Trending Hard Candy Products

What is Hard Candy?


Top Customer Reviews: Skittles Berry, ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 26 ratings
5 / 5 Lindy
My partner eats these religiously and is way more expensive where alive. You would owe that bend verify a measure against your expectations, this is not a GIANT stock exchange, but is to good sure more than you would have to that eat in a seating (I am not judging, all know is eating a stock exchange discovers in all the chance.) It is probably equivalen to four of this bar of regular candy sized stock exchanges.

I prices adds and adds to treat for film or anything. Thumbs up.
5 / 5 Rita
This product was the little small partorisca me partorisca the add when regulating compraventa phase. Having to that buy 2 stock exchanges he the fact something so only would look for in-tent. Otherwise, to Test likes has to that.
5 / 5 Eugenia
A compraventa dangerous - delicious, and the better price that in a tent. I wish a stock exchange king-there is sealed this in spite of, has the tendency partorisca eat a stock exchange discovers then feels any I so that it adds.
3 / 5 Les
But a stock exchange is not that big, knows is for weight, but a lot usually like this that the candy and I guess my expectations were was like this perhaps my expectations so only would owe that take
5 / 5 Twila
It was second looks intoxicated the keels like this has ordered them many these stock exchanges and has sold the pair was to mine fellow partorisca $ 5 almost doing the two profit of dollar goes them to order probably more sometime early the want these keels
5 / 5 Carley
Ossia The price adds partorisca a quantity of product takes! These keels have a lot of flavour and tried very fresh. They were test add extracted :)
5 / 5 Cheyenne
Justo delicious! So only I can not take enough! It bursts the little of them in my mouth And MM MMM MMM MMM!! I SERIOUSLY CANT TAKE ENOUGH! PANCAKE SAINT DISH! HE HE HE

Take this, calm will love them!
5 / 5 Clemencia
These are my flavour of favourite Skittle . Has the abonos, fake sugary flavour, and is almost the bubble gums likes.
5 / 5 Gracia
So only the stock exchange of the keels that at all to revise, lol. They are not toxic :D
5 / 5 Tamisha
A grandkids has wanted to him. Calm think you would be likely to take the most economic in Wal-Mart Utmost flavours
4 / 5 Moon
has Bought to to this likes him one adds on element, has surprised my partner with him. You love him and we are by train to save for the night of film. Value!
4 / 5 Maryanne
I like a flavour of bay. They are full sure chalk of flavour of artificial & but still colour yummy.
4 / 5 Brigid
I have been said by a lot that this was more flavoured some... And I have to that I have spent. They are hard to dip down.
5 / 5 Tobi
No quite big to call mega but for a prize, cost not taking looks of the grocery has employed
5 / 5 Maybell
My partner eats these religiously and is way more expensive where alive. You would owe that bend verify a measure against your expectations, this is not a GIANT stock exchange, but is to good sure more than you would have to that eat in a seating (I am not judging, all know is eating a stock exchange discovers in all the chance.) It is probably equivalen to four of this bar of regular candy sized stock exchanges.

I prizes adds and adds to treat for film or anything. Thumbs up.
4 / 5 Savanna
Has ordered two stock exchanges because I and my familiar absolutely LOVE this flavour of Keels. A delivery was quickly (graces) but when we try to enjoy a first stock exchange, could do not to eat them reasons were hard, broken and stale. I have opened a second stock exchange partorisca see was so only the-was but a second stock exchange was one same. Has 2 full stock exchanges of stale, hard keels now.
5 / 5 Dreama
A compraventa dangerous - delicious, and the better prize that in a tent. I wish a stock exchange king-there is sealed this in spite of, has the tendency partorisca eat a stock exchange discovers then feels any I so that it adds.
4 / 5 Frederic
But a stock exchange is not that big, knows is for weight, but a lot usually like this that the candy and I guess my expectations were was like this perhaps my expectations so only would owe that take ⭐️⭐️⭐️
4 / 5 Reiko
was them second looks intoxicated to keels like this has ordered them many these stock exchanges and has sold the pair was to mine fellow partorisca $ 5 almost doing the two profit of dollar goes them to order probably more sometime early the want these keels
5 / 5 Sonja
Ossia the prize adds for a quantity of product takes! These keels have a lot of flavour and tried very fresh. They were test add extracted :)
5 / 5 Izetta
So only delicious! So only I can not take enough! It bursts the little of them in my mouth And MM MMM MMM MMM!! I SERIOUSLY CANT TAKE ENOUGH! SAINT FLAT PANCAKE! HE HE HE

Take this, calm will love them!
4 / 5 Doreen
Yummy Candy! Nizza The big stock exchange for the prize adds. Way of the amazon gone!
4 / 5 Babette
It likes me a rainbow! The desire there was the zip in a stock exchange partorisca close it.
5 / 5 Deanna
Mmm Bays. The keels are partorisca treat it always! The prizes add on amazon.
4 / 5 Johnathon
The product adds! It is gone in quickly!! Very happy with east.
4 / 5 Houston
Has liked him a box among and some wipes avenges with but is too small and does not cover a whole screen

Top Customer Reviews: Life Savers ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 46 ratings
4 / 5 Tennille
Measure: kg has Ordered numerous stock exchanges. Each one which of them have been dated More First February 2004. Ossia On 15 past of years a expiry quotes.

