireless Mini Keyboard, RK3318 Quad-Core 64 Bits Dual-WiFi 2.4GHz/5GHz BT 4.2 USB 3.0 6K HDR Android Box antfraer
7.6
Score
View Product
10 Android TV Box 11.0 4GB RAM 64GB ROM, EASYTONE X88 Pro Android Box Quad Core 64bit/ 5G WiFi/ BT4.0/ H.265/ USB 3.0/ 3D HDR 4K Smart Internet TV Box Android TV Box 11.0 4GB RAM 64GB ROM, EASYTONE X88 Pro Android Box Quad Core 64bit/ 5G WiFi/ BT4.0/ H.265/ USB 3.0/ 3D HDR 4K Smart Internet TV Box EASYTONE
7.2
Score
View Product

Trending Leelbox Digital Media Devices Products

What is Leelbox Digital Media Devices?


Top Customer Reviews: TIMBOOTECH HDMI ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 10 ratings
4 / 5
The Distance gives 2 devices 30 feet without walling living room thank you neither exit it the eat it. Well it has it Joins diet usb 5v 2some stable games partorisca have joins the car stable synchrony usb the television and the @subject join me ocasionadas sure questions of synchrony. I research The Solution. Android of the A bit complex software find it. Lucida The web of place would owe that have more than technician of support. But it Joins young company that answered our Questions and responsible. Bravo !!!
5 / 5
kinda finicky Partorisca Take paired, esp when running two pairs...
Is still in train partorisca run them of a cupboard of main TV in a rv to an out of TV and a fourth TV and the use a hdmi splitter partorisca change of living room the outside, the chamber has his own tuner...
Like this initial setup and that the pairing can be uncomfortable but persevere law amiably....
4 / 5
Are quell'has bitten disappointed with this product. While it transmits 4K video, there is roughly aliasing in an image as well as skipped or has fallen frames. Projector of mine is 25 feet out of a transmitter and has line of view by means of the glass divide, as well as his claims would owe that transmit cleanly in this distance.
4 / 5
Has done once but to the latency is too big. If it use external speaker that would be it disaster like the video and that the audio does not match . It has maintained partorisca fall after all. Any stable. Not sustaining 4k, always 1080p. I have used he in living room that there is so only 2 distance of metres. The turn asked in all the chance.
4 / 5
So only a setup paper. URL Any valid - IP any able to take. Envoy Behind. Support of technology void.
5 / 5
The test was partorisca transmit of mine desk PC to the mine monitor located in a same office, included with this proximity there was noticeable to the latency and a resolution looked for around 1080p, often falling lower during graphically to to the intense activities likes them-touches the game.
4 / 5
I products have bought partorisca toast In 3 weeks of utilisation. The emisor is toasted pendant the utilisation with a strong smell of brulé.
Fragile product I déconseille.
5 / 5
The good video feeds. It was the little confused in a neighbour on, felizmente, is intuitive.
4 / 5
No so it has announced

does not squander your time or money in this piece of rubbish
4 / 5
has Arrived punctually and was able to do work immediately

Top Customer Reviews: Android TV Box, ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 5 ratings
5 / 5
This box is extremely slow. I have bought and place on a lot of boxes partorisca people. This for far has a worse wifi connection. LAN Spend maxing is gone in 30mps. So only it has signal. The picture are add, but that tries to touch big 4k the files with this feeble connection is the bust of entity partorisca me. It will be partorisca return.
5 / 5
Bought it one does month, can 26, 2020, and there is prendido partorisca do. I have sent the question of substitution to a Easycare undertaken. Any answered still. Also, a quality of sound was bad. A lot the fading was.
5 / 5
Product a lot that need also and looks partorisca surprise!
4 / 5
fontionne A lot well , fast Service . thank you .
4 / 5
Fast delivery, good box, very happy with a fast delivery.

Top Customer Reviews: Mediasonic ATSC ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 60 ratings
5 / 5
The cost has checked live in a zone that has access partorisca release and legal 'OTA' (in an air) signal of digital TV (and more than entity the Canadian cities of the sud will have this), and your older TV does not have the built in ATSC decoder digital (the majority HDTV is built in some last 5 years wins), take this box and calm can easy to receive and decode some a lot the EUA canals release and Canadian of the majority of some broadcasters has known main (ie, NBC, FOX, ABC, CBS, CBC, CFTO, CityTV, Omni 1, TVO, ect, ect....). Using this box and the pertinent was rooftop UHF/VHF antenna, volume 30+ glass clears digital/HD canals, which spends partorisca be some same canals that Rogers and the bell has in his band of month of basic boss. If all calm worry you roughly looking is some canal of regular emission, so only take this decoder partorisca yours TV older and forget your connection of boss. If it love your canals of specialitys (likes Discovered, One&And, History, Coverage of Sport, ect ect), this box will not take these canals, reasons those are so only available by means of Rogers and Bell, but then again, can easily common the majority of those especially canals with byline very economic the Netflix and he highspeed connection of internet.
4 / 5
The cost has verified My HomeWorx HW-150 PVR leaves on me after 3 years of service, as I have decided to take this model this new plus partorisca the substitute and am happy has done. A HW-130 STB record so only like a HW-150 PVR. And the majority of some functions is one same, but a HW-130 STB is the a lot of smaller box, and is plastic. There is so only 1 USB jack in a front and a Power On/Was the transmission is now solid state in place of mechanic. Also it has no Coax exited of Digital Audio jack likes has had in a HW-150 PVR and a supply partorisca be able to is now external.

Is not partorisca perfect so that it finds some functions of far key often slow to answer and some registers a lot often contain defects of video some same like my old HW-150 PVR , but this could be the question of reception .

My main complaint is that it calms can not select a resolution of a recorder interior, like this always so only copies a resolution of entrance of the emission, which can go like this big likes 1080p and this uses the plot partorisca drive spatial. You can this in spite of
select a resolution of a HDMI exited, but unless the another PVR partorisca this is not any a lot of help.

Find convenient to so only use the walk of thumb in a port of USB of the front, but wants to use the big hard walk perhaps a HW-150 with his port of additional rear USB would be in better bet . In general I am still happy with cost of mine and would recommend this unit.
4 / 5
The cost has checked is looking for the alternative cockroach partorisca take the local canals Is Is !! Alll Requires is the good antenna ( has bought this one a HDMI boss (so only comes with RCA Bosses) and BAM !! It can look local canals in HD partorisca absolutely ANY COST

in our chance has had already the Bell stuffs like this we so only reused some bosses and places he in the window approaches a ceiling where could take the good signal and was good to go (sees partorisca you in a video partorisca test!)

Bear in importing that your milage can vary as where is located and where a canal of television more afterwards is in your zone( is near the head office montreal like the signal was very good but in of the far zones can not be like this a lot)

the mine so only complains is a far, does not have the calm good row at all has to that be so only in front of a TV partorisca a far to do except hey take free TV !!
5 / 5
The cost has verified Like this far am impressed really, a picture is better with a HDMI and can dip it to 1080p the start but a sound is the enormous improvement in just using a TVs gone in coaxial with an inner tuner. An interface of user is very simple but answers like this quickly like the box of boss with a far and there is the plot of the settings have not expected , a cast of canal contains more info then my TVs the inner tuner and some canals change much faster, is to to the plot likes owing the box of boss. Initially it have the Audio sync question on some of some canals but I have maintained rescanning partorisca find a better location partorisca an antenna roughly 8 times and I am remarked an Audio sync the question has been gone so that it recommend to repeat an investigation of the canal until a subject is to go, am not sure but think to do that these helps improve an audio sync , I like this little box so much that for some reason he no last I will be to give the second box another casualidad. It has loved only update, Audio sync issue returned but only looks to be the question in CBC another is well, if the bar to them of his with an audio sync do the few clicks another way and is well and so only return the original sync frame when not looking CBC and is well
5 / 5
The cost has verified My Parents have had an older version that has had a bit the subject has purchased like this this a partorisca the substitute. Work well and now have an external walk has connected partorisca leave them the any to concern roughly fill on the tone of USB. A HW130STB chooses on more the canal but I will purchase the new antenna partorisca his I so that it thinks that the require to do full use of this box. The work adds. A setup was easy and some papers are quite easy to follow.
5 / 5
The cost has checked that Surprised little box!!! Has the projector without the tuner of TV. I have had an old plus Samsung OTA tuner that ossia SOOOO very better!!! Better picture, his best, and for far more canal that first to use a same antenna has had with a Samsung. Leelbox android update. It is quite small and would not think any a lot of the, but damn is to add it small product! I have not tried a HDD characteristic to register still but are them sure law so only well
5 / 5
The cost verified has bought this box of conversor digital to enable OTA transmissions because I have broken a port of entrance of the antenna that is coming with a TV. Required hdmi boss partorisca receive proportion and big definition of screen of normal appearance .

A far control does not do and, are while to a substitution . At present, I am using mine (1)far TV partorisca control volume and, use (2) a box of Conversor faulty far partorisca all more.

Once receive a far substitution and some works of units then, will maintain it! Unfortunately, a far substitution no neither !

My consultor is the steer out of this particular model !
4 / 5
The cost verified has ordered three of these boxes. All three of them have questions with an adapter partorisca be able to. I am guessing there is poor soldering done in a joint because yes calm so like this movement a cord or a box, a unit reboots. Also, after being announce so only a day, a brick partorisca be able to entirely leaves.

Is unfortunate reason otherwise these are the quite good little unit. A far has to that be signalled directly in a box to do, but some papers are simple and easy and some laws of tuner well.
5 / 5
The cost verified has bought this box partorisca look TV in mine Xbox a. An interface is quite ugly and the transmission of canal is kinda slow. But do quite well outrage concealed. Unless calm so only love canals to change for ever....

