10 Best eBook Reader Sleeves -

27,976 Reviews Scanned And Analyzed
Rank Image Product Name Score Check Price
1 first CoBak Kindle Paperwhite Case - All New PU Leather Smart Cover with Auto Sleep Wake Feature for Kindle Paperwhite 10th… CoBak Kindle Paperwhite Case - All New PU Leather Smart Cover with Auto Sleep Wake Feature for Kindle Paperwhite 10th… CoBak
9.8
Score
View Product
2 CoBak Kindle Paperwhite Case - All New PU Leather Smart Cover with Auto Sleep Wake Feature for Kindle Paperwhite 10th… CoBak Kindle Paperwhite Case - All New PU Leather Smart Cover with Auto Sleep Wake Feature for Kindle Paperwhite 10th… CoBak
9.6
Score
View Product
3 best Fintie Folio Case for Kindle Paperwhite (Fits All-New 10th Generation 2018 / All Paperwhite Generations) - Book Style… Fintie Folio Case for Kindle Paperwhite (Fits All-New 10th Generation 2018 / All Paperwhite Generations) - Book Style… Fintie
9.1
Score
View Product
4 CoBak Kindle Paperwhite Case - All New PU Leather Smart Cover with Auto Sleep Wake Feature for Kindle Paperwhite 10th… CoBak Kindle Paperwhite Case - All New PU Leather Smart Cover with Auto Sleep Wake Feature for Kindle Paperwhite 10th… CoBak
8.8
Score
View Product
5 Book Style Pu Leather Case Cover for 6' ebook Reader Case Cover for Sony/kobo/Pocketbook/Nook/tolino 6inch ebook Reader… Book Style Pu Leather Case Cover for 6' ebook Reader Case Cover for Sony/kobo/Pocketbook/Nook/tolino 6inch ebook Reader… Book
8.6
Score
View Product
6 CoBak Kindle Paperwhite Case - All New PU Leather Smart Cover with Auto Sleep Wake Feature for Kindle Paperwhite 10th… CoBak Kindle Paperwhite Case - All New PU Leather Smart Cover with Auto Sleep Wake Feature for Kindle Paperwhite 10th… CoBak
8.3
Score
View Product
7 MoKo Case Fits All-New Kindle (10th Generation - 2019 Release Only), Thinnest Protective Shell Cover with Auto Wake… MoKo Case Fits All-New Kindle (10th Generation - 2019 Release Only), Thinnest Protective Shell Cover with Auto Wake… MoKo
8.1
Score
View Product
8 MoKo Case Fits Kindle Paperwhite (10th Generation, 2018 Releases), Premium Ultra Lightweight Shell Cover with Auto Wake… MoKo Case Fits Kindle Paperwhite (10th Generation, 2018 Releases), Premium Ultra Lightweight Shell Cover with Auto Wake… MoKo
7.7
Score
View Product
9 WALNEW Case for Kindle Paperwhite 10th Generation 2018 (Model No.PQ94WIF) - Auto Sleep/Wake Smart Stand Cover with Hand… WALNEW Case for Kindle Paperwhite 10th Generation 2018 (Model No.PQ94WIF) - Auto Sleep/Wake Smart Stand Cover with Hand… WALNEW
7.5
Score
View Product
10 MoKo Case Replacement with Kindle Paperwhite (10th Generation, 2018 Releases), Standing Origami Slim Shell Cover with… MoKo Case Replacement with Kindle Paperwhite (10th Generation, 2018 Releases), Standing Origami Slim Shell Cover with… MoKo
7.3
Score
View Product

Trending eBook Reader Sleeves Products

What is eBook Reader Sleeves?


Top Customer Reviews: CoBak Kindle ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 17 ratings
4 / 5
Certainly they are the Kindle 'user partorisca be able to' and read the book or two the day, that means a coverage is turned behind on he partorisca hours the day, but there is remarked that a coverage is beginning partorisca break to the long of a plug after only the few weeks of use, the difference of mine Kindle coverage of mark partorisca my original Kindle concealed gave years of use without subjects. Any one has pleased.
4 / 5
Very enough and perfect access for a new paperwhite. Very happy, one feels of of the this classifies of hard, this in spite of with time and use that can soften. Amur A creation with gold 🦋. Butterflies.
4 / 5
Has to that say that ossia the product adds to protect your kindle (ossia the one who my woman has). I have found that the offers protect adds for one and-the reader and is a lot has done. I totally reccomemd this element.

A cloth and the quality are sum and well has done!
5 / 5
Marie paints fantastically (gold of ascended), access Kindle Paperwhite perfectly.
5 / 5
Honradamente Loves the, has drawn them some african symbols to do it more mine but his very in general, the prize adds
5 / 5
works of Chances to the equal that has to that and is more economic that one has announced chance. It would recommend this product.
4 / 5
Is returned my paperwhite perfectly, and is beautiful. Some colours are brilliant and looks a lot-does like this far. Any complaint!
5 / 5
Validate each penny. It returns to add and looks well. Also the prize adds.
5 / 5
This chance was too small for my regular measure Kindle. Any @subject to the equal that has tried, could does not take to return. I have looked included the video demo but still is not returned for me. A lot disappointed. My tape of the husband of duck has used to join he in!
4 / 5
Is pleasant and access amiably. Helps with a way of sleep! Awesome Prize
5 / 5
A quality is a lot well, can say a chance is a lot of sturdy and strong, this in spite of, a colour of a chance looks very old, dirty and has not looked a colour it pensa in us would look how was the good pink cake .
4 / 5
This chance is the good-looking colour (light rose), comfortable to resist in of the terms of materials and form, and returns my Kindle perfectly! They are like this happy with him.
5 / 5
Loves this coverage for mine and reader. It is simple but that I require it to do
5 / 5
Those that has Lit is three much simpler receive it j adore
5 / 5
I access a kindle perfect, delicate to take he out of a chance, which thinks is the good thing. A function / of awake sleep of some works of coverage perfectly.
4 / 5
Has taken this partorisca my fiancée and loves it. A product looks a lot of fact and the looks adds.
4 / 5
The colour is out of ky blue' is more than the dark teal. Any big shot but the light disappointment.

Top Customer Reviews: CoBak Kindle ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 48 ratings
5 / 5
Certainly they are the Kindle 'user partorisca be able to' and read the book or two the day, that means a coverage is turned behind on he partorisca hours the day, but there is remarked that a coverage is beginning partorisca break to the long of a plug after only the few weeks of use, the difference of mine Kindle coverage of mark partorisca my original Kindle concealed gave years of use without subjects. Any one has pleased.
5 / 5
Was skeptical roughly taking anything concealed was glittery. I have been concerned that some @@@sparkle would spill partorisca leave little glitter bit everywhere but was excited like this when this arrived like glitter is encased under the fat discharge of the material of plastic resin and he no spilt!! To good sure the must has for a glitter to partidário likes-him @the @@sparkle and the looks awesome. I access my Kindle perfectly and is light and some works of function of the sleep to the equal that has expected.
4 / 5
Your browser does not sustain HTML5 video. Honradamente Loves the, has drawn them some african symbols to do it more mine but his very in general, the prize adds
5 / 5
taste one feels and look of the mine Kindle has added now this coverage. He something concealed could be cold and mechanic to something warm and friendly. I love a way requires still to take reading, all I need to do is to close a coverage and choose on where has sinister days later if need be.
5 / 5
A lot disturbed this product. I purchased it after reading a lot of happy descriptions, but so only can not comprise reason had such praises. I have purchased a heaven blue version as I do not have any idea if other colours suffer a same way. In the first place it was, there is a subject with a texture/slipperiness of this chance. They are legitimately fearful that goes it to fall. Ossia That this slippery . There is not any texture, and has had some harm in a coverage already, unsightly grooves (a duquel is roughly 3 thumbs long, see photo) this was clearly any meaning to be there a lot afterwards to a logo enormous. Speaking logos, the logo of company is well, and was conscious would present it when I have bought this chance, but is included worse in person. A logo could have been embossed smaller and in a backside instead. It is a eyesore and adds to one in general very economic feels. They are to good sure concerned in an economic map that feels material breaking quickly with use (flipping he behind when I have read).

Ossia At all more than quality of tent of the dollar and I complain no that pay more for something decent to cover and protect my new Kindle. $18 it is way too much for this thing to the equal that will be to look to value and of the better options for my money.

