10 Best Calendars, Planners & Organizers -

5,975 Reviews Scanned And Analyzed

Trending Calendars, Planners & Organizers Products

What is Calendars, Planners & Organizers?


Top Customer Reviews: Hilroy Ruled Refill ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 32 ratings
4 / 5
These are normal thin papers resembled another Hilroy papers but this one has 30 estaca of waste of the percentage of consumer has contained partorisca recycle.

The lines in this paper are lighter and no very acute. This paper has 3 holes and calm can not write in both sides. They are very partorisca the general of the school work but I would not use partorisca writing anything that need to maintain for long time or the inform behind again and again. It would go partorisca papers partorisca have those heavy partorisca the note of entity that takes.

I use like this pens and pencil. Paper any bleed ink that a lot in this paper but you can see write in a rear side. The surface is smooth and good to write. It would estimate it 3-star in of the terms partorisca write action but 1 additional star partorisca be the half friendly.
5 / 5
Hilroy Rid of the pieces of the tree, likes any another company. Utilisation one of some means some old plus partorisca write known to humans. This band of 200 spent is enough for the university/ university semester, especially in ours digital Covid-19 world. Some discharges have blue lines to drive calm in your writing and have 3 holes circulate for binder storage. Hilroy The hands to the product likes a lot another, has any technology of cutting flange, the paper lined so only for your needs to write.
5 / 5
Has been using Hilroy of then was the little are now almost 70 and the University student the one who prefers to use paper for drafts of paper of the investigation, those study for examinations etc. My subject only, how was when I was younger is that reason use source yes some of us still do, lol, can so only uses a side of a discharge. In spite of this I would not change for anything. Well it priced That it is in prize.
5 / 5
Took it so only like this paper of piece to fly by means of some linear algebra and exercises of calculation - I follows already the fact that uses all 150 pages as so only am churning by means of to the these questions likes him to him the type of Beautiful Alcohol shtl yle. As his well for that and his recycled - only am giving the 4 was 5 that estimativas beacuse my container there has been stirs it of frames of odd vertical/lines in the plot of some pages - has to that it has been an aberration during reprocessing? It has not been the question at all for me of then used it so it asks the working paper but the thought have required these to take notes that would be it the bit to annoy.

His the big quality paper this in spite of thickness still good / quality etc, the colour is a lot etc so only hopefully next band I commanded (and will be to order more) will have some odd lines by means of him.

One+++ to be recycled also. Excavation concealed.
4 / 5
A paper is really thin. Well for notes, unless it use salvation-lighters. Ciao-Lighters Or any bookmarks/marcadors ghost. ( It calms that can see on another side of a page).
4 / 5
Is economic paper . Servants his need. It is not particularly exceptional in any way, but is economic and works. The desire has not been limited to a container for mandate, and desire some main containers were more economic for page, no more expensive for page.
4 / 5
Has bought 4 bands of this paper. 2 Of some 4 sale has arrived with blue ink blotches throughout some pages – no only in some external pages but on almost each page in a container (sees one has has attached pictures). I comprise that this paper is economic and so that I am not quell'expecting be perfectly white or very fat, but ink blotches is unacceptable in any paper. It looks I will be to buy a rest of my streaky paper of the physical tent to ensure a quality is satisfactory.
5 / 5
The paper of line adds for pens of source. I have tried the paper of line of so that another mark, the majority of them is more type that this, but any one can do that Hilroy is. Very smooth same with ef nib. An only question is turned yellow the little bit when it is to store for long time. But it bases in a prize, he no really @@subject.
4 / 5
Is streaky paper but because of the inflation much more writes then when it has used of a full box lol. Time to spend in a tradition of duties to a next generation xD
5 / 5
During a lockdown, ossia the perfect way to take your paper for school work! Hilroy The paper is good quality and is durable.
A prize is comparable to this in some tents also.
5 / 5
Has not verifying all some papers but already pocolos of them have the hole in a half of a paper. This in spite of, in this prize is still the good bargin. Good quality of paper.
4 / 5
Good prize, more economic that in my venue Walmart and tents of supplies of the office. Partorisca Those with narrow binders, dipped of punch of the hole does not leave partorisca smooth page flipping on 0.5" width (tightened) binders. A material among some holes and a flange of some pages will take taken in a slender plus binders with small coverages.
4 / 5
Any one much more to say. At the same time, it was a less expensive could find, and has been rid. Any loss here.
5 / 5
Exactly a quality of paper have come to expect of Hilroy. A paper is a lot of form, any smears or splotches. There is has not changed days Escoles.
5 / 5
Has arrived quickly and to the equal that has expected. I add for backside the compraventa school for my girls.
5 / 5
Can find moin expensive but The quality of the paper Touches the same mark is Amazon of the sud better .
4 / 5
Uses quite often. They are normal. No a better quality, reason has some another ossia the fattest paper . But another that that, is well.
5 / 5
Any one uses the pen of source recommends this for economic newspaper workhorse paper. So only agree to take VIRGO one. Has no feathering or bleed by means of @@subject!
(Recycled is terrible, súper feathering)
5 / 5
has been that uses this mark of then was the girl . It is not to like some mark some the economic plus was a paper is to see by means of or is cut shorter. Nope, No another mark compares.
5 / 5
The paper regulates partorisca binders. Good quality, no too thin, there is lined appropriately.
5 / 5
The old streaky paper so only rule. He no a work, does not have any complaint.
4 / 5
Quite fat my pen any bleed by means of (joined-roller of ball). Ossia Quite all ask when buying paper.
4 / 5
Was the little has bitten harder that write smoothly with the pencil of goodness in this paper
4 / 5
the product Adds but highly inconvenient to so only be able to buy the alone one for mandate and expect the week to take another. So much for this reason forces a buyer to look elsewhere if a need more.
4 / 5
Exactly that is to announce. The nave adds and good prize.

Happy with my mandate ^_^
4 / 5
One the majority of amazing paper has has not had never a pleasure to write on. It is soft, smooth and flatter that Kansas. He also done the good material to build aircraft.
4 / 5
Returns in my level 3 coverage binder and works, as it has to that, for copious the university note that takes.
4 / 5
It loves it! Paper of better line there, a lot abordable also.
5 / 5
Is work but tbh prefer some 80 booklets of pages. Much more organised
5 / 5
is paper , am not sure the one who calm really could speak roughly that.
4 / 5
This paper is awesome has has used always this type of paper.
5 / 5
Is the school paper lined . Exactly that has expected.

Top Customer Reviews: Best Gifts for Moms ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 44 ratings
4 / 5
Ossia The good-looking creation and looks fabulous in my wall of cookery. I have had to that buy extra coverages to attach each canal to a main joint, reason some coverages have resupplied was too small once semi-detached and some canals have has had movements very small/we also tight to a joint to hang correctly. Some coverages were perfect for a real edifice of some canals, so only any one an annex of them to a base. I also found that ultra a lot of-pour Sharpies bled when writing names, as I have finalised that it has to that use the liquid ink rollerball pen (V7 the flow has done more).
5 / 5
All some pieces are there, what only that it is odd is that it is fact of the odd material, no quite forest, no quite corkboard. Also, you have to dipped some together celebrations to a joint, how is so only to sticker
5 / 5
has bought this for my mamma for his anniversary and she have loved that. One creates arts and thing of the type of the work was awesome. Master to the things likes them-concealed them.

