10 Best Helmets -

32,000 Reviews Scanned And Analyzed
Rank Image Product Name Score Check Price
1 first Welding Helmet with Best Optical Class 1/1/1/1,Larger Viewing Area 3.94"x2.87",Wider Shade Range DIN 3/4-8/9-13,6Pcs Lenses, Grinding Feature for TIG MIG MMA Plasma | TACKLIFE PAH03D Welding Helmet with Best Optical Class 1/1/1/1,Larger Viewing Area 3.94"x2.87",Wider Shade Range DIN 3/4-8/9-13,6Pcs Lenses, Grinding Feature for TIG MIG MMA Plasma | TACKLIFE PAH03D TACKLIFE
9.9
Score
View Product
2 DEKOPRO Welding Helmet Solar Powered Auto Darkening Hood with Adjustable Shade Range 4/9-13 for Mig Tig Arc Welder Mask Black DEKOPRO Welding Helmet Solar Powered Auto Darkening Hood with Adjustable Shade Range 4/9-13 for Mig Tig Arc Welder Mask Black DEKOPRO
9.6
Score
View Product
3 best Kevlar Welding Neck Protector EN388 Certified 3-way Neck Protection Cut-3, Tear-2, Puncture-2 Cut, Scratch, Heat Resistant Neck Protection, Neck Gaiter Made of 100 Kevlar by DuPont with Added UV Rays, Sun, Cooling Protection Metal, Glass Industry Works, C Kevlar Welding Neck Protector EN388 Certified 3-way Neck Protection Cut-3, Tear-2, Puncture-2 Cut, Scratch, Heat Resistant Neck Protection, Neck Gaiter Made of 100 Kevlar by DuPont with Added UV Rays, Sun, Cooling Protection Metal, Glass Industry Works, C Kezzled
9.3
Score
View Product
4 3mirrors Welding Hood (Pipeliner) Helmet Fasteners Headgear Replacement Parts Accessories Screws Flip Hood Aluminum - 1 Pair ((New) Black Anodized w/Silicone Washer) 3mirrors Welding Hood (Pipeliner) Helmet Fasteners Headgear Replacement Parts Accessories Screws Flip Hood Aluminum - 1 Pair ((New) Black Anodized w/Silicone Washer) 3mirrors
8.9
Score
View Product
5 Solar Powered Welding Helmet Auto Darkening Hood with Adjustable Shade Range 4/9-13 for Mig Tig Arc Welder Mask Blue Eagle Design Solar Powered Welding Helmet Auto Darkening Hood with Adjustable Shade Range 4/9-13 for Mig Tig Arc Welder Mask Blue Eagle Design DEKOPRO
8.5
Score
View Product
6 Leather Welding Helmet Mask Solar Auto Darkening Filter Lens Welder Helmet Leather Welding Helmet Mask Solar Auto Darkening Filter Lens Welder Helmet KUNHEWUHUA
8.4
Score
View Product
7 Miller Digital Elite Vintage Roadster Auto Darkening Welding Helmet w/ ClearLight Lens Technology Miller Digital Elite Vintage Roadster Auto Darkening Welding Helmet w/ ClearLight Lens Technology Miller Electric
8.2
Score
View Product
8 YESWELDER Anti Fog Up True Color Solar Powered Auto Darkening Welding Helmet with SIDE VIEW,4/9-13 Welder Mask for TIG MIG ARC YESWELDER Anti Fog Up True Color Solar Powered Auto Darkening Welding Helmet with SIDE VIEW,4/9-13 Welder Mask for TIG MIG ARC YESWELDER
7.8
Score
View Product
9 Antra AH6-260-0000 Solar Power Auto Darkening Welding Helmet with Viewing Size 3.78"X1.73" Variable Shade 4/5-9/9-13 with Extra Lens Covers Antra AH6-260-0000 Solar Power Auto Darkening Welding Helmet with Viewing Size 3.78"X1.73" Variable Shade 4/5-9/9-13 with Extra Lens Covers Antra
7.6
Score
View Product
10 Geelife Solar Powered Welding Helmet Auto Darkening Hood with Adjustable Shade Range 4/9-13 for Mig Tig Arc Welder Mask (Black) Geelife Solar Powered Welding Helmet Auto Darkening Hood with Adjustable Shade Range 4/9-13 for Mig Tig Arc Welder Mask (Black) Geelife
7.2
Score
View Product

Trending Helmets Products

What is Helmets?


Top Customer Reviews: Welding Helmet with ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 50 ratings
5 / 5 Pamela
Measure: 302024Very happy cm with this helmet of welding I use the welding of Lincoln of big final helmet in work and has wanted to take one same for house but can not spend my self to spend this class of money.
As I have tried this helmet and I am surprised in a quality of there is a bit characteristic still likes Lincoln and I love a view of big window.
Even Comes with the protective stock exchange for when any into use.
A lot the helmet does well
A strap of leaves of boss for the plot of adjustment in that loves it spend also has a lot of adjustment for your preference of speed of shadow and darkness and sensibility.
Very happy with this helmet of the welding highly would recommend!!!
5 / 5 Jene
Measure: 302024cm A quantity of characteristic volume of the $ 100 is the plot has compared to an industry reputable frames.

Are able to see colour and clarity by means of his big lenses (so only likes Lincoln Electrical 3350) and is been the tool adds like this far.

A shell of a helmet is flimsy but is light. The harness has a lot of adjustability and functions, although it finds to the to helmet likes to of toe down in his own, any subject that presiona some dials.