An only redeeming factors (concealed still any one the value done $18 ) is:
- return a lot of (Kindle Paperwhite 10th generation)
-Some works of sides of magnet, at all that surprised this in spite of, my Kobo the chance of mark is to good upper far insurance in the each way, the magnet has comprised.
-A colour is announced like this

calm the favour and use your money for the better product, this is not the. Very disappointing, especially after reading like this positive critic.
5 / 5
A lot quite and perfect returned for a new paperwhite. Very happy, one feels of of the this classifies of hard, this in spite of with time and use that can soften. Amur A creation with gold 🦋. Butterflies.
5 / 5
My husband and I have taken to read during a pandemic. We find that ossia perfect. It is very light and is not hard in some eyes. It likes read a real book. The life of battery is point and averts. I have had mine for 2 weeks, has read every day and is still in 60. I have touched so only in once in these two weeks. Highly recommend.
5 / 5
Has to that say that ossia the product adds to protect your kindle (ossia the one who my woman has). I have found that the offers protect adds for one and-the reader and is a lot has done. I totally reccomemd this element.

A cloth and the quality are sum and well has done!
5 / 5
Has taken this coverage when I have purchased my new Kindle Paperwhite, reason have has wanted to something concealed would protect my device in mine purse but I have not loved to spend the fortune. I have opted for a colour of Gold of the Rose and is a perfect dusky is trace, and has been surprised to see that it also has the bit to shimmer to do look more metallic. A texture of a chance is well, also, and no the hard meeting to resist at all to the equal that imitates skin. It is to good light insurance and my kindle snaps well in without any subject.

One four indication of star has been given reason, while in an end of a day takes that it is announced, is certainly a lot that would call the chance to Have that Heavy and find a function of sleep is the bit there is retarded. If it plan on carting your Kindle around everywhere or maintaining he in your stock exchange at all times, can wants to invest in something stronger, but yes calms mostly is using he home or so only spending it on your commute from time to time, this chance is ideal.
4 / 5
Has had to return a Kindle Displaced because of him not returning a Kindle that has purchased partorisca. A Kindle that was paralizaciones was an older generation. It is coming quickly and a person has been disappointed but in the then order another Kindle cover which perfectly.
4 / 5
These accesses of chances perfectly and gives your kindle the good grip . Of the mine kindle is black I finds that fingerprints takes throughout doing looks dirty but with this chance he no , a ' the awake car ' and ' sleep of car ' was a lot sometimes when I open a coverage does not turn on but is not to treat it big . It has debated on yes or it would not owe that take one ' mark of amazon ' kindle chance but a prize of a chance of the mark of the amazon is $ 40 which is CRAZY . When I took It it was surprised enough in a quality , a skin looked really well , and also gives protects well . Like this in general it would give this to 5 star , more has the guaranteeed of year :)
4 / 5
the element was described like this that. I find a coverage any too heavy and easy to use. I want that it dips my kindle on way to sleep automatically when the in firm. I produce it adds for a prize.
4 / 5
Marie paints fantastically (gold of ascended), access Kindle Paperwhite perfectly.
4 / 5
This chance is good-looking colour , brilliant to the equal that has described. I received it so only the few days does like this, can any one really commentary in the durability but the looks well has done. They are very happy with him
5 / 5
A perfect access for my Kindle Paperwhite. Justo quite tight to resist it securely without that has to that pry has been it when necessary. I add textured feel in some hands.
5 / 5
Ossia A perfect Kindle chance for my paperwhite in the fraction of a cost for an Amazon a. Very happy with a quality and would purchase it again
4 / 5
Good-looking colour. I access my Kindle perfectly. Any bulky as it does not feel like a chance has added up. Some accesses of flap on a lot well when you are reading. The only thing am concerned roughly is one creases that it takes the plot of wear and tear of folding constantly. This in spite of, at all still. The magnets are utmost also.
4 / 5
I chances adds! Excellent quality. I access a Paperwhite (2018) perfectly. My only complaint is that “CoBak” embossed on front. It is mark a look of economic coverage. Easily it could be in a backside.
5 / 5
Returns my kindle perfectly. Some looks of the chair and the blue skin adds. It dips a kindle to sleep hardly closes to a coverage him him like that is to suppose to. Any complaint.
5 / 5
Like Pleasant is this chance? I want that there is the variety of creations, as any one can find something concealed appealed to them.
4 / 5
Albeit Has has used so only my Kindle the pair of time has slipped of a chance on; I do not read often neither. This in spite of, a coverage is stunning, has the smooth texture a lot lustrous, and that need to do. An automatic wake the function is also the good touch. Global happy with cost of mine and any remorse.
4 / 5
Wants! The chance adds for my kindle paperwhite. The quality adds. Amur A model. Works of function of the good sleep. It has resisted until being spent around in mine purse.
4 / 5
Achieves Utmost for my kindle white of paper! It likes a magnetic prójimo, and returns perfectly. It would buy again.
4 / 5
Súper Pleasant chance. It protects my kindle while still when being light and easy weight to direct.
Perfects to tuck my stock exchange.
5 / 5
Is light and easy control . I want to more the one who classy looks in some outsides, while abordable and very functional.
4 / 5
Has not thought would be able to do a transition of paperback novel to the Kindle, amour my books! Now I love my Kindle. Very simple to dip on ( has thought it would be the headache, at all) and like this read in mine yolks, loves it!
5 / 5
This kindle the coverage has surpassed my expectations. A normalised and the colours are like this enough could not taking that it smiles when I took it. Such the small cost but he me happy. A quality feels good and looks durable.
4 / 5
Easy to the control protects it well and goes the way to sleep when you close a coverage.
5 / 5
Marie very good. Good quality. Access perfectly. Very happy with compraventa.
4 / 5
Excellent chance for my Kindle. Access perfectly, the looks adds. Amur An enclosed awake/function/opens of sleep.
5 / 5
Works of chances as it has to that and is more economic that one has announced chance. It would recommend this product.
5 / 5
A quality is a lot well, can say a chance is a lot of sturdy and strong, this in spite of, a colour of a chance looks very old, dirty and has not looked a colour it pensa in us would look how was the good pink cake .
4 / 5
The laws of good quality likes them expected and look and feel luxurious
4 / 5
Value each penny. It returns to add and looks well. Also the prize adds.
4 / 5
Is good-looking 😍 accesses perfectly in the kindle paperwhite 10 gene - 2018. Slender, Any bulky at all... glitter Is encapsulated, does not fall off. I maintain my kindle inside my handbag and this will maintain it sure of scratches.
4 / 5
Gorgeous Has spent. It is durable and hard as it protects my Kindle really well. It likes that flipping opened of an awake coverage a device, and after dips it partorisca sleep easily.
4 / 5
Looked partorisca add but unfortunately is not returned my kindle
4 / 5
Love a snap in security of a chance, smooth lustrous and comfortable to gold
4 / 5
is returned my paperwhite perfectly, and is beautiful. Some colours are brilliant and looks a lot-does like this far. Any complaint!
5 / 5
Loves this colour of variegated coverage! It underlines when I am looking for he in mine bottomless purse.
5 / 5
It is pleasant and access amiably. Helps with a way of sleep! Awesome Estimativas
4 / 5
This chance was too small partorisca my regular measure Kindle. Any @subject as it has tried, could does not take partorisca return. I have looked included the video demo but still is not returned partorisca me. A lot disappointed. My tape of the husband of duck has used partorisca join he in!
4 / 5
Perfect chance. Access amiably and function of the way of the sleep is flawless.
5 / 5
Good product. Thin, light and easy to resist while reading
4 / 5
Add little chance. Utilisation my kindle in big fines walked of day. Always go with orange to coach that could dip down to somewhere so much is easy to see
5 / 5
a coverage is returned perfectly selection and the good quality of the colour adds
4 / 5
Looks exactly like a picture in an advertising. He a work and is the good pink colour. Very pleased with a chance.
4 / 5
The element likes described, easy to resist, light weight and a lot of appeal. Ossia My prime minister kindle and first displaced - happy client.

