10 Best Hardware Nuts -

29,620 Reviews Scanned And Analyzed
Rank Image Product Name Score Check Price
1 first Orion Motor Tech 20 PCS 12x1.5 Black Lug Nuts HONDA ACURA Spline Tuner 12x1.50 Thread Size, 1.4" Tall | Cone Seat with 2 Keys, for Most Honda Acura Aftermarket Wheels Orion Motor Tech 20 PCS 12x1.5 Black Lug Nuts HONDA ACURA Spline Tuner 12x1.50 Thread Size, 1.4" Tall | Cone Seat with 2 Keys, for Most Honda Acura Aftermarket Wheels Orion Motor Tech
9.7
Score
View Product
2 Orion Motor Tech 24 Black 14x1.5 Lug Nuts Spline, XL 2 inches Length for 6 Lug & M14x1.5 Wheel Studs Rims, 51mm x 22mm, Fits Chevy GMC Ford Cadillac Lincoln SAAB Saturn Silverado 1500 Savana 1500 F150 Expedition Orion Motor Tech 24 Black 14x1.5 Lug Nuts Spline, XL 2 inches Length for 6 Lug & M14x1.5 Wheel Studs Rims, 51mm x 22mm, Fits Chevy GMC Ford Cadillac Lincoln SAAB Saturn Silverado 1500 Savana 1500 F150 Expedition Orion Motor Tech
9.6
Score
View Product
3 best SNUG Fasteners (SNG680) 100 Qty 1/4-20 x 5/16" Zinc Plated Four Prong Tee Nuts SNUG Fasteners (SNG680) 100 Qty 1/4-20 x 5/16" Zinc Plated Four Prong Tee Nuts SNUG Fasteners
9.4
Score
View Product
4 17" 440mm M3 M4 M5,m6,m8,m10 M12, 10-24, 1/4-20 , 5/16-18,3/8-10 ,Hand Riveter Rivet Gun, Riveting Tools with Nut Setting System M3-m12 Bt607 17" 440mm M3 M4 M5,m6,m8,m10 M12, 10-24, 1/4-20 , 5/16-18,3/8-10 ,Hand Riveter Rivet Gun, Riveting Tools with Nut Setting System M3-m12 Bt607 M&R INDUSTRIAL
8.8
Score
View Product
5 KINCREA Housing Connector and Male Female Dupont Crimp Pins Adaptor Assortment Kit KINCREA Housing Connector and Male Female Dupont Crimp Pins Adaptor Assortment Kit KINCREA
8.5
Score
View Product
6 White Knight 1709S-20AM 14mm x 1.50 Thread Size Bulge Acorn Lug Nut, Chrome, 20-Pack White Knight 1709S-20AM 14mm x 1.50 Thread Size Bulge Acorn Lug Nut, Chrome, 20-Pack White Knight
8.3
Score
View Product
7 Glarks 320Pcs 5/32"-32UNC 8-32UNC 10-24UNC 1/4"-20UNC 1/4"-20UNC 5/16"-18UNC 3/8"-16UNC 1/2"-13UNC Zinc Plated Carbon Steel Flat Head Rivnut Threaded Insert Rivet Nuts Assortment Set (Rivet Nut KIt) Glarks 320Pcs 5/32"-32UNC 8-32UNC 10-24UNC 1/4"-20UNC 1/4"-20UNC 5/16"-18UNC 3/8"-16UNC 1/2"-13UNC Zinc Plated Carbon Steel Flat Head Rivnut Threaded Insert Rivet Nuts Assortment Set (Rivet Nut KIt) Glarks
8.2
Score
View Product
8 White Knight 3807BK-20AM 12mm x 1.50 Thread Size Spline Drive Lug Nut with Key, Black Chrome, 20-Pack White Knight 3807BK-20AM 12mm x 1.50 Thread Size Spline Drive Lug Nut with Key, Black Chrome, 20-Pack White Knight
7.8
Score
View Product
9 SNUG Fasteners (SNG682) Fifty (50) 3/8-16 x 7/16" Zinc Plated Four Prong Tee Nuts SNUG Fasteners (SNG682) Fifty (50) 3/8-16 x 7/16" Zinc Plated Four Prong Tee Nuts SNUG Fasteners
7.5
Score
View Product
10 Orion Motor Tech 32 PCS Truck Lug Nuts 14x1.5, Chrome Plated, Cone Seat, Closed End, Spline, Fits Ford F250 F350 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 1500HD 2500 3500 2500HD 3500HD and GMC Sierra HD 1500 2500 3500 Orion Motor Tech 32 PCS Truck Lug Nuts 14x1.5, Chrome Plated, Cone Seat, Closed End, Spline, Fits Ford F250 F350 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 1500HD 2500 3500 2500HD 3500HD and GMC Sierra HD 1500 2500 3500 Orion Motor Tech
7.2
Score
View Product

Trending Hardware Nuts Products

What is Hardware Nuts?


