10 Best CASEBOT eBook Readers & Accessories -

21,449 Reviews Scanned And Analyzed
Rank Image Product Name Score Check Price
1 first CaseBot Stand Case for All-new Kindle Oasis (10th Generation, 2019 Release and 9th Generation, 2017 Release) - Premium PU Leather Protective Sleeve Cover with Card Slot and Hand Strap, Turquoise-Brown CaseBot Stand Case for All-new Kindle Oasis (10th Generation, 2019 Release and 9th Generation, 2017 Release) - Premium PU Leather Protective Sleeve Cover with Card Slot and Hand Strap, Turquoise-Brown CASEBOT
9.7
Score
View Product
2 BOZHUORUI Slim Case for Kindle Oasis eReader (7 inch, 9th Generation 2017 Release and 10th Generation 2019 Release) - Lightweight Protective Sleeve Cover with Auto Sleep/Wake (Apricot Flower) BOZHUORUI Slim Case for Kindle Oasis eReader (7 inch, 9th Generation 2017 Release and 10th Generation 2019 Release) - Lightweight Protective Sleeve Cover with Auto Sleep/Wake (Apricot Flower) BOZHUORUI
9.6
Score
View Product
3 best E-Reader Case for All-New Kindle Oasis 10th Generation - 2019 and 9th Generation - 2017 Released PU Leather Cover H01 – Brown E-Reader Case for All-New Kindle Oasis 10th Generation - 2019 and 9th Generation - 2017 Released PU Leather Cover H01 – Brown TECHRAME
9.3
Score
View Product
4 CaseBot Stand Case for All-New Kindle Oasis (10th Generation, 2019 Release and 9th Generation, 2017 Release) - Premium PU Leather Sleeve Cover with Card Slot and Hand Strap, Library CaseBot Stand Case for All-New Kindle Oasis (10th Generation, 2019 Release and 9th Generation, 2017 Release) - Premium PU Leather Sleeve Cover with Card Slot and Hand Strap, Library CASEBOT
8.9
Score
View Product
5 BOZHUORUI Slim Case for Kindle Oasis eReader (7 inch, 9th Generation 2017 Release and 10th Generation 2019 Release) - Lightweight Protective Sleeve Cover with Auto Sleep/Wake (Surfing) BOZHUORUI Slim Case for Kindle Oasis eReader (7 inch, 9th Generation 2017 Release and 10th Generation 2019 Release) - Lightweight Protective Sleeve Cover with Auto Sleep/Wake (Surfing) BOZHUORUI
8.6
Score
View Product
6 Kobo Elipsa Pack | eReader | 10.3” Glare Free Touchscreen | Mark Up eBooks | Pack Includes Kobo Elipsa, 1 Kobo Stylus & 1 SleepCover | Adjustable Brightness | Carta E Ink Technology | 32 GB of Stora Kobo Elipsa Pack | eReader | 10.3” Glare Free Touchscreen | Mark Up eBooks | Pack Includes Kobo Elipsa, 1 Kobo Stylus & 1 SleepCover | Adjustable Brightness | Carta E Ink Technology | 32 GB of Stora Kobo
8.3
Score
View Product
7 Scanmarker Digital Highlighter - OCR Pen Scanner and Reader - USB Version (Mac & Win) Scanmarker Digital Highlighter - OCR Pen Scanner and Reader - USB Version (Mac & Win) Scanmarker
8.1
Score
View Product
8 Kobo Nia | eReader | 6” Glare Free Touchscreen | Adjustable Brightness | Thin & Light | eBooks | WiFi | 8GB of Storage | Carta E Ink Technology | Black Kobo Nia | eReader | 6” Glare Free Touchscreen | Adjustable Brightness | Thin & Light | eBooks | WiFi | 8GB of Storage | Carta E Ink Technology | Black Kobo
7.7
Score
View Product
9 Kindle Oasis Painted Leather Cover Case, Only Fits All-New 7 Inches Kindle Oasis[10th Generation, 2019 Release & 9th Generation, 2017 Release] Kindle Oasis Painted Leather Cover Case, Only Fits All-New 7 Inches Kindle Oasis[10th Generation, 2019 Release & 9th Generation, 2017 Release] XKUN
7.6
Score
View Product
10 RSAquar Kindle Paperwhite Case for 11th Generation 6.8" and Signature Edition 2021 Released, Premium PU Leather Cover with Auto Sleep Wake, Hand Strap, Card Slot and Foldable Stand, Sky Blue RSAquar Kindle Paperwhite Case for 11th Generation 6.8" and Signature Edition 2021 Released, Premium PU Leather Cover with Auto Sleep Wake, Hand Strap, Card Slot and Foldable Stand, Sky Blue RSAquar
7.4
Score
View Product

