10 Best eBook Reader Stands -

20,854 Reviews Scanned And Analyzed
Rank Image Product Name Score Check Price
1 first JETech Case for Amazon Fire HD 10 Tablet 10.1" (7th / 9th Generation, 2017 Release / 2019 Release) Smart Cover with Auto Sleep/Wake, Red JETech Case for Amazon Fire HD 10 Tablet 10.1" (7th / 9th Generation, 2017 Release / 2019 Release) Smart Cover with Auto Sleep/Wake, Red JETech
9.7
Score
View Product
2 JETech Case for Amazon Fire HD 10 Tablet 10.1" (7th / 9th Generation, 2017 Release / 2019 Release) Smart Cover with Auto Sleep/Wake, Blue JETech Case for Amazon Fire HD 10 Tablet 10.1" (7th / 9th Generation, 2017 Release / 2019 Release) Smart Cover with Auto Sleep/Wake, Blue JETech
9.6
Score
View Product
3 best JETech Case for Amazon Fire HD 10 Tablet 10.1" (7th / 9th Generation, 2017 Release / 2019 Release) Smart Cover with Auto Sleep/Wake, Purple JETech Case for Amazon Fire HD 10 Tablet 10.1" (7th / 9th Generation, 2017 Release / 2019 Release) Smart Cover with Auto Sleep/Wake, Purple JETech
9.2
Score
View Product
4 BOZHUORUI All-New Kindle Paperwhite Waterproof eReader Case (10th Generation,2018 Release - Model PQ94WIF) - Stand Smart Protective Cover with Hand Strap with Auto Sleep/Wake Feature (Nightfall) BOZHUORUI All-New Kindle Paperwhite Waterproof eReader Case (10th Generation,2018 Release - Model PQ94WIF) - Stand Smart Protective Cover with Hand Strap with Auto Sleep/Wake Feature (Nightfall) BOZHUORUI
8.8
Score
View Product
5 WANPOOL Universal Non-Slip Hand Strap Holder, for use with 6 Inch Kindle E-Readers - Kindle Paperwhite/Voyage/Oasis/Fire HD 6 and More (Gray) WANPOOL Universal Non-Slip Hand Strap Holder, for use with 6 Inch Kindle E-Readers - Kindle Paperwhite/Voyage/Oasis/Fire HD 6 and More (Gray) WANPOOL
8.5
Score
View Product
6 WANPOOL Universal Non-Slip Hand Strap Holder, for use with 6 Inch Kindle E-Readers - Kindle Paperwhite/Voyage/Oasis/Fire HD 6 and More (Black) WANPOOL Universal Non-Slip Hand Strap Holder, for use with 6 Inch Kindle E-Readers - Kindle Paperwhite/Voyage/Oasis/Fire HD 6 and More (Black) WANPOOL
8.3
Score
View Product
7 BOZHUORUI Case for All-New Kindle Paperwhite 10th Generation (fits All Paperwhite eReaders) - PU Leather Handheld Portable Stand Protective Cover with Auto Sleep/Wake (Black) BOZHUORUI Case for All-New Kindle Paperwhite 10th Generation (fits All Paperwhite eReaders) - PU Leather Handheld Portable Stand Protective Cover with Auto Sleep/Wake (Black) BOZHUORUI
8.1
Score
View Product
8 BOZHUORUI Case for All-New Kindle Paperwhite 10th Generation (fits All Paperwhite eReaders) - PU Leather Handheld Portable Stand Protective Cover with Auto Sleep/Wake (Red Wine) BOZHUORUI Case for All-New Kindle Paperwhite 10th Generation (fits All Paperwhite eReaders) - PU Leather Handheld Portable Stand Protective Cover with Auto Sleep/Wake (Red Wine) BOZHUORUI
7.8
Score
View Product
9 BOZHUORUI Stand Case for All-New 7" Kindle Oasis e-Books Readers (9th Generation 2017 Release and 10th Generation 2019 Release) - Handheld Portable PU Leather Shell Cover with Auto Sleep/Wake (Brown) BOZHUORUI Stand Case for All-New 7" Kindle Oasis e-Books Readers (9th Generation 2017 Release and 10th Generation 2019 Release) - Handheld Portable PU Leather Shell Cover with Auto Sleep/Wake (Brown) BOZHUORUI
7.5
Score
View Product
10 HDE® Orange Rotating Case Stand fits iPad 2 / 3 HDE® Orange Rotating Case Stand fits iPad 2 / 3
7.3
Score
View Product

Trending eBook Reader Stands Products

What is eBook Reader Stands?