Has seen another 1 star revises partorisca declare has tried stale and imagined it would not spend mine. Experience in all the chance.. That the deception.
4 / 5 Hermila
Measure: kg These are a better flavour of some better mints, for far and a price is more than reasonable. Has the smooth texture and dissolve dulcemente in a tongue and have the plenary-flavoured minty try concealed is not overpowering and an after-the flavour is pleasing: no too artificial (toothpaste), any chlorophyl-heavy. Now here it is a quirk: an individual wrappers so only open of one finalises. It is odd, but is been my experience that requires enough the bit of manual endeavour to open of an arrival while another end opens incredibly easily. Odd but true!
5 / 5 Gerardo
Measure: kg I amour a flavour of these mints. They are wrapped individually, and is add partorisca have in my office with which lunch. A price are add, and a shot is included sweeter when you subscribe to these!
5 / 5 Jessie
Measure: kg maintains the bowl of these in my table of the caff and the guests love. They are wrapped individually like this calm does not concern you never roughly contamination. A flavour are partorisca add and breathe add freashener.
4 / 5 Christian
Measure: kg want to these lifesavers so many are adds that we can the to us spent in such the big quantity. I can not find this measure in any of some tents around me I so that I am like this happy that to the amazon sells them. I will maintain to buy his moment calms his bands. The prices add!!
4 / 5 Alecia
Measure: kg has spent expiry date and no able to return
4 / 5 Merideth
Measure: Amur of kg also! Used partorisca take these of a tent of dollar, but partorisca some reason so only takes a mint favours some. Prices really well also yes calm pause he down.
4 / 5 Charmaine
Measure: kg Ultra effective mint that was exactly that has looked for partorisca spend to the long of in my purse and additive in mine little goody stock exchanges partorisca the clients that is singularly has wrapped.
5 / 5 Rubie
Measure: kg Ridiculous quantity of mind... If you really mind of amour then ossia a product partorisca you! My husband has been impressed when it take this partorisca xmas.
4 / 5 Tama
Measure: kg Good value partorisca our vultures of employee of the office that maintains partorisca eat to these likes him is exiting-of-fashionable. They are suppositions partorisca be partorisca the clients but that poden the daughter does? :P
5 / 5 Soo
Ridiculous quantity of mind... If you really mind of amour then ossia a product partorisca you! My husband has been impressed when it take this partorisca xmas.
4 / 5 Williemae
Am not sure if these things have gone bad, to a flavour of mint likes has gone stale. Almost like individual chinese medication. All the world has given a to said one same.
5 / 5 Sydney
The scent is overwhelming when in the first place opening a stock exchange but once some circulation is present, everything is well. The flavour is excellent!
5 / 5 Susanne
Good value for our vultures of employee of the office that maintains to eat to these likes him is exiting-of-fashionable. They are suppositions to be for the clients but that poden the daughter does? :P
5 / 5 Sabrina
Estimate well for quantity. The flavour adds. Always I have some in my pocket, for all a mooshers in work! :)
5 / 5 Lottie
DOES not PURCHASE .

Stale Dated and opportunely non-recoverable. Good Labour amazon!!!

The candy is less more in bylines the one who that is purchased of a local tent, the flavour is also was. It saves the money does not purchase .
4 / 5 Shelia
More economic That amazon that buying of local tent. The elements are wrapped individually, fresh flavour , well
5 / 5 Fern
A expiry to the date can launch the few people was but has update a description to clear like this is work !
Freshness of excellent/flavour these are not the low quality mints always pack the small to freshen up during a day
4 / 5 Athena
taste that quickly a nave was but my product has taken rid and has tried a prime minister an I could try was stale then looked in a date of expiry and @give expíra 11 years ago in 2008
4 / 5 Patrina
Any one a lot to say another that HIS An ENORMOUS STOCK EXCHANGE OF MIND! lol. The prize adds for such the big stock exchange!
4 / 5 Gavin
They are not like this crunchy likes peppermint the flavour and a flavour is the little in powering partorisca me but is GOOD and to to him some boys like to of them.
5 / 5 Deidre
Would want to see some ingredients result more natural, but still wants to these. :)
4 / 5 Zane
Always can find these in my dish of candy! A favourite with my familiar and guests!
5 / 5 Bo
Has received a container this week (Oct 2019), a BB the date has read: 200613. Undertaken of MARCH HAS CALLED to comprise a format of date, is written in DD/MM/YY. This produces this 6 past of years of the best before date!
4 / 5 Manie
Has wrapped individually.
Enormous enormous bad for the prize adds more delivery of next day.
Cant Has beaten that !!

Thank you
5 / 5 Percy
Good value, but be conscious these come individually packaged.
4 / 5 Nieves
I prizes adds! Enormous stock exchange! Highly it recommends this product.
5 / 5 Dudley
The majority of aweful mint to try has has had. Any sure if a container has sent the mine is bad. It do not have to that try like the essence has based on so many good descriptions.
5 / 5 Leoma
Grandkids Want to. It has had it it has bought time for them so that it is the preferred . Left the and has eaten a lifesavers
5 / 5 Tonisha
Arrived right on time. Wonderful aroma when I have opened a box. I have left a stock exchange in my counter for prejudices the & my paving has odorato soyinty quota' this morning. Ossia The big stock exchange . When I run it it was to good sure will order again. Thank you Amazon!
5 / 5 Daniele
Flavour of mind stale likes has seen moisture or is old.
5 / 5 Lourie
Much fatter that has thought.. I have saved all next to $8 the buying formed wholesale.. Lucido The delay of delivery is respected equally.
5 / 5 Charita
Receives he of excellent product in conditioning a lot good. Freshness with each candy.
4 / 5 Ilene
Has required the bulk buy these and this was perfect and the prize adds.
4 / 5 Edwina
Accustoms my savers of life having the crunch to them. A first day or they so that it was quite soft but hardened up after this like this always odorato amazing and has tried well.
4 / 5 Ruby
has required this big stock exchange of mind for an occasion ..Good prize for big
5 / 5 Elida
Thanx for effective product. Extremely satisfied. It has not taken the response to my commentaries in a Hand-held Defender Brown dare pleasant.
4 / 5 Sharlene
Want to these! Take a big stock exchange each one that two month in ours subscribe and save commanded. Individually wrapped but a smell is still awesome. They are delicious and highly adictiva. Please be conscious that a better first of the date is a YYMMDD formed. So much candy with a expiry quotes of 200402 for example is April 2nd 2020 and ANY FEBRUARY 2004. Has the feeling this goes partorisca be the question until 2021....
4 / 5 Minda
Has ordered numerous stock exchanges. Each one which of them have been dated More First February 2004. Ossia On 15 past of years a expiry quotes.