The good part is that it was recognised by a Xbox and am able to control transmission of canal by means of him, which is quite well if it does not feel likes to invest in a sper expensive usb adapter. With to economic antenna of amazon, volume 25 canals . I do not have any idea if this unit will be good for the long time, but after the month, everything is well.
5 / 5
The cost has checked would owe that it has bought one of of the one of the east the fact of long time. Mark sure taken the class 10 or better SD the paper has sold for separate

These emissions of units on my PC and Hauppauge 920Q which are can hoggs
5 / 5
If you are looking for the alternative cockroach partorisca take the local canals Is Is !! Alll Requires is the good antenna ( has bought this one a HDMI boss (so only comes with RCA Bosses) and BAM !! It can look local canals in HD partorisca absolutely ANY COST

in our chance has had already the Bell stuffs like this we so only reused some bosses and places he in the window approaches a ceiling where could take the good signal and was good to go (sees partorisca you in a video partorisca test!)

Bear in importing that your milage can vary as where is located and where a canal of television more afterwards is in your zone( is near the head office montreal like the signal was very good but in of the far zones can not be like this a lot)

the mine so only complains is a far, does not have the calm good row at all has to that be so only in front of a TV partorisca a far to do except hey take free TV !!
4 / 5
He Alive in a zone that has access partorisca release and legal 'OTA' (in an air) signals of digital TV (and more than entity the Canadian cities of the sud will have this), and your older TV does not have the built in ATSC decoder digital (the majority HDTV is built in some last 5 years wins), take this box and calm can easy to receive and decode some a lot the EUA canals release and Canadian of the majority of some broadcasters has known main (ie, NBC, FOX, ABC, CBS, CBC, CFTO, CityTV, Omni 1, TVO, ect, ect....). Using this box and the pertinent out of rooftop UHF/VHF antenna, volume 30+ glass clears digital/HD canals, which spends partorisca be some same canals that Rogers and that the bell has in his band of month of basic boss. If all calm worry you roughly looking is some canal of regular emission, so only take this decoder partorisca yours TV older and forget your connection of boss. If it love your canals of specialitys (likes Discovered, One&And, History, Coverage of Sport, ect ect), this box will not take these canals, reasons those are so only available by means of Rogers and Bell, but then again, can easily common the majority of those especially canals with byline very economic to Netflix and he highspeed connection of internet.
5 / 5
My HomeWorx HW-150 PVR leaves on me after 3 years of service, as I have decided to take this model this new plus partorisca the substitute and am happy has done. A HW-130 STB record so only like a HW-150 PVR. And the majority of some functions is one same, but a HW-130 STB is the a lot of smaller box, and is plastic. There is so only 1 USB jack in a front and a Power On/Was the transmission is now solid state in place of mechanic. Also it has no Coax exited of Digital Audio jack likes has had in a HW-150 PVR and a supply partorisca be able to is now external.

Is not partorisca perfect so that it finds some functions of far key often slow to answer and some registers a lot often contain defects of video some same like my old HW-150 PVR , but this could be the question of reception .

My main complaint is that it calms can not select a resolution of a recorder interior, like this always so only copies a resolution of entrance of the emission, which can go like this big likes 1080p and this uses to plot partorisca drive spatial. You can this in spite of
select a resolution of a HDMI exited, but unless the another PVR partorisca this is not any a lot of help.

Find convenient to so only use the walk of thumb in a port of USB of the front, but wants to use the big hard walk perhaps a HW-150 with his port of additional rear USB would be in better bet . In general I am still happy with cost of mine and would recommend this unit.
5 / 5
Montreal, Metre Préfontaine, big 8 antenna of the trace of bay in the pole on 3rd walk of history:
old economic samsung 1080 - 23 canals, -11 venues/quebec, another Plattsburg n Burlington
2017 cup partorisca line LG SMELL - 23 canals
the new mark 2028 Sony main end XBR-65X900f - 7 canals, can very included all some local canals
Sony with which a lot of bs, so only will take for behind TVs yes pays $ the hundreds that ship
this homewox for $ 40 took all 23 canals, tks to reviewer of montreal those who has commented in this first detail of

30 as to dip on, taken all some canals immediately, so much partorisca sony/all baloney

quality of excellent picture

the plastic unit is class of light, with all a cabling , will move around. If box of metal a more weighed east perhaps is better election

far is slower compared the normal tvs, but will take used his

quite far has all some controls that one would expect, comprising changing to last canal has seen. Only desire

has the btn to aim me that the canal am seeing.

Has not used function to register still, any while any a lot of questions like this like this far everything is doing like this announced

the box looks for to be manufactured well enough, the only time will say if the reliability of long term is the question likes some reviewers has found.

So only a tuner, for a prize, look need a canal and register the second a, so only will buy another.

Addendum after possessing he for pair of month:
has loved to leave it on all a time, but has discovered sometimes a sound of bar of his lags an image for the pair of seconds. Turning it was and then behind on to reset a box has take a lag. Like this now I only turns was when any when using .

In mine Sony XBR65X900f TV and sony bar of his, if it connects it to a TV hdml entrance, a quality of the image is not stable, has to regulate it slightly all a time. And a sound also has light lag. If I connect it to a bar of his hdml entrance, a quality of image is very better and a sound does not need any adjustment for lag. So that I maintaining connects it to touch bar hdml entrance. Any sure if ossia the function of a STB or a Sony XBR. If it was to guess, would guess is a Sony lacking.
5 / 5
Like this far am impressed really, a picture is better with a HDMI and can dip it to 1080p the start but a sound is the enormous improvement in just using a TVs gone in coaxial with an inner tuner. An interface of user is very simple but answers like this quickly like the box of boss with a far and there is to plot of the settings have not expected , a cast of canal contains more info then mine TVs the inner tuner and some canals change much faster, is to to the plot likes owing the box of boss. Initially it have the Audio sync question on some of some canals but I have maintained rescanning to find a better location for an antenna roughly 8 times and I am remarked an Audio sync the question has been gone so that it recommend to repeat an investigation of the canal until a subject is to go, am not sure but think to do that these helps improve an audio sync , I like this little box so much that for some reason he no last I will be to give the second box another casualidad. It has loved only update, Audio sync the @@subject returned but only looks to be the question in CBC another is well, if the bar to them of his with an audio sync act the few clicks another way and is well and so only return the original sync frame when not looking CBC and is a lot
4 / 5
still use an analog television older, and when a conversor compraventa 6 years ago there is prendido to the law has loved the to us substitute. They are very happy with this compraventa. As any the one who is so only moderately technology-savvy has found a setup fast and easy: interior 2 minutes an investigation of canal has been done and has had the crystal-clear picture. Satisfied client.
5 / 5
Has ordered three of these boxes. All three of them have questions with an adapter to be able to. I am guessing there is poor soldering done in a joint because yes calm so like this movement a cord or a box, a unit reboots. Also, after being announce so only a day, a brick to be able to entirely leaves.

Is unfortunate reason otherwise these are the quite good little unit. A far has to that be signalled directly in a box to do, but some papers are simple and easy and some laws of tuner well.
4 / 5
Amazing little box!!! Has the projector without the tuner of TV. I have had an old plus Samsung OTA tuner that ossia SOOOO very better!!! Better picture, his best, and for far more canal that first to use a same antenna has had with a Samsung. It is quite small and would not think any a lot of the, but damn is to add it small product! I have not tried a HDD characteristic to register still but are them sure law so only well
5 / 5
My Parents have had an older version that has had a bit the subject has purchased like this this one for the substitute. Work well and now have an external walk has connected to leave them the any to concern roughly fill on the tone of USB. A HW130STB chooses on more the canal but I will purchase to new antenna for them I so that it thinks that the require to do full use of this box. The work adds. A setup was easy and some papers are quite easy to follow.
4 / 5
Has bought these Games of product to register his emissions captées antenna of street of the mine and this does very good.
Diverse complain of the discharge of the manette, but the very acceptable meeting, and are to 10 feet of the device.
Is true that his function gives the touches change dépendamment of where is in lucido paper, but each key and the behaviour is well has indicated to the screen to the low of the paper, how is a lot of himself that mixes.
Games that is of the EPG (time of drive) is true that does not see never more than 24 hours for the advance and games some canals do not have any information to the sud the programming to come. I imagine that it is a question with the canal she same and do not instrument it, of the majority gives another work of canals.
Has dipped my old disk Last external USB 2.0 and this registers a lot well. Leelbox chromecast. Included I can the Look to the sud my pair of PC the continuazione.
Have A little difficulty with lucida TV of tower of the time, was to the retreat joins diffusion in course, when register of more than 10 minutes, I not arriving to retreat. All that reads is to hand of the moment in that have begin the register, that is quite unpleasant this 30 minutes ago that has has launched the TV of register of tower of the Time. I go to continue to declare this functionality, I me and the perhaps bad volume....
In pode no record and look another canal at the same time, but is normal, he any and the one who a tuner only ATSC in the crew. I surround this question In splitant lucida Signal and sends it also directly in him coax of the TV.
The sensibility of the Tuner is good and take his canal although it see my TV.
Am not convinced Of the reliability of this crew on a long-term basis and so only lucido the time will confirm me, but games to save lucido more a lot of possible time I turn always when it does not look the TV. In all the chance has programmed roughly chose it he r'lights lucidas time of the register and turn all only.
Games very satisfied lucido prize, although it love one drives to time longer.
5 / 5
I have been using a device partorisca roughly three weeks and I am very satisfied with my compraventa. First to buy, has read the plot in of the this and other boxes of conversor of Mediasonic and other frames. I have finalised partorisca buy is a so it has not seen any point in paying more than way that required it partorisca do (record the few shows of television for week). Like this far, work wonderfully!

