10 Best Cell Phone Signal Boosters -

11,006 Reviews Scanned And Analyzed
Rank Image Product Name Score Check Price
1 first SolidRF 5-Band Cell Phone Booster for House Cottage 3G 4G LTE 5G-band13/12/17/5/4/2/25 Compatible with All Canadian Carriers - High Gain Antenna Cell Signal Booster Supports Up to 1,500 sq ft SolidRF 5-Band Cell Phone Booster for House Cottage 3G 4G LTE 5G-band13/12/17/5/4/2/25 Compatible with All Canadian Carriers - High Gain Antenna Cell Signal Booster Supports Up to 1,500 sq ft SolidRF
9.8
Score
View Product
2 Cell Phone Signal Booster for Band 12/13/17 | Up to 5,000 Sq Ft | Boost 4G LTE Voice and Data Signal | 65dB Dual Band Cellular Repeater with High Gain Antennas | ISED Approved Cell Phone Signal Booster for Band 12/13/17 | Up to 5,000 Sq Ft | Boost 4G LTE Voice and Data Signal | 65dB Dual Band Cellular Repeater with High Gain Antennas | ISED Approved phonetone
9.6
Score
View Product
3 best SolidRF Cell Phone Signal Booster for Home/Office-Coverage up to 3,000 sq ft-All Canada Carriers-Band 12/17/13/5/25/2/4-3G/4G,5G Ready SolidRF Cell Phone Signal Booster for Home/Office-Coverage up to 3,000 sq ft-All Canada Carriers-Band 12/17/13/5/25/2/4-3G/4G,5G Ready SolidRF
9.3
Score
View Product
4 weBoost Drive X (655021) Vehicle Cell Phone Signal Booster | Car, Truck, Van, or SUV | U.S. Company | All Canadian Carriers - Bell, Rogers, Telus & More | ISED Approved weBoost Drive X (655021) Vehicle Cell Phone Signal Booster | Car, Truck, Van, or SUV | U.S. Company | All Canadian Carriers - Bell, Rogers, Telus & More | ISED Approved weBoost
8.9
Score
View Product
5 SolidRF-Vehicle Cell Phone Signal Booster-for Car,SUV,Van,Truck-Compatible with All U.S. and CA Carriers&Networks-5G Ready for Bands 12/13/17/5/2/25/4-FCC/IC Approved SolidRF-Vehicle Cell Phone Signal Booster-for Car,SUV,Van,Truck-Compatible with All U.S. and CA Carriers&Networks-5G Ready for Bands 12/13/17/5/2/25/4-FCC/IC Approved SolidRF
8.7
Score
View Product
6 Cell Phone Booster for Band 12/17/5/2/25/4, Signal Booster for House/Cabin/Apartment/Office/Studio, Boosts 5G 4G LTE Voice/Data, Multi-User and Device, Cellular Repeater Kit up to 1500 sq ft, IC Appro Cell Phone Booster for Band 12/17/5/2/25/4, Signal Booster for House/Cabin/Apartment/Office/Studio, Boosts 5G 4G LTE Voice/Data, Multi-User and Device, Cellular Repeater Kit up to 1500 sq ft, IC Appro APlusBoost
8.4
Score
View Product
7 weBoost Drive Sleek (470135F) Vehicle Cell Phone Signal Booster with Cradle Mount | Car, Truck, Van, or SUV | U.S. Company | All Canadian Carriers - Bell, Rogers, Telus & More | ISED Approved weBoost Drive Sleek (470135F) Vehicle Cell Phone Signal Booster with Cradle Mount | Car, Truck, Van, or SUV | U.S. Company | All Canadian Carriers - Bell, Rogers, Telus & More | ISED Approved weBoost
8.2
Score
View Product
8 Cell Phone Signal Booster for RV Truck Motorhome Vehicle Suitable for All Canada Carriers Boost 3G 4G LTE Voice Data for Band 2/4/5/12/13/17 | ISED Approved Cell Phone Signal Booster for RV Truck Motorhome Vehicle Suitable for All Canada Carriers Boost 3G 4G LTE Voice Data for Band 2/4/5/12/13/17 | ISED Approved phonetone
7.7
Score
View Product
9 Cell Phone Booster for House, Supports Band 5/2/25/4/66, Cell Booster for All Canadian Carriers 2G 3G 5G - Bell, MTS, SasKTel, TELUS, Fido, Up to 5000 sq.ft, ISED Approved Signal Booster Cell Phone Booster for House, Supports Band 5/2/25/4/66, Cell Booster for All Canadian Carriers 2G 3G 5G - Bell, MTS, SasKTel, TELUS, Fido, Up to 5000 sq.ft, ISED Approved Signal Booster Atcall
7.6
Score
View Product
10 Cell Phone Signal Booster for Home | Up to 5,500 sq ft | Boost 5G 4G LTE & 3G Signals | Compatible with All Canadian Carriers - Bell, Rogers, Telus & More | ISED Approved Cell Phone Signal Booster for Home | Up to 5,500 sq ft | Boost 5G 4G LTE & 3G Signals | Compatible with All Canadian Carriers - Bell, Rogers, Telus & More | ISED Approved phonetone
7.4
Score
View Product

Trending Cell Phone Signal Boosters Products

What is Cell Phone Signal Boosters?


Top Customer Reviews: SolidRF 5-Band Cell ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 45 ratings
5 / 5
We live in some means of in any one the course and our signal was spotty in better in an earth. But it has had days that could do the call. Like this when there is of then can try this partorisca 30 days and return it if any help has has had to that the so only give the try.

I email SolidRF service of client and gave an application (TowerLocator and LTE discovered) partorisca find a more next tower and stronger partorisca our service. In our chance a more next tower ANY ONE gives a signal a strong plus, but after dipping this on temporarly could very called of only mark but surf a web with 4g LTE in our telephones. After trying a realibility of a signal there is upgraded a plan of telephone. It can not be happier, can take awhile very so only have service of telephone of confidence but a booster can help paid partorisca he.

Could it no in all the location, but a service of client are add, has considered another mark weBoost, but SolidRF is the Canadian company based in Calgary, and with police of turn of Primes of Amazon ossia the no brainer. It gives test need the impulse to use your telephone in a country.
5 / 5
That comprises, there is the dispute of patent in this which is reason I has jumped a gun and took it when I have done. There is the competitor soyain' that is on bend a price partorisca a same product, and this thing has one same specs. Work perfectly in my truck, but bought it more he like this lame when I am camping and discharges he my trailer. Lame of 1 fence 3g to full LTE in time. Something where my drops of signal, maintains full force. Honradamente, can not be happier. If you are looking to one of these, can not recommend this an enough. If it is taste, are debating 'Except of a competitor is two times a price, has to be better way'. In this chance, no, his no... Save of the money!
5 / 5
We come Of the cellular installed telephones booster and wow this leave truths well my signal and much stronger. They are some Content of the cost. It embezzles so only partorisca see punctual with his leaves in his trees i lucida Signal and always indistinto. I go partorisca do a clue to+. And good with His leaves in his trees These works very well happy truth of mine compraventa. True the recommended thank you.
5 / 5
It is not magic. If there is absolutely any signal does not go partorisca help, but in something where there has included a bar or like this he generally you ameno well until full bars. Less than a bar (in a verge of any signal at all) often can spend calm until 2/3 bars.