Top Customer Reviews: Fintie Folio Case ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 10 ratings
4 / 5
I love a look and feel of this chance. It is exactly like the trader there has been announces. Shopping again of this trader.
Thank you Partorisca The experience of compraventa fantastic.
5 / 5
Loves this coverage, feels adds in the resistant. Kindle Looks very better in him.
4 / 5
Ossia The chance adds partorisca a Kindle Paperwhite ereader. It looks skin , but is the vinyl or something likes him concealed. Partorisca A prize, was exactly that has looked for. A ereader awake on when you plough a chance, and the turns was when calm the in bylines. Also it protect it and he the easiest fact partorisca resist.
4 / 5
A Fintie works of Chances of the good Folio like the coverage partorisca my Kindle. A chance is easy to resist and when I the in firm turns of a kindle which is a prize added . One covers is easily accessible when a chance is closed.
4 / 5
Really love this coverage. Marcos my Kindle look the magazine of skin. It is reassuring it protects of scratches but also bondadosos of disguises a Kindle and the fact less probably any one would love the walk was with that so only looks the small book. You recommend this product.
4 / 5
The look adds, returns perfectly. Magnetic closure, turning a Kindle was, when concluded.
4 / 5
Your Ebook look the real book. The magnetic opener work a lot well.
4 / 5
Loves a look and feel of this chance. It is exactly like the trader there has been announces. Shopping again of this trader.
Thank you For the experience of compraventa fantastic.
5 / 5
Ossia The lovely chance for a kindle. Very classical looking.
5 / 5
Are like this happy has bought them this chance!!! It feels like this well in your hand. Light and durable

Top Customer Reviews: CoBak Kindle ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 48 ratings
5 / 5
Certainly they are the Kindle 'user partorisca be able to' and read the book or two the day, that means a coverage is turned behind on he partorisca hours the day, but there is remarked that a coverage is beginning partorisca break to the long of a plug after only the few weeks of use, the difference of mine Kindle coverage of mark partorisca my original Kindle concealed gave years of use without subjects. Any one has pleased.
5 / 5
Was skeptical roughly taking anything concealed was glittery. I have been concerned that some @@@sparkle would spill partorisca leave little glitter bit everywhere but was excited like this when this arrived like glitter is encased under the fat discharge of the material of plastic resin and he no spilt!! To good sure the must has for a glitter to partidário likes-him @the @@sparkle and the looks awesome. I access my Kindle perfectly and is light and some works of function of the sleep to the equal that has expected.
4 / 5
Your browser does not sustain HTML5 video. Honradamente Loves the, has drawn them some african symbols to do it more mine but his very in general, the prize adds
5 / 5
taste one feels and look of the mine Kindle has added now this coverage. He something concealed could be cold and mechanic to something warm and friendly. I love a way requires still to take reading, all I need to do is to close a coverage and choose on where has sinister days later if need be.
5 / 5
A lot disturbed this product. I purchased it after reading a lot of happy descriptions, but so only can not comprise reason had such praises. I have purchased a heaven blue version as I do not have any idea if other colours suffer a same way. In the first place it was, there is a subject with a texture/slipperiness of this chance. They are legitimately fearful that goes it to fall. Ossia That this slippery . There is not any texture, and has had some harm in a coverage already, unsightly grooves (a duquel is roughly 3 thumbs long, see photo) this was clearly any meaning to be there a lot afterwards to a logo enormous. Speaking logos, the logo of company is well, and was conscious would present it when I have bought this chance, but is included worse in person. A logo could have been embossed smaller and in a backside instead. It is a eyesore and adds to one in general very economic feels. They are to good sure concerned in an economic map that feels material breaking quickly with use (flipping he behind when I have read).

Ossia At all more than quality of tent of the dollar and I complain no that pay more for something decent to cover and protect my new Kindle. $18 it is way too much for this thing to the equal that will be to look to value and of the better options for my money.

An only redeeming factors (concealed still any one the value done $18 ) is:
- return a lot of (Kindle Paperwhite 10th generation)
-Some works of sides of magnet, at all that surprised this in spite of, my Kobo the chance of mark is to good upper far insurance in the each way, the magnet has comprised.
-A colour is announced like this

calm the favour and use your money for the better product, this is not the. Very disappointing, especially after reading like this positive critic.
5 / 5
A lot quite and perfect returned for a new paperwhite. Very happy, one feels of of the this classifies of hard, this in spite of with time and use that can soften. Amur A creation with gold 🦋. Butterflies.
5 / 5
My husband and I have taken to read during a pandemic. We find that ossia perfect. It is very light and is not hard in some eyes. It likes read a real book. The life of battery is point and averts. I have had mine for 2 weeks, has read every day and is still in 60. I have touched so only in once in these two weeks. Highly recommend.
5 / 5
Has to that say that ossia the product adds to protect your kindle (ossia the one who my woman has). I have found that the offers protect adds for one and-the reader and is a lot has done. I totally reccomemd this element.

A cloth and the quality are sum and well has done!
5 / 5
Has taken this coverage when I have purchased my new Kindle Paperwhite, reason have has wanted to something concealed would protect my device in mine purse but I have not loved to spend the fortune. I have opted for a colour of Gold of the Rose and is a perfect dusky is trace, and has been surprised to see that it also has the bit to shimmer to do look more metallic. A texture of a chance is well, also, and no the hard meeting to resist at all to the equal that imitates skin. It is to good light insurance and my kindle snaps well in without any subject.

One four indication of star has been given reason, while in an end of a day takes that it is announced, is certainly a lot that would call the chance to Have that Heavy and find a function of sleep is the bit there is retarded. If it plan on carting your Kindle around everywhere or maintaining he in your stock exchange at all times, can wants to invest in something stronger, but yes calms mostly is using he home or so only spending it on your commute from time to time, this chance is ideal.
4 / 5
Has had to return a Kindle Displaced because of him not returning a Kindle that has purchased partorisca. A Kindle that was paralizaciones was an older generation. It is coming quickly and a person has been disappointed but in the then order another Kindle cover which perfectly.
4 / 5
These accesses of chances perfectly and gives your kindle the good grip . Of the mine kindle is black I finds that fingerprints takes throughout doing looks dirty but with this chance he no , a ' the awake car ' and ' sleep of car ' was a lot sometimes when I open a coverage does not turn on but is not to treat it big . It has debated on yes or it would not owe that take one ' mark of amazon ' kindle chance but a prize of a chance of the mark of the amazon is $ 40 which is CRAZY . When I took It it was surprised enough in a quality , a skin looked really well , and also gives protects well . Like this in general it would give this to 5 star , more has the guaranteeed of year :)
4 / 5
the element was described like this that. I find a coverage any too heavy and easy to use. I want that it dips my kindle on way to sleep automatically when the in firm. I produce it adds for a prize.
4 / 5
Marie paints fantastically (gold of ascended), access Kindle Paperwhite perfectly.
4 / 5
This chance is good-looking colour , brilliant to the equal that has described. I received it so only the few days does like this, can any one really commentary in the durability but the looks well has done. They are very happy with him
5 / 5
A perfect access for my Kindle Paperwhite. Justo quite tight to resist it securely without that has to that pry has been it when necessary. I add textured feel in some hands.
5 / 5
Ossia A perfect Kindle chance for my paperwhite in the fraction of a cost for an Amazon a. Very happy with a quality and would purchase it again
4 / 5
Good-looking colour. I access my Kindle perfectly. Any bulky as it does not feel like a chance has added up. Some accesses of flap on a lot well when you are reading. The only thing am concerned roughly is one creases that it takes the plot of wear and tear of folding constantly. This in spite of, at all still. The magnets are utmost also.
4 / 5
I chances adds! Excellent quality. I access a Paperwhite (2018) perfectly. My only complaint is that “CoBak” embossed on front. It is mark a look of economic coverage. Easily it could be in a backside.
5 / 5
Returns my kindle perfectly. Some looks of the chair and the blue skin adds. It dips a kindle to sleep hardly closes to a coverage him him like that is to suppose to. Any complaint.
5 / 5
Like Pleasant is this chance? I want that there is the variety of creations, as any one can find something concealed appealed to them.
4 / 5
Albeit Has has used so only my Kindle the pair of time has slipped of a chance on; I do not read often neither. This in spite of, a coverage is stunning, has the smooth texture a lot lustrous, and that need to do. An automatic wake the function is also the good touch. Global happy with cost of mine and any remorse.
4 / 5
Wants! The chance adds for my kindle paperwhite. The quality adds. Amur A model. Works of function of the good sleep. It has resisted until being spent around in mine purse.
4 / 5
Achieves Utmost for my kindle white of paper! It likes a magnetic prójimo, and returns perfectly. It would buy again.
4 / 5
Súper Pleasant chance. It protects my kindle while still when being light and easy weight to direct.
Perfects to tuck my stock exchange.
5 / 5
Is light and easy control . I want to more the one who classy looks in some outsides, while abordable and very functional.
4 / 5
Has not thought would be able to do a transition of paperback novel to the Kindle, amour my books! Now I love my Kindle. Very simple to dip on ( has thought it would be the headache, at all) and like this read in mine yolks, loves it!
5 / 5
This kindle the coverage has surpassed my expectations. A normalised and the colours are like this enough could not taking that it smiles when I took it. Such the small cost but he me happy. A quality feels good and looks durable.
4 / 5
Easy to the control protects it well and goes the way to sleep when you close a coverage.
5 / 5
Marie very good. Good quality. Access perfectly. Very happy with compraventa.
4 / 5
Excellent chance for my Kindle. Access perfectly, the looks adds. Amur An enclosed awake/function/opens of sleep.
5 / 5
Works of chances as it has to that and is more economic that one has announced chance. It would recommend this product.
5 / 5
A quality is a lot well, can say a chance is a lot of sturdy and strong, this in spite of, a colour of a chance looks very old, dirty and has not looked a colour it pensa in us would look how was the good pink cake .
5 / 5
The laws of good quality likes them expected and look and feel luxurious
4 / 5
Value each penny. It returns to add and looks well. Also the prize adds.
4 / 5
Is good-looking 😍 accesses perfectly in the kindle paperwhite 10 gene - 2018. Slender, Any bulky at all... glitter Is encapsulated, does not fall off. I maintain my kindle inside my handbag and this will maintain it sure of scratches.
5 / 5
Gorgeous Has spent. It is durable and hard as it protects my Kindle really well. It likes that flipping opened of an awake coverage a device, and after dips it partorisca sleep easily.
5 / 5
Looked partorisca add but unfortunately is not returned my kindle
4 / 5
Love a snap in security of a chance, smooth lustrous and comfortable to gold
5 / 5
is returned my paperwhite perfectly, and is beautiful. Some colours are brilliant and looks a lot-does like this far. Any complaint!
5 / 5
Loves this colour of variegated coverage! It underlines when I am looking for he in mine bottomless purse.
5 / 5
It is pleasant and access amiably. Helps with a way of sleep! Awesome Estimativas
5 / 5
This chance was too small partorisca my regular measure Kindle. Any @subject as it has tried, could does not take partorisca return. I have looked included the video demo but still is not returned partorisca me. A lot disappointed. My tape of the husband of duck has used partorisca join he in!
5 / 5
Perfect chance. Access amiably and function of the way of the sleep is flawless.
5 / 5
Good product. Thin, light and easy to resist while reading
5 / 5
Add little chance. Utilisation my kindle in big fines walked of day. Always go with orange to coach that could dip down to somewhere so much is easy to see
5 / 5
a coverage is returned perfectly selection and the good quality of the colour adds
5 / 5
Looks exactly like a picture in an advertising. He a work and is the good pink colour. Very pleased with a chance.
5 / 5
The element likes described, easy to resist, light weight and a lot of appeal. Ossia My prime minister kindle and first displaced - happy client.