To good sure would recommend this product. It was so only like a picture has aimed. Better that has expected.
5 / 5
To good sure much smaller that has expected. Has thinks that that a joint would come with familiar or the anniversary has written in the, has come instead with some stickers to dip in a joint in a form of pieces of puzzle. Probably so only paint a joint and write anniversary on he I. Some few hearts and circles to go in a joint that prices some dates are extremely small.
4 / 5
Petit, economic and some of a writing in familiar has been missing. It focuses small and serious useless small to attach a sign to the hook. It was to give toomy grandmother how is the joke forgets a grandkid the anniversary but this sign is terrible to the equal that will require to think of something more. You can rid do this better that this.
4 / 5
Happy with a quality of a product. It comes with the tonne of pieces of calm small forests so many is sure to have more than precise. The only negative note has is a colour of a fund of sign. In all some advertising pictures, any looks by heart to be more than the blue fresh plus-creation of ash of forest while I have received the warm-the sign paints beige. No the big shot for me, still could be a subject for some
4 / 5
has taken this partorisca for Navidad! It has loved that and this ght was like this fresh and interesting and so only , Wich is! But it was almost embarrass gifting his reason felt has taken some time and the creativity could have done something like this has bitten main and more like of a lot. But it was dissapointed ..The pictures are is much smaller then one is the very pleasant product and am happy my mamma sees that it has seen in him when I anitially has thought roughly he for sound.
5 / 5
Has bought this sign for mine in-of the laws to maintain clue of a familiar to grow. A sign is pleasant and very true the images, but is very difficult to write in some pieces of forests. The bookmarks/marcadors the career and the pens do not look to do well. If you can take spent that this in spite of, is the present adds .
4 / 5
Wow As embarrassing. It has given this like the present for a celebration navideña prompt and will try to explain that it was to grandma of mine there is remarked that some holes have been cut in a wrong end. I inspected it before wrapping but did not take it then. Like this attention. Economic.
5 / 5
This has to that be together place , and some pocolos connectors of circle are the little wimpy but was the perfect present for my mamma. It has had half circle and of the half hearts to hang some dates and names on. And plot of them!
5 / 5
It is very better that has expected and are has impressed really! A lot of seal and quality quite good. Utmost idea for the present for hard to buy people, people those who forget anniversaries, people with subjects by heart....
4 / 5
Has bought this like the present. Happy was able to see a recipient opens it why among the box of boring map that does not have the window of exposure. A product is described like this and would have to that be a lot so that it is has feigned stops.
5 / 5
Has seen this the few years behind one the woman has said that that requires to locate a day. I have found this and when I gave it to a woman for his anniversary has cried beloved the so much thanks could any he in this prize
5 / 5
Ossia exactly like this pictured. Good quality. Some coverages are not some better, with which pull averts to take the together pieces does not go back right. But pliers or the glue would owe that solve a subject. To good sure that goes to be the good present.
4 / 5
Has thought has purchased them the whole box but has received so only some disks and little link of metal. Quite dissapointed. A client pics is misleading all that is selling is some disks.
5 / 5
Any one a main quality (the mine arrived with the scratch a lot down a half), but for more rustic decor, this could do the lovely sentimental present.
4 / 5
The prize adds, stores around here sell this for double. I have endowed the my mamma. It loves it. It would buy again on its own name or another.
4 / 5
This was the present adds for my mamma. It has loved that! Writing headed out of the names and the dates almost has opened grieves!
5 / 5
A lot of hearst and circles for big families. Easy to dip near. Some loops are quell'has bitten small for a loop of prime minister for the heart against a joint but otherwise perfect.
5 / 5
Was súper happy with this product! It is quality adds , a writing is clear and súper easy to dip each date of birth/of piece of individual name until a main joint. The present adds for mamma!
5 / 5
Ossia Exactly that looked for the one who the way adds partorisca see anniversary and coming anniversary up in the gaze.
4 / 5
AMAZING!
Has taken this like the present navideño and he all up with his familiar and friends. It loves it!
4 / 5
There is rid less than 24 hrs
Looks so only like a pics and description
Recyclable packaging without surplus
has Bought 2 for presents navideños, would buy again.
There is wanted also some presents of prize inside
4 / 5
I amour this so much, to good sure the preferred of mine. My only disappointment was that a hanger of wall fall off, has had to that change and the games of use he of mandate instead.
4 / 5
Was bit it more economic that looks tham had expected. The writing looked almost printed more than a engraved classifies of the look thought it would be. Still the decent present this in spite of.
5 / 5
This element is fabulous and all the world-wide commentaries on that. Highly it would recommend it. Thank you
4 / 5
The element adds. Bought one for mamma and mother in law as well as I
5 / 5
present Perfecto. And also the way adds to agree anniversary of big families.
5 / 5
This was the present navideño and a recipient was very pleased.
5 / 5
My mamma and the mother in law has loved that. Very pleasant! A lot of hearts and the circles are data partorisca practise on also that it was really good.
5 / 5
Has taken this partorisca my mamma partorisca the day of the mother, is coming next day with first nave and honradamente, looks partorisca be the product adds! Good quality and a lot of small hearts and circles partorisca add special dates!
5 / 5
Easy to dip up. Just need partorisca buy yours own pen that it can write he in some pieces of forests.
5 / 5
Has bought takes christmas and all the world there be enjoyed to fill was
4 / 5
Good product. Exactly to the equal that has expected. Have hanged he of some ribbon like the rope has done look economic
5 / 5
has bought 7 on some holidays. A lot of value he. Like this pleasant
4 / 5
the delivery of Same day was fantastic. It has been missing a hook partorisca hang but ossia well. A product is coming like this described and saved a time any one has has had to that the to me .
4 / 5
It was the last present of minute contrives it and I has liked him that has arrived quickly how was the present of anniversary partorisca my sister, which love.
5 / 5
Has bought partorisca my mamma partorisca xmas! It loves it! I have written in some circles of forests with pen and he doesnt smear ! It measures very good! It would buy again forsure!
4 / 5
There is not coming with some 50 hearts as it has promised. But wine with the canal random key. I actuate a lot quite that a product is coming with that has promised that we sell me.
5 / 5
Present perfect! Careful that use of bookmark so that it can run the little. Has come included with extra circles
5 / 5
Loves this! Wine with a lot of pieces to fill in of the anniversaries and a lot of coverages. Easy to dip near and comes with a lot of sakes!
5 / 5
A quality of of the this is decent for a prize... It looks very better when it has completed :-)
4 / 5
The one who the Beautiful present to give to
big-parents! Spent really good.
For a prize im quite happy!
4 / 5
Has taken this for my mother in law for his anniversary, & has loved that. It is beautiful! Has has wanted to he