A PVR the law of function likes expected, but has had at the beginning question having my Seagate Backup More Slender 2TB recognised by a box of conversor. Partorisca The have work, has has had to that formateo he for a box of conversor he. I have read in a Mediasonic forum that some people have had question with the main hard walks and that it was better to use the hard walk with a source of external power (that I any), but like this far like this good...

He, a far is the bit partorisca annoy, calm really has to it signal directly in a device, but has all some precise functions and takings to the equal that pays partorisca in some point.

Finally, receives some same canals with the alike quality in mine television and in a box of conversor, like the receiver looks quite good.
4 / 5
Has bought this box of conversor digital to enable OTA transmissions because I have broken a port of entrance of the antenna that is coming with a TV. Required hdmi boss to receive proportion and big definition of screen of normal appearance .

A far control does not do and, are while to a substitution . At present, I am using mine (1)far TV to control volume and, use (2) a box of Conversor faulty far for all more.

Once receive a far substitution and some works of units then, will maintain it! Unfortunately, a far substitution no neither !

My consultor is the steer out of this particular model !
5 / 5
A far is like this bad.
Owes keys of push 1000 times
to take dondequiera be
4 / 5
has bought this box to look TV in mine Xbox a. An interface is quite ugly and the transmission of canal is kinda slow. But do quite well outrage concealed. Unless calm so only love canals to change for ever....

The good part is that it was recognised by a Xbox and am able to control transmission of canal by means of him, which is quite well if it does not feel likes to invest in a súper expensive usb adapter. With to economic antenna of amazon, volume 25 canals . I do not have any idea if this unit will be good for the long time, but after the month, everything is well.
4 / 5
There is resurrected an old TV/VCR combo. @@Give has had some canals have paid extra partorisca in mine pack of television of the boss that was available for free in an air. I can cut a boss for all my insiemi of television in my house now. The law adds for my zone. Arrived the day sooner that it had expected. Experience of compraventa good also.
4 / 5
A unit will register well, but an interface is clunky and no intuitive, as my woman was unable of the use. If your digital antenna does not choose on program info that the programming is not 100 of confidence.
A far control is paste and lose, looks calm of precise direct line of view and be together for him to do. This especially is annoying when trying first by means of ads.
5 / 5
Has gone back this product because it diminishes The power of the Signal when it is turn , and like my TV is HDTV and that she he tuner of own edges, has not loved always uses he tuner of the device. Rings especially A enregistreur.
4 / 5
The work adds. Where alive need an external antenna for him to do except only is perfect & clear so only taken to move a stuffs the little for a canal. In general so only dipped the on and looks to be a lot of doing. Used quell'usb to register 30min to try and the picture was to clear any artifacting (pixelating). I recommend this. 9.8/10. To to The only Thing did not like is required of my own batteries for far but another then this takes your time and READ things quite easy setup.
4 / 5
Ossia The good car like this far. A main complaint is book of the instructions is very small ,how is printed. Deleting after looking also deletes to program. You owe that reprogram daily tip again.
5 / 5
Has received a HDTV the digital TV to box of conversor the equivalent & has surprised the one who small but full has looked has 3 keys in the front & was able to register in mine old scolare LG recorder DVD with hard walk interior for register of timer.

Thank you Highly recommend!
5 / 5
Esees Has Bought 5 of these... It is state paste or lose... Returned 2.... And the substitutions have been well.

A burned pair was after so only 6 month.... Another has frozen so only up and never done again.... Another USB would not recognise a clave
5 / 5
A conversor is doing well but a volume of his east a lot down is so it resembled maximum and has looked then a volume of television to listen all clearly. AS of Oct. 7 this conversor no longer is doing. Only takes. Fact partorisca only 4 month. A lot disappointed.
4 / 5
Would owe that it has bought one of of the one of the east the fact of long time. Mark sure taken the class 10 or better SD the paper has sold for separate

These emissions of units on my PC and Hauppauge 920Q which are can hoggs
5 / 5
Very happy with cost of mine. A device still aims current and future programming partorisca each canals, and surround he of a show or the film that touches.
5 / 5
Has used he with an inner square antenna and I take 8 free Canals, are in a cost of the sud of Montreal. Very a lot HD Image. Very happy partorisca a prize.
4 / 5
Good element, fast shiping, am very happy. Leelbox app. Good works. The utilisation sometime. It does not like that of him slides in a surface of piece of furniture. The hule missing small foots or another thinks. With all a boss in a backside an element is very light and the gone in a piece of furniture. An element of the supply of the power takes 1 1/2 outlet of the bar to be able to.
4 / 5
Does not touch a unit of the discharges to be able to is sensitive and the turns was . A vcr playback is limited last the fastfoward
5 / 5
Picture for me wasint well. L The dose does not give more to to canals like him some could say. It has to that be down to the science needs more Canal
5 / 5
Very easy to install. The quality of picture is of has to that sneak on on he with a far, but all the work well. I am satisfied.
4 / 5
Has bought this tuner of television for use with my projector, but so only chooses up for the half some canals that my built in tuner of television taken. No very good.
5 / 5
Quite easy to use for basic functions. We use still go he-signal of TV of the air to the digitsl the exposure and has the better reception that a two another TV in a house. It has not taken a time to explore some capacities of register. Good value for a money.
4 / 5
Nėcessite Diverse regulates week of Pair. Bad quality Of the Image. It takes less estacas of TVs that other frames of convertisseur.
5 / 5
The télécommande is wayward, lacking to be patient car she no reacted very always as it have to that. The user of interface is simpliste, but games lucidos the prize is this in spite of well.
4 / 5
Easy to dip up. The works add. Mark so only sure that your portable walk is formatted the NTFS.
Has has deleted recently the canal and upcoming timers twice.
5 / 5
Has not been if one is better boxes , but can say you this one will do an excellent work for your money and a better an antenna a better will he for you.
5 / 5
Alive tTV the image is clear but a register like pikcelisation and poor resolution
4 / 5
the extremely fast delivery and well has packed. Well produced and Lucido the prize is perfect. Bravo Amazon and Purolator
4 / 5
Excellent artilugio as taking like this little spatial. Very easy to use and quality of good picture. I have been pleased with a turnaround time .
4 / 5
Good unit and very useful when you do not have a boss.
5 / 5
Works so only well, that is supposition partorisca do . Used in television older without ATSC tuner and decodes a OTA canal in HD perfectly well. Easy to use and setup.
4 / 5
This conversor digital work a lot well. A picture is clear on all some local canals. Setup Was quickly and easy.
5 / 5
uses a HDMI partorisca look in mine HD TV. Utilisation a a/v was partorisca register in mine recorder DVD. It chooses on a same number of out-of canals of air like my TV with the digital tuner (37 canals).
5 / 5
Does as well as the tuner.
Does not download a current of data, canal like this virtual the numbers are not there - neither is an information/of show of the canal.
4 / 5
Was the little difficult to read some instructions.
5 / 5
If you are looking for the alternative cockroach partorisca take the local canals Is Is !! Alll Requires is the good antenna ( has bought this one a HDMI boss (so only comes with RCA Bosses) and BAM !! It can look local canals in HD partorisca absolutely ANY COST

in our chance has had already the Bell stuffs like this we so only reused some bosses and places he in the window approaches a ceiling where could take the good signal and was good to go (sees partorisca you in a video partorisca test!)

Bear in importing that your milage can vary as where is located and where a canal of television more afterwards is in your zone( is near the head office montreal like the signal was very good but in of the far zones could not be like this a lot)

the mine so only complains is a far, does not have the calm good row at all has to that be so only in front of a TV partorisca a far to do except hey take free TV !!
5 / 5
Montreal, Metre Préfontaine, big 8 antenna of the trace of bay in the pole on 3rd walk of history:
old economic samsung 1080 - 23 canals, -11 venues/quebec, another Plattsburg n Burlington
2017 cup partorisca line LG SMELL - 23 canals
the new mark 2028 Sony main end XBR-65X900f - 7 canals, can very included all some local canals
Sony with which a lot of bs, so only will take for behind TVs yes pays $ the hundreds that ship
this homewox for $ 40 took all 23 canals, tks to reviewer of montreal those who has commented in this first detail of

30 as to dip on, taken all some canals immediately, so much partorisca sony/all baloney

quality of excellent picture

the plastic unit is class of light, with all a cabling , will move around. If box of metal a more weighed east perhaps is better election

far is slower compared the normal tvs, but will take used his

quite far has all some controls that one would expect, comprising changing to last canal has seen. Only desire

has the btn to aim me that the canal am seeing.

Has not used function to register still, any while any a lot of questions like this like this far everything is doing like this announced

the box looks for to be manufactured well enough, the only time will say if the reliability of long term is the question likes some reviewers has found.

So only a tuner, for a prize, looks need a canal and register the second a, so only will buy another.

Addendum after possessing he for pair of month:
has loved to leave it on all a time, but has discovered sometimes a sound of bar of his lags an image for the pair of seconds. Turning it was and then behind on to reset a box has take a lag. Like this now I only turns was when any when using .

