10 Best DROK Electrical Testing -

1,493 Reviews Scanned And Analyzed
Rank Image Product Name Score Check Price
1 first DROK Multimeter Test Leads Kit, Replaceable Digital Multimeter Accessories, DMM Universal Combined Test Probes Cable Set, Banana Plugs Alligator Clips Replacements for Electronic Automotive DROK Multimeter Test Leads Kit, Replaceable Digital Multimeter Accessories, DMM Universal Combined Test Probes Cable Set, Banana Plugs Alligator Clips Replacements for Electronic Automotive DROK
9.9
Score
View Product
2 AC Voltage Current Monitor, DROK AC 80-260V 100A LCD Display Digital Volt Amp Power Watt Energy Multimeter Ammeter Voltmeter AC Voltage Current Monitor, DROK AC 80-260V 100A LCD Display Digital Volt Amp Power Watt Energy Multimeter Ammeter Voltmeter DROK
9.5
Score
View Product
3 best Alligator Clip Test Cables, DROK 6 pcs Crocodile Clip Test Leads Pure Copper Alligator Clamp Electrical Testing Wire Connectors 50cm 19.6 Inch Circuit Experiment Double-Ended Jumper Crocodile Clips Alligator Clip Test Cables, DROK 6 pcs Crocodile Clip Test Leads Pure Copper Alligator Clamp Electrical Testing Wire Connectors 50cm 19.6 Inch Circuit Experiment Double-Ended Jumper Crocodile Clips DROK
9.2
Score
View Product
4 DROK Digital AC Multimeter Voltmeter Ammeter 80-300V 0-100A Watt Power Energy Meter 3000W, Voltage Ampere Active Power Energy Meter Monitor Color LCD Display DROK Digital AC Multimeter Voltmeter Ammeter 80-300V 0-100A Watt Power Energy Meter 3000W, Voltage Ampere Active Power Energy Meter Monitor Color LCD Display DROK
8.9
Score
View Product
5 PWM Generator, DROK Signal Generator DC 3.3V-30V Function Generator 5-30mA 1Hz-150KHz 5V 12V 24V Adjustable Pulse Frequency Duty Ratio Duty Cycle Square Wave Rectangular Wave Signal Producer XY-PWM PWM Generator, DROK Signal Generator DC 3.3V-30V Function Generator 5-30mA 1Hz-150KHz 5V 12V 24V Adjustable Pulse Frequency Duty Ratio Duty Cycle Square Wave Rectangular Wave Signal Producer XY-PWM DROK
8.5
Score
View Product
6 DROK Auto Digital Counter, 0-999999 Tally Counter Panel Gauge, 6 Digits Mini Customer Traffic Counter, Electronic Totalizer with Photoelectric Switch DROK Auto Digital Counter, 0-999999 Tally Counter Panel Gauge, 6 Digits Mini Customer Traffic Counter, Electronic Totalizer with Photoelectric Switch DROK
8.4
Score
View Product
7 DROK 100282 0.56" Digital DC Voltmeter Panel Volt Meter Gauge LED Display 0-300V Voltage Tester DROK 100282 0.56" Digital DC Voltmeter Panel Volt Meter Gauge LED Display 0-300V Voltage Tester DROK
8.2
Score
View Product
8 DROK Waterproof Digital Voltmeter DC 4.5-150V Voltage Tester 12V 24V 48V 72V Volt Battery Meter Automotive Electric Cars Gauges Golf DROK Waterproof Digital Voltmeter DC 4.5-150V Voltage Tester 12V 24V 48V 72V Volt Battery Meter Automotive Electric Cars Gauges Golf DROK
7.7
Score
View Product
9 Signal Generator, DROK DC 3.3-30V Function Generator 5-30mA LCD Display PWM Pulse Frequency Duty Cycle Rectangular Wave Square Wave Signal Generator Signal Generator, DROK DC 3.3-30V Function Generator 5-30mA LCD Display PWM Pulse Frequency Duty Cycle Rectangular Wave Square Wave Signal Generator DROK
7.5
Score
View Product
10 Alligator Clips, DROK 20pcs Insulated Electrical Test Kit Pure Copper Alligator Clip Crocodile Clamps Jumper Helper with Protective Insulation Cover Alligator Clips, DROK 20pcs Insulated Electrical Test Kit Pure Copper Alligator Clip Crocodile Clamps Jumper Helper with Protective Insulation Cover DROK
7.3
Score
View Product

Trending DROK Electrical Testing Products

What is DROK Electrical Testing?


