10 Best eBook Reader Sleeves -

13,064 Reviews Scanned And Analyzed
Rank Image Product Name Score Check Price
1 first kwmobile Origami Case for Kobo Libra H2O - Ultra Slim Fit Premium PU Leather Cover with Stand - Cosmic Nature Blue/Grey/Black kwmobile Origami Case for Kobo Libra H2O - Ultra Slim Fit Premium PU Leather Cover with Stand - Cosmic Nature Blue/Grey/Black kwmobile
9.9
Score
View Product
2 TiMOVO Case for Kindle Paperwhite E-Reader (10th Generation, 2018 Release) - Premium Thin Lightweight Leather Cover with Auto Wake/Sleep for Amazon Kindle Paperwhite, Black TiMOVO Case for Kindle Paperwhite E-Reader (10th Generation, 2018 Release) - Premium Thin Lightweight Leather Cover with Auto Wake/Sleep for Amazon Kindle Paperwhite, Black TIMovo
9.6
Score
View Product
3 best Fintie Folio Case for All-New Kindle Paperwhite (10th Generation, 2018 Release) - Book Style Premium Fabric Shockproof Cover with Auto Sleep/Wake for Amazon Kindle Paperwhite E-Reader, Vintage Brown Fintie Folio Case for All-New Kindle Paperwhite (10th Generation, 2018 Release) - Book Style Premium Fabric Shockproof Cover with Auto Sleep/Wake for Amazon Kindle Paperwhite E-Reader, Vintage Brown Fintie
9.2
Score
View Product
4 Fintie Slimshell Case for All-New Kindle Paperwhite (10th Generation, 2018 Release) - Premium Lightweight PU Leather Cover with Auto Sleep/Wake for Amazon Kindle Paperwhite E-Reader, Galaxy Fintie Slimshell Case for All-New Kindle Paperwhite (10th Generation, 2018 Release) - Premium Lightweight PU Leather Cover with Auto Sleep/Wake for Amazon Kindle Paperwhite E-Reader, Galaxy Fintie
8.9
Score
View Product
5 kwmobile Case for Kobo Libra H2O - Book Style PU Leather Protective e-Reader Cover Folio Case - Magnolias Taupe/White/Dark Grey kwmobile Case for Kobo Libra H2O - Book Style PU Leather Protective e-Reader Cover Folio Case - Magnolias Taupe/White/Dark Grey kwmobile
8.6
Score
View Product
6 kwmobile Cover for Kobo Aura H2O Edition 1 - Fabric e-Reader Case with Built-in Hand Strap and Stand - Fabric Dark Grey kwmobile Cover for Kobo Aura H2O Edition 1 - Fabric e-Reader Case with Built-in Hand Strap and Stand - Fabric Dark Grey kwmobile
8.4
Score
View Product
7 CoBak Kindle Paperwhite Case - All New PU Leather Smart Cover with Auto Sleep Wake Feature for Kindle Paperwhite 10th Generation 2018 Released, Rose Gold CoBak Kindle Paperwhite Case - All New PU Leather Smart Cover with Auto Sleep Wake Feature for Kindle Paperwhite 10th Generation 2018 Released, Rose Gold CoBak
8.1
Score
View Product
8 BOZHUORUI Case for All-new 7" Kobo Libra H2O e-Books readers,Premium PU Leather Multiangle Stand Shell Cover with Auto Sleep/Wake (Lucky tree) BOZHUORUI Case for All-new 7" Kobo Libra H2O e-Books readers,Premium PU Leather Multiangle Stand Shell Cover with Auto Sleep/Wake (Lucky tree) BOZHUORUI
7.7
Score
View Product
9 kwmobile Cover for Kobo Clara HD - PU Leather e-Reader Case with Built-in Hand Strap and Stand - Moroccan Vibes in Multicolor Blue/Red/Light Brown kwmobile Cover for Kobo Clara HD - PU Leather e-Reader Case with Built-in Hand Strap and Stand - Moroccan Vibes in Multicolor Blue/Red/Light Brown kwmobile
7.6
Score
View Product
10 kwmobile Case for Kobo Libra H2O - PU Leather Cover with Magnet Closure, Stand, Strap, Card Slot - Cosmic Nature Blue/Grey/Black kwmobile Case for Kobo Libra H2O - PU Leather Cover with Magnet Closure, Stand, Strap, Card Slot - Cosmic Nature Blue/Grey/Black kwmobile
7.3
Score
View Product

Trending eBook Reader Sleeves Products

What is eBook Reader Sleeves?


