10 Best G.SKILL Computer Components -

G.SKILL Computer Components - Comparison Table

Rank Image Product Name Score Check Price
1 G.Skill Trident Z5 RGB Series (Intel XMP) 64GB (2 x 32GB) 288-Pin SDRAM DDR5 6000 CL32-38-38-96 1.40V Dual Channel Desktop Memory F5-6000J3238G32GX2-TZ5RK (Matte Black) G.Skill Trident Z5 RGB Series (Intel XMP) 64GB (2 x 32GB) 288-Pin SDRAM DDR5 6000 CL32-38-38-96 1.40V Dual Channel Desktop Memory F5-6000J3238G32GX2-TZ5RK (Matte Black) G.Skill
9.8
Score
View Product
2 G.Skill Trident Z5 RGB Series 32GB (2 x 16GB) 288-Pin SDRAM DDR5 6400 (PC5-51200) CL32-39-39-102 1.40V Dual Channel Desktop Memory Model F5-6400J3239G16GA2-TZ5RS (Metallic Silver) G.Skill Trident Z5 RGB Series 32GB (2 x 16GB) 288-Pin SDRAM DDR5 6400 (PC5-51200) CL32-39-39-102 1.40V Dual Channel Desktop Memory Model F5-6400J3239G16GA2-TZ5RS (Metallic Silver) G.Skill
9.6
Score
View Product
3 G.SKILL F4-3200C16D-16GTZKW Trident Z Series 16GB (2 x 8GB) 288-PinDDR4-3200MHz, White and Black G.SKILL F4-3200C16D-16GTZKW Trident Z Series 16GB (2 x 8GB) 288-PinDDR4-3200MHz, White and Black G.Skill
9.2
Score
View Product
4 G.SKILL Trident Z Series RGB DDR4 4000MHz 32GB(16GBx2) MemoryKit G.SKILL Trident Z Series RGB DDR4 4000MHz 32GB(16GBx2) MemoryKit G.Skill
8.8
Score
View Product
5 G.Skill RipJaws S5 Series 32GB (2 x 16GB) 288-Pin SDRAM DDR5 5600 (PC5-44800) CL30-36-36-89 1.25V Dual Channel Desktop Memory Model F5-5600J3036D16GA2-RS5K (Matte Black) G.Skill RipJaws S5 Series 32GB (2 x 16GB) 288-Pin SDRAM DDR5 5600 (PC5-44800) CL30-36-36-89 1.25V Dual Channel Desktop Memory Model F5-5600J3036D16GA2-RS5K (Matte Black) G.Skill
8.7
Score
View Product
6 G.Skill Trident Z5 RGB Series 32GB (2 x 16GB) 288-Pin SDRAM DDR5 6000 (PC5-48000) CL40-40-40-96 1.35V Dual Channel Desktop Memory Model F5-6000J4040F16GA2-TZ5RK (Matte Black) G.Skill Trident Z5 RGB Series 32GB (2 x 16GB) 288-Pin SDRAM DDR5 6000 (PC5-48000) CL40-40-40-96 1.35V Dual Channel Desktop Memory Model F5-6000J4040F16GA2-TZ5RK (Matte Black) G.Skill
8.4
Score
View Product
7 G.SKILL Trident Z Royal Series RGB DDR4 4000MHz 32GB(16GBx2) Memory Kit G.SKILL Trident Z Royal Series RGB DDR4 4000MHz 32GB(16GBx2) Memory Kit G.Skill
8.2
Score
View Product
8 G.Skill RipJaws V Series 64GB (2 x 32GB) 288-Pin SDRAM DDR4 3600 (PC4-28800) CL18-22-22-42 1.35V Dual Channel Desktop Memory Model F4-3600C18D-64GVK G.Skill RipJaws V Series 64GB (2 x 32GB) 288-Pin SDRAM DDR4 3600 (PC4-28800) CL18-22-22-42 1.35V Dual Channel Desktop Memory Model F4-3600C18D-64GVK G.Skill
7.7
Score
View Product
9 G.SKILL Trident Z Series RGB DDR4 3000MHz 32GB(16GBx2) MemoryKit G.SKILL Trident Z Series RGB DDR4 3000MHz 32GB(16GBx2) MemoryKit G.Skill
7.6
Score
View Product
10 G.SKILL F4-2400C15D-8GVR Ripjaws V Series 8GB (2 x 4GB) 288-PinDDR4-2400MHz, Crimson Red G.SKILL F4-2400C15D-8GVR Ripjaws V Series 8GB (2 x 4GB) 288-PinDDR4-2400MHz, Crimson Red G.Skill
7.4
Score
View Product
BestReviewsTips logo max

