10 Best Graco Baby Gate Extensions -

Graco Baby Gate Extensions - Comparison Table

Rank Image Product Name Score Check Price
1 Graco BabySteps Walk-Thru Metal Safety Gate (Gray) - Secure Pressure-Mounted Baby Gate for Doorway, Expands from 29.5-40.5', 29.5' Tall, Includes 3 Extensions, Perfect for Children, Pet-Friendly Graco BabySteps Walk-Thru Metal Safety Gate (Gray) - Secure Pressure-Mounted Baby Gate for Doorway, Expands from 29.5-40.5', 29.5' Tall, Includes 3 Extensions, Perfect for Children, Pet-Friendly Graco
9.7
Score
View Product
2 Graco BabySteps Walk-Thru Metal Safety Gate (Black) - Secure Pressure-Mounted Baby Gate for Doorway, Expands from 29.5-40.5', 29.5' Tall, Includes 3 Extensions, Perfect for Children, Pet-Friendly Graco BabySteps Walk-Thru Metal Safety Gate (Black) - Secure Pressure-Mounted Baby Gate for Doorway, Expands from 29.5-40.5', 29.5' Tall, Includes 3 Extensions, Perfect for Children, Pet-Friendly Graco
9.6
Score
View Product
3 Regalo Easy Step Extra Tall Walk Thru Baby Gate, Bonus Kit, Includes 4-Inch Extension Kit, 4 Pack of Pressure Mount Kit and 4 Pack of Wall Mount Kit, Platinum Regalo Easy Step Extra Tall Walk Thru Baby Gate, Bonus Kit, Includes 4-Inch Extension Kit, 4 Pack of Pressure Mount Kit and 4 Pack of Wall Mount Kit, Platinum Regalo
9.2
Score
View Product
4 Wall Nanny Extender - 4 Inch Baby Gate Extension - Extends Pressure Mounted Gates + Protects Walls + Stabilizes Gate - for Child, Pet & Dog Gates - Works on Stairs - 4 Pack Wall Protector Wall Nanny Extender - 4 Inch Baby Gate Extension - Extends Pressure Mounted Gates + Protects Walls + Stabilizes Gate - for Child, Pet & Dog Gates - Works on Stairs - 4 Pack Wall Protector Wall Nanny
8.9
Score
View Product
5 Regalo 56-Inch Extra WideSpan Walk Through Baby Gate, Bonus Kit, Includes 4-Inch, 8-Inch and 12-Inch Extension Regalo 56-Inch Extra WideSpan Walk Through Baby Gate, Bonus Kit, Includes 4-Inch, 8-Inch and 12-Inch Extension Regalo Baby
8.6
Score
View Product
6 ALLAIBB Extra Wide Pressure Mount Baby Gate 38.58-43.31in Auto Close White Metal Child Dog Pet Safety Gates with Walk Through for Stairs,Doorways,Kitchen and Living Room 24.02-76.38 in (38.58-43.31'/9 ALLAIBB Extra Wide Pressure Mount Baby Gate 38.58-43.31in Auto Close White Metal Child Dog Pet Safety Gates with Walk Through for Stairs,Doorways,Kitchen and Living Room 24.02-76.38 in (38.58-43.31'/9 ALLAIBB
8.4
Score
View Product
7 ALLAIBB Baby Gate Extra Wide 57.28-59.84 in Pressure Mount Dog Pet Child Safety Walk Through White Black Metal Auto Close for Stairs,Doorways and Kitchen ALLAIBB Baby Gate Extra Wide 57.28-59.84 in Pressure Mount Dog Pet Child Safety Walk Through White Black Metal Auto Close for Stairs,Doorways and Kitchen ALLAIBB
8.2
Score
View Product
8 WAOWAO 40.55 inch Extra Tall Wide 38.19'-40.94' Baby Gate Pressure Mounted Walk Through Swing Auto Close Safety Black Metal Kids Child Toddler Dog Pet Puppy Cat for Stairs, Doorways, Kitchen WAOWAO 40.55 inch Extra Tall Wide 38.19'-40.94' Baby Gate Pressure Mounted Walk Through Swing Auto Close Safety Black Metal Kids Child Toddler Dog Pet Puppy Cat for Stairs, Doorways, Kitchen WAOWAO
7.8
Score
View Product
9 Regalo Easy Step 49-Inch Extra Wide Baby Gate, Includes 4-Inch and 12-Inch Extension Kit, 4 Pack of Pressure Mount Kit Regalo Easy Step 49-Inch Extra Wide Baby Gate, Includes 4-Inch and 12-Inch Extension Kit, 4 Pack of Pressure Mount Kit Regalo
7.6
Score
View Product
10 Pressure Baby Gates Threaded Spindle Rods, Walk Thru Gates Accessory Screw Bolts M10 x 80MM for Baby and child safety gate Stairway barrier Pet dog isolation fence 4 Pcs (Orange) Pressure Baby Gates Threaded Spindle Rods, Walk Thru Gates Accessory Screw Bolts M10 x 80MM for Baby and child safety gate Stairway barrier Pet dog isolation fence 4 Pcs (Orange) QUUPY
7.4
Score
View Product
BestReviewsTips logo max

