10 Best Hydraulics, Pneumatics & Plumbing -

5,400 Reviews Scanned And Analyzed

Trending Hydraulics, Pneumatics & Plumbing Products

What is Hydraulics, Pneumatics & Plumbing?


Top Customer Reviews: Brita Basic On Tap ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 50 ratings
4 / 5 Asley
Fashionable name: System Chrome has used this type of system of filter partorisca on 10 years, but this one was the disaster . I have loved the drink to water has run like this a water as it can take the quota a .When I have turned a @@@knob to water filtered a filter has blown waters he & of unit has been everywhere! The filter could have me paste but is gone in felizmente tank! It has not had Never this spends before!!
4 / 5 Filiberto
Fashionable name: the White system With which two years to use the product looked for INSTAPURE, transmission to this a pleasure Brita the filter of mark is much easier to find.
Installs was 2 minutes less.
The quality is reasonable for a point of prize. I do not see a @@subject that some people are expressing regarding a quality.
A water has filtered is the tax of flow adds has compared to a Istapure on touch filer system; the better way.
An only complaint has is that in a flow of regular tap, a aerator frames to filter much more noise and has the bit less than the tax to flow that any regular tap or adapted/aerator has used. It is very remarkable, and am not sure yes is feigned to do is, but is the subject smaller for our house.
Happy after the pair of days of use.
If any subjects in some prójimos few months, will update.
5 / 5 Anneliese
Fashionable name: the White system Ossia the very convenient way to has filtered always waters it handy. It has been using these partorisca approx. 10 years now. It can not be without him. Has 3 settings: brita water, spray and waters to regulate. I have it that has not bought to water it bottled for years!!
4 / 5 Desirae
Fashionable name: it Filters Chrome is the small house and does not use a filter for much more that fill the water bounced for the newspapers that drunk (and a kettle), like this recently our first finally expired filter after the year. Has the white system, but has bought a chrome how were more economic and gotta be sincere, looks really fresh with a chrome tap, 'white system' and chrome filter, has been surprised the looked like this fresh.

These filters the work adds and honradamente the plot less hassle that a jug.
5 / 5 Buffy
Fashionable name: System Chrome has been using these for years but for some reason purchases this one of the amazon and has filtered of an a lot of start. We have tried to do he operates it to wrap tape of @fontanero around some edges of a tape so that still focus tighter could be created. But so only it does not look to return on properly. It was not that it is different with these but is lousy. Has has treated always a crowbar to change of filtered to unfiltered waters with extreme care to ensures does not break . Always we turn a water was before turning a crowbar. So only I do not know reason with all a technology there that they can not improve significantly in this product. I will not be purchasing this one again! I will be to look for something alike because a concept is so better then that tries to fill the pitcher and place he in a refrigerator.
4 / 5 Herta
Fashionable name: it Filters Chrome waters is good but ossia extremely bad construction ; pause after the pair of month.

Very odd that this company does not comprise his own business model : it marks the good durable system and win money in a consumables.
4 / 5 Carmela
Fashionable name: System Chrome Some works of product a lot in general. So only two small things could be improved.

1. A boss is plastic and is likely to yield after cycles of use. I have broken a boss with which roughly 4 or 5 month. It was better if a boss can be substituted with some material roughly more durable.

2. With which installation for a first time or change a filter, has to resist a filter and a tight base and go for a function to filter to do sure a filter does not jump of a base.

Another that these two small questions, a product is a lot of convinient to use and transmission.
5 / 5 Demetra
Fashionable name: Aim of System in a prime minister an or two month was well, then begins to filter and a water is @to begin like this dulcemente lateralmente of filter, as I have changed a filter coz the although it was a reason . A water has filtered streamed faster after changing a filter but a leak have continued to augment so as the garden to filter hose. It thinks his the waste of the money and a transmission of the filter is not economic.
5 / 5 Aide
Fashionable name: it Filters Chrome A packaging is good and is packaged a lot well. A quality of the build of a filter is well. It is more economic that pitcher filter, but is more expensive that another solution to filter (p. p.ej. Under a filter of tank). It filters more than pitcher filter it and is a bit comparable to down a filter of tank. It does not reduce the total has dissolved solid (TDS), like this yes have these TDS box to try, he a lot of decrease a TDS. It looks to filter the majority of a flavour and smell of water of tap. It is relatively easy to install and some works of filter of the substitution well, but looks to take 'heavier' over time. After substituting some filters the little time, looks a whole system will have some leaks. If the leaks arrives, precise take a whole system of your tap and reinstall he again and some cycles continue. If so only it considers a filter, then is 5 star , of then everything is described like this and looks to filter a flavour and smell of a water quite well. But considering you can require to reinstall all roughly once the year, thinks so only can give 4 stars.

In general, looks the good product. It is not an economic plus but filters a flavour and smell of a water. It can filter only things also, but does not have any way to know can that to him filter it or the no. So only owe that the the confidence can of then there is the certificate and looks to filter a flavour and odorare quite well. If you can not take other types of filter, and has to that choose among pitcher filter and this a, would have to choose this filter.

Pros:

- Global good quality
- flavour of Filter and smell quite a lot
- Tea and flavour of better soup when using water filters
- Easy to install
- Good value in general
- Certified to filter some things that declares it can filter

Gilipollas

- This with is not really in a filter. It is basically something that would be necessary remark you. A system of whole leak (where connect with your tap) can filter with which some time like this precise to reinstall a whole system after the year.
5 / 5 Mariela
Fashionable name: the White system had been using a pitcher for the few years and am like this happy has done a transmission! A course of my work of day is trying quality of the water and I confidently can say that this does a work a lot well!
4 / 5 Hyman
When I Have been partorisca install, any of some adapters has comprised is returned my tap. There are numbers partorisca call in a manual of instruction. 1 Partorisca some the USA 1 partorisca Canada. Called a Brita enumerate Canadian and has been said does not ship of the parts in Canada. If it was in some the USA would have helped me was. Everything would suggest is going to the tent of hardware and try to the regime was that it finds a right measure. REASON annoying says called this number of Canada glielo any one is returned adapters!!!
4 / 5 Ardith
Is clear for now that Brita work. He his filter partorisca touch cheaply and cariche so only the little more partorisca a device partorisca touch that partorisca some filters of substitution. In this way when some pauses of device of the tap or cracks, which The , calm always can take another. After buying my third filter of tap in has turned he of the year, am done. Sad Brita, calm will not take another red cent of me.
4 / 5 Emmie
Has bought this a partorisca substitute another that has had, model and same mark, this there has been a boss partorisca change of has filtered the unfiltered pause of water. This a, with which some time, begun partorisca filter water of a unfiltered side when using he with a selector partorisca water of only filter. You can see in some pictures that waters is exiting of both sides.

The hips take filled with water inside a unit. He maintaining filter of the water by means of a union among some upper and inferior halves of a thing. This has to that be substituted. I am thinking that I buy a same mark or the different a. Any happy with a quality of this product.
5 / 5 Mafalda
The Fact for 2 month and then begins to filter anywhere, as I can see in a picture (is changed on filtered but starts of both holes and on the one hand means also). We can not use anymore. If desires buy it calm to suggest you dipped the on so only when the filter needs your water; in this way it calms it will not require to change of filtered to water of regular tap. I think that that ossia one the majority of delicate part of this Brita filter it and is to good sure better of the leave on filtered “” and no for the movement never again.
5 / 5 Marlys
Waters it that is exited everywhere a tap. As meens that a water does not spend trough a filter. It has included it is not convenian to wash. Last year has bought 3 near of a same Brita and 1 of them have had same question. Looks, Cela Brita has to that pay more attention on all the plastic parts in a tap. It is not a lot it likes before. Included a prize is main last two years, wich is not to value he.
4 / 5 Adolph
We in the first place dipped the in a tap and there is @@give the filter bit it. Bought an easy and additional box cockroach of Imposición to House which fixed a @@subject- only to @give a Brita the container also the offer. So only very sure that well does of then has not tried never.
Is not an addition a beautiful plus to a tap but is very happy with him. Especially with all a fright of advantage and subjects of qualities of the water in 2019.
Very happy with a compraventa
4 / 5 Blondell
A packaging is good and is packaged a lot well. A quality of the build of a filter is well. It is more economic that pitcher filter, but is more expensive that another solution to filter (p. p.ej. Under a filter of tank). It filters more than pitcher filter it and is a bit comparable to down a filter of tank. It does not reduce the total has dissolved solid (TDS), like this yes have these TDS trying box, he a lot of decrease a TDS. It looks to filter the majority of a flavour and smell of water of tap. It is relatively easy to install and some works of filter of the substitution well, but looks to take 'heavier' over time. After substituting some filters the little time, looks a whole system will have some leaks. If the leaks arrives, precise take a whole system of your tap and reinstall to again and some cycles continue. If so only it considers a filter, then is 5 star , of then everything is described like this and looks to filter a flavour and smell of a water quite well. But considering you can require to reinstall all roughly once the year, thinks so only can give 4 stars.

In general, looks the good product. It is not an economic plus but filters a flavour and smell of a water. It can filter only things also, but does not have any way to know can that to him filter it or the no. So only owe that the the confidence can of then there is the certificate and looks to filter a flavour and odorare quite well. If you can not take other types of filter, and has to that choose among pitcher filter and this a, would have to choose this filter.