Top Customer Reviews: WallDeca 2021 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 18 ratings
4 / 5
The gustanuno Very simple and basic black coverage with a title! A quality of paper is to good sure in a main end how is very fat! Lot is of spatial to write your weekly plans, and the monthly calendar with vacacional partorisca maintain future references manually. He continuing buying Of this company partorisca future academician planners!
5 / 5
Has purchased this weekly planner expecting it would be the hat could not find anywhere in my city, and has resisted until his expectations.
Specifically as it has begun to the student teachs, has required a the September concealed contained in December of 2020, the plot to write room and was weekly in place of the monthly a. Has help on well some time those that weeks, and the suspects until my practicum is on. Some imagine concealed is comprised but the does not use is small monthly calender is in an upper right corner, monthly calender is in a start of a booklet, and also the year a.
One looks that the desire there has been is the method for the easiest that follow the one who pages a current week is, like the bookmark that attaches to a plug, or cut eh the inferior corner was paralización flipping. But, in an end these am breakers of extracted . A calendar of booklet helped the stay has organised, and to good sure will help you.
5 / 5
Was like this disappointed thus planner. A quality of a paper and a coverage was utmost, how was has excited really. But I have begun once fill in my chances, has @to @give that to an end of October has transmission to 'August 2021', then has had some pages of note, and has jumped then in January 2021. Fault everything of November 2020 and December 2020, so that I maintaining has to launch it was and look for the new a.
4 / 5
For far a good plus planner has has not purchased never. I fill 8X11 the pages the easy fact to maintain the clue of all the world is time and date with a lot of space to change and king fix! I am impressed with a quality of this planner for a low cost.
4 / 5
A bit main that has been expecting, but otherwise quite good. Some pages are pocolas in a side a thin plus but I write in him with ballpoint pens without question. They are not the crazy busy person to the equal that have found has had abundance of room for all my tasks and dates and such. Some the weekly pages give me the tonne of spatial to write down some few things I needs to do day to the day. One produces adds to maintain organised!
4 / 5
Other descriptions of product, looks other people have received the small plus planner how was that I have looked for, but this was 9x12 which is unfortunate, desires some thumbs were declared officially but would have to that it has asked before buying.
The creation is well, desires some pages of the week of a month would be after each page of month, but ossia personal preference . The paper is the little thinner that another planners has had. I enjoy a black of advance of the coverage and creations of simple page.
5 / 5
Fist planner I recieved a big a, no like this ord erred but substitution and reorder was quickly. Planner Was that I ex petted , but no quite like this decorative like one of leading year , in another hand was in the better prize.
Would buy again.
Gives the graces for fast service.
5 / 5
Lately my schedule so only too hectic.
Has required something concealed can help me adapt me of mine errands.
Love a main measure like my writing is fugly and need a space.
5 / 5
Has purchased for the student magazine of my edges. It was too big for the election of the adolescent, but work well for a magazine/of office of the office.
5 / 5
Was a lot of disappointed. It likes to write with intrepid pen... A paper was like an ink bled by means of a page
doing an useless reverse side. They are very unhappy with him and has ordered another agenda. It has dipped some stars so only reasons there is no worse indication.
4 / 5
Has the approximation of monthly pages a front then sees to weekly. The paper is quite thin but otherwise well.
5 / 5
J Has had Commander The French version but received in English. The good-looking quality Minces solid coverage. Long delivery.
5 / 5
Year 2020 received in Feb 2021. Bad organised, has launched so only he in some rubbishes.
5 / 5
Was exactly like a product has been aimed on amazon. A very very organised and spacious planner and a lot of value a prize.
5 / 5
My planner has fallen averts, one joining is exited so only of him and I ordered it so only he the month (feb 2nd)
5 / 5
the product is well for a money yes is looking for the substitution for the agenda of your girl for pupil.
5 / 5
Really love this planner! There is quite spatial to write all precise .
5 / 5
I add partorisca maintain clue of upcoming emissions/eventd and a lot of room partorisca notes in a backside.

Top Customer Reviews: Little More Daily ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 37 ratings
4 / 5
Better that has expected in fact!
Good-looking quality , big book, protective plastic & stickers.
One of mine first thoughts was that it would be partorisca buy one 2022 book hardly results available!
Has had the lovely little paper has comprised, thanking me paralizaciones partorisca sustain his subject small, which me feel well.
Has arrived quickly & in perfect condition.
All a lot of 🇨🇦
5 / 5
A lot therefore the product is partorisca fly he of the shot!
The quality is order his hard coverage, comes with the plastic chance partorisca protect some pocolas stickers partorisca mark a month. A lot of space partorisca all apts or the precise memories mark each day. Extra section partorisca write to do cast both newspaper and monthly! And you can follow that elements or completed or for order of weight.
My only few complaints would be a divide stickers that come with semi-detached monthly calander. But a question is that a calander taking on quite a lot of alot of spatial like an only place to attach falls in a page of the entity where can you brainstorm your plans for a month your aims or an overview of a leading month and that aim have been completed. A calander is fresh likes tab divide has attached the easy fact for any to quickly of toe to to see a whole month and slowly consistently but the cup taken on of spatial in a vital minth page to plan wishes them that more the cure has been taken perhaps to add the page of spatial among month in the so many could attach a sticker. Included possibly resembled duotang dividers where or fold on the peice of paper and slide he in or something..
Liked a bit stickers to of the principle because his already leaves when it has taken them planner and the crude that each number was cut individually like this could them situate name of month and transmission january avert and then attach tge pertinent number in some pages like this the didnt waste some premiers two months. But then it has seen them it was all a sticker and the wouldnt be able to regulate and use some 60 days the stray

oh well..

His closing extracted add and produced excellent.

So much of the that sinister a complaint the previously mentioned deters or to buy. His more reasonable way priced that very other agendas in the amazon and a quality far surpasses another some. For ten bucks like this can or gone bad!

Mina another little sews the the transmission has to that do with some stickers for some months in 2022.. The frescos add in but very sure reason to comprise them...
Has Seen some pages for notes have comprised with which dec 2021 and the direct to attach some 2022 stickers to th5ise pages like this the imagined the didnt use them would take squandered. So many in chance the needs to agree something those imports for next year.. Also it could use these pages of spatial. Unfortunately there was so only 4 pages and 12 stickers that has any purpose... Once again they have had individual stickers for months and each day of a month... It would comprise to comprise some 2022 stickers for thise ppl those who perhaps misplace agenda or taken like the present late a year.... But more the people will not take to use these so many knots mistlikely misplace for our next year agenda or of the one who have quite a lot of pages to use in a current a.

Still to very pocola characteristic that thise the one who want to customise or require fast access to some months.. Only desire some stickers did not take on upper of spatial in pkanner pages and that we could use to customise like this of the one who months of waste..