Top Customer Reviews

Top Customer Reviews: Regalo Easy Step ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 44 ratings
5 / 5
Experience 2 of these partorisca our dogs (big Golden Retriever & Pastor German). My installed woman both of them - these were screwed to a frame of door. Be mindful of as love a door partorisca swing when installing. It follows some directions exactly & sure locate a location of some disks of hule before you drill. Mark sure partorisca centre a door like better possible. In the first place one there is taken on now mediates partorisca install, a prójimo one was easier roughly 10 minutes. If it is wobbly then no the the streaky on legislation. Our Shepherd is young & the bit of the handful. It jumps on on the all some time but is a lot of sturdy. It would be he adds partorisca young boys - the bars are quite tightened that any boss is taking has stuck. It has not tried he with precise just dogs something more stable but could be well with small boys?A lock of slide is decent. Addition Velcro tape to the ours just to be sure. One spends -by means of of the one of the east the little tight - can not be for any of the widest height.
4 / 5
Any complaint - is not quite like this sturdy to the equal that have expected. This in spite of so only is using to maintain the cat out of room and no for the girl. I can imagine an old plus toddler when being able to pull this of a frame of same door with a 'bumper' installed.

When you are installing and increasing does a lot that a latch will not take until you have ensured he in a doorway. Ossia That calm knows is like this firmly installed to the equal that can go.
4 / 5
This product has saved my house, sanity and report with my dogs... Any Joke! Has two young dogs, of the only under the old year, I near is destructive! I am gone through two doors , both were neither too unstable or too many courts for these wee athletic Jumpers! This door is quite big to retain some Jumpers and ensure enough to prevent a sneaky evasions. My pieces of furniture and sanity is Appreciated! And... Like this easy to open and afterwards! Thumbs Up!
5 / 5
Installed in upper of stairs like the right transmission in (right latch, the hinge left). A latch is a- directional and Yes need the precise sinister transmission turns a system of door learns around another way- a door and latch any detach. Like this look attentively in some photos to do sure a direction of transmission will do in your room. Another description has declared was the narrow access for sounds to spend the toddler, but does not have any @@subject at all (5'6” 150lbs). My kitty is too lazy to try the stairs the like this also would recommend likes the door of cat for a lazy feline.
4 / 5
Uses this to contain my dogs in a zone that dines to live, and the find much easier to use and sturdier that a leading door, which was specifically for pets, but he in fact cost significantly less. So much, when the partner has required the solution that has left to have the open particular door while doing but has not left a bit cat older to jump in the, has bought one, also. We are both very satisfied with some results and, as mentioned, is less expensive (and sturdier) that some doors have sold like this of the doors of pet.
4 / 5
Ossia The really big door , which adapted our needs exactly, when being people very big and in the anticipate that our granddaughter will be the soyonkey' so only like our boys were. An only precaution would do to other buyers is that it try use he in a maximum width has left, will not be like this sure. A maximum width more reasonable would owe that be roughly 36 thumbs. We install it to us in the 38' inaugural and so only does not feel that sure. If any one has sustained against the, creates it would move, or the curve/breaks a ray fittings. My husband feigns to install some games of additional forest to narrow an inaugural, likes pressure fittings will not be like this overextended. Certainly it will give me better peace of alcohol. :)
5 / 5
Negatives:

1. A short of a door takes ensured but a fund a lot yes there is pulled. As the majority of boy toddlers both push and appeal, results obvious that this door can be pulled behind with enough of weight.
2. One drives inferior horizontal is required to give a structure of what whole, but is also the travesía enormous hazard especially yes situate one spends an elder because of 1/4 round moulding or another unsuitable trim.