Has seen another 1 star revises partorisca declare has tried stale and imagined it would not spend mine. Experience in all the chance.. That the deception.
4 / 5 Dante
These are a better flavour of some better mints, for far and a prize is more than reasonable. Has the smooth texture and dissolve dulcemente in a tongue and have the plenary-flavoured minty try concealed is not overpowering and an after-the flavour is pleasing: no too artificial (toothpaste), any chlorophyl-heavy. Now here it is a quirk: an individual wrappers so only open of one finalises. It is odd, but is been my experience that requires enough the bit of manual endeavour to open of an arrival while another end opens incredibly easily. Odd but true!
4 / 5 Alissa
Loves a flavour of these mints. They are wrapped individually, and is adds to have in my office with which lunch. A prize are add, and a shot is included sweeter when you subscribe to these!
4 / 5 Imelda
Maintenances the bowl of these in my table of the caffè and the guests love. They are wrapped individually like this calm does not concern you never roughly contamination. A flavour are to add and breathe add freashener.
4 / 5 Jenni
Loves these lifesavers so many are adds that we can the to us spent in such the big quantity. I can not find this measure in any of some tents around me I so that I am like this happy that to the amazon sells him. I will maintain to buy his moment calms his bands. The prizes add!!
5 / 5 Rena
Ultra Effective mint that was exactly that has looked for to spend to the long of in my purse and additive in mine little goody stock exchanges for the clients that is singularly has wrapped.
4 / 5 Titus
Like another state of descriptions, calm more probably will take a product expired. The mine caducada in 2008.

With this be has said, the ees been buying these of dollarama for 2 years and can not remark a lot of or any difference in flavour. For a money excepts to buy this in place of 10 small stock exchanges, is less badly currency he.
4 / 5 Coleman
Amur Also! Used to take these of a tent of dollar, but for some reason so only takes a mint favours some. Prizes really well also yes calm pause he down.

Top Customer Reviews: Russell Stover ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 27 ratings
5 / 5 Lashell
My neighbour In Recommending it 3 times 10 containers imagine that they are well !
He any And The no a lot of fall candies without sugar, is joins gives scarce type that has finds.
Thank you!
5 / 5 Millard
These are absolutely delicious! If you are in fact diabetic, or eating Keto, or slow carb, ossia the election adds and easy partorisca something sweet. So only a lot overdo the one of then too much the alcohol of sugar will dip calm in a bath partorisca hours! Any entertainment.
1 / 5 Wilmer
It does not believe this fraudulent claim, is alimentary fraud . Any sugar has added is taking an apple or piece of fruit immediately a tree. These candies are full of sugar. They are fed up with business and his blatant lies!
5 / 5 Anette
Like the diabetic has to that be very careful in that I eats. Like the plot of these reasons create an illusion partorisca be able to stuff I without in fact creating my sugar of blood.
2 / 5 Isobel
It has been expecting I like drop of the strongest fruit but a flavour of fruit is muted and try more like this resuma chemical.

Would not buy again.
5 / 5 Colin
I produce it adds, exactly like this described, has packed well has shipped partorisca relieve fast and has arrived without accidents; Thank you!!!
2 / 5 Cristen
This candy gave digestive discomfort and a lot gas. Included so only that eats the alone drop. The flavour is a lot this in spite of.
4 / 5 Sharita
Very populate with coworkers, gives that little late augments like this required partorisca finalise a day. Tasty Flavours of fruit and any one the sweet.
Downside ? It has taken 3 weeks partorisca be rid.
5 / 5 Patrice
It is hard to find sugar free candies in the decent price, these are calm like this good will not lose a sugar at all
5 / 5 Sarina
Candies The ideals touch his diabtiques or what follows a diet without sugar
4 / 5 Milissa
These are wonderful!! Amur All of Russell Stover. He all try so only like a real thing without a sugar.
4 / 5 Dirk
Is hard to find sugar free candies in the decent prize, these are calm like this good will not lose a sugar at all
5 / 5 Priscilla
flavour Very good and value partorisca price that I ANY SUGAR
5 / 5 Elinore
give you the very bad stomach ache. Some people take some careers, launch on if like this to a lot.
5 / 5 Scottie
Candies The ideals touch his diabétiques or what follows a diet without sugar
4 / 5 Rosena
the husband loves these. The z/The low sugar extracted the desire was low carbs!
4 / 5 Vita
Disappointing. Some 4 stock exchanges that has received has had a lot the candy broken and has not been very fresh.
5 / 5 Hillary
Utmost candies, has been buying partorisca the long time.
4 / 5 Sina
Good flavours, but is not the z/the free sugar. Any sugar, but there is alcohol of sugar, as to 3 piece that do fault hanged 17 grams, and has 16 grams of carbs. I have trusted Russel Stover, and there is not reading a first fine impression to order.
5 / 5 Lilliana
These are utmost but have Malitol which inflated. It is an ingredient used even in this famous Haribo the z/the free sugar gummy bear. ( Investigation an internet partorisca these descriptions). If these have used Erythritol instead, would be much happier. I prefer a sugar free candy that has not caused massively bloating and subjects of digestion.
5 / 5 Tai
The product adds, exactly like this described, has packed well has shipped partorisca relieve fast and has arrived without accidents; Thank you!!!
5 / 5 Claud
Has been expecting like drop of the strongest fruit but a flavour of fruit is muted and try more like this resuma chemical.

Would not buy again.
5 / 5 Arla
Enjoy them so that it is sugar free, but still has to that like add, and is a lot when has the dry mouth.
4 / 5 Jackelyn
Everything loves these candies. Fruity And no too sweet.
5 / 5 Margarette
I any place in the extra weight yes has one the day. I will not take of the cavities in my teeth. The flavour is well.
5 / 5 Doris
I like this the hard candy the only desires have had some could take of only to to a flavour likes.
5 / 5 Candyce
Excellent flavour, excellent flavour and the majority of all an excellent value for your money.

Top Customer Reviews: Airheads Bites ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 21 ratings
4 / 5 Micha
Flavours partorisca Purchase verified like this of the Keels, excepts these are main, and have any crunchy shell in an outside. Also, some flavours are different, but no that very different. These 'bites' have the very sweet, artificial fruity flavour. Calm can not eat more than the little the time. If you are really to the calm sweets probably will enjoy these, but if no, then avert these. Some premiers four ingredients are sugar quite so only (sugar, syrup of glucose, maltodextrin, and dextrose).

