Trending DuPont Water Filtration & Softeners Products

What is DuPont Water Filtration & Softeners?


Top Customer Reviews: DuPont WFPF38001C ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 17 ratings
5 / 5
Has the plot of iron in ours a lot of waters. It has dipped in the water softener which has done some. It has dipped this waters system of leak, and can very included begin to say the one who the difference done. I have been partorisca clean our basins every second day, to the week. All shabby has had to that be dye dark, can not expect try the propiciadas memory read.
1 / 5
2 Pounds of tape of teflon and a legislation returning and a thing any prenderá filtering this is the pre filter partorisca the ro systems that has tiny hose but this in spite of these dummys has done his fittings enormous or to to the need likes 3 fittings partorisca take of him in but thats no a course that filters one returning in active his wont the stop there is messed on edges or something his junk whose waste your time.. With these frescos of sad looks
5 / 5
Enclosed was the valve in a cup is perfect partorisca transmission of fast filter.
5 / 5
Installed and take all the classes of gunk this was in our water. It has taken an evening partorisca install, and take it up and that careers.
5 / 5
Materials of studio. Easy to install take your time
5 / 5
Filter to the entrance of the mine adoucisseur of water
5 / 5
Be poised partorisca questions...

Has purchased this awhile back and time taken finally partorisca install it. I have read some descriptions previously partorisca install and has used the tape of the extra teflon as mentioned by another reviewers ... It has filtered still. I have finalised partorisca change to the brass that returns with fat edges and has used even more tape that has not expected never. With which hooking has had on the little more drops but has presionado / buried the like this deep like possible and looks for having prisoner.
Any happy at all with the product installs the hope in fact filters after all some aches of the boss of one installs.
5 / 5
Pros: It has installed two in-line in main incoming line of water partorisca a whole house. A partorisca a filter of sediment and a second partorisca a filter of carbon. The units can be in bypass the substitutions of leaves of cartridge of the filter without interrupting a flow of water. Almost it calms immediately it can see a silt and the particles build up in a cartridge of filter of the sediment. Another pro is that a pressure of the water and the flow have not changed. I have not required to regulate a regulator of pressure of the water.
Gilipollas: Has has had questions with installing some filters. I have had it filters of all a 3/4' fittings same although I have used tape of teflon. Has has had to that king-install and redo a fiitings with applying 7 revolutions of tape of teflon together with compound of joint of the pipe. This there is prendido some leaks.
Takes some filters to repair some leaks and that install the animals is not the fun task for PEX plumbing system.
5 / 5
2 Books of tape of teflon and a legislation returning and a thing any prenderá filtering this is the pre filter for the ro systems that has tiny hose but this in spite of these dummys has done his fittings enormous or to to the need likes 3 fittings to take of him in but thats no a course that filters one returning in active his wont the stop there is messed on edges or something his junk whose waste your time.. With these frescos of sad looks
4 / 5
A product is a lot priced and some works of system of the good filter. A big question is sealing a 3/4 in and out of fittings. The pipe that focuses them composed and tape of the teflon does not look to solve some leaks. A creation would owe that it has to that focus of teflon in the each final.
5 / 5
Has the plot of iron in ours a lot of waters. It has dipped in the water softener which has done some. It has dipped this waters system of leak, and can very included begin to say the one who the difference done. I have been to clean our basins every second day, to the week. All shabby has had to be dye dark, can not expect try the propiciadas memory read.
5 / 5
Has closed was the valve in a cup is perfect for transmission of fast filter.
5 / 5
Installed and take all the classes of gunk this was in our water. It has taken an evening to install, and take it up and that careers.
5 / 5
HAS the persistent drip, as I have had to add some silicone. Still filtering
4 / 5
house of Filter with leaves of valve for transmissions of easy filter.
5 / 5
Produced excellent a lot of abordable and of the qualities are very satisfied
5 / 5
has required 2use the plot of the teflon in an edge finalises 2stop he partorisca filter. Once hooked on the works add.