Top Customer Reviews: DROK Multimeter ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 19 ratings
4 / 5
It likes- one variety of finals . I have thought already of one uses . I am changing a ( 10 yr old ) 12V battery in mine Camry Hybrid and I need partorisca maintain a 12V level on forming that the settings do not take lost while a battery is was . As I will be partorisca use some two pairs of clips of crocodile and the hand-has measured 12V battery partorisca do that . An only downside is that I find him bit it small , looked chunkier in some photos .
5 / 5
Some bosses are much thinner that that has come with my multimeter. Some finals of adapter am very tiny and can break if the pertinent cure is not goring. Expected something stronger concealed it. At present, servants a purpose so that it has ordered. But have doubts in a durability of some components.
4 / 5
This are so that it adds partorisca save time and trying elements without accidents without shorting went him. Some advantages are 36 thumbs long to the equal that are add, all a ray in tips of advantage and the clips he very convenient. Produced of good quality. To good sure recommends.
4 / 5
No the bad box but does not add . Expected the plant it rugged plus partorisca of the money. They will take a work done. The desire has the probes more ends partorisca electronic testing.
5 / 5
Nave very punctual. Some probes and the advantages are very partorisca a prize. They are own partorisca hobbyist use, although probably they would not stand up to daily use in the professional tent.
4 / 5
A DROK Box of Advantages of Test of Multimeter, Replaceable Accesorias of Digital Multimeter, DMM Test has combined Universal Pro is of good quality.
4 / 5
Scarce and hard to find probes partorisca the oldest multimeters (with discharges of right banana) like my old and unkillable Irradiates Shack desk dmm.
5 / 5
The quality is iffy has had a pause of first time of piece that use. Well a prize but no partorisca hard use.
4 / 5
Ossia The very good test joint of advantage and quite versatile.
4 / 5
Has purchased for my husband, says is well for his work
4 / 5
I like a quality of some advantages, and a versatility of some annexes of multiple final. A good substitution for my old shabby neighbour.
5 / 5
Has expected any to substitute metre
And these are perfect
5 / 5
finds a capacity to change the ends in a test directs a lot handy for the variety of situations of test.
5 / 5
So only that it want to and expected of a description
4 / 5
that is using and am very happy, that has required, thank you the excellent product.
5 / 5
Advantages of good quality partorisca a prize. A selection of connectors is the addition adds.
4 / 5
Different advantages partorisca different uses and reasonably priced
4 / 5
Advantages of terrible test, on 2.5 control of ohms in some bosses and no flexible at all.
4 / 5
Advantage of economic test, wont support more than 12v 6amp partorisca the short time. Wont Buys again

Top Customer Reviews: AC Voltage Current ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 47 ratings
2 / 5
Good value partorisca a price. A voltage and the current are quite near of the that my Fluke metres of measures. Some advantages of a current transformer would owe that be at least two times while they are now to be right useful out of a box. Lost the star of indication because one of some highland clips has broken some very first time have looked for to install he to the the fasten he in place with the band of hule fat and electrical tape.

Modification 12 Sep 2016 Drop that estimativas to 2 stars. This unit has failed 6 weeks with which installation. An exposure has begun to flash when one uploads controlled has been changed on and then after the week to flash behaviour an exposure has been black. Control he 240 V 14A load how was very inner some operative parameters of this unit. Drok Was initially quickly to answer asking me to do some tests in a unit but is then silent state for the while I cause to complain the Amazon. Amazon Reembolsa spent of mine agreed to but then Drok has come finally by means of with the repayment. I have purchased the unit of substitution that has has done WELL for the pair of weeks now.
5 / 5
If you want to take the better view of where one the majority of an electrical bill is going, then this class of metre is the must. Initially a metre has covered the little bit when I have dipped on 240V because a supply of original of the internal power is doing the like this little like 26V AC. A 1uf capacitor is too partorisca 240V. Have has had to that that reduce it to partorisca have any heat at all. This would have to that cure some subjects that it can develop it over time with thermal stress, some have informed his metre has died. There is any need to maintain a light of rear screen on a view is like this clear partorisca this particular exposure. In general very happy with cost of mine.
4 / 5
If it thinks that a value partorisca be able to is bad, is reason a formula partorisca calculate a real / active power / true, is different that a formula P = UI the precise cause considers a factor partorisca be able to. One load reflects some power to a web but is not eaten. It is for this that there is the correction. A vendor helped partorisca comprise my deception.