Top Customer Reviews: kwmobile Origami ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 2 ratings
4 / 5 Geralyn
Odora. And look bite it free
5 / 5 Tristan
Any question in !

Top Customer Reviews: TiMOVO Case for ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 6 ratings
4 / 5
A Chance is very uncomfortable to resist. Treble of the thin plastic flanges does not feel good in a hand. A flap partorisca protect of the front creates bulkiness when reading like this trying aguantarprpers arrive or has bent so only creates a place of uncomfortable control.

A chance this in spite of has falls quite well protect is directed mainly of this characteristic and is lined also with the good soft material. A lot snug returns also, but so only can not recommend he because of plásticoes of hard economic feeling and also that @it give my opinion of a New Paperwhite Kindle not even really that requires the protect/of screen of the chance.
5 / 5
This chance has shipped quickly and has arrived exactly to the equal that has described: light and with a power to both wake on a Kindle when open and dip the to sleep when concluded. They are very satisfied. Thank you!
5 / 5
Accesses of chances amiably and some looks of coverage to close securely. Also a fund of a chance protects a key of power to be accidentally pressed when situated on is inferior. In general very pleased with this chance.
4 / 5
Has ordered this for the present navideño as I can not give the pertinent description
5 / 5
material Economic, any same magnet although it says like this. I complain to buy the
5 / 5
This chance was perfect for my Kindle And-reader. Thank you

Top Customer Reviews: Fintie Folio Case ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 10 ratings
4 / 5 Earnestine
I love a look and feel of this chance. It is exactly like the trader there has been announces. Shopping again of this trader.
Thank you Partorisca The experience of compraventa fantastic.
5 / 5 Evalyn
Loves this coverage, feels adds in the resistant. Kindle Looks very better in him.
4 / 5 Ema
Ossia The chance adds partorisca a Kindle Paperwhite ereader. It looks skin , but is the vinyl or something likes him concealed. Partorisca A prize, was exactly that has looked for. A ereader awake on when you plough a chance, and the turns was when calm the in bylines. Also it protect it and he the easiest fact partorisca resist.
4 / 5 Yanira
A Fintie works of Chances of the good Folio like the coverage partorisca my Kindle. A chance is easy to resist and when I the in firm turns of a kindle which is a prize added . One covers is easily accessible when a chance is closed.
4 / 5 Rashad
Really love this coverage. Marcos my Kindle look the magazine of skin. It is reassuring it protects of scratches but also bondadosos of disguises a Kindle and the fact less probably any one would love the walk was with that so only looks the small book. You recommend this product.
4 / 5 Bernice
The look adds, returns perfectly. Magnetic closure, turning a Kindle was, when concluded.
4 / 5 Rick
Your Ebook look the real book. The magnetic opener work a lot well.
4 / 5 Tandy
Loves a look and feel of this chance. It is exactly like the trader there has been announces. Shopping again of this trader.
Thank you For the experience of compraventa fantastic.
5 / 5 Fredricka
Ossia The lovely chance for a kindle. Very classical looking.
5 / 5 Earnestine
Are like this happy has bought them this chance!!! It feels like this well in your hand. Light and durable

Top Customer Reviews: Fintie Slimshell ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 16 ratings
4 / 5 Caren
I have had this in mine old kindle and bought it again partorisca one 10. An old one has turn the little bit but I spent it everywhere. An old one has protected he of well on until I have fallen the big toolbox on that.