Also before buying has been concerned in an antenna of small ceiling, trust is awesome. Calm does not need the big big antenna in a ceiling, this an is not probably to the swipe was to like another.

Marcos so only sure to follow directions (quite a lot of distance among antenna of interior and external. I have found an interior one is approximations a steering wheel and an outside one on a door lateralmente of the rear passenger has done well.

A row in an antenna of interior is well. Calm does not have to that be inside thumbs, would say the few feet and he still will do perfectly well.
5 / 5
This antenna is like this amazing like all some other descriptions have described. Alive in a half of archaeologic dead zone that the time has forgotten. Weave Any boss, our only election partorisca internet is horribly slow dsl, and has better had to believe our service of cell was so only simple terrible. 1 fence he 3G, in better. In 3 square centimetres of a house, the clear day.

With which take this on and running, suddenly take almost, the included entirely the full bars was 4G LTE, and does not call more fall at all.

This product is the GODSEND yes is in the to to the situation likes them was it. Thoroughly Recommend to any one looking to better his service of cell.
5 / 5
I buy these Games of product partorisca give in present in parents of month with the end of installer the all to the his chalet. How it is it Touches it joins question of security, but partorisca use seasonal, has loved a robust product and an a lot of reward of quality of the rapport. Opening the box, the impression is a lot very so much to the level of the quality that of the visual. They are equally state Look very impressed Cellphone Dice. Fast responses, precise and The simple and professional communication. It has answered to Touch quickly to Adapter and problematic months my need. I will go back partorisca write The continuazione of the commentary when I will have tried the device. Thank you!
4 / 5
Any sure he is location or me, but has not been able to take this partorisca do. Maintain the base of an island that takes a bar in a something the good day. Thought this would help but has not been able to take more service. It can be hard to dip on closing with following some instructions and of the telephone appps. Maintain partorisca try.
5 / 5
Jai Shabby booster Transports that used there was pret of 3 years and no longer has done...
This booster vien with the antenna has joined Directionnel to the external and joins omni-directionnel inner. Of the sud lucido ceiling of my house jai 0 bar of signal. As my elderly fact relatively well jai all Of meme Installer that the malgrer that javais 0 bar. As it Touches partorisca locate my recognition could not use joins applications of reprage. But I know or it situates , then I have I have oriented the the eye to antenna of the booster to recognition. The result concludes partorisca have now 2 bar partorisca signal to the booster and 4 of the sud of sweep 5 mine of the sud reseau cellular. Has declare His text of his Messages sees 1 , his calls telephonique A1 as well as of sends them die, document of image ect... Tt Goes partorisca marvel . Like this at the end this booster is games very effective 200 $ and does not need the installation of 2 antenna. An advantage of Bel. Jai He booster of 1 without.

I updaterai The Action and the durability in lucido time of here qque month.
4 / 5
I have had any interior of bars, and bars in my room. Place on an antenna now in mine 1200 sq marries of the feet take 3 bars in the majority of a house, and 1 bar in some something worse. This are adds partorisca texts/of calls, any some better partorisca data as so only augments the lowest band of LTE/4G. Highly you recommend partorisca a price. It installs it it has not been an easy but no impossible more an outside or the ray is not returned in a pole in my ceiling, although my house is build older in a 70 is that it can be a subject .
5 / 5
Telus/Bell/Koodo Has been to full LTE, Rogers has been to full 3g. Before there has been spotty reception where my mobile signal would go in and era.

I googled the one who the towers were around and was able to determine the bell there has been the strong plus LTE the most next tower stops. Changed to Koodo and with this device has turned has been on hardly any reception to full LTE sigal force. Friends those who have Rogers now take full 3g.

The unit is installed roughly 20 feet in the earth and the law adds! All my neighbours have his boosters installed at least 40 minimum feet big.
4 / 5
Bought this partorisca use in mine trailer.
You Really need to take an antenna out of big on and out of a unit partorisca receive or takes the loop of feedback.
In mine trailer takes them the coverage mostly finalises partorisca finalise, but any profit a moment step out of a door of trailer lol.
In general partorisca a cost if yours in the pinch and so only require the small zone of coverage a trick.
Personally the desires has been them bit it main, but will live them with to him likes of the of of the east.
5 / 5
Are very pleased with this booster. They are in the valley of classes has surrounded of good-looking trees, the very terrible condition partorisca cellular signal. A fence in better. More my house is Insulated cement to a ceiling trusses. My surprise after trying of earth, has full signal! I installed it now in my ceiling. Has the signal adds in my house. The antenna of interior is centralised in basement. A Vendor has answered All my quite punctual questions. They did not leave me lining boss. They are thoroughly pleased with them and all his help.
4 / 5
Has struggled with signal of poor cell for the long time, has not fallen so only called, also speed of terrible internet. SolidRF Signal of mobile phone booster is not in the first place one has tried, Phonetone and KKBSTR has not helped well before they are returned, has had two options SolidRF and WeBoost then, looks WeBoost Marries 4G is more elegant, but considers that it can have support of better client of SolidRF which is local of Canadian company , also his product is the majority lateralmente -effective, save me almost 300, am pleased.
5 / 5
This has augmented a coverage of zero inside my cabin the solid reception. In a past would owe that have my telephone in a window to take any reception. After dipping this on having the solid 3 out of 4 bars. LTE The coverage is intermittent but can live with that. A row is not quite like this very like this announced but is quite very inner 20 feet of a unit. They are by train to use it On a Koodo/ Telus the coverage but do a lot on Bell
5 / 5
has signal of feeble cell, but has known could signal to the tower in the different village with the directional antenna. This unit was able to improve my quality to signal significantly - EXCEPT I need to maintain my LTE modem roughly 3 thumbs of some antennas of units to take this signal. When I Use my mobile phone, arrival to dip my telephone afterwards to some antennas and using the bluetooth headset so that I can take signal.

In an end, solve my question my big plus - but this can not be appropriate for all the chances of use.
4 / 5
WOW!!! SolidRF Is surprising!! Has the cottage 1500 feet of a street. The interior has taken perhaps 1 bar of service of any 4g. Always it whitewashes calls. Then you grieve I hooked this up on repente has taken 3 to 4 a sometimes 5 bars of LTE! Has quite a lot of signal for my edges to game in the ps4 and the current Netflix! Ossia A third frame has tried, another two at all has gone back like this. Very happy with this compraventa.
5 / 5
This has taken of constant frustration to enjoy service of mobile phone again! We have tried different providers with basically some same results in our zone. This antenna gives a liberty to use a to one like him.
4 / 5
Has taken he out of a box and plugged he in, any light, any idication that has been in. The multiple has tried outlets in a house that knows was working - still has not done. It was to send the backside for the repayment.
4 / 5
WOW!!! SolidRF Is surprising!! Alive in the rural zone, Inside a house has taken perhaps 1 bar. Always it whitewashes calls. Then you grieve I hooked this up on repente has taken 3 to 4 a sometimes 5 bars of LTE! Ossia A second frame has tried, another swimming he so that it goes back. Very happy with this compraventa.
5 / 5
Simple of the installation fulfils a lot well his mission. Now in the house and especially the Grotto the quality of the signals is excellent. Before it never have been Able to do a llama or do fault of the months give you. It recommends The cost of the I games of support has facilitated the orientation to recognition has wished
4 / 5
È stato d'attaccato-o-perdere il servizio ha dato 1 barre in mina cottage le BARRE PIENE! È aggiunge uso di ragione partorisca essere unreachable in ha dato le fini hanno dato settimana, adesso aprire dietro in azione
4 / 5
Operare molto la maggioranza d'arresti partorisca cronometrar. A meteo strana, forse dovuto alla copertura ha dato nuvola, lui núm. Un installato ad attenna interiore, ragione un nessun quello potrebbe mettere esteriore. È forse quell'un potere non deve che che segnale basso occasionale se sia esteriore.