Trending CASEBOT eBook Readers & Accessories Products

What is CASEBOT eBook Readers & Accessories?


Top Customer Reviews: E-Reader Case for ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 17 ratings
5 / 5
It returns the little tight partorisca a version of Oasis has bought. But still it resists a good device and a global quality of some looks of coverage partorisca be good. Some flanges do not feel partorisca like will fray or the fall averts unless I abuse a chance deliberately.

Ossia The alternative sum to a mark of Amazon some to slope concealed almost double or more for essentially a same thing, and has based out of the descriptions is quality very better .

Are happy with this compraventa, if something goes wrong or the falls averts. I will update my description consistently.
5 / 5
This chance feels a lot well in the hands and is amiably textured. It is not in a thin side, but mine of seat Kindle would have to that be inner protected well he. A magnet properly turns on/of a reader. I have finalised not using a backets in that can you to it slip your hand, feels good but prefers to take to a side a big plus of a Kindle.
5 / 5
Has read some revises concealed has said is not returned in a kindle, but any of these descriptions has specified the one who kindle is not returned (9th or 10th gene). Has the 9th gene and stumbled to this while looking for the new chance -- a an I previously had begun to peel and is no longer available.
Returns a kindle
the Strong magnet maintains a flap situates when that resists some bosses
Some stars was reason one he to mania does to resist a kindle the little uncomfortable, but concealed so only could me be.
5 / 5
The product arrived out of a container with greasey impressions of toe in an interior and some in of the outsides of a chance.
Will be to return for the repayment and hopefully this a does not arrive in your door.
4 / 5
Is beautiful, but mine kindle does not return in a chance. 3 sides like this among well, but a 4th corner so only any he in for the hair. If he , would be awesome, but with which a lot of test, has had to give up and turn.
5 / 5
This chance are adds. I love a versatility of a elastics and a magnetic coverage. A frame is so only the small touch for a Kindle like this some bumpers a lot quite well of look. A chance could be to have fond stronger also. When you fold A coverage behind, does not remain a lot well.
5 / 5
Am not sure that marks an Amazon some twice a prize of this chance, but am happy with him
5 / 5
has used other coverages for my leading Kindle the reader and I can say that this one is to good sure my preferred for far ! Good prize, good quality, very shabby built , excellent !
5 / 5
Very happy with this product. Access Kindle well. Happy has taken the chance that has spent a screen because have has fallen accidentally he in a paving and was a lot.
5 / 5
Absolutely perfect chance for Amazon Kindle Oasis 10th generation. It loves it.
4 / 5
Access very well in mine Kindle Oasis 9th edition, well chair, work well.
5 / 5
Good creation, But can not take mine kindle in well, will try later.
4 / 5
doesnt Record

has followed some instructions on regarding the insert and he maintaining access. Really need to dip in a sinister side in the first place then squish in a right side
5 / 5
Amazing chance, could not be happier. Exactly that looked for with some straps of multiple control as well as an option partorisca bend them was. A blue is also to better plot in person that some photos, much deeper.
5 / 5
Has bought this partorisca my sister like the present and loves it. Master that there are two hand-held pockets calm so much can change hands easily, and that there is the strong magnet partorisca the resist opened to one rear. It feels really a lot also.
5 / 5
I love this étui, is perfect, maintains good and leave me protect my Kindle when it transports.
4 / 5
Expect good-looking and peel very good and quite robust
Good quality
Very satisfied