Had liked me him like all the world has said, bosses of bosses longer and extra partorisca any direct connection. A quantity partorisca time precise to connect these things been due to his shortness is ridiculous.
5 / 5
Good value partorisca of the money. It looks partorisca be giving attentive results: my furnace is 20kW and a reading is exactly 20kW. It is scary partorisca see like each 3 minutes 1kWhr is eaten!
A direction of a writing in a backside is misleading: if it install a device so that a writing is in a correct direction then an exposure will be to the rovescio. A diagram is corrected and has to that follow a connection of boss has indicated. Mark so only sure that a key is to a legislation of an exposure and an exposure will be well.
5 / 5
Fast delivery, doing well.
Has tried in baseboard.
Will use partorisca control consumption partorisca be able to the hot waters thank you. Shopping another partorisca dryer.
Does a lot well, Estaca of fast delivery of Canada.
Has declared to the sud a calorifère 240v, changing he thermostat. I will use it it Touches partorisca follow the consumption of electricity of the réservoir of hot water. History partorisca Try me another Touches the sécheuse.
4 / 5
Easy installs, I flush trace to a pinch in mine bounce, has wanted to know what can exited of the mine invertor with several cariche, has to see it enough to look directly in him, like apposed to be was to a side , on or down.
Are happy, work well
5 / 5
So only installed the to measure my a lot of consumption of bomb and behaviour. This is to connect in any line of utility or standby generator partorisca be able to. I have verified a current with my probe and the reading are well. I produce it ADDS partorisca a price but mechanically, a the plastic clip fracasado and has broken. No the subject big. IN GENERAL VERY PLEASED partorisca see if mine a lot of works of good bomb partorisca have water supply in my house at all time !
5 / 5
Compared he with another expensive multimeter and some results are identical. If the voltage is gone down too much quickly a screen will turn was in 80V, this in spite of like this the turned down a voltage dulcemente, the able era of the maintain on down to sub 30V.
1 / 5
The works add ... But the bosses he long the plus would be very
dave

on date nov 30 2016 a screen goes dark with which 1 now in an inferior sinister corner ? Tour was can and try again and one spends of what same ?
Wants the substitution
1 / 5
Received the small DROK DC metre of volt instead. Any happy to the equal that are the time crunch, and now has to that expect other 7 days partorisca a pertinent product with Christmas in a half.
4 / 5
Good value partorisca a prize. A voltage and the current are quite near of the that my Fluke metres of measures. Some advantages of a current transformer would owe that be at least two times while they are now to be right useful out of a box. Lost the star of indication because one of some highland clips has broken some very first time have looked for to install he to the the fasten he in place with the band of hule fat and electrical tape.

Modification 12 Sep 2016 Drop that estimativas to 2 stars. This unit has failed 6 weeks with which installation. An exposure has begun to flash when one uploads controlled has been changed on and then after the week to flash behaviour an exposure has been black. Control he 240 V 14A load how was very inner some operative parameters of this unit. Drok Was initially quickly to answer asking me to do some tests in a unit but is then silent state for the while I cause to complain the Amazon. Amazon Reembolsa spent of mine agreed to but then Drok has come finally by means of with the repayment. I have purchased the unit of substitution that has has done WELL for the pair of weeks now.
4 / 5
Wants to take the better view of where one the majority of an electrical bill is going, then this class of metre is the must. Initially a metre has covered the little bit when I have dipped on 240V reason a supply of original of the internal power is doing the like this little like 26V AC. A 1uf capacitor is too much for 240V. Have has had to that that reduce it to to have any heat at all. This would have to that cure some subjects that it can develop it over time with thermal stress, some have informed his metre has died. There is any need to maintain a light of rear screen on a view is like this clear for this particular exposure. In general very happy with cost of mine.
5 / 5
He Think that a value to be able to is bad, is reason a formula to calculate a real / active power / true, is different that a formula P = UI the precise cause considers a factor to be able to. One load reflects some power to a web but is not eaten. It is for this that there is the correction. A vendor helped to comprise my deception.