Top Customer Reviews: Book Style Pu ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 8 ratings
5 / 5
Perfecto Touches partorisca create the illusion that is to a true book
4 / 5
any taste to him a strap of upper right corner. Among a way of a Kobo the reader on/was transmission.
5 / 5
This coverage returns my KOBO ebook perfectly and the look adds
5 / 5
I have been by means of 2 kobos in 6 years and has not had never the coverage. Well That has been has thought ! It is like this easy to hang to when reading law. It returns perfectly and it likes that some corners are resisted in with of elastic. It was very partorisca have the hole in a backside partorisca a key partorisca be able to, but because of an elastic his no a @subject @ of the slip one takes your toe down there to turn in a power. They are sure one very expensive some of a Kobo the place has a hole but they am 3X a cost! This one is to good sure value of the money.
5 / 5
An elastic is in a wrong side of a product so that I owe that mine grazed and-reader to the rovescio in a wrong side to have the relatively costs experience to read. Included then, it is the odd experience .
5 / 5
Has taken this like the present for my woman to substitute his original coverage for his Kobo. You love it, his Kobo the accesses add and is easy to bend.
5 / 5
Perfecto Touches to create the illusion that is a true book
5 / 5
does not like me a strap of upper right corner. Among a way of a Kobo the reader on/was transmission.

Top Customer Reviews: CoBak Kindle ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 48 ratings
5 / 5
Certainly they are the Kindle 'user partorisca be able to' and read the book or two the day, that means a coverage is turned behind on he partorisca hours the day, but there is remarked that a coverage is beginning partorisca break to the long of a plug after only the few weeks of use, the difference of mine Kindle coverage of mark partorisca my original Kindle concealed gave years of use without subjects. Any one has pleased.
5 / 5
Was skeptical roughly taking anything concealed was glittery. I have been concerned that some @@@sparkle would spill partorisca leave little glitter bit everywhere but was excited like this when this arrived like glitter is encased under the fat discharge of the material of plastic resin and he no spilt!! To good sure the must has for a glitter to partidário likes-him @the @@sparkle and the looks awesome. I access my Kindle perfectly and is light and some works of function of the sleep to the equal that has expected.
4 / 5
Your browser does not sustain HTML5 video. Honradamente Loves the, has drawn them some african symbols to do it more mine but his very in general, the prize adds
5 / 5
taste one feels and look of the mine Kindle has added now this coverage. He something concealed could be cold and mechanic to something warm and friendly. I love a way requires still to take reading, all I need to do is to close a coverage and choose on where has sinister days later if need be.
5 / 5
A lot disturbed this product. I purchased it after reading a lot of happy descriptions, but so only can not comprise reason had such praises. I have purchased a heaven blue version as I do not have any idea if other colours suffer a same way. In the first place it was, there is a subject with a texture/slipperiness of this chance. They are legitimately fearful that goes it to fall. Ossia That this slippery . There is not any texture, and has had some harm in a coverage already, unsightly grooves (a duquel is roughly 3 thumbs long, see photo) this was clearly any meaning to be there a lot afterwards to a logo enormous. Speaking logos, the logo of company is well, and was conscious would present it when I have bought this chance, but is included worse in person. A logo could have been embossed smaller and in a backside instead. It is a eyesore and adds to one in general very economic feels. They are to good sure concerned in an economic map that feels material breaking quickly with use (flipping he behind when I have read).

Ossia At all more than quality of tent of the dollar and I complain no that pay more for something decent to cover and protect my new Kindle. $18 it is way too much for this thing to the equal that will be to look to value and of the better options for my money.

An only redeeming factors (concealed still any one the value done $18 ) is:
- return a lot of (Kindle Paperwhite 10th generation)
-Some works of sides of magnet, at all that surprised this in spite of, my Kobo the chance of mark is to good upper far insurance in the each way, the magnet has comprised.
-A colour is announced like this

calm the favour and use your money for the better product, this is not the. Very disappointing, especially after reading like this positive critic.
5 / 5
A lot quite and perfect returned for a new paperwhite. Very happy, one feels of of the this classifies of hard, this in spite of with time and use that can soften. Amur A creation with gold 🦋. Butterflies.
5 / 5
My husband and I have taken to read during a pandemic. We find that ossia perfect. It is very light and is not hard in some eyes. It likes read a real book. The life of battery is point and averts. I have had mine for 2 weeks, has read every day and is still in 60. I have touched so only in once in these two weeks. Highly recommend.
5 / 5
Has to that say that ossia the product adds to protect your kindle (ossia the one who my woman has). I have found that the offers protect adds for one and-the reader and is a lot has done. I totally reccomemd this element.

A cloth and the quality are sum and well has done!
5 / 5
Has taken this coverage when I have purchased my new Kindle Paperwhite, reason have has wanted to something concealed would protect my device in mine purse but I have not loved to spend the fortune. I have opted for a colour of Gold of the Rose and is a perfect dusky is trace, and has been surprised to see that it also has the bit to shimmer to do look more metallic. A texture of a chance is well, also, and no the hard meeting to resist at all to the equal that imitates skin. It is to good light insurance and my kindle snaps well in without any subject.