Top Customer Reviews: Orion Motor Tech 20 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 27 ratings
5 / 5 Inger
The cost has verified These have been in my car partorisca just on 5 month now partorisca my wheels of winter (in rims). They looked and apt utmost originally, but now there is enough the bit to rust in the each one lug the die and the product is beginning to the flake was. The installed and torqued all manually and was like this careful like possible to prevent marking them, but does not look to import. These have not been very expensive, as I suppose that it take that I have paid stops.
4 / 5 Regine
The vendor of Compraventa has checked was awesome, the nave was quickly. Improvement of need of the product. When I have received a box of 20 black lugnuts and opened it, has been them excited; they looked utmost. Then I grabbed an and has taken the peek in some edges and of the that I expsito wasnt suprising partorisca a cost. It is remained there in shreds of metal of when his threaded an interior. And like alot also. I have finalised partorisca take he out of lugs with the ray. I also found that has begun partorisca rust to to interior likes 2 of weeks partorisca install. They looked well partorisca a first week or like this, kindof in disappointing.
4 / 5 Dexter
The cost checked has Required some lug to the dice quickly like of some originally has purchased was too wide partorisca some rims have bought. Taken this next day that quell'was adds.
5 / 5 Salvador
The cost has verified used him a winter . They rusted And it can I do not use him again ! It was partorisca send the new pair and these look better quality
5 / 5 Avery
The cost has checked the products does the chip was and will rust once unprotected.
Like being extra careful during installing
4 / 5 Evie
Spent the price has checked a lot well so that look partorisca be good quality lug given
5 / 5 Katie
The cost has checked is Gone in good packaging. Looked adds. The interior rusted 3 month.
5 / 5 Lavette
The cost verified does not write of the descriptions often.

These rust way too quickly, has included to use sweet pressure and any torquing his carelessly.

Is state and there is rusted, looks terrible orange in black.
4 / 5 Meghan
The cost has checked crou play mag with the smallest hole that normal
5 / 5 Bradly
Spent the shot has verified Adds partorisca the precise substitutions so only bit it more period partorisca aftermarket rims.
Extracted well
4 / 5 Morgan
These have been in my car partorisca just on 5 month now partorisca my wheels of winter (in rims). They looked and apt utmost originally, but now there is enough the bit to rust in the each one lug the die and the product is beginning to the flake was. The installed and torqued all manually and was like this careful like possible to prevent marking them, but does not look to import. These have not been very expensive, as I suppose that it take that I have paid stops.
4 / 5 Ambrose
The vendor was awesome, the nave was quickly. Improvement of need of the product. When I have received a box of 20 black lugnuts and opened it, has been them excited; they looked utmost. Then I grabbed an and has taken the peek in some edges and of the that I expósito wasnt suprising for a cost. It is remained there in shreds of metal of when his threaded an interior. And like alot also. I have finalised to take he out of lugs with the ray. I also found that has begun to rust to to interior likes 2 of weeks to install. They looked well for a first week or like this, kindof in disappointing.
4 / 5 Rosanne
The packaging thus produced was really a lot of - each die has his own cutout in a styrofoam chance. There is an extra engine has comprised also how was a lot. I have had the bit of a subject with one of some dice that is really tight. I think that that it was a way was cut mould //anything so that it was tight in disposal in all 3 lugs that has tried. I sprayed he with some white fat and this looked to help but while it do not undress a stud. The cradle will say.
5 / 5 Leatha
Together adds. Exact returned for my Acura aftermarket lugs also. Like this far a look near adds. Just hope I t has the painting that the monde to the subjects likes him to them another. The time will say. Another that that a presentation was utmost and professional looking. The EXTREME subjects have had with intelcom, as for usual, but took it finally the day takes.
4 / 5 Ellan
The product is returned my Kia has Averted 2014. Exactly that has required, as lug the holes were too many small for regular sockets. It comes with regular tones and all a lugs contingent.
4 stars for durability, reasons are losing a product already with which 2 transmissions and probably will rust when wet. Another that that, exactly that has required
5 / 5 Whitney
the painting the chip done was and will rust once unprotected.
Like being extra careful during installing
4 / 5 Bari
A better part is that it comes with two spline sockets, one for vehicle and one for a @@@cofre of tool of the cochera, an arrival is same like another on phase, law well for the purpose has feigned.
5 / 5 Marth
Has required some lug to the dice quickly like of some originally has purchased was too wide for some rims have bought. Taken this next day that quell'was adds.
4 / 5 Monserrate
Does not write descriptions often.

These rust way too quickly, has included to use sweet pressure and any torquing his carelessly.