ALSO, One LOOK the VEGANS: THIS CONTAINS BEESWAX, And SHELLAC.
4 / 5 Esta
The cost has verified Ossia my prime minister never stock exchange of Airheads. I love this stock exchange of flavour of the mystery. There is the variety of flavours of fruit. All some candies are white. Any one creates which flavour each candy is until I bite his. It was down with another stock exchange.
4 / 5 Carroll
The cost has checked to like me these. They are small like calm does not take aprisa of big sugar. There are five different flavours and because they are all a calm same colour does not know which take. It is the stock exchange fill of surprise.
4 / 5 Jacklyn
The cost has verified partorisca think each disk or anything love the call is different in this stock exchange. Usually they have the fruity flavour to them. I add partorisca try even so only once.
4 / 5 Wonda
The cost has checked Looks Mentos in some outsides but is certainly Airheads. Aim some are some better. Hard to dip down.
5 / 5 Gabriela
The cost checked partorisca $ 3 or anything a price was these are partorisca add and im eating them too fast
4 / 5 Cinderella
The cost has verified So only the little bit of fun guessing some different flavours.
5 / 5 Candace
The cost has verified ate them everything in the minute. As it say that they are well
4 / 5 Kiley
The cost has checked well adds-on .. Good mix of flavour
4 / 5 Carlos
Flavours like this of the Keels, excepts these are main, and have any crunchy shell in an outside. Also, some flavours are different, but no that very different. These 'bites' have the very sweet, artificial fruity flavour. Calm can not eat more than the little the time. If you are really to the calm sweets probably will enjoy these, but if no, then avert these. Some premiers four ingredients are sugar quite so only (sugar, syrup of glucose, maltodextrin, and dextrose).

ALSO, One LOOK the VEGANS: THIS CONTAINS BEESWAX, And SHELLAC.
5 / 5 Yuki
Likes these. They are small like calm does not take aprisa of big sugar. There are five different flavours and because they are all a calm same colour does not know which take. It is the stock exchange fill of surprise.
5 / 5 Jefferson
Class of like this mentos type dragee candy. You love him, but they owe artificial type to flavour. Some colours are all some same was this in spite of has different flavours, which is kinda cool reason usually never like a lemon or orange some.
5 / 5 Janey
Ossia My prime minister never stock exchange of Airheads. I love this stock exchange of flavour of the mystery. There is the variety of flavours of fruit. All some candies are white. Any one creates which flavour each candy is until I bite his. It was down with another stock exchange.
5 / 5 Eleonor
Does not know like the chair roughly is the few different flavours and his all the test bit it odd. I love the candy and I am not usually picky with him. I love boss to air regulates bars of white mystery, but these are so only odd mine. Also they can it be bit it hard. My fiancé and the brother likes him so that it is likely of preference.
5 / 5 Nicolle
Thinks each disk or anything love the call is different in this stock exchange. Usually they have the fruity flavour to them. I add to try even so only once.
5 / 5 Shavon
Looks Mentos in some outsides but is certainly Airheads. Aim some are some better. Hard to dip down.
5 / 5 Cherelle
For $ 3 or anything a prize was these are to add and im eating them too quickly
4 / 5 Ina
So only the little bit of fun guessing some different flavours.
5 / 5 Alex
Delicious and amused to eat of then does not know never that the flavour goes to take. Also more economic that buying them in tent.
5 / 5 Joe
It is súper any one touches partorisca eat those that prefers
4 / 5 Danette
Melted when they have arrived sadly. I think it that it has been it well it has ordered them the day the cold plus

Top Customer Reviews: NESTLÉ Smarties ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 36 ratings
4 / 5 Izola
The cost has verified These smarties was old and dusty. We use him to us partorisca the house of gingerbread and the majority of some candies was chipped (colored shell). Any one has impressed.
5 / 5 Lieselotte
The cost has checked I amour a closure of zip as we use these like prices / of recompense partorisca my boys - the means does not require partorisca find the way to reseal the stock exchange if we so only needs 2 or 3 the time! Competitive price.
5 / 5 Cora
The cost checked has been expecting it canister this in spite of, is gone in the stock exchange. A stock exchange was also any resealable as it disappointed.
4 / 5 Christoper
The cost has checked Looks my smarties has been kicked here
5 / 5 Domonique
The cost has checked Smarties is not one same. The coating Of candy is fatter and no funds in mouth..... Drunk Nestle
5 / 5 Edwin
The cost has checked Can calm really go wrong with smarties?
5 / 5 Sherry
The cost has checked I amour my Smarties and in this price can indulge my cravings.
5 / 5 Elidia
The cost has verified I no.... It is Smarties, really need the description? lol
5 / 5 Janeen
I have loved my fellow new to know this test of evidence among a lot of colours of a criminal spectre. Any all is in
Black and some time has to that read among some lines... To see some true values of colours and words,.
Is not always has related. But I know for the fact these smarties is good and, fresh reason have eaten another stock exchange has ordered for a Preacher Randy,,, does not concern on some colours of REALITIES, or that his band contains the criminal. There for only deserves that it sees, as it was for him so only black and white how is words in his book that? The colours do our world-wide Complete,. I want to smarties...💕
5 / 5 Jocelyn
These smarties was old and dusty. We use him to knots for the house of gingerbread and the majority of some candies was chipped (colored shell). Any one has impressed.
5 / 5 Josefa
I amour Smarties, and there is of then was the boy in Inghilterra. While a flavour has changed the little on some years, subtly, I still amour grabbing he handful of Smarties likes to treat the. This 203stock exchange of g is resealable like the still handy fact grabbing so only a right quantity of Smarties and maintaining a fresh rest. It finds there it has to that to spare Smarties in this stock exchange to last me the pair of weeks, and is always there when have the craving. A good way to take your Smarties fijamente!
4 / 5 Dean
Love a closure of zip to the equal that use these like prizes / of recompense for my boys - the means does not require to find the way to reseal the stock exchange if we so only needs 2 or 3 the time! Competitive prize.
4 / 5 Herma
Has been expecting it canister this in spite of, is gone in the stock exchange. A stock exchange was also a lot resealable as it disappointed.
4 / 5 Maud
Smarties Is not one same. That The coating Of candy is fatter and no funds in mouth..... Drunk Nestle
4 / 5 Myong
Want to smarties. And it has bought 2 extra pouches for my nephews the one who alive in some the EUA, and has discovered can not take Smarties down there lol. These are like this good! And a pouch was the decent measure, especially for $ 3!
5 / 5 Creola
Some candies have looked has seated around in the dish for the year chipped and any flavour and a lot oxidized that old stale bars of look of chocolate
5 / 5 Jeanelle
I love my Smarties and in this prize can indulge my cravings.
4 / 5 Pearle
A smarties has arrived fresco and packaged well. Competitive prize very also. I will be partorisca order these again when required.
4 / 5 Rogelio
I no...………. It is Smarties, really need the description? lol
4 / 5 Kay
I as in, my girls like this in, my friends like this in, to the to all the world likes in. They are so only delicious and addicting.
4 / 5 Harris
Has arrived a lot quickly a lot of packaged and in the value of perfect condition adds partorisca your money exactly that is to be describe and expected
5 / 5 Lola
I always control partorisca different sizing partorisca savings as we eat this regularly
4 / 5 Becki
Sum of big band partorisca a prize. The fresh and delicious flavour.
5 / 5 Olinda
Old & inedible. $ / The stock exchange is too good to be true, I supposition.
5 / 5 Neville
State eating smarties all my life are 62 concealed would be necessary to say you something
4 / 5 Alysha
NESTLÉ SMARTIES Resealable Stock exchange, 203g ... For Nestlé
.
A lot Resealable container, container coloreado and informative.
Has indicated the ' Any Artificial Colour 'with and ASTERIX [ ]
-Crunchy sweet and Turn, twisted-like this of the Colours in some Outsides,
and Tasty chocolate of Tins in some inner - Flavours like the always has :-)

