Trending Chocolate Candy Products

What is Chocolate Candy?


Top Customer Reviews: Lindt Swiss Classic ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 37 ratings
4 / 5
Both bars have ordered has not been stored properly, was discoloured and his texture has changed. Certainly very stored partorisca preserve a quality of a chocolate. Both expiry the dates were December 31, 2019. No orders these of Amazon again.
5 / 5
All 5 bars 'FLOR' HAD discoloured like white mould and his texture and the flavour have changed. Lindt State of the website is sure partorisca eat, but has not said never anything in a quality or flavour. I have found so much a flavour and the texture has been changed and not returning partorisca eat. A expiry the dates were December 31, 2019.

Besides, has been shipped in a very big box 12X16 approx. With small to any packaging. A wrapping has suffered the harm and a chocolate have broken. No orders these of Amazon again. If it can give -0 I accident .
4 / 5
Something is bad with these chocolates. A container has said is not caducado but some look of chocolates has gone bad!
4 / 5
Well chocolate to the milk. Faithful to that that Finds in tent.

Lucido The chocolate is not blanchi, partorisca date of the expiration is several months and the products is intact in his form and edges emballage.

At all always evident to buy give alimentary products Internets of the sud, but this produces the filled we attentive.
4 / 5
I have been concerned by some other descriptions (has no partorisca read them until with which have ordered 2 bars already, are the lindt intoxicated) but my bars are exited well. I have not remarked any serious difference in flavour or painting of some bars buys in of the real tents, although has has opened so only 1 of some 2 bars like this far. I will update it there is the question with a second.
5 / 5
Expiry Tip 2020 and took him on sale $

Come from one same likes some of a Lindt tent. Based in other descriptions displaced, would assume ossia perhaps the new batch
4 / 5
Like this delicious this chocolate! It goes back less expensive that Joins the small sweeps of him joins big mark to the dépanneur of the Coin. The So only hic is that in pause of transports but fails to any to break play partorisca the eat... Then it is A detail !
4 / 5
I bulk bought these simply reasons are more economic that retailers the local plus outlets, any reason have decided to OD in Swiss chocolate. Although, ossia now an option.
5 / 5
Always it wins Lindt Chocolate. The offers of amazon treat to add so it can enjoy my soyelt in my mouth' treat more often!
5 / 5
That the the aversion is that they are broken (in a situate) when they arrive. But it conceal it does not change a awesomeness of a chocolate...
The prize is also awesome so that it is forgiven.
5 / 5
A fence of chocolate was very old and brittle, any used partorisca receive the Lindt has produced in this condition. I did not know it it can be in this way? So much, I have learnt, in fact they can take quite old to result quite gross.
5 / 5
I bulk has bought these simply reasons are more economic that retailers the local more outlets, any reason have decided the OD in Swiss chocolate. Although, ossia now an option.
5 / 5
Always beloved Lindt Chocolate. The offers of amazon treat to add so it can enjoy my soyelt in my mouth' treat more often!
4 / 5
Has not had Never a subject with chocolate or any junk the lunch but these gave me extreme extremes to vomit. It has not done a connection after a first incident but the few days more have had late the second bar and inside the half an hour a nausea is returned. It does not believe it is a mark but a batch to the equal that have had these before and does not seat never has taken. First ailing day in 11 years thanks to these.
4 / 5
This has used to be one of the mine favourite extracted, but way too many additives now, and the apes with which likes. I will not be in that order them again.
5 / 5
I amour Lindt the chocolate like this the product is awesome for me. A chocolate is delicious and a prize is surprising. It maintains to import that an element is one adds on meaning would have to that purchase other elements in a same order.
5 / 5
Lindor Is our preferred !! It can be quite expensive in time, but this adds in the option is sum and for such the prize adds.
5 / 5
Utmost chocolates. I buy him on Amazon partorisca $ . Locally we cost me on $ 5
4 / 5
Like stinkin' well! And such the good treat for oneself. It can it has to that order a more often
is, the bulk on an order :D
4 / 5
buying of the amazon is more economic that buying of the Lindt tent (unless perhaps a tent is having the crazy sale, scarce). It is an exact same product but is usually $ 4-5 in a Lindt tent. I have not had any subject, has tried one same.
4 / 5
Has bought these takes half stuffers. His no that to a
4 / 5
5 Favourite chocolate
4 more economic in costco, unfortunately the are not member
2 short expiration date
5 / 5
Comparativement to well others of his products. This chocolate Lindor is not The best in term of flavour.
5 / 5
Loves this chocolate. So only the pair of places and my cravings says mmmmmm.
5 / 5
The chocolate of tins adds, has had any subject with packaging or a chocolate he
5 / 5
Delicious. It is gone in time adds and the fresco has tried. Value a compraventa.
4 / 5
Lindt The chocolate is delicious. I have not had a lot the did not like me.
5 / 5
Good shot, the company adds, which more is there partorisca say...
4 / 5
Very tasteless partorisca chocolate of tins. Be Lindor disappointed. Unable to return a unopened some.
4 / 5
My daughter there is enjoyed this like this. His favourite chocolate
4 / 5
More buy for Lindt the chocolate has not seen never. In $ forums to 100 bar of gram, too bad remained so only partorisca buy 10.
5 / 5
OMG! Like this very it can not maintain my hands were. Well wurth of the money.
5 / 5
Like Lindt the chocolates and of me was happy that was fresh and was packaged well. One-1.
4 / 5
I have tried this chocolate of the milk and I still felt better in of the aims.
4 / 5
Me And my husband has eaten a whole bar in a seating. Like this good!
4 / 5
Really has tried. I love this mark of chocolate usually, but this has tried like this gross . It does not squander your money.
4 / 5
Adds. Yummy. Any pause inclusa while when the be has shipped

Top Customer Reviews: Reese Chocolate ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 41 ratings
5 / 5
Pros Partorisca Be an adult: eating the averages the stock exchange of Reece mini the cups and the person can me piece

Gilipollas partorisca be an adult: I have eaten the averages the stock exchange of Reece mini the cups and the person me prendimos

That can say it? It is the giant stock exchange of chocolate and is delicious.
4 / 5
Reese has wrapped individually minis are add partorisca have manually partorisca when you love the little choose me-up.

The flavour is one same like the plenary-sized Cup of Butter of Peanut of Reese but in the a lot of smaller measures (each one mini weigh while the regulate-sized Reese cup is ).

Although these ships in the bulk stock exchange, an individual wrapping protects a chocolate of harm.

Has received my container in September 2019 and a better before the date is August 2020.

Like this with any chocolate has ordered on-line, be sure partorisca verify a first time to order so that it founds yes rid your house or mailbox and left partorisca bake in a sun.
5 / 5
Finds often with bulk candy of any bondadoso a quality tends partorisca go down, the defective candy that it is that a wrapper tends partorisca be perfect in an outside but in an interior a candy is usually fraction, any edible, hard or otherwise discolored. His no the bad product but like more bulk you factor a quantity on quality when you buy this material, especially partorisca these boys that eats him.
4 / 5
To the equal that can see of a photo, these have arrived entirely unusable. You could try peel a foil was, but has finalised partorisca eat average of him. I am not sure they have been melted in some point or squished in a warehouse, but was the big disorder of chocolate and butter of peanut.
4 / 5
Love this Peanut of Candy of Chocolate of REESE Cups of Butter, Miniatures. Any only is perfect partorisca share. But a legislation combo of chocolate and butter of peanut. It is it has wrapped individually that he his easy fact to grab look it and band in lunch or grab in a gone. These chocolates were fresh. And enjoyed for all the members of a family.
4 / 5
One produces self are partorisca add and yummy, BUT try and commanded the sweet or cold week. Because of a chocolate that melts, turns to the disorder!

But on everything still the good product!
5 / 5
Reese Minis is mine favourite chocolate. Has a perfect mix of chocolate and butter of peanut, and the difference of a big plus sized the cups neither flavour overpowers another. His all come individually wrapped, and although ossia almost the whole kg of chocolate last so only the short time, these are simply to abonos to any only maintains to eat. If you decide to spend these to the long of the the party recommends to buy several stock exchanges, goes too quickly otherwise.
4 / 5
Is the mark that can trust. If it likes-you Reese cups, then will like you of these hips! The precaution is recommended, as eating short smaller numerous without taking the attention could result eat more than the cup of Reese rule to do fault.
4 / 5
Loves these things, is always well. It can any gone bad with the mark of Reese. I always order during quota/of cold time, and never receive the mass has melted. YUM!
5 / 5
Thank you very much. I have wanted always Buy but was so only available of the sud felizmente now is sud available .

Recommend and I acheterais again.

Too a lot His reese.
5 / 5
Have fellow spears (mostly in Asia) those who absolutely amour Reeses (can not be found in the LUCIDO ASIA) as every time I travesía takes stock exchanges of Reeses, Reeses Miniatures, and Reeses Pieces with me. Some Miniatures are especially popular because of his smaller measure that a traditional Reeses Cups of Butter of the Peanut. These 900stock exchanges of g resist enough the few Miniatures, and resupplies weeks of happy treats so that they receive.

Also buy these on its own name, as they like him to him some little Cup of Butter of the Peanut also, but like a measure a smaller for the fast grab-and-go to treat in my way out of a door or has spent a dish with these in them. I do not seat like this blamed that eats the Miniature like the Cup of full measure! Some flavours are those has known all our lives, and still like Reeses to the equal that have aged. For presents, Halloween extracted, snacking, or for another reason, these Reeses the miniatures are has given always the reception to!
5 / 5
Finds often with bulk candy of any one bondadoso a quality tends to go down, the defective candy that it is that a wrapper tends to be perfect in an outside but in an interior a candy is usually fraction, any one edible, hard or otherwise discolored. His no the bad product but like more bulk you factor a quantity on quality when you buy this material, especially for these boys that eats him.
4 / 5
Love this Peanut of Candy of Chocolate of REESE Cups of Butter, Miniatures. Any one only is perfects to share. But a legislation combo of chocolate and butter of peanut. It is it has wrapped individually that he his easy fact to grab look it and band in lunch or grab in a gone. These chocolates were fresh. And enjoyed for all the members of a family.
4 / 5
When Reeses Is perfect, is the one who the sleeps are done of.
Have appreciate sugar very big extracted this in spite of. Personally I love him !