In general im very pleased and so only add to a description for a casualidad taking read and concidered for a next impression or some another project.
I Really love the and the hope to find mine organzation skill to plan that there are them misplaced my whole life until the the agenda taken!!
5 / 5
I Amour that has daily time where pode the habit chooses my time. Material his súper classy and a page is like this bendy. I have thought it would have them question with inaugural a book but a whole book is like this flexible and bendy this in spite of like this like this durable. I really reccommend this the people those who are looking to plan out of daily schedules. I find it tyo be all that has has wanted to
4 / 5
could not buy the 2021 to 2022 in Walmart. It was easier just to order that has looked for on-line. It does not use some stickers but the pleasant idea. It has been a lot and sturdy bug like this far so only add date and chance while they come up. It is coming amiably packaged.
4 / 5
This little planner are adds for a prize. They are way more expensive to buy locally. Perfect measure, good soft coverage, and attribute of spatial to write has detailed down notes. I can buy another.
4 / 5
Has given the 4 cuz has had 2 yrs of monthly stickers but any 2 yrs. And so only tip a day for page. Otherwise Are very pleased with east. That are I supposition to do with some 2022 stickers of months tho?
5 / 5
Thickness And perfect measure. The pages are to touch also. The pages of monthly aims have comprised. The random stickers are is comprised also but do fault any purpose. Ossia The daily organiser with spare room for tasks of daily/casts. A chance of plastic coverage are adds also. A real magazine is the pink species that adds to a fashion of his look.
5 / 5
Book of good feeling in of the terms of weights and coverage, but class of generic honradamente. Some stickers have comprised with the mine was so only some stickers of calendar for a year and another together for 2022. Some other stickers (to do cast, etc.) Was a characteristic was more than looking forward to using in of the terms to plan. Disappointed has not been comprised as it will be to return this product asap,
5 / 5
This newspaper planner is absolutely wonderful. There is quite spatial to write and calm give you flexibility to do your own writing and planning spaces. Paper, the coverage and that the packaging is elegant and durable. They are really be looking for so anxiety something like this in a prize abordable. Works perfectly with that the needs to plan for my business daily routine.
5 / 5
A perfect daily planner for me, the page for day except a weekend, quality of good paper. Creation very intelligent with the upper section 'Imperative' in the each page, eschedule' for the majority of a page and esla Commentaries / of view / in a fund of a page. It comes with the coverage of vegan skin and the box of storage, focuses more monthly ! Hard to beat !!
4 / 5
If it was able to draw my own Planner/Daily Organiser, ossia exactly that would have drawn. It likes him-me some monthly aims, and then some newspapers planner. In general, I love it!
5 / 5
Loves this agenda, take it every year. It likes him-me the agendas that is for an hour and this does a work. Access perfectly in mine purse also.
5 / 5
Timer of excellent day. The value adds. The creation adds. Utmost measure.
5 / 5
A lot of daytimer, arrived at the head of schedule. So only it wishes it was the fully 8 1/2 x 11 measure but otherwise any @@subject
4 / 5
Very impressed with this agenda. Abundance of spatial to plan treat daily, coverage of quality that will travel well for date. Highly recommend.
5 / 5
Is quality very good . Thickness but no too fat. Flexible. Some pages are a lot well dips was for an organiser. And it comes with the hard plastic coverage can maintain he in. Very impressed.
4 / 5
Daily good planner with aims, accione, and reflected for each day
5 / 5
the calendar Adds! They are the student and are adds for me to agree planned dates and organise my time among life and acting school!!!
5 / 5
He a work perfectly and was exactly that has required.
4 / 5
Perfect measure, quality of good build and so only quite detail for daily planning.
5 / 5
Produced excellent, east the have still to find in the tent. It surpasses that it has expected.
4 / 5
Is the decent quite creation to follow your day and aims, but a compulsory glue and the pages already are coming avert and is not even the old month. It classifies of disappointing, the'll researches something the little main quality next year.
5 / 5
All expected it to them would be.
Good quality, the paper feels good to touch.
5 / 5
Sadly I have not used this like this mush as it had planned - with being in lockdown partorisca a last year, has has not had really a need, which is the shame , how is the I add pocola what in loser, is the Calendar of annual overview, for this some 4 stars.
5 / 5
Some stickers & of book are fantastic defender , big . It feels like material of quality and the a lot of dipped out of planner.

This in spite of a chance among him the looks bit it too brittle, the mine has been broken on arrival. Perhaps ossia an isolated chance .

Has estimated still a book 5 in general like this is so only the smallest downside for me.
4 / 5
Exactly that has required, daily quality a lot well with the day to the page and of the different sections for the idea of different subjects adds
5 / 5
A creation of page is inconsistent with that is announced. Ordered an ASH TAKEN The BROWN !!! Any stickers of productivity have comprised . It is clearly the weekly planner when it has ordered them a newspaper planner
5 / 5
Shame this is to be announce like him 2021/2022 newspaper but everything has is 2021...
5 / 5
Brilliant value for money, creation a lot lustrous, professional and the brilliant casing to prevent harms
5 / 5
Your browser does not sustain HTML5 video. The product adds but has asked ash and has been given brown
4 / 5
I produce it adds, hopefully will take a still an every year
5 / 5
This planner has had a perfect balance of small prize and long-durable that bows that the import extracted add reason obviously the planner is something I use and spend every day with an intention to of the precise archive later— stands up to daily use. Also it appreciates his net, classical creation , functional that resupplies the good structure partorisca individualized entrances.
5 / 5
Loves this. It dips up with being launched to the mine purse. Abundance of room partorisca all my notes and of the tentativas in organisation.
4 / 5
Ossia EXACTLY perfect for me - each page is the full day , dated, with lines and checkboxes partorisca the maintain orderly but no like this cluttered that among my way. One+ for creation. The coverage is classy and big quality. Seriously so only that has looked for.
5 / 5
Has feigned to use he partorisca journalling, which is no suitable but touch the good planner. Monthly aim, daily tip etc.
5 / 5
Awesome planner!

HAS spatial for at least 8 hours, how is well for me also although the lawyer. The elegant looks how is minimalist of an outside. So only be conscious that use a discharge finally of week.
4 / 5
A lot of sturdy and durable book. But it would appreciate it quell'has had different days for two pages.

Top Customer Reviews: Tobeape® 2021 Desk ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 20 ratings
5 / 5
The cost has verified his a lot of hard to find the calendar partorisca 2 years so that it was like this happy when I have found is one! Now theres any need to king write everything. I also really like an upper plastic coverage to the equal that has few girls that wants to dip his little fingers litter on all like this now his protected :)
4 / 5
The cost has checked I calendar partorisca use everywhere. Otherwise Forgets things easily. This calendar perfectly applies in an office in my office. I can write down all when I speak in a telephone partorisca work. Like this still easily I can take on all some details after the weeks.
5 / 5
The cost has checked measure Perfecta partorisca dip in front in mine stand of monitor. Utilisation likes him the tampon of of mouse also of the come with the clear protective up. The just work perfects partorisca me. A paper is not too thin, good material. Also it take a guard partorisca corner that it is in price , my old of the corners always trace, which is annoying.
5 / 5
The cost has verified So only a right measure! Quality of good paper and the hard plastic coverage. Perfecto partorisca my mandates and time posting!
5 / 5
The cost has checked Fast delivery, perfect measure, easy to read impression, will order again next year.
4 / 5
The cost has verified Much smaller that expected but calendar of good quality. (The measures are resupply, I so only any one my own planned diligence lol)
4 / 5
Spent the quality checked of abundance and Good paper of spaces partorisca write dates.
4 / 5
The cost has checked Good measure partorisca my office in of the things of frames of the easy house partorisca mine partorisca remain organised now having east
4 / 5
The cost has verified Exactly that requires and the prices add
5 / 5
Spent the calendar has checked A lot of gain to maintain in your house or space of office. It avenges big that has expected that it was very happy with reason leave partorisca write more things in mine to-do cast. A paper is also fat and sturdy so much is very easy to manoeuvre around.
5 / 5
Much smaller that expected but calendar of good quality. (The measures are resupply, I so only any one my own planned diligence lol)
5 / 5
quality of abundance and Good paper of spaces partorisca write dates.
5 / 5
Good measure partorisca my office in of the things of frames of the easy house partorisca mine partorisca remain organised now having this
4 / 5
easily readable, ap'pts, wts. medz, Deliveries, storyboard.
4 / 5
A zone partorisca write is good and big. To good sure buy again!
4 / 5
Good measure and exactly that has required partorisca hang in my office. And an extra room in a right side partorisca additional notes are adds.
4 / 5
Good magnitude, Can and inscribe diverse data and commantaires
4 / 5
no quite dipped slowly when in some headlines of black corner, when not using this work and the looks add
4 / 5
It was enough, but better functional for the office any to wall
5 / 5
calendar Very useful to maintain in your house or space of office. It avenges big that has expected that it was very happy with because I leave to write more things in mine “to-do” cast. A paper is also fat and sturdy so much is a lot easy to manoeuvre around.