Top Customer Reviews: JETech Case for ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 10 ratings
4 / 5 Dan
You love it! Partorisca A side is an excellent pill , easy to use and good quality! I have bought a partorisca my daughter partorisca Navidad and likes has bought so much of another on its own name!
5 / 5 Shirl
So that far it has been it using a chance in the travesía business along and has been taking an abuse of security etc and always inside my stock exchange of work. Looks Of chance like new with which 6 months and 90k airmiles.
5 / 5 Marguerita
Does well, looks and feels like a ipad has spent partorisca the whole plot less $ .
4 / 5 Delmar
Has fulfilled fully expectations. State using partorisca the few weeks without @@subject. Nizza And slender to the equal that has wished. The sum of looks of the quality and there is not founding any negatives partorisca inform.
5 / 5 Tess
The product has arrived first of time, returns perfect and is described like this. Good quality partorisca of the money.
5 / 5 Maple
Exactly that there is wanted. Well fact and access perfectly. Unlocks A screen when open to the equal that has declared. Enough it satisfies
4 / 5 Bettyann
A Fire HD 10 access of pill in a good chance and snug. The looks of chance to be of good quality. A sleep / wake the characteristic is the good touch . This chance will maintain my pill takes and clean for some time to come.
4 / 5 Daria
This chance is perfect for a Pill of Amazon a lot of Durable fact a lot of value of the money are happy has chosen this one is coming punctually good packaging
4 / 5 Colene
Good solid chance and perfect access. It likes that I can use it like this stand also. When being clumsy has fell it already but a chance has protected my pill.
4 / 5 Ivonne
Has seen the image of description that objective this chance was spent. Yes, it can have chance of available better quality, but for a pricre, ossia the good value . For heavy use, is better to spend more money and take another product. I bouth this partorisca $ .

Top Customer Reviews: JETech Case for ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 10 ratings
4 / 5 Donya
You love it! Partorisca A side is an excellent pill , easy to use and good quality! I have bought a partorisca my daughter partorisca Navidad and likes has bought so much of another on its own name!
5 / 5 Berta
So that far it has been it using a chance in the travesía business along and has been taking an abuse of security etc and always inside my stock exchange of work. Looks Of chance like new with which 6 months and 90k airmiles.
4 / 5 Leia
Does well, looks and feels like a ipad has spent partorisca the whole plot less $ .
4 / 5 Vonnie
Has fulfilled fully expectations. State using partorisca the few weeks without @@subject. Nizza And slender to the equal that has wished. The sum of looks of the quality and there is not founding any negatives partorisca inform.
5 / 5 Tammi
The product has arrived first of time, returns perfect and is described like this. Good quality partorisca of the money.
4 / 5 Wade
Exactly that there is wanted. Well fact and access perfectly. Unlocks A screen when open to the equal that has declared. Enough it satisfies
5 / 5 Sharyn
A Fire HD 10 access of pill in a good chance and snug. The looks of chance to be of good quality. A sleep / wake the characteristic is the good touch . This chance will maintain my pill takes and clean for some time to come.
4 / 5 Damaris
This chance is perfect for a Pill of Amazon a lot of Durable fact a lot of value of the money are happy has chosen this one is coming punctually good packaging
5 / 5 Lucile
Good solid chance and perfect access. It likes that I can use it like this stand also. When being clumsy has fell it already but a chance has protected my pill.
4 / 5 Dorotha
Has seen the image of description that objective this chance was spent. Yes, it can have chance of available better quality, but for a pricre, ossia the good value . For heavy use, is better to spend more money and take another product. I bouth this partorisca $ .