Had liked me him like all the world has said, bosses of bosses longer and extras for any direct connection. A quantity to time precise to connect these things been due to his shortness is ridiculous.
4 / 5
Good value for a money. It looks to be giving attentive results: my furnace is 20kW and a reading is exactly 20kW. It is scary to see like each 3 minutes 1kWhr is eaten!
A direction of a writing in a backside is misleading: if it install a device so that a writing is in a correct direction then an exposure will be to the rovescio. A diagram is corrected and has to that follow a connection of boss has indicated. Mark so only sure that a key is to a legislation of an exposure and an exposure will be well.
4 / 5
So only installed the to measure my a lot of consumption of bomb and behaviour. This is to connect in any line of utility or standby generator to be able to. I have verified a current with my probe and the reading are well. I produce it ADDS for a prize but mechanically, a the plastic clip fracasado and has broken. No the subject big. IN GENERAL VERY PLEASED to see if mine a lot of works to bomb well to have water supply in my house at all time !
5 / 5
Does true The Work, give me the consumption of energy touches my electrical vehicle.
My only bémol, need of Games of the month especially would have has wanted to have joins probe with a longer edge. I have verified with them but this is not Possible.
5 / 5
Fast delivery, doing well.
Has tried in baseboard.
Will use to control consumption to be able to the hot waters thank you. Shopping another for dryer.
Does a lot Well, Estaca of fast delivery of Canada.
Has declared to the sud a calorifère 240v, changing he thermostat. I will use it it Touches to follow the consumption of electricity of the réservoir of hot water. History to Try me another Touches the sécheuse.
5 / 5
Easy installs, I flush trace to a pinch in mine bounce, has loved to know what can exited of the mine invertor with several cariche, has to see it enough to look directly in him, likes apposed to be was to a side , on or down.
Are happy, acts a lot of
4 / 5
has Compared he with another expensive multimeter and some results are identical. If the voltage is gone down too much quickly a screen will turn was in 80V, this in spite of like this the turned down a voltage dulcemente, the able era of the maintain on down to sub 30V.
4 / 5
The work adds ... But the bosses he long the plus would be very
dave

on date nov 30 2016 a screen goes dark with which 1 now in an inferior sinister corner ? Tour was can and try again and one spends of what same ?
Loves the substitution
5 / 5
There was so only the few days, but the law adds, and was easy to wire. It likes that of the sample aims everything immediately. In the note lateralmente, perhaps the newest version would have option of having the counter on he partorisca accumulative in common time of one load?.