Positive:
1. I can install this virtually anywhere in my house.
2. It is easy to install and uninstall, without breaking to some wall.
3. There is the 'still' system that is resupplied to ensure a door even more to a wall. ( It reduces a casualidad that some grips give way)
4. Mina 5 old year can operate it seamlessly while maintaining his brother of 15 month in bay. :-)
5 / 5
A past year, has bought six of one Present raisin of the Extras of Easy Big doors. If has the pencil, the hand-held hammer and the engine of ray, is dipped to install these doors. If has an energetic toddler or dog, these doors are not easily scaled. One raisin can be 'closed' in place for extra security.
4 / 5
Has begun fostering cats and has required my fourth transmission to quarantine a new cat. The majority of doors/of the creature of the dog is too down for cats those who are able to jump really big. This was perfect! In fact I have not used a ray-ins in a wall in chance loves it take down and has used so only a pressure of a door to resist among a frame of door.

A measure of cats he until I sell yes can jump but his so only too big and a frame is quite thin that can not land there.

Master!
5 / 5
Has bought this product with the end to restrict the access the piece joined of the house (without real door) to my Cat. These works of barrier to marvel , is Simple to use and leaves to spend easily of a side to others thanks to the door. The space among his legal professions is games quite tightened to prevent my cat of half measure (11 lbs) to cross the barrier. Besides, it is quite high it touches to prevent it to jump pair on.

Top Customer Reviews: Wall Nanny Extender ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 48 ratings
5 / 5
It is this that took to him game agrandar and solidifier my barrier. Now when His girls are in the sunlight he any and The plus of risks touches the stairs. He the door is so only perfect Games his cats.
5 / 5
Oh My goodness!!!! These are an absolute wonderful creation .

My door is literally solid with this on, a grip to a doorframe is unbelievable...

Knows that the noise does when it is cold, has had the day along and calm has to that cuppa has expected ages the sup!
Has DONE THAT NOISE.

Presents a lot of Fact you of the good-looking casts partorisca spend these my life! 👍🏻👏
5 / 5
After looking for an alternative like bars the real extension was out of stock has found everywhere these and I am like this happy I , so better that a bar, arrival so only using two as it concealed was so only enough for a wall is at present on but has to be it moved in the then can neither so only take is tightened more or add another two if it is wider. One produces adds.
5 / 5
Has moved in the house of new build and has spent ours stair to exist doors with us, this in spite of were slightly too small and while looking in of the doors of the main stair and extenders am spent ro find these and has solved 2 questions. I did not like him drilling to of my new stairs to ensure a door of the stair and these resist it fast and ensure without movement. I have tried to shake with my full weight to do sure his insurance and these any budge, can no to recommend them enough.
5 / 5
Very simple to install, has the widest stairs to the equal that have had to try and the start could use all 4 or so only 2 of one 4 has distributed. It Likes him the step can so only uses 2 of this pleasure the empty is literally has gone by so only the little mm to be able to use all 4. Another 2 will go to a gra Darenth house to use with there stairgate. It has used the blockades of the forests cut to measure before but a grip added in these gives an extra support requires so that it was the daughter takes older and pushes in a door more and more.
5 / 5
With the recently decorated hallway has not loved spends he of stair that has meant to drill holes in my wall. One spends so only when be used when a net has visited, as I have bought the pressure spends returned. These extenders is prefect thus extra thumb has required any side. Some accesses of door of the stair snugly to a extenders and is a lot of sturdy. Behind hule good to protect my paintwork and wallpaper. Quickly to return and quickly to go down. To good sure recommend.
4 / 5
A Babysitter of Mur Extends is the seriously useful product - I has bought these to enable me to return (spends it) by means of stairs that is so only 1cm out of some recommended dimensions of a stairgate wide (the stairs is for this no quite wide to the use spends to extend). I have used so only two of a extenders distributed (in a plasterboard side of my stairs) - this means that one spends is not extended too much far for like this doing it also much more stable. A measure of a tampon of a Babysitter of Mur Extends means there is dispersed pressure in Mur so that has less risk to nail a plasterboard. Really easy to return as it wins it, wins situation!
4 / 5
Has an awkwardly sized stairs and struggled to find the door of security of the creature to return, included with some extensions have offered of some costruttrici original. These nifty the elements return a bill perfectly, easy to install and absolutely mecer solid once all is presionado up. Absolutely any harm in any varnished forest or has painted wall. I produce it adds, highly recommended.
4 / 5
In general his that says. Still they have some once the movement has installed even with the pressure but has helped is returned my door of stair of the creature securely against our odd multilevel wall. The lack of the options by heart is the downside and have the light to wobble when moving them (force of the adult does not kid force)
5 / 5
A space among a bannister and wall in a cup of our stairs was too much big for our door of stair, meaning it was very unstable how was in some limits of extension.