to the equal that Say & :

''NESTLÉ SMARTIES Resealable Stock exchange, 203g
does not import to like order'in, eat'in, or bake'in your own creation. Each NESTLÉ SMARTIES Resealable Stock exchange (203g) ploughed on the world of imagination and creativity. A classical, colour, and crunchy candy-coated the sweets go in this perfectly sharable resealable stock exchange. I add partorisca portioning or spending in the travesía. An only question is, eat a red some have had to? '

And

'A lot of pieces partorisca touch, class, or inspire with vibrant colours
Resealable container partorisca share, focus, and spend around. It is the perfect election partorisca bake , bowl servings, or treat he in the travesía long.
A lot so only is like this vibrant as never, but is done with natural flavours and no artificial colours.
Pieces of chocolate of delicious milk coated in the crunchy shell of candy. 190 calories For 40g that do fault
Fact with 100 sustainably sourced cocoa, certified for UTZ likes part of a NESTLÉ PAVING of COCOA. Proudly prepared in our factory of street of Sterling, here still in Canada! '
5 / 5 Roselyn
C soyencima, is Smarties - try utmost!

Is the small confusing likes page partorisca order said that among the canister, but is a lot the stock exchange. Although there is the picture of scissors in an open line, so only can rasgar a stock exchange opens really easily with your hands.

On Amazon, has two measures listed - he like this commentaries that some revises to speak in the small stock exchange has ordered probably a small plus a. A measure an elder is resembled a measure 'big' go in the theatre of film. I last the long time!

My stock exchange was resealable, although to the left it is to be sincere, conclude require so only a time of plus as I ate them quite everything in two sittings. If has more willpower that I, will enjoy to treat he for several days like Smarties is easy to the portion was.
5 / 5 Inger
From time to time precise says to hell with sound and go with some lunch of good antiquated soul. Smarties Has paste one something. They try utmost colours , different entrances and yes can touch with them. You classify some colours, his line on, trade to to some colours do not like and like this on. It is to treat the conceal can last the long time.

Exiting a pricing is the shot very like this compared to some cost of small boxes in a tent. But this among him resealable stock exchange that reads quite well the difference of the plot of the stock exchanges there concealed no reseal. A fact that can the to you the tent for another once open day is something I as to plot.

There has calm any a lot of can say in the product like this very known excepts that it is while to.
4 / 5 Regine
Value: In Ontario, the box of smarties (45 grams) is $ the $ This stock exchange of 203g is and fallen well in a low end of this prize, as you are taking treats it decent. I have thought to the for elder calms like this would take the bit more than the treat, but his no too bad in general.

Has found that some colours have not been a lot vibrate. Nestle Is has fallen he of health (so as the company of candy can do, in all the chance) and there is Remarked that his all dye 'natural' now. Ossia Probably reason.

Quite the little of a smarties has has had maculas in his, but does not effect a flavour.

A ziplock the stock exchange has done well.

In general, 4 stars. M&M is is better chocolate, but these are quite good.
4 / 5 Dexter
To the to Those who does not like Smarties?

A perfect sized pouch of delicious Smarties without flavours or of the artificial colours, and prepared in Canada also! As with any Smarties packaging recently, commentary he esliebre one extracted' mantra like this one this says, esharing with your boys? So only touch the small handful'. That the idea adds! With the numbers of obesities to the trace is not the bad idea to control a start and educate too roughly helping control.
For a Smarties his, personally finds him bit it too sweet (the chocolate). A shell of candy is perfect like his no found in your hands.
These Smarties gone in in 190 calories for 1/4 cup and I so only say, in a, in a, in a.
5 / 5 Salvador
Included old Smarties, but in an easily king-sealable stock exchange. A Smarties lighter to look in colour that earth, but thinks that can be normal with Smarties now (I follows to assume use less eaten that produced that in some pasts).

Some candies were chipped during production or traffic. No the big shot, but am not used really to see that.

Has received my container Leaves 2018 and a expiry is for August 2018.

Him them self-Control, ossia the format adds partorisca Smarties. If it is taste and has limited self-of control, could be better was with the smallest boxes!
5 / 5 Avery
Ossia The stock exchange of the bite adds that I have loved specifically for my travesías to a cinema. I hate to buy extracted in a theatre to film because it costs so much and never eat them everything. Ossia The alternative sum because it can save the money And a stock exchange is resealable! Also I leave it on a table in home so that my family can come and grab quell'handful when they love the chocolate fixed. Thumbs on partorisca Nestle using durable chocolate!