In mine Sony XBR65X900f TV and sony bar of his, if it connects it to a TV hdml entrance, a quality of the image is not stable, has to regulate it slightly all a time. And a sound also has light lag. If I connect it to a bar of his hdml entrance, a quality of image is very better and a sound does not need any adjustment for lag. So that I maintaining connects it to touch bar hdml entrance. Any sure if ossia the function of a STB or a Sony XBR. If it was to guess, would guess is a Sony lacking.
5 / 5
Like this far am impressed really, a picture is better with a HDMI and can dip it to 1080p the start but a sound is the enormous improvement in just using a TVs gone in coaxial with an inner tuner. An interface of user is very simple but answers like this quickly like the box of boss with a far and there is to plot of the settings have not expected , a cast of canal contains more info then mine TVs the inner tuner and some canals change much faster, is to to the plot likes owing the box of boss. Initially it has had the Audio sync question on some of some canals but I have maintained rescanning to find a better location for an antenna roughly 8 times and I am remarked an Audio sync the question has been gone so that it would recommend to repeat an investigation of the canal until a subject is to go, am not sure but think to do that these helps improve an audio sync , I like this little box so much that for some reason he no last I will be to give the second box another casualidad. It has loved only update, Audio sync the @@subject returned but only looks to be the question in CBC another is well, if that bars to them of the his with an audio sync act the few clicks another way and is well and so only return the original sync frame when not looking CBC and is a lot
4 / 5
Some the far keys are horrible, and feel really soft and does not answer unless calm press it quite hard, is really inconsistent and tedious to use. There have it also to to the some annoyances like any to leave you setup timers that mine overlap - at least has left dipped me it, and so only automaticly regulate of a time or something. One craps the far frames that dipped an a lot tedious time as it sucks to spend for all this only for him to say is invalid. During the anger of the ginger rasgó averts a far in two pieces with my coffins hands, has been surprised the one who easy this was. Súper Plastic economic Chinese I supposition. It is too bad a far sucks like this of then if it has not been so that it would be it a good device .
5 / 5
Still use an analog television older, and when a conversor compraventa 6 years ago there is prendido to the law has loved the to us substitute. They are very happy with this compraventa. Leelbox 4k. As any the one who is so only moderately technology-savvy has found a setup fast and easy: interior 2 minutes an investigation of canal has been done and has had the crystal-clear picture. Satisfied client.
4 / 5
The mine does a lot as well as the tuner, but no like the PVR. An advertising says that this can be used with USB 2.0 or 3.0 devices, but the mine has not done at all with any USB 3.0 flashes walk or disk, any 2.5' or 3.5' self-powered; a walk is not recognised and plugging he in of the causes a tuner to answer dulcemente to controls and sometimes incident. Have has not wanted the use the USB 2.0 device because the flash the walk is too slow (the stutters of register) and any one sells USB 2.0 hard disks anymore, at least could not find one. I emailed Mediasonic and has answered that it would have to that use the USB 2.0 or 3.0 hard walk, which any at all explains reason no with any USB 3.0 walk. I have suspected that a supply to be able to could be insufficient, and a HD-150PVR has the built-in supply of faculty, as I have decided to take it casualidad in the and has ordered one of a same vendor.. It was in the haste to take something these works, and can resupply to experience, as I have ordered also unit of 2 other costruttrici. All 3 of some law of new units with USB 3.0 devices, and surprisingly mine 64GB the anger flashes works to walk perfectly, without stuttering. I find a HD-150PVR to be better that has joined other 2 units have ordered. So much, included although I have had question with a Mediasonic produced and service of the client has not been useful, recommend a Mediasonic HD-150PVR like the better election that a HD130STB.

Top Customer Reviews: MiraScreen Chrome ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 6 ratings
5 / 5
It is the good option when you want easily project of your telephone, IPAD, or computer your TV of big screen. Also, I use it partorisca project my iPhone to the monitor also. A connection is very easy has followed so only some instructions. Has the Huawei and do very too much. The value that shabby.
4 / 5
Little has produced partorisca launch my cellphone the TV, this one is one more has used partorisca easy league, fast response, big quality and doing well, has tried Wechat, which have used partorisca look short video, youtube, email, etc, is all the laws properly, value partorisca buy.
5 / 5
Found it difficult to connect using iPhone, so only will not look . It could connect by means of android this in spite of the failures of frequent connection have faced. Also, like the costruttore has mentioned, this any launcher Netflix or First
5 / 5
does not buy this junk, take a real google chrome can not launch crap
4 / 5
This device looks a lot beautiful, a lot delicate and small. A quality of image has projected is also big. In fact I have google chrome mould, but has bought still this, mainly reason can touch film directly in a computer, any one necessarily with a chrome browser. The widest row of use, to the to the equal that likes
4 / 5
will require partorisca connect of with you home wifi, and launch all of you telephones or portable or tampon, but can any launch video of application of Youtube to television directly. Quality like this far is good and has done his work.

Top Customer Reviews: Android 10.0 TV ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 53 ratings
5 / 5
Partorisca Begin on a box is asked partorisca enter the bit of information, then uploads to a main paper. This box comes precargado with a lot of useful applications like the player of video, browser of web, and of course a so only some these subjects, an application that begin with the K. Oddly An application is labeled KD player like this at the beginning has known no that it is but the inaugural is unmistakably that application that begin with the K, albeit the version of vanilla without any installed addons (which is well of such things are creased to in front of now of day ;)) A box has 4gb of ram and 64gb of storage, which is abundance . If I need more storage any big shot like all could always discharges in a hard walk outside or SD the paper yes needs more spatial. Partorisca WIFI So only take a sale that is class of sucks this day and age but partorisca me has not been a @@subject to the equal that connect street ethernet which is quickly of abundance in this model.

Action
In general this box has treated enough admirably. Video streamed smoothly and lag free, has tried included the little 4k files which are notoriously hard to drive and his still done well, has found in fact all have touched to be buttery soften with vibrant colours. Included the alive currents were smooth and mostly lag free. It was also quite impressed that this box was able to begin so much DTS and Dolby Digital and both appearance to do without @@subject. In of the terms of just moving around a system has found this box to be a lot of responsive, a fact that this box has 4GB of RAM has meant that the papers and the program have uploaded quickly. It say a far is a big plus downside to this unit, found the partorisca be so only well, is responsive quite but has found some keys the little spongy. To good sure recommend take one of this keyboard of hand-held/mouse combos.

Final thoughts
This box has taken quite all could launch in him that is that it expect the data is Cortex-A53 processor and 4GB of RAM. In general it say that this box is perfectly priced based in that delivery.
5 / 5
These works of boxes like the charm to dip apks on. It runs everything perfects that I have launched in him. Had a subject with a far control and has contacted his service of client. They have come by means of with flying colours. Always answered inside the few hours. He business again and in fact has bought already an extra box for the member familiarised. Well done
5 / 5
This box is sum . Fast, a lot wifi speed, does not take too hot, does not clash . Highly recommended.
5 / 5
The product is coming like this announced and was a esay conjoint on only taking me 2 min. Programing Was 10 min hard to think that other people have had difficulties with this product.
4 / 5
The only complaint has for this box of Android is a UI. It is time for the transmission of this level, boring interface. Perhaps it begins to send it went him with the Leanback launch or something alike.

In all the chance, the value adds forthe prize. I am spent some time dipping on, and is running well. In general, I am them very happy with cost of mine, and to good sure would buy another owes a need arises.
5 / 5
Excellent easy to install applications,and a prize is excellent.Highly it recommends this box. I have purchased 4 and definately be ordering more.
4 / 5
Experience a lot, one on its own name, another for presents. Works a lot well quite pleased with an action. Quality very good excellent working device.
4 / 5
Quite happy with these boxes present so only is one to treat and there still to help you
4 / 5
video of currents of the Unit seamlessly and video of shows of good quality. Very happy with cost of mine!
4 / 5
SO MUCH VALUE to the LIKE THIS GOOD CASH LIKES Any 1504 BOX IV has USED! SÚPER SATISFIED!!
4 / 5
These works of boxes like the charm partorisca dip apks on. Leelbox instructions. It runs everything perfects that I have launched in him. Had a subject with a far control and has contacted his service of client. They have come by means of with flying colours. Always answered inside the few hours. He business again and in fact has bought already an extra box partorisca the member familiarised. Well he
5 / 5
The only complaint has partorisca this box of Android is a UI. It is time partorisca the transmission of this level, boring interface. Perhaps it begins partorisca send it went him with the Leanback launch or something alike.

In all the chance, the value adds forthe prize. I am spent some time dipping on, and is running well. In general, I am them a lot happy with cost of mine, and to good sure would buy another owes a need arises.
4 / 5
Ossia The box adds with fast find an interface of user a lot 10 minutes of unboxing has had all my material in punctual the current! 2.4 ghz Connects quickly to mine wifi and careers in the solid 40 mb/s how is abundance partorisca Hd streaming. A far like usual is of low quality and cheaply manufactured but takes the work done partorisca flicking by means of IPTV and general entrances. I have used the Rii i8 keypad partorisca more setup so only reason the works of the mouse is terrible in any one far has tried. Netflix Said has an update but will not update of calm the favour and Google of download Chrome tip an update when signing the Chrome that fijamente a Playstore there is prendido message. I setup the plot of boxes and partorisca a prize, can not think of the better value there. Has cleansing of application of the memory on page partorisca house that it is a lot handy to clear hide all the applications in 1 times. There is KD the installed player but honradamente does not use KODI likes work then he doesn' wants to spend the time that looks no fiddling around with ache in some applications of butt like KODI to the equal that can any one really commentary on he at all. The android is here and dips on easy without work in of some versions of better Android there and usually that I strive still when I am looking for the box. 2GB Of Ram and 16GB flashes memory together with fast processor equals the free ache that looks. So only add your preferred and go. Certainly recommended for me also although the good value. UPDATE: buying my third a! Question free good Value!
4 / 5
For me a question is some points of the connection is in an opposite side of a screen/GONE auricular. Like an on all the measure is the big. The unit can not be trace out of seeing reason his the GONE far. To use one his full functionality needs the keyboard. It does not come with battery for a far. Only works on 24.G wifi. It is the economic little box sure am taking a work done has finalised them to give has been
4 / 5
there is almost has launched a box and my old WD (Western Digital) TV, but my gut said a lot to and was a lot. Some looks of device (in an hour of use) to do well, but when I go Netflix application, does not underline where a cursor is. There is an imaginary highlighter and every time has to that tale for a sinister part where is and because of that has to return it.

Also, some diverse settings that sees is totally different that a an interior some Applications 'files.' Expósito That confusing, and because of this I are by train of the turn.