Top Customer Reviews: DuPont WFPF13003B ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 33 ratings
5 / 5
The cost verified has used 4 of these filters in the row partorisca filter water of city. One 5 micron filter of sediment in the first place then the carbon wraps then the blockade of carbon and finally he 5 micron filter of sediment partorisca take any edges of carbon. Flavours partorisca water so better. I have required partorisca use the plot of tape of Teflon partorisca take some filters partorisca seal. A filter canisters is good quality and a price with the filter and the English tone and that groups of trace include is one has found more.
4 / 5
The cost has verified Some highland groups comes pre-installed, like the places up is totally simple, but of course is all a plumbing around a filter that takes work, no a filter he.

Recommends abundance of tape of teflon, not piping dopes. I have tried to dope and any subject that has presionado some nipples of brass have filtered.

Wraps some instructions of paper around an element of filter, as it does not forget to in fact the open arrive and interior of look! You could have water that flavours 'instructional' LOL.
5 / 5
The description of Compraventa has checked said 'whole house' and in the water supply of city that would be true. It is too small partorisca this purpose that draws of the lake or river. Still, it was handy like a filter of auxiliary water partorisca lines of external watering, pressure washer, and washing machine.
4 / 5
Spent the ARRIVAL has verified partorisca TRY OF THE INSTALLER THIS WEEK , And CONCEALED No An ANY ONE BE OF ALL I TRANSPORTS of REST WAS IN UN RACCOIN DIFFICULT Of ACCESS… MI HUSBAND One ALL DOES OF THE GOOD WAY BUT WITH HIS ADAPTEURS 3/4 FILÉ To 1/2 CONCEALED No A HAVE A GOOD TIME STATE… THE ONE WHO quell'WAS The WAY to POSE The PART FILLÉE IN THE EMBOUT OF THE FILTREUR: WITH TAPE TEFFLON Or WITHOUT, GASKET Or Or STILL PASTE Of ESTANQUEIDAD, AT ALL A PREVENTED HIS EVASIONS Of WATERS To the X EMBOUTS… IN A LIKE THIS STATE ACHETR THE SMALL SYSTEM RAINFRESH OF LUXURY WITH INTEGRATED VALVE And IN IN FACT POSES IT THIS MORNING. HE And IN A CONCEALED IT A SUMMER A lot WELL And OTHERS THAT AS it has BEGUN EUA, YOUR partorisca SEE.
N.B. We have bought this product The 4 April 2019 with lucida box of filters, but in the no grazed the installer before the 18 October 2019, touches medical and useless reason partorisca say you that we can not go back the products transports had until in the games of May partorisca do like this too buy it to him to you fact lucido first of the date of closure of turn of the product...
4 / 5
The cost has verified am using this filter in mine bounce. Several reviewers has mentioned one in / out returning was prone partorisca filter have wrapped like this several turns of tape of yellow teflon around some edges. Supposition that... They have filtered! Have has had to that has thought was the brilliant idea... Hose of garden of the use washers in a fund of these fittings. They have filtered still. The the fast measure and has imagined yes has dipped two of this type of washer, could fix a subject to filter, and this has done in fact!
A washers has used was a type that has small tabs around an external perimeter of a washers, which could be short was. Another class of washer is too big to return to some start.
4 / 5
The cost has checked one installs was easy. The produced are partorisca add and a really can remark a differance in a water with a filter that is to be distribute. It has Bought 4 more and I am them sure it will treat like this very like this in the first place one has done
5 / 5
The cost has checked accustoms partorisca take a grunge out of water of lake. It is then boiled or used partorisca rain, the hand that has washed etc, ANY partorisca drink. (Ossia Another project )
5 / 5
Produced partorisca Purchase verified is not well. Leaks in a filter that marries even with the new or coverage
5 / 5
The cost has verified taste but of a hole of anchored is kinda to small, has has had to that the hammer to 3/4 reason an anchored is so only 1/2 and that reads like the restrictor,,, But with mine mods everyhting good work partorisca filter of house.
4 / 5
The cost has checked Dupont WFPF13003B Marie Waters Universal Whole of 15,000 Leak of System of Chevrons
Installed easily. It comes with group he highland. The value adds.
4 / 5
He And joins evasion it it returning has tried several solutions and without successes, this flows still
4 / 5
draws Good and quality very big. It has had to that find a right hardware but concealed has not been the big shot. We are to please with this product.
4 / 5
Does well only tape of the place of extra teflon in fittings the yes calm filters a lot of
4 / 5
very happy with him like this far. Very very built and has installed at present inline with which some a lot of bombs in my basement.
5 / 5
Produces really well very a lot of fact of filter and really a lot also installs easy also
5 / 5
Done of legit plastic. I have not tried some delicious liquids produces still but am PUMPED for real ALSO!
4 / 5
Together Of the water of Games of the filter of quality very good!The All has comprised Games of the good recommend you!
5 / 5
Has bought this to substitute the leaky another product of mark. Very easy to install and works like the sleep.
4 / 5
A groups of the mountain comes pre-installed, likes the place up is totally simple, but of course is all a plumbing around a filter that takes work, no a filter he.