Highly would recommend
5 / 5
have it installer to the sud my resisted of recharge of my car . I see Month recharge and my Total of energies consummates three a lot
4 / 5
This product requires voltage partorisca line the terminal band without situating to land the boss of earth. It does not think it is CSA or culo so only be conscious in yours install. It does not return to the box of level of electrical intersection and a lot stagnate in a box of octagon.
5 / 5
Has received the small DROK DC metre of volt instead. Any happy to the equal that are the time crunch, and now has to that expect other 7 days partorisca a pertinent product with Christmas in a half.
5 / 5
Installed that to the sud my sableuse the drum!! Genial has finalised He Breaker that disembarks, I his well regulates play partorisca avert that ca arrives!!
4 / 5
Verified it against mine 250 ammeter of dollar, very together, the work adds partorisca control a consumption of power in my tank of hot water
5 / 5
the instructions were clear. I wish some bosses of transformer were more along but still 5 star. Changed reason is in of the hours of watt. And any kWh. Mina 240v the heater will rack on 9999hours of watt in the hours of pair rendering the useless. The desire was in kWh.
4 / 5
Ammeter very small, if have has wanted to could you hook this until you can to house to control the draw has read. It looks he has the 3/4' opening partorisca a boss.
5 / 5
Easy to install, the mark sees that it is spending while the electricity can not be view! A key of reset goes to a legislation.
5 / 5
The one who the very little artilugio. Found one 1 1/2 thumb deep electrical box and the coverage in Imposición of House. With the foam in a backside, the perfectly tight access.
5 / 5
It uses it partorisca control use partorisca my continuazione for hire. It was exactly that looked for and the low way that has thought would owe that paid partorisca this capacity.
5 / 5
Some works of digital multimeter well in my project. I recommend this product and a prize is surprising!
5 / 5
speedy Book and merchandise to the works likes them to them the ad! I am satisfied. Thank you
4 / 5
Perfecto partorisca tram vehicule monitor of load.
A work, but a transfo the bosses are the bit flimsy, be careful.
4 / 5
The product adds, easy to install and work almost like this expcted. Would have like take the tenth figure for an energy (kwh). Otherwize All well.
5 / 5
Has bought this element to control consumption of power in mine rv. To to The Works like is supposed to and arrived to of the front of schedule.
4 / 5
Looks a lot - will be the moment before I take around partorisca install he in my house of engine.
4 / 5
The work adds in a sound powered cabin like tip watts and of the hours of watt have used.
5 / 5
Has dipped I ino the box partorisca measure generator/inverter load in the system of backup of the house. Súper Attack also!
4 / 5
A lot good. I installed it on my EV upload and his working 24/7 of the month. Everything is well and am able to know the one who my EV cost in my electrical bill. This multimeter is awsome.
4 / 5
The law of metre adds. Easy to install. The screen is easy to read.
4 / 5
These works of what to the equal that has expected. The voltage is has gone by 1v likes compared to the mine fluke 87v multimeter but another that that looks partorisca be doing so only well in a short time that has had a unit.
4 / 5
Produced excellent. Impressed that it is the metre of true watt , mark partorisca calculate factor partorisca be able to.
4 / 5
Fast delivery, exactly as it has announced. It is controlling voltages in the printer of Hologram
5 / 5
Installation under eyelevel. Screen almost impossible to read. Start of data as it has announced.
4 / 5
So failed in roughly ten hours. It has not listened of DROK still
4 / 5
had It so only doing for the few days like this far, but he exactly as it has announced.

Top Customer Reviews: DROK Digital AC ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 31 ratings
5 / 5
Measure: Colour LCD AC the multimeter has bought this metre partorisca maintain tabs in a voltage of start and current of the Variac. The voltage is inner 1V of the mine TRMS the metre and the current is inside an account partorisca some cariche read has tried like this far, as they are accuracy quite satisfied -wise.

That it is that it loses a star to? An exposure takes noticeably dimmer and shimmery down 120VAC (does not look entirely olid' until roughly 200VAC). In around 60VAC, a micro-the controller that careers some measures closes down, which leaves a controller that careers a LCD that the shows estimates frozen. When it Exits of reset, often law meso-stairs that an entrance in fact is, which means it that owes cycle an entrance was-on or quickly spend a variac up by means of one 0-60VAC row to reset/skip a glitch row. I am contemplating in the cutting to separate a volt-metering and circuits of power to do it usable all a way to 0V if ossia possible. Also, as another has mentioned already, some bosses of transformer that common of the commentary really could have used an extra 12' or so much.
4 / 5
Measure: Colour LCD AC the multimeter has taken this partorisca measure a draw partorisca be able to and kWh use it partorisca my car uploads and the work adds. It is in a measure of the 1 transmission of band and was quite easily adaptable to the 4 thumb the electrical box squared in this chance. Some accesses of exposure amiably for behind the 1 sells Decorates dish of wall of the fashion that opens and calm easily can access a key of reset.
5 / 5
Measure: Colour LCD AC the multimeter that Comes all only of installer the multimètre, is partorisca connect to the mine generadora partorisca appoint. It touches the good instant and give me good conferences. Has Installer he multimètre all look for of the electrical poster, as when I select his different circuit, concealed to leave me not projecting the maximum load of the generadora and have the information in real time.
5 / 5
Measure: Colour LCD AC the multimeter Adds little metre, and company (DROK) stands for behind his product ( was pleasantly has surprised!). Had a subject with a prime minister an I has ordered, has contacted a company has seen the email and has gone back inner of mine twelve hours and do well. Very happy with him, is trace he in mine RV (right on a microwave in a galley) as I can maintain clue of questions of low voltage in some campgrounds and ensure I stay under a 30A limit of my unit.
4 / 5
Measure: Colour LCD AC Laws of Multimeter as it has expected. One contrasts of the exposure is well. Something that imports partorisca know is that a counter of the energy is not the reset after can it are adds. There is the small key in a legislation to show the reset a counter of the energy yes has required.
5 / 5
Measure: STN LCD AC Salvation of Multimeter, a metre and the current transformer arrived as it has promised.