These extenders accesses perfectly and has done sure a door is like this surer, no longer require to concern in a door that fallen when a bit some try to escape down some stairs.

Top Customer Reviews: Regalo 56-Inch ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 60 ratings
4 / 5
The cost has verified partorisca take this door partorisca return in 52 empty of thumb. There are 3 extensions in a container and a smaller extension has not been required partorisca cover this space. In general, a construction of the metal of a door is well. Has the 1.5 old year and the dog and a door has been a lot maintain them both have contained. It is relatively ensure for the door of trace of pressure and there is no acute surfaces. This in spite of here is some observations that favours to a 1 deduction of star.

1) A latching the mechanism is quell'has bitten feeble. A subject a big plus is that a row of motion of a latch is insufficient likewise when concluded, not having alot of material that resists a door has closed. A latch is plastic likes done this a toneless point still main. Calm can any a latch involves more yes calm reason , a small row of motion prevents a latch of inaugural sufficiently.

2) Some sections of extension and a section of the main door does not line on perfectly in the straight line when gathered. It have not remarked any structural subjects with this like this all is metal this in spite of.

3) Some feet of hule partorisca some mountains of pressure are too small. A short of a door so only can be tensioned so as his hips leaves of a latching mechanism. A tension involves a door latch. This in spite of, seat that a system would have compensated partorisca this limitation in tension with the main feet like this at present seat one raisin can be does surer.

4) A real start is the bit in a small side, like the big person will owe that turn lateralmente partorisca take by means of. Ossia Also the question has the boy in your arms.
4 / 5
The cost has verified liked me a fact that resupplies measured of different extension in a box, this in spite of:
- still although I can extend for more than 4 feet, an inaugural door is too small and was often dangerous while spending a boy by means of an open door
- An inferior part of a door (drives inferior) remains fixed casualidad like this big also the stumble.
- Partorisca These reasons this product is really very adapted partorisca top of stairs or next and zone of flange.

I remorse of mine buys and because I have surpassed a period of turn could a lot included return it, as it finalise like the donation the charity. They are now the clear detractor of the present has produced. An after service of the hips disappointed sales like this clearly to 0 / 10 experience partorisca me (besides a delivery that is managed for Amazon). I think that that the amazon would owe that take this product of his cast has suggested.
4 / 5
The cost verified has bought this door partorisca maintain 3 small shi-poos partorisca run to a door everytime is opened. Dipping this together thing wasa little nettling, this in spite of now that his arrive and doing he a work and is sure. Still with some dogs that applies the weights are concerned at all in a door that movements.
Has bought this door partorisca the 6ft wide turned it so only grieve access, has had to them that add the piece of forest among each piece of final and a wall, would suggest them to buy a 'cunina savers of wall of door of pressure' his almost like the type of cup of title of giant suction for some pieces of wall, and protects to dent.
Has been convinced, like this a lot another the one who bough this was, that a door has been missing the piece. It is not that it LOSES A PIECE! You owe that maintain unscrew some mountains until has quite a lot of pressure to press a door and that closes the piece has jointed.
5 / 5
The cost verified there is wanted spends our dogs out of a door forward, cookery, and upstairs. This has meant to comprise the hallway 52 wide thumbs. This door a trick.

The assembly was easy although the bit to confuse in the instructions could be better. A thing especially: when calm in the first place gather it one spends almost certainly will not close . It looks some parts of the door is a wrong period . In fact, so only it means that precise extends some rays/of ray in some finals the bit to do an upper and inferior line on properly. As any panic!

A door comes with the pair of pieces of different extension to give you a little variability in width. Mark sure to do a mathematics to see can take the configuration that will return your hallway/doorway. Some rays/of rays can extend it another pair of thumbs for the perfect access.

I also paid for some wider wall 'cups' to help a stay of sure door and hopefully not breaking a wall. We will see while we take it to us down finally.