Top Customer Reviews: Dry Erase Calendar ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 48 ratings
4 / 5
Colour: Monthly Calendar Sper square of beau, of quality that has fulfilled and take easily and any fact any folds, pencil the very magnetic tips with good-looking colours and erase to the extreme that goes sper well, erases magnetic that erases well, besides has had a small present (4 small signets books of magnetic games).....Frankly everything is perfect !! FEIGN besides square that has had until a present ! It recommends without doubting !
4 / 5
Colour: Monthly Calendar A calendar is partorisca have that heavy and thickness, very impressed with a quality! Some the pens coloreados is magnetic and comes with magnetic, well point, as writing is very clear. Like this happy with this magnetic calendar! It is perfect way partorisca remain organised with some boys!
4 / 5
Colour: Weekly Planner Pleasantly surprised in this compraventa! It do not have any description so that it has not gone quite sure as to expect but loves this! It is perfect measure and loves some pocolos dye. Only downfall is some bookmarks/marcadors that coming with does not remain in a refrigerator very a lot still / with some bookmarks/marcadors. In general I am a lot happy with him!
5 / 5
Colour: Monthly Calendar He and has had little commentary but jai this in spite of taken that casualidad of him commander. Produced excellent, arrived a lot of emball. Aimant To the sud all the width his pencil writes a lot well and maintain perfectly of the sud lucido refrigerator. Any Remorse
5 / 5
Colour: the Monthly calendar Loves this calendar! It sticks a lot well my upper refrigerator. It is it adds to maintain organised for 3 boys in of the school! Amur A different has has painted bookmarks/marcadors comes with . He to good sure the helps maintain the house has organised.
4 / 5
Colour: the Monthly calendar absolutely loves this calendar of magnetic refrigerator. Good measure to write. In bylines and any bubbly. Enjoying it like this far!
4 / 5
Colour: Monthly Calendar A quality is surprising, especially like the one who fat of a calendar is. Some accessories are magnetic and utmost. Some bookmarks/marcadors write smoothly and easy to erase. Highly you recommend this!!! An aggregated little price of bookmarks/marcadors magnetic was perfect and handy.
5 / 5
Colour: Quality of Monthly Calendar Very Utmost ! Master Perfecto - Five launchings Thank you
4 / 5
Colour: Monthly Calendar This calendar is surprising! Works a lot well, easy to read/use and is coming a lot amiably packaged. Highly recommend!!
5 / 5
Colour: Weekly Planner Doesnt stick to my glass of the quartet to the white joint likes had expected, but otherwise is the very little scheduler.
4 / 5
Amur This calendar! It sticks a lot well my upper refrigerator. It is add partorisca maintain organised partorisca 3 boys in of the school! Amur A different has has painted bookmarks/marcadors comes with . He to good sure the helps maintain the house has organised.
4 / 5
Has bought 2 partorisca my main parents (a bit low another, like the activities of a next month could be showed already).
A lot a lot-has thought was produced!
I amour that is coloreado. Utilisation a bookmark of products partorisca mamma appts, a partorisca the dad is and then he 3rd partorisca material mutual.
A magnet is like this fat, takes his refrigerator on all his photos that has not wanted to take.
Has the aim of spatial a, go it to buy too much!
5 / 5
This calendar is a lot well has done. I have had another dry to erase some but this one is far more upper in quality. Also like me that has the memo zone for notes in a fund. The places of day are quite big to write multiple dates for day.
4 / 5
Loves this product. The wine with all has required for the magnetic dry erases calendar. MORE has dipped in the prize dipped of bookmarks/marcadors magnetic. A calendar is claves and good quality strongly my refrigerator. The bookmarks/marcadors is good and have the fine point to write in of the small details. Everything is magnetic.

Would have liked me see the simple plus or different aesthetic creation for a calendar, but has known that have taken when I bought it.
4 / 5
A calendar has arrived a lot quickly in the very good box. Adorable! It has surpassed my expectations. It sticks well my refrigerator, erases well and is easy to write on. A measure is perfect. Some bookmarks/marcadors the utmost law.
4 / 5
Has substituted ours another frig dry erases calendar with east a - love a measure. Some boxes for some dates are the good measure to write in. Amur That an integer behind is magnetic & no only some corners - rests - in place.
4 / 5
Love this thing, was happy of the see is coming with bookmarks/marcadors and the paintbrush. It does not look or feel like material of tent of economic dollar and a well of bookmark and clean regime.
4 / 5
Has loved a same element while his in the box. It is neatly fixed and was in good condition! I am enamoured even more a moment situated it on a refrigerator! They are very happy with cost of mine !
4 / 5
The calendar adds for the prize adds! The amour like easy sticks to a refrigerator and that the already comes with bookmarks/marcadors that it is also magnetic like calm does not have that worry in misplacing him. The utmost phases and is easy to dry things of a joint. It recommends it
4 / 5
absolutely love this calendar of magnetic refrigerator. Good measure to write. In bylines and no bubbly. Enjoying it like this far!
4 / 5
Amorous Strong, ecris a lot of (some paint Edges three pale a bit descevant... Ex: green ecris in blue pale, blue pale in blue darkens ...) If any Three well produces
5 / 5
I amour this! So only the desire has had an annex partorisca wall and such no only the refrigerator or something magnetic. Although there are holes partorisca pins that is which has used. It is a lot of value he. I use it daily! The bookmarks/marcadors do incredible also.
5 / 5
Loves this calendar. All the world has his colour suitable for his name. And a painted for a family. All the world knows that it is doing and when
4 / 5
am fond this. It helps to organise a month he so that at all it is forgotten. Also it likes to of me to aim a familiar that eaten is done that prejudices.
4 / 5
5 Was 5 stars!! The container has come to the good box, attentively packaged. It contains a calendar, 5 bookmarks/marcadors with a eraser too each one which so one and a eraser, everything of magnetic 🧲 sound and if it takes my refrigerator. Like the present a vendor comprises several bookmarks/marcadors magnetic, am enamoured like this with a product! Utmost cost and extremely fast delivery 🥰😍😍😍
4 / 5
A quality is surprising, especially like the one who fat of a calendar is. Some accessories are magnetic and utmost. Some bookmarks/marcadors write smoothly and easy to erase. Highly you recommend this!!! An aggregated little prize of bookmarks/marcadors magnetic was perfect and handy.
4 / 5
Has bought this to plan work.
Leaves in a refrigerator in an office.