A metre has a lot of backlighting and an exposure is quite big to see clearly.

Would be it better been some advantages of current transformer were more along this in spite of as the metre usually would be trace in a door of the box.
5 / 5
Measure: STN LCD AC Multimeter A product has begun partorisca be intermittent roughly done five days (Seven 18, 2018) and then leaves partorisca do today September 22, 2018. Disappointed partorisca say a less.
5 / 5
Measure: STN LCD AC Do of Multimeter well. It looks attentive. Tried against my hand-held multimeter has resisted. The nave was punctually. Hook on the directions have not been some better but the little thought and has done well
5 / 5
Measure: Colour LCD AC the multimeter uses it partorisca control my tram vehicule consumption of energy.
Is perfect partorisca this application.
A possible improvement : a toroid the bosses of transformer would owe that be bit it longer.
4 / 5
Measure: Colour LCD AC Multimeter Good brilliant exposure , work like this described and was add partorisca take the diagram of connection with him. This seldom spends with more than devices of Amazon or other Chinese providers.
4 / 5
I have bought this multimètre Play partorisca measure the consumption in electricity of my electrical car. The installation is simple, in spite of his necessary precautions when it operates in the box of main entrance. The bookmark is clear and coverage. I have verified The accuracy gives measure to the Consultor of a Fluke ScopeMeter has connected the probe joined of current Fluke. To 30A (normal level of recharge), he Fluke the poster joins upper conference of 0.5 ampères, that means that he Drok announces 98 of the real value. The device satisfy grandement the transports is need of sufficient games of month. He that conserves his same value after a panne of current and that it is possible of reiniciar his conferences to the source of need of this device an useful instrument.
5 / 5
The diagram simplifies. In reality the two diving the green side is Games partorisca feed the device. As it Touches 120 volts dipped him neutre the sud of white edge joins invernadero and the living black edge of the sud to another invernadero, already there all his look of figures, embezzles after partorisca go through half of him CT is the rondelles lucido edge that the lives touches the device that wants to read the consumption. It touches 240 volts connecter his two edge that black of bolt and rouge to the sud each one saw and déja there all his look of figures but with conference 240 volts, now embezzle to spend one gives two edge was black or rouge by means of him CT. The note touches those that have 3 edge of colours ( touches sure device that has need also of 120 light games or follower) in 240 no to use neutre white edge, transports white and black = 120 volts, aim and rouge = 120 volts. In reality the 240 to the the Canada and (also to the state-Join create) games to do simple is of 240 separate pair he transformative in lucida estaca in 2 phase of 120 black volt and rouge 120 volt to the sud each edge. If this can help so better.
5 / 5
Petit, easy to install and still wire. As another complains, some bosses of current sensor am very too many courts and would have to that consider the longest place some. This in spite of, usually these ready people to install such the thing knows his ways around soldering bosses, eats... But it is the hassle there would be me like any to spend stops.
Would recommend.
5 / 5
Has bought this metre to maintain tabs in a voltage of start and current of the Variac. The voltage is inner 1V of mine TRMS the metre and the current is inside an account for some cariche read has tried like this far, as they are accuracy quite satisfied -wise.