A test of durability will be determined like my purpose is mainly half outside with occasional welding, the short, and gouging. I have not been able to spend for all some functions of a ADF but is to good sure the helmet of solid welding.
5 / 5 Reita
Measure: 302024cm can not speak to a longevity of this product still, but the initial impression is a window partorisca see and the clarity of lentil is impressive. A lentil has maintained the sensors are very sensitive, a mask has maintained sparks of just grinder. I like this confidence in a tinting sensibility of systems as taking flashed and breaking some eyes is always the worry. A mechanical adjustment of an upper strap leaves the bit partorisca wish but in general partorisca a price can very possibly be disappointed in a helmet. Considering a battery is replaceable, which the majority other helmets of the economy does not offer - ossia the add compraventa. A helmet is very light and quite comfortable, and has included rid with spare battery and extra lentil spatter shields. Very happy with this mask like this far.
4 / 5 Kristy
Measure: 302024cm This the fabulous helmet. It is a same helmet like HTP Striker, so only rebranded like chinese often do with his name of mark of big final material.

HAS the 1/1/1 glass that estimates how is unbelievable in this point of price.

Has has finalised to have a subject with a prime minister onr the recieved. A dial to swim of sensibility. A vendor has looked for to be useful. All have has wanted to was the new cartridge. I have finalised partorisca return the and taking the new a.

A headgear in these is a lot very compared to a car of princess, hobart or crappy helmets of wheel.

Mina a complaint is one feels of some dials is inconsistent. Some have more embrague that another but they do. Ive Clave welded and tig welded with east and darkens fast and adequately, undarkened, gives the view adds of your work.

Has the description of a Striker in youtube for chucky2009 (thinks them). The control was.

Can buy another like the transmission.
4 / 5 Junita
Measure: 302024first cm has tried this product when it has sawed he-the worker left his for an evening. It was hooked. Ordered one this day and he have arrived a following. I have been using he partorisca the few weeks now and have any complaint. A window partorisca see is big and clear. It is very comfortable to spend the whole day long. Still it avenges with extra lentil , battery, and spending stock exchange , all partorisca just $ 76 . The only time will say the one who this durable. Highly I recommend it !
4 / 5 Adriane
Measure: 302024cm Very A lot
strap of Adjustable Boss

Returns a lot of
CSA & ANSI has AGREED

has attached photo partorisca a setting yes is your first time with the helmet like this
is so only flawless 😍

Enamoured with him
A better partorisca the money is past

has options of multiple row
Different another have so only one and Grinding
4 / 5 Allyson
Measure: 302024cm One of some helmets of better welding can take for down 00 , A quality and the cure of client takes of tacklife is the upper notch. Ossia Mine 2nd helmet of tacklife has purchased, a pleasure the present partorisca the career welder and has loved that. And now possessing it can see why, is entirely adjustable to return any form of boss, has built in of the tampons of sweat, a darkening of car and the quality of glass is upper of a line.
4 / 5 Trey
Measure: PAH04D could not think that the helmet this reasonably-priced could do a work like this well. They are not the professional welder, and I welding occasionally partorisca my own purposes, and my old helmet was the enormous ache partorisca use . This one is so only in perfect partorisca a work. It was not his longevity, as have has possessed so only he partorisca small while, but looks partorisca do like the charm.
4 / 5 Delisa
Measure: PAH01D Looked functional to the delivery ( has declared looking give luminaires). But no functional during my utilisation partorisca première to the outside : noircissait looking lucido alone, but going back translucide with which 1 second. The Look of different functions partorisca do, but lucido the question persists; to the lentil gone back translucide with which a laps of course of time in spite of the abundance of light in the lentil. In some Conditions, to alternating lentil quickly among black/translucide.
4 / 5 Jewell
Measure: 302024cm A helmet has been sealed in shape well with all an interior of parts. A producer would owe that resupply with a helmet the better documentation partorisca a beginner. Some straps are a worse quality , impossible to dip up. Felizmente An optical filter (inner a moment) acts well. Animating will last enough to be able to say ADD. The better straps would be necessary, included for some works of occasional welding.
5 / 5 Raquel
The screen adds in the but ossia where arrive. The helmet is flimsy and flexible. The tape is horrible and grieve the stays in your boss try impulse a helmet at all. The helmet is like this soft that a side that traces the rays have the calm paste in a side of a boss. It is sad because I love a screen but HATE an economic flimsy the helmet is in.
4 / 5 Deeann
Am using he partorisca occasional use partorisca automotive work and RnD. With which 2 years he operates it I really adds partorisca of the money. It is usually more partorisca dip it the max sensibility especially partorisca TIG welding. It has more than enough dimming can partorisca 200A+ TIG welding and is quickly enough. When it was the visibility is to good sure a lot enough!

Supposes a ratcheting the strap could be bit it tighter to any loosen at all in your boss when you stimulate a helmet is my only complaint .