I like a coverage of the magnet on/was characteristic.

10/10 would fall the toolbox on he again.
4 / 5 Irina
Good quality, the look adds, some works of way of the good sleep when that closes a coverage, covert clips in easy and is ensured, the material is light but still protects well.
4 / 5 Eugenio
It likes- one election of map and some the concrete maps have taken. Some works of good sleep and really does not remark any extra weight when that resists my kindle and a chance.
5 / 5 Jen
I have purchased the slimshell chance partorisca cover and protect my recently purchased Kindle Paperwhite ereader. Some returns of chance perfectly and treaty like this announced, automatically closing down a Kindle when enclosed and estádespertando' he the inaugural. A product was precisely engineered and a panorama of galaxy has chosen was fantastically there is showed.
5 / 5 Junko
I want a bit it paints in this chance and a chance is adds. The havent fell It still this in spite of like this im a lot sure he protect my kindle the the fall.
4 / 5 Aleen
This in fact returns better that an amazon-branded chance partorisca my leading-generation kindle. I am not crazy in a graphic galaxy but is differential which is the one who there are them wanted.
4 / 5 Isidro
A kindle access amiably inside an only thing would improve is a magnet of enclosed could be the little stronger.
4 / 5 Meagan
The works perfect for my kindle! Amur One transports on/was figure when opening/that it closes a coverage forward, and is the prize adds . Amur A creation in a front also!
4 / 5 Chloe
Easy to insert Kindle, chance of good quality. Inaugural and that closes the active coverage Kindle or dips it to sleep.
4 / 5 Harvey
This chance is beautiful and works well but Dents and stain a lot easily.
4 / 5 Thuy
I like an election of map and some the concrete maps have taken. Some works of good sleep and really does not remark any extra weight when that resists my kindle and a chance.
4 / 5 Virgil
Too often a Paperwhite asks to love the restart when have has reopened simply a coverage after the dipped down partorisca only 10-15 min. I amour is light weight and built-in dictionary. A chance this in spite of is staring partorisca fray in some vertical flanges.
4 / 5 Noel
Has purchased the slimshell chance partorisca cover and protect my recently purchased Kindle Paperwhite ereader. Some returns of chance perfectly and treaty like this announced, automatically closing down a Kindle when enclosed and estádespertando' he the inaugural. A product was precisely engineered and a panorama of galaxy has chosen was fantastically there is showed.
4 / 5 Ciera
Wants a bit paints in this chance and a chance is adds. The havent fell It still this in spite of like this im a lot sure he protect my kindle the the fall.
4 / 5 Ruben
Mina All-new Kindle Paperwhite 10th Generation – 2018 access of emission perfectly in this chance. (This chance does not have the built in light). It is easy to resist and protects a Kindle well.
4 / 5 Lyndon
This in fact returns better that an amazon-branded chance for my leading-generation kindle. I am not crazy in a graphic galaxy but is differential which is the one who there are them wanted.

Top Customer Reviews: kwmobile Case for ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 6 ratings
4 / 5 Rosalind
A chance is the perfect access partorisca my Book H20.

A question is a smell . A chance has the smell that resembles still to rot fish. It take the few days partorisca air it is gone in a sun partorisca a stench to mostly go was.
5 / 5 Takako
Very good matériaux and The Image on fact a personalised object vs his étuis the black regulates.
5 / 5 Georgetta
Returns a kobo rids perfectly and does not add too hanged. I conclude it it dips a kobo in way of sleep
5 / 5 Lauretta
I like a picture / to draw . It looks partorisca be sturdy .
5 / 5 Ruthe
I add pound h2O chance! Much more reasonably it price that a some manufactured partorisca indigo. Easy to take a ereader in and out of a chance. I love a function/of awake sleep.
4 / 5 Kenyatta
This étui is perfect, Access perfectly and adore it. It is a lot that Feigns.