Top Customer Reviews: Kobo Elipsa Pack | ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 6 ratings
4 / 5
I have used a Elipsa like the university student partorisca the few months now, mainly partorisca read and writing (specifically in some fast notes that writes way). A big plus downside of a Elipsa the mine is one freezing that it comes from/comes from time partorisca time. For example, while reading the book, that attacks to the left can suddenly swimming partorisca like 50 second and reasons I in that then there is already has attacked to the sinister 10 times (partorisca see if a question could be a way are striking), when he unfreezes, are 9 pages has left of where has wanted to be. This freezing also looks to spend write way, where write something but does not see it , continuous write, and then all of the sudden, everything of some things has written before explosions up. It has improved never I dipped it of then to close was after each hour. I think that it there is long sessions with without restarting a device, some casualidad of the ice creams that arrives increases.

Escriture: I do not have any complaint in a responsiveness of a pen ( has the delay when writing but is quite small that does not affect me ). A pen has gone . I think it that it would have been it better to go with a edged creation for better managing. There is the place in a Elipsa to dip a pen and is magnetic like this simply moving he in row is enough for him to remain in place (good work in this part). Writing in a Elipsa feels rougher that writing on paper (this could be a lot or bad according to your preferences; it is well for me).

Way of fast notes: there is not any copy and function of paste, which is tragic. It would be like this simple to add and think it would improve experience of user for the plot. I have had the plot to time where has written big equations that would be easy to copy and paste but has has had to that instead be writing throughout again has wanted to change some variables/simplify some parts. I know that Kobo is trying to maintain one writing way imple' and leave some things 'anticipated' to another way to write, but come on, copy and pasting is an obvious imple' goodness on writing on paper that would owe available in all the ways in the electronic notebook.

There is anticipated way of notes: that Writes the recognition is incredibly attentive. The recognition of mathematician is also very attentive. Good work here. These are some so only 2 functionalities that am spent the decent quantity of time with in this way.

Reading: If you are planning to read while it resists this book in 1 hand, gives on, reason this thing is weighed. I have tried long to do this (still with 2 hands is tiring) and felt my wrists that hurt after the pocolos small. I have read now with him lying in the office, or sometimes while lying in my stomach in my bed (with a Elipsa lying in front of me). To be sincere, reading in a screen a big plus is still quite enjoyable.

When I have read Japanese and Chinese epub books, finds mixed on words sometimes. It is quite scarce that still enjoy read. Has not founding any questions with the words that is mixed in of the files of pdf (as expected). A time of response to turn the page is slower that any another And-readers. Also I have the kindle paperwhite and that pages of turns much faster. This in spite of, some mark to measure up for him because I find that I do not owe that spend a page that frequently.

Conclusion: I have spoken so only on some appearances of a Elipsa that has used frequently and feel sure on critiquing (as yes that looked for has not gone here chair). This device was $ 500 when I bought it (before imposed) and although very expensive, in comparison to another And-of the notebooks/of reader in this measure, is in the very competitive prize. Also, I saw him update a device 2 times now and know that they continue to do on improving a software. In general I think that at present it is the good compraventa and does not complain spending $ 500 is. I so only the wait adds copy and pasting functionality to a way of fast notes in the future update of software. Also, hopefully fix a that freezing that it spends each one once and the moment.
4 / 5
Ossia outrageously Priced compared to other artilugios likes Samsung compressed/ of apple of the pills with more characteristics, 100 fast more. I write in cursive paper and Kobo elipsa a lot included choose on my writing and a Stylus the pen is not still to soften, horrible. They are by train to send it Behind.
5 / 5
No. A bad car in general but looks that Kobo does not manufacture parts of substitution for this car or service he.. I have broken my screen and offered to pay to have it repaired but could no. The amazon was an only company that quotes a step until help. The cost has produced he be súper the careful cause breaks it to him will be useless..
4 / 5
Has has had so only a Elipsa for the few days but really like a 10 screen of thumb
4 / 5
Any the one who knows me know love mine and-readers. I have had diverse different Kobos, going all a way behind to a Kobo Touch. This new Elipsa the model is more to good sure my preferred of all some models have had, but has included still has some shortcomings.