Highly recommended.
4 / 5 Tessie
Could not think that the helmet this reasonably-priced could do a work like this well. They are not the professional welder, and I welding occasionally for my own purposes, and my old helmet was the enormous ache to use . This one is so only in perfect for a work. It was not his longevity, as have has possessed so only he for small while, but looks to do like the charm.
4 / 5 Sadye
Is the perfect present for the handyman, and surprisingly economic. It exits like this flimsy at the beginning of then is like this light, but that help with a consolation when that spending. A tape is also adjustable interior, together with a sensibility to darken of the car ( has has attached pictures that objective of the characteristic to darken in the light bulb). I do not think you it can go wrong in this prize to all the cost is buying he for calm or like the present for more.
4 / 5 Edythe
Ossia The description for a PAH03D model. Shading no properly. I have tried he in alone fill immediately the arrival. Sometimes it has significant delay in darkening, sometimes a transparency restores under full light, sometimes flickers, sometimes remains darkness for the long time after a light is takes. A test of battery has aimed WELL and a temperature was inside a posted row of operation. Unsafe Has produced. IMO Has to that be take.
5 / 5 Ursula
Looked functional to the delivery ( has declared looking give luminaires). But no functional during my utilisation to première to the outside : noircissait looking lucido alone, but going back translucide with which 1 second. The Look of different functions to do, but lucido the question persists; to the lentil gone back translucide with which a laps of course of time in spite of the abundance of light in the lentil. In some Conditions, to alternating lentil quickly among black/translucide.
5 / 5 Estela
A lot Now ossia the element has to that it has to that it is doing work of welding. Work to surprise well. Has says precise sun or good quantity of artificial light to take it that careers but when he , boy or boy he a trick. It is like this quickly that he chnages a darkness of a glass less than a second. The quality of build is surprising and will recommend highly for any one looking for the helmet of welding. Ossia My second tacklife produced and really impressed in his prize the action.
4 / 5 Lorrie
A helmet has been sealed in shape well with all an interior of parts. A producer would owe that resupply with a helmet the better documentation for a beginner. Some straps are a worse quality , impossible to dip up. Felizmente An optical filter (inner a moment) acts well. Animating will last enough to be able to say ADD. The better straps would be necessary, included for some works of occasional welding.
5 / 5 Virginia
Works of glass well, fast and of confidence. But a friggin the tape does not resist ... Like this helemt maintain sliding was when I need to impulse or spend down one will aim that it has to that find the something sure to fall one will aim never like some tabs of the saver of the chin rubs in my ears everytime I drop or impulse one will aim... So much so that that enters a shower, my burned ears when it waters has fallen in the mine has has nettled ears... AS I'dd maintains a glass and change a tape...
5 / 5 Alvera
Like the professional welder/fabricator has decided that has loved the helmet of the most economic welding for house for if any shows has wanted to more or some welding. This helmet is hanged very light has compared to mine Speedglas or Miller, has the very big view zone and there are adjustments of strap of the numerous boss like an access is perfect. Had so only two things there is remarked that I am not sure taste. One is feels like a helmet is done out of material to have to that lighter as I am not sure roughly is longevity . And secondly a helmet looks very tightened. Swipe like this tightened my ears when it dip it down. This could be to a small box was packaged in. It has it lite piece of forest that has dipped inside a helmet to press avert while I am not using he in of the hopes extends era. In general this would do the helmet adds for any concealed is not quell'using in the daily base or like the helmet/of secondary backup.
4 / 5 Tomika
In general ossia the very good helmet partorisca of the money. A subject real only I personally has is with a portion of tape of a helmet. I find a backside adjuster closes very in fact lock in place, juster snugs until your boss, and he loosens was after the pocolos small. A creation of a strap of boss is class of odd also. An upper strap is more to a front of your boss versus a half. Also the odd meeting where some pívot of strap of the boss, there is a bit-necessarily big pieces of plásticoes the paste concealed your ears in time. Besides these small subjects a zone to see is sum , a helmet is light, comes with the stock exchange of good storage, as well as some extras of clear shields.
4 / 5 Son
Has taken this for the try was, but has not been very alentador. It has had descriptions very good and has on resisted!
A mask he if class of flimsy, but has tried a screen of corners of basses of automatic viewing and different settings. Never failed once to change to darkness.
Thinks that mark these abonos in of the different corners the some 4 sensors. It does not know any one a lot roughly helmets of welding, but does not see me changing the anytime punctual helmets!
4 / 5 Johanna
Has the miller of 10 years digital elite, first of a clear light technology, work so only like a first day bought it too much and use a tacklife one in work. This says the plot. If you do not have $ 500 to $ 1000 to spend in some new millers, optrels or lincolns, then ossia of the best 70 dollars will spend. There are some helmets some economic plus there but those are economic Chinese helmets . Still although Tacklife is also the Chinese mark or the fact in Cina would have to say, produced of good quality. Has a grinder of corner and His awesome. Service of guarantee and good client. I have read some comments that the people were having a subject with him a lot prpers that that wants to remain on once you toe he up. Ossia Reason the welding is his hobby and does not pursue, are the full time welder/apter with 12 years under my tape and I can say that this character does not know like this for presionar a tension. Some legislations and the sinister dials control different mechanisms. With a helmet in your boss a @@@knob left or the dial controls a tension of a helmet and which control there is when tests to toe he down. Presiona That side but game with him so that it likes like this touches to lose. Too much and I need to 2 or 3 tries to take a helmet down. So only quite and calm not having never a @@subject again. I attach preferably. There is some glare in a lense sometimes and any while a helmet is dark but when the the down and if your lights of tent are brilliant leds. No the big shot and take it on a miller also. Also it was very better if some dials that control some shadows were in some outsides or digital because steps the respirator with some pink filters down, included in a dipping a paste of far plus and sometimes change a shadow, delay and sensibility. His no the breaker of extracted just class of annoying has to that do precise welds. Also the grind key in an outside would be good and would take this helmet of 4 stars to 5 stars. Still the helmet adds and a better 60 or 65 dollars CAD that are to spend. If I need the economic helmet and add then does not think two times and buy this helmet or any tacklife tool. I am awesome quality.
4 / 5 Latina
UPDATE:

Two weeks later this in spite of any response of TackLife. My question was so only a stock exchange of helmet any when being pas has sewed that the response there will be when a helmet fails?

Any service of client very good!
Could wants to spend your money elsewhere! Well of look of the helmet but Service of bad Client followup.

ORIGINAL DESCRIPTION:

Unfortunately a compraventa is tainted reason a stock exchange of the storage of the helmet is a lot low quality, a stock exchange has not been sewed or was my-sewed for roughly 6”. I have sent TackLife the message qouting a compraventa of Amazon without response. I doubt I will listen of TackLife but does not know never.
4 / 5 Fermina
The product adds,

If a mask is not to dip on calm correctly will burn is eyes .

- I this while looking in a sun to see if work. Complained the immediately. But once it was regulated correctly, any question.

A tip is to turn it to Máximo and regulate he of there that. It learns of my deceptions.
4 / 5 Gabriel
This helmet has been purchased for random backyard mig welding. It arrives promptly, and was a lot of packaged - the battery to spare was has resupplied included. Unfortunately, ossia where some fun stops. Here it is a cast of fast complaint: 1)A headgear was unreliable and often would lose his tension. 2)A light to the dark transition would do sometimes. 3)A helmet a lot seldomly answered to some adjustments of dial in an interior. 4)When Some transports of helmet-darken correctly had it strobing effect that was hard in some eyes.