Has bought this enormous stock exchange of Reese reasons were economic. I do not have very expected. Because of my experience Reese a lot always tries one same.
A batch has taken is fresh. Each piece is wrapped individually in both foil of aluminium and a traditional cup. But I am a lot easy to unwrap. It conceal it is not always a chance, calm sometimes takes waste in a cup. And my batch tries awesome, which is not always a chance neither.

Hershey Marks so much variety of Reese today, but included taking to peanut of account of Reese of original only cup of butter, different test from time to time. And a texture is not always exactly one same neither. I know the part of him is due to freshness and variety of measure, but is probably also because of time. Bought these in February, shipping of Ontario to Quebec, as it knows has not melted. A texture and proportion of the ingredient for Reese variety is perfect.

Hershey Chocolate of the milk is not never be my preferred, but taste, is well. I had it of then it was the boy . A thing is, his chocolate of tins goes like this well with one fill of butter of the use of peanut -- his recipe is sum .

Now thus compraventa particular, does not have very expected for multiple reasons. A point of prize, a fact is the product sponsored on (taking announced on pages) and one ''valentines candy of day'' in a title... All me think had that casualidad the well is some old plus overstock Hershey is has wanted to take touched of of still Valentine's day. But it is not a chance at all (at least with a batch I receipt).

Of course, has to appreciate Reese so that it is. Cups of butter of economic peanut. If you are not in candies of sugar a lot big of content, will not like you . But considering a point of prize, calm will not find better value for your money when it comes to chocolatey sweets there.

The inferior line is : $ 12 canadian dollars partorisca to 900stock exchange of g (2lbs !) Containing butter of peanut of Reese of original cup that is like this very like this never, concealed hardly has beaten can be ! If you want to Reese, buy them. Sold and shipped for Canada of Amazon, which is the big plus .

Yours the stock exchange would owe that last the moment, so only tries not eating too many. They are a lot of adictivos ! Of each piece is a lot well has wrapped is easy to share this in spite of.
4 / 5
One produces self are to add and yummy, BUT try and commanded the sweet or cold week. Because of a chocolate that melts, turns to the disorder!

But on everything still the good product!
4 / 5
Reese Minis is mine favourite chocolate. Has a perfect mix of chocolate and butter of peanut, and the difference of a big plus sized the cups neither flavour overpowers another. You all come individually wrapped, and although ossia almost the whole kg of chocolate last so only the short time, these are simply to abonos to any one only maintains to eat. If you decide to spend these to the long of the the party recommends to buy several stock exchanges, goes too quickly otherwise.
4 / 5
It was súper impressed in what it has gone in in fact a stock exchange! I have taken roughly the month partorisca take by means of a stock exchange and this is comprising giving to to stirs it likes him the part of presents.
Unfortunately, is not almost like this tasty like this original in of the cups.
4 / 5
Thank you very much. I have loved always Buy but was so only available of the sud felizmente now is sud available .

Recommends and I acheterais again.

Too well His reese.
5 / 5
Usually some stock exchanges some small plus of this product 230g estada in poster in $ , likes done that it can take you four times a quantity for low $ is quite fly he.
5 / 5
No the economic junk the bite feeds but well, the class of the packaging squanders that it has to that unwrap the all of light tinfoil/paper..
5 / 5
A perfect toddler sized extracted! The amour that has him to the for elder and a lot that has to that so many travesías were the tent. Freshness and waits of same quality of this mark.
4 / 5
Is chocolate . It is butter of peanut . That calms more precise. Commanded these. Or better still any I so that it can order more!
4 / 5
Has bought two stock exchanges a for my familiar & one for the present. Very happy, is looked quickly in perfect condition & a lot You.
4 / 5
The quality adds. Individually wrapped like this perfect for a dish of open candy. The flavour and the quality of Reese excellent typical. Shopping again.
4 / 5
The most economic way that that buys a version of the smallest bands of these.

Loves a bite sized in a big plus 3 band.

Sure has some self-control.
5 / 5
Taken a chocolate, which always takes this mark, has been melted, hardly can take a foil of has beaten that wraps was is melted like this, chocolate throughout then inner of a stock exchange and try any fresco at all. Quite disappointed ossia my preferred of fiancés and now can not eat.
4 / 5
Enormous stock exchange of cups of butter of the peanut, can any gone bad with him (unless you are in the diet).
4 / 5
For sake of curiosity, has counted was 99 in a stock exchange I % value that buys
5 / 5
master reese the cups and I do not know reasons, but ossia my favourite measure and formatea to take them in. It was súper disappointed when it can no to find them like this easily in of the tents and more, as I have been thrilled to take them here.
5 / 5
The prize adds has taken those for Valentine boys and grandkids wants the
5 / 5
Gave it to my neighbour any cups of butter of the peanut, measured rule. But it has to that cut behind in of the sweets so that it is to say perfect for him
4 / 5
Yummy, freezes him so that it remains in shape and try better!
5 / 5
Uses these for the cup of cookie of butter of peanut. These are so only a right measure.
5 / 5
These are a perfect proportion of chocolate and butter of peanut, better that an original format. My mates love too much, how is the good thing is the enormous stock exchange .
5 / 5
A better bite in this planet and a value was utmost. Probably you buy again
4 / 5
Bought these partorisca one of the present of my husbands Valentine loves him.
4 / 5
These are dangerous to have around cause you can not taking in only the little. Yes they are that good!
4 / 5
the present Adds still Easter for my husband together with another extracted.
5 / 5
As I have bought this partorisca my family, but arrive evening. It sends feedback the Amazon and they the wonderful work. Reese Is like this delicious but somehow quite sweet for me..
5 / 5
Adds like waits but slightly annoying to have to that unwrap his joined for a
4 / 5
a flavour of reeses mini cups of butter of the peanut and the service of the amazon - the party done in heaven.

Top Customer Reviews: Cadbury Dairy Milk ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 18 ratings
5 / 5
Cadbury Reigned when it comes the chocolates, and am pleased with a prize, efficiency further of delivery. Thank you
5 / 5
Amour Cadbury chocolate! A fence of the chocolate of the milk is my preferred for far. And also it adds partorisca state to do s soymenas with also.
5 / 5
Can any gone bad with Cadbury Chocolate of Dairy Milk; súper creamy and delicious! I add partorisca bake with, melted of mark with, or so only partorisca eat like that! So only not to order it when it is 40C outside, can melt the arrival...
5 / 5
Is Cadbury is in the prize adds, which more is there partorisca be said.
4 / 5
Is delicious this in spite of, which more is there partorisca say?
5 / 5
Touches lucido chocolate of good prize but more expensive j spent no
5 / 5
Perfects partorisca this 'I chocolate of moments of needs.
4 / 5
Like this yummy. A real extracted. Chocolate to milk partorisca try adds.
4 / 5
Bought these like the present partorisca my aunt abroad, where is not sold. When it Avenges partorisca visit this is resulted chocolate more favourite, likes I my best to maintain very distributed 😝
4 / 5
Ossia my bar of the favourite chocolate and the amazon always has utmost prize on him. A quality is a better and always arrive in a piece!
4 / 5
Cadbury Has reigned when it comes the chocolates, and am pleased with a prize, efficiency further of delivery. Thank you
4 / 5
I alive partorisca this chocolate and partorisca a prize!!! The one who would not love the bar of creamy big chocolate, a flavour is so only mmmm no too meant of flavour of the chocolate like dark chocolate. This chocolate funds in your mouth and perfect with tins.
4 / 5
One of the preferred of my woman! At all he his happier that 10 of these creatures that arrives in a doorstep!
5 / 5
It touches lucido chocolate of good prize but more expensive j spent no
5 / 5
So that yummy. A real extracted. Chocolate to milk partorisca try adds.
5 / 5
Easter Chocolate, for far surpassed each bunny has had. The chocolate of dairy milk is of an amazing quality
4 / 5
A pointed picture has a bookmark partorisca produced of Trade Justo. This is not the element of just trade. A product that arrives does not have this bookmark because Cadbury has lost his state of Trade Justo.
5 / 5
Has bought a chocolate partorisca fulfil a minimum requirement partorisca the free nave and I have any remorse.