Pros:

- Global good quality
- flavour of Filter and smell quite
- Tea and flavour of better soup when using water filters
- Easy to install
- Good value in general
- Certified to filter some things that declares it can filter

Gilipollas

- This with is not really in a filter. It is basically something that would be necessary remark you. A system of whole leak (where connect with your tap) can filter with which some time like this precise to reinstall a whole system after the year.
4 / 5 Mary
Broken with which 3 month of use... One filtering of the water and everything is utmost this in spite of a valve to change among watering filtered and any filtered results very rigid over time and then requires so much force some results of plastic boss fatigued and then breaks to leave a capacity to change among filtered and unfiltered waters no possible. A lot disappointing.
5 / 5 Kendra
Had been using a pitcher for the few years and am like this happy has done a transmission! A course of my work of day is trying quality of the water and I confidently can say that this does a work a lot well!
4 / 5 Gretchen
Moved to a paving recently this has milky painted water that any included wants to try drinking has tried like this to buy one in walmart but in spite of a shelf that objective that it is was a system and his box to say was a system was so only a filter. Walmart Would not take it behind having turned like this to Amazon which so only now means to have the filter to change when I the precise.
5 / 5 Natividad
Honradamente These produced sucks. Partorisca Be quite sincere, ossia one 4th an use because after less than two months, filter horribly. I have contacted Brita several times and sent more coupons to purchase more produced. Any value he anymore.
5 / 5 Ashlyn
Has possessed the little of these, that owes animal-purchase with which each one so it has broken he in the different way. For one of them, a filter any click in situating properly (in fact ossia a subject for everything of them second that it can say and he rocketed was when I have turned in a water, almost giving me the harm of boss. Another spontaneously broken and there is me drenched thoroughly. With a lot I like him it has paid 4 times a prize for something of decent quality. Alas.
5 / 5 Dawne
Really helps my on-chlorinated Vancouver water! 🙌🏻 They are new in Vancouver and a water of fashionable group of the water comping of a tap was like this foul. It take dehydrated of not drinking enough. This has solved my question and can felizmente the drink and the cook that use a tap. The looks of units well, can not comment on longevity, but based in the leading descriptions are by train to be sweet with a transmission of valve and not flowing too much water by means of.
5 / 5 Miyoko
Partidário Big of this system to filter to explode our water. It is economic and easy to use. We can see a difference of instant in a colour of our water (cloudy without, clear with). He occassionally the pop was when installing the new one and waters it can go everywhere, but calm once take a hangs of this good , and for a calm prize can not complain
4 / 5 Bobbie
My housemates does not like a hard water where alive and maintaining the jug of full filter was always to struggle. We take this and does a water the better plot. We have had so only a @@subject and has gone is not returned in our same secondary tap with all some adapters, but work in another tap as you are not to treat it enormous.
5 / 5 Bella
Does well, has built bad. Reason on calm earth any a damn coupling out of something stronger. And a damn the port of cartridge is work of horrible drawing . If too much pressure so only launches up and the sprays water everywhere
4 / 5 Catina
A system of looks to filter to be well, his just annoying in that dulcemente a regime of waters has filtered. A course that is supposition to say when it needs a filter to be changed has seated in a mark of the half way of a first time has run water by means of him so that I am not sure in fact is doing properly at all. A water tries order exiting of him, and more to good sure 1000 better then waters of right tap. If you are the most patient person I then are one can love you this system :)
5 / 5 Vesta
bought it two times. A prime minister has broken where connects to a tap of water. I will not buy he for the third time when it breaks a second time for a same reason. This part would owe that be done of metal
4 / 5 Pennie
has not achieved to filters of installer correctly, look of products défectueux. It filters it does not insert good and Join me exploded to the face to the installation of première, further to flood everywhere me (this question the pair of summer has mentioned other people...) As When finalising Installer of pair while although hardly it filters to force, start, but see of state of the no light filter . As all does not look to do correctly, can any the truth Express to the sud the quality of the product...
4 / 5 Sari
Piece of junk. A plastic adapter that edges the to a tap undressed some first time have tried to install the, a thing filtered of day a. Spent the second an and took it installed without undressing a plastic adapter. Then a unit has begun to filter of the part that could not presionar or fix.
4 / 5 Shanda
Ossia Our second brita filter of tap -- a prime minister a filter headed to partorisca some apparent reason. In general, a flavour of water is good and use a multiple of product times the day. Hopefully, This filter of the hard tap longer then the pair of month otherwise one will require partorisca dip down the star and not recommending a product. But I will give it one more casualidad.
5 / 5 Alexia
Adds! Easy to install.

Update: filtering of opposite to be lateralmente has used. The side has filtered goes in the multiple currents anywhere among 1-5 which is súper annoying that it tries to fill bounce it water. Usable, but does not add . Changed of 5 star to 3 likes his work in resupplying water of filter, so only very happy with a quality of a product
5 / 5 Manuela
A product is jut has broken after a month of use. It is water partorisca dribble from everywhere. You can see a switcher is done with the very soft quality.
Has contacted Brita service of client. We send me to us the $ 30 discount of coupon (less then that have paid) and has bought another. The same what is spent.
Like this, ossia means some stars is too many thus produced. PEOPLO, DOES not BUY THIS PRODUCT!
4 / 5 Alicia
Although I did not use it long enough to know sure, am guessing that one waters the leak is announced like this.
Are this in spite of any fond of a fact that water he in a no filtered setting looks cloudy in a tank. This has not been a chance without a Brita in place. Also, a flow is a lot down in both a filtered and has not filtered-plant that it mark for unsatisfactory operation for function of cleaner and normal cookery of tank.
4 / 5 Verda
Was very excited at the beginning but that the emotion there is quickly the turns was. The installation felt way harder of need to be. A dial to select filtered or regulate feeble sense and has filtered often. And for far a worse part was a 3 times a suddenly exploded filter of a unit spraying waters everywhere. Calm would not owe that have the waters of anxiety have filtered roughly. The desire has paid so only the little has bitten more to take a Pure one instead. The lessons have learnt.
4 / 5 Lizeth
To to The Works like to of him has to that WHEN it operates. Any @@@knob maintains to break and begins to filter. Any sure that has had already and maintain to substitute his and that contacts a company on that. The desire has had the better option
5 / 5 Yang
A lot disappointed for a quality of a product.
Has purchased in September, has begun to filter in December.
Does not comprise like the company can sell produced of rubbishes to client without any control of quality...
5 / 5 Criselda
Has bought this to take my mother partorisca take that shabby waters it bottled been due to to mine him liking a flavour of water of tap. It was easy to install with one has has distributed adapters, so only that takes the pair of minutes to dip on. A lot especially, a water tries sum. I have not had question with a flavour of water of tap, but any flavour was there that it does not concern the paralizaciones has been deleted. It is to good sure value of the money.
5 / 5 Pasty
Doing that it is supposition to do . No the enjoy so as my old a. One changes it difficult to the toe and is bulky compared to the mine old a. Still it does like this any complaint in that.
4 / 5 Pamelia
Fraud of money. Fact for the month and he then begins to filter like this crazy. Changing a filter didnt anything. Total waste of money
5 / 5 Jung
This has done partorisca me well when I have purchased in a past, this in spite of, these some looks was defective. After the day of use, waters was seeping went among a filter and unit. Also, when changing to a filter, waters it still games out of a tap also, and vice versa. Quite disappointed. Gennerally Finds britta produced to do quite well, no this time, supposes.
4 / 5 Lauralee
Still am trying finds an adapter of my tap to a brita that does not avenge with more than 1 and is not very at all as it has not been able to use a thing ...A lot disappointed ... It spends a thing in mine purse while it finds adapter for him a day
5 / 5 Dwight
With which having this product for 2 month are a lot disappointed. The leaks everywhere was after changing a filter (which so only would owe that be change in the each one 3 month). Waste of money.
4 / 5 Alyson
Has purchased 2 Brita in Waters of systems of Leak of the Tap and when they have arrived one was dirty and broken. Look have been purchased previously, used and is returned. A piece that attaches to a tap has been broken of a rest of a unit, as it is not usable. Other looks of system to be that it does well. Both arrived in of the boxes that looked old and shabby.
5 / 5 Shandi
Any returned well in my tank of cookery. You water it it has maintained it to filter, as we take to us.
4 / 5 Clarence
The @@@Knob is the little hard to turn, my boys can a lot of he. Also loosens when the reposition and to the chair likes would break without of a lot of endeavour. To the looks of filter likes him no last of long, but like this far like this good. I have required something to filter advantage, he that (I hope), as I am happy with him. It can be more economic
5 / 5 Anderson
Two main subjects:
- A filter can fly was if it do not press in the REAL hard during installation.
- A diverter the valve there is prendido to do properly after the month. Like this there have it always escapes out of both outlets to all the cost of where a valve is situated.

Both root of subjects of economic, plastic internals. Stick to a pitchers.
5 / 5 Kristeen
Broken after so only 2 month. The I games of valve to spend of the water has filtered to the no filtered water no longer the works and his flow give two sides. Spent very bad.
5 / 5 Bert
At all still Installer but know that brita usually is a good product will go back with çà the latest car has buy touch my mother
5 / 5 Ozell
My only subjects are a normal water is aired now. And in general this unit there is retarded my flow to water the next half. But the work well averts of this

Top Customer Reviews: VicTsing [New ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 60 ratings
4 / 5 Analisa
Measure: 400GPH Ossia a better thing ive has not bought never. Spent this iver these stupid siphons. If or see feed they didnt eat use to to Turchia baster partorisca more cleaned of something like a pros. This does my transmissions of water in mine 12 tanks 20gal^ fast and easy. 25 water takes downwards 20dry. Amazing
5 / 5 Alexandria
Measure: 400GPH the works perfect partorisca my needs. It does not use partorisca water of impulse but partorisca circulate water in of the tanks, cubes, and tubs/of cubes to mix salt water. It gives the strong powerful flow well out of a unit he. I add for the cube that mixes. If you connect the hose and need to impulse a water 6 feet to the aquarium of fish would be to look in approx 100gph vs 400gph. If I need to impulse or of the water to press further that this or with more gph/can in this look of height in taking the strongest bomb. This will do well for 20-50 gal the tank but I suggest 1200gph+ Mag Bomb of walk for anything on 50 gal. Using this bomb for circulation or inside your tank or sump is extremely powerful but can be used for several needs. Have Once that circulates the 90 gal sump. It is calm and economic and powerful for 400gph. The meeting of what negative only is resists the plot of water and so only is sealed adds. If yours using he to mix smelly nutritious to water plants then when I took some bombs in and out of a water he guzzles waters it or the air that depend if yours submerging or take. Basically you water it it seats inner when your fact that use a bomb and can litter so that it is hard to take all a water out of a bomb or the dry was entirely. Still it gives 5 starts
5 / 5 Yaeko
Measure: 400GPH No like this powerful as it say. I have tried partorisca 60 seconds, so only full the cube of 2 chevrons. So that it times 60, it is 120 chevron . To good sure any 400 chevrons.
Is not fooled. It is the value of small a will not be more than 5 to 10 dollars.