Costato per acquistare!
5 / 5
Ha comprato questo segnale booster soltanto per cercarlo ha dato buchi. Per telefonare chiamare c'è spesso il prigioniero caduto nella nostra ubicazione ha dato trailer dell'ufficio. Soltanto possiamo prendere un interiore ha dato Barra il trailer se apriamo fortunati. Installato questo booster ieri, può prendere almeno 3 barre adesso. Gli chiami non sono mai caduto un'altra volta. Produce molto bene, tutti i tipi labran felici adesso. Compri alcuni vivi messi per un trailer differente.
5 / 5
Molto facile installare e lì è avuto Qualsiasi soggetto con le istruzioni undici I letti il suo correttamente. È stato I ha dato 0 o 1 barre in mina cottage a 4 o 5 barre
4 / 5
Tutta gliele sue informazioni sono in inglesi così unici c,questo questo j,a uno trova duro getta per sapere commento i mais gettano sì qui questo del rendimento c,questo perfeziona il mio cellulare un molto più ha dato ha forzato
4 / 5
prodotto Aggiunge. Aggiungere un minimo ha dato 3 barre a una casa hanno dato zone morte! Molto felice con quest'unità e costare ogni M dice.
5 / 5
Dovrebbe quello ha questo SolidRF booster puntuale. Sempre abbiamo alcun soggetto ha dato ricezione nella nostra casa. Questo era facile a gancio addirittura, puoi richiesto per passare meteo per trovare un migliore d'annunciare per l'antenna esteriore e ha messo lui in messo perfetto, ma lui davvero costato. Non assume qualunque. Ti Camminando per essere sorpreso che questo Semplice.
4 / 5
Ha dato 1-2 barre per avvicinarsi barre piene, 10Mbps scarichi in Lte. Messo la mia Antenna in 30' nella terra. Quello sono uno in Telus coperture
5 / 5
Aggiungere!! Abbiamo soltanto avuto una Barra nel nostro seminterrato e adesso, tutto presente ha dato labrado delle barre! Apriamo è felice!!
Non molto facile d'installare ragione uno separa va esteriore e A un altro un interiore ma bene...
4 / 5
Abbiamo messo A cuffia 20 piedi in una torre e partorisca ha basato nel mezzo della gara superiore. Alla cuffia è ancora giù la linea d'albero, ma prendere compatibile 3-4 barre dove hanno preso 1. È Semplice ha dato partorisca mettere vicino e uso. Operi bene.
4 / 5
Lo pensa lì è aiutato alcuni, i fermi così noi così unici non i messi in diritti. C'è tale ricezione ha dato telefono cellulare povero in questa zona
4 / 5
la qualità Superiore più là attenta. È stato I ha dato 1 barra a un soluto 4 immediatamente con che installazione. Azione magnifica!!
4 / 5
Partorisca Essere soltanto, è stato in contatto con lo stampato e c'è ancora partorisca trovare meteo partorisca cercare della sua soluzione ha suggerito a un soggetto ha. Sia Bene. Adesso non è . Uno potrebbe sapere ragione. Il'll si su l'unità un'altra volta quando i miei rinnovi labran fatte.
4 / 5
Non molto bene. Un avuto un po' economico uno la ragione sostituita ha ha dovuto che quello essere diritto vicino il suo. Questo uno è Non differente eccettua non aumenta partorisca segnalare il sake.
5 / 5
Fa partorisca sorprendere per la nostra applicazione. 600 piede quadrato edificio in distante wilderness encuadre 10km ha dato turno più dopo. Devenuto 1 barre a 4. Operi partorisca entrambi i Timbro e Rogers segnali
5 / 5
lì è avuto qualsiasi donna d'interiore del segnale anteriormente partorisca acquistare unità. Diretto Bene una zona con 4 barre LTE. Adesso il nostro 5000sqft la casa prende 3 a 4 interiore ha dato barre.
4 / 5
Sono stato I ha dato un spotty 1-2 barre nel nostro servizio hanno dato cella a un in firme 1 barra con questo caduto il richiamo bene. Uno sarà partorisca contattare alla tecnologia personale e uno ricevono qualsiasi servizio migliore fu ritornato.
5 / 5
non . Il segnale in unità Basica era forte ma a un telefono era zero
5 / 5
Super facile ha dato partorisca mettere sopra. Sia inseguro se le fate o nessun I non hanno avuto qualsiasi servizio ha dato cella nel nostro posto, ma adesso avere il servizio ha dato cella durante la nostra casa intera dopo installare est. Altamente raccomandare!!!
5 / 5
È stato ha dado male capace ha dato partorisca fare una chiamata ha dato telefono cellulare a 2-3 barre. Il nostro telus hub wifi c'è significativamente ottenuto troppo. Facile d'installare. 45' Il capo coaxial potrebbe essere 100'. Thats Ragione A 4 stelle
5 / 5
Fare aggiunge, chupa che l'ho che installare addirittura addirittura al tetto ma opera
5 / 5
lì sta Decepcionado. Seguito A nessun primo partorisca ordinare per assicurarlo era compatibile, e con che installato ha avuto un segnale aggiunge partorisca approssimativamente 10 minuti. Dà allora guarda I il mio segnale è peggiore.
5 / 5
C'era un cordone perdendo quando riceviamo L'envase.
Anche dopo installarlo addirittura un tetto lì è appreso che non turni inclusi addirittura.
5 / 5
Ha preso questo partorisca un xmas presente. Finalmente quello va partorisca cercare per installare & venga senza indirizzi .
5 / 5
Ha più venuto presto quello aspettato e fissato i nostri problemi hanno dato ricezione

Top Customer Reviews: Cell Phone Signal ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 8 ratings
4 / 5
Lucido Miracle has arrived , sweats partorisca leave the marvel, zero signal, and now full signal ,,very contained
4 / 5
Has installer he booster to my camp partorisca hunt, any fence before the installation with which 2 to 4 bars.
4 / 5
DEEP

has installed in the boxes of impulse of cell of dozen now, some partorisca fellow and family, three partorisca basement in-adolescent/of continuazioni of law in a 'burbs where the signal of cell is troublesome, and another in the rural cottage with reception of cell VERY POOR in level of earth.

A lot of some boxes, in spite of having different mark, actuate seemingly some same components esatti like our descriptions with this action the plot in common.

Points for of ball brevity:

• the antenna is the level , a-shrounded Yagi
• FINE-coverage of paste of band carrier frequencies of entities in the majority of some zones has tried - our carrier uses multiple bands (and shares other turns with carriers of partners) to the equal that locate and has aimed an antenna with a one this there is rid a better signal (this box done of the bands 12, 13, 17. (Two of them on a tower, overlapping two in another - has been - with a tower that has had a better natural reception with which realigning an antenna)
• defying partorisca install cleanly - could run you some few bosses to the long of the wall and the ceiling but opted partorisca fish-tape partorisca hide in a wall and cavity of ceiling ( has had accesses to an on-ceiling crawlspace with poster of drop of ceiling that could moved). Mitigating Factor: calm once install it, is done - is cleanly in place in perpetuity, eyes that does not see , heart that does not feel . If it calms it does not want never take a system, could leave a wiring in place and take some boxes and of the antennas. (Be bondadoso and seal some bosses for a next type/gal this in spite of, calm?)