One four indication of star has been given reason, while in an end of a day takes that it is announced, is certainly a lot that would call the chance to Have that Heavy and find a function of sleep is the bit there is retarded. If it plan on carting your Kindle around everywhere or maintaining he in your stock exchange at all times, can wants to invest in something stronger, but yes calms mostly is using he home or so only spending it on your commute from time to time, this chance is ideal.
4 / 5
Has had to return a Kindle Displaced because of him not returning a Kindle that has purchased partorisca. A Kindle that was paralizaciones was an older generation. It is coming quickly and a person has been disappointed but in the then order another Kindle cover which perfectly.
5 / 5
These accesses of chances perfectly and gives your kindle the good grip . Of the mine kindle is black I finds that fingerprints takes throughout doing looks dirty but with this chance he no , a ' the awake car ' and ' sleep of car ' was a lot sometimes when I open a coverage does not turn on but is not to treat it big . It has debated on yes or it would not owe that take one ' mark of amazon ' kindle chance but a prize of a chance of the mark of the amazon is $ 40 which is CRAZY . When I took It it was surprised enough in a quality , a skin looked really well , and also gives protects well . Like this in general it would give this to 5 star , more has the guaranteeed of year :)
4 / 5
the element was described like this that. I find a coverage any too heavy and easy to use. I want that it dips my kindle on way to sleep automatically when the in firm. I produce it adds for a prize.
4 / 5
Marie paints fantastically (gold of ascended), access Kindle Paperwhite perfectly.
4 / 5
This chance is good-looking colour , brilliant to the equal that has described. I received it so only the few days does like this, can any one really commentary in the durability but the looks well has done. They are very happy with him
4 / 5
A perfect access for my Kindle Paperwhite. Justo quite tight to resist it securely without that has to that pry has been it when necessary. I add textured feel in some hands.
4 / 5
Ossia A perfect Kindle chance for my paperwhite in the fraction of a cost for an Amazon a. Very happy with a quality and would purchase it again
4 / 5
Good-looking colour. I access my Kindle perfectly. Any bulky as it does not feel like a chance has added up. Some accesses of flap on a lot well when you are reading. The only thing am concerned roughly is one creases that it takes the plot of wear and tear of folding constantly. This in spite of, at all still. The magnets are utmost also.
4 / 5
I chances adds! Excellent quality. I access a Paperwhite (2018) perfectly. My only complaint is that “CoBak” embossed on front. It is mark a look of economic coverage. Easily it could be in a backside.
4 / 5
Returns my kindle perfectly. Some looks of the chair and the blue skin adds. It dips a kindle to sleep hardly closes to a coverage him him like that is to suppose to. Any complaint.
5 / 5
Like Pleasant is this chance? I want that there is the variety of creations, as any one can find something concealed appealed to them.
5 / 5
Albeit Has has used so only my Kindle the pair of time has slipped of a chance on; I do not read often neither. This in spite of, a coverage is stunning, has the smooth texture a lot lustrous, and that need to do. An automatic wake the function is also the good touch. Global happy with cost of mine and any remorse.
4 / 5
Wants! The chance adds for my kindle paperwhite. The quality adds. Amur A model. Works of function of the good sleep. It has resisted until being spent around in mine purse.
5 / 5
Achieves Utmost for my kindle white of paper! It likes a magnetic prójimo, and returns perfectly. It would buy again.
5 / 5
Súper Pleasant chance. It protects my kindle while still when being light and easy weight to direct.
Perfects to tuck my stock exchange.
4 / 5
Is light and easy control . I want to more the one who classy looks in some outsides, while abordable and very functional.
4 / 5
Has not thought would be able to do a transition of paperback novel to the Kindle, amour my books! Now I love my Kindle. Very simple to dip on ( has thought it would be the headache, at all) and like this read in mine yolks, loves it!
5 / 5
This kindle the coverage has surpassed my expectations. A normalised and the colours are like this enough could not taking that it smiles when I took it. Such the small cost but he me happy. A quality feels good and looks durable.
5 / 5
Easy to the control protects it well and goes the way to sleep when you close a coverage.
4 / 5
Marie very good. Good quality. Access perfectly. Very happy with compraventa.
5 / 5
Excellent chance for my Kindle. Access perfectly, the looks adds. Amur An enclosed awake/function/opens of sleep.
5 / 5
Works of chances as it has to that and is more economic that one has announced chance. It would recommend this product.
4 / 5
A quality is a lot well, can say a chance is a lot of sturdy and strong, this in spite of, a colour of a chance looks very old, dirty and has not looked a colour it pensa in us would look how was the good pink cake .
5 / 5
The laws of good quality likes them expected and look and feel luxurious
5 / 5
Value each penny. It returns to add and looks well. Also the prize adds.
5 / 5
Is good-looking 😍 accesses perfectly in the kindle paperwhite 10 gene - 2018. Slender, Any bulky at all... glitter Is encapsulated, does not fall off. I maintain my kindle inside my handbag and this will maintain it sure of scratches.
4 / 5
Gorgeous Has spent. It is durable and hard as it protects my Kindle really well. It likes that flipping opened of an awake coverage a device, and after dips it partorisca sleep easily.
4 / 5
Looked partorisca add but unfortunately is not returned my kindle
5 / 5
Love a snap in security of a chance, smooth lustrous and comfortable to gold
4 / 5
is returned my paperwhite perfectly, and is beautiful. Some colours are brilliant and looks a lot-does like this far. Any complaint!
5 / 5
Loves this colour of variegated coverage! It underlines when I am looking for he in mine bottomless purse.
5 / 5
It is pleasant and access amiably. Helps with a way of sleep! Awesome Estimativas
4 / 5
This chance was too small partorisca my regular measure Kindle. Any @subject as it has tried, could does not take partorisca return. I have looked included the video demo but still is not returned partorisca me. A lot disappointed. My tape of the husband of duck has used partorisca join he in!
4 / 5
Perfect chance. Access amiably and function of the way of the sleep is flawless.
4 / 5
Good product. Thin, light and easy to resist while reading
5 / 5
Add little chance. Utilisation my kindle in big fines walked of day. Always go with orange to coach that could dip down to somewhere so much is easy to see
5 / 5
a coverage is returned perfectly selection and the good quality of the colour adds
5 / 5
Looks exactly like a picture in an advertising. He a work and is the good pink colour. Very pleased with a chance.
4 / 5
The element likes described, easy to resist, light weight and a lot of appeal. Ossia My prime minister kindle and first displaced - happy client.

Top Customer Reviews: MoKo Case Fits ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 52 ratings
5 / 5
I love this chance. It returns perfectly and it feels he adds in a hand. The price adds also.
5 / 5
Rid punctually as it has planned. A lot enough, it returns a Kindle perfectly. Nizza Solid wife, but still light as it can be. You recommend easily.
4 / 5
The accesses perfect. This in spite of am returning why an inferior part has broken with a week that use. But, still it recommends a product.
5 / 5
Access very well. Torres of a reader when a coverage is closed. A compraventa to well like him to him a fashion of picture.
5 / 5
Enough, protective and very drawn to turn of a Kindle when a coverage in bylines and wake on a Kindle when it opens
5 / 5
It is the perfect chance with which 3 tentativas that buys some injustice a! :D

Recommends this chance partorisca all the world. The quality adds and to the look likes will last of the long time. Also I love a creation.
5 / 5
Exactly one same likes the discharge has had in mine leading paperwhite (stray) and concealed to do fault me a lot well
5 / 5
Packaged Very Arrived & punctually - access a kindle perfectly - happy with compraventa
1 / 5
This has not adapted my needs. I am returned this so that not to leave you partorisca be a reader on hands-free.
3 / 5
If decent, does not feel too economic and in fact sleeps a device when concluded.

This in spite of, a big plus caveat is that when flipped open a just coverage dangles, so that has any magnet partorisca snap he to a backside. I forget quite big in of the terms of a practicality of a chance.
4 / 5
Ossia Esattamente quello ha cercato. È leggero e durevole e carices partorisca proteggere il mio kindle bene. Un piacere mangia che sveglia sopra o i marchi hanno dormito automaticamente, opera bene. Questo nonostante, ha ordinato a giallo denim e lì è aspettato un sole giallo - è il musulmano ha dato un cheetos arancia :(
4 / 5
Questo lì non è adattato il mio necesidades.un ritornato è il nessun smetti partorisca essere a lettore in mani-libere.
4 / 5
Ha acquistato un Kindle il bianco ha dato Carta partorisca la mia Donna partorisca Natale, descrizione dell'amazona non è stato partorisca chiarire, ie ha assunto partorisca essere un 2019 modello e lì è ordinato un MoKo maniata l'ordine separato. Non sei finché c'è Kindle è arrivato che la mina ha @darsi conto che l'era una 2018 edizione . Uno lì è ha dovuto che che il ritorno casa e il re ha mandato. La descrizione del MoKo case chiaramente essere che quello non ritornerà a 2018 edizione.
5 / 5
Realmente a mina piace pulire e cariz semplice. lì c'è anche un Modello in mariti che aggiunge agarrador buono. Gli aiuti ho dato magnete ai mariti prossimi e mettere il mio Kindle le mode hanno dato sonno, il quale è che lì sta voluto. Ai mariti non il mio Kindle pesati, e carices per proteggerlo decently bene.

Raccomanderebbe questo per qualunque cercando un basso-lato, semplice, e i mariti hanno letto!
5 / 5
Recentemente ho comprato il Kindle e un Moko casa per emparejar. Il kindle è ha dato qualità buona e merita alcuni mariti buoni. Sfortunatamente A Moko i mariti non devono le qualità hanno aspettato. Alla plastica è economica e questo sarebbe endurable opere in modo appropriato. Non chiude I propriamente pensa ragione al magnete non è molto abbastanza.
È anche Togliere chunky.
4 / 5
Ama questa Donna tali bastantes disegni. Comprato lui per il mio paperwhite 2019 kindle . Piace che quando tranquillo il in firmi Al libro va per dormire e svegliare addirittura quando tranquillo quello labra ed è molto comodo ha dato per resistere.
5 / 5
Ai mariti fornisce protegge partorisca un'altra volta Kindle. Mira parte del Kindle e fornisce alcuni sposi protettrici sicure.
5 / 5
Mariti decenti, non sieda troppo economico e ha dato sonni di fatto all'apparecchio quando encerrado.