There is also more economic that this device on Amazon if any one has interested.
5 / 5
The element has arrived a lot quickly and was easy to dip up and looked to do like this expected that. An interface is different that my boxing of leading android has leans like this required to regulate settings. A vendor has answered quickly and was a lot of gain answering questions. Had the glitch with a WiFi connection in a box that could not be fixed and a vendor has has resupplied options to solve, that comprises an option to send out of the unit of substitution immediately. Global adds to treat!
5 / 5
Ossia The decent box although for some reason a screen is main the one who those aims in a TV. It say that a picture is 110 a measure of a TV like this some of a material can not see. Also, for some reason, any swipe to sure games likes him 'Genies and Of Gems' included this in spite of does not have any reason does not have to that be able of the touch. Download well and open it but after aiming a 'City of Logo of Jam a picture, which would have to be centred, goes to a sinister side of a screen, no tip a screen of coverage and calm tin a lot of click on anything to take to a game, or settings, etc.

Also, highly recommends that it sees to buy this takes the mini keyboard to touch!!!

Recommendation: not to take it . Spend an additional $ 15+ and take the best a.

HDMI: Yes
Video/of Audio: Yes
Android:
Updates: it has not seen a lot still
Propiciado by Ethernet: Yes
the shows time on front
5 / 5
Salvation, has tried each corner to try and take these boxes of android to connect my wifi. Those that a vendor said to do... Utilisation the toothpick and push in in a key of reset and restore and restart... The different things have tried in my coverage. At all do after 4 hours... And it was not in 5 Ghtz… was in a regulate wifi was out of row and has aimed was to save in my coverage..... Returned....
4 / 5
I am enjoying this a lot of box. So only I am finding a remote the little uneasy. I sometimes precise press in time of diverse Key partorisca he partorisca answer. Another that that, ossia the wonderful little addition partorisca another TV in my house
5 / 5
This box has subject with incidents and freezing up and neither can agree exactly that the key was but a lot behind or the house would kill an application that was really that frustrates anyways the box no longer does like this of as the few months after the compraventa has taken the very better box of the competitor of then.
4 / 5
Has purchased 6 of these boxes are easy to upload in your favourite Applications and do a lot of smoothly, partorisca a prize and he 2g 16box of g is one of him more there - will continue to buy this box partorisca familiar and friends. I need to know like this partorisca upload the applications in this box comes with coffins the old bones Netflix, 7.5 Kodi and tube - does not treat it big know like the uninstall and install Applications in boxes of android.
5 / 5
Something was bad with him there is has had to that the send behind reason when @begin all some applications when the management on is zoomed and any @@subject that reads of configuration partorisca the little as and zoomed again
5 / 5
Ossia the good Wachsen much faster that the action. Well value of the extra money. Leelbox canada. The this in spite of suggests that it spent backlit keyboard partorisca use with him .
4 / 5
Tomorrow is my anniversary and I buy this box of android partorisca my woman like the present of surprise partorisca anniversary, now these produced has not done I m as it embarrass ossia first time spends mine that no spent never of the law of amazon adds but with this volume of product so that it disappoint.
4 / 5
The number has walked a Pendant the first month and all partorisca attack, has died. It is dipped the redémarrer constantly, pair the continuazione to so only so only closed totally and games partorisca finalise, no longer opens. It was always very very hot, thinks that he The surchauffé. Felizmente This is not Yes expensive
5 / 5
Could very included use this box . Freezing on unresponsive the startup like some old windows XP system and included unplugging a device and beginning in a same thing would spend . The device has been returned
4 / 5
Was constantly disconnecting of internet. Far it do not go never the way of program. Netflix Was the ache partorisca use in a device. The smile has built very slow. Returned and upgrade to a new YOU.
4 / 5
These boxs are adds partorisca a yr looking for the economic but well is.
4 / 5
Very effective the fast vocal commission recommends it
4 / 5
Súper has produced as it describes télécommande simple received quickly
4 / 5
I realy likes .The boxes is good and fast .So only I have a just minimum 2g. It was bether buy a 4g .The far control operates it but I can not program a TV on.
5 / 5
I mine closely on very basic but some the good applications and everything do well. Free is free.
5 / 5
PROS: Ordered the Friday has received the Sunday
GILIPOLLAS: DONA. Freezings in startup splash screen
Conclusion: printing focus to return now
4 / 5
The product adds dips up was easy and the law adds any @@subject at all. A far could be better but just upgrade to the different far and does not have any @@subject 💜
4 / 5
has had a box has programmed , has seen several new films but looks Kodi can have new version once again
a work progresses=no dependable
4 / 5
the box Adds has purchased the numerous time will buy again . I reward it they are partorisca add and fast comes with some applications but everything is installed easily on he
4 / 5
A product is a lot has any complaint my only joint is spent the best far. But it averts of a functionality and all more is well.
4 / 5
A lot Simple to use.
Manette A
is clear
4 / 5
Was the good product partorisca some 2 weeks last. No twists in anymore has tried all recommended.
4 / 5
Arrived punctual. Easy to dip up. The instructions were directly advance and easy to comprise. It comes with basic applications on that.
4 / 5
Sad a far this comes with this system sucks. Very a lot frustrating partorisca use.
5 / 5
These works of boxes like the charm partorisca dip apks on. It runs everything perfects that I have launched in him. Had a subject with a far control and has contacted his service of client. They have come by means of with flying colours. Always answered inside the few hours. It will do business again and in fact has bought already an extra box partorisca the member familiarised. Well he
4 / 5
Ossia The box adds with fast find an interface of user a lot 10 minutes of unboxing has had all my material in punctual the current! 2.4 ghz Connects quickly to mine wifi and careers in the solid 40 mb/s how is abundance partorisca Hd streaming. A far like usual is of low quality and cheaply manufactured but takes the work done partorisca flicking by means of IPTV and general entrances. I have used the Rii i8 keypad partorisca more setup so only reason the works of the mouse is terrible in any one far has tried. Netflix Said has an update but will not update of calm the favour and Google of download Chrome tip an update when signing the Chrome that fijamente a Playstore there is prendido message. I setup the plot of boxes and partorisca a prize, can not think of the better value there. Has cleansing of application of the memory on page partorisca house that it is a lot handy to clear hide all the applications in 1 times. It has had KD the installed player but honradamente does not use KODI likes work then he doesn' wants to spend the time that looks no fiddling around with ache in some applications of butt like KODI to the equal that can any one really commentary on he at all. The android is here and dips on easy without work in of some versions of better Android there and usually that I strive still when I am looking for the box. 2GB Of Ram and 16GB flashes memory together with fast processor equals the free ache that looks. So only add your preferred and go. Certainly recommended for me also although the good value. UPDATE: buying my third a! Question free good Value!
4 / 5
Ossia The decent box although for some reason a screen is main the one who those aims in a TV. It would say that a picture is 110 a measure of a TV like this some of a material can not see. Also, for some reason, will not touch to to the sure games like 'Genies and Of Gems' included this in spite of does not have any reason would not owe that be able of the touch. It downloads it well and it opens it but after aiming a 'City of Logo of Jam a picture, which would have to be centred, goes to a sinister side of a screen, does not aim a screen of coverage and calm tin a lot of click on anything to take to a game, or settings, etc.

Also, highly recommends that it sees to buy this takes the mini keyboard to touch!!!

Recommendation: it does not take it . Spend an additional $ 15+ and take the best a.

HDMI: Yes
Video/of Audio: Yes
Android:
Updates: it has not seen a lot still
Propiciado by Ethernet: Yes
the shows time on front
4 / 5
Salvation, has tried each corner to try and take these boxes of android to connect my wifi. Those that a vendor said to do... Utilisation the toothpick and push in in a key of reset and restore and restart... The different things have tried in my coverage. At all do after 4 hours... And it has not been in a 5 Ghtz… was in a regulate wifi was out of row and has aimed has been saved in my coverage..... Returned....
5 / 5
Something was bad with him there is has had to that the send behind reason when it has begun all some applications when it has turned on would be zoomed and any @@subject that reads of configuration partorisca the little as and zoomed again
5 / 5
Tomorrow is my anniversary and I buy this box of android partorisca my woman like the present of surprise partorisca anniversary, now these produced has not done I m as it embarrassed ossia first time spends mine that no spent never of the laws of amazon add but with this volume of product so that it disappointed.
4 / 5
Could very included use this box . Noovo chromecast. It has frozen on unresponsive the startup like some old windows XP system and included unplugging a device and beginning in a same thing would spend . The device has been returned
5 / 5
Was constantly disconnecting of internet. Far it would not go never the way of program. Netflix Was the ache partorisca use in a device. The smile has built very slow. Returned and upgrade to a new YOU.
4 / 5
box of the Better android never to good sure would buy him again
5 / 5
has Arrived punctual. Easy to dip up. The instructions were directly advance and easy to comprise. It comes with basic applications on that.
4 / 5
Was the good product partorisca some 2 weeks is lasted. It will not turn in anymore has tried all recommended.
5 / 5
Sad a far this comes with this system sucks. A lot a lot frustrating partorisca use.