Top Customer Reviews: Lindt Creation ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 26 ratings
5 / 5
Measure: 1 Band was the bit pricey but the has not seen never these around where alive and of then ossia my fav chocolate the jusr has had to that order
4 / 5
Measure: 1 Vendar has bought these like the presents and has had to that return an element like some boxes has come quite broken.
4 / 5
Measure: 1 Band has Bought three boxes partorisca the mamma of office is partorisca Mothers' day. The present adds. All the world has loved some chocolates.
4 / 5
Measure: 1 it Packs That it can say, it is Lindt. They were fresh. A last box is in a freezer partorisca later.
5 / 5
Measure: 1 Band Was the present but has had the occasion partorisca try some chocolates. It was happy with compraventa .
5 / 5
Measure: 1 Band A lot of variety. It likes me the majority of them. A chocolate is always excellent.
5 / 5
Measure: 1 Sale For real some of some better chocolates have has not had never a pleasure partorisca leave melts in my mouth....
5 / 5
Measure: 1 Band is Has arrived broken. No risks buying this like this the present.
5 / 5
Measure: 1 Sale Ossia my informative favourite box of chocolates! Delicious.
5 / 5
Measure: 1 Sale Absolutely like decadent in the box- selection and incredible flavour .
5 / 5
It was the present but has had the occasion partorisca try some chocolates. It was happy with compraventa .
5 / 5
Is beautiful & flavour in amazing.
I desire could do the box so only of a tiramisu this in spite of.
4 / 5
Chocolates very good. All the world has wanted to him. You the present adds.
4 / 5
For real some of some better chocolates has has not had never a pleasure partorisca leave melts in my mouth....
4 / 5
Is has arrived broken. No risks buying this like this the present.
5 / 5
Ossia My informative favourite box of chocolates! Delicious.
4 / 5
A bit those that of some chocolates were utmost but the majority was too much rich and artificial test. You do not buy again.
4 / 5
Absolutely like decadent in the box- selection and incredible flavour .
4 / 5
Has bought 3 of these partorisca present and am a lot happy with this compraventa.
5 / 5
Some chocolates for Lind was delicious and created by true masters.
4 / 5
Has bought like this splits of the present partorisca any, Was a lot has received.
5 / 5
Was all amazing decadent chocolates . No the bad one in a box.
4 / 5
Has received Month 2 boxes but in joins it they lucido the chocolate was all melted and lucido the flavour was altered. I have had to that launch The box to the complete.
4 / 5
9.2 / 10
A lot a lot trying
chocolates of Qualities
Relatively small - the full box is so only 170still g reference
5 / 5
I bought him partorisca the present but is gone in has broken boxes. It does not look presentable at all.
4 / 5
Bought eat them the thank you partorisca the subject associates.
A feedback was overwhelmingly positive.

Top Customer Reviews: M&M's Peanut ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 43 ratings
4 / 5
Measure: 1 Kilogram Few things in life are better that butter of peanut, and the chocolate spends partorisca be one of them. When Calm add them near, name the duet of iconic plus, will expect. A flavour of a butter of the peanut and a chocolate is like this well have your tastebuds craving more until you look down and @give you the just depression has eaten 2lbs of m&ms. But knots here in the amazon does not judge , have spent. Commanded another kilo and he again, the life is too short to any ceba calm in chocolate of delicious candy.
4 / 5
Measure: 1 Kilogram has Received M&M is and the stock exchange have been opened. Shipping the goleada has not been damaged like this the assume it has been opened when packaged.
Any is not too brilliant.
Any value my time or endeavour partorisca return M&M are so that it live with him.

A bit disappointed but the continuous life in.

Update;
this order was A lot of

considerations

Larry
4 / 5
has measured: 1 Kilogram loves him and really does not have to him eat reason there is chocolate of tins and am allergic to milk. This in spite of, have not had any allergic reaction. Although, having to that overdose and can not sleep because of too much of sugar. It was better when a prize was in $ 10 but still more economic that that buys a same quantity with some smaller containers.
4 / 5
Measure: 1 Kilogram These are like this good. For a prize can not be has beaten. When they Are available in around $ upload up with multiple stock exchanges in start of chances of stock and is so only available in some prizes plus very big. Unless you are sensitive to an ingredient can not see like any can be disappointed with these.
4 / 5
Measure: 1 Kilogram Adds rid! They have arrived in perfect condition. No the alone one has been run over. I prefer to regulate m m is, but each one once in the moment I crave butter of peanut, and these are utmost for that!sinilar The cups of butter of the peanut but with the crunch 😉
5 / 5
has measured: 1 Kilogram These are surprising! WOW! To good sure, to good sure rids down my preferred M&M flavour. If it love butter of peanut, and M&M east, will want to these!
4 / 5
Measure: 1 Kilogram have fallen enamoured with this last Christmas. I did not see him in of the local tents and has been thrilled when they have on burst on amazon partorisca less than $ 10! Less peanut buttery that Reece is but still he pb fixed
4 / 5
Measure: 1 Kilogram My amour familiarised this butter of the chocolate of peanut has fill. They are not like this sweet like normal M&M or cups of butter of the peanut that is well. The to good stock insurance on these stock exchanges again when fulfilling extracted well on amazon.
4 / 5
Measure: 1 Container of Kilogram is coming without air in him . M&ms has been covered in the white powder when I opened them is not expired this in spite of. I will not eat and it can not return or take the repayment as I will take my loss.
4 / 5
Measure: 1 Kilogram is the kilo of M&Lady for $ 10. First time that come from a butter of peanut-flavoured. Bought for a table of bite in an office. It has had to that dip note it up beside them like this all the world was conscious.
4 / 5
My amour familiarised this butter of the chocolate of peanut has fill. They are not like this sweet like normal M&M or cups of butter of the peanut that is well. The to good stock insurance on these stock exchanges again when fulfilling extracted well on amazon.
4 / 5
The container has come without air in him . M&ms has been covered in the white powder when I opened them is not expired this in spite of. I will not eat and it can not return or take the repayment as I will take my loss.
4 / 5
Is the kilo of M&Lady partorisca $ 10. First time that come from a butter of peanut-flavoured. Bought partorisca a table of bite in an office. It has had to that dip note it up beside them like this all the world was conscious.
5 / 5
The value adds for a money. Exactly to the equal that has announced. The flavour adds and very fresh. These are like this well is adictivos! To good sure recommend buy this product.
5 / 5
Has bought this for my sister. It say that it has been it adds it is too bad a stock exchange a lot of ziplock after inaugural. But it is not the breaker to treat
4 / 5
These am a lot prefer one some with an interior of real peanut. This in spite of, these am not lasted long when they have been spent in the office!
5 / 5
Any bad, but expected for them to be more like the pieces of Reese. The next time so only will buy the pieces of Reese, lol.
5 / 5
This was probably very dangerous to discover 1stock exchange of kg of m m LOL, especially for $ 10. You love it, it was to buy surer
5 / 5
Fresh, and the perfect quantity to take by means of the game of football. So only kidding... His enormous!! And delicious. :)
5 / 5
Are happy with quell'have the big measure, my girls love this flavour of butter of the peanut so much. yummy Chocolate never
5 / 5
I love this butter of peanut M&M is is like this adictiva, and like this well adds partorisca bake
5 / 5
produced Adds, has loved a prize. It does not like that among any recyclable packaging. A box of Amazon was also fill of plastic.
5 / 5
A quality of a m &m has not been well . Some colours have looked past and a flavour has not been adds. You do not buy this again
5 / 5
I always Wheels of Energy of the mark with oatmeal and M&Good Crown for a Kidos. Fast nave
5 / 5
Like this m&ms... The only complaint is some cane broken inside a container... Any sure can be averted. Still you buy again.
5 / 5
Has taken fat. But at least it tries really good :P
My brother loved it too much.
4 / 5
Likes M&M better Peanuts. I think that that I will stick with cups of butter of the peanut for chocolate of mine and to butter of fixed peanut.
5 / 5
Has seated one has eaten everything of this another stock exchange in 3 days. Shopping again the didnt feels like im that goes to take fat. The shot adds
4 / 5
like-you it chocolate and to butter of peanut ossia a material for you! It is LIKE THIS ADICTIVO!! I love it!
5 / 5
Has bought for the good prize like meso stuffer. Very appreciated for recipient.
5 / 5
A stock exchange was big and a flavour was partorisca ADD, but this does not have to that cost $20
5 / 5
likes to have no the power then does not buy this. They are dangerously well!
4 / 5
Adds partorisca mix of trail. These are slightly main that some usual M&Lady
4 / 5
has not had Never these before, is awesome! I love cups of butter of peanut of Reese, these are alike.
5 / 5
Is the Present navideño to the equal that can very really comment another that a prize is very very reasonable.
5 / 5
Is tasty and is M&M is with Butter of Peanut. AAnd Takes the plot of them. That more has to that say? They do not jump out of a stock exchange in you or anything concealed would be odd :P But to the equal that have said that that comes from well. That more can want to?
4 / 5
M&M PB is awesome! !! Reeses Competition of the pieces taken now... 😉
4 / 5
These are really good and really fresh, has bought already again
the next container has been rid the day
5 / 5
Good prize partorisca a measure. When I have paid 13 bucks exited partorisca be more economic of any quantity have found in tent.
4 / 5
Dangerously well. Reason buy these? There it goes a diet. Again
4 / 5
These am m Lady at all more partorisca say is delicious.
5 / 5
My preferred m&ms, well the peanut and the butter of peanut is near. Amur A big container and all my friends and the suit familiarised.
5 / 5
+1 Incident - arrive quickly
+1 Incident - has not been melted
+1 Incident - is M&M
+1 Incident - has butter of peanut in a half!
+1 Incident - There there is enough to maintain me happy for the long time