An interior booster is the box separates of an antenna - you really has to that plan this was so that has the boss with a longitude of both inner and external antennas and, in our chance, required to go in a half point (wall of interior) first to run a boss of him to an inner king-antenna of poster of the transmission. Any súper difficult but adds the bit partorisca time to planning.

With a mobile phone has connected to a signal 'augmented' new, use an application of telephone to control force of signal, that rule an external antenna until we have seen force of maximum signal. (NOTE: in a tent of Android, has the tonne of applications that read for these - descriptions of control and choose one this has the good UI and any ad or paywalls) Ossia a phase where really need the second person (and the technically competent a) unless taken creative with technology (likes control your signal of inner cell remotely, which can require three pills/of telephones with cameras for the alive view by force of signal)

Once take an external antenna varied with a more next cell repeater, our signal indoors has been of the esketchy 2-3-bars' to consistently'olid 4 bars+', frequently 5 (full) any subject where was in a house.

Call them were perfect and a test partorisca torture SMS has sent/MMS messages with images. They have taken previously 60-as+ without a booster but has been rid inside the second or two with a booster active.

Systems of big mark (WeBoost) the work resembled this system and have telephone really adds the support but is the most expensive multiple - and there is not remarked any difference in action.

Originally, Has been partorisca concern roughly that goes with the system 'generic', and an enormous mission partorisca install some careers of boss in a ceiling/of wall, a functionality is one same: of the on slick sustain of client of the packaging but take a same action in the enormous discount.

The diverse generic system installs later, is partorisca sell: calm does not require partorisca pay more.
To the ours ask the consultor main is “ ANY OVERTHINK L.” Beginning partorisca use an application partorisca imagine out of that bands a support of local towers and take the box that reads with them.

Your critical points partorisca one install is having an external antenna aimed in the tower, that finds the way to take some bosses run among an external antenna and booster, then booster the inner antenna. Ossia.

Can leave some bosses messily strewn throughout and still laws - a challenge is mostly aesthetic. (And not locating some inner antennas and outsides too close up to the equal that would interfere with each another) drives of Plastic boss concealed takes to the wall is the economic and easy the way to clean on a boss run if it do not love holes of hammer in wall and run a boss with fish-tape. Frankly, partorisca more than people (and all the world with concrete wall), ossia probably a way to go.

Marcos upper in general, some signals were partorisca relieve to install but takes our recommendation, resupplied some bands sustain given (12, 13, 17) matches gone back of available cell in your zone.
4 / 5
Has taken this partorisca the something of summer that is nestled among going hills and suffers terribly of virtually any service of cell at all. The people around have these systems setup but has known no never until recently that is existed. WOW, The one who the difference this device has done...

First a lot, before included considering situating an order, BE SURE to down upload one of some applications of cellular signal (Android has a lot of) and the install so that you can determine that band your cellular provider is using. Bell/Virgo, like an example, is using Sells 2, in our chance. You OWE THAT buy an antenna and system that will cover a band that is identified in your telephone application again installed. The vendors specify that band(s) his systems will cover. If it does not match, a system no . This Phonetone frames, covers multiple bands.

A system is quite easy to dip up. You owe that locate an antenna in a point a possible big plus in your structure, run cabling to a booster box and another boss to an inner antenna. Ossia Mostly the, a rest well is dipping ready.

The majority of some applications (my favs is 'LTE Discovered' and 'Cell of Coverage Info Lite') that will have to it has chosen you of partorisca determine value of band, also will advise you like this to the direction (roughly) yours turn of the most next cell this (this is to do jointly with maps of Google). Once a system is on and running, can nudge an antenna to an accident or a legislation, partorisca determine a max force partorisca signal that is to receive in yours telephone and then the neighbour down (presiona a mountain) partorisca resist this place.

A booster the placing of boxes is in your discretion, based in some limitations of your point of entrance of the boss in a structure, as well as antenna of period and inner placing of boss. Antenna of the inner placing neither can be to the centrical point of a structure or wherever seat a stronger impulse of the signal will benefit you more.

Has valued more than 1 system and is everything quite one same, although Phonetone is resulted partorisca be ours preferred to have done with but again, is all very alike. Partorisca 2 people that not having never anything like this before, has gone of unboxing fixes it like this to fully dialed in system in the little on 2 hours. This was mostly be due to ours indecision in planting of an antenna of inner as well as put of the favourite entrance partorisca a boss to an edifice and then drilling and fishing installed. Subsequent Installs and the tests other systems have been done downwards roughly 30 minutes.

Considering some results when installing the booster the system has taken...? WOW Again... Night and day. Consistently Achieving 4 bars, a lot occasionally dipping to 3 or that traces to 5 partorisca flash moments. Texts, calls of telephone and included called of video, is now possible in the location that often struggled partorisca take the text by means of without failing 2 or 3 first time.

Speak with some of some people around see there concealed has employed these classes of systems, the majority of them took him by means of linking them resupplied to them for Bell, Telus or Roger is and EVERYTHING of them has paid twice like this more... With a be of half cost in $ 500. This particular model has an antenna shrouds, which will help partorisca maintain a clean antenna and resupply is section of maximum cross partorisca reception.

This these, any only system really effective but the value a lot very also.

Highly recommended.
5 / 5
This repeater was easy to install. Always extracted the test run first to drill holes partorisca the bosses and I was happy has done like this in this chance.

A neighbour is a lot of fact externally and comes with all some group and the hardware have required partorisca the install. This has said, when I have tried this unit multiple time, some results has not been that has expected. If ossia geared to a half user, then is not easy to take good results. My carrier is Telus and has verified with a LTE Discovers application that some canals have fallen inside a discharge. I have installed an external antenna where has had the very good signal and I have tried a speed of data in 45 mbps with my telephone in this location. Without a booster powered up has taken speed in my level my low plus of roughly 12 mbps. With him powered on, an in fact fallen action to roughly 4 mbps. I have moved an antenna and has repeated a test the number of time with alike results. Partorisca Each test I disconnect of a cellular coverage partorisca the pair of small and then reconnected, has expected the pair of small and has tried again. It could be my setup, perhaps the defective unit or subjects of compatibilities with a carrier. In short, if ossia geared to a half consumer, would have to be like this simple or simpler that installing the wi-fi system of point and the have work.
5 / 5
This Phonetone Signal of Mobile phone Booster is done with sturdy components and is effective to augment my signal of cell. This container comprises some external and inner antennas, with the 49-feet external boss, an inner boss, a booster, the supply partorisca be able to and a manual. The installation is easy and intuitive thanks to some instructions have resupplied. All some components look very done and a lot sturdy so many would have to that last partorisca the long time. A main zone partorisca take attention to of the this a placing of an external antenna. I have determined the optimum planting that it use a LTE application of mobile phone of the Discovery. Partorisca cabling, has had to use one in existent small hole in a wall partorisca feed and connect a boss of an outside. Another can has to that hammer in a wall, like being poised partorisca that.