Top Customer Reviews: 4K Wireless HDMI ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 9 ratings
4 / 5
Recognition your television or monitor to the ready TV for mirroring your telephone.
Adds partorisca this old plus TVs with HDMI.
Once setup the work adds.
Has bought also he partorisca travelling. Petit And light. I add partorisca connect the TV of hotel.
5 / 5
There is disappointed enough with this product and will be to return the because he lags constantly. I have thought at the beginning that perhaps it was my connection of internet , but some video have touched smoothly in mine telephone still no in a TV. A quality of image is also any I so that it adds. Save your money and invest in the best a. The prize to good sure determines quality with this product.
4 / 5
A setup of a device has not gone necessarily intuitive and EZMira the application is not one the majority of friendly user. This in spite of probably compares to setting on the chromecast. A separate neighbour of the instruction is available like the easiest fact.
Some works of good device Samsung Smartview and Samsung DEX. In fact with DEX leave you to use your pill or telephones on in the TV of the main/screen in WiFi. Smartview Does also well to share a content of means comunicacionales in a telephone.
Unfortunately, Miracast is not integrated in application like Netflix and like such is not like this easy for streaming of some of some of entities streaming applications of services.
5 / 5
Really taste.
I use he for my old TV and projector of basement.
Follows a manual and dip the on felizmente, has turned my old TV in the my monitor of smartphone. How it is much easier to share some pictures and video in mine telephone to my familiar and friends.
5 / 5
Has the projector in my house that use to look film but every time has had to connect he with the laptop and was the pot of question with boss and maintaining a laptop for load.
Then has taken this mould of screen and now can use a wireless projector to the equal that can so only has launched that it use an application and look any film in mine telephone and has launched the in a projector.
The quality of picture can be improved but in general the sound adds of the have.
Currency a compraventa
5 / 5
Prime minister, give the graces for a emailed tips and tricks. This was a lot of 'spend and played. It was able to connect a ready telephone android and the Dell portable with ease. We find in a laptop there was a glitchy subject of the his that can he state more than an age of a laptop that a Dongle. It has not experienced any video or subjects of audio with the smartphone. Using he with to 60 TV of thumb enmedio sized room of joint.
5 / 5
Lucidas Works of edges with the image so only with Youtube. Has has declared with Netflix / Prime / Disney and lucidas works of the edges but the image embezzle black? The installation is has complicated / any clear and has to that reconfigurer every time that I réallume the TV. Lucida The signal loses also sometimes this bugg.. A lot of décue..
4 / 5
This turns your ‘transmission ‘' TV to the loan a. Connected these to the mine projector and utmost. Small and convenient light. Well for hotel/Airbnb also! Easy to setup
4 / 5
likes an alternative the Google Chromecast. Required to download an application has called EZMira. There is the option has hid like 'enable screen mirroring', which has to selected to find a device. With which connected, so only does like this feigned.

Top Customer Reviews: Android TV Box 11.0 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 60 ratings
4 / 5
Has 3 boxes of several costruttrici. Old 2 perfect work. This new some only works partially. You do not leave youtube, netflix and the pair other applications partorisca connect. Older 2 league without subjects.

A company has been awesome solve my worries. They have gone well further of this would expect them partorisca service of client. Now I have the new box without subjects and can connect them to all my applications without questions.
A new box streaming has been clear and without buffering subject. To good sure buy of this company again. Of the enormous thanks to Iris partorisca ensure was them the happy client.
5 / 5
Modified: a company has substituted a defective box without hesitation and work perfectly! They are extremely happy with a box and with a company.

Has received this punctually, this in spite of does not connect to an internet, and average of some keys in a keyboard no . You do not recommend this. In a positive side has has had no the difficulty that returns it.
5 / 5
Perfect box partorisca of the money. I am spent soooo a lot the time that researches partorisca the box. Frustrating like this heck. Leelbox review. Jumped partorisca this one after the countless hours. The law adds! Shipped in 2 days. It does film of amazon Netflix pelx and Kodi. BUY a KEYBOARD. Calm also can use your own Bluetooth keyboard and mouse.

Wants like this far. Been the few days. Really happy with a unit like this far.
5 / 5
Modification 2 April 2019
In some signals that were to have fix an USB of question/WiFi.. After several attemps to send the file of video, trying my question, every time has failed to answer, each one comunicacional .. An email with a video fails everytime, has included an email with the shared dropbox link faild to take answered. In some signals I stop.

Does not take Me bad, some works of product when I insert/inserts the USB3 yours in this port...

But service of the client fracasado in a signal, shut a loop and that fix that question.

Modification
will add this to a description of original product has done.

Bluetooth The law adds with Apple AirPods!

The service of client is really that tries to solve my subject, offered to send me the new device... rhe The looks of question to be hardware. A drop of Wi-Fi when I insert/to insert the USB3 yours in a USB3 port so only!! If I insert/ it inserts in a USB2 WELL of law!! As I am expecting to see with them can be fixed if no, will return it.

Original commentary
At the beginning adds (1 week) that a wifi the reception was so that taking, any one another device has received 100 signal but no this box... Tried to move it around a TV, any transmission!

Does not know of of the east has caused a video partorisca take that touches (of venue usb tone) but was ache in a know that and there is not any reason because wifi the drop prenderá local file to touch... But they are in my way to return this device.

Has had 2 WD LiveTV for years, the paralización bad to update these units because they the better way!!
5 / 5
Rings the box of television of new Android for the few months; my first gene the box was only no in the cutting much longer.
When I have found is one, has been impressed with some leading descriptions and a prize was quite well also.
Has received last week, dipped the on this weekend spent, and has not been disappointed.
A quality is sum ! Setup And config was simple and sincere also!
Picture and quality of his excellent sound!!
Any buffering questions at all.
Really happy with this compraventa!!
4 / 5
Fast and easy unit to use with 4 action of ram this quad careers of units of the core smoothly with v 8.1 you & 64 action built in of the controls by heart a lot of applications.. A keyboard added is the prize ... It acclaims ;) P.S Have the service of client adds has any one issues fast responses.. You recommend this unit
5 / 5
Any question with this box. It was a lot there it was more functions in some far, likes pause and first of fast etc.
4 / 5
This box has 4 Gb of RAM and aims. Has another that so only has 1 Gb and was likes look the dry product. These starts of boxes relatively quickly with which plugging he in. You can access Netflix, Youtube, Prime of Amazon and comes with KD Player that could not use, calms this in spite of can install Kodi Krypton 17.6 of a tent of Game of the Google. The applications are snappy and launchers quickly, which in my experience is one of some big questions with boxes of Android. It has installed one Any one builds of Limits in Kodi and goes quickly. A far keyboard is the godsent and value each penny. A stock far does not have the row further that the few feet while a wireless keyboard can be used besides far was. Besides, you can write in of the investigations, cruised easily, and turn lit (3 colours - red, green or blue), which are to add when you are looking the film in a darkness. I suggest that it find the way to use a box with him hardwired connection of Ethernet for better results. There is a LCD exposed aiming a time of a day and other messages (likes kick when I begin) to the equal that has required. A box is relatively compact, has quite a lot of ports of USB to have an extra mouse require (the wireless keyboard has it touchpad smiled - wha?). There is a port of optical audio so that they require it. An only real downside is that there is any SD space of paper to develop memory. The mine am extracted no big of a 64Gb concealed to come with a box is more than sufficient for my needs. It buys it again and they are by train of the recommend to my friends.
4 / 5
Update 91 days...
The costruttore immediately contacted and there was reset of factory. This has solved a question but has meant has had to weaves to do to do to reconstruct all some applications had installed. Very GOOD and answered fast. I have it quell'has reduced slightly my original stars but am still very pleased with this device.

Update.... With which 90 days
When a box has update automatically applications, Netflix no longer ran and Netflix said is reason Some costruttrici of device bypass a Netflix process of certification and install an Android mobile application to Loan TVs or streaming players of means comunicacionales. So many in some chances, if a device an update, then tip that an application is no longer compatible.

Originally has revised.....
Ossia Much less of the resource hog that a box of android has taken two years ago... Cela A there is had much more that careers in a background using on resources... Fully it kick this uses roughly 13 where concealed one uses roughly 42

no quite like this simple to use like my clave of fire but has more flexibility.

The small lightd the keyboard takes some taking used to but after the bit is easy to use.
5 / 5
It was in a phase for a box of android for enough some time now. Has has wanted to do sure that a box of android has ordered there was at least 4 GB of ram and storage of at least 64. This a ticked both of these boxes and was still way under the 100. This has taken immediately my attention. To receive an element taken roughly 2-3 minutes to take it has on begun as you can see in a picture. If you want to install the additional applications take bit it longer. It comes pre installed with a lot already to take you that goes. A connection by means of wifi was given and stable support 2.4 G/5.0 wifi with Bluetooth 4.0.
Another component of entity was an extra memory . This one can develop until 64 GB by means of an use of a SD paper. Leelbox update. It finds that to be abundance of room for all your applications. It was like this happy to find that he mini the keyboard has been comprised with east. I have found this to be such the good value with this comprised so that you are able to begin to use your box of android immediately and help when you are exploring a web or included touching games. In general this box has improved our options of the families and I have left with more characteristic that enjoy that before. I have been using it constantly and would recommend so that it is the quality adds and the estimativa well. I have it quell'has attached also calm pictures so many can see that everything comes with him. Happy with cost of mine!
5 / 5
Has modified: a company has substituted a defective box without hesitation and work perfectly! They are extremely happy with a box and with a company.

Has received this punctually, this in spite of does not connect to an internet, and average of some keys in a keyboard no . You do not recommend this. In a positive side has has had no the difficulty that returns it.
4 / 5
Has looked for the box of television of new Android for the few months; my first gene the box was only no in the cutting much longer.
When I have found is one, has been impressed with some leading descriptions and a prize was quite well also.
Has received last week, dipped the on this weekend spent, and has not been disappointed.
A quality is sum ! Setup And config was simple and sincere also!
Picture and quality of his excellent sound!!
Any buffering questions at all.
Really happy with this compraventa!!
4 / 5
Modification 2 April 2019
In some signals that were to have fix an USB of question/WiFi.. After several attemps to send the file of video, trying my question, every time has failed to answer, each one comunicacional .. An email with a video fails everytime, has included an email with the shared dropbox link faild to take answered. In some signals I stop.

Does not take Me bad, some works of product when I insert/inserts the USB3 yours in this port...

But service of the client fracasado in a signal, shut a loop and that fix that question.

Modification
will add this to a description of original product has done.

Bluetooth The law adds with Apple AirPods!