Is state and there is rusted, looks terrible orange in black.
5 / 5 Darron
The product adds, work well with fast mags. This in spite of a product resembles chip easily. The time will say like this resists up.
5 / 5 Betsey
Used join them winter . They rusted And it can I do not use him again ! It was partorisca send the new pair and these look better quality
4 / 5 Bethann
the Good black die with 2 adapter comprises
access Perfecto partorisca my aftermarket broken
5 / 5 Emanuel
the salvation has purchased these lug dice partorisca mine 2013 Deep agreement. They are produced of the quality adds . I dipped him on my rims and I estaca of commentary was spent enough far a rim. It is possible to exchange them for the more more superficial lug given.
5 / 5 Art
Estimates a lot well so that look to be good quality lug given
5 / 5 Leida
is Gone in good packaging. Looked adds. The interior rusted 3 month.
5 / 5 Julietta
The product has has has described dimensions. The looks of arrival is painted on, but to the look likes could be of durable. In general, good bang for a buck.
5 / 5 Brian
The shot adds for the precise substitutions so only bit it more period for aftermarket rims.
Extracted a lot of

Top Customer Reviews: Orion Motor Tech 24 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 34 ratings
4 / 5 Germaine
The cost has verified Ossia the product adds partorisca my rims in mine 2018 f150. They are finalised amiably in lustrous black and there is absolutely any subjects of edge or painting chipping. They are very happy avenges with 2 tones of sockets! A maintain in my truck and another house. Perfecto! I also like a fact that each lug is keyed! , Any only one for rim and no with a type of factory of key this has the possession partorisca slip that/nude l
4 / 5 Brigida
The cost verified has installed quickly without that has to that jack on some automobiles substituting 2 or 3 the time in the each wheel! The real test will be what time his hard without rusting , and I desire 2 tones of sockets were incliuded like other places have bought of another vendor, which has been boxed also peoperly and has comprised 4 extra dice(probably partorisca 6 ray hubs,but will go in handy like extra has required !!!!!!
4 / 5 Julie
The cost has checked Well am not sure if ossia quality or workmanship subject partorisca these types?? They say any partorisca use tools partorisca impact why ruins black arrival well the mine was loosing arrival so only using a tool has distributed partorisca dip his on manually?? Nevermind Some of some dice were scuffed in a packaging?? So only after the few days already are rusting , ossia real sad :( ????
To good sure does not recommend partorisca buy these calms is expecting him partorisca look well partorisca the long time!! Bad Bad product here!!
4 / 5 Randee
The cost has verified Absolutely horrible, some edges of interior were powder coated and has caused now hurt to my car when an installer has tried outting his on. A wheel studs in my new mark 2018 car all have to that be substituted. A coating of the powder would not owe that be in a threaded zone to the equal that adds thickness to a tone of some edges. So that now it has to that paid more than those these sides partorisca substitute a gulled on studs and more lug dice. Any one impressed at all. Now they are without the car box can take this fixed.
4 / 5 Minnie
The cost has verified dipped the on my new black rims and look Utmost and the help protects him of flight. Real Happy has bought these there looking good .
4 / 5 Cristal
The cost verified has required these partorisca dip some aftermarket rims in mine pickup truck. They have arrived punctually and it looked well. Installed manually any one an impact and an arrival am remained well.. Quite happy
5 / 5 Cathern
The cost checked has been so only three month and already is beginning paralizaciones partorisca rust. Not even in a worse part of winter still!! Any a lot of at all.
Update. A vendor was quite bondadoso to resupply the full repayment of a product and is looking to control of quality to try to rectify a question.
5 / 5 Majorie
The spent the mine checked Returns 2018 Tundra with 17 Method of thumb goes
5 / 5 Christen
Produced partorisca Purchase the look has checked adds, installs was easy and mine of turn 2018 GMC has seen perfectly. Delivery very fast and the service of client was excellent, would recommend.
4 / 5 Audie
Checked Purchases No too bad.
Perfect access partorisca 2018 F150 V8.
But this element me buy more socket.

Update]
4 month later, A lot rust on him.
4 / 5 Clemencia
Well partorisca of the money, especially when on sale experience. I have bought these partorisca use in the together of winter is partorisca my F150 and expósito that has required deep and tightened lugs. Amiably packaged but some of some dice have had already lines on him. They resupply the tool of good sleeve partorisca dip a lugs on with instructions a lot partorisca use tools of impact. There is still any way that can use you this tool and not lining a surface of some dice. Of then I have hub coverages in some rims an appearance is not like this of entity partorisca me but yes calm exposed the probably does not look perfect. Also it suggests that a durability can be impacted if some scratches rust.
5 / 5 Gracia
Liked a packaging and that of a neighbour comes with 2 sockets that amiably is returned a model of rib in a the lug given. It does not like that some edges are not cut to of the uniform tolerance. Some of a lug the dice am returned in a studs easily while some go in with difficulties. I have tried a prime minister one in different studs partorisca see if a subject was with a studs but no, is with some dice. Of this is not compatible by means of a together, is to good sure the subject of manufacture. Still Quite good to use but would not buy again.
4 / 5 Tamisha
Ossia The product adds for my rims in mine 2018 f150. They are finalised amiably in lustrous black and there is absolutely any subjects of edge or painting chipping. They are very happy avenges with 2 tones of sockets! A maintain in my truck and another house. Perfecto! I also like a fact that each lug is keyed! , Any only one for rim and no with a type of factory of key this has the possession to slip that/nude l
5 / 5 Lashell
Absolutely horrible, some edges of interior were powder coated and has caused now hurt to my car when an installer has tried outting his on. A wheel studs in my new mark 2018 car all have to that be substituted. A coating of the powder would not owe that be in a threaded zone to the equal that adds thickness to a tone of some edges. So that now it has to that paid more than those these sides to substitute a gulled on studs and more lug dice. Any impressed at all. Now they are without the car box can take this fixed.
5 / 5 Millard
Has installed quickly without that has to that jack on some automobiles substituting 2 or 3 the time in the each wheel! The real test will be what time his hard without rusting , and I desire 2 tones of sockets were incliuded like other places have bought of another vendor, which has been boxed also peoperly and has comprised 4 extra dice(probably for 6 ray hubs,but will go in handy like extra has required !!!!!!
4 / 5 Wilmer
A lot am not sure if ossia quality or workmanship subject for these types?? They say any to use tools to impact reasons ruins black arrival well the mine was loosing arrival so only using a tool has distributed to dip his on manually?? Nevermind Some of some dice were scuffed in a packaging?? So only after the few days already are rusting , ossia real sad :( ????
To good sure does not recommend to buy these calms is expecting him to look well for the long time!! Bad Bad product here!!
4 / 5 Anette
Accesses mine 2018 Tundra with 17 Method of thumb goes. As another has declared, will aim the surface rusts after roughly 2 years according to your conditions of behaviour. Spent 2 insiemi and so only change them was each 2-3 years and calm will be very to the equal that are quite abordables.
4 / 5 Isobel
Was very pleased with a look of these lug given when I received him but there is remarked yesterday that they are all rusting now. They say wont rust but each one one is aiming signs to rust.