Recommends abundance of tape of teflon, not piping dopes. I have tried to dope and any @@subject that has presionado some nipples of brass have filtered.

Wraps some instructions of paper around an element of filter, as it does not forget to in fact the open arrive and interior of look! You could have water that flavours 'instructional' LOL.
5 / 5
Has used 4 of these filters in the row partorisca filter water of city. One 5 micron filter of sediment in the first place then the carbon wraps then the blockade of carbon and finally he 5 micron filter of sediment partorisca take any one edges of carbon. Flavours partorisca water so better. I have required partorisca use the plot of tape of Teflon partorisca take some filters partorisca seal. A filter canisters is good quality and a prize with the filter and the English tone and that groups of trace include is one has found more.
4 / 5
Has ARRIVED partorisca TRY OF THE INSTALLER THIS WEEK , And CONCEALED No An ANY ONE BE OF ALL I TRANSPORTS of REST WAS IN UN RACCOIN DIFFICULT Of ACCESS… MI HUSBAND One ALL DOES OF THE GOOD WAY BUT WITH HIS ADAPTEURS 3/4 FILÉ To 1/2 CONCEALED No A HAVE A GOOD TIME STATE… THE ONE WHO quell'WAS The WAY to POSE The PART FILLÉE IN THE EMBOUT OF THE FILTREUR: WITH TAPE TEFFLON Or WITHOUT, GASKET Or Or STILL PASTE Of ESTANQUEIDAD, AT ALL A PREVENTED HIS EVASIONS Of WATERS To the X EMBOUTS… IN A LIKE THIS STATE ACHETR THE SMALL SYSTEM RAINFRESH OF LUXURY WITH INTEGRATED VALVE And IN IN FACT POSES IT THIS MORNING. HE And IN A CONCEALED IT A SUMMER A lot WELL And OTHERS THAT AS it has BEGUN EUA, YOUR partorisca SEE.
N.B. We have bought this product The 4 April 2019 with lucida box of filters, but in the no grazed the installer before the 18 October 2019, touches medical and useless reason partorisca say you that we can not go back the products transports had until in the games of May partorisca do like this too buy it to him to you fact lucido first of the date of closure of turn of the product...
4 / 5
Am using this filter in boat of mine. A lot of reviewers has mentioned one in / out returning was prone partorisca filter have wrapped like this several turns of tape of yellow teflon around some edges. Supposition that... They have filtered! Have has had to that has thought was the brilliant idea... Hose of garden of the use washers in a fund of these fittings. They have filtered still. The the fast measure and has imagined yes has dipped two of this type of washer, could fix a @@subject to filter, and this has done in fact!
A washers has used was a type that has small tabs around an external perimeter of a washers, which could be short was. Another class of washer is too big to returned to some start.
5 / 5
The description said 'whole house' and in the water supply of city that would be true. It is too small partorisca this purpose that draws of the lake or river. Still, it was handy like a filter of auxiliary water partorisca lines of external watering, pressure washer, and washing machine.
4 / 5
One installs was easy. The produced are partorisca add and a really can remark a differance in a water with a filter that is to be distribute. It has Bought 4 more and I am them sure it will treat like this very like this in the first place a
4 / 5
the product is not well. Leaks in a filter that marries even with the new or coverage
4 / 5
accustoms partorisca take a grunge out of water of lake. It is then boiled or used partorisca rain, the hand that has washed etc, ANY partorisca drink. (Ossia Another project )
5 / 5
Dupont WFPF13003B Marries Whole Universal Water of 15,000 Leak of System of Chevrons
Installed easily. It comes with group he highland. The value adds.
4 / 5
Like but a hole of anchored is kinda to small, has has had to that the hammer to 3/4 reason an anchored is so only 1/2 and that reads like the restrictor,,, But with mine mods everyhting laws very partorisca filter of house.
4 / 5
Works awesome. Very pleased, especially now that is fill on our group.
4 / 5
The house does well, feeling very solid. Installed with ease, any leak, would buy again has required another.
5 / 5
Good quality, and has to that very heavy. It have to that last the very long time. A prize was a lot.
4 / 5
You take the product of good quality in the reasonable prize
5 / 5
Good element. Using it partorisca filter well waters before softener.