A Elipsa is the big and-reader, to somewhere around a measure of the iPad rule but significantly lighter. One and-the screen of ink is a lot clear and an impression is crisp and easy to read. A screen a big plus means more the text is showed immediately, which can do well for likes you of rule your measure of text to be very big. (My mamma was impressed particularly for of the this, reason could read without his glasses to read and have more than just the few lines of text in a screen.) I books can be read in any landscape or way of portrait, and can close an orientation has wished . There is the handy flange in a side that the easiest fact to resist one and-reader, and can toe on spends to remain-rid ( can install a coverage of sleep in another side also!).

Some functions to read is essentially some same like forwards Kobo models, with the little tweaks with a upgraded version of an operating system. I found it always easy to find my books in a library, to regulate a brightness and measure of text, use of mark of a built-in dictionary, etc. there is also some integration really adds with public libraries and Overdrive.

A Elipsa adds a capacity to link with Pocket, as you can read any one has saved the off-line pieces and in some gone. I have found this particularly useful in the recent retarded flight. It was able to solve in and take taken up in my reading without connecting the wifi.

A main characteristic of a Elipsa is is the notebook and the note that takes functionality. Utilisation a has comprised stylus to take notes, annotations of mark in yours pdfs and books, etc. A recognition of character is the little slow (and any súper attentive use cursive), but work and really like to be in jot something down well in mine Kobo, more than looking for around for my notebook and pen. Again, this has done especially well when travelling of a chance of sleep resists a Elipsa stylus, as I have had all have required in mine yolks. (Like the note, has discovered that my Dell Active Pen PN579X works with a Elipsa, but a Elipsa stylus no with my touchscreen Dell XPS 2-in-1.) Some notebooks can be exported to computer (saws boss of USB) or Dropbox (street wifi connection) like any Word, text, or html document.

Another characteristic comprise the browser of basic web (which are not to add, but the yes calm works absolutely precise to google something), connection the Dropbox (to the equal that can read all these pdfs has been meaning to take around to), and the pair of simple games.

Also really like that a Kobo homescreen does not press a Kobo of tent to a forefront. It is there you wants to explore for books, but your own library of books is quickly and easily accessible cup and taken on of a majority of a screen.

While a Elipsa can be the little less portable that traditional and-readers, really likes to of me. It is quite light that can resist it easily for hours while I have read, and an up to date and-the screen of ink is very easy in some eyes. They are able to regulate a brightness with the simple sweeping gesture up for a part of a screen, and can dip a lot of different preferences for measure of text, turning of page, etc. A Elipsa is an excellent upgrade is looking for so only the little bit more than yours and-reader and amour to do notes in your books.
5 / 5
Kobo Elipsa Sells | eReader | 10.3” Free Glare Touchscreen | Mark On eBooks | the band Comprises Kobo Elipsa, 1 Kobo Stylus & 1 SleepCover | Adjustable Brightness | Paper And Technology of Ink | 32 GB of Storage
Ossia our second Kobo device (also have a Kobo Book 7'), and ossia enough bit it different in quite all the appearances when compared to the our small plus Kobo. 

Kobo Does the work adds with presentation, although each product in a main box (i.et. A pen, a Kobo Elipsa, a sleeve, etc.) Is in his own box... A lot of waste.

A Elipsa is not the small and-reader of book. Included in 10.3', it is quite he bit it big that a Book and feels more likes use the pill of full measure, which has his pros and gilipollas. 

Still portability, still prefers a small plus and-reader of book, but the plan takes notes and mark in the calm documents then will appreciate a screen a big plus. 

A Elipsa comprises the special pen that can have the habit to take notes. It uses the AAAA (yes, 4 'An east') which is not comprised. It is the quite common battery for pens of pill, as finding them would not owe that be the question. 

Some spaces of pen neatly to a chance, but reason has any clip of pen goes in of the surfaces quite easily (and annoyingly). 

An experience to use a Elipsa is mixed. If you accustom use the pill of tradition, calm immediately will remark the one who poor a screen refresh the tax is and he also ghosts quite easily. Ossia Common with more and-readers to reserve quell'use and-exposed of ink, and calm finally take used his. It is not noticeable when you are reading the static (any-emotional) page. 