Are adds!
5 / 5
Perfect and easy measure to read and write with bookmarks/marcadors colours! It maintains our schedules on signal of here doing our busy lives healthier.
5 / 5
A bit pricey this in spite of the product adds that both my ex and has to that help some boys anticipate to move among our two houses. We leave some boys add some dates and of the activities of entities. Each member familiarised has his bookmark by heart suitable for helping the things underline. In general the product adds.
4 / 5
My daughter uses a calendar all a time. It does not fall off a refrigerator and is really convenient for sound. For the highly organised person ossia the must has.
5 / 5
Exactly like this announced, that surprises the quality and the service of client adds. The vendor was partorisca touch to do sure has received all like this described and in good condition.
4 / 5
The one who the product adds. A calender claves perfectly and amour that has come he with bookmarks/marcadors. It is differently a better one has found.
5 / 5
Good measure, bookmarks/marcadors does not mark he, the magnets are good ( the little feeble in some bookmarks/marcadors).
4 / 5
Really like this the calendar will be partorisca buy more partorisca an office and like this present (the looks of prize partorisca locate and down often I so that appearances)
4 / 5
there is WANTED in fact this whiteboard magnetic calendar. Good quality all - the fat magnet well during a calendar, good quality finepoint bookmarks/marcadors, and is so only the good creation and measure. A lot happy with a compraventa.
5 / 5
Exactly that has required. Claves well, the pens have comprised. It erases well, any staining. Compraventa Good.
4 / 5
A whole thing is the magnet to the equal that sticks súper well to a refrigerator! Nizza And strong! Some bookmarks/marcadors is súper pleasant and also have fond that help him maintains the things have organised!
4 / 5
Quality a lot of Sum ! Master Perfecto - Five Stars Appreciates to
5 / 5
A whole calendar is the magnet , sucks real well to a door of refrigerator. Each day has a lot of room to write any date and dine for a day.

Some frames of the book of the prize is the good touch .
5 / 5
Ossia Bit it big as I have it on a side of my refrigerator but reads it add and always can see whats coming on while it uses a microwave.
5 / 5
One of compraventa of better months! Perfecto Touches partorisca diminish my consumption of paper inutilement. Súper Beau, paste extremely well. His pencil goes súper well!
5 / 5
Exactly the one who my family has required! The bookmarks/marcadors is excellent, the calendar does not move out of place!
4 / 5
Does not return in 30' refrigerator of width. Going partorisca take a vertical one instead. It looks good quality , has his decent weight with a magnetics as it does not feel economic
5 / 5
This calendar is surprising! Works a lot well, easy to read/use and is coming a lot amiably packaged. Highly recommend!!
5 / 5
Better that that it is a lot clear and the colour and the calendar are add
5 / 5
Loves that! If it sticks to a refrigerator really well with a magnet. Some bookmarks/marcadors is thin poured he so that it is easy to return all on there.
4 / 5
The product adds, returns perfectly in my door of refrigerator!
Want to all of some colours of dry bookmark and a eraser. My boys love it too much!
5 / 5
Ossia The addition adds to a side of our refrigerator. One has painted the pens are consecrated to the activities of the each member familiarised.

Top Customer Reviews: The High ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 41 ratings
5 / 5
Formed: Newspaper Pros:
- can stick with him, will have the marked improvement in your habits and motivation. This in spite of can not stick with him because of a gilipollas

Gilipollas:
- pound very big, not travelling friendly. I owe that leave he in home which attack a point of the planner/seen again of motivation. Enough it have with me I so that it goes a day and inform for behind his.
- I feels some aims of the newspaper and the questions are a lot repetitive. Same questions that it is worded slightly differently but yield a same response
- some finals of day in 7:30 pm and has no spatial for chance or of the tasks that could spend with which conceal. A forget of entity.
- A monthly overview is in an END of some daily pages, which is extremely inconvenient.

If it was more travesía sized and a box of day is lasted at least 10pm, a rest of some subjects could be spent for big.
4 / 5
Formed: Daily Too big for only when being able to register 2 month. It is it has expected to buy 6 of east the year? Any to mention that not to leave you to have your own unstructured thoughts like this like this answered the questions that
5 / 5
Formed: Daily A Big Action Planner is a BOMB of planners. I have very tried another planners and seen again in some only pasts to take using them partway by means of reasons are not returned my lifestyle or need. I have expected to write this description until it was mostly by means of my prime minister planner to see like going (I originally has purchased so only one, but the like so that it has ordered the supply of the year). Ossia A perfect pair of the planner and the magazine. Taken the pocolos small each morning to dip on objective.
Has the regular planner section with empty of time, the place for you three big aims, and the soyust do today' section. Then in an end of a day, writes like your day has been. There it is writing/the aims of aim for both mornings and final of a day. Calm also can value your day on like your aims of the work/of global life is going. There is the weekly and monthly control in also. Ossia The very intuitive planner and quite versatile to do with a lot of lifestyles/of work. Calm also can use like the life-seen again. Calm helps to gather your thoughts and laws to achieve your aims as well as better calm and strengthen the zones are feeble. This planner is an excellent tool for your travesía of productive life. Highly it recommends this by all the world the one who loves more out of life.
5 / 5
Formed: the newspaper has RECEIVED SO ONLY a planner in a topmast and has done by means of some evaluations and first slowly of day. Like the first impression, coverage of pages and big quality. One a thing I HOPE/WISH would be optimised for the future editions is that with which an evaluation of habits, that would have the overview of first month to go directly to daily planning. Some helps of page of overview of frame of month on upcoming dates of caducity, chances, etc. And looks unsettling to jump directly to plan a day without dipping on the overview of first big level.
5 / 5
Formed: Daily Personal opinion: Some finals of daily calendar in 7:30pm to the equal that is annoying I so that it does of leaves in 7:30, and there is any room to plan my studios of tasks/of the evening.

Some questions to the aim is entertainment a first day but is much more applicable for self-management employed/of contractors that has employed mesos that has less control in his direction of daily/tasks.

A planner is also gigantic and weighed to spend around, any sure reason any the smallest version of him.
5 / 5
Formed: Daily Probably a More adds them planner has has not used never. It finds they are far more productive my day and is really utmost to reflect my week and see where can improve. Highly recommend for the character achieved and those that want to be.
5 / 5
Formed: Daily Ossia the magazine adds /planner to maintain you direct in your aims and other personal values. It is a lot amiably fact and very thought by means of. You can begin any day now and then continue for two month, if calm use he daily. Good coverages, good election of colours (I likes a bit black). Any sure reason is like this expensive, this in spite of, but the suspect is reason is well. Any sure if ossia sufficient reason .
5 / 5
Formed: Daily they are so only... Sad in this planner
have known was so only 2 month when I have ordered but did not think it would be this bad. Has more spatial that speak roughly calm and your aims that the one of fact of plans of mark ... A space where can plan is separated by the hours but they are separated not even well. The also final day in 7 pm.