Some looks of door reasonably sturdy and a latch a lot easily be opened by my dogs. Mina 2 dogs are 40 lbs and dipped that of then up for a door to swing for interior, there has no a lot of casualidad can open it. This in spite of, if has the jumper a door is down quite that the half-sized the dog potentially can take on the if really they try.

A door is quite wide for an able-bodied adult to take by means of easily. I wish it quell'has had the door of small cat.

In general is not to perfect, but is quite good and looks to be that they a good work for mine 2 dogs.
4 / 5
The cost checked Unless you have catered perfectly spaces this door is quite useless how is wide is too short or too wide to do properly included in regulating doorways like pointed has gone by multiple reviewers. In some uses a part of curve of door apresamiento and now does not close properly reason he so only in firm for embrague so only which is quite unacceptable. Hopefully This description achieves other buyers.
5 / 5
The cost has checked well. His no the good door. His too tightened! I owe OBJECTIVE in nigh im 5 10 normal in 175 lb. This door is borderline dangerous
the amazon would owe that pull this thing of listings.
When I creature of control and his pre has opened, the walk by means of with creature in some arms, and you cant see where some ALSO are aiming, only calm of the insignificant thumbs in some sides. If your hip takes, will fall creature to the equal that tuerces and travesas on. I trust some other doors the have the far upper. Take a double key the magnetic squeeze that writes concealed is likes at least 4 thumbs stroll wider by means of. His very partorisca the anarecsic mamma or the door of dog.
5 / 5
The cost has verified partorisca buy many of these doors partorisca use in some cups of stairs and another doorways. I have been an excellent investment and is still like new after the pair of years of constant use. Has 6 of these in our house and, on until today, would have given him the 5-stars partorisca estimate May ... Today our 26-the old month has opened each last an of them - many times. Now I have the locks have drawn partorisca cupboards of cookery in a some use more frequently - and bonds of boss in a two concealed is used a less. Any quantity, this in spite of, is the day or two out of being able to locate on the partorisca stick to a spindles with his toes while hoisting she upwards with his hands that resists one drives upper. We can it has to that grease a spindles partorisca maintain down. ;-))
4 / 5
The cost verified has bought this partorisca use like the door of pet. A creation is poor. Some extensions so only connect in a finalise which he the difficult fact partorisca do with while installing it. It is very bad drawn but this could have the easy state has averted partorisca add some additional hardware. With which gathered and installed the still works as well as it spends it. A better characteristic partorisca me is a width can accommodate.
4 / 5
The cost has verified Ossia the good door partorisca wide start. It goes near easy. But me when being the type there is not reading some instructions. I have thought that a heck, this thing does not go partorisca do. Then a woman said partorisca read a big yellow Page, and he all has felt fact . It looks quite solid. Lame for the new puppy but is still to small and can return by means of him. But it goes to do adds. You recommend.
4 / 5
The cost has checked I amour this product! Very effective to maintain my twin toddlers (29 month) out of our cookery. It is cane of tension as we have not had to that drill anything to the ours condo wall. It is quite wide to accommodate a space. He loosen from time to time especially when my boys constantly appeal in the and has to that the to us regulate and it presionar. But he a work to maintain curious organism out of our cookery. It was easy to install, took 30 mins or so much. A mechanism of lock was easy to imagine was. So only follow a good instruction. A mechanism of lock is snug. Mina toddler was able to imagine was as to unlock but can very physically unlock the. It likes work for knots.