Top Customer Reviews: Lindt Swiss Classic ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 60 ratings
3 / 5
This 3 indication of star was hard to decide to. I want to Lindt bars of White Chocolate and give them like this of the presents often. Ossia The shot adds , locally a calm more can do is in $ 3. Each one that that. Like this while a lot it appreciates a good shot, when I buy him in the tent is not broken to the pieces for a way has been shipped. My shipment has contained 2 2cup pyrex measuring short very heavy, 1 mould of silicone, and these bars. It do not have any bubble on, not even any paper partorisca protect some bars of some cups partorisca measure. I have opened a box and they were some cups partorisca measure in bubble wrap directly on 10 fragile bars. Unfortunately I have not taken the picture but I revise on here the abundance and ossia that has seen. I have expected perchance that some bars have been protected reasons are in tinfoil. It was bad, has opened so only a prime minister a to see and is broken, is like this Lindt pieces of white chocolate, no the bar. That was a packer/shipper has thought, ossia unacceptable. If you buy these add ons, would add the note the shipper partorisca wrap properly.
5 / 5
Every day they are surprised in a quantity of delicious chocolate can find on Amazon. I have eaten kilos and of the kilos of M&Lady, mini eggs, hershey bars, and does not think can take. My addiction of Amazon has come to the boss with this - this can have been one the majority of what delicious my grubby the little fingers have had a pleasure partorisca resist. It founds in my mouth, and sent the mouthgasm heaven. If it was the man of bet (I are) would dip my money on taking me diabetes for an end of a year of calendar. I can not to help me, and slowly on ordering several plus of these bars. Perhaps it has included dipped on a car-book. Ossia Shout it partorisca help.
5 / 5
Taken this on sale partorisca $ , reg the prize was in $ , has had to that order the minimum of 2 although which was meh...
Like this first buying this, the groceries of Amazon are known to be horrible had to quell'stuffs to be expired, stale, melted, or that ships to break that it causes loss and dents...
Well has taken one shot and my chocolate is coming WHOLE , ANY MELTED, ANY STALE, and a lot especially, Any CADUCADO!
Of course, any one can order this and in fact receive the melted one or the stale a.
Is really the bet with the amazon but are happy type for me.
A flavour tries like this sweet, smooth, silky, and well, if you like him to him the white chocolate, sure will want to this.
5 / 5
I love white chocolate, and these Lindt the bars resupply to fix it when I the precise. A white chocolate is the bit in a sweet side, but have the sweet tooth, so that it is everything well. I find the hard bar the pair of days, and on some hundreds of bars have eaten on some years a quality and the flavour is consistently big state. While any economic, these am a lot of-bars- in fact of white chocolate, and continuous buy them in quantity!
1 / 5
Lucido The container has not been closed, does not have could eat him. If any usually, is my type Of the chocolate has preferred.
5 / 5
I look for when this is on sale and order a lot of. Ossia My preferred of white chocolate and feel a lot indulgent.
5 / 5
Although I have not taken for the eat he so that it goes to lose the day or like this after my edges has discovered he in my drawer. They are positive would have been it delicious!
5 / 5
Well reward of quality of the Rapport. Lucido Fond chocolate easily and to him good flavour of the white chocolate.

The date of péremption is loin.
5 / 5
My bar of favourite of white chocolate. Nizza Thin chocolate, perfect to melt the alone cube in your mouth. Creamy texture, rich warm flavour. 10/10
5 / 5
Amour a white chocolate to the equal that add to treat of calm for the bar of delicious chocolate.
4 / 5
Una qualità così grande ha dato Cioccolato e fa aggiunge partorisca fondere giù e drizzling in biscotti vacacionales. Nessun vicino ho dato contraffazione o plasticky Il molto un altro tipo ha dato batte ha dato cioccolato bianco.
5 / 5
Malgrado non ho prigioniero partorisca mangiarlo perderà che un giorno o è dopodiché la mina è scoperta lui nel mio cassetto. È positivo che sarebbe stato delizioso!
5 / 5
Ossia Un ha dato il mio Preferito Lindt il cioccolato ed è un ha dato le barre hanno dato il cioccolato ha dato vaniglia migliore lì.
5 / 5
I miei nipoti hanno Preferito. Prigioniero partorisca la sua calza. È delizioso I sono temeroso I c'è ha dovuto che quello mangia uno. La maniera apprezza più economica che normalmente paga
4 / 5
ricompensa di qualità di compenetración Buona. Un cioccolato amorevole facilmente e a il un sapore buono del cioccolato bianco.

Un dà ha dato péremption questo lomo.
5 / 5
La mia barra ha dato preferito di Cioccolato bianco. Nizza Cioccolato sottile, perfetto di fondere un soltero cubo nella vostra bocca. Texture cremosa, sapore tibio ricco. 10/10
4 / 5
il sapore Aggiunge che fondi nella vostra bocca. Assolutamente ami Cioccolato bianco e al premio è aggiunge anche.
5 / 5
Ha prodotto aggiunge, amore che è uno aggiunge addirittura elemento, era aggiunge partorisca medio stuffers. Tutto il mondiale c'è ha voluto!
5 / 5
c'è estremamente cercato ha dato buchi. Può'Andare stato un lote cattivo. Il premio è più basso ha da allora trova in @@drugstore.
5 / 5
Padrone Queste barre e dei presenti quello dà preferito partorisca il mio amico migliore partorisca la sua borsa di valori navideña.
4 / 5
Comprato questi arresta mezzi stuffers. Non l'hanno fatto all' l'amore a cioccolato bianco sa un aggiungere provato ha dato tranquillo partorisca una barra ha dato cioccolato delizioso.
4 / 5
Apprezza migliore, quello partorisca negozio. Utilizzo lui partorisca cuocere. Lindt È sempre la qualità aggiunge
5 / 5
Sa delizioso!
Yummy, anche abbiamo amato l'ascenso prende allora partorisca!
4 / 5
Oh yum. Amur Questo Cioccolato. Anche sia un buon sparato in Natale.
4 / 5
I realmente così cioccolato.
QUESTO uno di preferito di mina.
5 / 5
Nizza Aggiunge-addirittura elemento partorisca occasionale dolce craving. La scadenza Data è luglio 31, 2020.
4 / 5
Piace il cioccolato ha dato obiettivo. Qualsiasi brainer. Vuoi e Unire tutti hanno dato lui.
5 / 5
White chocolate good quota good quality I 'll buys again.
5 / 5
The averages a prize that I usually paid and like this delicious
5 / 5
Without any doubt a better white chocolate in a world, thank you Lindt !
5 / 5
Taken this on sale partorisca $ , reg the prize was in $ , has had to that order the minimum of 2 although which was meh...
Like this first buying this, the groceries of Amazon are known to be horrible had to quell'stuffs to be expired, stale, melted, or that ships to break that it causes loss and dents...
Well has taken one shot and my chocolate is coming WHOLE , ANY MELTED, ANY STALE, and a lot especially, Any CADUCADO!
Of course, any one can order this and in fact receive the melted one or the stale a.
Is really the bet with the amazon but am happy is exited for me.
A flavour tries like this sweet, smooth, silky, and well, if you like him to him the white chocolate, sure will want to this.
5 / 5
Love these chocolates so many, has bought this for the present navideño for my Dad, knows will love these chocolates. These chocolates have arrived punctually and packaged well. Thank you So much for my mandate.
4 / 5
Amur These chocolates.

Coming individually wrapped in the resealable stock exchange.

This would do the present adds or present he in oneself.

Has a flavours of same mixes in a stock exchange:white chocolate, dark chocolate, die, chocolate of tins.

Recommends this if you are unable to take to the retail tent.

Of of the this is chocolate , would do sure to be available when a delivery spends. If alive in the warm climate, can melt has left external for the long time.
5 / 5
Expiry Shows 2020 and took him on sale $

Like one same likes some of a Lindt tent. Based in other descriptions displaced, would assume ossia perhaps the new batch
5 / 5
These have been suppositions to be given the people, but his all is has arrived snapped in an or two places.

The launching estaciona 2 of Westworld in a mix, was the good touch.

Perhaps cradle for the box, next time? Common sense.
5 / 5
Delicious and arrived in perfect condition. It was so only he bit it surprised to find that the majority of some truffles was 2 variety, with only 2 and 3 truffles each of some other two varieties. It does not import but it would have been disappointed there is wanted really the number quite still of the each one.
5 / 5
Good chocolate to the milk. Faithful to that that Finds in tent.

Lucido The chocolate is not blanchi, to date of the expiration is several months and the products is intact in his form and edges emballage.

At all always evident to buy give alimentary products Internets of the sud, but this produces the filled we attentive.
5 / 5
I amour white chocolate, and these Lindt the bars resupply to fix it when I the precise. A white chocolate is the bit in a sweet side, but have the sweet tooth, so that it is everything well. I find the hard bar the pair of days, and on some hundreds of bars have eaten on some years a quality and the flavour is consistently big state. While any economic, these am a lot of-bars- in fact of white chocolate, and continuous buy them in quantity!
4 / 5
Level of dark chocolate.

Is like this to be expected. Any sweet at all almost bitter.

Likes -you it dark chocolate, this could do for you but no me liking. It would not buy it again.

Four stars because my personal flavour would not owe that affect some products in general estimating.
5 / 5
Both bars have ordered has not been stored properly, was discoloured and his texture has changed. Certainly very stored partorisca preserve a quality of a chocolate. Both expiry the dates were December 31, 2019. It will not order these of Amazon again.
4 / 5
Apple this: me, the girl of 9 years that listens to an album of film of park of the sud.

Listens Boss iconic Line uck my chocolate salty balls'

Be me, 24, with spoiling depression, debt of student loan, and terrible financial skill.

Be me, buy these balls of chocolate.

Honradamente, Is fantastic. I have eaten a whole container while it has been still in an office of estaca. I so only stared to some eyes of loaded whilst shovelling balls of chocolate my mouth. Perhaps it has the reason does not take invited at random social anymore.
4 / 5
Every day are surprised in a quantity of delicious chocolate can find on Amazon. I have eaten kilos and of the kilos of M&Lady, mini eggs, hershey bars, and does not think can take. My addiction of Amazon has come to the boss with this - this can have been one the majority of what delicious my grubby the little fingers have had a pleasure partorisca resist. It has melted in my mouth, and sent the mouthgasm heaven. If it was the man of bet (I are) would dip my money on taking me diabetes for an end of a year of calendar. I can it does not help me, and slowly on ordering several plus of these bars. Perhaps it has included dipped on a car-book. Ossia Shout it partorisca help.
4 / 5
All 5 bars 'FLOR' there has been discoloured like white mould and his texture and the flavour have changed. Lindt State of the website is sure partorisca eat, but has not said never anything in a quality or flavour. I have found so much a flavour and the texture has been changed and not returning partorisca eat. A expiry the dates were December 31, 2019.