This in spite of, is very calm. (Again, reason is like this feeble).

A lot disappointed.
5 / 5 Henriette
Measure: 400GPH the work adds! It uses it partorisca do transmissions of water in my aquarium. Elected on top of any a lot of the time that tubes too much. Now I can do to 15 water of transmission of chevron less than 10 minutes without disorder. The excellent bomb, the cups of suction are perfect to stick to a glass of the interior in a height loves empty a tank to, as I do not owe that look too closely. I then launcher in the cube in a tank and pump new water behind to a tank.
4 / 5 Lovella
Measure: 400GPH Awesome bomb!
Can any gone bad with a price.
Use to empty and fill mine 125 Chevron, buy the hose of Imposicin of House partorisca $ 10 and have the system ossia more economic and better that a Python that fixes of drains.

Would not use like the bubbler or the movement of water in an Aquarium, so only no partorisca that.
5 / 5 Shaun
Measure: 400GPH Ossia so only that has looked for, this 400 is really powerful, and bought it when a price has fallen to partorisca a day, and partorisca this a lot can partorisca a seal of price, are partorisca vary satisfied, goes partorisca be at present using this partorisca transport water of rain 6-7 feet on, of my barrel is around 70-80 there is sotterrato. If this a no a trick in going to order one 920 gph bomb. (I goes partorisca order also one 1/2' tubing that it is bought also with east.) ( I have bought 2 feet of one 1/2' of imposicin partorisca house to try he) and work so only like the socket of garden, perhaps a lot so much can but perfect.

Pros: A lot it can partorisca a buck, is coming almost the day sooner.
Gilipollas: In a plastic dish in other looks lateralmente loses, the mine has come also with the crack in him, but is less bad.
4 / 5 Shirleen
Measure: 400GPH has bought this partorisca my small source in a backyard. My leading bomb has been estimated in 250GPH and was quite powerful and lasted more than 4 years, but this summer has died on me. This bomb is estimated in 400GPH and cant included do so as one 250. If there are leaves has fallen in a pond/source, 9/10 times owe that go appeal out of a bomb and see if his blocked by the piece of leaf. With my old a, the has not had never such question.
5 / 5 Tommye
Measure: 400GPH the Small effective engine touches the fontaine... One+
5 / 5 Joi
Measure: 400GPH the bomb Adds. Lame partorisca my source. More powerful That need so it has had to that turn down a pressure. Ossia One of a good feartures of this bomb, can augment or decrease a quantity of waters to exit. Also, this bomb is double in price in some tents. Very a lot hsppy n highly recommend ... I FOLLOW 2yrs later ... Taken the new one like the boss was free in a bomb n was an out of/on situation. I am taking a boss fixed (any big prob n a lot of -able) for backside up. Prob Has taken free of me managing it roughly n has preferred so only take the new a. I love a bomb. A price is AMAZINING n he realllllly dips era!!! Highly recommended!!
4 / 5 Shantell
Measure: 400GPH Some works of good bomb but some discharge of control of the volume up in the pond. Any discharge of particles of the muck he quickly. He perhaps very partorisca an aquarium. But no partorisca the pond!

August 10, 2017 update
A question has identified rests sooner. That can be has solved it easily. If a bomb has been resupplied with the slip-on screen partorisca return in a intake the would not take plugged. A simple solution and cockroach! ( It suggests that 2 coverages of screen he be resupplied)
4 / 5 Vicki
Some works of good bomb but some discharge of control of the volume up in the pond. Any discharge of particles of the muck he quickly. He perhaps very partorisca an aquarium. But no partorisca the pond!

August 10, 2017 update
A question has identified rests sooner. That can be has solved it easily. If a bomb has been resupplied with the slip-on screen partorisca return in a intake the would not take plugged. A simple solution and cockroach! ( It suggests that 2 coverages of screen he be resupplied)
5 / 5 Yuriko
Ossia the very powerful bomb . I am using he in the small external source. An only question is that it can result easily clogged because of final debris this accrues in a water. I wrap a bomb in cheesecloth the one who change from time to time and that the helps maintain a strong flow.
5 / 5 Raymundo
Very satisfactory, has created to calm effect of waterfall and iconography of mirror in watering
5 / 5 Zulema
the bomb is very noisy. When I turned It on for some first time has thought that that it was broken it rattled so much. I have taken it avert and it has inspected a impeller and all looks well. Dipped the for behind near and still vibrates and and hums stronger that one 3 other bombs to return the ees is gone in mine sump.
5 / 5 Sherell
Is perfect so that I need, but his all die inside the pair of month. Mina more a July is lasted 2018 averts 2019.

No terrible for a prize.

Modification: Some days of pair after writing this description a company contacted and offered to send another in any cost. I will add the star for a cure of client adds. THANKS TO plot.
5 / 5 Lincoln
This could be add for an aquarius interior, no for an outside pond. Look too small for our use. Has the 2 prong spent that that has not looked sure for our application. We buy something more, stronger and with the longest cord. It looks very done and has 2 removable fittings which could be handy for measures of different hose.
5 / 5 Deneen
This bomb is awesome still pull icy push and cold water he by means of the stainless steel wort chiller and recirculate the, is not noisy and used it roughly nine times, save me to squander water and to cool mine wort quite fast (which is of entity for a process to have the clearest beer)
4 / 5 Maximina
has been surprised because I credit this bomb sucks (pardon a pun). It was able to submerge this to the cube and was able to pump out of a cube without any subjects. It uses this to circulate chilled water in brewery of mine of house and utmost in of the cold water.
5 / 5 Brant
Has built my first deep water culture hydroponic garden and has liked him a seal of prize in this bomb. Result to be remote too powerful, included when turned down to one dipping a low plus in a dial. I think some people those who allege this is not really the 400GPH bombs so only has not imagined was regarding the appear still, reason can fill this full thing 5 jugs of chevron less than the minute. They are any character of mathematician , but ossia 400gph or better. I am maintaining he for when I build something main and to use as it fast plus sump for transmissions of reservoir, but has substituted he with a 80GPH version for mine drip lines. No more leaks and behind-pressure seepage. Very happy with both bombs.
4 / 5 Shavonne
I have used this partorisca do the feeder of water partorisca my rabbits. It has run 24hs the day 7 days the week partorisca almost 1 year. It has maintained a water of ice cream and really well of law. I will be to take another for my coop of chicken. Included that can take the little more for my quite big pond for air-jet of ration around ours jump.
4 / 5 Damon
I like a quantity of movements of waters... But the more be clean this bomb can take clogged on enough quickly... Utilisation a bomb to transport water to the filter but if the leaves go in it will close it down. A prime minister an I there has been has broken leave
4 / 5 Lucas
have spent 4x 400Gph in a 9 janv 2019, is one 14 feb 2019, no more warrantly... They run 4h on 8h was, now 3 of them have broken an after another, the question is a rotor is really economic. Ossia Not even he 50Gph the sponge dipped yes in an interior or external, give the 200gph prices when emotional water 30main cm but does not recommend to buy. Overated
4 / 5 Bee
Has done as well as the bomb for transmissions of water. A good characteristic is a ray in tubing adapter. A main question is that I have bought he for my automatic cup on system that takes the two prong spent, which a picture to bomb clearly the aims has. This in spite of, when it arrives he the three prong spent. The adapters are illegal in Canada.
4 / 5 Beau
Like this after finally taking to use these bombs is died after so only 5 days that is used so only to water circulated in the barrel. Also it has no where prójimo 400 gph perhaps 50-60 gph . Run well and calm when works but ossia an only thing a lot roughly that. I suggest to go with bit it better mark
5 / 5 Otha
has had the few subjects with this bomb a -year that has had he - mostly that the sometimes fails to start with when plugged in, perhaps in the neighbourhood of a time. I owe that undermine he out of an aquarium and the sobresalto around or poke a impeller with sticking to jumpstart the and then stick it behind in a water while it still is that it runs.

Is quite economic that would not owe that complain this in spite of, and once begins to the law tends to maintain doing so much.
5 / 5 Dennise
Petit But adds! As that says also.
Has used he for mine 75 aquarium of chevrons waters it that it change. It covers so only this my water of transmission of python(any comprised in a container) and changes a water a lot quickly. I take 20 minutes before but with this bomb, so only take me minutes. Very satisfied ;) and I recommend this to everything aquarius hobbyist!
5 / 5 Kami
Does not think It in fact pumps 400GPH but work well. Utilisation likes him the turn in mine 10Gal sump for the 50 aquarium of chevron. I have used 3/4 thumb pvc the sump.... It have to that it has used it smaller pvc. I have used the valve of ball as it is not in fact the question but to good sure no attended 400GPH here.
4 / 5 Vivan
Has bought one of these enough the while it does for the aquarius mine. Fact he submersible filter of bomb with him.

Has done such the good work that has bought so only another for mine another aquarium.