This box was the solution adds partorisca remedy a toneless signal in my house. A booster has done really as well as it has announced. He also works by means of multiple bands, comprising bands 12, 13, and 17. In a Telus coverage, my signal of the mobile phone augmented of an unstable two bars, all a way to the stable three and four bars. The people now can listen my voice clearly in another end and my conversations of telephone is not when being courts of court. In a downside, a boss is fixed permanently to an antenna. In general, ossia an effective and user friendly signal booster in the prize adds. Marcos full of me!
5 / 5
[PROS] 👍
✔ Improves Battery of Mobile phone
✔ Increase of Action of Signal Of confidence - Any Drop Augments of Action of Signal Of confidence - Any Drop
✔ Signal of the cell Augmented for 2 bars

[GILIPOLLAS] 👎
✘ 3 Now + Installs & Bet on + Install & Dipped-On

[EXPERIENCE of PRODUCT] ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
👉 A 'Phonetone Signal of Mobile phone Booster' is quite the intense time with a neighbour-arrive process and requires patience, as it takes slightly on 3 hours partorisca dip on all the components and see the improvement of real action. One the majority of defiant part was an antenna this in spite of, some results of finals is entirely value an endeavour.

Usually, a signal of mobile phone is in better 1 bar regularly of where is in home this in spite of, with a booster fully active, some augments partorisca signal to 3 bars. Besides having the strong signal partorisca the impulse in action, the strongest signal also means the life of upper battery reason a telephone is not constantly that looks for the new connection or trying maintains a toneless signal has connected at present to.

Ossia The must partorisca any outside of a city that struggles with action of mobile phone.
4 / 5
Ossia The mobile phone adds booster that reads perfectly. It is a lot of fact, very easy to install and use, and does the very good work partorisca augment signals of mobile phone. It has augmented significantly our force of signal of the cell, improving quality of voice and taxes of data. An installation and the place on has not been difficult, one the majority of defiant part locates an external antenna, and a box comes with all a necessary hardware has required partorisca take a work done. There is not any byline or of the cariche additional have required partorisca use this booster. While we are in row of an inner antenna our telephones connect to a booster as if it is the tower of mobile phone . It is the very easy to use and effective booster that reads exactly to the equal that has described.

Top Customer Reviews: SolidRF Cell Phone ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 34 ratings
4 / 5
I have bought this cell booster partorisca the camp concealed there is almost zero reception of cell. If we were lucky the time could take a bar. Like the fight familiarised quite connected without the connection in a cottage. The near has a same model and has said law really well for them and a point of prize was quite good. I have downloaded the free application that shows where some turns of cell am located and installed a booster in a point a big plus in a cottage ceiling. Then we signal it like this near like possible to a direction that an application has said that a tower has been located, which was by means of water and in the hills have covered with trees. A tower is not even close in sight. Once a booster has been installed has run a boss inside a cottage loosely and hooked on an antenna of inner emission. I moved it then to many something in a cottage to find one something sweet. Everything near takes 45 minutes to install. Result of final bars , full in time and if any 3 bars in a less. The service of cell is 100 and the data is a lot very also. It covers an integer 600sq inner of feet and an external coverage around a cottage. Roughly 20 feet out of a cottage some drops to signal again how is expected.
4 / 5
Coming Of the cellular installed telephones booster and wow this leave truths well my signal and much stronger. They are some Content of the cost. It embezzles so only to see punctual with his leaves in his trees çi lucida Signal and always indistinto. I go to do a clue to+👍. And good with His leaves in his trees These works a lot well happy truth of mine compraventa. True the recommended thank you. And here it is my clue happy truth with Course very good and go to try me another touches the city
4 / 5
No sure yes is location or me, but has not been able to take this to do. Maintain the base of an island that takes a bar in a something the good day. Thought this would help but has not been able to take more service. It can be hard to dip on closing with following some instructions and of the telephone appps. It maintain to try.
5 / 5
These products do a lot well. Alive in a zone with a lot of trees and several kilometres of a more next tower for Cremona, AB, but my force of the signal of the telephone has augmented significantly and can do calls of all the locations in my house and now also have service of internet, also. I have had to order the separate mountain for a Yagi antenna. I have seen this mountain offered for the different provider when he my investigation and he looked the good idea. In fact, it was necessary. It would like to see this comprised in a container in a future, for an external profit.
4 / 5
These works with cellular Virgin Ontario. Maintaining have quality of his better. It is easy to try without locating it but the mark takes a distance of selection among an external antenna and a unit of base is like this for an easy to follow instructions. I have been once satisfied that the pertinent law installs.
5 / 5
Install this in ours cottage two weeks ago and has gone of zero signal in ours cottage to 2-3 bars of LTE everywhere with Bell, Rogers and Telus. An installation has taken some time to do it legislation but well value an endeavour. I locate on he 3 pole of feet to take it on a ceiling of Steel in ours cottage. It takes time to signal and experience with a better location to the equal that has signals a lot feeble. It is on 10 miles to one closes turn.

Highly Recommend and Amur that touch the Canadian Product. A+++
4 / 5
Easy to install , this in spite of was the nightmare that tries to take my provider to register a booster. Once it was registered finally after the be has said could a lot of he, an element has done well. Bought he for our cabin. I have been 0 bars to 3- 4 bars. Works very w chair in a same place , movement free signal. In general we are quite happy with him
4 / 5
very impressed with this product. Works well in mine fringed zone. Where has not had any bar of service I maintaining 4 to 5 without that has to that chair in the cradle.
4 / 5
Done well for us in a cottage in North Ontario. I have been that they have to be in an end of a cradle to take perhaps a bar to be able to take 4/5 bars that chair in a couch in a cottage. An only downside is the people are spending more time in a telephone in a cottage but feel very better there is an emergency.
5 / 5
Has achieved to augment Lucido Pendant of his coverage 2 week of pair of première the continuazione more at all. Three three decu the device no longer does a lot of possibility to communicate with the company. It tries his Internet to plant
4 / 5
I have bought this cell booster partorisca the camp concealed there is almost zero reception of cell. If we were lucky the time could take a bar. Like the fight familiarised quite connected without the connection in a cottage. The near has a same model and has said has done really well for them and a point of prize was quite good. I have downloaded the free application that shows where some turns of cell am located and installed a booster in a point a big plus in a cottage ceiling. Then we signal it like this near like possible to a direction that an application has said that a tower has been located, which was by means of water and in the hills have covered with trees. A tower is not even close in sight. Once a booster has been installed has run a boss inside a cottage loosely and hooked on an antenna of inner emission. I moved it then to many something in a cottage to find one something sweet. Everything near has taken 45 minutes to install. Result of final bars , full in time and if any 3 bars in a less. The service of cell is 100 and the data is a lot very also. It covers an integer 600sq inner of feet and an external coverage around a cottage. Roughly 20 feet out of a cottage some drops to signal again how is expected.
5 / 5
Installs this in ours cottage two weeks ago and has gone of zero signal in ours cottage to 2-3 bars of LTE everywhere with Bell, Rogers and Telus. An installation has taken some time to do it legislation but well value an endeavour. I locate on he 3 pole of feet to take it on a ceiling of Steel in ours cottage. It has taken time to signal and experience with a better location to the equal that has signals a lot feeble. It is on 10 miles to one closes turn.