Besides, has been shipped in a very big box 12X16 approx. With small to any packaging. A wrapping has suffered the harm and a chocolate have broken. It will not order these of Amazon again. If it could give -0 I accident .
4 / 5
Something is bad with these chocolates. A container has said is not caducado but some look of chocolates has gone bad!
4 / 5
Has the sweet tooth as having to that buy chocolate partorisca milk more often that no, but love the salty lunches also have believed so it would try this. When you bite To the place immediately tries a bitterness of a dark chocolate that instantly begins partorisca melt in yours tongue. Like the volume of chocolate found a clue of saltiness of a salt of sea that resupplies the pleasant aftertaste, assuming like the salty sweets of course. For me a bitterness of a dark chocolate was also, desire Lindt would do the chocolate of tins of rooms of version of mar. My woman loves dark chocolate how was ecstatic that the there is not had to that share some remaining bars with me ( spent the small), and in fact loves this particular chocolate.

This was also a first time has had quality main dark chocolate and has discovered that in fact it causes headaches and blurred vision on its own name. I have confirmed this again to try the few days later. It had known that grows on that my mamma could not eat chocolate to the equal that has caused some symptoms have experienced so that it has not been alarmed and has known immediately was a chocolate . So that the lesson has learnt, will stick with chocolate to milk from now on until I no longer can tolerate that also : ( while action that can that to him helps another the one who experiences the alike symptoms do a correlation.
5 / 5
This 3 indication of star was hard to decide to. I want to Lindt bars of White Chocolate and give them like this of the presents often. Ossia The shot adds , locally a calm more can do is in $ 3. Each one that that. Like this while a lot it appreciates a good shot, when I buy him in the tent is not broken to the pieces for a way has been shipped. My shipment has contained 2 2cup pyrex measuring short very heavy, 1 mould of silicone, and these bars. It has not had any bubble on, not even any paper to protect some bars of some cups to measure. I have opened a box and they were some cups to measure in bubble wrap directly on 10 fragile bars. Unfortunately I have not taken the picture but I revise on here the abundance and ossia that has seen. I have expected perchance that some bars have been protected reasons are in tinfoil. It would be bad, has opened so only a prime minister a to see and is broken, is like this Lindt pieces of white chocolate, no the bar. That was a packer/shipper thought, ossia unacceptable. If you buy these add ons, would add the note the shipper to wrap properly.
5 / 5
I amour Lindt chocolates. When I Buy chocolate he almost always Lindt.

A subject only has with this lack of band resupplied of the balance. When it has taken mine a stock exchange has contained 12 chocolate of tins, 3 aim, 3 darkness, and 2 meaning of Hazelnut 60 of my mandate was so only a bondadoso...

Is the 4.5 /5
5 / 5
That can do not saying roughly the chocolate covered in the salt of sea is the most delicious experience there has not been never closed in my fourth I big for my boys and I eat all my chocolate I of course stuffs he in mine expensive delicately but this in spite of satisfies all my crazy Miss and leave me to be once again useful in my alcohol and heart I amour this chocolate I also like the big butts and I poden any one the lie enjoys this calm chocolate will love the
4 / 5
has been concerned by some other descriptions (has no to read them until with which had ordered 2 bars already, are the lindt intoxicated) but my bars are exited well. I have not remarked any serious difference in flavour or painting of some bars buys in of the real tents, although has has opened so only 1 of some 2 bars like this far. I will update it there is the question with a second.
5 / 5
Lindt Is an only white chocolate that taste. All another white chocolate is at all has compared his. A flavour is so only perfect and creamy. So only funds in your calm mouth once burst in. A value is so only a better. More economic that tends of retails. The packaging is gone in adds. It will take more in a future.
4 / 5
A bar of chocolate was a lot of old and brittle, any one used partorisca receive the Lindt has produced in this condition. I did not know it it could be in this way? So much, I have learnt, in fact they can take quite old to result quite gross.
4 / 5
Has used to buy flavour to milk Lindt chocolate, and are not súper entertainment of dark chocolate. My chocolate of amours of the mamma before that there is diabetes, when I have seen is one, rooms of sea dark chocolate, has thinks that that it can eat it. This in spite of, when I took it, there is sugar in him, my mamma can does not eat. Felizmente, my daughter loves it a lot, has said that this flavour is a better. It would purchase for my daughter again.
4 / 5
Flavour of these are add, 70 is so only a right quantity of Cocoa so that a chocolate is not to bitter or too sweet. I buy these and always eat them faster I then feigns reason has no self control with chocolate. At least with 70 Cocoa does not seat to culprit because it is is and has the plot of antioxidants.
5 / 5
Wow I am surprised! I have it that has not had never the question with amazon before... But wow. I have thought at the beginning so only I have taken rasgado of overpacking, reason is gone in the enormous box has compared to a measure... But when I have compared he with mine another chocolate, looked likes any one has broken of an upper piece and has to that have ate it? A coverage of chocolate was all rasgado and a foil of money was also rasgado, while another chocolate (still like rasgado) was cleaned. As it looked his, aims clear signs that has been broken has gone by any one. It has not had any question with a container, any tear or run anywhere so that that that the must been a lot the one who has packed my container? With a pandemic are fearful that it could have spent...
4 / 5
Has Had 6 fence there is rid to go in baskets of presents, 1 was extra.

Has opened one, is bad.
Has opened the second, is bad.

The fund of chocolate but chocolate to milk doesnt goes white unless it is súper down and old note.

Wont Makes a mistake again buying it here.

Is name of expensive mark , and worse that quality of tent of the dollar.
4 / 5
Delicious and creamy. For far a plus a lot one in a phase. THIS In spite of, this was the very reasonable prize likes one adds-on element, less than $ ., But recently a prize has surpassed $ !!!
Can buy a chocolate still in my local tent partorisca $ !
Is these crazy vendors?
4 / 5
A product has received was 3 past of month a better before date! Any one HAPPY!!
4 / 5
Deliciously Worthy test of traditions navideñas - I compraventa Lindt Lindor chocolates every year to dip to some averages for Natal - types like this different to choose of but all sooooo well in flavouring
5 / 5
Sooo well. My bar of New favourite chocolate . I will be to order to plot more 😁 (any one sure roughly some of some other descriptions but my bars are gone in Perfect condition, and has been far from stale or there is expired .) I give these yummy fences in 5 Stars!!
4 / 5
Arrived punctually, any broken (a lot of packaged) and any frozen - to the equal that is surprising considering that cold is here (-22 celcius) and the chocolate always suffers a cold. Ossia The good prize partorisca an excellent mark of chocolate. It would recommend this product and Amazon partorisca manage a nave.

Top Customer Reviews: Kinder Bueno Milk ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 12 ratings
4 / 5
I owe that drink decaf caffè now because of pressure of blood as it has not been easy.
This in spite of, am Intoxicated now the Good bars. I do not drive mad me for bars of chocolate or candy, but love Good bars. The eggs the plus bondadoso was one of my happy Italian memories that grows on, like this Well is a lot until pair in of the flavours.
Is always expensive state but is my only indulgence . A centre of creamy hazelnut has the gianduia the chocolate tries which is an Italian version of Baileys liquor of cream. A crunchy the wafer and the coating of chocolate is utmost and any sweet. I want to KitKat but his like this sweet now artificial test. At all on Well the artificial flavours. Creamy done test of tins.
Need the stock on on him. So only having them manually is to choose he-me-arrives.
4 / 5
The flavour adds and to to the good portion likes them the container comes with 2 claves but the packaging looks unnecessary and wasteful. With this band of 3, has the plastic wraps and map liner to resist some 3 bands. Each individual band is wrapped then in plastic to resist other 2 individual claves. Some the individual claves also have his own packaging. It maintains it simple and take touched of of a packaging of individual claves like the band of Twix! No a more environmentally friendly but otherwise a content is unbeatable.
4 / 5
These try utmost, but is really excessively packaged. Each bar is individually packaged in the clear wrapper, and then packaged again in the marcación wrapper, and then packaged AGAIN in the stock exchange the big plus. I think it that it would be it a lot if his packaged like them Twix.
4 / 5
Ossia Month 'All the favourites of time' give sweep of chocolate! Those here Of the amazon was roughly 1,07 chaques, and is very fresh and good. The Maximum of 4 containers is odd, would have added some a besides, especially reason this does not need of minimum of $25 pound of games 2 Prime of days.
4 / 5
Like this good!
And do. Certainly any one a first time I orderly and will not be a last. Hand these am gone in my funerals and I will see you all punctual.
5 / 5
Prize and utmost flavour. You take the plot and a packaging has not been damaged in any way. I have not been expired when receipts a lot
4 / 5
Good value for delicious chocolates, honradamente a filling of these is just heaven!!!
THANKS TO plot
4 / 5
more Bondadoso Well is delicious ! A prize of unit is more economic here that in a tent. I am ordering for a second time, really happy with east !
5 / 5
Delicious. One of mine favourite and in the multipack... That is not to love.
5 / 5
Good flavour. Good quality, the prize is not a better, but is a lot of tasty
4 / 5
Better chocolate on earth, and values very better that in a grocery tent.
4 / 5
Five flavour of star, this in spite of accompanied for three propiciado by plastic packaging.