Can not recommend this product.
5 / 5 Bridget
First I need to say are the newbie hobby welder and ossia my first helmet that darkens car. Prpers Having said that will say that has fulfil all my expectations and no only in this row of prize. I have researched this compraventa on Google and Youtube and this helmet have has had descriptions quite big and has deserved him. It has not failed never to come on (another that when I leave in Grinding way, my bad, LOL) real good view of a puddle by means of this window of the big view mine compared especially small rule windowed the passive helmet has in the first place used when lame mine welder. Very happy with him and can require take another like my daughter has discovered solders now too much. To good sure will take another Tacklife helmet.
4 / 5 Angelika
Laws well, fast response, sometimes too dark (avert backlight). Hinges Of the strap of the boss could be more in bylines. For a prize is the good shot . (Note: darkness of car spend when welding, no with sun.) Using with Mig core of flow.
5 / 5 Sam
Element a lot well, clear and fast response in a lentil.
Has not been able to try a battery at the beginning, has thought is defective, has contacted a vendor and has taken the fast response and solve a question - my @fare, would have to have press a key of test with my nail of toe!
Thank you!
5 / 5 Toi
Will not find the better helmet in this point of prize. Has the field adds of view, four sensors, adjustable settings, and return the 3m respirator with 2097 filters.

Loses some stars for lack of adjustment of external setting while spending, and sometimes a tape the adjustable zones can rub some ears. Both am minor inconveniences .
5 / 5 Erline
It goes partorisca take the bit partorisca take used to, this in spite of is the easiest plot partorisca use already then my old clunker helmet. Much lighter and is the @@subject to dip on characteristic to darken and settings of filter. Tacklife Has built the helmet that am looking forward to possessing partorisca years.
4 / 5 Lamont
Did not try It another that with my camera flashes partorisca see yes darkens. But works well with just one studio strobe, to the lentil darkened as it has expected. If has the main boss, considers partorisca order a helmet a big plus, this one east the touch in a smaller measure. Wine with extra lenses and the stock exchange partorisca spend. Shopping again.
5 / 5 Angelita
Ossia The very good helmet partorisca a prize. A tape is in better plot that Jackson the old helmet and some controls are easy to use, so only wish it has had an on/was partorisca change to save a battery
5 / 5 Kenneth
Pipefitter for trade. Using this partorisca a past week. I spend the whole day it long in work. It is a lot comfortable and the law adds. It grinds The way is in an interior of a helmet but is easy to change h behind and advances. What only that there is remarked is that a transmission of shadow are quite free where has dipped the, which is 11. It has moved on it time me of pair. It has been to tack something on and hardly could see that . It can owe tape he down later on. Otherwise Fantastic helmet. It recommends and buy again for a prize.
5 / 5 Malena
An alike unit in perfect order, until it has tried. When A screen darkens, a screen maintains flickering of dark the brilliant. Also a screen fails to darken in timing entirely and some eyes are exposed to some plenaries brightness.
5 / 5 Joy
I weld for roughly 8 hours the day in a line of assembly. For some premiers do 5 months very then begins to do odd things. I have contacted a vendor and in the subject of the pair of days the substitution has been mine has shipped .
5 / 5 Halina
One of one the majority of comfortable helmet has possessed. Awesome Optical, the measure of lentil is enormous and has some group for a cheater lenses. It comes with load of substitutions protective glasses and spend/stock exchange of storage.
I controls are analog but offer good precision to regulate settings adequately.
4 / 5 Micaela
Are the 25 yr Focuses Red welder. I have bought a first helmet the year and the half fact. All some things looked for it has had. Some same options a 200 more some have offered . Has thinks that that I will try it a lot while any a lot of. You take like stops of pays. Well I twin ossia a awesome helmet. I have ordered the second . All has announced is.
5 / 5 Kathi
Are very pleased with this helmet. The sensors answer quickly & in all the place. View of big screen the easy fact to see. A lot comfortable headgear and the good drawstring stock exchange to store he out of powder and scratches accidentelles.
I just need to contact a provider to purchase it magnifier lentil.
5 / 5 Tonya
Looks and feels decent. Well done in general, but find it bit it too small. They are not the big type with the big boss. Perhaps it is so only me. A train of boss is comforatable, but the only seat was bit it flimsy. I am returned he in an end, so only reason does not feel legislation for me.
4 / 5 Cheryll
I used it alfresco down alone without any question at all. They are in the first place be he has concerned to darken down alone but he the no. Darkens so only and calm as soon as you look to a sun this in spite of. Well of clear view big brilliant of your work under the sun but automatically darkens hardly has sparks of welding. So that far there is it so only has used it he partorisca welding of arch and grinding. You love it and recommend it to any one.
5 / 5 Elwanda
Filters really well with zone of big viewing, helmet of light weight, the strap of boss is adjustable with the @@@knob that loosens with that with the piece of tape. Taste more been due to of a battery behind until a solar cell and some 4 light sensors. Never take the flash because of the low power or the light sensors have hid.
4 / 5 Dillon
Partorisca This point of prizes are pleased. It looks a suspension is quell'has bitten looked to feel like the much more expensive Miller masks. Now some moulds of some parts are not visibly perfect once in a boss a record and the function is very done once regulated partorisca measure. The image is clear and the filter is responsive. Also extra lenses battery and spend the good stock exchange facts!
4 / 5 Cherri
I better money there is never is spent. I will be partorisca purchase another partorisca mine has sawed to to worker likes alot partorisca exhaust of the reparations that comprises welding. The works add, any subject like this far. Still it comes with the stock exchange partorisca spend.
4 / 5 Cynthia
A lot Comfortable , diverse regulate leger , vien with a stock exchange of rangement. Produced Of the quality recommends ! Of quality very better that this that Finds to the meme prize in big surface.
4 / 5 Sandee
I Use touches the construction of env. 2 weeks ago a lot well The so only bémol he the lacking fact that modifies the mine chews of soudeur games partorisca dip my helmet of construction
5 / 5 Edra
Love this shield,big súper clear view of your work at all Is the little small partorisca some but return me shipping was included the day is all well
4 / 5 Dianna
My eyesight is not a better anymore there is like this dipped the cheater lentil in this thing and is awesome. I have not used Never a helmet partorisca darken of the car before so that it is partorisca say the godsend. Partorisca A prize are very impressed. It is light, headgear there is awesome access. Hard hope
5 / 5 Rheba
has used a helmet the little time now and there is also experience cheater glasses partorisca go inside a helmet as I do not owe that spend my regular glasses while they are welding or tacking. Mark even more comfortable! The subject adds does not doubt partorisca the shabby at all!
5 / 5 Yulanda
Works to the equal that has announced. Included my neighbour of the welding seasoned has been impressed. It looks the copy of much more of helmets of mark of expensive name in the a lot of lower cost. Recommended.