Update: A company contacted and there is fully refunded my money. Has a lot of be well to treat.
5 / 5 Colin
The container was to add
a lot of glosse black but an arrival wont last very a lot the time has finalised to rust to a point where the repainted his only for them to result stuck in a lugs. It has not taken any product in some edges has had to them take in the middle of them like this has finalised them so only take them all was. I add yes calm to want to him to last lass then the year.
5 / 5 Cristen
Dipped him on my new black rims and look Utmost and the help protects him of flight. Real Happy has bought these there looking good .
4 / 5 Jaimie
Looked well when first crying his on but less than 6 month was is all rusting and need to be substituted. Wrench of the impact has not been used lugs was partorisca take once the rotate wheels and once when that adds the box of impulse and look has been in a Jeep partorisca roughly 10 years. You do not buy again
5 / 5 Sabina
No too bad.
Perfect access partorisca 2018 F150 V8.
But this element me buy more socket.

Update]
4 month later, A lot rust on him.
5 / 5 Rosalyn
Abordable Has done sample like this described when threading on like some edges have had powdercoat inner and required partorisca be pursued previously partorisca install in lugs. 1 durability partorisca star so it has aimed partorisca rust interior 1 week of the product of installation was packaged amiably and has not been chipped or line rusted by means of painting in nits.
4 / 5 Michell
Has been so only three month and already is beginning paralizaciones partorisca rust. Not even in a worse part of winter still!! Any very at all.
Update. A vendor was quite bondadoso to resupply the full repayment of a product and is looking to control of quality to try to rectify a question.
4 / 5 Coral
Has required these to dip some aftermarket rims in mine pickup truck. They have arrived punctually and it looked well. Installed manually any one an impact and an arrival am remained well.. Quite happy
4 / 5 Shonta
the look of product adds, installs was easy and mine of turn 2018 GMC has seen perfectly. Delivery very fast and the service of client was excellent, would recommend.
4 / 5 Eloisa
Lug I dice were some same as of crappie the broken but already is beginning paralizaciones to rust and these were of the blacks lugs any chrome any oh well .....
4 / 5 Sherilyn
Did not install Him still. But they are the big quality lug given. They come individually packed and also have utmost coated arrival.
5 / 5 Esther
Using in my wheels of snow to aim signs or rust with which before week but there the one who need and seat a prize was very calm takes that paid for
4 / 5 Melda
would not recommend these dice of wheel if it does not like you rusts!! They have been installed manually not using a wrench of impact and with which 2 month is covered in rusting
5 / 5 Adaline
Any complaint, torqued to 140ftlbs and any question
5 / 5 Su
has said that would return my vehicle .
You no
has Had to that return and order correct apt
4 / 5 Alla
Installed on 2018 Ford F150 goes of steel of the winter.
Like this far a lot of @@subject.
4 / 5 Etsuko
Been looking for these for the moment and found his here, prize and utmost nave, thank you.

Top Customer Reviews: SNUG Fasteners ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 1 ratings
4 / 5 Lakiesha
Prize and good quality

Top Customer Reviews: 17" 440mm M3 M4 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 36 ratings
4 / 5 Fairy
Fashionable name: Manuel Capace to do 3/8' rivnuts with ease. The tool is very drawn, comes with each measure (both metric and imperial) that will require you. The difference of a small hand rivnut tools that struggles partorisca do 1/4' rivnuts, this tool 3/8' easily. Draw stud changing is fast and easy. Characteristic of good adjustment, so only everywhere very drawn and has built. Very happy with a compraventa.
5 / 5 Freda
Fashionable name: Manuel The variety gives the dimensions are a lot good. Little It Augments necessary, included touches his rivnuts of big measure. A better manual would have been appreciated with giving the tricks Touches very produced of use. I have had A question with giving rivnuts to measure M3, the tools'trippaient' his fillets, but the failure was to the sud joins bad quality of rivnut M3. I have bought Another rivnut m3 of a different vendor (rivnut Any bought in this vendor in his 2 chance) and all the work well.
5 / 5 Vashti
Fashionable name: Manuel Ossia the tool adds and is excellent quality. It is very easy to use and transmission some measures. The desire was conscious of these years of tool does. I used it partorisca install dice of kerb in mine Deep very lateralmente of the Element has restored. Fact perfectly. If calm think you can install dice of kerb with the ray and die, good regime. I need the tool.
4 / 5 Reanna
Fashionable name: the manual has Bought this partorisca M8 Rivit Dice partorisca install the Jeep TJ very lateralmente. Fact very well.