Top Customer Reviews

Top Customer Reviews: G.SKILL ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 15 ratings
5 / 5
Ram Very good. Used he in mine R7 setup with ASRock X370 Tiachi jointed of mother with subjects of zeros. I have read a lot of complaints that this ram is not 3200mhz. These claims are dud, is user /other subjects of hardware like opposed to a ram. If you are building/has the system with Ryzen CPU, sure mark yours joint of the mother is able to recognise a 3200mhz. Also insert a ram in some spaces of Ram corrected. Yours update motherboard bios and sometimes will require to manually change a speed of ram to 3200mhz in a bios settings.
4 / 5
Installed in the B450 AM4 motherboard with the Ryzen 5 2600X, once enable a XMP profile in Bios career in a correct speed, otherwise run in a incumplimiento 2133. Any question with him, has run CPU Z and Sisoft and law as it has expected. They are upgrading a motherboard to a X470 because of subjects of audio with a first neighbouring, will see to like law there.
4 / 5
Good product, but unfortunately, he doesnt work in 3200mhz ( 2x8 gb DDR4 CL16 ) with my Gigabyte B450M DS3H jointed of mother and my Ryzen 5 2600x. His so only laws in 2133MHz. As I have been with a corsair revenge lpx 2x8 3000mhz c15 and now am able to run them in 3000mhz with a xmp the profile has turned on
5 / 5
I hate to give the product 5 stars for simply that the one who a box says it will do, but has very had DDR4 dips not doing well with Ryzen and these do immediately and without fiddling roughly.
5 / 5
Memory really good. It has used so only and there is has not had never any subjects with them. Really a lot asthetics on all his claves by heart. Apt well in any build.
4 / 5
The works add, but could not take to 3000MHz with my Ryzen 5 1600X, more probably motherboard or CPU has related.
5 / 5
XMP The profile has done, any subject in mine Gigabyte Gaming 5 MOBO.
5 / 5
These laws of ram add but could do not taking to kick in 3200 mhz until the created a voltage slightly
4 / 5
his very good action but for some motherboards precise to manually dips to time to achieve 3200 Mhz freq.. All more is more
5 / 5
Any complaint. I take one has announced accelerates, any hiccup. I seat it likes him he is hard to find bad RAM these days.. But these also look utmost in mine setup which is the bit of the prize.

Top Customer Reviews: G.SKILL Trident Z ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 8 ratings
5 / 5
Well, it Touches partorisca begin is program of the sud AMD Ryzen 5xxx , useless to buy two car of the boxes will not do to the frequency announces .... (Has tries mother of Map Of the sud asus crosshair viii Extreme x570s) but this does not join me annoy car jai installer of mine 2nd box in mine another pc program intel z390 and works sΓΊper very he 4000 Mhz and the same has chosen to the sud the Ryzen ....

With Him Ryzen 9, a box (2x16GB) work very very he 4000 Mhz with him FCLK the 2000 , mother of map of the sud Asus Crosshair Viii Extreme . Lucido The system is much more has flowed that before with of the DDR4 3600 Mhz.
5 / 5
Trident Z Real Series RGB DDR4 4000MHz is a awesome has produced.
Does expectation further. Any @@subject the installation and overclocking.
Please, control if your motherboard is compatible.
Highly recommended.
5 / 5
Good product. I need other components like motherboard, Gpu, Psu partorisca be in pair and compliment each one which so another. Compatibilty Is the tone partorisca he operates.
5 / 5
Big action and very beautiful, the only contact has been a rbg the software no well with Windows11
4 / 5
A by heart died clave after the month and the half of random use.
Asus Dark hero Motherboard
AMD 5900X CPU
Geforce RTX 3080
5 / 5
the product was easy to install, a rgb the lights were lovely and was stable.
5 / 5
One of one the majority of beautiful and captivating RGB lighting on hardware of PC has not seen never like this far! Money polished and shiny surfaces that one can use likes the mini of mirror while installing to a motherboard. An only lousy the one who spends is that a GSkill software UI sucks and feels inferior the Corsair iCUE software! GSkill, Has to read in some visual experiences of your software. Another that that, work and good functions. Value an investment!
4 / 5
The description has said 4000Mhz but the cant has included to use a whole 4000mhhz that the paid partorisca, for all 4 space. It has to that go down 3600mhz so only for my mobo to geet stability in posting. The vendor knows has bought them 2 boxes of this element that knows to ail to be using all 4 for some spaces, but im so only using 3600mhz to the equal that for me doesnt felt to mark to pay 4000mhz prize, has loved the repayment but vendor doesnt answered anymore. No SPENT Of them.