Highly Recommend and Amur that touches the Canadian Product. A+++
4 / 5
has received he - does the months and installed in mine cottage in that has had it the very poor cell coverage. Before I have installed this booster was able to situate and receive calls of telephone but my connection of data sucked big time, hardly could use my browser. But I depend in my connection of data to do calls of the video and this was a reason has purchased this booster. With which have installed this booster has all 5 bars (although please does not trust of the bars to the equal that are indication very far to any force of signal has to that done) but more importantly have the impulse adds in my tests of speeds of the data especially one uploads one which is the indication adds on like your booster works. The tests of real life have tried some tests of speeds of the data and law like this far add and fulfils my expectations. If this booster maintains to treat and remain of confidence how is included now will be the very happy client. Hope to revise this again in, said, a year down a street. In a has recommended the moment to my partner.
5 / 5
Any signal or 1 interior of bar marries first. Llama falls a lot of

Now...
3 Or 4 fences all a time!
(4 bars is full)
the work adds
Easy to install(2 people 2 hrs)
comprising testing and final adjustments
5 / 5
has Done well for knots in a cottage in North Ontario. I have been that they have to be in an end of a cradle to take perhaps a bar to be able to take 4/5 bars that chair in a couch in a cottage. An only downside is the people are spending more time in a telephone in a cottage but feel very better there is an emergency.
5 / 5
This thing is sum . Point an antenna in a tower and your trace of bars. It was in the any zone of service at all. It has dipped this on and has had 5 bars of lte.
4 / 5
While any difficult to install, has taken time to imagine out of an ideal location to install an antenna, so much for inside and for out and to pull a cabling etc... This in spite of, once installed, has done even better that has expected. Maintaining take very better cellular connection - included LTE - in a cottage.
4 / 5
Has A chalet quite isolated and had among any bars and sometimes joins. With this booster, have now 2-3 Sweep everywhere in him chalet. He so only to find well besiege/the installer of Games of the height to antenna. I recommend!!
4 / 5
Alive in the valley without lining to see to the tower of cell, a booster has chosen on the signal 12 miles was. I have been 1-2 bars to 4-5 .
4 / 5
The product was for my cabin, is spent the whole day installing and when fact, unit not being able to up? Reason is spent a date of the turn are out of the money for a unit and one all day install. Súper Pissed was. That he the tin that maintains?
4 / 5
The service improved but so only yes a lot near of device, to good sure not covering a zone as it has announced.
5 / 5
Could not find a signal. It could require ask support. If I can take it to do finally will change this description but like this of now has not done
5 / 5
An inner antenna is súper because it faces all the directions. If you are a distance a manual requires, takings a better effect out of him
5 / 5
Easy setup. Signalled in a tower and now have full signal now during a house. Any more falling call. Has does not have to that Never use the technology sustains like this really can does not estimate any way.
5 / 5
The work adds. Any question at all. Works with Bell 4G that I am sure.
4 / 5
Effective artilugio, reasonable prize, easy to install.
5 / 5
Needs the decent signal partorisca receive. Signals of blockade of the wall
4 / 5
I like this booster, transmits the very good signal. Well a prize. I have not used a technology, the sound can not estimate this part. As shipping and everything is excellent.
4 / 5
Installation in my house in campaigns has done fault that embezzles to the sud lucido the flange of the games of window partorisca have the coverage has and with him booster full signal everywhere in there good house compraventa.
4 / 5
It was easy to install, looks produced of good quality.
4 / 5
The product adds. Fact very partorisca transfer signal to my steel of uncles barn.
4 / 5
There is achete çe has produced Games a chalet, had among 0 and 1 sweeps. Now I have always It Joins the sweep but I do not have any lumiere of the sud my booster averts that of the adapter. It is çe Normal? I think that No. When I move Lucido Boss that is good place, gives the times have 4 fixed lights any clignotantes. But The majority of the time he any and The any lumiere. And lame and have dipped lucido Boss rg6, join give 4 lights embezzle lit but he reseau no longer is available. I owe that débrancher The booster and he rebrancher. I have respected His consign. It is çe That he booster would be déficient?
4 / 5
Does a lot well augment signal. It has been of 0 to 1 bar to 4 bars in mine RV. To the antenna is quell'has bitten fragile and has broken but has sent out of the new a mine a lot quickly. Good support
4 / 5
Any support of vendor, the place the calm web drive behind the Amazon. The product does not do like this declared, not having has beaten partorisca broadcast like this declared in spec east. Ossia junk And the total ripoff

Top Customer Reviews: weBoost Drive X ...

Rating: 5 out of 5 with 2 ratings
5 / 5
It has believed partorisca improve my Plus of strong signal that this.
5 / 5
Was very happy with a communication with this vendor. One produces has not done where our camp is. And a turn has been done hardly speak. Thank you!!

Top Customer Reviews: Cell Phone Booster ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 1 ratings
4 / 5
I have been quite happy with this mobile phone booster. My parents live bit it further north and has had some subjects with taking the strong signal out of his same house for calls of just basic telephone, has left so only for data. This has been the way adds to help augment his signal. It dips up it was the bit of the routing to hurt a boss and taking this trace in his ceiling, but honradamente ossia pair for a course, and certainly plus very difficult that another cell booster could purchase. The quality of build is quite decent. Once dipped on, immediately remark the difference in some signals of cell were able to take. The bell of use of my father and has gone 1-2 bars inconsistently to the solids and compatible 3-4 bars. As compared to another mobile phone that augments options there, ossia quite reasonably priced also. 100 it would recommend it to it!

Top Customer Reviews: weBoost Drive Sleek ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 25 ratings
5 / 5
I do in a forest and previously partorisca purchase east grieves has taken any service anywhere, would fall called all a time and hardly could send texts. Now I can send and receive emails, ran a Facebook and much more, the product adds that you act well
4 / 5
It can not believe the one who easy this was partorisca install in 05 chevrolet avalanche. A cradle returns my iphone 6 without any subjects. I have not used a mountain of ventilation but has purchased to another mountain of the magnet and an utmost cradle with him. Service of the cell improved in of the zones have fallen call them leading. -1 star, wishes a boss of Antenna was while some another, has found that is to be limit to where could them issues a boss of antenna been due to his period. Some other bosses are 15 feet and is more then long quite where likes the boss of antenna is so only 6 ft. You recommend for users of blue tooth like his no recommended to resist telephone and cradle to your boss. If no in the automobile of blue tooth would take a Walk 4G-x box
5 / 5
Fantastic! It has been of a bar and spotty reception of telephone to three bars and clear conversation in our rural cabin
1 / 5
Im Trying finds the compatible antenna partorisca this unit-has bought one wrong one and will send for behind
precise in the BIG ENORMOUS haste
Some pictures are of an antenna has and wine with one the strongest antenna better
3 / 5
Spent $ 700 in the smooth talker years of the pair done. Payed Less then halve partorisca east an and works like good or better
2 / 5
A booster is very easy to install. Travesa The plot and know where some zones of low signal are. With a booster can see some the extra km can cover. Very happy with a Weeboost. Thank you
5 / 5
Impressed that a lot some controls of magnetic cradle to mine iPhone 8 More and stays in a mountain with some rough streets I travesa
5 / 5
MODIFY a cord is not durable. It has broken in 3 separate places in a booster leaves of him. Final one was well in a base and is not fixable. Spent the majority of his time fixated in a mountain, has not been rough with him. So only state using partorisca 2 month now. I am exited apparently with the new fashion to the equal that have spoken to the manufacturer and is sending a new cradle.