Top Customer Reviews: DEKOPRO Welding ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 24 ratings
4 / 5 Anjanette
Colour: Black Everything of a snaps partorisca a Adjusters a height of adjustment 5 snaps has broken.. As I have had to that tape of Duck He In a Place like.. This ossia New mark !!.. First time dipped it on my boss. Outrage ossia the quite good helmet . Ohh And there is remarked A lentil of Car is not doing .. So that it can be the question .!!!! That ??.
I CANT FINDS ANOTHER LENTIL of CAR to RETURN.. SENSE THIS An is not GOING IN TIG WELDING..
THAT ASKS A REPAYMENT?..
5 / 5 Kasey
Colour: Black&Orange Absolutely horrible instructions, like this small can did not read him. Poor instruction on like this partorisca try, has been partorisca look in alone, has darkened and then while looking in a sun has gone back the normal and gone blinded. Like this unhappy, has contacted Deko and has listened at all behind.

Are new the welding and has to that it does not have to that do like this last to imagine was like this partorisca use these.
5 / 5 Gregoria
Colour: the Blue eagle Loves some products of creation well. 1 career. One distributes need to verify elements before shipping. A glass in a front of a ray of lack of the helmet
4 / 5 Cecily
Colour: Black&Orange Like a look of these but any sure because a tape didnt come semi-detached? Has has had to that google regarding the joint dipped. Any wise his descent partorisca a price. Any comparison my hobart helmet partorisca darken of the car this in spite of.
5 / 5 Veta
Colour: Black&Orange Súper reward of quality of the rapport. They are no A professional but The at all envy to the majority of expensive helmet.
5 / 5 Janie
Colour: work of Blue Eagle but will not remain in a measure of boss has dipped he partorisca the tape there is. But work
4 / 5 Callie
Colour: Blue Eagle A lot the beau breaks the soudé that comes adjustable automatic black according to your need
4 / 5 Jacinta
Colour: the Black cost has produced kinda hard to spend, he sometimes unbuckles for him and the little hard to maintain he in a something sweet partorisca the welding but is very partorisca of the money.
4 / 5 Delaine
Colour: Black&Orange Flimsy, but good works. The train of boss is quell'has bitten economic.
4 / 5 Loura
Colour: the Orange&Black master well breaks the quality of rapport rewards very comfortable joins vision produced very good of amour
5 / 5 Ann
Work but will not remain in a measure of boss has dipped he partorisca the tape there is. But work
4 / 5 Tobie
Likes one looks of these but any sure because a tape didnt come semi-detached? Has has had to that google regarding the joint dipped. Any wise his descent partorisca a prize. Any mine of comparison hobart helmet partorisca darken of the car this in spite of.
5 / 5 Laurena
Ossia My second of this DEKO frames quite well for a money, light, easy to operate.
5 / 5 Fran
I costs have produced kinda hard to spend, he sometimes unbuckles for him and the little hard to maintain he in a something sweet for the welding but is well for a money.
5 / 5 Melinda
Did not use It still but dip the on and tried it on like this far like this good
4 / 5 Julissa
Weld with fashion! A mask looks a lot of badass and for a prize (and a weekend of skill under welder that are) he a work perfectly!
4 / 5 Aleida
The fantastic helmet for the prize adds, has used with the MIG welder the d darkens quickly and well.
5 / 5 Tanna
This law of helmet adds and is adjustable to the yours in pleasant.
4 / 5 Bryce
Does fantastically, is good and light and does not hurt your with the when you it steps all day. Any need the battery that is the plus.
5 / 5 Ezequiel
I have required this helmet partorisca the class of welding has taken. Work perfectly, returns well, and looks well. It is very light.
5 / 5 Rodger
Already défectueux with which 2 utilisation no consulting
4 / 5 Delfina
has Arrived today, havent has tried still but some instructions are not in English, the supposition will be necessary to imagine them was for my account!!!
4 / 5 Nedra
As it has described. The works add good and read. The prizes add!
5 / 5 Vergie
Does not go quite dark and is likes look this in spite of 3 shadesign immediately

Top Customer Reviews: Kevlar Welding Neck ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 11 ratings
5 / 5 Shawnta
Like the welder I really hated partorisca take sparks and spatter during my with the or down my shirt when they are any welding or grinding, this deletes concealed and calm can comfortably weld or grind in ease without prpers that has to that worry in hot pieces of the metal that paste your skin and he also saves calm of a flash of a weld in your zone of with the if your shield of the welding does not cover that on properly. It is the snug the access at the beginning extends over time likes to be patient, to good sure would recommend this to any one looking for the prize of the quality spent of with the one of with the
4 / 5 Christine
protective well, front and worm to the equal that has expected. The ends tend partorisca locate so the better turn under working cloth.
Could go in measures of with the different and concealed would be a lot of gain when choosing a right product. Global product that is done to do, included with some discomfort.
4 / 5 Patrick
I protect of the with the is good and also maintain a warm throat.
4 / 5 Dina
It likes- one quality but his quell'has bitten tight in a with the.
4 / 5 Manual
Like the welder I really hated partorisca take sparks and spatter during my with the or down my shirt when they are any welding or grinding, this deletes concealed and calm can comfortably weld or grind in ease without prpers that has to that worry in hot pieces of the metal that paste your skin and he also saves calm of a flash of a weld in your zone of with the if your shield of the welding does not cover that on properly. It is the snug the access at the beginning extends over time likes to be patient, to good sure would recommend this to any one looking for the prize of quality with the effective protective
4 / 5 Zofia
the pictures aim the bib of good «measure» that has spent a sterno clavicular joint.
The product bought in november 2019 does not go that down and he still trace.