Top Customer Reviews: DuPont WFPFC9001 ...

Rating: 5 out of 5 with 2 ratings
5 / 5
My filter is lasted roughly 3 month in my tank of cookery and refrigerator. I am beginning partorisca relieve chlorine again, as it thinks a carbon in this filter is saturated now. No the bad filter, goes partorisca try some another and sees can find the filter with more than life of the longest carbon. No the bad prize, the decent value but any value add.
5 / 5
Has actuated the blockade of carbon are add partorisca take a decayed egg (sulphur) smell of the ours a lot of waters. I have purchased this filter for deception this in spite of. I have required the 'big blue' filter partorisca measure instead.

Top Customer Reviews: DuPont WFFMC300X ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 7 ratings
4 / 5
These filters claim partorisca filter until 200 chevrons, but is the dud claim . You find no same filter until 100 chevrons. They are that it has to that change these filters each month reason a pressure of water goes well down to zero. It finalises partorisca be a lot of uneconomical. It thinks the majority of them is faulty.
5 / 5
Filter of substitution. Good product. Fast delivery. I recommend this product and a vendor.
4 / 5
These filters are really good. A water of the tap does not try well here and this helps the plot with a flavour.
5 / 5
The filter has not done and I message Dupont and has not taken never a response of them.
4 / 5
They ARE VERY HAPPY WITH HIM. THANK YOU As expected
5 / 5
I have substituted this filter with one 100-Chevron that is coming with an original filter. It is like this slow and already all the world in home complaining roughly that. I will back To 100 version of G partorisca a compraventa afterwards.
5 / 5
I have used this product in my tap of cookery. I have bought at least five or are of these have them like this used partorisca quite some time and I likes him a lot, of many.

Top Customer Reviews: DuPont WFHD13001B ...

Rating: 5 out of 5 with 1 ratings
5 / 5
j There is changé 2 Filters and lucido focus of caoutchou any shows more in place ...

Top Customer Reviews: DuPont WFFM100XCH ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 5 ratings
5 / 5
I have received and installed these questions. I have been using the zerowater pitcher this is coming with the TDF gauge, likes I the comparison. ( I tired me of lifting that heavy jug in and out of a refrigerator!) Unfiltered Waters he of tap and Dupont has had in a same TDF (138-140). A zerowater (with the filter used) TDF 109. His (ZW) subject partorisca mark that zero TDF afterwards is doing google the investigation regarding experts alleges that some TDF is necessary to the equal that contains essential that 300 TDF or less is to 500 is well. As I think that this Dupont filter would not owe that be spent for big because of this like this probably deliberately leave some mineral while it takes very bad . Advantage, mercury,etc. So that it was not returning this Dupont because of a TDF accounts. (I had done this with another mark !) With which reading all some descriptions does not anticipate any questions.
UPDATE; Jan. 25/ has possessed enough the little of some filters some the plus populate on has spent a this question -free and easy to the east a! A suggestion of the smallest/complaint. The instructions say you to install with a DUPONT labels to face up when gathering. They are a lot rid (hand that control a glass of water). Like this now I am doing everything with a wrong hand. As I revoked it (this does not interfere with a function) likes Dupont focus faces a tank are well with the use. If it is like this of entity the Dupont to have his focus facing a front, reason any for the dipped in both sides?
4 / 5
I have installed a unit and he was the very easy installation. Works without question, but the flavour is one same,(Perhaps a quality of the water in our neighbourhood is a lot)

A main drawback is that there is not any guarantee for this unit in Canada. The costruttore sent so only an email and confidant the unit sold for Amazon external of some the EUA, has any guarantee!!!
5 / 5
It does not return my tap. Has has had to that return it and is incurred one uploads of nave to do like this.
Too bad does not indicate that so only can be installed in a fashion to touch older. The majority of taps today any one is returned.
4 / 5
Has installed a unit and he was the very easy installation. Works without question, but the flavour is one same,(Perhaps a quality of the water in our neighbourhood is a lot)

A main drawback is that there is not any guarantee for this unit in Canada. The costruttore sent so only an email and confidant the unit sold for Amazon external of some the EUA, has any guarantee!!!
4 / 5
Does not return my tap. Has has had to that return it and is incurred one uploads of nave to do like this.
Too bad does not indicate that so only can be installed in a fashion to touch older. The majority of taps today any one is returned.