Questo nonostante, il maggiore d'età caveat è che quando flipped apre per coprire giusto dangles, il il c'è qualsiasi magnete per chasquear lui al dietro. Oblio abbastanza grande In ha dato i lassi del practicality dei mariti.
4 / 5
Sa per fare il suo uscendo molto bene. Lì è avuto soltanto lui alcuni cronometran. Ma mira per fare Al carico ha dato la batteria corsa fuori più rapido. Incluso più rapido della batteria nella mina vecchia kindle.
4 / 5
c'è ha dovuto che quello combatte i miei istinti per prendere ancora così un altro nero Marie partorisca ancora così un altro nero elettronico. Abbastanza felice con la mia elezione (il blu un) Gli sottolinea ha dato tutta più avere adesso. Ai mariti ritorna snugly e c'è già lì è sopravvissuto una caduta è deve che che quello va per lui quello è bene.
4 / 5
Realmente sia una copertura buona , ma perché un'altra volta Kindle I bpught insieme a a la copertura è apparentemente un modello un plus vecchio kindle lui didnt atto. Un pensato se compri un nuovo kindle il suo oltretutto nuovo uno ma I supposizione sono un modello vecchio
5 / 5
mariti di Mina era warped fuori formare quando l'ho aperto. Nessun propriamente è ritornato il mio marchio nuovo Kindle e Alla copertura non raddoppierebbe addirittura propriamente. L'impressionato non c'è ha voluto questo partorisca utilizzare in un viaggio e offerta't c'è inviarlo dietro e prendere un nuovo un.
5 / 5
Accesso A nuovo basico Kindle ha dato 2019 senza soggetti. Hai protetto ho dato un paio ha dato cade già. Alla mappa addirittura apre fatto buono, e alla materia sieda entrambi il sturdy e pliable in ha dato i mariti hanno dato cade.
5 / 5
Ai mariti salva migliori che potrebbe non mai immaginare! Ai colori labran vivi e c'è una texture buona che sieda piace tessuto. Ai mariti ritorna il mio kobo perfettamente e i carices tolgono sturdy.
5 / 5
Questa copertura ritorna il mio nuovo kindle perfettamente, e sono volendo partorisca disegnare! Quell'Esteriore della la copertura è facile d'asciugare/pulito, i quali sono aggiunge partorisca me gli sempre sta leggendo addirittura partorisca andare. Ha esattamente venuto I pictured!
5 / 5
Darebbe questo meno ha dato un 1 essere è la ragione possibile non ritorna mina 2019 Kindle Whitepaper che c'è ha annunciato. Adesso devo quello passa partorisca le parones hanno molestato del ritorno. Decepcionado.
5 / 5
Very happy with my chance. He a work. Looking forward to that it sees that age
5 / 5
One adds partorisca this product CLEARLY declares is partorisca one 2019 Kindle paperwhite. Ordered both together elements and a chance is a WRONG measure ; it does not return one 2019 Kindle! Buyer beware!
5 / 5
No a right measure an element was too small and does not return my new mark kindle 10th generation...
4 / 5
Has ordered one that has it not coming never, but has taken the repayment and has ordered another and he am gone in 2 days. It is like this it looks in a photo and returns well. It is pleasant and am happy
5 / 5
what Only I aversion in of the this is that there is at all partorisca disturb. His so only the simple Kindle Chance that all want to. So only. One. If. Any gimmicks anything. I love it.
4 / 5
Returns perfectly, the better election partorisca quantity has paid.
4 / 5
Works exactly as it has announced. It is comfortable in a hand and looks it will resist until of some abuse.

A lot happy
4 / 5
has said partorisca return all new kindles ... Any mine!! Bought in August partorisca the present navideño and can do not returning!! Any one has impressed!!
5 / 5
Any very utmost quality. It feels he likes map and there is no other options partorisca some new kindle.
5 / 5
Is used partorisca his purpose feigned and looks partorisca be exactly to the equal that has described.
4 / 5
Loves this chance. Access perfectly and protect has fallen. Good-looking colours.
5 / 5
Ossia Exactly that has looked for. It is light and durable and looks partorisca protect my kindle well. It likes like this of the awake arrive or the frames sleep automatically, work well. This in spite of, have ordered a yellow denim and has expected the yellow sun - is more than the cheetos orange :(
4 / 5
Has purchased the Kindle White of Paper partorisca my Woman partorisca Navidad, description of the amazon has not been partorisca clear, ie has assumed to be the 2019 model and has ordered the MoKo chance like the separate order. You are not until he Kindle arrived that have @@give that has been to 2018 edition . I have had to that return a chance and king commanded. A description of a MoKo chance clearly be that the will not return a 2018 edition.
4 / 5
I really like a look cleaned and simple. There have it also the model in a chance that adds good grip. A magnet helps a next chance and dip my Kindle the way of sleep, which is that there is wanted. A chance any my Kindle heavy, and search the protect decently well.

Would recommend this for any one looking for the low-side, simple, and light chance!
5 / 5
Loves this chance such the quite a lot of creation. Bought he for my paperwhite 2019 kindle . It likes that when of calm the in firm a book goes to sleep and wake on when calm ploughs it and is very comfortable to resist.
4 / 5
A chance resupplies to protect for a new Kindle. It looks part of a Kindle and resupplies the sure protective chance.
4 / 5
Decent chance, does not feel too economic and in fact sleeps a device when concluded.

This in spite of, a big plus caveat is that when flipped open a just coverage dangles, so that has any magnet to snap he to a backside. I forget quite big in of the terms of a practicality of a chance.
5 / 5
Sounds like this far to exit a lot well. It has had so only he for bit it. But it looks to do one uploads of the battery run out of faster. Included faster that a battery in mine old kindle.
4 / 5
Has bought recently a Kindle and he Moko husband to match. A kindle is of good quality and deserves the good chance. Originally I have given this the poor description but is in fact the really good chance. It take the minute to solve in the mine kindle but is durable, enough and good to resist.
5 / 5
Has had to that struggle my instincts to take this in spite of another black chance for still like this another electronic black. Quite happy with my election (the blue a) to the equal that underlines of all more have now. Some accesses of chances snugly and there is already has survived the fall to the equal that has to that that goes for him that is well.
4 / 5
Really it was the good coverage , but because a New Kindle I bpught together with a coverage is apparently a model an old plus kindle he didnt apt. I have thought that it buy the new kindle touch a new plus a but I supposition is an old model
4 / 5
My chance was warped out of forming when I opened it. Any properly is returned my new mark Kindle and a coverage would not bend on properly. Any impressed to the equal that have has wanted this partorisca use in the travesía and does not have time partorisca the send behind and take the new a.
5 / 5
Returns a new basic Kindle of 2019 without subjects. It has protected of the pair of drops already. A map in fact of is well, and a material feels both sturdy and pliable in chance of drops.
5 / 5
A chance looks better that could any never imagine! Some colours are vivid and has the good texture that feels likes cloth. A chance returns my kobo perfectly and looks quite sturdy.
5 / 5
This coverage returns my new kindle perfectly, and am loving a creation! An outside of a coverage is easy to dry/clean, which are adds for me like this always am reading in a gone. It is coming exactly like this pictured!
4 / 5
Daría this less than the 1 star yes is possible reason does not return mine 2019 Kindle Whitepaper to the equal that has announced. Now I owe that spend for one annoying of the turn. Disappointed.