Like this he this planner is big, so only has 2 month to plan And is expensive, as not to recommend it , but some could love it.

To be sincere, has bought this for university and when I have tried use the, has had to that buy another ASAP the causes was so only any useable
5 / 5
Formed: Daily it operates it of I amour Brendon but this planner is so only very practical to use in my experience. In the first place it is too big and is hard to spend he with me everywhere (which is a purpose of the planner at least for me). This coupled for a fact that is so only for 2 month, he the almost useless fact, as I do not leave to do the plans advances further without that has to that spend more than a planners every time. I love a start of a planner for evaluation of evaluation and whole life of big action that dipped a tone for vision of aims and term along, but does not have any section where an in fact can write plans of term along and annual plans, which are essential to dip daily aims in my opinion. I think a content of this planner is appropriate more for the daily magazine that the planner. In general, it does not recommend this planner because of his big and fixed measure of content.
4 / 5
Formed: the newspaper Loves a house in king-honing your habits and mindset. Like this far like this good! Planner Is undated and hard for two month. It is a measure of the piece of paper of measure of the paper - quite big. A lot of room to write.
5 / 5
The desire has known this before buying he - I so that it follows partorisca share the to help some on more. It likes to write down the one who am them appreciated partorisca and partorisca have more spatial that write - I finds too many questions in this book - I personally found a Self Seen again (this in spite of not perfecting neither) more useful partorisca my purpose because I enable me the wriet the one who am them appreciated partorisca and is simpler and compact and quite
5 / 5
Ossia like this amazing! It imagines having the plus & of bus of motivation of organiser of life and basically Executive Assissant in one! This planner has. Hanged my satisfaction & of life of the productivity like the self-the character has employed.
4 / 5
Loves a house in king-honing your habits and mindset. Like this far like this good! Planner Is undated and hard for two month. It is a measure of the piece of paper of measure of the paper - quite big. A lot of room to write.
4 / 5
Has been using a planner for two weeks ... But there is so only @@give that with which weekly ... There is a 'evaluation'. As I used it 6 days in 2 weeks!
Well ... I have been travelling.

I like a planner ... And some questions.
He - Is repetitive.
But how is life .

Where A heck is a free on-line evaluation has comprised to follow your habits.
Has has spent so only 20 minutes that look int a book ... Then a web of place ... Where Says that it is accessible street Amaon. (Of the mine sympathetic.)

Where - Where - Where? ... This is not feeling particularly big treating.
5 / 5
This planner is awesome. Calm really has to that be intentional and role for the use daily to obtain some profits. If calm , transmission your life and calm will see your growth.
5 / 5
Likes it the sense has had to carve was 30 mins for the fill was each morning and another 30 mins to fill is gone in an evening. An order of a be of monthly calendar with which the newspaper has not felt mine. You would dip your first monthly aim of the planning was like this to fulfil your big picture to your weekly aim, no? It was not useful for me at all and has finalised so only using he for only pocolas days before leaving goes.
5 / 5
Has had big expectations of this planner but was quite underwhelming.
Is enormous, can very easily spend to office and feels that I annoy to use in of the public places like the tent of caffè etc. A measure could be easily been reduced for 25.
5 / 5
Loves that this planner me more responsible to me, and to direct in that is of entity, this in spite of does not like planners of that has to that order each 90 days. It is also very big, which prefer but for a side is not something can see me maintaining up with.
4 / 5
Really a lot to the equal that has looked for. Doesnt Have the weekly view so it calm in fact is using this like this it planner a lot so only he self reflectuon/the aims reserve this probably no for you. I have found it underlines a lot of all some right things and to good sure is trying sell everything of Bouchards the life that produced of buses
5 / 5
love your planner to have the motivational insurance-speaker/bro his energy, then suppositions to take this planner? Personally any one the defender of a the integer “run over your aims” vibe.
4 / 5
Has thinks that that this was partorisca much more that 2 month. There is also any space partorisca anything more really some days and some questions are repetitive. They are quite sad squandered my money on this to be sincere.
5 / 5
A lot a lot of planner. It is BIG this in spite of, was my failure for not looking in some specifications. If calm can the to you takes , is the very useful autoevaluation tool.
4 / 5
I a lot like this, the expósita has squandered them to write of the time stuffs concealed a lot really help me take the material done. So only grab the calendar or tampon of note, will do one same if any better in my opinion. Good quality this in spite of.
4 / 5
PROS:
Are everything dips up for success! YESSSS!!
Really enjoys a creation and a built-in journalling appearance. Really Brendon does amiably :)

GILIPOLLAS:
would have preferred different colours or has included the good black and white marble... But the black is a lot for now.
4 / 5
Much bigger that that has been expecting, although ossia my failure for not reading the discription. As he planner works a lot well, a lot of room for busy days.
5 / 5
Unless you have read a book associated with this planner and really bought to the respect workflow, this will not be a planner for you.

Two pages for day? And each book is so only 3 month?

Has used a planner like feigned, would be to write the novel every day. No very effective.
4 / 5
This one was better that blue colour. I assume reason ossia a start of a year a.

Like me some tip but can be repetitive. It likes him-me some extra pages in rear and a measure. It leaves for commentaries and extra writing to relate to some months.
4 / 5
Adds planner, but does not think his value a prize. It have to that maintain the using now.
4 / 5
This revised taken literally going back to a gymnasium. Writing down my intentions resist me to knots so many more responsible to my aims. I want to begin and when finalising my day with him. Calm maintain you has directed incredibly.
4 / 5
Ossia awesome. Amiably laided was, a lot of ideas the help achieves daily, weekly, and monthly aims
5 / 5
Very a lot of planner. Easy to organise your day and wants to all some aims to write daily to help steer me the productivity and magnitude!
4 / 5
The concept adds, so only no for me. I have tried and tried, but a format so only is not for me. Brendon Sad, want to you still and everything does :)
4 / 5
Perfecto touches a clue daily of projects of knots. A bit redondant but motivating in spite of all
5 / 5
fast Book with prime of amazon. You recommend a planner to any the one who wants to is remained directed and productive.
4 / 5
Am thrilled with quell'credit has thought out of the each appearance of a planner is. Specifically I love an addition of some repasos monthly & weekly that incorporates alignment of intentional aim.
5 / 5
Same messages every day very boring required the better motivation
5 / 5
the delivery was extremely fast - can not expect begin the using!
5 / 5
The looks add in mine shelf of book, havent has opened include!
5 / 5
Wants! I use he daily! This in spite of, can be more durable. A coverage at the head of the mine already is beginning the paralizaciones the tear was and has had so only he for the month.
5 / 5
Well has organised. So only I owe that me time to write in him daily.
4 / 5
Are by train to use it Daily and am happy to announce that it is by train to do me more conscious and can see change in my life.

Top Customer Reviews: Mokani Wall ...