A tool is solid, like a fact comes with both Metric and SAE MEASURE and goes all a way until M12.. For a price and of the options is the good shot .
5 / 5 Emiko
Fashionable name: the manual there is Disappointed. Shipped and rid as it has announced. A tool is well. THIS In spite of, one of some annexes (M3) has suffered harm. Any sure like this is spent his control of quality (if any) but this was really disappointing. A main reason has purchased this was partorisca a small more sized alleged partorisca a M3, M4, and M5 given of kerb of the measure.
5 / 5 Lashanda
Fashionable name: Manuel Ossia a perfect tool partorisca install Rivserts! Has all a metric and imperial measure the common annexes, each closed in the small plastic container. What only that could do it this box of better tool is there is the chance partorisca spend.
4 / 5 Loralee
Fashionable name: Manuel used it partorisca fix hole with interior of the ray broken, in mine car and do a lot well. Easy to use. Good product. It is the majority of. Just need partorisca buy more threaded inserts/inserts partorisca be ready partorisca all the situation.
4 / 5 Marshall
Fashionable name: Manuel Prodotti are expected like this me. It embezzles partorisca do his The game of installations partorisca see all is well.
4 / 5 Rachell
Fashionable name: Manuel Very strong and easy to use. Too bad the is not gone in never the chance. So only thru he to a tray in mine toolbox
4 / 5 Aretha
Fashionable name: Manual Good tool. The works add inclusas in stainless 10mm inserts/inserts. The desire has come with the chance but ossia smaller.
5 / 5 Tyron
Good tool. The works add inclusas in stainless 10mm inserts/inserts. The desire has come with the chance but ossia smaller.
5 / 5 Lenita
Are like this pissed was!! Headed was like this good but snap! 1/4x20NC the bit has BROKEN WITH WHICH perhaps 20 uses. Now that do? I am expecting that I can buy a substitution has bitten.
5 / 5 Yvonne
Very strong and easy to use. Too bad the is not gone in never the chance. So only thru he to a tray in mine toolbox
4 / 5 Roosevelt
Works absolutely fantastically very impressed , the new kerbs plant 6mm partorisca my rays of dish of the old licence some rusted the rays the look broken new mark
5 / 5 Eloise
Is all the amazon sells rubbishes?
M4 Has broken on first use. It can it have been error of user ? Perhaps. The instructions are nonsensicle the rubbishes have translated the averages. Like this far im batting roughly 50 tax of the turn in the amazon craps. Ossia Any exception .
Partorisca The $ 130 compraventa that comprises tool more nutserts the expect the plot more.
5 / 5 Lisbeth
Likes that it leaves better installation of nutserts that has joined some hand-held units! It comes with the good variety of sized bit!
5 / 5 Elouise
recu Lucido Container.,any recu The piece that was his the photo any of lacking instruction the cle games his transmission
embouts
4 / 5 Marry
easy tool- read- instructions and grease a first tip to use like this nutsets and take stuck
5 / 5 Caridad
Good and strong Sound the present updates like this Ailing this has any subjects. But really he well and looks very built
4 / 5 Rudolf
Love this tool. Work in truck of transport(Kenworth) and this tool is perfect to dip riv-given in different thicknesses of materials. Mark oil of sure use.
4 / 5 Cornelia
Amur This tool, in increasing chairs in mine bounce, the reparation that joint of careers in my truck, the saver of time adds. Easy to use.
4 / 5 Darrel
Easy to use.
Well and strong.
Suspects this tool will be with me partorisca the time of life!
5 / 5 Lorita
Absolutely would recommend, and partorisca a prize ossia such the sturdy tool. A lot handy to have the verses that hammer and touching things
4 / 5 Gertrud
Some first time have used one 6 mm double Adapter on me. Steel rivit die in light aluminium. I have sent the message to a vendor and has not answered never. You do not recommend this product. Service of poor client and produced of poor quality.
5 / 5 Macie
Of quality very good and no expensive. It leaves partorisca do gives reparations of objects that would have has had to that launch if there it have not been this tool
4 / 5 Weldon
To the equal that have said, has used a 1/4 thumb socket in a first use. A screwing has bitten remained in a rivnut, but is a lot of riveted. I think it that that can be sure to the use is very careful, which is not the quality loves in the tool has taken.
5 / 5 Jerry
Three Simple uses it and manipulates easily recommends
4 / 5 Janyce
Very easy to use. And I law adds like this described that. Totally recommended.
5 / 5 Wyatt
Has tried he for some first time and he have done a lot well. I wish some instructions were bit it better but fumbled my way by means of him and he have done a lot well.
5 / 5 Lucien
So only used om smaller nutserts like this far, the instructions are bad translated but work well.
5 / 5 Minta
Are happy with east! Easy and versatile to use with diverse different sized given of kerb that is also easily available
4 / 5 Melany
Good tool partorisca a prize. To good sure any one the tool of quality of the tent, but he probably last a meso your selfer the time of life.
4 / 5 Solomon
Adds but has limited describe awarkard partorisca use the right corner could have been better partorisca my use
5 / 5 Erna
to the products likes him described and arrived to the equal that has promised...
Sticks more info once the product has been used the little more time
5 / 5 Patty
Partorisca of the money, ossia a better tool partorisca install rivnuts or threaded kerbs.
Has taken so only a die of practices partorisca the take well, quickly and easy!
5 / 5 Garnett
Sum of smooth operation I hot canes facts of commission and sweats the snap partorisca dip edges anywhere