Top Customer Reviews: kwmobile Cover for ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 1 ratings
4 / 5 Gemma
Taken the few days done and used it so only bit it. In the first place impressing is that it likes! Elastic strap partorisca dip hand by means of this good. It stands up amiably in his own also. The together folds amiably. It is cloth like any insurance to the equal that resists on use in a bath of then has a h2o edition, but like this far pleased in general.

Top Customer Reviews: CoBak Kindle ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 5 ratings
5 / 5 Elvin
Very enough and perfect access for a new paperwhite. Very happy, one feels of of the this classifies of hard, this in spite of with time and use that can soften. Amur A creation with gold 🦋. Butterflies.
5 / 5 Kathy
Returns my paperwhite perfectly, and is beautiful. Some colours are brilliant and looks a lot-does like this far. Any complaint!
5 / 5 Leslie
Honradamente Loves the, has drawn them some african symbols to do it more mine but his very in general, the prize adds
4 / 5 Carman
Returns a kindle perfect, delicate to take he out of a chance, which thinks is the good thing. A function / of awake sleep of some works of coverage perfectly.
5 / 5 Shanon
Has taken this for my promise and loves it. A product looks a lot of fact and the looks adds.

Top Customer Reviews: BOZHUORUI Case for ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 13 ratings
5 / 5 Cristi
The element is described like this and looks in of the photos. It looks good quality , but of course the only time will say that well it resists up. Work so that it feign; it sleeps in prójimo and is has resisted closed with magnets. Bending A coverage to a backside while in the use is very easy and comfortable to resist. It outrage a chance, a container has comprised also the protective screen and the small stylus. I have not used a protective screen but is to the good prize in chance there is wanted. A stylus is feeling quite economic, but functions in a ereader and in of the ready telephones. A stylus has the round rubbery game like any slide in a screen a lot easily, but could be useful to draw in the smartphone or pill. Again, a stylus is the good free prize for any the one who that could love.
4 / 5 Shelli
To the Works likes them to them the promised, has arrived first of time. Has all the impression in Chinese I supposition, any English translation at all but has not had any need for him for the dipped to use. So only I ask if these Facts in of the products of Cina am sure regarding an use of material - could t be toxic? I have bought he because of an I quite a lot of squares on that.
5 / 5 Isaias
Has concerned the little reason a prize was like this down when compared at random of Kobo. The accesses add.

My woman loves it!
5 / 5 Jaymie
Produced excellent, the good-looking quality and his colours are good-looking!
4 / 5 Trish
A chance is exactly like this seen in a picture and access perfectly. Very happy with him!
5 / 5 Agueda
Ossia The coverage of the sleep adds . Access perfectly. Function of the coverage of the sleep is excellent. Some photos a lot a justice of coverage, how is even more a lot in person. A creation is vivid and good quality .. A capacity to use a coverage like the stand is simple to do and effective. Very happy with this compraventa!
4 / 5 Page
Want to this and-coverage of reader. It returns and works perfectly. A colour is surprising. Totally you recommend this to any one.
4 / 5 Donnell
Is to perfect yours very conceived are very satisfied
4 / 5 Risa
Loves a creation and he looks sturdy! Perfect coverage my new Kobo! Thanking my sister for a Kobo. Thanking me to choose a better chance!
4 / 5 Vivienne
The product adds for a prize! Amur A creation also. Shopping another punctual creation
5 / 5 Eileen
Ossia The coverage of the sleep adds . Access perfectly. Function of the coverage of the sleep is excellent. Some photos a lot a justice of coverage, how is even more a lot in person. A creation is vivid and good quality .. A capacity to use a coverage like the stand is simple to do and effective. A lot happy with this compraventa!
5 / 5 Rosia
Wants to this and-coverage of reader. It returns and works perfectly. A colour is surprising. Totally you recommend this to any one.
5 / 5 Asha
This chance has arrived punctual. It is beautiful and quite looking in person.