Top Customer Reviews: ALLAIBB Extra Wide ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 23 ratings
4 / 5
Like this easy to dip up! Ossia Our 4th time that purchases this type of door of creature and every time found the sturdy, effective and easy to install to all the cost of measure of spatial- bought him partorisca return 25, 34 and 48 empty thumb wide. This one returns our chance of stair tightened well. A door opens both ways and, begins partorisca come free (it partorisca a door that rows with a frame) is a lot easy of presionar behind up without tools. Any tool has required partorisca install and does not mark some wall - the renters sleep! (Please like the yes calm description the the expósito useful! Any volume of the free things of Amazon but would like me to :)
4 / 5
Some works of door perfect partorisca maintain our kiddo and the dog has separated. We dipped it to us up among our cookery and the living room and is a spatial extra width but stands of door sturdy and do really well for a space. Probably it would owe that it has gone it it measures it down to give room for some mountains because it has thought them has been comprised in the measures but is not he so that it was so only the little too wide but he still exited and reward it to you was well for a measure requires.
4 / 5
This has been perfect to maintain my Australian Shepherd puppy out of question, limited to his own space. A lot of sturdy, a lot easy to install, any one give partorisca wall, and a doorway ploughs and closes easily enough for my four- old net year to use.
5 / 5
Has to that 26 thumb doorway for our after bath. This is to return perfectly ( was adjustable) and was quite easy to install - perhaps around 20 mins. It takes note to install a whole mechanism and that cut a final zip-a last this in spite of but a costruttore has the big sign the help was with that. Some transmissions of plough of door so many ways. Produced excellent , good fact - you will not be disappointed.
5 / 5
Is really hard to find to the wall is trace spends wide . My space is around 62” to the equal that have given this door tries it after reading some positive critiques.
This door is weighed enough. It is not gone in a better condition that the half has had scratches and some of some parts of the no diverse metal perfectly. The difference another raisin has tried, some extensions attach together but have this piece of metal that you push in to resist some two together pieces. It was like this I last that presses that connector in and has had any ray to resist he in place. I have had to force this connector in and has loved to take it was, has to use something to wedge quell'has been. Partorisca In $ 200, think that that the quality is the little lacking. Neither I have been able to close these empty among the door of the same door after twisting and presionando some mountains of wall. It has had to return unfortunately :(
4 / 5
has Ordered this Door to maintain my dog of a zone of carpet. It has come at night with prime minister. It has taken literally 5 minutes to dip up. Like this easy!!! Amur A fact is returned a double doorway! Like this far I am a lot happy with him!
5 / 5
Has had some ideals doorway, has some odd unfinished doorway the one who leaves our daughter for the sobresalto a whole door. A result of final one raisin goes in the slant
5 / 5
This barrier is perfect to touch glorious spatial that has had to that sécuriser. Well read His first Instructions to do the installation. It is a lot robust. Master that the door of the barrier referme and sweeps automatically. Besides, the barrier is simple to takes wants to do more than spatial.
4 / 5
Easy to install. It was difficult to find the door that is returned my tightened doorway. This one is returned a bill . The boss is easy to open and transmissions of door easily both ways to the equal that has described. It would purchase again if a need arised.
4 / 5
Very Drawn and has manufactured. It is hard to find the door that access a 26” door that opens and this a fact a work!

Top Customer Reviews: WAOWAO 40.55 inch ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 8 ratings
4 / 5
Latch And the quality of build is good but some things of pressure of the hule is not of sound. If they stick to a product, peeling it was, then one paints the mark to slide, has tried to regulate but finally my dog has directed the so only prints it on and has fallen averts. A skeleton neither closes near, he so only kinda slides in, as they are quite annoying to dip up. One annoying an elder for me this in spite of is that my dog still could jump, and reason has these things of ramp, can does not create.
4 / 5
Does like this has to that; this in spite of, overtime (in @@subject of the month or as) a does not spend any click properly to plant anymore without the good push. In spite of of the this, still servants his purpose.
5 / 5
Has done perfectly until the few months are spent of longitude.

A ray that control a door in order has begun to come free and one spends then would fall era.

A costruttore was quite bondadoso to send me the substitution the one who looks to be a lot working. While it concealed it does not break , I am very happy with this compraventa.
5 / 5
Has received this door a lot for advanced of one ETA, the packaging adds and a door was easy to install and looks well...
And prevents my creature of grabbing the 'bite of discharge of the cat'.😬
5 / 5
This door was very easy to install and some works of good door. It maintains our sure granddaughter in his Victorian house that has the really low banister. Looks a lot Also.
4 / 5
I like a door, that is main but has been missing an extension that a specific description
5 / 5
are really adds! We use it to us to maintain some dogs out of a zone of garden. A door in bylines in his own and is really a lot looking. Highly recommend this door/ of fence.
5 / 5
Loves this door, spent it to maintain my dog out of a door forward. It could jump the regular hieght door of creature. This one does perfectly.