Top Customer Reviews: Lindt Excellence ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 60 ratings
5 / 5
That can do not saying roughly the chocolate covered in the salt of sea is the most delicious experience there has not been never closed in my fourth I big for my boys and I eat all my chocolate I of course stuffs he in mine expensive delicately but this in spite of satisfies all my crazy Miss and leave me to be once again useful in my alcohol and heart I amour this chocolate I also like the big butts and I poden any one the lie enjoys this calm chocolate will want to found that the bar of new chocolate! Ossia A better never fences in of sea of chocolate And rooms of dark chocolate!!! At all more to say. lol
Recommends this without qualms.
4 / 5
They are like this regretful reasons the didnt tries it before:(((
Ossia like this fat a better BITTER chocolate never which is easy and enjoy eat!
5 / 5
Arrival of excellent condition, & is sure in the sturdy little box also. I bought it on sale for low $ 3, ossia the shot adds .
4 / 5
It avenges exactly to the equal that would buy in of the tents. Considering quality, if you have tried Lindt first chocolate, would know. It is my preferred .
4 / 5
My preferred, for far. Creamy dark chocolate with the sprinkling of the salt of mar.
5 / 5
Nomination adds, the prize adds, the need says more...
5 / 5
Chocolate According to that is sold in épicerie. A lot good!
4 / 5
Like this delicious and more economic that mine grocery the tent in prize regulates - no when they are on sale this in spite of
5 / 5
Come from to add but then the little less sugar would be more is
4 / 5
Chocolate According to that is sold in épicerie. Very good!
5 / 5
Has not liked Him a too sweet caramel flavour?? It has not tried a salt at all. Any vegan, unfortunately there is not reading some ingredients and when I have tried the bite knew it immediately the milk has contained.
5 / 5
Of course ossia a better. Thank you A-1 vendor. Thank you
5 / 5
The flavour adds but then the little less sugar would be more is
4 / 5
I absolutely chocolate of Lindor of the amour, especially a darkness.
4 / 5
Good prize partorisca the very good chocolate! Shopping again
5 / 5
That can do not saying roughly the chocolate covered in the salt of sea is the most delicious experience there has not been never closed in my fourth I big for my boys and I eat all my chocolate I of course stuffs he in mine expensive delicately but this in spite of satisfies all my crazy Miss and leave me to be once again useful in my alcohol and heart I amour this chocolate I also like the big butts and I poden any one the lie enjoys this calm chocolate will love the
4 / 5
has found the bar of new chocolate! Ossia A better never fences in of sea of chocolate And rooms of dark chocolate!!! At all more to say. lol
Recommends this without qualms.
5 / 5
100g of pure too sweet any one too many the chocolates have aftertaste to this no. Like him these like the bite of cheat after the contained of work is quite reasonable and wont destroy your plan of diet.
5 / 5
Are like this regretful reasons the didnt tries it before:(((
Ossia like this fat a better BITTER chocolate never which is easy and enjoy eat!
5 / 5
Has arrived excellent condition, & is sure in the sturdy little box also. I bought it on sale for low $ 3, ossia the shot adds .
5 / 5
Avenges exactly to the equal that would buy in of the tents. Considering quality, if you have tried Lindt first chocolate, would know. It is my preferred .
5 / 5
Like this delicious and more economic that mine grocery the tent in prize regulates - no when they are on sale although
4 / 5
Hubby has said reason does not order more. The daid next time.
4 / 5
My preferred, for far. Creamy dark chocolate with the sprinkling of rooms of mar.
5 / 5
Ossia My preferred after the lunch extracted. A rich smooth -a bit salty, the little has bitten sweet- squared of chocolate.
5 / 5
My bar of favourite chocolate. To Interest likes 2 the week.
4 / 5
I definately buys this again a lot creamy partorisca dark chocolate.
5 / 5
Loves this chocolate! A flavour of rooms and chocolate is exactly that I crave. It is the nightly indulgence.
4 / 5
The particles of rooms are big the little bit I didnt like
4 / 5
Taken this on sale partorisca $ , reg the prize was in $ , has had to that order the minimum of 2 although which was meh...
Like this first buying this, the groceries of Amazon are known to be horrible had to quell'stuffs to be expired, stale, melted, or that ships to break that it causes loss and dents...
Well has taken one shot and my chocolate is coming WHOLE , ANY MELTED, ANY STALE, and a lot especially, Any CADUCADO!
Of course, any one can order this and in fact receive the melted one or the stale a.
Is really the bet with the amazon but am happy is exited for me.
A flavour tries like this sweet, smooth, silky, and well, if you like him to him the white chocolate, sure will want to this.
5 / 5
Love these chocolates so many, has bought this for the present navideño for my Dad, knows will love these chocolates. These chocolates have arrived punctually and packaged well. Thank you So much for my mandate.
4 / 5
Amur These chocolates.

Coming individually wrapped in the resealable stock exchange.

This would do the present adds or present he in oneself.

Has a flavours of same mixes in a stock exchange:white chocolate, dark chocolate, die, chocolate of tins.

Recommends this if you are unable to take to the retail tent.

Of of the this is chocolate , would do sure to be available when a delivery spends. If alive in the warm climate, can melt has left external for the long time.
4 / 5
Expiry Shows 2020 and took him on sale $

Like one same likes some of a Lindt tent. Based in other descriptions displaced, would assume ossia perhaps the new batch
4 / 5
These have been suppositions to be given the people, but his all is has arrived snapped in an or two places.

The launching estaciona 2 of Westworld in a mix, was the good touch.

Perhaps cradle for the box, next time? Common sense.
5 / 5
Delicious and arrived in perfect condition. It was so only he bit it surprised to find that the majority of some truffles was 2 variety, with only 2 and 3 truffles each of some other two varieties. It does not import but it would have been disappointed there is wanted really the number quite still of the each one.
4 / 5
Good chocolate to the milk. Faithful to that that Finds in tent.

Lucido The chocolate is not blanchi, to date of the expiration is several months and the products is intact in his form and edges emballage.

At all always evident to buy give alimentary products Internets of the sud, but this produces the filled we attentive.
5 / 5
I amour white chocolate, and these Lindt the bars resupply to fix it when I the precise. A white chocolate is the bit in a sweet side, but have the sweet tooth, so that it is everything well. I find the hard bar the pair of days, and on some hundreds of bars have eaten on some years a quality and the flavour is consistently big state. While any economic, these am a lot of-bars- in fact of white chocolate, and continuous buy them in quantity!
5 / 5
Level of dark chocolate.

Is like this to be expected. Any sweet at all almost bitter.

Likes -you it dark chocolate, this could do for you but no me liking. It would not buy it again.

Four stars because my personal flavour would not owe that affect some products in general estimating.
5 / 5
Both bars have ordered has not been stored properly, was discoloured and his texture has changed. Certainly very stored partorisca preserve a quality of a chocolate. Both expiry the dates were December 31, 2019. It will not order these of Amazon again.
5 / 5
Apple this: me, the girl of 9 years that listens to an album of film of park of the sud.

Listens Boss iconic Line uck my chocolate salty balls'

Be me, 24, with spoiling depression, debt of student loan, and terrible financial skill.

Be me, buy these balls of chocolate.

Honradamente, Is fantastic. I have eaten a whole container while it has been still in an office of estaca. I so only stared to some eyes of loaded whilst shovelling balls of chocolate my mouth. Perhaps it has the reason does not take invited at random social anymore.
5 / 5
Every day are surprised in a quantity of delicious chocolate can find on Amazon. I have eaten kilos and of the kilos of M&Lady, mini eggs, hershey bars, and does not think can take. My addiction of Amazon has come to the boss with this - this can have been one the majority of what delicious my grubby the little fingers have had a pleasure partorisca resist. It has melted in my mouth, and sent the mouthgasm heaven. If it was the man of bet (I are) would dip my money on taking me diabetes for an end of a year of calendar. I can it does not help me, and slowly on ordering several plus of these bars. Perhaps it has included dipped on a car-book. Ossia Shout it partorisca help.
5 / 5
All 5 bars 'FLOR' there has been discoloured like white mould and his texture and the flavour have changed. Lindt State of the website is sure partorisca eat, but has not said never anything in a quality or flavour. I have found so much a flavour and the texture has been changed and not returning partorisca eat. A expiry the dates were December 31, 2019.

Besides, has been shipped in a very big box 12X16 approx. With small to any packaging. A wrapping has suffered the harm and a chocolate have broken. It will not order these of Amazon again. If it could give -0 I accident .
5 / 5
Something is bad with these chocolates. A container has said is not caducado but some look of chocolates has gone bad!
4 / 5
Has the sweet tooth as having to that buy chocolate partorisca milk more often that no, but love the salty lunches also have believed so it would try this. When you bite To the place immediately tries a bitterness of a dark chocolate that instantly begins partorisca melt in yours tongue. Like the volume of chocolate found a clue of saltiness of a salt of sea that resupplies the pleasant aftertaste, assuming like the salty sweets of course. For me a bitterness of a dark chocolate was also, desire Lindt would do the chocolate of tins of rooms of version of mar. My woman loves dark chocolate how was ecstatic that the there is not had to that share some remaining bars with me ( spent the small), and in fact loves this particular chocolate.

This was also a first time has had quality main dark chocolate and has discovered that in fact it causes headaches and blurred vision on its own name. I have confirmed this again to try the few days later. It had known that grows on that my mamma could not eat chocolate to the equal that has caused some symptoms have experienced so that it has not been alarmed and has known immediately was a chocolate . So that the lesson has learnt, will stick with chocolate to milk from now on until I no longer can tolerate that also : ( while action that can that to him helps another the one who experiences the alike symptoms do a correlation.
4 / 5
This 3 indication of star was hard to decide to. I want to Lindt bars of White Chocolate and give them like this of the presents often. Ossia The shot adds , locally a calm more can do is in $ 3. Each one that that. Like this while a lot it appreciates a good shot, when I buy him in the tent is not broken to the pieces for a way has been shipped. My shipment has contained 2 2cup pyrex measuring short very heavy, 1 mould of silicone, and these bars. It has not had any bubble on, not even any paper to protect some bars of some cups to measure. I have opened a box and they were some cups to measure in bubble wrap directly on 10 fragile bars. Unfortunately I have not taken the picture but I revise on here the abundance and ossia that has seen. I have expected perchance that some bars have been protected reasons are in tinfoil. It would be bad, has opened so only a prime minister a to see and is broken, is like this Lindt pieces of white chocolate, no the bar. That was a packer/shipper thought, ossia unacceptable. If you buy these add ons, would add the note the shipper to wrap properly.
4 / 5
I amour Lindt chocolates. When I Buy chocolate he almost always Lindt.

A subject only has with this lack of band resupplied of the balance. When it has taken mine a stock exchange has contained 12 chocolate of tins, 3 aim, 3 darkness, and 2 meaning of Hazelnut 60 of my mandate was so only a bondadoso...