The service of client is really that tries to solve my subject, offered to send me the new device... rhe I looks of question to be hardware. A drop of Wi-Fi when I insert/to insert the USB3 yours in a USB3 port so only!! If I insert/ it inserts in a USB2 WELL of law!! As I am expecting to see with them can be fixed if no, will return it.

Original commentary
At the beginning adds (1 week) that a wifi the reception was so that taking, any one another device has received 100 signal but no this box... Tried to move it around a TV, any transmission!

Does not know of of the east has caused a video to take that touches (of venue usb tone) but was ache in a know that and there is not any reason because wifi the drop prenderá local file to touch... But they are in my way to return this device.

Has had 2 WD LiveTV for years, the paralización bad to update these units because they the better way!!
5 / 5
Was in a phase for a box of android for enough some time now. Has has wanted to do sure that a box of android has ordered there was at least 4 GB of ram and storage of at least 64. This a ticked both of these boxes and was still way under the 100. This has taken immediately my attention. To receive an element taken roughly 2-3 minutes to take it has on begun as you can see in a picture. If you want to install the additional applications take bit it longer. It comes pre installed with a lot already to take you that goes. A connection by means of wifi was given and stable support 2.4 G/5.0 wifi with Bluetooth 4.0.
Another component of entity was an extra memory . This one can develop until 64 GB by means of an use of a SD paper. It finds that to be abundance of room for all your applications. It was like this happy to find that he mini the keyboard has been comprised with east. I have found this to be such the good value with this comprised so that you are able to begin to use your box of android immediately and help when you are exploring a web or included touching games. In general this box has improved our options of the families and I have left with more characteristic that enjoy that before. I have been using it constantly and would recommend so that it is the quality adds and the estimativa well. I have it quell'has attached also calm pictures so many can see that everything comes with him. Happy with cost of mine!
5 / 5
Partorisca Begin on a box is asked partorisca enter the bit of information, then uploads to a main paper. This box comes precargado with a lot of useful applications like the player of video, browser of web, and of course a so only some these subjects, an application that begin with the K. Oddly An application is labeled KD player like this at the beginning has known no that it is but the inaugural is unmistakably that application that begin with the K, albeit the version of vanilla without any installed addons (which is well of such things are creased to in front of now of day ;)) A box has 4gb of ram and 64gb of storage, which is abundance . If I need more storage any big shot like all could always discharges in a hard walk outside or SD the paper yes needs more spatial. Partorisca WIFI Have an option of one and 5bands of G that it is awesome partorisca streaming contained of your coverage or on-line.

Action
In general this box has treated enough admirably. Video streamed smoothly and lag free, has tried included the little 4k files which are notoriously hard to drive and his still done well, has found in fact all have touched to be buttery soften with vibrant colours. Included the alive currents were smooth and mostly lag free. As mentioned on a WIFI has done well which have found to be paste or lose on some boxes of android but also like this mentioned my subject is in mine living room so that the results can vary for people those who there is routers is in other rooms. It was also quite impressed that this box was able to begin so much DTS and Dolby Digital and both appearance to do without @@subject. In of the terms of just moving around a system has found this box to be a lot of responsive, a fact that this box has 4GB of RAM has meant that the papers and the program have uploaded quickly. Some the only times there is remarked lag was when I have tried the current the 30gb full blueray of my computer in my coverage of the house but ossia the plot to ask of any wifi connection, has had has connected a box directly street ethernet am sure a lag would have gone was. It say a far is a big plus downside to this unit, found the partorisca be so only well, is responsive quite but has found some keys the little spongy and a soyouse' the function is really transmissions as I still owe that dulcemente prints it around using some tones of arrow. A solution of better mouse would have been to dip an accelerometer in him so that it can move one smiles around with gestures.

Final thoughts
This box has taken quite all could launch in him that is that it expect the data is Cortex-A53 processor and 4GB of RAM. In general it say that this box is perfectly priced based in that delivery.
4 / 5
In general some premiers few days to use a box is sum , but inside the week or so that it begins to have @@subject. Calm can not change applications in main screen for any class of customisation which is very disappointing. A box fequently Wi-Fi of drops to kick up in that you causal to have to that reboot sometimes several times before Wi-Fi is found again. For a main memory and available RAM, has the subjects of entities that run a Kodi application with any installed build. A Mini the far keyboard has comprised is subpar with terrible row and quite all that causes the interference with him is signal. Leelbox support. A far keyboard also Lack of the rear key very useful, in that cause you to always has to that use a key of house and then go back by means of a paper was in Or that it has to use a stock far for his rear key...... Enough rendering an useless far keyboard that is missing of such key of entity. This unit also was a lot quickly partorisca can was (not sleeping way) at the beginning but after the week or two the now takes several minutes for him to be able to down unfortunately.
Personally does not recommend this box
5 / 5
Ossia tiny! Like this easy to dip out of view among your system. A window of the looks of view is a port of far receiver but is in fact the exposure of a time & although on next icons , digital of your current connection. Petit Far ossia basic is the creation still feels durable.
In a side is some ports of USB & hid in an organism the reader of paper. Has has had questions shortly after dipping up with one 2.0 port. It seats too down in a port & felt to like it was too small for a wireless keyboard dongle. The turn is was with which a lot tries that one 2.0 port of USB in our initial box was no good. Using fine it-the prorroga port of a 3.0 solves it. Now after the week he suddenly powered was during the film then would not leave for the reset or wipe of a memory by means of a recovery. While it is hardwired via Ethernet, although it have to that be inner, have buffering @@subject with any current/to show place on that. WiFi Has said connected but Speedtest the call is differently. Some needs of keyboard to be reset ( can imagine was that!) It likes some tones that objective. It was so only he flimsy piece of paper with broken English the decipher for instructions in some far. The box there has been a lot. A touchpad is too sensitive to properly be useful. Initially when it says in a port of USB, has been offered the $ 12 repayment for a question! A ventilation of the air in a fund is pertinent to grieve for a quantity to heat this dips era!!
4 / 5
Has PURCHASED so only two of boxes cant trace of the one who has 5g of the that there is hdr. Has the 4k boxs playstore is outdated like any application is no sdr the hdr have any support of audio. Has the big end is anything is very partorisca east maintaining the something cold in my house has sent new any 5g playstore of cant installs absoulute his wont answer to mine be extremely conscious of easytone. I think that it is the facts on undertaken.
5 / 5
A good tool to look video of low resolution on tube. But you go to look the video of big quality, choose another product. Some first days, has used and was happy to look small video in an internet and you tube. But when I have tried to look video of big resolution this week, a video has frozen each 3-5 seconds. It is not adapted to look video of big resolution and measures big.
4 / 5
Initially found that functionality of investigation while using add ons has not done. I think that that it was some class of @@subject with a remotes that play with him. Then, magically after the few months begin to do. In spite of, I that runs NHL to plot that use an official application with my account, some currents are a lot of stuttery. This has not been a chance with my box of leading Android. Any sure reason is one @subjects like this the unit has more RAM and a same core.
4 / 5
Has used to have a box of android that was 2RAM of G but decided to give to the partner when I have seen this 4RAM of G and all some characteristics have declared in him. My fellow still is that it enjoys that the device has given the now same box with which 2years.

Has bought this device in Apr 27, 2019. Unfortunately, a device there is prendido to do and a picture has attached is that it comes up in my screen of television. My girls have maintained to ask, the dad where buys this piece of. I have tried to do to reset of factory in a device, and has finalised here. A reset of the factory does not answer to a remote when pressed, has tried another remotes still like this a same result.
5 / 5
These produced has not been that has expected.. wifi Does not do and the applications freeze all a time.. Vendor doesnt wants to give my money behind! No shabby!!
5 / 5
A product delevered quickly and to the equal that has described. I have had this in spite of some months @@subject varied later. I have contacted Easytone to help me reparation he. They have answered a lot quickly and a lot professionally. I have followed some instructions to reset he but has not done. They have accepted finally to substitute he without any cost. You are the support adds and the experience adds, I recommand to good sure this vendor
5 / 5
Taken this yesterday in a topmast. To the left say is one of some boxes of the fastest android has has not used never. A 4k in laws seemless with mine 4k TV. Abundance of RAM and storage to store some video and music. Highly recommended. So only downfall is that so only has the 10/100mb ethernet , like this streaming lags in timing reason can not use a full speed has the internet he quickly plus then 100mbps.
5 / 5
It produces it is a lot well. It is a lot of réactif and complete. Leelbox antenna. The programming of the Volume and can of the TV of the sud the manette of the TV the box is very simple. A lot of functionality. Him the The small keyboard is a lot very also and does perfectly the Work. I have had A small question with him wifi, but has had an excellent service and the games of support and remedy. I have had A free substitution that The regulated lucida question. Repurchase partorisca Doubt!! Very satisfied of the Service.
4 / 5
Wifi Sucks when that Tries to use streaming applications of television ie Crave Fibe etc. when Connected via LAN all does well. But cant complain partorisca a point of prize. Some chances in life take that paid partorisca east is easily one of them. It is not ideal neither is so only partorisca compare, but has measured this against Nvidia and Minix ... Night and day those other cars was partorisca treat but in the expensive plus pricepoint.
4 / 5
A lot slow and buffers constantly. Any value 100 bucks. It is also the very small box that takes súper hot with which so only the minute partorisca be turned on. Found some good applications but he buffers each one that 30 seconds in spite of being connected for ethernet. They are an user of only internet in my house and I have modems of reset of the mine the few times so much owe that be a box .
4 / 5
Has has wanted to retract my leading revise which have had the bad experience with a boot stuck but felizmente a vendor contacted immediately and offered for the transmission.. The communication was upper could not complain is professional and listen regarding a new box took it today and is súper fast and the one who the like to use a box of android with a lot quickly specs ... Please buy with confidence ossia the product adds and the genuine vendor ....