My only qualm is that a stock exchange is not recyclable. Coming on, types. In the plastic planet, would have to be look the durable and environmentally friendly alternatives.
5 / 5 Tammara
There is enjoyed these to plot. It is your to regulate smarties but a resealable the stock exchange is the godsend. With a Halloween sized boxes, would finalise them was reason are kinda begging to be finalised is gone in an open box but he resealable pouch the easy fact to so only have 3 or so much and the place went it. Smarties Is not one of these súper adictivos chocolates of mine so much this work adds likes to treat he for my sweet tooth that can be portioned well.
4 / 5 Arturo
Is one same old, a lot Smarties in the stock exchange that can be resealed. It prefer the box, but he resealable the stock exchange is also well. A stock exchange resists 203 grams of Smarties for $ , which is roughly 50 more economic cents that in a supermarket a next plus. So much, ossia the better shot . These smarties is gone in a lot handy when I have baked some cookies yesterday. Sprinkled The handful Of these in each cookie. So much, a big container is useful that way.
4 / 5 Dorcas
These are to good sure any Smarties has on grown eating. Some colours are a lot of fainter and more sãos when being flavours and natural colours. Amur A resealable stock exchange, grabbing the small and dipping it was much easier. A prize is decent also, in around $ 4 the stock exchange. Some girls have wanted to him, and admit to eat them also. More was a lot of and fresco.
4 / 5 Valeri
Likes any the one who does not eat too chocolate in the regular base, a resealable the stock exchange is the enormous plus to maintain one the fresh chocolate every time wants to take the pair of bites. Also it adds to share in of the multiple occasions or continuing yours office for an occasional bite.

Comes with the decent quantity of Smarties that has a same classical flavour.

Top Customer Reviews: Russell Stover ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 24 ratings
5 / 5 Jena
I love a fact that do sugar free candies so that they do not love sugar in thier alimentary elections but I desire thier was more options like the main measures these small stock exchanges any last very a lot the time and the looks always am ordering more, but a candy is a lot of tasty.
4 / 5 Sharri
The price was a lot. The candy has reduced the z/the sugar gladdens how is that it has been it want to. A lot well, but no quite like this well it likes Werthers Any Sugar has added. Felizmente These are more economic (for far) and easily available.
5 / 5 Karin
These take me to us by means of a day if the crave sugar. It does not eat more than one do fault this in spite of or will take clean was!
5 / 5 Setsuko
These are decrease and delicious calorie . Perfecto partorisca satisfy when you crave sweets in 2 follows!! They do not try any different that yours a lot of-keto butterscotch candies.
5 / 5 Chiquita
My neighbour any one A more the legislation to take sugar. It is it gives it scarce candy without sugar that has find touch.
4 / 5 Marlena
Very good hard candy. It was included better if it do not have ANY SUGAR.
5 / 5 Alvin
Once again, Russell Stover the candies have not failed. Another example of sugar-free, lower carb candies that has fill the void.
5 / 5 Florinda
It is partorisca my grandmother, there is diabetes and a candy was very very partorisca sound :)
5 / 5 Raleigh
Like the diabetic, these are good to have around when you want to something sweet. A flavour are adds. They are candies VERY HARD and last the long time in a mouth. Biting them is not ideal as they are incredibly last.
Finds an outside of a candy can begin to take sticky when left in daylight (and like this estaca more to a wrapper), maintenances so only the little was and leave a rest in a stock exchange until I want a bit more.
5 / 5 Ressie
The prize was a lot. The candy has reduced the z/the sugar gladdens how is that it has been it want to. A lot well, but no quite like this well it likes Werthers Any Sugar has added. Felizmente These are more economic (for far) and easily available.
4 / 5 Marline
Loves a fact that do sugar free candies so that they do not love sugar in thier alimentary elections but I desire thier was more options like the main measures these small stock exchanges any last very a lot the time and the looks always am ordering more, but a candy is a lot of tasty.
5 / 5 Bula
These are utmost but have Malitol which inflated. It is an ingredient used even in this famous Haribo the z/the free sugar gummy bear. ( Investigation an internet for these descriptions). If these have used Erythritol instead, would be much happier. I prefer a sugar free candy that has not caused massively bloating and subjects of digestion.
4 / 5 Chantelle
These take me by means of a day the crave sugar. It does not eat more than one do fault this in spite of or will take clean was!
4 / 5 Elfriede
These are decrease and delicious calorie . Perfecto to satisfy when you crave sweets in 2 follows!! They do not try any different that yours a lot of-keto butterscotch candies.
5 / 5 Lucretia
Light aftertaste but could be because of a lack of sugar. Sugar very very alternative free for butterscotch candy
5 / 5 Madonna
Still diabetic and keto the one who loves the bit of sweetness. Nizza butterstoch Flavour. Good prize down $ 3. It recommends.
5 / 5 Donn
These are some better for any those who has to go the z/the free sugar. Flavour a lot well, never any one is free sugar .
5 / 5 Spring
Prize partorisca these in a tent is tender/pair . Prize and produces utmost on Amazon.
4 / 5 Marge
Are the keto daughter and sometimes I crave the pocola sweet, this flavorful candy a trick
4 / 5 Eladia
A sleep partorisca under carb, or diabetic. It can very included say that it is any sugar .
5 / 5 Birdie
Sticks to your like this hard teeth. You could take the toothache!
4 / 5 Calandra
I add any sugar has has added candies. The whole family the master. Like this always the amazon surprised and there went them a next day with my prime of amazon!
5 / 5 Maggie
Russell Stover Butterscotch the candies were a lot of tasty.
4 / 5 Henry
No spent to this misleading focus. Ossia A class of alimentary fraud that Canada is famous stops . I have bought the stock exchange of the his other candies of amazon and so only like these are full of sugar. Any sugar has added is choosing the piece of fruit immediately a tree. This has a lot of sugar in him. To my knowledge of the doctors there is not the there concealed candy does not have sugar in him. It does not believe this class partorisca seal reason these companies know bloody well is the lie .