A lot working booster partorisca a prize. I do in a lot of rural zones and extends my service achieves enough bit it. No more struggling with phantom bars. Very better with an extra backseat the impulse has compared to some discharges and go some. Quite easy to dip up.
2 / 5
I work in a forest and previously to purchase east grieves has taken any service anywhere, would fall called all a time and hardly could send texts. Now I can send and receive emails, ran a Facebook and much more, the product adds that you act a lot of
5 / 5
was extremely skeptical when I have bought this. I do in him and trust the connection of the mine telephone to wifi something heat my laptop to when travelling. After installing is, am able to do with almost of full signal in rural Manitoba in of describes it that has had previously any connection at all.
For any one these works of a street, this device has paid already on its own name and was a solution to a @@subject that plagued me partorisca years.
5 / 5
Has had an old model, which was already effective, but this one is really a prize, 5 bars of coverage in of the dead sectors (or usually sweep of zeros or see 1 but a lot enough to do the call in a street).

If you are the fireman 🚨 / paramedic 🚑/ the taxi 🚚/ of engine 🚕/ is an essential tool according to your zone of work.

An installation is simple, a wiring is long, excepts that of an antenna of ceiling (harm), is all of its own for my small car.

Regarding a coverage, are sure Bell , has to do the test with another to confirm a value. (The only negative point: an external antenna is too short and a system of magnet in a dashboard (the subjects have broken on or street, forced to land in a chair of passenger, if no, arrivals in an earth). Very satisfied with mine 5 shabby👍

has had the elderly model , that was already effective , but this yours some lucido prize , 5 sweep of coverage in giving dead sectors ( or usually zero bars or see 1 but no sufficient games to do a called to the sud the street ). If you are firewomen / ambulanciers/ the taxi / of engine / is an indispensable tool that follows your labour zone . The installation is simple , he câblage is long , excepts that of the antenna of ceiling ( harm ) , adapted a lot well touch my small car . It touches that it is of the coverage , are sure Bell , has to one declares with other games to confirm the value. ( The So only negative Point : the external antenna files too yard and lucido system of square of the sud fond of flange ( the subjects or the walk of the sud spoilt , obliged to pose of the sud lucida chair of the passenger , if no , finds the earth ) .In L 'joint very satisfied of cost of mine 5
4 / 5
For his prize some helps of units. Any absolute more in the far zones but is less than half prize so that do like this. Need of buyer to value need vs cost and also consult provider of service of the cell to determine the one who effective a lot booster work.
4 / 5
Has bought this amplificateur Of Mobile of the travesía of games of the signal of month in VR. I have had Of the difficulty to Installer the antenna of the sud lucido ceiling, the transports is in edge of glass and that has had to the installer joins the metallic dish under the games of antenna to improve the reception and the fixer. This Appearance was very bad has explained in his instructions of installation. It touches that it is of the qualified the amplifier lucido signal, is quite uneven of then often he any and the step or improves it very small.
5 / 5
Could not believe the one who easy this was to install in 05 chevrolet avalanche. A cradle returns my iphone 6 without any subjects. I have not used a mountain of ventilation but has purchased to another mountain of the magnet and an utmost cradle with him. Service of the cell improved in of the zones have fallen call them leading. -1 star, wishes a boss of Antenna was while some another, has found that is to be limit to where could them issues a boss of antenna been due to his period. Some other bosses are 15 feet and is more then long quite where likes the boss of antenna is so only 6 ft. It would recommend for users of blue tooth like his no recommended to resist telephone and cradle to your boss. If no in the automobile of blue tooth would take a Walk 4G-x box
4 / 5
when being the logger obviously spend me was to a shrub quite far and has been using this booster for the month or like this now and thinks that is the compraventa adds for his prize. Now I have quite a lot of bars the Youtube of current and have clean conversations in a telephone. As any one another booster precise there is at least the toneless signal for him to do his work but im now taking bars in of the zones have not had never before that anything. Very impressed. Ossia Certainly the good element to consider so that it finds in a street often.
4 / 5
Sure laws well. Where uses it, in cottage the country has the time that read when all the world is on there telephones in a zone immediately especially in the weekend. Still I take to do the call and send the text that is to add and all the stops of needs. Any that that any question with him.
4 / 5
Súper easy installs. A lot of boss to the street where required.

Noticeable Augments in of the bars of signal, but does not expect it partorisca give you full service in of the insignificant zones.
5 / 5
Is spent $ 700 in the smooth talker years of the pair done. Payed Less then halve partorisca east an and works like good or better
4 / 5
A lot happy ,,,works partorisca me ,,more signal of week ..
4 / 5
A booster is very easy to install. Travesía The plot and know where some zones of low signal are. With a booster can see some the extra km can cover. Very happy with a Weeboost. Thank you
5 / 5
Has purchased and installed 100 east of these boxes. It likes- one simplicity, the quality and the force of signal resupplies.
Value each penny!
5 / 5
Impressed that a lot some controls of magnetic cradle to mine iPhone 8 More and stays in a mountain with some rough streets trips
4 / 5
Installed in 10 minutes and helps the plot with my reception of cell.
5 / 5
doesnt Does like this very so much thought it to them wud partorisca a quantity of costs of money
4 / 5
will augment the signal ossia already there but no a turn signal a. Has the Samsung and my boss has a lg that better without the booster that the mine has done with a booster
is the goodness is when used with the signal in firm this is to augment partorisca download or streaming.

Top Customer Reviews: Cell Phone Signal ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 10 ratings
5 / 5
It looks the product adds. This in spite of some on have received instructions of a product, declares that a distance among some antennas has to that be the MINIMUM of 25 ft. No suitable for the smallest boat or RV.

Is RETURNED. It would be well a description would aim this.
4 / 5
Has purchased this booster while it augments a signal in mine trailer in an earth of camp and am very pleased with some results.
Has 4 turns (Bell and Rogers) varying of 2 to 10 miles of my camp but with a ceiling of metal in mine trailer and a surrounding geography, was lucky to take 1-2 bars 3G has situated a telephone in a window. Alfresco the has not been very better.
The installation was very sincere and has taken so only 30-40 minutes. It would be more fast state but has chosen to locate an antenna in the clave roughly 6' on a ceiling. Now I take full bars LTE indoors, alfresco this falls to 2-3 bars LTE in 20' and 2 bars LTE in 40'. It does not call more fall and surfing a coverage is almost like this quickly like this when being in city.
Are very happy with this booster and at least 2 of my neighbours are purchasing an after seeing an improvement for them. It would have given 5 stars but for a complaint, an inner antenna there is so only 9.5' of boss, which in my situation, the placing has limited.
5 / 5
Súper Well but yes lucido the signal is not too strong the inner antenna joins it spent of 5 feet roughly to 1db of profit , has it the games of transmission joins another inner antenna with 8db of profit and spent roughly 1000 pi2.
4 / 5
Has used a booster a lot times now in my travesías and I find like this far the definite improvement in force of signal and also throughput for data. Like this far approx. 25 improvement in the no official class of anecdotal observation. A lower augmenting the power has compared to some others do another well for me so only can obtain roughly 20ft of distance among interior and external antennae. More can probably would cause questions of transmission (feedback) to the equal that am very pleased. 😄 It has not required the support of technology likes 4 star has based on service of client - Steve
4 / 5
Ossia awesome! Has beat it clad grotto of man in rural Ontario. In a better of time out of a nave of has beaten, has zero to some bars and more the conversations are crackle laden frustrating activities. A grotto of man... It forgets it. NOW I have four bars inside a nave and two to three fence was front of a nave. Like this happy. It has taken roughly 20 minutes to install. Easy Peasy. Thank you!
5 / 5
Has augmented my signal for 1 fence while in mine trailer. Fact quite good or at least better that with out that. Used he for 4 days then leaves to do. Power covers still tip the light as it is not concealed but a booster will not turn on.
4 / 5
Easy to install, almost instantaneous impulse, really the laws where have had to grieve a bar to 5 FENCE of the SECONDS, some only bad is work a lot closely to an antenna, perhaps the better or more powerful antenna one will give some coverage of zone. RECOMEND
5 / 5
Simple to installer. Antenna interieur with Benefiting is literally paste on. The external antenna has to that be like this high That ca does a lot of sense…
4 / 5
Was easy to install, has contacted a support of technology and response to your business days of low Email of now half.
4 / 5
A booster a work and gave more the bars have been 3G to LTE when into use