Has launched quell'has been and has lost a date of turn... Although regime !

The stickers were stitched in the different place that pointed. For me so much I suspect partorisca have the new model, which is shorter partorisca a same prize... Fond money to a point partorisca admit the security of the client partorisca the few thumbs of material savings....
5 / 5 Olivia
Covers with the well, front and worm to the equal that has expected. The ends tend partorisca locate so the better turn under working cloth.
Could go in measures of with the different and concealed would be a lot of gain when choosing a right product. Global product that is done to do, included with some discomfort.
5 / 5 Jacqueline
Amparo of With the is good and also maintain a warm throat.
4 / 5 Yolanda
Is not comfortable. I have bought for my fiancé, and when I tried it on, is like this tight and uncomfortable. My fiancé could ail dipped his boss by means of. Precise different measures!
4 / 5 Quinn
I like a quality but his quell'has bitten tight in a with the.
5 / 5 Tijuana
Does a lot well and or whose sweats a lot. Clean on amiably

Top Customer Reviews: 3mirrors Welding ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 4 ratings
5 / 5 Sheryl
One of the mine better inebriated purchases that I have not agreed buying until they are looked lol! Each hood of welding has had there is undressed is gone in a fasteners but these do not go partorisca undress! I use him with some stock cradles and the spacers etc. have taken some coffins aluminium knurled some and is returned my tigerhood perfectly! I will dip the bit of loctite in a threading in some point but yeah! ^_^
4 / 5 Nga
More economic That other places where can take you these. Free taking so only one same like plastic some. He no the look will break in a half of a day among two canes. Which is reason I took him. The time will say. I am thinking to dip some tight lock on. It can help.
4 / 5 Teresia
PUNCTUAL SERVICE! And the PRODUCT WAS ANNOUNCED LIKE THIS THAT! DEF RECOMMENDS
4 / 5 Cathi
Does exactly that has expected. It would have liked me to him he has bitten he more than long stud, perhaps he 1/4' more along, and would be able to apply them to a lot of other types of headgear.

Top Customer Reviews: Solar Powered ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 30 ratings
4 / 5 Betsy
Everything of a snaps partorisca a Adjusters a height of adjustment 5 snaps has broken.. As I have had to that tape of Duck He In a Place like.. This ossia New mark !!.. First time dipped it on my boss. Outrage ossia the quite good helmet . Ohh And there is remarked A lentil of Car is not doing .. So that it can be the question .!!!! That ??.
I CANT FINDS ANOTHER LENTIL of CAR to RETURN.. SENSE THIS An is not GOING IN TIG WELDING..
THAT ASKS A REPAYMENT?..
5 / 5 Dorthea
Absolutely horrible instructions, like this small can did not read him. Poor instruction on like this to try, has been to look in alone, has darkened and then while looking in a sun has gone back the normal and gone blinded. Like this unhappy, has contacted Deko and has listened at all behind.

Are new the welding and has to that it does not have to that do like this last to imagine was like this to use these.
5 / 5 Jeneva
Súper Reward of quality of the rapport. They are no A professional but The at all envy to the majority of expensive helmet.
4 / 5 Lesa
Some screens are the streaky on , they where hiden with his esmovimiento first to use' stickers, as it was dipped there for choise. It sucks
5 / 5 Jesse
A lot Feigning helmet the soudé that comes adjustable automatic black according to your need
4 / 5 Britany
Master some products of creation well. 1 career. One distributes need to verify first elements to ship. A glass in a front of a ray of lack of the helmet
5 / 5 Gertrudis
the master well breaks the quality of rapport rewards a lot comfortable joins vision produced very good of amour
4 / 5 Norene
Like a look of these but any sure reason a tape didnt come semi-detached? Has has had to that google regarding the joint dipped. Any one wise his descent for a prize. Any comparison my hobart helmet to darken of the car this in spite of.
4 / 5 Marybelle
Work but will not remain in a measure of boss has dipped he for the tape there is. But work
4 / 5 Jarvis
ossia my second of this DEKO frames quite well for a money, light, easy to operate.
4 / 5 Aileen
The value adds for a prize. You recommend so that weld so only occasionally like I like the mask is thinner that more expensive some and probably down stop heavy use or has managed roughly. A lense the works add and for a diyer this helmet a work. But it likes me quell'has said, no for industrial use.
4 / 5 Hildred
The train of boss is total rubbishes but a zone to see sum of laws. If it has included the little consolation is of the yours the entity then buys something more. This does well quite if your cut on cash and when has money for the better helmet this would be quite good to maintain around like the transmission.
4 / 5 Nakesha
A lot Feigning helmet he soudé that comes adjustable automatic black according to your need
5 / 5 Shanta
Súper reward of quality of the rapport. They are no A professional but The at all envy to the majority of expensive helmet.
4 / 5 Janessa
Regulate well thanks to all his possibilities Touches it grosseur of boss, the place gives eyes the form of the face as well as it touches to closure with lucido movement of the boss.
4 / 5 Wilhemina
Love some products of creation well. 1 career. One distributes need to verify first elements to ship. A glass in a front of a ray of lack of the helmet
5 / 5 Elvera
Work but will not remain in a measure of boss has dipped he partorisca the tape there is. But work
4 / 5 Annalee
Likes one looks of these but any sure because a tape didnt come semi-detached? Has has had to that google regarding the joint dipped. Any wise his descent partorisca a prize. Any mine of comparison hobart helmet partorisca darken of the car this in spite of.
4 / 5 Leda
Ossia My second of this DEKO frames quite well for a money, light, easy to operate.
5 / 5 Calandra
I costs have produced kinda hard to spend, he sometimes unbuckles for him and the little hard to maintain he in a something sweet for the welding but is well for a money.
5 / 5 Maggie
Did not use It still but dip the on and tried it on like this far like this good
4 / 5 Liana
Weld with fashion! A mask looks a lot of badass and for a prize (and a weekend of skill under welder that are) he a work perfectly!
4 / 5 Shirley
The fantastic helmet for the prize adds, has used with the MIG welder the d darkens quickly and well.
5 / 5 Belva
This law of helmet adds and is adjustable to the yours in pleasant.
5 / 5 Elayne
Does fantastically, is good and light and does not hurt your with the when you it steps all day. Any need the battery that is the plus.
5 / 5 Shana
I have required this helmet partorisca the class of welding has taken. Work perfectly, returns well, and looks well. It is very light.
4 / 5 Kathie
Already défectueux with which 2 utilisation no consulting
5 / 5 Dagny
has Arrived today, havent has tried still but some instructions are not in English, the supposition will be necessary to imagine them was for my account!!!
4 / 5 Jong
As it has described. The works add good and read. The prizes add!
4 / 5 Vernia
Does not go quite dark and is likes look this in spite of 3 shadesign immediately

