10 Best FALKEN DESIGN Plastic Raw Materials -

10,830 Reviews Scanned And Analyzed
Rank Image Product Name Score Check Price
1 first Falken Design Corporation MIR1-8/2436 Plastic Acrylic Plexiglas Lucite Acrylic Silver Mirror Sheet, 24" x 36", 1/8" Thick Falken Design Corporation MIR1-8/2436 Plastic Acrylic Plexiglas Lucite Acrylic Silver Mirror Sheet, 24" x 36", 1/8" Thick Falken Design Corporation
9.8
Score
View Product
2 Falken Design BK2025-1-8/2436 Acrylic Black Sheet, 24" x 36", 1/8" Thick Falken Design BK2025-1-8/2436 Acrylic Black Sheet, 24" x 36", 1/8" Thick Falken Design Corporation
9.5
Score
View Product
3 best Falken Design BK2025-1-8/1224 Acrylic Black Sheet, 12" x 24", 1/8" Thick Falken Design BK2025-1-8/1224 Acrylic Black Sheet, 12" x 24", 1/8" Thick Falken Design Corporation
9.3
Score
View Product
4 Falken Design Corporation PC-CL1-8/2436 Plastic Acrylic Plexiglas Lucite Polycarbonate Lexan Clear Sheet, 24" x 36", 1/8" Thick Falken Design Corporation PC-CL1-8/2436 Plastic Acrylic Plexiglas Lucite Polycarbonate Lexan Clear Sheet, 24" x 36", 1/8" Thick Falken Design Corporation
8.9
Score
View Product
5 Falken Design WT3015-1-8/2424 Acrylic White Sheet, Opaque, 24" x 24", 1/8" Thick Falken Design WT3015-1-8/2424 Acrylic White Sheet, Opaque, 24" x 24", 1/8" Thick Falken Design Corporation
8.7
Score
View Product
6 Falken Design Falkenacrylic-MW-CL-8MM/2424 Mw-CL-8mm/2424 Multiwall Polycarbonate Sheet, Greenhouse Cover, 8mm (0.314") 24" x 24" - Clear, Polycarbonate Falken Design Falkenacrylic-MW-CL-8MM/2424 Mw-CL-8mm/2424 Multiwall Polycarbonate Sheet, Greenhouse Cover, 8mm (0.314") 24" x 24" - Clear, Polycarbonate Falken Design
8.4
Score
View Product
7 Falken Design falkenacrylic_Clear_236_36x48 Acrylic Sheet, Plastic/Plexiglas/Lucite, 36" x 48-1/4", Clear Falken Design falkenacrylic_Clear_236_36x48 Acrylic Sheet, Plastic/Plexiglas/Lucite, 36" x 48-1/4", Clear FALKEN DESIGN
8.2
Score
View Product
8 Falken Design ABS-BK-0.06/1236 ABS Textured Plastic Sheet 1/16" (0.060"), 12" x 36" - Black, Plastic Falken Design ABS-BK-0.06/1236 ABS Textured Plastic Sheet 1/16" (0.060"), 12" x 36" - Black, Plastic Falken Design
7.9
Score
View Product
9 Falken Design falkenacrylic_Clear_236_24x60 Acrylic Sheet, Plastic/Plexiglas/Lucite, 24" x 60-1/4", Clear Falken Design falkenacrylic_Clear_236_24x60 Acrylic Sheet, Plastic/Plexiglas/Lucite, 24" x 60-1/4", Clear FALKEN DESIGN
7.6
Score
View Product
10 Falken Design ABS-BK-1-8/1224 ABS Textured Plastic Sheet 1/8" (0.125"), 12" x 24" - Black, Plastic Falken Design ABS-BK-1-8/1224 ABS Textured Plastic Sheet 1/8" (0.125"), 12" x 24" - Black, Plastic FALKEN DESIGN
7.2
Score
View Product

Trending FALKEN DESIGN Plastic Raw Materials Products

What is FALKEN DESIGN Plastic Raw Materials?


Top Customer Reviews: Falken Design ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 2 ratings
4 / 5
Good quality, but has been it partorisca locate in a wall partorisca corner of game of the creature, some flanges are cut roughly, and is acute. I have had to that return. I wish some flanges have been softened.
5 / 5
Flexible and easy to cut. Used he for the daycare room.

Top Customer Reviews: Falken Design ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 2 ratings
5 / 5
Several small chips to the long of one of some flanges. Some other sides were well, which think that me that a side has broken was cut so only bad. I am using this in the frame like calm will not see it , but are there is disappointed still. Partorisca This prize has expected the product of good quality.
4 / 5
Form and quality of terrible product
note Lower

Top Customer Reviews: Falken Design ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 9 ratings
5 / 5
Utilisation partorisca buy this in my local hardware stores which do not spend anymore! I bought it this time partorisca do the substitution of coverage of the filter partorisca my hot tub and looks sum!!! It remembers partorisca cut he with the leaf of fine finishing!!!
5 / 5
It thinks this and all acrylic is on priced but has bought them this partorisca do the coverage done of commission partorisca my supply partorisca be able to of the computer and he have taken a quality of work
4 / 5
Excellent product is coming punctually, happy with a quality
5 / 5
To the equal that has described. I add partorisca photograph elements of small product.
5 / 5
The product is exactly like this described, is gone in the big box with a lot of packing, a product has been protected in both sides with the brown film. Reason im giving 4 stars is any focus partorisca look in a joint was quite alarming. Another that that it is the reflective black cleaned plexiglass
4 / 5
thinks them this and all acrylic is on priced but has bought them this to do the coverage done of commission for my supply to be able to of the computer and he have taken a work done
5 / 5
To the equal that has described. I add to photograph elements of small product.
5 / 5
The excellent product is coming punctually, happy with a quality
5 / 5
Using he partorisca photograph. It is exactly that has looked for. Measure like this described it. Ordering two more partorisca one background and partorisca develop some sides. It requires some cleaners before I use how is a lot of fingerprint and line easy.

Top Customer Reviews: Falken Design ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 4 ratings
4 / 5
Material very exactly that there is wanted.
Likes desently quite fat for a light table I fact (or singage).
Has left light by means of but is not to clear
has come fast

Aversion
has not Been easy dinner to cut
does not leave like this light by means of having thought like this. They are happy has done a light table more brilliant that thought that it would require it to be. This be has said that has has not used never anything like this before so that it has not known that to expect.
5 / 5
Has ordered 2 and has received 2 different thickness and one with cornering broken, shipped in 2 different boxes without special cure in packaging..
4 / 5
The colour is not for real white, but has the significant cream has maintained. They are by train to use he In all the chance, but so only reason am unable to find anything guaranteed the better party.
4 / 5
Games recouvrir joins surface.
Three Content of this compraventa

Top Customer Reviews: Falken Design ...

Rating: 5 out of 5 with 2 ratings
5 / 5
At all like good service and of the good products. Shopping more than here.
5 / 5
At all like good service and of the good products. It will buy more than here.

Top Customer Reviews: Falken Design ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 3 ratings
4 / 5
Exactly as it has described measure. I add partorisca hobbyists creating the highland joints done of commission partorisca electronic that looks a lot cleaned. Textured The side is the freshest plot that a flat side
5 / 5
I mine of yard until doing the in front of the front of the winter partorisca my black vw golf. As I add, I adds. Any subject with -20c times like this far
4 / 5
has Done perfectly very partorisca do lips lateralmente in mine car
A bit expensive although.