Top Customer Reviews: Cell Phone Booster ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 3 ratings
5 / 5
Has the little low cell something of house of the signal and I has wanted to improve signal. The installation takes time, give you at least 2 hours. It was easy to install, so only takes some time. I have not had a pertinent crew to locate an external antenna in a cup of my ceiling but I took it the good distance was for a transmitter to augment my signal of cell. They are able to take lights 4 and 2 sees but any 5. Ossia Reason are trace an external antenna very far was quite of a transmitter, but has known this of some instructions that has been resupplied. Still this in spite of volume in lease 1 to 2 bars more in signal of cell during my house like six that this booster well of law. It uses coaxial bosses like this he old aces TVs the bosses that career in some outsides of your house this will do installation much easier. It is at present prize in $ and is prize down signal of comparable cell booster, which this signal of cell booster treats it well.
4 / 5
Is really be happy with this mobile phone booster of atcall. It is a lot of fact and easy to dip up. Work with everything of one of entity canadian undertaken of telecommunication and offers the very wide row of coverage in 5000 square feet, especially considering a prize. The mine in the alive laws bit it further north and has had some difficulties with taking the good signal up there. With this unit, has gone 1-2 bars to maintain 3-4 bars more consistently. They have tried the few different units to arrive to this point, and honradamente this one has been a better balance to price to estimate . 100 it would recommend it to it!
4 / 5
Installs was súper easy. The directions were simple and easy to follow. I have had 1 bar of service in mine camping but was unable to use an internet or calls of telephone of the mark. With which one installs, maintaining have 3-4 bars of service and can do calls, send pictures and of the video. Ossia The must has has poor service. I have signalled an external antenna to a next plus cellphone the tower and he have done perfect. Has an antenna on approx 15-18ft. We feel surer and ensure now that has service in our camp!

Top Customer Reviews: Cell Phone Signal ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 10 ratings
5 / 5
I have bought this device partorisca substitute a signal partorisca exist booster that, in spite of aiming lights of green connection, has not augmented my signal of cell. A new booster of Phonetone has augmented significantly my signal of mobile phone has turned grieves on. Now I have 5 bars in several locations in my house while without a booster I generally so only have 1 or 2 bars.

The installation was relatively easy, and some instructions are detailed enough that has included the novice would owe that be able to complete a setup without too much of question. A so only downside to an installation, as remarked for another reviewers, is a measure of a hole has to that hammer because of a connector of boss. I have had to use the 7/8' auger to drill a hole in an external wall, and this was so only quite big to feed an end of boss this in spite of. A costruttore would have to consider leave a boss of an external antenna so that some the final steps by means of a wall is so only slightly main that a boss. This then could attach to the short boss that retains a current returning, if ossia that loves. Drilling the 1/2' the hole is very better that almost he 1' - is also easier that seal after too much!

Ossia My only 'negative' for this description. It would not doubt to recommend this vendor & of device is looking to improve your reception of cell. My woman and I am to good sure very happy with our compraventa!

Update after several months of use - I follows still very happy with this booster and recommended that to several people. It has fallen you call them it is the no-issue now and has been of an installation of this device! It is to good sure value of the money.
4 / 5
In general everything is gone in like this foreseen like this is my second cell booster. Things of pair that could improved on with the creation is an end of a boss could be removable fact as yours drilling the quite big hole to a side of a house and possibly by means of flooring(which have has had to that do) was so only cabling his no like this enormous and noticeable. Although a boss can be cut down to period to the equal that has required that it would be wonderful likes 4 or 5 feet of the boss is not so only in slope of ceiling or down wall. But work. It has been of 3G to LTE 3 and 4 bars. I can now text and take and receive calls. Once it finds the better way to hide some things of excess boss will be well.
4 / 5
Has bought this of Deals of Warehouse of the Amazon. It has arrived with the pieces that loses (to locate an external antenna and an antenna of interior), considerable harm to some highland groups, and soiled and greasy. I have required to install it of then before winter, installed he in all the chance.
In spite of this obviously not doing for more, work well for me like this far, resupplying coverage quite well in the majority of a house. Four or five bars in many of a house. Still in some signals some far plus in a basement, resupplies one or two bars. Also we have Walker older cellular booster partly of a house, but this new booster is more powerful.
Of looks to do well, has ordered also the second unit (new this time) for another edifice - the wait arrives before some swipes of cold time.
5 / 5
Has used to have 1 bar. Now have 1-3 bars in mesos. BUT there is remarked the bars a lot necessarily represent qualified to call or the clearest/voice better. There is remarked the very small improvement. And although like this calm a lot the time is is inner 10ft of an antenna. Llama remarked to fall and that cut in and was also, included when prójimo to an antenna.
When you Go to another end of house, he all goes back to old closing 1 bar, any reception for the majority of part.
Installs was before easy and right. Finalising that it use a dish of satellite of clave of old bell.
All the lights are green in an amplifier and working likes to owe... But it likes me quell'has said, improvements much smaller. Any sure he cost it this a lot of money.
5 / 5
Mina in-the laws have been of zero/1 bar to full service LTE. These produced is fantastic. An only downside could find is a period of an external boss. Otherwise, could not be happier with this product that considers the mine in the alive laws in some means of nowhere Saskatchewan!!!
5 / 5
My office is in a basement and I have struggled with a bar in my meaning of telephone I has had to run upstairs to speak. This system augmented to 3-4 bars that do doing of home like this easy!
4 / 5
The product adds for the prize adds! He exactly like this alleged in description, resupplies excellent reception where first of the service was in better questionable. Any difficult to install so that it is, simply take time to consider an installation of an outside (and inner) antenna and be poised so that the entails.
5 / 5
Has been of hardly that takes a bar to have 3-5 in a house, as where are. LTE The data has been to be hum-drum to good and responsive. Mark so only sure you read and follow some directions (comprising doing sure is ordering a correct one for your turn).

My only suggestion is bosses longer , or at least the easiest that extend.
5 / 5
Has had minimum service, any able to resist the call at all in a house. Installed and now can resist call them and the current approximation a poster (which is trace in a paving) Probably the 10 radii of the feet around where is trace upstairs and 20 feet around he in a basement. Telus Carrier in north Alberta. Easy install another that some already have mentioned pierce very big has required to run an external antenna by means of a wall.
4 / 5
Has bought this for mine cottage which is typically the mobile phone dead zone. I gave two bars of LTE signal and left to call and text but for some data of reason was no existent. I do not have any idea because this was of then I typically have the service of data adds with a force of bar directly of the tower.