A characteristic of pen is handy and can be enormous goodness for any one using this device for investigation, the note that takes, organisation,etc. there are some characteristic frescos that coming with a function to write, specifically a capacity to convert handwritten notes to text or to clean the forms have drawn on like this look... Less it has drawn. 

With regular viewing, a screen is surprising. Honradamente, Look you is resisting the page impresa - I loves it! He the better way in daylight and some helps of exposure to give a Elipsa life of long battery. 

Kobo HAS his phase of own book, but calm also can connect your use of local library Overdrive. Calm also can link the dropbox for access of document, although it wishes had other options to connect to another storage of cloud or self-hosted services. 

Would owe that the signal was something that does not think more the people think roughly or consider when purchasing an and-reader of book: privacy. Kobo I frames clears in his privacy policy that can and sells personal information. While be any to take to limit that collects ( can 'opt-was' they selling your personal information), this still can be a @@subject so that they are to daunt -has imported. 

In general, thinks a Kobo Elipsa is piece quite fresh of technology - ignore some of a collection of data and worries to daunt

Top Customer Reviews: Scanmarker Digital ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 7 ratings
4 / 5
If calm think you will take the scanner, character recognizer and translator all inside the pen, then think again. A better use partorisca this loan little tool is partorisca say you that separates of the long document has to that and would not owe that consider appropriate to your interests. Then, it calms a scanning, recognition of optical character, and translation professionally in some pertinent devices and with a pertinent software.
5 / 5
Calm of course will owe that king-read and modify the one who the escáneres is, is not partorisca complete magic. I owe that say this in spite of that does my on-line classed the lotttttt better, am learning for me and has to that do sure can maintain information of entity in a document to house fact partorisca my future career. This me save on like this book that would have has had to that buy for the pair of pages. If comparisons a time takes to scan, read and modify against that writes a whole thing has cut down a time further of half with this little artilugio and can write prójimo to 80 word the minute (roughly two fast times that half). If you are the student and need to take the plot of notes of books this is the MUST. If has any class to learn inability ossia also the must!
4 / 5
One produces no the work adds to scan a text. It is súper finicky and requires a method extremely requires to scan some words, and was when you come from the scanner consistently, the plot of some words are not scanned properly. In a part to start with, and in a form of formation, extracted wonderfully, this in spite of, has begun once use the in books in a library, paralización to be like this operation. I think that that this model requires texts concretise so that that can scan.
Any value a prize.
4 / 5
Perfect scanner to digitalize forms of text. The fast works and is very attentive, almost does not lose never the word. Save my daughter the plot of time in of the transcriptions and of the rodeos escoles. Easy to download and install a software of costruttore.
4 / 5
Of course will owe that king-read and modify the one who the escáneres is, is not partorisca complete magic. I owe that say this in spite of that does my on-line classed the lotttttt better, am learning for me and has to that do sure can maintain information of entity in a document to house fact partorisca my future career. This me save on like this book that would have has had to that buy for the pair of pages. If comparisons a time takes to scan, read and modify against that writes a whole thing has cut down a time further of half with this little artilugio and can write prójimo to 80 word the minute (roughly two fast times that half). If you are the student and need to take the plot of notes of books this is the MUST. If has any class to learn inability ossia also the must!
4 / 5
A product any one the work adds to scan a text. It is súper finicky and requires a method extremely requires to scan some words, and was when you come from the scanner consistently, the plot of some words are not scanned properly. In a part to start with, and in a form of formation, extracted wonderfully, this in spite of, has begun once use the in books in a library, paralización to be like this operation. I think that that this model requires texts concretise so that that can scan.
Any value a prize.
5 / 5
Ossia Very a lot take student or if some work of paper of need of organism

Top Customer Reviews: Kobo Nia | eReader ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 10 ratings
5 / 5
I have loved the economic one to read in and this law adds - the same access with a chance in mine tejanos how is very portable.

The same sustains my chinese books - would require to find a right source, but there is one in a incumplimiento reader.