Top Customer Reviews: DuPont WFFM350XCH ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 27 ratings
4 / 5
We take one of these partorisca ours cookery of office (30+ personnel), of then is much more abordable and a lot, Much easier and more cleaned that having the freshest water, and the cup taken on of any space. It is good and simple to install, and is a lot handy. It recommends it to all the offices that has the cookery. A question is that we are spent now for two of these reasons a screen of indicator partorisca do entirely, and without that, can a lot included say when it is now of transmission a filter, or when it is good to use after dipping in the new a. It was not that it is bad with these things, but is not of confidence. Both of ours lasted less than the first year of this screen copped was, and there is absolutely any way of the fix. The amazon is quite bondadoso to send the substitution now, of the ours as a has broken also, so that it is a lot of fresco of them. Hopefully A third an east a charm !
5 / 5
A bit clunky of my tap is not the along-with the a, and of then is fact of the flimsy plastic I really has to that be careful washing my dishes a lot to attack some dishes against the, but can live with him. Has has had so only he for 12 days and only use he to drink water and rinsing my fruits-vegetal. I find a water tries bit it odd, hopefully will take used to a flavour. Any one sure recommend the this in spite of, is quell'has bitten expensive and some transmissions are also expensive.
4 / 5
Has researched a better are water of filter of tap in a first phase to buy east.

Pros:
The access adds inside small (the tight hand; any tool required).
Any adapter required (two adapters are resupplied in chance that).
PTFE The tape resupplied for snug access.
200 filter of chevrons or 3 month.
4 years have guaranteeed limited.
Filterd And unfiltered way of water.
Battery of time of the life.
The value adds for money.
Good creation.