PS: You recommend to take the mouse of far air likes far this comes with this very basic but does a work...
5 / 5
There is disappointed extremely. There is did not have it included the year and is stuck on bounces and will not spend for directing a start on logo. Law so only a lot then freezing and when we close it to the knots down does not fall up. We have tried reset he and he have not done. As frustrating I desire could take my money behind or the substitution but I a lot they was to know those who to contact.
5 / 5
Ossia Android of mine of box of TV of the prime minister. At the beginning, I have decided to try out of an application of Youtube. It has been it bit it disappointed reason every time enter Youtube/of Youtube took it the moment( has has changed tongues and of the settings and restart Youtube/of Youtube) and also when I have touched 3 min clip a wifi has fallen three times, this in spite of six a prime minister and a last time. I create it it has been due to it first time that connects to wifi and youtube. After, an application of Youtube/of Youtube was quickly quite and has has touched clips without wifi has fallen. Also , I have to admit , that a service of client is excellent and fast responsive. An only drawback can see for now is regime of manual of far control together with mini manual of keyboard
5 / 5
am returned this unit after brief test. An interface of Android was clumsy and ugly -- a lot almost like this as well as I have expected base in my experience of smartphone of the Android. A keyboard of wireless far/control was too tiny and flimsy to be of any use of mine.
5 / 5
Uses this strictly to look currents of films, specs is overkill thus purpose but a device the work adds.

A far this comes with this basic , uses the wireless keyboard with tampon to touch.

I like a small impression and conservative look. No respecto on an exposure of digital clock but does not annoy me at all neither.

A verdict in the durability is still was as it has been so only using he for just the few weeks, and has been of confidence. Any remorse.
5 / 5
This device there is quickly wi-fi connection, navigation of the fast file and that I likes him more touch all the formats of video that comprises 4K video with real 4K is exited. It do not have a lot the fault of any class like this far. The quality of audio is a lot also.
5 / 5
Good quality and extremely small impression. I have been concerned roughly overheating when I have read other descriptions but he has been doing utmost for month without subjects. Any much bigger that the coverage of the papers but work well. Any lag or subjects with HD.
4 / 5
A time of delivery was súper fast, less than 48 hours partorisca free delivery. A unit is much smaller that in a picture. It is in fact in a same measure like mini-keyboard! A keyboard the a lot of easier fact to use and has the built in tampon partorisca touch also partorisca emotional a cursor around. I have had to that add the video adds-on partorisca kdplayer (like a built in version of Kodi calls ) which is tedious, but law well. It avenges with some applications, comprising Youtube.
5 / 5
The quality of picture is awasome and processor very fast. Petit keyborad The mark is very easy to use remotely.
Never hanged like this far.
Would suggest to buy he with out hegistation . Value for your money.
4 / 5
The product adds that you pursue quickly a quality of picture is really good. It comes with newer Kodi and has has updated applications. If calm the the when being announces the short has bitten to take very hot. I flipped the to the rovescio like the heat can escape by means of some ventilations. Highly it recommends this box and comes with the keyboard that is the must
4 / 5
has had subjects with wifi disconnecting. The vendor has offered to send the new unit. Some works of new unit well. How to update leelbox. It has had to that take a stat was has remarked of those some applications that tried is informing to be any compatible with this type of Android of version. Still it does not think that it is to say the unit of television of full Android . Otherwise The picture and the sound and the speed are very good.
4 / 5
Ossia The box adds , has used a lot and ossia in a cup of my cast for a prize. A downfall is a far , is hard for simple use , dipping up and using all some functions of boxes. To good sure recommend that it takes a combination with mini keyboad .
4 / 5
The android would not connect street ethernet boss, can not locate the number of contact for support, the amazon does not have contact neither, that returns the box disappointed of of the this was a Xmas present
5 / 5
My device is not doing and stuck in a T9 uploading screen. I can not find your information of contact, can please contact me I so that it can take mine 1 guarantee of year. Thank you
4 / 5
This androïde syste looks to be 7.1 in place of 9.0 Disney more the application aims no compatible and when going in-line in the browser of the web does not leave without application to looked.
4 / 5
Has not done, at all with which screen of boot. The vendor has not resupplied any support another that an email that declares wanted to to bear me be happy...
Is returned the Amazon for repayment
4 / 5
am trying this product almost a month. A well of quality of the picture, friendly interface, support 5coverage of G, a speed of wireless connection on 5coverage of G almost the same so much with boss . Unfortunately, a key in a wireless keyboard has been failed, but the vendor sent substitution that has received a lot quickly. I recommend this product
5 / 5
Far it has subject , wont does properly with Amazon first or Netflix and really is not that some the sincere programs have to that be defaulted partorisca do with ? Has the Zoomtak VPlus and the work adds ...
4 / 5
Produces very difficult to the near did not take it has completed! It comes with absolutely any instruction another that as it cover it he to your TV. You do not recommend to any if they do not know in download or of the computers. Calm also will require partorisca buy the longest cord partorisca a keyboard unless you are well with seating some feet out of your insiemi TVs!
5 / 5
The box adds has used faster of confidence so only the good unit. You can require use the different HDMI a one has taken has had bad boss. The boss so only does not box . Still I love this Unit.
4 / 5
Are very satisfied Of this Box of television. It is the best that have expérimenté to this day (25 Run 2019).
5 / 5
Hot Of units on those causes a WiFi partorisca unplug and leave fresh 't acts partorisca much more that one situating the partidário to him in a unrestricted space of the air does not help.
5 / 5
Partorisca All is credentials the insurance no any better that my prime minister never boxes of android in fact 5 years lol. Has the service of client adds this in spite of!
4 / 5
Wants to this one very easy to the use excepts will use is researcher /google, is the little has bitten hard to do the investigation. Has the compact measure! A quality of the picture/of video is a lot also!
4 / 5
Unfortunately this unit has not done well . It have not treated well and has has not resisted settings a pertinent way.
4 / 5
Has received a box punctually but at all looks to be doing quite like this has to that. A far keyboard stirs it of some keys no . Another far is broken And breaking. As he he quite difficult to use your box of android when a remotes no . No very happy with cost of mine.
4 / 5
A far that this box comes with this massive.. It feels economic. An action of the boxes in general is well.
4 / 5
Has 3 boxes of several costruttrici. Old 2 perfect work. This new some only works partially. It will not leave youtube, netflix and the pair other applications partorisca connect. Older 2 league without subjects.

A company has been awesome solve my worries. They have gone well further of this would expect them partorisca service of client. Now I have the new box without subjects and can connect them to all my applications without questions.
A new box streaming has been clear and without buffering subject. To good sure would buy of this company again. Of the enormous thanks to Iris partorisca ensure was them the happy client.
4 / 5
Has modified: a company has substituted a defective box without hesitation and work perfectly! They are extremely happy with a box and with a company.

Has received this punctually, this in spite of would not connect to an internet, and average of some keys in a keyboard no . It would not recommend this. In a positive side has has had no the difficulty that returns it.
5 / 5
Has looked for the box of television of new Android for the few months; my first gene the box was only no in the cutting much longer.
When I have found is one, has been impressed with some leading descriptions and a prize was quite well also.
Has received hard week, dipped the on this weekend spent, and has not been disappointed.
A quality is sum ! Setup And config was simple and sincere also!
Picture and quality of his excellent sound!!
Any buffering questions at all.
Really happy with this compraventa!!
5 / 5
Modification 2 April 2019
In some signals that were to have fix an USB of question/WiFi.. After several attemps to send the file of video, trying my question, every time has failed to answer, each one comunicacional .. An email with a video fails everytime, has included an email with the shared dropbox link faild to take answered. In some signals I stop.

Does not take Me bad, some works of product when I insert/inserts the USB3 yours in this port...

But service of the client fracasado in a signal, shut a loop and that fix that question.

Modification
will add this to a description of original product has done.

Bluetooth The law adds with Apple AirPods!

The service of client is really that tries to solve my subject, offered to send me the new device... rhe I looks of question to be hardware. A drop of Wi-Fi when I insert/to insert the USB3 yours in a USB3 port so only!! If I insert/ it inserts in a USB2 WELL of law!! As I am expecting to see with them can be fixed if no, will return it.

Original commentary
At the beginning the fact adds (1 week) that a wifi the reception was so that taking, any one another device has received 100 signal but no this box... Tried to move it around a TV, any transmission!

Does not know of of the east has caused a video to take that touches (of venue usb tone) but was ache in a know that and there is not any reason because wifi the drop prenderá local file to touch... But they are in my way to return this device.

Has had 2 WD LiveTV for years, the paralización bad to update these units because they the better way!!
5 / 5
Update 91 days...
The costruttore immediately contacted and there was reset of factory. This has solved a question but has meant has had to weaves to do to do to reconstruct all some applications had installed. Very GOOD and answered fast. I have it quell'has reduced slightly my original stars but am still very pleased with this device.

Update.... With which 90 days
When a box has update automatically applications, Netflix no longer ran and Netflix said is reason Some costruttrici of device bypass a Netflix process of certification and install an Android mobile application to Loan TVs or streaming players of means comunicacionales. So many in some chances, if a device an update, then will aim that an application is no longer compatible.

Originally has revised.....
Ossia Much less of the resource hog that a box of android has taken two years ago... Leelbox atsc. Cela A there is had much more that careers in a background using on resources... Fully it kicked this uses roughly 13 where concealed one uses roughly 42

no quite like this simple to use like my clave of fire but has more flexibility.

The small lightd the keyboard takes some taking used to but after the bit is easy to use.
4 / 5
Fast and easy unit to use with 4 action of ram this quad careers of units of the core smoothly with v 8.1 you & 64 action built in of the controls by heart a lot of applications.. A keyboard added is the prize ... It acclaims ;) P.S Have the service of client adds has any one issues fast responses.. It would recommend this unit