Top Customer Reviews: KINCREA Housing ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 6 ratings
5 / 5 Jetta
rewiring A poster forward: spkr, pwr, reset and LEDs has been mark with a box.
5 / 5 Ozella
This together of boxes has like this a lot of resupplied of pieces to the equal that have wanted to fulfil my projects. A quality of a connector is very good and durable. They are easy to use, like this easy likes click or press. It likes.
4 / 5 Torie
Be in a world of prototyping with Arduino and raspberries and all other micros together components for prototypes, has had to that take Dupont connectors so much can use any only 22 AWG boss Easily with my joints of prototype.

The Dupont connectors sews of the just mark easier to the equal that can know and has bought jueza of is exited the boxes come with the few bosses with connectors of Dupont of the PC has bought has run out of him and has required now use with my spare bosses of the different project. These works of good connectors without the question so only can use mine 22 AWG the boss dipped a connector crimps it and ossia, easy to use Easy to connect and like this far has not had any subject with connections with a boss or some joints.

I like this connectors reasons done the things the easy plus when trying new projects with a breadboard or yes so only is looking to connect to a system to exist.

For a prize in a quantity of content and quality thinks that is well, ossia the must for any one writes the one who is doing prototypes
4 / 5 Annetta
Súper easy to install, covers so only in and an application integrates amiably with House of Google. It has wanted to automate for age and Meross has some good products that blend in amiably with the mine decorates receptacles and transmissions. Too bad no the dimmer although I am conscious of. The application is cleaned and simple. Good product everywhere and any complaint this remote. It was to buy some plus in a future. Bought the light transmission also and all the amiably together work. So only be conscious that has the transmission beside the can receptical, can block a transmission of operative. So only buy another Meross ready of discharges with controlling to be able to and calm will not cover a transmission.
4 / 5 Ann
Bought a like this looks to be the very economic this in spite of big-discharges list estimated on Amazon. Setup Was the little longitude-winded regarding any reason, a wifi connection of discharges he and my telephone could very enough links on, but once he , setup (the must installs a Meross application) was a lot.

Has linked my discharges in my House of Google and turns my lights on and was like clockwork; you can also uninstall a Meross application the installation and exclusively use any application of ready house has (Alexa, House of Google, etc.). Petit And discreet, would buy again, especially my setup the process can be averted.
4 / 5 Tobie
Has bought a like this looks to be the very economic this in spite of big-discharges list estimated on Amazon. Setup Was the little longitude-winded regarding any reason, a wifi connection of discharges he and my telephone could very enough links on, but once he , setup (the must installs a Meross application) was a lot.

Has linked my discharges in my House of Google and turns my lights on and was like clockwork; you can also uninstall a Meross application the installation and exclusively use any application of ready house has (Alexa, House of Google, etc.). Petit And discreet, would buy again, especially my setup the process can be averted.

Top Customer Reviews: White Knight ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 44 ratings
5 / 5
Measure: Sale of 20 after looking for the vehicle cement measured the page of 12mm x mm the options have looked. Spending for all some possible elections have chosen a a which has offered a better price. Deception!!! Result that has had the 14 mm x mm element among all a 12mm x that has neglected to the has thought remarked all have had was 12mm elections. The short long history has not done.
5 / 5
Measure: Sale of 20 A jury is still is gone in this compraventa. Tried a die in a vehicle partorisca compatibility of measure. Any engredo a depth of a lug the die is corrected partorisca a wheel stud. Search prpers having limited aftermarket providers partorisca some 2017 vehicles. These are lower priced lug dice. It have to that confirm security in cycle of rotation of next wheel.
4 / 5
Measure: Sale of 20 One is a legislation lug model of edge. But a measure of the boss of the ray is much smaller that an original some. They are hesitant to use them.
4 / 5
Measure: Sale of 20 When I have taken these to the mine maquinal partorisca install there was an out of some twenty rays that was a measure of wrong edge likes any returned. I have had to that buy the extra ray so only of Ford partorisca $ ! No the happy camp.
5 / 5
Measure: Sale of 20 This product has been received. It is not that I thought it it would be. These lug the dice are weights too many light partorisca the Dodge Ram 1500 4X4 same although they measure until records this truck.
Would not buy this produces again.
5 / 5
Measure: Sale of 20 A lug has measured of the die can not return in some rays. Lug I dice are smaller that the real measures of some rays. As this produces FORD is returned DOES not EMBROIDER 2016 wheels of TITANIUM.