Would recommend.
4 / 5 Daniell
Has had to modify this description. When I have purchased one pumps paralizaciones to do after 3 days of use. I have cleaned a impeller and has verified blockage. Any @@subject that try it no , had died. A bit those that the days more have decided late dipped he in a recycle cube, but for some reason, I plugged to the socket and my surprise begins to do. It is been doing never of then. Flow quite well also.
4 / 5 Clare
It do not take these estimate your system of water. The bombs would not begin reliably, with which can outage a bomb does not have behind begun on, required partorisca be paste partorisca begin. Spent to 3\3 bombs. Any value my endeavour\of time. Take a PawFly one this can also run inline ;)
5 / 5 Vern
A bomb of water of good quality.
A control of flow of the water has not helped with restricting flow of water. You could it has to that use the valve of ball partorisca control a flow of water. I have not had any question that bombs a water of level of earth my aquarium that is roughly 1.5 metres on an earth.
5 / 5 Gil
Too powerful partorisca mine 50 tank of chevron. This in spite of is the bomb of the dandy and the value adds partorisca a quantity of waters dips era. Still I am trying imagines was regarding the modify or maintain likes the transmission partorisca my bomb of source. It is really enough the remarkable little bomb!
5 / 5 Ouida
After the period to time my start of fish to die ,and chorals not looking well .
Has had to verify all ine at the same time
And has found some feet of hule that is melting in a water that contaminates a fishtank
4 / 5 Bethanie
the bomb Adds. Using it to do transmissions of water in my saltwater tank. Water of bombs of 5gal cube, directly on 4 feet and on to my aquarium. Any question at all. Fast and a lot of force.
5 / 5 Darell
Using this in in the 90L aquaponics tub. Water of cry with spare power and is silent, included when suction-cupped to a side. Some two measures of the connection resupplied is the good touch and was able to the torch heats my tubing to do it apt snuggly.
4 / 5 Willian
Súper, perfects ect. His powerfull and perfect for my homemade Filter of aquarium ! totaly Buy it again for a homemade car or source of dog or anything. Justo perfect and powerfull
4 / 5 Santos
has Used in the quite big 3.5' source. Tonnes to be able to - has has had to that included pinch a tubing the bit to prevent overflow. Easily mecer the small pond
5 / 5 Eliza
I like a measure and pressure of a bomb. Cord Well . A subject only has it would have to that have the resupplied small of connections of big the measures of small hose
5 / 5 Jessenia
has ordered this element two times(2 month averts), a 1st bomb there has been the good 3prongs boss to be able to. A second has had so only the economic plus 2 prong boss to be able to. I seat that the submersible the bomb would owe that have the boss of earth in chance to act bad to avert electrocution.
5 / 5 Carole
The works add! Like this far like this good! It surrounds this in a bath of external small bird/pond. Very pleased with this action like this far!
The nave was quickly!!
4 / 5 Daisy
Has bought this partorisca do the DIY cleansing of line cervecera partorisca my kegerator and work perfectly. You pump a more cleaned on one 1-2m line of beer with just a right quantity of pressure. The value adds. @@Subject So only has is that some feet of the cup of the suction attaches like this strongly that tends partorisca take burst out of a unit when tests and take a device of any one calms quell'has stuck to. They are easy the reattach this in spite of.
4 / 5 Amy
Very Partorisca a prize. Need 3/4' outflow (Any resupplied with unit.) Partorisca Do 400 GPH. With which bought it, has the model the new plus that has 2hr protects dry career. It have preferred a new plus a.
4 / 5 Frida
This bomb is small, but does not leave it fool you. It is roughly 6x like powerful like my another bombs that is roughly 75 measures it of this bomb! Has this a pumping by means of roughly 1L of sand partorisca the fluidized filter of sand inside my sump. Like this far, like this good!
4 / 5 Franchesca
Is Very partorisca the very small need reason he no litteraly is exited 400 GPH. I am doing the small aquaponic project and sadly a start is way to down. Partorisca An aquarium or the source is would have to that the law adds. Very calm, any vibration.
5 / 5 Dewey
Very powerful little bomb. I give it 4 stars because, fell it when I received it and a bit piece that control a flow has broken the support. Of then I can not use a control, is always in full power.
5 / 5 Camellia
Uses this a partorisca transfer the old water was and new water my hydroponic setup. Fast of good bomb. The works perfect so that I want to
5 / 5 Tien
Yes is looking partorisca take an excellent service of the vendor, the compraventa with confidence will not be deceived. This bomb is very good and powerful with a flow of control. I have bought he partorisca the source partorisca water which does not leave he quite soiled to seat in me believes but for the main source or the pond, was perfect.
5 / 5 Felicidad
A 25indication of the watt in this bomb is in a LOWER speed. In some careers of main speed roughly 40watt.
5 / 5 Annamaria
Has thought was main, but results ossia way too small for my source of water in a backyard. But in general for the small aquarium of bondadoso, this bomb looks it would do a good work.
4 / 5 Roberta
It has taken this bomb partorisca help with transmissions of water of the aquarium. I have used partorisca have the main aquariums and has used the python but has thinks that was overkill partorisca the 5 chevron and he 15 aquarium of chevron when I have gone back to a hobby. I used it it has registered he of the smallest python vac partorisca clean some tanks with a soiled water that goes to the 5 cube of chevron. Then it would use a water partorisca plants. Partorisca refilling Did not like me a thought partorisca dip water behind to a tank the cup the time. Originally I have bought one 80 gph the bomb but he have not had enough impulse to do these transmissions without relieving a cube on besides big. One 400 GPH was almost overkill for that but has been wonderful. When I have added I look it more the tanks have gone back to a system of python fill so only that uses this bomb when I have not used a full system. This cradle, while. Or working, has decided to grow more feed in my tiny paving and decided to build a NFT/Aeroponics - ish system. A system is vertical mediates it some bombs has required to take roughly 7' to direct the work. I am not sure state yes could but has done and has done add. A system is in a room to dine that/ it eats zone of my tiny paving and I can very really the listen running at all while looking TV, roughly 14' was. It has been hooked to the ready transmission for the intervals to water regulates For a last pair of month and has done adds. I have decided to impulse my hydro system so only the little elder and has struggled the bit with an impulse as I have bought another bomb with bit it more GPH. If it has used in the vertical hydroponic system I max is gone in 5 feet for abonos usuable height. 7 it Was really pressing it and thinks the little of my columns (5 totals) fights to take quite hydration sometimes. I think that that it is the next use will be the system of the Dutch cube of then is now the hydroponic tool. If I precise another for my needs of the aquarium would not doubt for the cost.
4 / 5 Seth
Has bought this submersible bombs with which mine another dead east. Utilisation of April-November every year in an external setting. It is like a 'little engine that could'...So only continuous go! The Net when a flow of rear water down, but is been in amazing!
Fallen of 2019, a water has frozen and has think that a bomb was the goner but he still works. Very happy with him.
5 / 5 Andera
Ossia So only that has looked for, this 400 is really powerful, and bought it when a prize has fallen to still a day, and thus a lot you can for a seal of prize, are to vary satisfied, goes to be at present using this to transport water of rain 6-7 feet on, of my barrel is around 70-80 there is sotterrato. If this a no a trick in going to order one 920 gph bomb. (I goes to order also one 1/2' tubing that it is bought also with east.) ( I have bought 2 feet of one 1/2' of imposición to house to try he) and work so only like the socket of garden, perhaps a lot so much can but perfect.

Pros: A lot it can for a buck, is coming almost the day sooner.
Gilipollas: In a plastic dish in other looks lateralmente loses, the mine has come also with the crack in him, but is less bad.
4 / 5 Novella
The works perfect for my needs. It does not use to water of impulse but to circulate water in of the tanks, cubes, and tubs/of cubes to mix salt water. It gives the strong powerful flow well out of a unit he. I add for the cube that mixes. If you connect the hose and need to impulse a water 6 feet to the aquarium of fish would be to look in approx 100gph vs 400gph. If I need to impulse or of the water to press further that this or with more gph/can in this look of height in taking the strongest bomb. This will do well for 20-50 gal the tank but I suggest 1200gph+ Mag Bomb of walk for anything on 50 gal. Using this bomb for circulation or inside your tank or sump is extremely powerful but can be used for several needs. Have Once that circulates the 90 gal sump. It is calm and economic and powerful for 400gph. The meeting of what negative only is resists the plot of water and so only is sealed adds. If yours using he to mix smelly nutritious to water plants then when I took some bombs in and out of a water he guzzles waters it or the air that depend if yours submerging or take. Basically it waters it it seats inner when your fact that use a bomb and can litter so that it is hard to take all a water out of a bomb or the dry was entirely. Still it gives 5 starts
5 / 5 Vennie
Ossia a better thing ive has not bought never. Spent this iver these stupid siphons. If or see feed they didnt eat use to to Turchia baster for more cleaned of something like a pros. This does my transmissions of water in mine 12 tanks 20gal^ fast and easy. 25 water takes downwards 20dry. Amazing
4 / 5 Darlene
the bomb Adds. It has taken for my source. More powerful That need so it has had to turn down a pressure. Ossia One of a good feartures of this bomb, can augment or decrease a quantity of waters to exit. Also, this bomb is double in prize in some tents. Very a lot hsppy n highly recommend ... I FOLLOW 2yrs later ... Taken the new one like the boss was free in a bomb n was an out of/on situation. I am taking a boss fixed (any big prob n a lot of -able) for backside up. Prob Has taken free of me managing it roughly n has preferred so only take the new a. I love a bomb. A prize is AMAZINING n he realllllly dips era!!! Highly recommended!!
4 / 5 Sandy
The work adds! It uses it to do transmissions of water in my aquarium. Elected on top of any a lot of the time that tubes too much. Now I can do to 15 water of transmission of chevron less than 10 minutes without disorder. The excellent bomb, the cups of suction are perfect to stick to a glass of the interior in a height loves empty a tank to, as I do not owe that look too closely. I then launcher in the cube in a tank and pump new water behind to a tank.
5 / 5 Elane
Any like this powerful to the equal that has said. I have tried for 60 seconds, so only full the cube of 2 chevrons. So that it times 60, it is 120 chevron . To good sure any 400 chevrons.
Is not fooled. It is the value of small a will not be more than 5 to 10 dollars.

This in spite of, is very calm. (Again, reason is like this feeble).

A lot disappointed.
5 / 5 Randell
I have bought this partorisca my small source in a backyard. My leading bomb has been estimated in 250GPH and was quite powerful and lasted more than 4 years, but this summer has died on me. This bomb is estimated in 400GPH and cant included do so as one 250. If there are leaves has fallen in a pond/source, 9/10 times owe that go appeal out of a bomb and see if his blocked by the piece of leaf. With my old a, the has not had never such question.
5 / 5 Krista
Some works of good bomb but some discharge of control of the volume up in the pond. Any discharge of particles of the muck he quickly. He perhaps well for an aquarium. But no for the pond!