Top Customer Reviews: Werther's Original, ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 32 ratings
5 / 5 Antione
Measure: 1139 Gram has wanted to order the big stock exchange of 'Werther' Original Hard Candies', because a last stock exchange has ordered wine with both hard and soft-has has centred candies. He to any one like him a soft-has centred some - just some hard originals some. In spite of a description of this stock exchange that declares that these were 'Original Hard Candies', without mentioning of a soft centred some, this stock exchange contains soft-has centred some. Probably it was necessary me stick to buying in a tent to do sure am taking that I want to.
5 / 5 Theo
Measure: 1139 Gram maintains the bowl of these in my office for personnel to come and take. One some with a soft centre am preferred of some fully hard some, but has included those go like hotcakes. The value adds for the big stock exchange that take the weeks of pair among compraventa.
4 / 5 Aisha
Measure: 1139 Gram ANY NEED to give the description in east a really, May..... All know is a better around. My dad loves him and flies him of me when visit. Delicious. Amur A mix of two classes also. They are gone in the good condition in the bubble in envelope. At all broken the pieces. Thank you.
5 / 5 Jamison
Measure: 1139 Gram A better of a better! A bit too expensive! But I have required these ASAP! As I have ordered in all the chance. A prize a lower would have given these to 5 star....
4 / 5 Lorena
Measure: 1139 Gram I just amour that I can take these there is rid well my door for far Less than cost in of the local retailers - and so only spend to be some candies of better butter there... Thank you Again, Amazon, for the wonderful product in the prize adds!!!
4 / 5 Dacia
Measure: 1139 Gram These are mine absolute favourite candies . It can it does not create it had not verified to see was available on Amazon before. Only question? They are TOO GOOD and am eating far too many of them! The prizes add for a number goes in this big stock exchange.
4 / 5 Dennis
Measure: 1139 Good Gram sized the stock exchange that contains 1/2 hard candies and 1/2 soft centre candies. Delicious Wurthers creamy, yummy caramel flavoured has wrapped individually pieces. Pricey But the good holidays treat.
4 / 5 Jermaine
Measure: 1139 Gram Werthers original. In the stock exchange of decent measure. That more is there to say!
4 / 5 Andre
Measure: 1139 Gram has fill few boxes with these and my husband and the edges have eaten all some leftovers - two stock exchanges have fill 150 giveaways quite full - like this yummy
5 / 5 Stasia
Measure: 1139 Gram has ordered hard candy but has received the mix of hard and soft. It does not import they so that it is both delicious
5 / 5 Jackie
I have wanted to order the big stock exchange of 'Werther' Original Hard Candies', because a last stock exchange has ordered wine with both hard and soft-has has centred candies. He to any one like him a soft-has centred some - just some hard originals some. In spite of a description of this stock exchange that declares that these were 'Original Hard Candies', without mentioning of a soft centred some, this stock exchange contains soft-has centred some. Probably it was necessary me stick to buying in a tent to do sure am taking that I want to.
4 / 5 Kyong
Maintenances the bowl of these in my office for personnel to come and take. One some with a soft centre am preferred of some fully hard some, but has included those go like hotcakes. The value adds for the big stock exchange that take the weeks of pair among compraventa.
5 / 5 Lyle
The STOCK EXCHANGE DIRECT to THINK THAT will TAKE EQUAL PORTIONS OF THE CARAMEL HARD CANDIES And The CREAMY CARAMEL has has FILL CANDIES. This is not a chance a breaking is 75 Caramel Hard Candies and 25 of a Creamy Caramel has Fill.
4 / 5 Rachele
ANY need to give the description in east a really, May..... All know is a better around. My dad loves him and flies him of me when visit. Delicious. Amur A mix of two classes also. They are gone in the good condition in the bubble in envelope. At all broken the pieces. Thank you.
5 / 5 Shanna
A better of a better! A bit too expensive! But I have required these ASAP! As I have ordered in all the chance. A prize a lower would have given these to 5 star....
5 / 5 Jona
These are mine absolute favourite candies . It can it does not create it had not verified to see was available on Amazon before. Only question? They are TOO GOOD and am eating far too many of them! The prizes add for a number goes in this big stock exchange.
4 / 5 Ana
I just amour that I can take these there is rid well my door for far Less than cost in of the local retailers - and so only spend to be some candies of better butter there... Thank you Again, Amazon, for the wonderful product in the prize adds!!!
4 / 5 Tam
Werthers Original. In the stock exchange of decent measure. That more is there to say!
4 / 5 Joana
A lot sized the stock exchange that contains 1/2 hard candies and 1/2 soft centre candies. Delicious Wurthers creamy, yummy caramel flavoured has wrapped individually pieces. Pricey But the good holidays treat.
5 / 5 Tyrell
I like these candies. It can have purchased more economic in the local tent but a consolation to have it rid my door is sum .
4 / 5 Berniece
I have fill few boxes with these and my husband and the edges have eaten all some leftovers - two stock exchanges have fill 150 giveaways quite full - like this yummy
4 / 5 Shanti
has ordered hard candy but has received the mix of hard and soft. It does not import they so that it is both delicious
4 / 5 Denver
Ossia a candy resupplied or hard and a soft caramel candy. Excellent as always.
4 / 5 Chantal
BETTER CANDY STILL. I will BUY MORE LIKE THIS THEY NO LAST LONG AROUND M.
4 / 5 Frances
That can say? A pleasure for a mouth. It has to that hide of familiar.
5 / 5 Kizzie
This stock exchange has to that hard candies mesos, mesos soft-has has centred candies. They are utmost, this in spite of, and arrive almost totally unbroken by means of a nave.
5 / 5 Deadra
Would not know for a flavour that ossia the z/the sugar produced free. A bit expensive but the flavour adds
5 / 5 Tawanna
These candies try like this very especially like an after the dinner extracted.
4 / 5 Elvina
Werther Is is always the good product. These are utmost.
4 / 5 Ozie
Some personnel in my paving remains waiting for some monthly thank you extracted.
5 / 5 Melodee
We have loved hard candies and has had other candies in a stock exchange
5 / 5 Jeromy
A delicious product and well the ba able to buy the main quantity.