Is the 4.5 /5
5 / 5
has been concerned by some other descriptions (has no to read them until with which had ordered 2 bars already, are the lindt intoxicated) but my bars are exited well. I have not remarked any serious difference in flavour or painting of some bars buys in of the real tents, although has has opened so only 1 of some 2 bars like this far. I will update it there is the question with a second.
5 / 5
Lindt Is an only white chocolate that taste. All another white chocolate is at all has compared his. A flavour is so only perfect and creamy. So only funds in your calm mouth once burst in. A value is so only a better. More economic that tends of retails. The packaging is gone in adds. It will take more in a future.
4 / 5
A bar of chocolate was a lot of old and brittle, any one used partorisca receive the Lindt has produced in this condition. I did not know it it could be in this way? So much, I have learnt, in fact they can take quite old to result quite gross.
4 / 5
Has used to buy flavour to milk Lindt chocolate, and are not súper entertainment of dark chocolate. My chocolate of amours of the mamma before that there is diabetes, when I have seen is one, rooms of sea dark chocolate, has thinks that that it can eat it. This in spite of, when I took it, there is sugar in him, my mamma can does not eat. Felizmente, my daughter loves it a lot, has said that this flavour is a better. It would purchase for my daughter again.
4 / 5
Flavour of these are add, 70 is so only a right quantity of Cocoa so that a chocolate is not to bitter or too sweet. I buy these and always eat them faster I then feigns reason has no self control with chocolate. At least with 70 Cocoa does not seat to culprit because it is is and has the plot of antioxidants.
4 / 5
Wow I am surprised! I have it that has not had never the question with amazon before... But wow. I have thought at the beginning so only I have taken rasgado of overpacking, reason is gone in the enormous box has compared to a measure... But when I have compared he with mine another chocolate, looked likes any one has broken of an upper piece and has to that have ate it? A coverage of chocolate was all rasgado and a foil of money was also rasgado, while another chocolate (still like rasgado) was cleaned. As it looked his, aims clear signs that has been broken has gone by any one. It has not had any question with a container, any tear or run anywhere so that that that the must been a lot the one who has packed my container? With a pandemic are fearful that it could have spent...
4 / 5
Has Had 6 fence there is rid to go in baskets of presents, 1 was extra.

Has opened one, is bad.
Has opened the second, is bad.

The fund of chocolate but chocolate to milk doesnt goes white unless it is súper down and old note.

Wont Makes a mistake again buying it here.

Is name of expensive mark , and worse that quality of tent of the dollar.
4 / 5
Delicious and creamy. For far a plus a lot one in a phase. THIS In spite of, this was the very reasonable prize likes one adds-on element, less than $ ., But recently a prize has surpassed $ !!!
Can buy a chocolate still in my local tent partorisca $ !
Is these crazy vendors?
5 / 5
A product has received was 3 past of month a better before date! Any one HAPPY!!
4 / 5
Deliciously Worthy test of traditions navideñas - I compraventa Lindt Lindor chocolates every year to dip to some averages for Natal - types like this different to choose of but all sooooo well in flavouring
4 / 5
Sooo well. My bar of New favourite chocolate . I will be to order to plot more 😁 (any one sure roughly some of some other descriptions but my bars are gone in Perfect condition, and has been far from stale or there is expired .) I give these yummy fences in 5 Stars!!
4 / 5
Arrived punctually, any broken (a lot of packaged) and any frozen - to the equal that is surprising considering that cold is here (-22 celcius) and the chocolate always suffers a cold. Ossia The good prize partorisca an excellent mark of chocolate. It would recommend this product and Amazon partorisca manage a nave.
4 / 5
I clock partorisca when this is on sale and order a lot of. Ossia My preferred of white chocolate and feel a lot indulgent.
4 / 5
The prize adds, freshness quite very (the BBD is not like this as well as other frames but Lindt generally has quite tight BBD is), and flavour very compatible. The only desire was certificate of the just trade and that would buy the plot more!

Top Customer Reviews: M&M's Milk ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 48 ratings
4 / 5
Measure: 1kg As an email is looked this morning asking me partorisca revise M&M east. All the world in a world knows that M&M is is already. Like this Amazon, asked it...
First of all am horrified for a lack of diversity by heart. There is far too many blues and some see obviously was any one is preferred in a factory because there was so only 3 comprised in a stock exchange. Not To Take me begun in an orange some- was more than the sunrise orange and not liking an orange of squash would owe that be.
Regarding a brown some, reasons included require the shell? An interior of chocolate is already brown. This day in ageing where each company would owe that be like this environmentally responsible like possible, M&M is is eating resorted planetary lovely partorisca dip no-essential brown shells on already brown chocolate. Reason hate Tierra of Mother?
Regarding a global crunch factor, estimates it 13/19. Crunchy But a lot for real crisp like the day of fall.
One stands up pouch is the good addition. This be has said, a M&M is has taken bullied for the stock exchange of the keels and he have failed partorisca stand up partorisca he so that it does of need. Possibly advising and the confidence that augments.
Also question reason has used red 40 dye. All the world knows red 41 there is much more pop and is far more delicious.
In general he atascada delicious but annoyed by a fact that to 1stock exchange of kg is far too small to really satisfy the true M&M attack of bite. Reason March has incorporated continuous to refuse to do to the 16stock exchange of kg likes has been asking is further me. So only reason a general of surgeon has said that a lot the z/the sugar instantly would cause diabetes does not mean the adult to the consent would not owe that be able to create his sugar of blood for 1400 want to. For shame.
4 / 5
Measure: 1kg has bought already roughly 10 stock exchanges of then discovering these like this my description is attentive, thinks :) Also, I go partorisca revise he in of the points of ball so only partorisca do your life your easy plus :)

- is literally 1Kg of m m is.

- Will find does more ORANGE that another colour. BLUE is a predominant colour prjimo.

- HAS the zip-stock exchange partorisca seal that it closes really well. You could launch a stock exchange by means of a wall and he will not open .

- Is very chocolate-and.

- A m&m is is normal sized :)

- shipping is always punctually.
5 / 5
Measure: 1kg am very disturbed in Amazon and a company that mark this delicious stock exchange 1KG of M&Lady, like this once arrives was eaten inside the week and me feel very blamed. Really they would not owe that sell stock exchanges these enormous to the equal that are so only the abonos.
4 / 5
Measure: 1kg There is some controversy in a function of dioxide of titanium like the carcinogen. Canada Of dioxide of leaves of the health of titanium like the feed colourant, included although the researchers in Europe are looking for to have the forbidden because his effects of the health is not well has comprised. Canada Of March will not say yes or no a product contains dioxide of titanium like the colourant. More avert and look for sweet delights elsewhere.
4 / 5
Measure: 1kg has eaten so that M&M is and does not seat adds now. But ossia my failure . Mark sure taken these on sale! They were $ when I took him (Marked down of $ ) and is such the enormous stock exchange that would have to you it he last the week. ( I have eaten too many immediately and seat gross but does not think has taken the still half way) And yes, took them so only on its own name!
4 / 5
Measure: 1kg eats M&M is quite the plot in our house and when we have seen this on sale stock exchange, knew it to us would go the long way. Maintaining can decorate our containers of empty crystal with this big M&Lady looks really good and elegant. To good sure does not look economic at all. A stock exchange is resealable so that any precise to concern roughly finalising it all immediately first of a rest goes stale. I am tried to buy another stock exchange for an office to restock. Ossia The good restocking price.
5 / 5
Measure: 1kg has bought the stock exchange when they were so only under $ 10 and is an amazing shot ! A chocolate was fresh, any stale, and outside of the little in a fund of a stock exchange, was all in perfect condition. You can think that 1kg is not a lot a lot of but trust me, is the plot of chocolate. Last quite the moment in my house. It wins to buy more but no longer is when be sold for Amazon (at least at the same time of this description). Please spend them behind Amazon!
4 / 5
Measure: 1kg This stock exchange arrived with him rasgado in a subordinated and all a m&ms in a fund of a box of nave, which has been exposed in a cup like this the one who knows that it has fallen was! Any one happy!
5 / 5
Measure: 1kg Yum. Good quality. I have had some question opening a container, partorisca some reason a focus was extremely last partorisca break otherwise any subject.
5 / 5
Measure: 1kg has purchased a 1kg of simple partorisca in $ 10 partorisca fill little bounced with still presents. Has thinks that that this was the good price until I have been the Costco and has seen a peanut some with the stops of on sale stock exchange . As it takes a time negotiate it around.
4 / 5
To to The one who does not like M&M is. Ossia The perfect measure partorisca our needs. They were utmost! The only question is ate him too fast and is all gone. Also, it was wonderful if his packaged the in 1kg in dark chocolate.
5 / 5
Yum. Good quality. I have had some question opening a container, partorisca some reason a focus was extremely last partorisca break otherwise any subject.
4 / 5
The STOCK EXCHANGE has COME OPEN And ANY WAY to CONTACT A HUMAN to TAKE FIXED. TURN of the CLICK And he SAID It DOESNT QUALIFY. AS it GIVE POOR DESCRIPTION And SEES will DO SOMETHING MAINTAINING. IM A first MEMBER BUT MEANS AT ALL. PAYMENT $ 10+ A MONTH And the PERSON will HELP ME 😖😒👎👎👎👎👎
4 / 5
Jeff Bezos gave diabeetus!! There it looks partorisca be the decent propagation with a resupplied of colours. I require another stock exchange cuz are not sharin' any of these!!