Top Customer Reviews: Miller Digital ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 5 ratings
4 / 5 Wilbur
Miller has done the advance adds with a main window, X way and clearview lentil. All are jumps and bounds on mine other three helmets. My first good helmet was the Miller pro the digital hobby. Really it adds, but with which roughly 4 or 5 years the sensor is exited and flash me when I tilt my boss correctly. I have substituted that with the kobalt marks big window reason have had the project partorisca finalise. It is the good backup , but this new Miller with a clearview is surprising, and a x the way is welding really useful external (has had to them that fix the frame of trailer). A headgear is really comfortable while spending a helmet, but taking it was and on is heavy, and some @@@knob of the tension does not resist as well as it would like, as it goes to derives down tries to do with of him lifted. I a lot annoying. For a prize and view while it solders, this in spite of, so only the take was unless I go to dip the account.
4 / 5 Lester
Has substituted my miller of 20 crack of years with east a. A quality of view is surprising! A strap of perfect satisfied consolation to resist a helmet in place. The desire has had these years of the helmet done.
4 / 5 Suzy
So better that my elite of old analog miller. Creation of the train of new boss is more comfortable and a technology of clear lentil is is easy to do with in low light. You can see it paints no only a lot of shadows of greens.
4 / 5 Lia
Awesome Shield all a way around, the amour to the equal that clears a lenses is, the better plot then an old green has maintained days!
5 / 5 Ena
A lot comfortable and good works. It likes me the welder/fabricator and my helmets of the miller always resists to arrive a lot of

Top Customer Reviews: YESWELDER Anti Fog ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 2 ratings
4 / 5 Delia
Fast description: spent one and the tape of substitution! Better helmet partorisca of the money.

There is detailed description: Like the full time welder ossia one of some better helmets partorisca of the money. Comfortable view , sum with clear colours, comes with some lentil of substitution and 2 battery. A lot of room partorisca the respirator with filters of pancake down (although my clave of ears out of the bit but very seldom does a lot spatter paste my ears) A tape was comfortable but has broken inside weeks of pair. I have bought the $ 50 hobart band of boss of the substitution in TSC, well validates he. Some instructions were also the few hard to comprise like English has not been I so that it adds. So that it is a 1 star was. If it avenges with the strap partorisca have that has weighed included with the increase of prize thinks it would be the better product. I have used the helmet of fixed shadow, the estimativa autotint helmet of car of princess (was my main partorisca a time a plus along until I have decided to upgrade) and has taken loaned the Esab Sentienl A50 of has sawed he-hard-working. While a A50 was very built this in spite of more comfortable an optics felt on pair with one he welder! As you save a bit money. Buy this helmet and the band of substitution. I am going in 4 month with him and any hiccup with an optics.
4 / 5 Wenona
Helmet of pauses that has had. 4 days joins breaks it low quality truth

Top Customer Reviews: Antra AH6-260-0000 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 36 ratings
4 / 5
Works really well and of the optical is good and cleaned. My unit has come with has has downloaded battery but felizmente has the key of test. Some batteries now are touching by means of solar and works as it has feigned. The mark sure tries your first battery to begin the weld. Calm neither can use a key of test or IDA emitter (the TV takes, cellphone proximity sensor) partorisca cause a darkening.
4 / 5
Highly recommended. Good band, closing @@@knob of adjustment, nod-the-works of toe, corner of band of adjustable boss. Wine with the handful of coverages of clear lentil. Excellent first or spare helmet. Easy to achieve shadow adjuster, adjustable delay partorisca tower-was. This helmet has a small window, which very partorisca all a material has not done never. This helmet has the 'lip' in a zone of with the, which is useful to reduce spatter down my shirt when the tall welding. To good sure buy another.
4 / 5
Loves this helmet, looked to fly he of the deal of mine and is given me a lot of greef. Has read commentaries in the people of pair that takes flashed reason have had he in grinding way or something bobo, read and has comprised all some adjustments and keys before they have begun the only use would be it well. (Quite sure has read these commentaries in this helmet but power of state the different a). Works the quality adds , sum, 0 questions or negative things to say in this product. 5/5
4 / 5
Looks well, and act a lot the majority of a time. Sometimes to do when the weld, the eyes hurt for arch, has changed them new battery but still has a same question. It has Contacted a vendor has not answered.