Top Customer Reviews: M&M's Peanut ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 6 ratings
4 / 5
Perfection! It can any never gone bad with M&M east, was fresh and arrived undamaged.
4 / 5
is peanut M&M east. They are like this as well as they always are.
4 / 5
, does not know like this to write the description on M&Lady
4 / 5
Adds partorisca dip in small baggies partorisca take on joint partorisca the long flight.
4 / 5
Is peanut M&M east. They are like this as well as they always are.
5 / 5
, does not know like this partorisca write the description on M&Lady

Top Customer Reviews: Brookside Chocolate ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 30 ratings
4 / 5 Herlinda
Measure: 1 Sale Ossia a second order has purchased of Amazon and both stock exchanges of some candies of chocolate were extremely fresh. I owe that maintain reordering reason can not maintain my hands out of some stock exchanges. It does not take partorisca yearn my husband partorisca remark that the plot of his lack of chocolates. ;) It has a lot of satisfied state with this product. Fresco, chewy and no too sweet. Again, a lot it appreciates the Amazon partorisca a speedy hands. Calm would not know never was in a midst of the strike of topmast. Five stars partorisca produced and fast delivery!
4 / 5 Rafaela
Measure: 1 Sale Ossia my first time that purchases Brookside Chocolate of Amazon! I have purchased this because I have not been able to find the stock exchange this measure in mine local grocery phase. Very satisfied with a product. Received the quickly and a chocalate is fresh, and chewy. In general, awesome has produced!
4 / 5 Myrle
Measure: 1 Bandage This product looks for to add and a measure of a stock exchange is excellent partorisca a price. His fruity the flavour covered with quality the dark chocolate is scrumptious to a flavour.
4 / 5 Micah
Measure: 1 Vendar has bought regularly. Any available to give weeks, here is produced although turn, transente of 1,97 to 8,99 ?!!!
Results of reward of the quality of Rapport ridicules.
5 / 5 Veronica
Measure: 1 Vendar has opened a stock exchange partorisca find it that this of looks.
Has to that everything is the by heart dark uniform , any clumped near.
Is still tasty this in spite of. So only any presentation adds partorisca share with another.
4 / 5 Cythia
Measure: 1 Bandage These are my favourite chocolates and buy them very thick. While a price was competitive, unfortunately was stale. Not ordering by means of Amazon again.
4 / 5 Emerald
Measure: 1 it Sells they are perfect at all blanchis and the date of expiration is loin
4 / 5 Larissa
Measure: 1 Band Partorisca a quantity receives in a stock exchange in a price is cost absolutely partorisca order out of here!
5 / 5 Karrie
Measure: 1 Band Produced of big quality! Black chocolate delicious employee! I adore! Thank you!
5 / 5 Margherita
Ossia A second order has purchased of Amazon and both stock exchanges of some candies of chocolate were extremely fresh. I owe that maintain reordering reason can not maintain my hands out of some stock exchanges. It does not take partorisca yearn my husband partorisca remark that the plot of his lack of chocolates. ;) It has a lot of satisfied state with this product. Fresco, chewy and no too sweet. Again, a lot it appreciates the Amazon partorisca a speedy hands. Calm would not know never was in a midst of the strike of topmast. Five stars partorisca produced and fast delivery!
5 / 5 Will
Has opened a stock exchange partorisca find it that this of looks.
Has to that everything is the by heart dark uniform , any clumped near.
Is still tasty this in spite of. So only any presentation adds partorisca share with another.
4 / 5 Tyisha
Ossia My first time that purchases Brookside Chocolate of Amazon! I have purchased this reason have not been able to find the stock exchange this measure in my venue grocery phase. Very satisfied with a product. Received the quickly and a chocalate is fresh, and chewy. In general, awesome has produced!
5 / 5 Alona
This produces the tentativa adds and a measure of a stock exchange is excellent partorisca a prize. His fruity the flavour covered with quality the dark chocolate is scrumptious to a flavour.
4 / 5 Celine
Has eaten a product before but bough of the supermarket. Good test but was expensive. A prize partorisca east is unbeatable here; it is much more economic that a same container the bough of supermarket. In fact, this time buys partorisca my partner, but a plastic stock exchange looks no like this new still a expíra to the date is Dec 2020.
5 / 5 Lashawnda
These chocolates are delicious. The work shared has been gone in any time . A prize is one has seen more anywhere. To good sure cost more.
4 / 5 Paul
These are my favourite chocolates and buys him very thick. While a prize was competitive, unfortunately was stale. Not ordering by means of Amazon again.
5 / 5 Laticia
Well. Really so only the gummy the candy covered in dark chocolate.
5 / 5 Suzi
Partorisca A quantity receives in a stock exchange in a prize is cost absolutely partorisca order out of here!
4 / 5 Yi
It was perfect at all blanchis and The date of expiration is loin
5 / 5 Isreal
has produced of big quality! Black chocolate delicious employee! I adore! Thank you!
4 / 5 Easter
Lucido The prize was abordable. Often, The element is not available. Happy to be able to buy.
4 / 5 Yadira
Was a lot of disappointed as I want to give this was and avenges to a hot door as when I have opened a stock exchange was all has melted near. It would like me the repayment.
4 / 5 Leota
Loves this chocolate. This me happier that any one another chocolate.
4 / 5 Jenell
My at night late bite preferred. Like this yummy and more economic here that in of the tents. The value adds
4 / 5 Justina
SOME OF PIECES OF CHOCOLATE WHERE LATER IN COLOUR And has BROKEN! Any HAPPY WITH QUALITY OF CHOCOLATE THX
5 / 5 Sharonda
the Delicious bite ossia more is that the bites of chocolate regulate
5 / 5 Lelah
Delicious , the prize is well . I will buy these again .
5 / 5 Roseline
The flavour adds, and quantity very well partorisca a paid of money
5 / 5 Darci
Likes: the product is measured of bite , no too small of the bite and a lot overwhelms it . Has the good balance of chocolate, sweet and @@@tart. It goes well with wine!
Aversion: it can b the chocolate of has bitten smoother but no the breaker partorisca treat
5 / 5 Ignacia
These are absolutely delicious, although it thinks that that I have preferred a flavour of raspberry standalone without a goji bays, before they changed it.

Top Customer Reviews: Rockets Candy Bag ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 4 ratings
4 / 5 Gena
The candy was fresh and there is rid quickly, punctually partorisca Halloween. Thank you!!!
4 / 5 Stan
Had a flavour of perfect rocket. The good prize partorisca a quantity receives
will buy again.
5 / 5 Johnna
Has arrived fast (2 days), frescos, and unbroken! The value adds also!
5 / 5 Mikki
My fiancée want to these and almost cried, more in the expensive present has purchased