Top Customer Reviews: MoKo Case Fits ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 25 ratings
5 / 5
Amur This chance. I asked if a quality of impression would be odd but a picture in a chance is beautiful and I amour like a kindle access to a hard shell. A chance to good sure has better grip that that resists a kindle he that is well. Also it wants to one transports on/ was figure when you plough/to close a chance. Highly recommend.
4 / 5
Is my second Kindle. Mina another chance was in skin. But I prefer this one. It is stronger, better and easy to use. I am satisfied entirely and recommand the. It is it returns a lot well for a Kindle 10.ºt Generation.
4 / 5
Returns perfectly. Easy to see, very better that a black skin the one who blended to a cup of my office and other dark surfaces.
5 / 5
Has bought like the present. Recipient Was very pleased. Good election of creations and some accesses of looks and good chance a lot has done. Creation a lot slender
5 / 5
am pleased enough with a coverage. An only question is that it is very easy to inadvertently gone back of a kindle whilst reading. Has delivery very small and has to that resist a casing to a subordinated to be comfortable. Otherwise Is an excellent product .
5 / 5
Has used this for my new kindle, which uses all a time and protect a lot loved for him. Has-liked me a creation in a coverage and reason have had the looked a before which had had for the number of years, has decided to go for a same class again. It is lasted in fact longer that a kindle and although I have ordered one same kindle, had changed is measure , of here that it has to that buy the new coverage! Very happy with him! Elisabeth.
5 / 5
Lovely chance!
Looks a lot of ( has taken a blue & pink flower pale a ),
Feels of good quality, really light and returns a kindle perfectly. Some fold advance behind a lot easily, doing it easy to resist with a pound also.
A way to sleep when closing and ploughing some works of chances brilliantly too much. Highly recommend!
4 / 5
Very quite a lot of coverage, maintains my kindle good and cleaned, easy to resist. I love it.
4 / 5
Good-looking coverage for my kindle I amour some colours and like this easy to use
5 / 5
This coverage returns my kindle. They are more than pleased with him.
5 / 5
I have bought this partorisca for new Kindle the aim of Paper & is perfect. Access easily and love a creation
5 / 5
has bought like the present navideño like my partner has been wanted with him. So only that there is wanted
5 / 5
Light husband that protects my Kindle, which more could asks. Easy to return. Works of way of the good sleep. An advertising gives the assistance adds deciphering Kindle model, which is something had had a subject with.
5 / 5
Lovely looking chance, access and closes kindle perfectly.!
5 / 5
Could not use a product, reason was too small for a Kindle,
(obviously different model kindle. I will maintain it until I can find
any the one who perhaps has the correct access.(Like Cinderella and a glass slipper!!)
4 / 5
Love my new kindle has spent so only that has loved lovely creation
4 / 5
love this coverage is really enough and light to the control would recommend it
5 / 5
Good access and is comfortable to resist when being light
4 / 5
This chance does not return my kindle paperwhite is too small
4 / 5
Absolutely wanted with this product. Easy to resist, stylish and exactly that there is wanted. It returns a kindle white of paper perfectly.
5 / 5
This chance is beautiful. It is perfect partorisca into use of house.
5 / 5
Lovely chance, the turn really adds, would buy of this vendor again
5 / 5
It is too big partorisca a Kindle Paperwhite that has bought with him so that it would like me the repayment pleases !
5 / 5
Some looks of facts of good chance and love a creation coloreada.
5 / 5
The product adds! The chance is a lot slender and protects a kindle a lot of

Top Customer Reviews: WALNEW Case for ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 50 ratings
5 / 5
Ossia Exactly that has been looking for and found so only with which have bought the new kindle of . Has arthritis in my toes and of the thumbs and things partorisca fall the plot, this headline has the strong piece of elastic in a backside to slip my toes to that is fabulous. The difference of the mine last and-reader (Kobo) my new kindle is was the key is in a subordinated and reason rest it on the cushion to read a bloody thing has maintained to the transmission was like this hopefully an elastic for me control with will be adds. Also it has that maintains to ask like the frame of photo prefers . It is gone in 2 days . The subject only adds is with packaging of Amazon my mandates neither go in the humongous box with the a lot of paper that bands for something tiny Or now am taking material in plastic of streaky paper envelopes which for any with the arthritis is the nightmare to separate to recycle. Do better Amazon !
4 / 5
Although a notch cut in a front so that a kindle works of logo him him a device any way in a chance sadly a key to be able to and touching the cut was is so only in a side. To this end it calms so only it can use a chance a way functionally which is sadly an opposite of a way would prefer so that it would prefer to resist a chance with my right hand and use a hand-held strap.
That all has said, workmanship and the quality of a chance is fantastic - if that resists with your sinister hand is your preference that ossia the fabulous chance.
5 / 5
Feels well in a hand. Any bulky or heavy. Lovely brilliant colour. There is the stand in a backside to prop the on himself master. Also the strap in a backside to resist he with, although probably I will not use a strap or a stand. I love it! A power of good works. It is the reasonable prize also. It likes- one way that closes like the book, like both sides and all the flanges are protected. It likes-me a brilliant colour, he the easiest fact to agree for the choose on when in the plan or train.
Has bought at the same time a coverage this colour was $ 2 more economic with the coupon.
Can not comment in a durability of a coverage, but first impressions are that it would have to that be good.
4 / 5
Good coverage for a kindle. Automatically it turns on and it was as you plough and close a chance.
Does not like Me a hand-held strap how is so only well resist a book with your sinister hand. I also like the clip that has resisted a together coverage when it is bent fully open (coverage to cover), which would do it easier that resist.
Marie has built well that feels likes will last the long time this in spite of.
4 / 5
A chance well is looking and very done, but so only can resist he with your sinister hand while it uses a hand-held strap, which any comfortable meeting. It finds a free hand-held strap also. Also the desire has had the clip or an elastic of the resist open when you are reading law.
5 / 5
Has had the first different coverage, but the unbalanced reason felt too economic. Maintaining I just desire had saved of the money and has bought this a a first time around. This coverage feels more like skin and like such I find it very easy to resist one there is rid to read. It looks to add - lustrous and simple. Probably it does not use a stand has comprised ossia build to a coverage (or a hand-held strap), but could see like those have uses.
5 / 5
Good quality and looks durable. State using he for 10 month now and is still like this very like this new.

An only drawback with a creation is that I can not find the comfortable way to resist a kindle with a delivery yes am dipping down. A sale for your hand is so only well is seating whole (adds to read in a plan), how is in a backside for a part of coverage. But you are dipping down, a kindle side so only flop down of a coverage as it is not attached. I will owe that it uses two hands to resist a kindle he loves read law or lying in a couch.

Otherwise, Are generally happy with this chance.
5 / 5
This chance are adds! I am gone through the series of some thin coverages so only to have a pause of plastic corners. This chance has no economic plastic and protects a device amiably. It does not finalise that it uses a strap so reason the meeting in a wrong side of a device to be useful. Any a lot of the worry this in spite of of still laws wonderfully!
5 / 5
Liked everything in this coverage excepts it would seat in the bit of a corner when that stands up. It is not the big tilt but annoyed quite that has bought another class. It would have been well it has had it the little magnet or something for the resist level when flipped has opened. I have done really like a strap to resist he in a delivery.
4 / 5
This was the compraventa adds . It returns mine kindle paperwhite perfectly. It does not add any a lot of weight to the equal that maintains one and-light of reader to take the reading for the moment. Utilisation a bit retractable stand often so that it is a prize added . A reviewer has mentioned that he a ereader sustain the little bit but concealed is not to treat it enormous for me.
5 / 5
I have bought the new kindle like a Ive been using is still in the form adds but was 4th generation and I was hopeing partorisca the light one more like mu new kindle the this but a coverage is too much weighed the lie down and enjoy. I have been still using my old an until I can find the chance the light plus.
5 / 5
Has ordered several chances of different tents.. Any of them is returned properly, or senses of good quality to the equal that felt negative roughly that continues to try- then this beauty is gaze! It LOVES it!! It returns perfectly. So only it could order another in the different colour !
4 / 5
Has taken this chance for mine 10 yr old kindle. Apt perfectly. It is quite rough in his things but this chance stood up really well and is! A material is a lot good and good to a touch. A colour is perfect to see of the distance on when it is in the cluttered office. In general a quality of a build is sum. I recommend this chance.
5 / 5
Good coverage, materials of qualities for a prize. Downsides Is concealed is the little heavy, but ossia well for me.
That are more annoying for me was that when you have dipped your hand under a strap (the only sinister hand), an always slipped coverage and class of flapping reason the taste to him use it so only a delivery to sustain a kindle. I direct to cut a coverage to add 2 velcro as when it is open, is not never flap or movement.
5 / 5
A boss in those no really laws as it will leave another page of a book the dangle. This chooses on stains and moisture súper easily.
Looks really very this in spite of and feels well taste
5 / 5
Master of this product. It has taken the new sail and has loved immediately to protect he with some class of chance. It looked in the plot of the on-line chances and this was of the only a concealed offered-protect pertinent
the characteristic delivery has resisted
standup characteristic.