Upgrading:
Contacted him again, still any response. After contacting Amazon, gave finally the lentil of substitution, finally does again. I think that that the amazon forced him to give me a lentil of substitution. Hope This lentil maintains to do for the year.
4 / 5
Produced excellent for a money, read other first descriptions to purchase and thinks that is adds for the newby taste concealed has not chosen on the welder in 25+yrs, of amour an adjustment and the option of grinder is utmost, comes with extra lentil also. To good sure suggest to any one looking for the economic unit to buy this.
5 / 5
Helmet of utmost welding for a prize: the weld 5 day the week and the tig/clave/mig welding as well as it reflects/oxy feeds to cut and arch gouging. His like this as well as my old jackson nexgen wich is 5x + a prize of this helmet. An only downside is kinda life of the small battery but the substitution is economic, easy to take the control of and easy to substitute. Definitively recommend this helm to both recently arrived or the professional welder
4 / 5
Really impressed with a nave. I ordered it the Thursday and I took it the Friday. Practically unheard of in some terms of on-line mandates when any one extra raisin in expidited nave.
A mask is described like this. Still it comes with multiple substituting lenses. Some act that darkens transports really well and is incredibly responsive. Has has wanted to do sure that do before I have begun welding with him like this I practises it with a sun to see his delay and work perfectly. It likes that it can change it you of a period in that darkness of rests with which exposure. Really useful with an after glow.
In general, the cost adds.
5 / 5
This helmet of welding is surprising for a prize. It is light and a darkening is quickly. Highly recommend for any that loves weld in the estimativa.
5 / 5
I Games of good helmet debutant but does not touch joins tent of soudure lucido the no good helmet with toneless amperage and me flasher all lucido pair of his time another allentours any sactive 50 of the time yes lautre the height has fulfilled the souder to the tig
well touches the alone person marries it to him to the prize c when meme a good product but does not touch joins tent
4 / 5
Compraventa is one. The stop that looks for and so only spend the little more is one. It is not the swipe of economic china was and is fully adjustable, different the majority of and is still the good prize. Fast remarking, durable, comfortable, and more than everything saves my eyes. Amur He
5 / 5
Impressed with this unit, work well and some characteristic an excellent unit partorisca the prize of @@subject. This is not the unit would buy partorisca an industrial application as it can be the bit flimsy but partorisca random use and partorisca the workshop of house is imposed before . It can not comment on it is reliability of term along up to now .
5 / 5
Breaks a lot in general, very partorisca warriors of weekend and to the beginners likes them concealed can not justify the $ 200-300 of helmet of welding so only still. Perhaps punctual. But this helmet do fault his purpose. It is comfortable and light. Characteristic is partorisca prizes. To good sure the good election.
4 / 5
Has been using this mask partorisca the while now and has treated well. It Likes him a adjustability of of him. Also a fact can dip the new battery in him when a time comes. This was a question with mine (expensive plus) last a. The dead battery and any way of the substitute. Good product! Good prize!
5 / 5
Mask of excellent welding partorisca a prize! The works add like this far. Has all some work a helmet of expensive welding has, comes with extra lenses and is quite comfortable to spend. It is very easy to gather a headgear and am very happy.
5 / 5
Good helmet for a prize. Enough on my expectation. Work to darken of the good car.
Only quibble is that a batteires resupplied with a mask no . But after changing them, everything is well?
4 / 5
Did not use It still but the looks add has used he with a florescent marries of lights lol and darkens quickly can expect the used quell' A little light under construction but the one who his supposition to like this far .Any one looking for the useful element to start with was or the random use will not be disappointed. Shopping another requires one.
5 / 5
The helmet has arrived punctually and has been I joint perfectly. It comes with spair lentil that is well. I can not expect use the.
4 / 5
Simple, fast and effective. Althought Is plastic, is quite well for some material of hobby. It is better then one some of Weldings of Chicago in my opinion. Time of the fastest response that darkens car. Very happy with him.
4 / 5
The welding Begun so only this helmet does a lot well for a quantity of time will be to the use was the lifetime compraventa
4 / 5
The quality adds partorisca a prize, very happy with him,easy to regulate tension partorisca drop of hood .
5 / 5
Partorisca A diverse prize ossia an excellent product . The ones of the one who too much welding anymore but this produces to good sure adds partorisca every day uses also
5 / 5
A better I never used and the one who the low prize for all some characteristics.
5 / 5
Produces a lot well for a prize. A lot quickly the ways of transmission.
4 / 5
Has of the transmission His Battery apres two weeks of utilisation😧
4 / 5
delivery and produced excellent very fast. Work a lot well is the good value.
5 / 5
Glitches Once in the scarce while according to a corner of a sun by means of a mask, but a lot scarce. Good mask for a money, a lot happy. Utilisation with the MIG car.
4 / 5
He a work. So only they are that it begins the welding and this crew is necessary and these some works. I can no comparisons of then is my first helmet of welding .
4 / 5
Good helmet for
Prize, fast delivery. It suggests helmet to note big you weld professionally
5 / 5
Súper Fast nave, helmet very Well partorisca a prince
4 / 5
has Used he partorisca 2 weeks directly and any subject. A characteristic that darkens the transports was always responsive and has not taken never flashed.
5 / 5
The response is quite quickly when you begin welding. An only thing has to that continue regulating a helmet for him to remain in place in an increasing place. For the beginner is the helmet adds .
4 / 5
Quality very good
Work very a lot of
Very satisfied
4 / 5
A lot the mask does well, all the appearances do well, excellent value for money
4 / 5
Work trèS well , does not embezzle me more than &worsens; me débarrasser of my old habit of levéand my facesèking après !!!
4 / 5
Has has used so only he partorisca perhaps 2 hrs but am impressed really with him so that pocola slope.
5 / 5
Breaks really very partorisca prize really economic. I recommend this anytime.

Top Customer Reviews: Geelife Solar ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 4 ratings
5 / 5 Roland
It was really happy to take this while he the class in welding. An interior the light was perfect in my starts and invernadero really well in that have done !
4 / 5 Ingrid
@@@Knob Of the adjustment of the shadow is partorisca install behind, 9 is a darker shadow more than 13 but otherwise the work adds and roughly 1/2 a prize of a same helmet in venue of tents.
5 / 5 Bernarda
Is the good helmet but takings as it pays stops.
-The decal the sticker has not been applied properly
-has been the glue has dried there in a side that has not been cleaned
-another while it is the good helmet
4 / 5 Janee
Can not disturb at all roughly was awesome amour he