That it is that it loses a star to? An exposure takes noticeably dimmer and shimmery down 120VAC (does not look entirely olid' until roughly 200VAC). In around 60VAC, a micro-the controller that careers some measures closes down, which leaves a controller that careers a LCD that the shows estimates frozen. When it Exits of reset, often law meso-stairs that an entrance in fact is, which means it that owes cycle an entrance was-on or quickly spend a variac up by means of one 0-60VAC row to reset/skip a glitch row. I am contemplating in the cutting to separate a volt-metering and circuits of power to do it usable all a way to 0V if ossia possible. Also, as another has mentioned already, some bosses of transformer that common of the commentary really could have used an extra 12' or so much.
4 / 5
Has taken this to measure a draw to be able to and kWh the use for my car uploads and the work adds. It is in a measure of the 1 transmission of band and was quite easily adaptable to the 4 thumb the electrical box squared in this chance. Some accesses of exposure amiably for behind the 1 sells Decorates dish of wall of the fashion that opens and calm easily can access a key of reset.
4 / 5
Coming all only Of Installer the multimètre, is to connect to mine generadora to appoint. It touches the good instant and give me good conferences. Has Installer he multimètre all look for of the electrical poster, as when I select his different circuit, concealed to leave me not projecting the maximum load of the generadora and have the information in real time.
5 / 5
Can not speak his accuracy but is the readings are a lot believable I use has built he to the cord of power for mine pc to see the one who kinda the use has taken, the screen is brilliant colours looks well was easy to use and boss to my use in general the fun artilugio for my use
5 / 5
Work as it has expected. One contrasts of the exposure is well. Something that imports to know is that a counter of the energy is not to reset after can it are adds. There is the small key in a legislation to show to reset a counter of the energy yes has required.
5 / 5
Adds little metre, and company (DROK) stands for behind his product ( was pleasantly has surprised!). Had a subject with a prime minister an I has ordered, has contacted a company has seen the email and has gone back inner of mine twelve hours and do well. Very happy with him, is trace he in mine RV (right on a microwave in a galley) to the equal that can maintain clue of questions of low voltage in any campgrounds and ensure I stay under a 30A limit of my unit.
5 / 5
Installed in my discharges of cocheras have consecrated to control the electrical vehicle that touches. The works add like this far and looks attentive when compared with my bill to be able to. Highly recommended!
4 / 5
Good brilliant writing , work like this described and was add partorisca take the diagram of connection with him. This seldom spends with more than devices of Amazon or other Chinese providers.
4 / 5
Use partorisca control my tram vehicule consumption of energy.
Is perfect partorisca this application.
A possible improvement : a toroid the bosses of transformer would owe that be bit it longer.
5 / 5
Has used the games have measured the consumption of the mine thermopompe. Produced excellent.
4 / 5
Is resupplying some enlightening given regarding costs partorisca touch my EV.
5 / 5
So only that there is wanted, has arrived immediately and more economic that local provider.
4 / 5
Was the bit of the ache to come up with an enclosure -- has used waters it highland box of the resistant surface over time spent of the resistant toe drawn for the GFCI discharges. Required the little surgery in a box to install but he are to exit well enough. If it plan to install like this he sure to take the deep box. These measures does not leave the plot of room for a inductor.
Using to maintain clue of what juice my car is using out of my bill to be able to. Amp Metre and kwh the looks of account to match a car exposure (but the transports does not maintain quite a lot of history for me)...As I trust it is quite attentive. Easy to read the exposure gives all a necessary info. The exposure always tip watts of drain of vampire - no sure if ossia a metre he that uses that pode or just drift in a reading of zero.
4 / 5
Are trace this unit in the CSA has agreed box of normal intersection. Form to have the coverage to return around and cabled the my line of cochera of main power (240V). It is very good to control consumption of power for my scissor impulse and heating of system to walk. The exposure is coloreada and clear, easy to read. It retains his readings with which can he outage which is in prize . Controlling my consumption to be able to of then last Jul and that loves for that.
5 / 5
I have bought 4 of these a last year and is returned 2 like this far. This in spite of another is screwy and is new Mark. A Amps is one multiplies is inaccurate, a real number is not 82..