August 10, 2017 update
A question has identified rests sooner. Could be it it has solved it easily. If a bomb has been resupplied with the slip-on screen to return in a intake the would not take plugged. A simple solution and cockroach! ( It suggests that 2 coverages of screen he be resupplied)
5 / 5 Vernie
Purchased that to use for turtles of mine 100 tank of chevron. Taken roughly 15-20 minutes to do the transmission of partial water now. I have bought so only he 50ft hose of the tent of hardware, courts some arrivals were to attach to a comprised .51 annex, and now can them change turtles of mine water much faster. My source of the water and the tank are roughly 25ft averts, as that goes the cubes to this have done the easy things. Also easily it can take of a hose and so only dipped to his tank for some enrichment and to help his itch underside.

Top Customer Reviews: Respironics ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 16 ratings
4 / 5 Melva
Spent the crew checked of Same big quality that takes in a venue CPAP tent but in the a lot of lower price
5 / 5 Meryl
The cost has verified estimate Very better that in a CPAP tent. Products and same quality in the much better price.
5 / 5 Rachael
The cost has checked extracted well ,and is returned well to my device
5 / 5 Maurine
The cost has verified I So that there is far has used he partorisca some weeks now and is perfects it also matches my car any complains still
5 / 5 Katlyn
The cost has verified This one has heated tubing better partorisca winter or time of falls not using right now
5 / 5 Lolita
The cost has checked has Arrived Punctual. Works perfectly.
4 / 5 Shanita
To good sure the helps maintain my mouth partorisca take like this dry . It have to that have this in a first place
4 / 5 Carline
Awesome prize and exactly still likes compraventa in yours perfectionist of apnoea of the sleep but touch $ 500. I add it finds!
4 / 5 Ester
Has bought this partorisca substitute parts in the car of my husband, work perfectly.
4 / 5 Willene
So that it describe. Ordered so that hose of substitution (my cat had dipped the hole in a one has had. Works like the charm.
4 / 5 Aleida
This tube has the fine plastic softer that the far better grips in some hard plastic extend the tube has used on some elements
4 / 5 Martin
These produced are announced like this and less expensive of in some tents.
4 / 5 Sharee
Although this is to arrive punctually and in good condition resemblance, has had at all but questions with condensation in a tube, to where groups and bubbles in a tube all prejudices it long.
5 / 5 Joaquina
Perfect access, and works perfectly. Very satisfied. More economic That in a Cpap tent here.
4 / 5 Annelle
Substitution directed partorisca Respironics canal of sleep. The good works
4 / 5 Colette
has Arrived a next day. Like this announced and solves a “rainout subject with Cpap car.

Top Customer Reviews: Orbit SunMate Brass ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 60 ratings
5 / 5 Jorge
Value partorisca Purchase verified an extra $ 2-3 vs an economic plus some on Amazon. Ossia The brass does very solid splitter. An individual enclosed offs is very solid and rigid (which is a lot). Calm can regulate him yes calms want to bit it to them easier that turn which are adds. Nizza To be able to control pressure although yours using an automatic drip system vs buying the $ 30 regulator of pressure.

A piece like this would be an easy $ 25 in the tent of local watering.

Comes with the hule washer, any leak and connection very solid. A better one has has not purchased never. Calm will not be disappointed.
5 / 5 Samantha
The cost has checked Very done, done like the charm, and was several bucks more economic that Crappy Wheels.

Julio of update 23 2017 (the year the late plus):
has left this hooked arrive all the winter and now to the summer and has on resisted well although one of a mini the black valves seat free and the suspects any one last too many more parco that use. This has said, a rest of a unit he that resists on well and yes calm any fiddle with valves too often has to that last in fact a lot of years.
5 / 5 Shavonda
The cost checked has Begun partorisca filter of a day took it and then partorisca some paralizacin of reason. I have had an enclosed sinister side was now of Leaves of this year. Turned the backside on today partorisca use it and does not take filtering. Waits that this would last longer that 2 seasons....
5 / 5 Natisha
The cost has checked produced Good. Works as it has announced. It remarks that a connection of plastic of looks of the tap in a picture, but ossia so only an external coverage that the easiest fact the grip and presionar. An interior fixture is brass, with the hule washer.
4 / 5 Felice
The cost has verified This product receives the 1 because of lack of information in a listing. 2 pieces of vital information are missing. A prime minister is that it do not have to that be used indoors. They are sure he can, but says any to in a focuses has fixed his. Also it says any to be used in the tap of hot water. Shopping for hot water inner use, like this has had to them that return.

Would owe that mention a gaze of utmost quality, and has bought them for the cold use outside, has been an excellent party . Also, the one who the people say in an on the transmissions is correct, is not easy to turn. I think that that they would relieve on with which time, and the did not have it never down pressure, as any insurance to the equal that has reacted yes was. .
5 / 5 Ronni
The cost has checked utmost work. A bit I last partorisca open and after some premiers pocolos use, but esoftens' on quickly.
Better that a plastic option.

Bought it partorisca leave and control our sprinkler. Like the side is connected to a sprinkler, with a timer and a hose go in, another side is connected to the hose of simple garden. Like this now a pressure of the water partorisca a sprinkler is constant (roughly 50), and another side (with a semi-detached hose) can be controlled for separate.
4 / 5 Evette
The cost has checked Excellent. Very useful and handy. A 1/4 tower the valves of ball are easy to turn and focus well. I have seen this exact mark in a lot of other tents priced partorisca the plot more.
I no really like a grip of hule in a connection partorisca touch this in spite of. So only it turns around and it can it do not take quite tight. As I so only cut it quell'has been and used some toothed pliers for the presionar.
4 / 5 Marchelle
The cost has verified A lot of sturdy and second looks well has built. A subject is that rigid some crowbars are to the turn was and on. Perhaps his loosen, but right now apresamiento herculean forces to manually move them. Pliers Help but honradamente reason has to that one be this difficult to change on and era?
5 / 5 Gabrielle
The cost has verified A quality of build looks really solid, can say of his weight, a valve is metal that is well. A reason I imposed he 2 stars because some nozzles are way too much tight to turn. I have bought he partorisca my dad partorisca use he in his garden, but both my dad and I find some nozzles am too tight of the turn on or era. We try to turn it on and it was long today, but it does not help at all. Probably touch a unit of failure has received?
5 / 5 Tasia
The cost has checked has taken this produces quickly and installed the immediately. A main returning to a tap has filtered this in spite of, any subject like tight I screwed he on. I have had felizmente the extra pair washers in my box of tool and was able of the substitute. You grieve I that arrest immediately. Another that those pocolos looks to desert to be good.
5 / 5 Khadijah
Value an extra $ 2-3 vs an economic plus some on Amazon. Ossia The brass does very solid splitter. An individual enclosed offs is very solid and rigid (which is a lot). Calm can regulate him yes calms want to bit it to them easier that turn which are adds. Nizza To be able to control pressure although yours using an automatic drip system vs buying the $ 30 regulator of pressure.

A piece like this would be an easy $ 25 in the tent of local watering.

Comes with the hule washer, any leak and connection very solid. A better one has has not purchased never. Calm will not be disappointed.
4 / 5 Lorna
Done well, done like the charm, and was several bucks more economic that Crappy Wheels.

Julio of update 23 2017 (the year the late plus):
has left this hooked arrive all the winter and now to the summer and has on resisted well although one of a mini the black valves seat free and the suspects any last too many more parco that use. This has said, a rest of a unit he that resists on well and yes calm any fiddle with valves too often has to that last in fact a lot of years.
4 / 5 Svetlana
Has begun to filter of a day took it and then for some paralización of reason. I have had an enclosed sinister side was now of Leaves of this year. Turned the backside on today to use it and does not take filtering. Waits that this would last longer that 2 seasons....
4 / 5 Merri
These produced receives the 1 because of lack of information in a listing. 2 pieces of vital information are missing. A prime minister is that it do not have to that be used indoors. They are sure he can, but says any to in a focuses has fixed his. Also it says any to be used in the tap of hot water. Shopping for hot water inner use, like this has had to them that return.

Would owe that mention a gaze of utmost quality, and the bought for the cold use outside, has been an excellent party . Also, the one who the people say in an on the transmissions is correct, is not easy to turn. I think that that they would relieve on with which time, and the did not have it never down pressure, as any insurance to the equal that has reacted yes was. .
4 / 5 Lacy
Good product. Works to the equal that has announced. It remarks that a connection of plastic of looks of the tap in a picture, but ossia so only an external coverage that the easiest fact the grip and presionar. An interior fixture is brass, with the hule washer.
4 / 5 Carma
A lot of sturdy and second looks well has built. A subject is that rigid some crowbars are to the turn was and on. Perhaps his loosen, but right now apresamiento herculean forces to manually move them. Pliers Help but honradamente reason has to that one be this difficult to change on and era?
4 / 5 Hortencia
The work adds. A bit I last to open and after some premiers pocolos use, but esoftens' on quickly.
Better that a plastic option.

Bought it to leave and control our sprinkler. Like the side is connected to a sprinkler, with a timer and a hose go in, another side is connected to the hose of simple garden. Like this now a pressure of the water for a sprinkler is constant (roughly 50), and another side (with a semi-detached hose) can be controlled for separate.
5 / 5 Daren
A quality of build looks really solid, can say of his weight, a valve is metal that is well. A reason I imposed he 2 stars because some nozzles are way too tight to turn. I have bought he for my dad to use he in his garden, but both my dad and I find some nozzles am too tight of the turn on or era. We try to turn it on and it was long today, but it does not help at all. Probably touch a unit of failure has received?
4 / 5 Tracie
Excellent. Very useful and handy. A 1/4 tower the valves of ball are easy to turn and focus well. I have seen this exact mark in a lot of other tents priced for the plot more.
I no really like a grip of hule in a connection to touch this in spite of. So only it turns around and it can it do not take quite tight. As I so only cut it quell'has been and used some toothed pliers for the presionar.
5 / 5 Troy
Has taken this produces quickly and installed the immediately. A main returning to a tap has filtered this in spite of, any subject to the equal that stagnate I screwed he on. I have had felizmente the extra pair washers in my box of tool and was able of the substitute. You grieve I that paralizaciones immediately. Another that those pocolos looks to desert to be good.
4 / 5 Elouise
It was disappointed enough with him at the beginning. It can it do not take quite tight with a coverage of hule in a female connector to take one filtering. The result was simply an economic gasket has comprised to be a question . I have substituted he with the pertinent gasket and has done well.
5 / 5 Marry
Has had initially big expectation thus splitter likes investigation be done of solid brass. This in spite of, do not survive a Winter. A threaded connector is done of thin metal, and an expansion of Winter has forced easily the crack. In an organism, two big cracks additional has developed. During a Winter, a tap of water has been closed out of inside to a house like them some cracks has not been water been due to in a pipe. It was very surprised to see these cracks in prompt State when I have looked for to use he for a first time this year.