Top Customer Reviews: JETech Case for ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 30 ratings
4 / 5 Christi
You love it! Partorisca A side is an excellent pill , easy to use and good quality! I have bought a partorisca my daughter partorisca Navidad and likes has bought so much of another on its own name!
5 / 5 Annie
So that far it has been it using a chance in the travesía business along and has been taking an abuse of security etc and always inside my stock exchange of work. Looks Of chance like new with which 6 months and 90k airmiles.
5 / 5 Alejandra
Does well, looks and feels like a ipad has spent partorisca the whole plot less $ .
4 / 5 Alonzo
Has fulfilled fully expectations. State using partorisca the few weeks without @@subject. Nizza And slender to the equal that has wished. The sum of looks of the quality and there is not founding any negatives partorisca inform.
4 / 5 Lakia
The product has arrived first of time, returns perfect and is described like this. Good quality partorisca of the money.
4 / 5 Erica
Exactly that there is wanted. Well fact and access perfectly. Unlocks A screen when open to the equal that has declared. Enough it satisfies
4 / 5 Ashton
A Fire HD 10 access of pill in a good chance and snug. The looks of chance to be of good quality. A sleep / wake the characteristic is the good touch . This chance will maintain my pill takes and clean for some time to come.
4 / 5 Earlean
This chance is perfect for a Pill of Amazon a lot of Durable fact a lot of value of the money are happy has chosen this one is coming punctually good packaging
5 / 5 Harlan
Good solid chance and perfect access. It likes that I can use it like this stand also. When being clumsy has fell it already but a chance has protected my pill.
4 / 5 Joselyn
Has seen the image of description that objective this chance was spent. Yes, it can have chance of available better quality, but for a pricre, ossia the good value . For heavy use, is better to spend more money and take another product. I bouth this partorisca $ .
4 / 5 Loma
Access perfectly, looks good and looks durable. Has not falling a pill(and does not plan to) but to the look likes would protect it so only well. Also a foldable the coverage is awesome like the stand. I produce it adds
5 / 5 Sheila
Good chance partorisca a prize, but like the little another reviewers there is remarked to my smells of chances like to of him has been shipped in the full container of fish. His summer the few weeks and he still stinks, included after washing with soap and of the water. It is quite bad that does not go was punctual can has to that toss a chance. Tired of my hands that stink to the equal that of the fish every time manages my pill.
4 / 5 Mariel
Have arrived house to find a container that attended. Being mad about to say a less especially has been of then struggling to do use of my surface of Microsoft first edition. Has think that a fire there would have been some juice to start with but nope, and thats any question. As I plugged he in, expected for the round of sounds to update and has then begun byline on and touching around with him. Like this far like this well, one load is taking roughly hours until full. Any question, are in any haste of then already has my Mac, Ipad and telephone to maintain me has occupied. Some looks of system to run quite well, answered enough quickly, a system of the his are not adds in max level. I am missing some bass, has bitten it tinny, but tolerable of some 30 seconds have listened. So only I can revise based some time had it, which is not enough to give the full evaluation. But thus moment an hour to plant up and touching around am happy with a compraventa.
5 / 5 Freddy
Has purchased two of these for presents navideños. I purchased him to agree two Fire of Pills of Amazon and has endowed a chance together with them. They are the believer in bylines to purchase chance and screen protectors with an element immediately a hop.

Marie well, I like a coverage and to the equal that has some poster to bend open. While it is not like this rugged likes a Otterbox is to good sure more slender, the time will say that well it protects.

Would not use this particular chance for mine young plus in the device this in spite of. It tends to launch my iPad when it is done with him, does not think this chance could protect of this class of the abuse but I think is the chance adds for an adult of the oldest/boy the one who will have cured more to an element.
4 / 5 Shannon
I supposition takes like stops of pays. $ 10 Thus chance is the good shot ... But so only beware that a quality of coverage is quite sketchy. My coverage is to come fraction, and is quite evident that a chance will take lined on really easily. A mine of returns of the chance Kindle Fire HD 10, so only can maintain or dip stickers in a front to cover on all some scratches... We will see.
5 / 5 Belen
This chance is expected like this. Good materials. Has the partial hard chance with the yard is gone in a side that access of leaves to be able to and of the keys of volume, touching port, microphone and earphone jack. A hard chance protects a backside and sides, particularly some corners and camera. One opening for a camera is necessary and smooth. A sleep of car/works magnetised awake of good coverage and offer some protect of the screen when concluded. (I still recommend to to the protective screen likes them one of these '9Of H glass revenido' a bit).

Besides, a chance does not add any one a lot of bulk to a pill. Some the external surfaces have the crazy to finalise which is excellent like helps prevents a pill of accidentally slipping your hands and smudges is not seen easily.

The volume was some stars been due to a soft inner material used for an advance of coverage (Ossia one same for all the chances of these bondadosos that has seen). When A coverage is bent behind repeatedly, any under a backside or to the equal that was of triangular support, raisin relatively easily and can not be easy to clean. Like this servants like this both an inner coverage as well as an external coverage and would have to that be drawn like such.

In general ossia the very good chance .
5 / 5 Sung
Good chance for a prize. It looks that it protects my device. Apt is good and one is is able to resist a pill in the corner to see.

A material is more plastic that would like me - almost like this to 3 of student coverage binder material. It does not expect a same quality like the chance of iPad.