Gilipollas:
Does not filter hot water (on 37°c)
Can interfere with hand-held dish that washes.
4 / 5
A filter is a lot easy to install but an exposure of contadora of the chevron there is prendido to do and is so only be the month and the half took it of then. Has has had to that the regulate the little time to take one filtering. No the big shot reason does not filter at all now. It takes the place and among a way when using a tap. Any sure reason is but a quality of volume of the waters of this filter looks a lot of inconsistent.
5 / 5
Diligently Researched generally available frames. Several popular frames were like this bad estimated, was out of a question. Opted for a Dupont. It arrives before predicted, has taken 5 minutes to install & extracted well besides expectations. No more musty, unpalatable water. A mate adds in the house sparkling dispenser of water.
4 / 5
Has received this filter of water of the tap in shape adds. An only disappointing part was that it avenges much more late that a date has expected original but took it and looks to do have expected like this. Has has had so only he for the month, as any one sure in term along still. A late date is an only reason for some 3 stars, any reflection in a product at all.
4 / 5
Terrible
filter a water for my tea and when the the look in mine kettle of glass looks like this white and like this build on,yuck! I wash it every day and he doesnt help
Also the filter is enormous
4 / 5
was easy to install, is a lot of stylish and no too big , my water tries better also . Well an investment.
5 / 5
A screen of the indicator apparently has the lifetime battery. No a chance here. Bought this in May 2018 and is August 2019 maintaining and a screen has died. I can not see those that chevrons of water is used anymore, really messed up.
5 / 5
Is to the neighbourhood of a life of a first filter. To the installation has has had to that reinsert a filter 3-4 times to take an exposure that read but of then has not had any question with him. Flavours of good water. It is easy turn a @@@knob different in a Britta. It has not had any one escapes so I am happy with him.
4 / 5
A bit clunky of my tap is not the along-with the a, and of then is fact of the flimsy plastic I really has to that be careful washing my dishes a lot to attack some dishes against the, but can live with him. Has has had so only he for 12 days and only use he to drink water and rinsing my fruits-vegetal. I find a water tries bit it odd, hopefully will take used to a flavour. Any one sure recommend the this in spite of, is quell'has bitten expensive and some transmissions are also expensive.
Has REVISED:
January 2020. An exposure there is prendido to do roughly halfway by means of a second filter (living so only does not use a filter that a lot), and a bit plastic thingy on top of the east says 200 has fallen to a casing. It is quite annoying as I have bought specifically he for an exposure. Considering filtering a water he the good work, but is not to value a prize and a fact that is clunky; the desire was on a tap in place of prójimo his. Still I do not recommend it it love the filter to show, but according to which a flavour of water, is well.
5 / 5
Ours filters of unit. They are quite the handyman and a question with our unit is that when it water run entirely a tap, a valve is not concluded entirely and some water is diverted still to a filter as will have some water effectively that career by means of both a filter and a tap. A QUESTION is when calm careers hot water by means of a tap, a small quantity of hot water that now is that it runs by means of a filter degrades some focus. With which so only the short quantity to time to run hot water a unit will filter of a house where one east of electronic metre and also of a backside of a unit. Taking all avert and reinstalling a filter fix a question until you run hot water again. BUT this is spending with our unit because a valve is not entirely closing when using a tap, has had this valve has done would not have a question with a water unexpectedly. Brita Has been built much better and a Brita I filter had substituted this with fact for on 4 years.
5 / 5
Diligently Researched generally available frames. Several popular frames were like this bad estimated, was out of a question. Opted for one Dupont. It arrives before predicted, has taken 5 minutes to install & extracted well besides expectations. No more musty, unpalatable water. A mate adds in the house sparkling dispenser of water.
5 / 5
Terrible
filter a water for my tea and when the the look in kettle of mine of glass looks like this white and like this build on,yuck! I wash it every day and he doesnt help
Also the filter is enormous
4 / 5
A screen of the indicator apparently has it lifetime battery. No a chance here. Bought this in May 2018 and is August 2019 maintaining and a screen has died. I can not see those that chevrons of water is used anymore, really messed up.
4 / 5
We are to the neighbourhood of a life of a first filter. To the installation has had to that reinsert a filter 3-4 times to take an exposure that read but of then has not had any question with him. Flavours of good water. It is easy turn a @@@knob different in a Britta. It has not had any one escapes so I am happy with him.
5 / 5
Filters the small but no sure of the his because of installation or a product he . So only it can be installed in tab of cookery coz is too big for regular tank . :(
4 / 5
To the equal that drink the plot of water and has had the big jug in my refrigerator that has on taken way too much room, am enjoying when being able to take waters filter to fry of my tap now. Thanks to my daughter the one who has one of these and used it when visiting his to Florida. I love it.
5 / 5
Operates excellent but be sure to measure your tap to the equal that have had to that buy the piece to return his.
5 / 5
With which 3 years have had to that buy the new an on all happy
4 / 5
am using of past 2 month and is very good. It begins loosing arrive but was able of the fix. Probably you update after little more month.
4 / 5
Loves a metre! Like this far I have use he for 3 month and among my promise and I, has has used so only 75 chevrons. As each filter would owe that last around 8 months or so many!
5 / 5
It is my first time trying highland filter of the tap and is utmost! It installs it was súper easy also.
5 / 5
Are very happy with a product. It arrives even faster that was to promise . It thanks 5 star.
5 / 5
The filter adds, thoughtfully drawn and easy to install. You water it it tries orders also!
5 / 5
Fast nave. I produce it adds, easy to install and a water tries well
4 / 5
the simple installation. Solid product Of quality very good (very better that lucido system Brita).
Instructions of installation in English and Spanish (any in French) but on in the any need for real so much is simple to installer.

With which 1 month Of utilisation, am always very satisfied of the product.
To the games of valve partorisca filter waters is very simple to turn.
Clear bookmark and illumité the one of the sud nomination of the chevrons used when it filters water.
His cartouches has had to that until 200 chevrons (bends of Brita).

Has installed he without having the need gives adapteurs resupplies to the sud a tap Pfister Fullerton model F-029-3FTC available here:
Pfister Fullerton big Stainless Steel-Mountain of Arch/of Contador of the Tap of Tank of Traditional Cookery

His cartouches of the transmission of 200 chevrons is available here:
Dupont WFFMC300X Ultra Protects the tap of 200 Chevrons Waters Cartridge of highland Leak