Top Customer Reviews: kwmobile Cover for ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 9 ratings
4 / 5 Clemmie
Each product has the little caveats and this one has more than the little. Any magnet of sleep of the car, opens of a cup, elder that a kobo it doing bit it fatter-wider-big and finally an elastic band that control a chance closes is to disturb it to toe on partorisca close and toe behind partorisca open when you want to read. I have loved mine another original sleep kobo if that an integer kobo feels tiny as well as easy to the toe opens to read. This in spite of with everything east says a reason that has bought this chance was because of a hand-held strap . It have been reading in the kobo mini for the long time and to the equal that have fallen asleep, my kobo mini fallen and a screen finalised with the tiny nick concealed to annoy me when I have read like leters for behind a nick is hid. Ossia A reason has bought the new mark Kobo Clara HD and for this the chance with the hand-held strap. I have included it has tried glueing the magnet to an upper flange accident that dips a kobo to sleep when concluded ( work) still when the fold behind dips a kobo to sleep too much. Like this in spite of all a drawbacks, first world-wide questions, am using a chance he like this-east and has to that the left has bent opened with an elastic that resists a coverage opens to leave me to use a hand-held strap. To solve a question of sleep, has dipped he in 5 minutes. Now ossia where was pleasantly has surprised was when I have had my right hand in a hand-held strap, my thumb was free to touch a right side of a screen to spend a page. It have been coveting a Kobo Forms for a key to turn pages and now with this chance, any so only maintain my kobo of falling gave a capacity the tower of the page with a book has read. With sleeping place to 5 minutes a coverage of sleep is no longer has required. Although we buy chances for his protective coverage, in this chance buy this chance for his protective hand-held strap and a turning of page. They are more than happy with this chance and will be to return an original Kobo husband to sleep of more Buy. P.D. When Spending a kobo around I toe a strap behind and close a protective coverage, then toe a strap to close a coverage. I add little chance.
5 / 5 Antwan
The chance adds. Access Kobo perfectly. For quell'access to have subjects of the Clear is not symetrical and can have state installing to the rovescio. Added the small magnet to do it the coverage of sleep without questions.
5 / 5 Rochelle
Has been using this for the pair of month now and an elastic there is loosened on a lot little, how is in sure closure in a reader. The works perfect. I can it do not take to dip a reader to sleep when I close a coverage, as I he manually, but ossia probably the setting in a reader that can not imagine was. Any biggie. Very good.
5 / 5 Jannet
I really like this chance, looks very good and stylish and while any sturdy likes a bit class of otterbox, sufficiently maintains one and-the sure reader. A built in the strap for your hand is the little uncomfortable but usable and does not see any better way of the do so it likes of the utilisations, and if no, oh well. It was not it has been it there supposition to be car-described like this sleep but so that it is not doing is one.
4 / 5 Kiersten
A product looks does in a picture but does not return Clara HD. I have tried email a company to see had the deception in a measure send, but an email does not act. A zone of contact in his web of place neither laws. I have left a feedback by means of the amazon and has not gone back mine. As I expect that this description will do them @give require to improve his service of client.
4 / 5 Lesha
I really like a strap that wraps around my hand like this yes falls slept when reading a ereader does not fall to a paving.
4 / 5 Denna
Has a same complaint like the leading client. Square peg hole of round. It does not return my new Clear mark. I have maintained unfortunately think has has had to that return it, and has broken my ereader screen. Claro is no longer functional. Worse cost never.
4 / 5 Christene
Has not opened like the regular ebook coverage that calm leave you to read likes the book. Each one another house usually does
5 / 5 Lenora
Resupplies protect reasonable this in spite of so only remains up in a corner and there is not any magnet like your device does not close was automatically when calm the park

Top Customer Reviews: kwmobile Case for ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 1 ratings
4 / 5 Kristopher
I have had this product partorisca the few months now and work so only well. Would have has wanted to have he in the option of the skin by heart has sold. It finds a way to sleep bit it sensitive, but ossia more one the fault of a reader any one a coverage. I spend it around in my rucksack or handbag partorisca read while on or in traffic. I recommend this product.