When his , is good and attentive. They will resist his kwh number when a regime partorisca be able to, included partorisca weeks.
4 / 5
These works of multimeter very like this far although the suppositions partorisca be on 50Hz and in our zone, a current is 60Hz. It can not say if an accuracy is affected. It can be a vendor would owe that specify is 50Hz.
5 / 5
Produced of rubbish. Instructions faulty that directs the catastrophic failure. The stay was.
5 / 5
Likes use this produced partorisca measure an energy used for my ev when it covers he in mine 240 house of volt uploads


Top Customer Reviews: DROK Auto Digital ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 9 ratings
5 / 5
Measure: Battery Powered LCD Exposed Adds little artilugio. Easy to use, and work like this expected. An aim colored the house of exposure is plastic and has a following approx dimensions: ' wide for ' big for ' deep. In a backside of a house of exposure is the pair of terminals partorisca hooking until the trigger of magnetic source. A trigger of magnetic source resupplied is view here like him 120cm or 47black ~ inch that tubes that isolates the pair of bosses that come from a yellow-colored detector of magnetic source, These accounts of digital counter on every time a tip of a yellow colored the boss in a far end relieves a presence of the magnetic source. A small magnet with locating the group is has resupplied also. Utilisation my own uper' the magnet for my application has feigned. There is also the key of reset and the key of pause in a house to reset a counter to zero and take an account respectively. A unit requires an interior EA battery inside a house of a counter to operate. A battery is resupplied also, but has substituted he with my quota rechargeable battery for my application. There is also another pair of terminals in a backside of a house of exposure if a precise do the esmote' reset . We will see the one who durable is.
5 / 5
Measure: Battery Powered has DIRECTED Exposed Ossia the a lot low quality counter . Right of in mar. Any instruction and a bit seal that has is not even in English. It does not recommend that it locate in any bounced of big final. So only down it remarks your Measure
5 / 5
of look: Battery Powered has DIRECTED the exposure Measured
5 / 5
sum: AC110V Powered has DIRECTED the exposure does a lot well in my application. Using it to count cycles in the testrig, as of these moments is on 15000 cycles and of still works perfectly.
5 / 5
Measure: Battery Powered LCD Games Exposed a metier the tisser counts his recognition of edges has measured: AC110V Powered has DIRECTED Exposure Contadora of project adds!
4 / 5
Measure: Battery Powered LCD Precise Writing of the better instructions to install
4 / 5
I add little artilugio. Easy to use, and work like this expected. An aim colored the house of exposure is plastic and has a following approx dimensions: ' wide for ' big for ' deep. In a backside of a house of exposure is the pair of terminals partorisca hooking until the trigger of magnetic source. A trigger of magnetic source resupplied is view here like him 120cm or -47black inch that tubes that isolates the pair of bosses that come from a yellow-colored detector of magnetic source, These accounts of digital counter on every time a tip of a yellow colored the boss in a far end relieves a presence of the magnetic source. A small magnet with locating the group is has resupplied also. Utilisation my own uper' the magnet for my application has feigned. There is also the key of reset and the key of pause in a house to reset a counter to zero and take an account respectively. A unit requires an interior EA battery inside a house of a counter to operate. A battery is resupplied also, but has substituted he with my quota rechargeable battery for my application. There is also another pair of terminals in a backside of a house of exposure if a precise do the esmote' reset . We will see the one who durable is.
5 / 5
Ossia The a lot low quality counter . Right of in mar. Any instruction and a bit seal that has is not even in English. It does not recommend that it locate in any bounced of big final. So only down it remarks your look
5 / 5
Work a lot well in my application. Using it to count cycles in the testrig, as of these moments is on 15000 cycles and of still works perfectly.

Top Customer Reviews: DROK 100282 ...

Rating: 5 out of 5 with 1 ratings
5 / 5
Bought this product partorisca control and direct mine 12 battery of bank of volt. A voltage is has gone by more than .25 volts. Compared with two different multimeters.

Top Customer Reviews: DROK Waterproof ...

Rating: 5 out of 5 with 1 ratings
5 / 5
Has good receipt Yesterday lel the measure has declare (compares with a multimètre and the precision is convenient =/- 0,2 Volts 48volts Thank you touches your service