Top Customer Reviews: Regalo Easy Step ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 56 ratings
5 / 5
It possesses the alike door for another company. I have bought this a partorisca prevent my daughter partorisca take to some stairs. It is not almost like this well like another and I would not recommend he for some following reasons:

1. It is adjustable, but has the row in those some extensions is too many big and some canes of tension are too many courts. In this row, some canes of tension owe that be extended to his maximum period for a door to return a space, which causes a door to be unstable. Ossia A chance with my stairs (half sized). Like the result, a door is easy to pull on and, in fact, my daughter, the one who is not even two this in spite of, could pull it on come from ;

2. My daughter is also able of the open;

3. An inaugural is quite tightened -- moreso that other doors -- and clearly would be problematic if the character the big plus has tried walk by means of him;

4. It is much more ash that looks to be in a picture and so only looks more cheaply fact that has joined other doors have.

If so only use it to maintain the small dog out of the room or ensure that the girl grieves the mobile has not gone down some stairs, probably is well, but would not use he for purpose of security of any boy/toddler the one who could pull on or fall his.
4 / 5
It is not the terrible door, but is the plot more sturdy without some extensions.

Mina 1 old year has imagined was like this to open a mechanism of interior of door some premiers 5 minutes, but couldnt the take fully open. He wont take yearn him for the imagine was this in spite of. A fact a transmission of security is red brilliant is that it has drawn it to a mechanism in a first place. Really also it can have flash lights and music for everything of some draws of attention.

A colour is a lot of ash, and plastic of looks the result; this in spite of is metal of good quality .

Recommends like his sturdy, especially in of the smallest spaces; but it is not very big, as you do not recommend he for a cup of stairs.
4 / 5
I have been that uses this door of creature to maintain our dog in a cookery. A doorway is in fact too big for a recommended measure of this door but extends so only enough to remain integer.
An addition of the built in doorway is a lot handy and leave you to go in and was easily without that has to that try to locate on he
Update: Our puppy has grown and is now roughly 40lbs and learnt to open this door of creature. Any to use a crowbar but to kick he with his face. Some finals scrape a wall when he this like his no longer effective.
5 / 5
Has this door in operation in our yard to maintain our on-line dogs. Any one has mentioned more one spends to take the bit flimsy in a full extension to the equal that was very nervous roughly ordering, but the my laws to surprise perfectly and is a lot of sturdy.
4 / 5
Looking for something the pressure is trace so that it do not break some wall. This a said the trace of pressure but calm still require you to ray in 4 cups to resist a door in place. It comes with an extension to return doorways ossia wider but with an extension a door is súper flimsy. The door is so only quite wide that does not return our doorway without an extension, this in spite of an extension he also wide. We have had to saw thumbs of pair of a door for record the properly.
4 / 5
One raisin is well. This in spite of the properties of returns of amazon to start with until 52” widths and is not . My inaugural is exactly 52” and does not close a door because it can a lot of tigh a door enought. Included a box has said that it is until 51”. I know I can buy the extension but I could do not finding here in Canada, so only in EUA and in colour black, any platinum. A lot disappointed.
4 / 5
We have installed this barrier On the Games of balcony to prevent lucido dog to go down in the yard. It is fixed Among two solid legal professions. It touches the instant, is very satisfied. The rain and the snow go to do probably rouiller lucido mechanism a day of this is not joins the barrier Touches the outside. Our dog hanged 12 books and does not sustain to the sud the barrier, as it embezzle in place. I do not know Yes with a boy, would remain in place, but touches a dog of small measure, is perfect.
5 / 5
We are blocking a cup of our stairs of basement like our dog will not go down there. These products with some easy to use the door has been the God -send for us. Our door of the leading tension has not had spends it the one who half has has had to that the to us go down and dip the up anytime any one has loved to locate or down stairs. Highly recommend this product.
5 / 5
When you Install this door takes endeavour for the take, as you want to something concealed can be quickly dipped in place or take in the regular base maintains this in alcohol. You owe that manually loosen some rays in an arrival for the take and then presionarles again to reinstall the. Once it situates it is sturdy and one spends integrated to leave you to go through half of without that has to that take a structure of whole door. It have been well to have the mechanism of the fast emission once was returned properly for an inaugural. Also require ensure you of the extensions to order a time although it has required. Still the good product and value of the money.
5 / 5
Absolutely I love this door! After going has launched 4 or 5 and has included to destroy our drywall screwing spends it in, ossia one the majority of sturdy of then everything! Quite easy for mine 5yr old to open but mine 9mth old can use it to pull it to be dipped with out me in concerning it will fall. Mina chihuahuas also cant the access has launched👍 prize for owners of pet!