Update: to to my woman does not like MnM is. More partorisca me. Lima of May partorisca divorce.
4 / 5
That can say?M&M is is the candy adds. It is true that says soyelt is in your mouth ( if you are quite patient any to bite them like me I ) any in your hands. A stock exchange is quite big to share with all your friends and the prize add!
5 / 5
I amour m m and ossia a better way of the eat . An only reason has given a star less is that has had plot of the oranges and a band was the little dusty for some reason. I think that that I will buy more the present my friends. A better part is is normal measure a last an I has taken of him elsewhere was enormous and no like this good. These are real chocolaty and crunchy. Finally full stars to Amazon. It take an interior of product 12 hours of mandate. Fast Amazing.
4 / 5
yummy And tonnes of them!!! I dipped him in the boots approaches mine pc and caffè of drink and stirs of drink of those and have the smoke while resting :) then go back to do. I will buy more.
5 / 5
Reason can have not dipping M&M is in the mine subscribes & to save, so only has taken 2first kg of xmas , and 2kg today, wants to be able to have them coming once the month, besides me, has two grandson has to that maintain his level of sugar on when I send him home.
4 / 5
Has purchased a 1kg of simple partorisca in $ 10 to fill little bounced with still presents. Has thinks that that this was the good prize until I have been to Costco and has seen a peanut some with the stops of on sale stock exchange . As it takes a time negotiate it around.
5 / 5
Any @@subject that a lot would not spend $ 27 for the stock exchange! $ 10 it Was the prize adds and so only. But typical buy plots they on a prize. Supposition he never arrived to them that spent like this reasons were economic.
4 / 5
That extracted adds partorisca east. Alive in the far community and the chocolate is expensive, ossia perfect for a chocolate craving. I have ordered another stock exchange immediately so that the nave has taken some time. It is the fly in community so that it maintain quell'import when my next stock exchange is taking open lol.
4 / 5
My husband loves his M&M is. Enormous stock exchange and I stock on when they are available for such the prize adds.
5 / 5
A product has arrived exactly as it has described: 1 kg of happiness in the container! They are really adictivos because of his small measure and súper milky buttery chocolatey taste, as I move some to the bowl in planting to eat directly of a container if I do not want to finalise when finalising a whole thing in a seating!
5 / 5
My amours familiarised M&M is bought the few stock exchanges, a quality amaizing, and price unbeatable. Paid $ for 1stock exchange of KG, the hope begins to sell his again I so that pode stock up with more.
4 / 5
Has received this container has broken. A stock exchange has been rasgada open and has had M&M is during a box
4 / 5
is the value adds and is good and fresh- fast delivery but has the hard time that dips down the chocolate does not buy this looks a stock exchange is bottomless!
4 / 5
Is too delicious to spend up. Everytime Has bought this. My friends so only finalises all the stock exchange. Yes, the stock exchange of 1 kg of tins of chocolate m&m in 4 mins. Incredible.
4 / 5
Always buys these when my daughter-in-law comes to visit, as they are his preferred extracted. Good value for this measure of pkg. :)
5 / 5
More economic that peel of tents has shot long.
Last calm awhile he are to do lacking measures (roughly 60 grams)
Tasty and funds in your mouth
5 / 5
oh as well. The measure adds for some girls. Looking the films etc. Were fresh and tasty. The enormous stock exchange that would have to awhile! The delivery was quickly too
4 / 5
So much m&ms! They try so only like an original, excepts volume to 1stock exchange of kg of him. It is resealable so that it does not have to that finalise everything in a go, if it does not want to!
4 / 5
M&Lady is classical and delicious. So only try the portion a damn things. (Good regime!)
5 / 5
That it can have it said, so only eat these M&M and go you external to burn this sugar eats.

Enjoys a UNLIMITED CAN have obtained of him!!
5 / 5
Going partorisca be able to do all the world-wide his beans cookie this year. No to rush was paralización m M&More is. TY
5 / 5
Tasty, crunchy, smooth Interior...
Has had so only the pair handfulls with a familiar and maintain that it says that that extracted half prize
4 / 5
A chocolate tasty so that it imagines. I have bought 2 on its own name and a prize is very partorisca a product but there is so only so much of him that I class of tired of the eat and has to that dipped out of moment.
4 / 5
Has not thought Never would be partorisca order M&Lady out of Amazon, but here are. They were the prize adds and tried delicious!
5 / 5
Tries kinda bad with which 4-5 m&m Pieces . The prize is a lot this in spite of, but again a flavour have literally wants to vomit several times.
4 / 5
A lot of reward of quality of the Rapport! Less face of to the Games of tent the same has chosen! I recommend!
5 / 5
There M & M east. The need says more. All the world loves him. My husband loves him too much!!!!
5 / 5
Bought the stock exchange partorisca around $ 10 bucks the good product has done cookies with means and has eaten a rest like the bite goes partorisca the buy again goes on sale again
4 / 5
has Bought these partorisca dip is gone in the Christmas and has gone quickly, after all, is M&M is, wanted by all the ages.
4 / 5
An enormous stock exchange for a prize. I have purchased this element the little time before.
5 / 5
Ossia The súper stock exchange of m&ms. I add for the dish of candy in of the parties or baking with. And it is resealable!!!
4 / 5
M&M is the any element of worry. Taken causes him was especially. Costco Tightens without driving has required!!
5 / 5
Good value. It compares the Costco prize but with a value has added that I do not owe that leave your house for him! Awesome To bake.
5 / 5
To That likes? They Liked him.
To to which did not like? They Like him.
4 / 5
Delicious! Dark chocolate m m is. Never seen this before. I add extracted!

Top Customer Reviews: AERO Multipack ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 30 ratings
5 / 5
Yeah Is a Aero bar. If you are reading roughly yes or no this individual Aero the bar is a lot can say is identical to one some in a tent. It was not that Amazon he. You the bar of chocolate tries an exact still likes tent some. It is almost as if so only they buy an exact same product of a manufacture like some tents and sell a same product in the cost has reduced. Amazing.
5 / 5
There is something special in a mint green colour in some interiors of this chocolate fill with bubbles of air.

His for real mesmerizing and captivating - something concealed can like this a lot be said in a flavour of this chocolate too

Like the peppermint and chocolate fanatic, does not think the better combination of flavour and looks exists that which there is here
4 / 5
Is so only me or change a recipe the years of pair behind? These have used to be melt in your mouth, but now is class of waxy and does not have a same texture. Still those that, but ossia because of the lack of options of the available main quality as maximum tents.
4 / 5
Arrived súper fast! Good shot! To to The one who does not like AERO? People bobas concealed is that! It has given so only these 4 stars because I have received Free Aero bars in some pasts and thinks that has tried the little better that any Aero the bars have paid partorisca. Still a Awesome fences in of chocolate, some bubbles are some better.
5 / 5
It have not had a Aero fences in of chocolate the very long time and has been adapted that well try. It has been it has adapted also that because of these bubbles which are announced in television, Aero the bars leave me thinking 'is a whole bar goes already?' There is not any very chocolate there and enough would have had the bar of chocolate of the milk without bubbles.
5 / 5
The amazon there is rid these Aero Peppermint in time records. All four fence was in touch, excepts one, which was slightly brittle. He all finalised in a something same, but loves these.
4 / 5
The prize was really well for 4 bars of chocolate. They have arrived in perfect condition (any broken, melted, old). Tried well!
5 / 5
Chocolatey Advantage! Dipped the square to the rovescio in your tongue to feel the little bit of a Bubbly!
5 / 5
Not ordering this when some temperatures are big. I have received so only these have melted entirely. The service of client are adds to rectify a @@subject but save your self disappointment.
5 / 5
Value of the money. No shabby slope of the hours of state. It founds in a truck or in yours doorstep in a box.
4 / 5
Hanno bene cercato d'arresta partorisca cronometrar ma prenda diarrea cattiva con che e cioccolato mai che il mio
5 / 5
non ordinando questo quando alle temperature labran grandi. Un ci è soltanto ha ricevuto questi hanno interamente fuso. Il servizio ha dato il cliente è aggiunge partorisca Rettificare per importato ma salvato il vostro self delusione.
4 / 5
Chocolatey Vantaggio! Messo un quadrato al rovescio nella vostra lengua partorisca sieda un po' del Bubbly!
5 / 5
Costato A soldi. Nessuna ladera raída delle ore ha dato stato. Fonda nel camion o nel vostro doorstep in cassa ferma.
5 / 5
Le barre hanno dato il cioccolato è arrivato nelle meteo aggiungono! Labran partorisca la banda perfetta ha dato 4 partorisca lascia addirittura partorisca la mia famiglia partorisca Natale!
4 / 5
I A un achete produot le lanchas lì è veduta un saldo di ci è ha unito le carte danno mais ke la mina è régalée !
5 / 5
Bene ha dato a mina piace.
Il cioccolato dolce buono e la mina piace ha dato menta. Un amore le bolle
5 / 5
Uno dei i cioccolati migliori lì è! Chi possono renegar quando è un premio I così aggiunge !”
4 / 5
La qualità aggiunge, apprezza aggiunge. Tratto partorisca qualsiasi occassion. Capannone rapido con Amazon primo
4 / 5
i ragazzi hanno dato le caramelle 🍭 Somme lì è gozó. Il poca grande in partorisca punto di prezzo.
5 / 5
It is chocolate and way more economic of the local tent. Always to 5 indication of star!
4 / 5
Obviously reformulated of a Rowntree (leading mark) days. It does not try well at all.
4 / 5
Thi G any partorisca like 😊 is very good and refreshing!.
4 / 5
Has bought to to these likes him to him one adds on in the very good prize. Ossia Another preferred familiar .
5 / 5
These have had the pleasant flavour. I mean I ate him still all but something is was.
4 / 5
With the name of mark like Nestle - is sure partorisca order these! Deeelicious!
5 / 5
Liked a speed of delivery,bars of chocolate a lot yummy like this always
4 / 5
has been that looks forward to partorisca receive this order - all a lot of packaged (big box) and fresh test
5 / 5
Perfect way partorisca send extracted to my edges in university. Priced well
5 / 5
Delish. Fence of favourite chocolate in a phase. Amur + Of chocolate = of the mint.