Has small magnets in a flange of a chance to maintain a coverage in place in a screen. This feeble look.
4 / 5 Angela
A good chance for a prize. It is plastic hard and the materials of leathery type have simulated is not to the prize but he would have to that resist on well. The magnets for a coverage of @@@folding screen could be to be bit it stronger but all-in-all, is the good chance that that is supposed to protect yours pill of Fire and servants like this quell'decent stand to see
4 / 5 Maryland
is a lot that has these lil fond that dipped your pill in way of sleep but is lil thin to a point he shimmies the bit in an upper flap and my smell of pleasant word for the few days. It likes it has dried fishbones and stale air. BUT for $ 20 bucks is material quite good .
4 / 5 Eleonora
Is the chance , any different that any one another chance. It returns to add which is a main thing , and an upper fold to gold thr pill until looking netflix. That more can asks? It have to that remark that these smells of the what absolutely horrible. Like this bad that that resists a pill in a chance for 5 same minutes my hands odora bad. I expect that this goes was or will not be using he for longitude.
5 / 5 Lorinda
It gives it enormous qualite touches lucido May of reward ! It is missing a lot of Application wants to me install tent of Google ! It does not accept Of as all his application ,
4 / 5 Rachel
Loves a product! This in spite of, I cant takes it to be in a has creased parts of a coverage like pointed without him toppling on. It can be the error of user, but has tried several times, several ways and I can do not taking to go. Any one bad this in spite of, is protected, thats that subject @of mine.
5 / 5 Glinda
To good sure cheaply fact but can not complain for that in this prize. I can complain in a horrible manure smell of a product. They are when leaving is gone in an air that expects for a smell to go was.
5 / 5 Esperanza
A chance looks good and sturdy but has not been that to do in a stench of fish that exited of him when it takes opened. It was not if it is a material use for the do or a storage maintained it until it is shipped. Nizza But smelly.
4 / 5 Cammie
Perfect access for Fire of Amazon HD 10 pill! Open and near does magnetic well. A lot resembled a version of iPad of the Apple, so only heavier. The packaging Of vendor is poor - among the plastic stock exchange without boxes likes some corners were bent slightly and the packaging was dirty in an outside (looks something there is spilt on he). Light smell in some material the one who hopefully will dispel . In spite of a subject of packaging has experienced, would recommend an element he!
4 / 5 Trinity
Are very satisfied Of the Games of quality lucida prize. The tablette does not classify never of the same support that escapes it, but take a lot easily with his toes like being partorisca comb fixed.
5 / 5 Nicolasa
These works but he would be well in bylines in wedge the way bit it more securely when in way of landscape. It is awesome there is the way of the work in way of portrait.
4 / 5 Meaghan
Fantastic device. For a calm prize can any gone bad. The quality adds master or read books or of the comics and especially love films of clock. A Dolby Atmos is surprising. It takes it!! 👍👍👍👏👏👍👏👏
5 / 5 Raphael
Has bought this product based in good descriptions, but perhaps has taken the defective a? A coverage does not seat to walk against a screen, and so that it does not close /unlock consistently and can not use a chance like the stand reason he randomly collapse and falls on. I can a lot of really use it, would have to has purchased a chance of mark of the Amazon.
5 / 5 Lanita
I like a characteristic that gone back one Shoots on when you plough a coverage and he the in firm down when calm the in firm. It installs easily and it looks to be the very good access.

Top Customer Reviews: BOZHUORUI All-New ...

Rating: 5 out of 5 with 3 ratings
5 / 5 Felicia
I have ordered this product with low expectations. How it is often difficult to judge material and quality of the image based in pictures. When it Arrives, punctual(!) I have been pleased both with this functionality and a crispness of an art of chance. The Works likes them announced
5 / 5 Andrea
Absolutely gorgeous of chances that the mine accesses 2018 edition 10 Paperwhite. A boss and the stand are big quality! It has to that order again!! Thanx!!
5 / 5 Roland
Wants to one feels of him. A creation and the colour are exited amiably too much! And a stand is well. Amur A piece of door of the hand! Like this handy and beautiful <3

Top Customer Reviews: HDE® Orange ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 5 ratings
5 / 5
The cost has checked Durable hard partorisca years!
4 / 5
The cost has verified the chance adds and is everything says that it is. So only the desire turned of a screen of iPad when a coverage is closed.
4 / 5
The access of Compraventa has checked I tampon 2 perfectly and was exactly as it has described. It arrives the time has turned has attributed.
4 / 5
The chance adds and is everything says that it is. So only the desire turned of a screen of iPad when a coverage is closed.
4 / 5
Access I tampon 2 perfectly and was exactly to the equal that has described. It arrives the time has turned has attributed.