Remarks that a tiny ram means that your books your big plus can take the moment to open (those that are >10mb measured).

Would recommend to download the reader done of commission (Koreader does very a lot) - has the plot of books to import of Google or wherever of then can fail to choose on books each once in the moment, which is annoying.

Has listened that a Kobo Clara leave to so only the open and change a SD paper this in spite of, and if ossia some ossia the way produces better (the sd paper in these is so only a lot) but does not have one to verify concealed.

In general, the product adds (especially when I compare it to the mine fellow kindle, which is stuck with his incumplimiento reader unless really I an endeavour, and has ads...), And I am impressed always for a life of battery of these and-exposed of ink.
4 / 5
Unfortunately, a one has taken was defective. It would freeze you grieve I discharges he to my PC. A message to connect to the computer would burst up and a whole thing would freeze. There is at all more could do besides unplugging he of a boss. Essentially, it would not be able to transfer mine in existent epub to an and-reader reason can not connect with my PC. Another subject smaller has had was with a response to touch. Enough I found often pressing in the only tone to have a his near caused tone (i.et., it would press on '2' and '3' be it finalising caused). And no, it has not been reason have pressed in a flange.

Another that that, offers all some characteristics I needs. It would have loved it has it it had done as it has feigned.
5 / 5
Was like this sad when my last Kobo has frozen. A call to a line of help has said that it has to that it has suffered harm, but could not see like this like this the is not never state fallen or taken wet. I have ordered the new a - KOBONIA. T Is quite as my KOBOGLO. I dipped it/ I dipped It up and it has read to the long of felizmente when the opinion has on burst for an update. Imagine my horror when it is gone through a same thing like my last Kobo - streaks by means of a screen then an enclosed symbol. I have seated there stunned and is then gone back on and has been doing well of then.
Now ask me was an update that has murdered a last a. It has not gone back on afterwards. It likes my Kobo, but asks ...
5 / 5
Maintains resetting he or freezings and has to them that reset, this spends multiple time the day. When you Plough a book that read you, is not even in a place has to that the left was but until 50 pages was. HAS background light on all a time and sometimes has to that be be aimed to be turned on. His cheapened this produced, has had the kobo has bought them 5 years ago and would take the days before would owe reset he, fell it, any included have the coverage and he did not give me never the question.
5 / 5
Has bought this a pleasure my third kobo, with which having first 2 screen there is shattered, still need Kobo to read POCKET.
Is KOBO the quality DENEGADA is a lot in general, except slower uploading speed, but is not to treat it big for reader
4 / 5
have the kobo arch 7 that can take you topmast on, this one east the reader so only and is now Rukatan and has to that take your book by means of them in the cost of $ 9 something the month for like this very calm like this loves but so only his selection. They are unable to find like this to take his selection up. It will owe that chair and the imagine was. As I have had to that buy my first book
5 / 5
are quite enjoying my Kobo has denied Ereader. It has purchased reservation(of Kobo) and has taken has loaned books (of a library) is easy to download. It returns amiably in mine small purse to take with me anywhere.
5 / 5
An impression so only goes to the big, has to do view of landscape and zoom in in order for him to be quite big for me to read. And when spent a page has to that regulate a page each one that moving for up and that door a page to centre reason begins in a subordinated and goes was to an accident. It does not resist the load very long, perhaps the day and the half and has to that redo a zoom every time I recharge the if it does not take his in time. My leading reader is remained touched for weeks the time while when being in way of sleep. Unless I have been the using bad all this time would not recommend this reader
5 / 5
loves the simple, basic and-reader, this would be the good election ...

This in spite of for my purposes and reading... (I) has Found a screen too much small (ii) does not leave reading in 'way of landscape (iii) the Blue light would not be good to read of evening (iv) Fiddly the grip.

Returned and has ordered the Kobo Book 2 like the substitution.
4 / 5
Is my prime minister ereader and like this far loves that. I have taken the reservation loaned of my local library tgru overdrive. Today it will look for them to purchase the book by means of a kobo tent. Like this far it is easy to use and would recommend them a kobo denied to any one. It has helped also that it was them able the grab this was Amazon for the súper the prize adds!