Does not recommend this splitter for his low quality construction.
Buys the, to good sure does not leave it alfresco during a Winter.
5 / 5 Caridad
That is supposition to do and does not filter ! A bit rigid for arthritic toes and the recently broken wrist but hey extracted likes the exercise of edifice of the force! A last divide has bought party but this one looks sturdier without seams to leave.
5 / 5 Rudolf
I alive in the cold climate and he can freeze at night in a start and final of a season. This And the adapter there is withstood involuntary freezings in several occasions now. I have had the plastic version previously and was toasted with which one freezing.
4 / 5 Cornelia
A connector is simple and strong. I had it on for the week with a lot of little pound to move the roughly and has been leak -free. It buys it again.
5 / 5 Darrel
Simply And connector that does a work. An organism feels quite solid, but some connectors and the valve celery the little economic for my flavour. The time will say is durable or no.
5 / 5 Lorita
Can not take one of some valves opens included with wrench like this undone a purpose of having 2 connectors and filters like crazy, sprays to water everywhere. It would be necessary returns it but any value he.
4 / 5 Gertrud
Useful to be able to have the hose has attached to a side while when being able to access water directly by means of alternating side. Enclosed offs is quell'has bitten rigid but work. It looks durable but did not have it long enough to comment on durability.
5 / 5 Macie
The Broken And failed when the temperatures have taken so only freezing low. A house in some sides of both breaking-offs has broken. It waters Sprays so only out of him. The desire was done of better material.
5 / 5 Weldon
Amur This! So only I have a bib of hose in my house like this this has mark to have the hose in a front and of the rear courses. A pressure is not strong when both are open, but ossia to be expected. Fact very good and the prize adds.
5 / 5 Rosaria
Solid and well has built. Shutoff The valves celery likes will last. The edges have had some burrs in his, but expect that of any class of mass has produced partorisca return.
5 / 5 Tinisha
Easy to install but some edges are the bit of the ache the hose of ray to. I am returned and has gone the Imposición partorisca house instead I so that that can try before I buy it.
5 / 5 Deidra
Is well, this in spite of, could have bought the comparable product (looked one same) in Walmart partorisca the few more economic dollars. My own failure partorisca no spent around. Some valves are very rigid and can give me question in a future.
5 / 5 Cherrie
Looks quite solid when installed. I find a small plastic on was/ 'valves' difficult ' to close, but this is to plan more to a location of my tap and half. Do fault a purpose.
5 / 5 Sulema
When has in the first place bought this thing, was adds. 5 stars. I left it attached during a winter. BIG DECEPTION. It looks to have slightly breaks to cause the to filter.
5 / 5 Galina
Leaks and no by means of some parts where a hose connects. It does not squander your money
5 / 5 Ruthie
is a lot paralizaciones the week and one of a spouts has gone down literally of point. Probably the out of but is that past mine.
5 / 5 Arianne
Has used he for 3 times, begin it lateralmente well has broken of pressure of water and now is useless. No shabby
4 / 5 Kandy
has Done well for a summer, has broken one next spring. One finalises sheared immediately. Poor quality.
4 / 5 Moira
Well has done. Amur That closed it valves for each hose.
4 / 5 Margit
I have bought this expecting it partorisca do and has tried all partorisca take he partorisca filter invernadero the max still filtered very disappointing.
4 / 5 Ellsworth
Easy to install, still running strong with which 4 years of then shabby.
A lot of gain in tap of cochera, a partorisca a hose and a partorisca more precise.
4 / 5 Carolyn
Does well that goes in my second park that takes in still winter.
4 / 5 Irmgard
A measure of the pointed organism in an ad is much bigger that a real element. This causes the restriction of flow and will limit that well laws with the pressure washer and. Also, fill the small wading the group will take much more.
5 / 5 Sherly
Has broken has looked for to install grieve. Hopefully Has received so only the defective a.
Receiving the substitution and will update once a new one arrives
5 / 5 Melynda
has bought 2 of these. One of them does quite well, but another wine without some focuses of the hule concealed goes among a tap and a splitter as so only shoots water backward.
5 / 5 Carolynn
A washer is economic (of then day 1 to install), has has had to that the the transmission was; another that that a product a work.
5 / 5 Rowena
This an upper east notch . Some valves stick the small but am sure will take easier with using
4 / 5 Lecia
valve of quality Quite big. Bought 5 to substitute stirs it of leaky valves with my system to water .Any leak and they look likes will last, but the only time will say.
5 / 5 Shela
Does well. Increases the little rigid but imagines will take easier after using it the bit
4 / 5 Arletha
He some labour works welll require this element and another now are the gardening as it covers
4 / 5 Susie
has been using an of these paralizaciones the month now and look partorisca do quite well.
4 / 5 Monty
Solid build and hopefully last the long time. A bit overpriced this in spite of.
4 / 5 Nola
The materials is sakes and strong. This in spite of, a valve is hard to turn on has dipped included the plot by force.
5 / 5 Maynard
Justo well to have the party of independent control among two hoses. Not filtering a lot. Quality and craftsmanship of good product
5 / 5 Peggy
Multiple hoses, this does connections the breeze. Good quality, good prize.
4 / 5 Hilma
So only has taken this today and I hooked he on immediately to discover yes to to filters like roughly another reviewers has said. And like this no filters and is like this easy of the presionar up. And an enclosed to act them to him of valves likes them the marvel.
5 / 5 Marla
With which 2 years of use, there is it to them remarked broken during a winter and now filter
5 / 5 Rosy
working condition Sum with which at least 2 years to camp of use. Any leak and he still in perfect condition.
4 / 5 Andria
His Valves like your too difficult truth to to open, does not recommend

Top Customer Reviews: Little Giant ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 55 ratings
4 / 5
The cost verified has bought this partorisca substitute my old one of a model still that has burned was and so only take roughly 5 minutes partorisca substitute. I have fill he with watering for the try was and a reservoir emptied in roughly 10 seconds. It pumps to my ceiling 7ft on any question. Another good characteristic of this one is that it comes with the security shutoff. I have not used this characteristic reason am not quite sure like paralizaciones to wire it, but will look to this late plus.
5 / 5
The cost verified has ordered this partorisca substitute a model still condensate bomb in mine furnace/AC. Have give Then that it was a checkvalve and ordered it, also. The bomb has arrived the earliest days as I installed it, has cleaned an old an on, and has substituted his checkvalve when a new one has arrived. An old a now adds as has the full transmission.

An old checkvalve looks for having stuck because of decomposition of a ball that the cause to result spongy and swollen. It is advisable to substitute a checkvalve regularly, perhaps each one that five years if the overflow of a bomb could cause harm.
5 / 5
The cost checked has Purchased this bomb like the backside on when my unit partorisca exist has been substituted. It has had to that substitute my first bomb with which 4 years because it lose a capacity to download on six feet. I verified it and a bomb operated and a hose was clear. Bomb without a semi-detached hose but when it has attached has lost a capacity to build pressure. A valve to control operated well. A tank there has been some build-arrive and same seaweeds although I vinegar run periodically by means of him. Of then it is connected to the mine gas furnace and a/c takes the plot of cycling a year. It suspects a impeller there is roughly builds up in the but can not be dismantled reason a impeller the house is glued near doing east an only failure has. If it can be disassembled think it could be be clean and possibly still continue work. Still think is the good bomb for condensate. I have changed to use bleach periodically to see if these helps maintain a cleaner of tank.
4 / 5
The cost verified has connected my drain of dehumidifier to this bomb partorisca leave me partorisca operate a dehumidifier constantly, deleting a need to go empty a basin. Perfect fact in this application. You pump on 8 feet and on roughly 20 feet to the line of drain.

Very calm, especially compared to a noisy dehumidifier. Hard to say when it is running.