Top Customer Reviews: G.SKILL Trident Z ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 9 ratings
5 / 5
Any a lot likes to say, really. Obviously die COVID and all a question with components of computers these days, almost all the cost more than reasonably has to that. Buuuut Work, is zippy, and looks well. Any much more to say!
5 / 5
Has taken here punctually , very happy with a product , thank you .
4 / 5
My experience has been very bad of then Any one has been able of the try immediately for the sabre yes has done adequately ,was pieces attack to arm my computer,all the pieces asked it the same day and some have taken but that another ,in fin when the weapon ,any work and there is denegado give my money .
Has cured.
4 / 5
Has bought 2 of Boxes of thesis one of Newegg and one of Amazon for the total of 64Gb, run in 2933MHz, but ossia normal for Ryzen motherboards.
4 / 5
Has bought Always corsair the ram in a past has did not fail me never but has built them the system with a asus will have sync motherboard and has loved some ram for the agree,has begun them with one of these boxes for 32GB and utmost facts has used them the i7 8700 with him for several months,wifes the paper of video is begins like this has given them my gtx1080 of this system and took the RTX 2080have run You some bank is and seen something resisted behind compared to other systems like this has ordered them the i9 9900k and another band of this ram,the ram has arrived prime minister like this the tryed to add to a system pc would kick well but has on enclosed when it has launched them the program,has been them the bios and manualy has dipped a voltage of ram to so that it suggests thus ram( has run in )and has had still a question still has imagined dips was so only a lot matched with my place my old plus and would be them necessary returns him and so only buy the 64 gb conjoint,well when it has taken them mine 9900k installed the tryed a ram again the fact adds well maintain import if yours taking two insiemi some cpus apparently is more sensitive to insiemi very when being no the perfect party then another. On all would say them these claves are like this powerful like other frames of prize and bit it more economic:)
4 / 5
has Purchased these like a upgrade. I have been running corsair pro revenge 16gb in mine gaming rigs for the few months and is really be good but has not touched well with overclocking. I have read the few pieces and revises concealed has said marks the plus overclock the friendly ram to the equal that has decided to give go it. I also upgraded to 32gb in planting to remain with 16gb with the prizes that is in a side an economic plus rightnow but there is remarked also that while the majority of the games typically do not use alot of games of ram like Borderlands 3 for chances, has seen to eat until 12gb in mine physical ram. It adds to this if yours looking to do a lot of streaming together with the plough of multiple tabs in a fund 16gb so only is not enough. Like this far I am very pleased with one , his at present that careers in 3000mhz but will be to touch around with overclocking this weekend so that the time will say. Also a rgb in these is in his point in of the terms of brightness, my corsair the box would blind you unless his turned the down, these postpone so only a right glow for me but ossia so only my opinion. Global good box in the good prize
5 / 5
is now state messing with this RAM for roughly 3 days. A RGB the functionality is still not working afterwards:
Diverse animal-installations of both Software and have Sync for separate
Diverse BIOS updates the different versions to try functionalities (Now current)
A net installs Windows 10
Hours of random troubleshooting of the on-line suggestions.

Asus The support has tried help and has like this far failed
the support there is still to answer to the mine email

really would like me leave the better description, but has paid at present $ 175 more has invested the good quantity of time, for the seeds-functional product.
5 / 5
Would not recommend this product, as RGB the functionality is horrendous. A software that has to download you will have CALLED sync, no for more than people. Basically, if you have loved to change a colour in yours ram, this program will not leave you . A dealbreaker for me is a fact that although all this does not annoy you , a setting of rainbow of the factory in these claves a lot included sync on properly with an another. I have tried basically everything to take a there will be sync program to recognise my ram to any avail. For now, I am stuck with this disorder of the rainbow stuck inside my pc husband.
4 / 5
Has bought these bends by heart to think that would return Ryzen. But it is resulted that they are not very pertinent. They can be rid and will do, but in 2133 MHz. A same company has slats specifically for AMD Ryzen the trident has called Z Lunar. And have given these planks to my edges for Intel motherboard.

Top Customer Reviews: G.SKILL ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 7 ratings
4 / 5
UPDATE: 4 month later still does

has Bought the upgrade of 8gb ddr4, now have double in 16 gb ddr4. It covers and game, easy to install. Motherboard Instantly Recognised It and has taken 16 gb of ram in 5 seconds.
4 / 5
Is RAM how is probably a less run sexy of the gaming PC. This has said these material just works, installs the impression has not gone too bad and the looks adds inside my chance.
5 / 5
Any easy complaint partorisca install.
Although it would suggest partorisca go to the your bios and turning in a XMP because it comes partorisca run 2133mhz, has to turn he until 2400
4 / 5
Was a lot finally adding an extra 8GB exactly a same RAM partorisca less than half a prize.
4 / 5
8 Gbs Is all this is to be require, perfects and fast
4 / 5
jles is overclock the 3200mhz worse no of bug or dequoi partorisca date
5 / 5
Too lazy to revise but is quite economic and the recommend