This product is perfect.
5 / 5
I like a cloth, look and feel of this coverage. I wish it it has had to wrap he-around elastic to resist the neighbour when bent behind. It would prefer it concealed to title of elastic pen. A bit in a bulky heavy side. Memory of original kindle coverage (1st edition) which was more slender and has had to elastic. Also elastic in a backside to resist the book is a lot so only for sinister hand. It would prefer it it was in a half and lose a stand of book.
5 / 5
Loves this chance! It was to buy a kindle chance, but has not had the loop for the easiest that resist have bought like this this one instead... Like this happy has done. The quality is sum and love a colour.
4 / 5
Has not beaten can be for a quality and prize. Perfecto to resist to a kindle and in the now sure.
4 / 5
An only complaint has is a strap to resist your Kindle is was to a side. It would prefer to so only have this strap and leave one stands up strap of a coverage.
4 / 5
I want this Kindle past/partorisca title a lot, his creation is like this quite and professional of the looks with skin of good quality GRAZED. It likes- one magnetic closure. This in spite of, if a magnet also can resist a Kindle in situating while I am resisting he to read that it would be to add, sometimes he so only toe behind when I resist my Kindle facing down (becoz I likes dipped on bed to read).
4 / 5
Is a excelent has produced. I am Contained of this compraventa.

The Material does not look to be very very resistant . Three Acceptable this-here. It does not look simply very very resistant to the wear. Reward of quality, is totally there.

Would recommend at any rate of ca answered to all the criteria of month and are usually a lot of question.
5 / 5
Has not gone never to the equal that to expect, but was sincerely happy with east a like this far. Solid stitching, turn on when it opens it, was when I the in bylines. It is for far one of some compraventa better has done without looking in a chance (manually).
5 / 5
Enjoying spent of mine. It is not sure state yes would use a hand-held strap or the stand but I find a strap has been handy. They are the little nervous to the equal that will resist until use along but like this far like this good!
4 / 5
Bond The summer rid in his delays and embezzles has confirmed to the description. The colour is perfect. The Material is pleasant. Very satisfied Of cost of mine.
4 / 5
Has bought this for a Kindle my dad has. It returns and works well so that it is. It would recommend that ossia to buy is unsure.
4 / 5
Has bought this coverage for my Kindle Paperwhite because of a look and a neither stand up or control with characteristic of sleeve. It returns perfectly and I am satisfied.
4 / 5
Kindle Returns good and snug in a chance and the a lot of protected looks, amour that a kindle instantly comes alive when you plough a chance.
5 / 5
I really like a product. It looks ordered and cleaned. A texture of a product feels well. This in spite of, there is so only a thing that the to of to the that likes is that when being of course. When they Are a kindle in a table, a kindle isnt allign perfectly. It is tilted bit it. Little it is that it distracts when reading but readable.
4 / 5
Liked that I give of an option to have a Kindle stand up in the office/to subject so it can read while I am eating, and a boss to resist is also very convenient to read read or in a train/of aerial, etc. Rid a lot quickly and was exactly to the equal that has described.
5 / 5
Any Bad but a chance is not stitched so that a place of access of the reader in him, as any exactly like this announced
5 / 5
there is Rid punctually. Extracted well. He the mark to accidentally paste a key of sleep - are I a so only one the one who has paste he every time?
4 / 5
The chance adds, sturdy still light.
So only wishes an elastic boss was in another side in place of stand.
5 / 5
Returns a kindle perfectly. It gives it the classy look, protects a screen and is easy to resist. A stand is also handy to have.
4 / 5
The access adds, all some characteristics the utmost work has declared. Very pleased with this product.
4 / 5
Excellent. So only it wishes a magnet latched when a coverage is bent behind way the hand has held also. Reason maintains flapping otherwise.
Adores my colour (orange) also.
5 / 5
The chance adds. Works partorisca be well. Like this far it is that it resists on well.
5 / 5
A lot of apresamiento No too massively Touch give the hours of conference have obliged !
4 / 5
Ossia The coverage of the good quality with an awake option of sleep. Really well
5 / 5
A hand-held strap in this coverage is nigh useless. It does not maintain a book stabilises in my hand. A strap is also a lot so only partorisca the use with a delivery, which is stupid because transmission among the hands that resists my book.
5 / 5
I want that this kindle the coverage has the strap that he the easiest fact partorisca take to as well as the stand partorisca hands free reading. I really like a colour also
4 / 5
taste is of appearance, and a weight is well. It finds that an idea of a rear hand-held strap is terrific, but this an uncomfortable east. It is situated wrongly partorisca be comfortable. It is aesthetically he adds this in spite of.
5 / 5
Is really a lot looking and feels good to a touch. I love a strap partorisca resist he in my hand, adds upgrade to the mine old Kindle coverage.
4 / 5
Has liked him really an access. A way is and an easy handhold. I recommend this!!
5 / 5
A lot of very good hood! My wufe likes all lh practicality.
4 / 5
A chance is comfortable and everything is perfect except a fact that has bought a chance of measure esatta like my kindle, this in spite of a kindle slides in a chance
4 / 5
Love this coverage partorisca my kindle! It is the good-looking colour and well has drawn. Easy to resist while reading. They are happy with cost of mine.
5 / 5
Very light and convivial; it maintains well in general with the sangle and can maintain debout
5 / 5
is something can look in newspaper and will not bore of him. Good quality also.
4 / 5
RETURNS PERFECTO And COMFORTABLE to USE . HIS HIPS A lot of STURDY has BOUGHT MORE EXPENSIVE SOME BUT A lot PREFER THIS ONE .HIGHLY IT WOULD RECOMMEND.

Top Customer Reviews: MoKo Case ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 14 ratings
4 / 5
I really like an appearance of the origami of then can use he partorisca both orientations.
Quality a lot good and look. An only small flu has is that it seats the little rigid but perhaps will be the no @@subject in a long career. Also it possesses the Kobo forms the chance and he is less rigid for this the little easier that gather.
5 / 5
Is the alternative sum partorisca an official chance, a prize is good and a chance looks big quality . It take a blue cloth a which looks a picture . There is the pair of questions this in spite of likes him the function of origami any really laws very partorisca maintain a Kindle that stands up on way of portrait, and some looks of chances ruin the bit for some flanges not matching a blue texture.
In general the solid option this in spite of.
5 / 5
I like a chance and colours as it has announced. It is the investment adds . A kindle the specifications returns to a kindle (2018 10th generation) to the equal that has informed on. It is amiably in a bed and rinds; this in spite of, when situated in the table and flat surface ... A kindle has rested slighly unevenly but can be due to a fold that is new and any one has used. It see like this it dips when a creased of a chance has spent bit it more. otherwise Any complaint. I recommend to another.
4 / 5
Loves this coverage! An only drawback is when calm dipped quell'on a table is slightly tilted he the volume annoyed with such things will hate this coverage. Also, an external skin that takes peeled was really easily has dipped he in your stock exchange with your tones, for chances. Another that that, want it!
4 / 5
Is the chance adds . It is magnetic, like the securely in bylines, and transports he-sleeps my Kindle.
Commentaries this in spite of that the will not be in the perfect 90 corner of terracing when in way of portrait in the flat surface like the table. It is perfectly usable in way of portrait, but is ultra OCD, perhaps considers not buying this for a sake of the stand.
5 / 5
This Kindle the coverage is the good-looking quality , big product. The colours are brilliant and appeals, and some Awake/functions to Sleep effectively. A foldable laws of coverage of the front like the sturdy stand for hands-visionadas free in both a portrait and place of landscape. Strong, but light. Highly recommend this product.
4 / 5
Loves this chance! Simple to use, the look adds, felt well in my hands. One separates of a fold has begun partorisca rasgar the little bit - to the equal that would be my only negative. But, a chance he self, a tilt, are adds. The desire the big to returned to pill.
5 / 5
Amur This chance. It feels good and sturdy but no bulky. I want to like some folds of coverage so that it can resist on a product this also the most comfortable fact arrest him in the plain.
4 / 5
Has used in fact this chance for 1 holidays of week when I have taken mine kindle with me. I owe that say that it is big disappointment with this product. Plastic quallity is a lot down. 3 Of 4 corners of plásticoes is broken. You do not recommend this product.(Down picture)
5 / 5
has read some first descriptions to purchase, and prepared for the no stable structure for direction of portrait. Then @I give there are two ways partorisca folding this chance, the mark sure uses a one like his on picture of ad!
5 / 5
Had a chance partorisca the month and a piece of inferior sinister corner is dulcemente chipping/had broken, still resists a kindle inner a moment. It did not fall it or anything, otherwise a chance is good and good access .
4 / 5
Any bad in general excepts does not seat level when you locate a kindle whole.
5 / 5
Took it so only roughly the week. Access Kindle perfectly and looks well. Didnt Uses a characteristic of folding stand a lot, but looks partorisca do like this drawn that. Ready creation and feels in good quality, hard hope.
5 / 5
Loves a texture and a feeling of a coverage. And the amour of amour loves an option a folding stand give releasing my hands when reading.