Dry basement and happy family.
5 / 5
The cost has checked POCOLOS the GIANT BOMBS are AROUND BE PARTORISCA ALWAYS And Is VERY OF CONFIDENCE. OSSIA BECAUSE it has ORDERED THIS PARTORISCA The FURNACE And DEHUMIDIFIER CONDENSATE. The OLD ONE is LASTED ON 12 YEARS. Continuous DO EXCEPT DOING to SOME NOISE LIKES SON-IN-LAW of MINA will USE in his TENT. The price THIS 1/2 THAT ALL I BIG TENTS in my CITY. A lot QUICKLY FREE SHIPPING LIKE THIS NOW MY WOMAN DOES not TAKE WAKEN UP FOR The NEW A. HAPPY WOMAN HAPPY LIFE !
4 / 5
The cost checked has had a partorisca roughly 10yrs before a bomb no longer has had a power to press a water by means of a hose. The hose has been cleared, could blow by means of him any question, so only would not pump water on past 3-4 feet. Bought a model of same/mark partorisca substitute he with so that the installation was literally 5 minutes. The water touched in partorisca try and pressed by means of without subject. A trace of hose 7 feet, then by means of other 8 feet.
4 / 5
The cost has verified partorisca have an identical bomb in mine furnace/heatpump. It is done well partorisca the years and I can do not listening. This new one east partorisca the again installed hybrid (bombs of hot) tank of water. I have had the election of several different frames but has bought this reason one that exists some act like this well.
4 / 5
The cost has checked State that use this unit without subject partorisca roughly 6 month partorisca move condensate of tankless heater of water. It has done reliably and (although it is under a paving) has not listened the sound. It is gone down there last week to verify it and is everything well.
4 / 5
The Utmost cost checked little bomb. My prime minister a (used in mine furnace/conditioner of air) has failed after approx 10 years. I have directed partorisca take it that read again after cleaning on a float, but he no last too long. More than messing around with this more, partorisca a price, was easier to so only take the new a. The works add so that I need. If I take other 10 years out of this one will be happy.
5 / 5
The cost has verified My furnace drains to the plumbing stack, which is roughly level with where a drain exits a furnace, likes backup sometimes. I have purchased this the few months does and has not had any subjects of then - is to add it little bomb that is good work .
5 / 5
State that use this unit without @@subject partorisca roughly 6 month partorisca move condensate of tankless heater of water. It has done reliably and (although it is under a paving) has not listened the sound. It is gone down there last week to verify it and is everything well.
4 / 5
A bit Giant VCMA-15UL Condensate the bomb of Impulse was easy to install and has done perfectly. It substitute the model looked Little Giant unit that has gone roughly 12 years as I do not owe that rearrange lines of drain or electrical. I so only plugged he in and hooked he on - the question has solved. Good value in $ 42.
4 / 5
My furnace drains to the plumbing stack, which is roughly level with where a drain exits a furnace, likes backup sometimes. I have purchased this the few months does and has not had any one subject of then - is to add it little bomb that is good work .
5 / 5
Has bought this to substitute the little giant bomb that has has had to that my furnace has been installed in 2002. There is pulled so only some the old hoses was, dipped his in a new bomb, plugged in and was to go. The works add. This bomb is seating in an earth after my furnace, pumps a water directly on 9ft to a ceiling then by means of my laundry room to a tub of clothes litter.
4 / 5
Found it to be quite strong when it turns on, this can be a lot if his in an empty basement where any one spends any time in, but have the rec soiled in my basement and his I quite annoying when it turns on while I am looking TV.
5 / 5
The excellent product has used he for my heater of hot water and the have the second a for a condensate of a condenser to condition of the air inside a furnace piped all has used the And and right down a drain.
4 / 5
Discharges and game, level of noise you cant included the listen ossia an economic plus can buy them, but any question can propel waters 6ft in the earth estada in my basement for 2month now
5 / 5
Acts a lot of
Requires 3/8 inner diameter poly hose and the band clamp. It comes wired for discharges in using has added so only a tram outlet to the mine furnace where one was of old direct connection.
5 / 5
Has substituted an old plus (10+ years) identical bomb while installing the new dehumidifier. The easy transmission was and peace of alcohol for just the few dollars.
5 / 5
Could not think that quickly a condensate the bomb has been shipped and there is rid. Kudos The Amazon.

A bomb was súper easy to install ( uses some holes of the ray still has used of some substitutes of bomb.) And one that exists condensate tubing returned a valve to control perfectly. A build is better that one $ 90 the bombs substituted (and this is lasted so only 2 years) and is soooooo much calmer. I can you do not estimate the 5 reason there is so only has begun so only use the. But my toes are crossed.
4 / 5
My third Little Giant again furnace the installation done 14 years. I guess it conceal it is not the records of bad clue partorisca consider these things are cycling on and had gone of year without interview.
4 / 5
This was the substitution partorisca the bomb has failed. It is a bomb of condensation of substitution of water esatta partorisca my furnace/conditioner of air and do a lot well.
Was very happy of the find. The vendor was very fast to ship it.
5 / 5
The work adds. It is calm. Good value. It was easy to install. There it go it when being announces roughly 2 month without subjects.
4 / 5
Works of product to the equal that has specified. I installed it directly to the mine furnace. Jointed A wiring of an end of discharge and runs perfect. Quite a lot of pressure to spend a water of a line of hose on and by means of a ceiling of basement to a pipe of drain.
4 / 5
His looks some same likes one this was in a house done 20 years and the work adds until I fixed it!
5 / 5
Has the dehumidifier with the inner bomb broken. Second unit in 2 years, no longer on guaranteeed (averts Garrisson dehumidifier, client and service of poor quality). These marvels of works of the bomb and averted the expensive substitution. Effective and calm.
5 / 5
Is the substitution for a an I use to take condensation of mine furnace. It substitutes an exact same mark and model that has failed with which 4 use of years. It was the substitution of simple component .
5 / 5
Has had already one of these in a past and has been satisfied with him there is like this purchased another.
5 / 5
Can not beat Little Giant. There is vário Little Giant adds.
5 / 5
Some accesses of units perfectly and is looked punctually, and the prize was a lot. If orderly of the local hardware would have taken 2 to 3 weeks.
4 / 5
It has been installed and doing partorisca a month - substitute one in ours furnace and buy a house 5 years ago.
Was easy to install in a furnace and has been done by any the one who is the 'jack of all the trades'.
4 / 5
Spent and go! As it has expected. A one has substituted was a same model.
5 / 5
Apt substitution directed, convenient and any need to do some modification partorisca return an original a.
4 / 5
The work adds and there is not had to that spend $ 250 in mine local HVAC tent of supply!!
4 / 5
Is like this silent that any included know if work! But of then I do not have quell'water that you spill out of the mine A/C I assumes work!
4 / 5
Uses this product to transfer water of dehumidifier to wash tub a lot convinent when the sound out of home
4 / 5
the prize Adds by means of Amazon and the very calm unit. A day has shipped.
4 / 5
Has required the new bomb for mine furnace the career of water was pipe . I have ordered a bit Giant. First bomb has received has been broken. Sent the backside (surpasses it covered for Amazon)and has received the substitution with 5 days of Amazon. A new bomb is good and has been doing well for 3 month. They are very pleased with a service of Amazon.
A new bomb is doing perfectly.
Ron
5 / 5
Really easy to install. Forward one is lasted 8 years, expect one same out of this dependable little model.
5 / 5
Quite and has the best (softer) his that a one a furnace the installer has resupplied. Now I do not listen it pumping of a next room.
5 / 5
It was easy to install , solved @@subject with an old plugged the system of drain has had before and the delivery was utmost . You recommend this product .
5 / 5
Has bought this element with some cosmetic harm. As it has taken the stops of discount. There is absolutely at all bad with a car. It operates excellent another that the little Sandmark in a side that can not see down beside the mine furnace.
5 / 5
Adds partorisca buy saved on 40 bucks in a tent of big box
5 / 5
substituting identical unit that failed with which roughly 10 years of service. Pushes of strong bomb abonos condensate (water) vertical roughly 8 feet without question. Fast delivery and good communication of a 'been of order' has been appreciated
4 / 5
Adds little bomb and enough.. It can not think that quickly it ships too
4 / 5
produced Excellent and very easy to install. The vans have had any subjects with water in a past few weeks installed that of then.
4 / 5
Has loved so only this for our furnace. Perfecto and the point of good prize. Work so only well.
4 / 5
All was adds: Prize, Quality of Element and Time of Delivery
4 / 5
has installed these bombs for years when I have run my subject. This one does well in my house. Easy to install and solves a condensate question of scrolling .
5 / 5
Has an identical bomb in mine furnace/heatpump. It is done well partorisca the years and I can do not listening. This new one east partorisca the again installed hybrid (bombs of hot) tank of water. I have had the election of several different frames but has bought this reason one that exists some act like this well.
5 / 5
Been that uses this unit without @@subject partorisca roughly 6 month partorisca move condensate of tankless heater of water. It has done reliably and (although it is under a paving) has not listened the sound. It is gone down there last week to verify it and is everything well.
4 / 5
It can not think that quickly a condensate the bomb has been shipped and there is rid. Kudos The Amazon.

A bomb was súper easy to install ( uses some holes of the ray still has used of some substitutes of bomb.) And one that exists condensate tubing returned a valve partorisca control perfectly. A build is better that one $ 90 the bombs substituted (and this is lasted so only 2 years) and is soooooo much calmer. I can you do not estimate the 5 reason there is so only has begun so only use the. But my toes are crossed.
5 / 5
This was the substitution partorisca the bomb has failed. It is a bomb of condensation of substitution of water esatta partorisca mine furnace/conditioner of air and do a lot well.
Was very happy of the find. The vendor was very fast to ship it.
5 / 5
Works of product to the equal that has specified. I installed it directly to mine furnace. Jointed A wiring of an end of discharge and runs perfect. Quite a lot of pressure to spend a water of a line of hose on and by means of a ceiling of basement to a pipe of drain.
5 / 5
Has been installed and doing partorisca a month - substitute one in ours furnace and buy a house 5 years ago.
Was easy to install in a furnace and has been done by any the one who is the 'jack of all the trades'.