Total waste of mine $ .
4 / 5
Measure: Sale of 20 I likes a bit given of the wheel there is smaller that has expected but they a work neverthe less am satisfied with a product and a price
4 / 5
Measure: Sale of 20 produced Excellent, the price and the big quality add
Looks well in a Dodge Challenger
5 / 5
Measure: Sale of 20 Less than two weeks after dipping these in my truck a directed quell'rusts. Shabby mcGard instead. You do not buy again or recommend.
4 / 5
Measure: Sale of 20 Some dice will not return to the 3/4 socket. It looks partorisca be the burr or lip in a crown of a die. A die is a M -12, no a m-14. Calm can touch me for a half, has ordered another stock exchange.
4 / 5
After looking for the vehicle cement measured the page of 12mm x mm the options have looked. Spending for all some possible elections have chosen a a which has offered a better prize. Deception!!! Result that has had the 14 mm x mm element among all a 12mm x that has neglected to the has thought remarked all have had was 12mm elections. The short long history has not done.
5 / 5
A jury is still is gone in this compraventa. Tried a die in a vehicle for compatibility of measure. Any engreído a depth of a lug the die is corrected for a wheel stud. Search prpers having limited aftermarket providers for some 2017 vehicles. These are lower priced lug dice. It have to that confirm security in cycle of rotation of next wheel.
4 / 5
These lug accesses of dice so much a wrench and stud well but is not quite like this very like this in some pictures. My only real question is that nowhere it mention that they are stamped in a side of the each die with a measure of die soy14 1.5' in impression of big stamping. I am using these dice with $ value again chrome wheels and expected them to be like this perfect as in some pictures.

Dave Clifton
5 / 5
One is a legislation lug model of edge. But a measure of the boss of the ray is much smaller that an original some. They are hesitant to use them.
4 / 5
Has bought these to substitute a BAD lugs that Cadillac uses in a CTS, which are not a correct measure to properly is returned any wrench.
These are good quality and sized properly! FItment Is excellent.
5 / 5
Although they the ad has said to return mine 2016 F-150 these no for a OEM rims of aluminium that is coming with a truck. A lot disappointed that they have not specified this.
5 / 5
This product has been received. It is not that I thought it it would be. These lug the dice are weights too many light for the Dodge Ram 1500 4X4 still although they measure until records this truck.
Would not buy this produces again.
4 / 5
A lug measured of the die can not return in some rays. Lug I dice are smaller that the real measures of some rays. As this produces FORD is returned DOES not EMBROIDER 2016 wheels of TITANIUM.

Total waste of mine $ .
5 / 5
When I have taken these to my mechanic to install there was an out of some twenty rays that was a measure of wrong edge likes any returned. I have had to buy the extra ray so only of Ford partorisca $ ! No the happy camp.
4 / 5
Of the discharges are exited one of them almost immediately after installing them. I have tried it achieve it go it to the amazon but looks as if an only solution is to return them everything.
4 / 5
A neighbour was fantastically crafted but no of an ideal dimension partorisca my car. I have ordered the substitution dipped of lug dice that is included better that a OEM has produced. It take full and fast repayment partorisca a together prime minister . If I any one need never a automotive accessory, was where partorisca go : the Amazon.
4 / 5
Like me a bit given of the wheel there is smaller that has expected but they a work neverthe less am satisfied with a product and a prize
4 / 5
I specifically verified if these would return my Ford Evasione and has been said yes. Well You the no. For a time has been installed with my wheels of winter and has discovered is not returned, a date of turn there was caducado. Errrr!
4 / 5
These are more final, in general and partorisca a prize. The time will say in the considerations that rusts but an opinion
Good quality. Hoyo These in mine 2015 ford flange. (M14-1.5), which has finalised partorisca be 19mm socket.
4 / 5
Lug I dice have arrived promptly, and was announced like this, this in spite of there was so only 19 dice in a stock exchange in place of twenty.
4 / 5
The product is like this discribed. I add partorisca install wheels of winter in 1/4 a cost of dealership prize.
4 / 5
Measure corrected 14x1.5 But no quite yearn lug ray. Need to be at least depth of interior of the thumb.
5 / 5
Produced excellent, the prize and the big quality adds
Looks well in a Dodge Challenger
4 / 5
Returns on RAM 1500 2014, is not identical to a Mopar original, but a band of 20($ ) less expensive of one in a trafficante($26 ).
5 / 5
Some dice will not return to the 3/4 socket. It looks to be the burr or lip in a crown of a die. A die is a M -12, no a m-14. Calm can touch me for a half, has ordered another stock exchange.
5 / 5
Less than two weeks after dipping these in my truck a directed quell'rusts. Shabby mcGard instead. You do not buy again or recommend.
5 / 5
Different some lug given, volume that sees. Any coverages of economic metal, these things are solid, hard to finalise. Like this well it likes to take if you do not want to take elegant.
5 / 5
These lug the dice are not returned in mine 1992 dodge d150 likes the amazon has said they . Also they felt a lot cheaply facts and has not looked very durable his almost felt like plásticoes.
5 / 5
No for chevey crosses. Model of ray too small. Probably my failure
5 / 5
Well reward of quality of the Rapport
has bought Games partorisca dip the month of the sud goes of winter
4 / 5
Good product although they do not return 2014+ Ram 1500 in spite of saying like this in description...
Is returned element
5 / 5
Looks partorisca be of good quality, installed with any question, rid like planned, haste of even in jumping knows it the quality of the chrome
5 / 5
These lug the dice have rested inside the month and 2 has broken already
5 / 5
has Arrived quickly. I will not be using them until a cradle. They look correct.
4 / 5
The look adds in the Dodge Challenger, the better way that a stock lug dice
5 / 5
Any when being pas prójimos partorisca return the rim of normal measure. Perhaps the quad or trailer hub.
4 / 5
Now have all one matches it lug the dice of my vehicle requires 24 of them
5 / 5
the wheel of White Knight has purchased dice partorisca use of wheel /of wheel of winter because of the good prize.
5 / 5
Looks utmost right now. I will look to rust. This in spite of, for a prize, simply will buy another 20 if need be.