Top Customer Reviews: Duda Energy ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 29 ratings
4 / 5 Agueda
Measure: 1/2' you GO x 10' Still OD, GOES, and the thickness of wall likes hose I need partorisca substitute but a material is much softer and is very easy the kink- I taking concealed: PVC go in different harnesses. It is coiled like this closely in a container that the now has permanent kinks. I have looked for to drench he in a lot to water to help the relax but concealed has not done. Perhaps pressurizing he with hot water and it leaving fresh while under the pressure would fix it but because heck has to that it has to that spend for everything concealed?
5 / 5 Page
Measure: 1/2' you GO x 10' produced Excellent. A PVC tubing is quite fat for my purposes and looks quite durable. Tubing HAS the marked indication of 43.5 PSI. The smallest curves/kinks to ship the packaging was quite easy to straighten was. To spare for an application, the vendor has measured multiple -10ft when being the a shortest period for 1/2" this in spite of definately buy again.
5 / 5 Donnell
Measure: 3/4' you GO x 25' Exactly that is to be announce. It seats I like him quell'has taken the bet with some of some dud descriptions that has read and another tubing available was much more expensive. When it Arrives, some 25 feet to tube is to come TRACE so that has no kinks anything. A tubing is of the big quality and I was pleasantly surprised by a thickness of a tubing. You recommend this product without question anything. Any I usually revises that it has purchased it but felt this was warranted because of some second looks dud descriptions (kinks, like this thin is, etc.).
4 / 5 Marketta
Measure: 1/2' you GO x 10' was 'pinched' on when they arrive flows like this reduced to to the bit likes him the diameter of the interior is reduced. Still done for my application.
4 / 5 Noriko
Measure: 1/2 you GO x 25' Bought to substitute some hoses in mine canister filter it and is much more flexible that some hoses accionarías.
5 / 5 Marita
Measure: 1/2' you GO x 10' Used this in mine Eheim pro 130 filter of aquarium. Cockroach of alternative sum to buy aquascaping hoses of filter.
5 / 5 Toshiko
Measure: 1/2 you GO x 25' the prize was well, but a hose kinked on me repeatedly in a place. I have used so only he for the weeks of pair and to good sure any in any one classifies of industrial or class of fast wear of way. I will give it 3 stars, but have it almost quotes 2.
5 / 5 Marylouise
Measure: 5/8' you GO x 10' Substituted an old filtering 5/8' tube with east an and he has not been snug quite like this cause a worse same leak. Measured and compared against an old tube and this one looks to be bit it big that 5/8'. If I need the tight access, does not take this. Any sure will be able to return, as I have cut already of the piece for my use.
5 / 5 Marty
Measure: 1/4' you GO x 100' Is genial a lot of emballé very wry or pliée , the games has gives the test and this maintain until 3x the maximum pressure without breaking , very flexible and malléable and especially very robust
5 / 5 Greta
has measured: 3/8' you GO x 25 Ft produced of the right good quality my door and more economic that the one who can buy them he partorisca in a tent. A plastic is the good strong quality and quite fat that will last it.
4 / 5 Eleni
Quest'apacible molto emballé qualsiasi torto o pliée , la corrente a una fa dà la prova e i ceci mantengono finire il 3x una pressione massima senza rompere , molto flessibile e malléable e specialmente molto robusto
5 / 5 Roscoe
è puntualmente Arrivato , carices sturdy!
Non può battere per tasar ma non è uscito partorisca me
4 / 5 Romaine
Entubando era che quello descrive ma gli risulta fu prento troppo partorisca il mio uso. Ritornato che.
5 / 5 Vicente
È una manguera e lì è fatto che era personale addirittura facendo con lui.

Ha utilizzato a partorisca fissare la mia fonte d'acqua e lui worded
4 / 5 Hanna
Molto meteo abbastanza per chupar per abbeverare fuori l'acquario con un sifón. Utensile molto utile.
5 / 5 Kasandra
Il prodotto ha venuto tutto raddoppiato in posto d'enrolló. Duro d'alisarlo era e non potrebbe Utilizzare lui per il mio proposito finga.
4 / 5 Qiana
Utilizza questo per trasferire acqua del mio cubo d'abbeverare alle mie piante. Paired Lui con un submersible la bomba ha addirittura comprato amazona anche.
4 / 5 Nicolette
Lo spessore ha dato muro sufficent per fare con ed entubando flexable la strada la mia desagüe tu le tachas possono la pistola amata ha dato brodo dell'Uso per alisar núm. di buchi
5 / 5 Maurita
c'è prigioniero una meteo molto lunga per arrivare e Alla qualità non è lì. Alla manguera è molto sottile e offro't l'affida nell'ha dado fatto per utilizzarlo unsupervised.
5 / 5 Ha
Lì è ricevuto che c'è ha annunciato. Compia le mie necessità. La qualità è buona
5 / 5 Neoma
The installer touches my adoucisseur d water
Very well recommends.
5 / 5 Yessenia
Estimate very good and the law adds with my submersible bomb.
5 / 5 Jerome
Has used takes hydroponic ebb and system of flow. Good flexible hose.
4 / 5 Rubin
Perfecto Touches saigner his bombs the the oils of bruleurs to the mazout!!!
4 / 5 Quintin
This tube has suggested Games the manual bomb the water is too fat. Would have of the receive A tube 1/4 compatible with cost of mine.
4 / 5 Darrick
As announced, has used partorisca transfer foam under low pressure to fall something of foam like the bookmark in the 40 ft sprayer boom to identify a location of one spends afterwards.
4 / 5 Jorge
Exactly that has required. Good quality and no horrible kinks.
5 / 5 Nydia
He in fact developed very easily and without kinks.
4 / 5 Lilli
These collapses of line with even a slightest read. Incredibly low quality build, and no like this announced.

Top Customer Reviews: ATP Vinyl-Flex PVC ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 12 ratings
5 / 5 Kalyn
I have bought a hose partorisca do the box of bleeding of brake of the person and he am returned a bleeder ray of a caliper perfectly. Some looks of hose partorisca be of good quality.
5 / 5 Mignon
Exactly that there is wanted. Used to substitute hoses in of the good Wine. An access of hose inside outside with still focus good. It would have liked me to him the better selection of measures of hose in this period. It was almost more economic that buying the shortest period , factoring shipping.
5 / 5 Hallie
Tubing The measures were exactly as it has described. A lot easy to do with and the controls until some specifications of temperature have listed.
5 / 5 Nereida
Very a lot tubing. Any plastic smell. Very flexible. Working very partorisca my Hydroponics. Has both a 1/4' and one 1/8' tube.
5 / 5 Harriett
A quantity, quality, and the price has beaten any brick and the tent of mortar has has been previously to.
5 / 5 June
recomended. The value adds for 100ft of clear hose. Shopping again when I need more
5 / 5 Sammie
Cleaned, clear, and so only quite flexible so that it has required.
5 / 5 Gayla
Received it early adds and the element goes exactly that has required
5 / 5 Maris
Tubing the measures were exactly as it has described. A lot easy to do with and the controls until some specifications of temperature have listed.
3 / 5 Sherrell
Uses this lubing for some feeders of water of automatic gravity for my quail
4 / 5 Rena
A lot a lot tubing. Any plastic smell. A lot flexible. Working well for my Hydroponics. Has both a 1/4' and one 1/8' tube.
5 / 5 Ellyn
A quantity, quality, and the prize has beaten any brick and the tent of mortar has has been previously to.

Top Customer Reviews: Superior Pump 99555 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 14 ratings
4 / 5 Janette
Measure: 1-1/4' & 1-1/2' This valve uses the principle of living hinge , has done WELL until the hinge there is broken. Our water has sulphide of hydrogen in him. This can contribute to a valve that fails. I will use the PVC valve with the cradle in thinking that this can be better adapted to my application. PVC Is a better material for chemist of control and the reasonable cost. The titanium would be my first election has had money to burn haha.
5 / 5 Juanita
Measure: 1-1/4' & 1-1/2' hule flapper has taken jammed in open place. The bomb would come the pressure and then waters it would flow behind the source. Spend the little more money and take the unit of brass. You save the plot of ache.
5 / 5 Geraldine
Measure: 1-1/4' & 1-1/2' Perfecto|! So only it wishes some instructions said it would do horizontal, the majority of valves partorisca control only law vertically. Another that that, returns a bill perfectly!
4 / 5 Kiera
Measure: 1-1/4' & 1-1/2' Bought the different valve, this in spite of likes them concealed is coming with several adapters. The pairing has finalised some adapters with the different valve and he have done utmost.
5 / 5 Jannie
Measure: 1-1/4' & 1-1/2' backflow to Focus closely. Two different entrance measures and two measures partorisca begin like this announced that. Fact of ABS but robust. Be careful when varying some edges.
4 / 5 Lenard
Measure: 1-1/4' & 1-1/2' you Touch aspire submersible any turn in lucido lake
4 / 5 Ja
Measure: 1-1/4' & 1-1/2' yep is the valve of control . Work
4 / 5 Rozanne
Measure: 1-1/4' & 1-1/2' Done of material of good quality. Taking was Of well verify his magnitudes give adapters.
4 / 5 Ralph
Measure: 1-1/4' & 1-1/2' Calm of the that requires these when orders a bomb
4 / 5 Bong
Need of works partorisca be careful installing looks partorisca be fragile.
4 / 5 Sophie
Well has done an only question is can not find any fittings partorisca return 1 1/8 bilge pumps barb adapter of hose partorisca the install.
4 / 5 Jospeh
Good prize, any @@subject at all. If you are installing this in the sump bombs, be sure partorisca drill the 1/8' hole of relief of the air.
5 / 5 Leilani
Careful when you scrape you the to a bomb. The mine has broken opened after a first turn!
5 / 5 Avis
Had expected there went it the connection of the glue based more than threaded, is difficult to say pictures. As it has not been installed still. Also I needs partorisca be installed horizontally in an orientation (with a flapper hinge on) which can be hard to achieve in some applications.

Top Customer Reviews: ARQQ PTFE Teflon ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 9 ratings
5 / 5 Marquis
Mina 3d the printer was having some subjects and I have suspected is a Bowden tube. This tube of substitution has the inner diameter smaller that fixes literally everything of my subjects of control of the quality when it avenges to a printer. A lot happy. The more there enough is tubing to substitute the pair Bowden tubes. The money is a lot displaced would say. If you remark your printer does not have to that the turns of discharge, but looks some discharges are overextruded and another is underextruded, this would have to that fix your subject.
5 / 5 Cayla
Has taken the economic Chinese printer where an original Bowden the tube was like this rigid has done grieves. Ossia The much more supple tube that looks to be smoother and better treating confine also. It can be the little on 4 millimetri in an external diameter reason have had the hard time that dips in a throat. But really for a side can not complain.
5 / 5 Richard
Like this far ive has had 0 subjects with him. The only time will say. Ut For now 5 stars.
4 / 5 Milo
Easy to cut too measured and does not leave jam of filament.
4 / 5 Nathanael
Same results like Capricorn tube but much more economic
4 / 5 Delsie
does really well an only with this that can not see trough. But for me this is not the real with east.
4 / 5 Tanesha
Looks more flexible of a bowden tube that is coming with my printer.
5 / 5 Alise
Work really well an only with this that can not see trough. But partorisca me this is not the real with east.
5 / 5 Ramiro
Acts a lot well the interesting prize rule my very satisfied question