Top Customer Reviews: Glarks 320Pcs ...

Rating: 5 out of 5 with 1 ratings
5 / 5 Hyun
Perfecto when you love extra control on one lights usual. It inserts/ it inserts. Used these partorisca the radiator the big plus that pierce of trace partorisca avert die and bolting the by means of hole. Also perfect for blind holes the parts you cant take to a backside of.

Top Customer Reviews: White Knight ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 16 ratings
5 / 5 Khalilah
Exactly that has required. Has an exact still some but has lost a bit when you drive because of me forgetting to torsion a lugs (oops) returns really good and the sense like the material good quality has weighed. A socket is really handy but require the 19 to drive it (does not go directly in a wrench) which is a lot of reason some people no for the have the plenary 1/2', 3/8', and 1/4' near of walk. Very happy with compraventa!
5 / 5 Tamiko
Fragile product during custody /of put but is a normal question with his écrous black. I will repurchase when meme other Transports are of Fast of good
5 / 5 Myron
quality but disappointing nave, any black chrome but black gloss and a lot low quality in that, a tool resupplied to install them is more breaking that some elements, already rusted with which 3 weeks
5 / 5 Micheline
The piece is of good quality, but my big surprise, has been missing a boulon 19 in place of 20. It go it it has been rid in a Sack, and does not have to that verify to the reception. Then, verify your commission !
4 / 5 Larita
Nizza, but clearances was tight on some of some holes of rim. Any sure was some rims (likely), but do to take all a lug given in mine rims of winter the bit of a look of extra
4 / 5 Marylin
It can be the little more economic but has not gone a lot the time that takes my house.
4 / 5 Tracey
Arrives to time like me adapted, access perfectly with my Dodge Travesías 2010 FWD.
5 / 5 Marcos
Fragile product during custody /of put but is a normal question with his écrous black. I will repurchase when meme other Transports are of good quality
5 / 5 Ariana
Fast but disappointing nave, any black chrome but black gloss and a lot low quality in that, a tool resupplied to install them is more breaking that some elements, already rusted with which 3 weeks
5 / 5 Alline
Nizza, but clearances was tight on some of some holes of rim. Any sure was some rims (likely), but do to take all a lug given in mine rims of winter the bit of an extra challenge
4 / 5 Frank
Enhances look of the wheel. Besides he boulon can not be take or installed without the douille special.
5 / 5 Jenna
These are cheaply facts and is not solid. They are melted together ( 2 materials) and an inconvenience. 2 Of them they have come it averts the installation.
5 / 5 Ayana
Could be the little more economic but has not gone a lot the time that takes my house.
5 / 5 Merna
It arrives partorisca time like me adapted, access perfectly with my Dodge Travesía 2010 FWD.
5 / 5 Joshua
Someones Was crazy, but turn well,
Hands compagny was of the real idiot,
5 / 5 Carey
uses these partorisca my Polaris quad look partorisca do well in a trail

Top Customer Reviews: SNUG Fasteners ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 1 ratings
4 / 5 Shila
So only the one who has required them partorisca use in the car

Top Customer Reviews: Orion Motor Tech 32 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 7 ratings
5 / 5 Ignacia
It feels big and continuous quality in súper smooth in mine 97 has seen.
4 / 5 Magali
A quality looks a lot well, any sure still on like a chrome will last. The time will say!
4 / 5 Shirly
The good shot and they look utmost in of the blacks trims.
5 / 5 Amalia
I add lugz returns a aftermarket wheels awesome and a lug the socket adds security
4 / 5 Amberly
that Resists on well after the winter of Ontario abuse of rooms of the street.
5 / 5 Santina
Feels big and continuous quality in súper smooth in mine 97 has seen.
5 / 5 Chung
Any one is returned. But the service of client was excellent. Solved my question immediately.