Rating: 5 out of 5 with 3 ratings
5 / 5
You love it... It arrives súper fast creation and very good ...Exactly that has looked for my work... The little has bitten expensive compared to other calendars but so only can not find another resemblance in of the tents.. I think that that I have expected to long partorisca take the new a
5 / 5
Joins well has lit
5 / 5
x

Top Customer Reviews: Clever Fox Planner ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 49 ratings
5 / 5
I love this book. It has taken a gold of ascended , and could not be more happier with him.
In the first place was, undated planner? FINALLY! I hate a dated planners, as they never begun the time of year that has done more partorisca my personal schedule. It would use partorisca the month, and he then the fall was. Also, some formats often did not maintain me involved in the daily/weekly base.
Can truthfully say this planner has been with me partorisca three month now, and has not been never out of any of my stock exchanges, included when I leave in vacacionales. It is a perfect measure that no among a way or take on too much room.

I amour a creation with some 12 full months in a start so the the fast easy reference for the term along that time.
Some 52 weekly discharges are afterwards in a book, and these honradamente are probably my favourite section of a book.
Are the competitive person , and some helps of tracker of the habit to really maintain me on clues to dip my daily aims that they want to be that it fulfils that week.
Also like that for a month and of week, has a 'win' and 'to the equal that will improve next week/month'. Calm maintain you promoted to maintain that he that is doing, although some weeks, the aims have not been paste. It is the process , maintains to go.
Finds an available space for each day to write in in a weekly very pertinent for my use. I do not require an hour-for-accountability of now of time, as having the few lines to write in of the works perfectly for me. If you are doing the plot of daily dates, planning etc, then this probably is not a correct format for your needs.
A pocket in a backside is perfect partorisca receipts, although I always forget to use he for that, and there is has fill of then he with stickers for my students like this is like this useful result for me! Calm agree you can does not stuff to a brim otherwise will begin partorisca remark an expansion when runnings of the bulls your book.

In general, this book has been that has been looking for. I will order another next year, and the members familiarised active verified it already was and is planning on taking his own also.
5 / 5
Good-looking quality , utmost planner! A coverage is gorgeous and some pages are good and heavy. I love a tracker of habit and that all 12 monthly pages are together in a start. It is the add planner for weekly to do casts or in following habits. If I need more to to the detail likes him the plan for an hour this is not a planner for you so that it does not have the plot of room in some something daily. It is perfect for my house has based business and activity of girls. Among the good box and would be the present adds. Also it loves that it is undated and can be begun anytime want without that has to that squander stirs it of a planner.
4 / 5
Are a lot of fussy in mine planners and there is still to find a perfect one for me, although Clever Fox comes quite near.

Has known when that purchases that would have the sections does not use never - a Joint of Vision for example. It concealed it is not something am looking for in the planner, any precise concealed. But a weekly creation with to-do cast, aims of entities, the habit that follows and a capacity to write in of the daily dates was exactly that has required.

A coverage is good-looking, thickness and durable. A planner is quite substantial. The desire was the little smaller, so only reason, as mentioned, has appearances of him that knows will not use , as some dotted pages in a backside partorisca 'doodling.' Except east is the personal preference .

Does not have any section to follow yours spending, which would have been very useful and to the chair likes easily could be be dip to of a weekly creation.

A planner also comes with the pocolas spend of stickers. They are still a lot quite sure like chair roughly him. I want stickers, and an idea for behind his but these so only slightly pardon a mark. In the first place, it does not have any one drives to those some stickers is feigned to mean. In one a hand, could comprise that this gives some flexibility and can be used creatively but some stickers are the pocolos too many cements to be used for the variety of things. Like an example, one of some stickers has described the small family of the man, the woman and the girl and a man is resisting the briefcase. That is that supposition to mean? As they Are I supposition to use concealed? Equally, there it has a lot enough of some of them. There are some stickers that describes the person that exerts. I add! I can stick that on every day I have it workout class. Unfortunately any, like this there have it so only quite a lot of stickers to last roughly 3 months, assuming you workout once the week. I have been unable to find some models of available same sticker to buy without buying the second revised and I would like all partorisca match, if I go him to use.

In general, loves a undated formed and a weekly propagation and the monthly calendar are that they are afterwards. If it likes him to you he writes was all your aims , this magazine is probably perfect for you. But buy your own stickers.
5 / 5
A pleasant plus planner.
Can plan this in spite of likes does any date designated of the interior dipped likes work although it forget for the month and go back for the use.
Some pages are silky smooth.
Love a section of aims.
HAS the section of calendar, the section of the week where can fill you in day for day your tasks. Then it has the section of grille in a backside for any one pleases you.
Some stickers are not like this pleasant like embezzling of a magazine but I absolutely want to this and would use it again.
So only have the question that agrees for the use like this usually uses my telephone.
5 / 5
Would not recommend this planner. I am disappointed with him and has to that it spent it of the extra money to buy a one of Tools4Wisdom or GoGirl.
1. Clever To a lot of packaging: Tools4Wisdom uses less packaging
2. WAY, WAY, WAY, WAY TOO MANY pages of spatial in a backside. That the waste.
3. It would owe that it has it behind cut in some extra pages and packaging and paint used like Tools4Wisdom.
4. Annoying that a planners with one the good plus has painted the discharges cost more than a black.
5. Waste of money and material
would not recommend this planner. I am disappointed with him and has to that it bought it one of Tools4Wisdom or GoGirl.
5 / 5
Has taken this little bad boy for my partner to help without only weekly planning but to go after these aims. Ossia Like this perfect reason was able to choose his colour, a logo is neutral gender , and has which to drive. While for any concealed uses planners regularly a heat-to drives look odd partorisca newbies is golden reason takes the bit partorisca time to dip this up with aims and such.

Honradamente Am quell'has bitten jealous now because mine planner so only does not look like this very anymore of then has no spatial of for objective life and such. Also I really like an idea to number your own months and weeks and days etc. Because steps to forget for the few calm weeks are not stuck with pages of the spaces but calm can so only skip advance.

Some pictures of a product are súper attentive in an ad and a coverage feels like the sturdy pleather. But still pleasant to join it to him to touch no likes him to him something economic. We take an orange colour and is very pleasant like the orange of tame decadence any one the fluorescent orange.
5 / 5
Are by train of the want to Like this far, a quality is fantastic, the sections are useful and well has thought was and feel that this has a potential to help me believes accountability and better structure in my life especially now when there is little to do because of Covid.

Am looking forward to using this term along and hope for some positive transmissions to come with him. Has a purple an and has to that say that it is gorgeous!
4 / 5
Want this planner. They are like this picky. I want to seen again of ball and planner. Ossia A better of both worlds. I have not been sure like sense in a joint of the vision and another aim that dips pages. But after using them and writing the things there are really enjoying them.
Some pages are good and fat. I havent taken any bleed by means of still while there is doodles in of the pages.
Will not go never to another planner with which this.
4 / 5
AMUR Of AMUR of AMUR!
An agenda is in a side a fat plus regarding a coverage, but he the fact like this well when have to that launch he in your stock exchange and go!
A functionality of a setting of aim is surprising and a manual comes with has to that it weaves of the details that this of use.
Has bad depression like this this really the helps maintain me on clue and details all I need to do for a month/of week/of the day.
Can not express the one who wonderful this.
5 / 5
I love this planner! I take the paper an every year, but am very concrete in a creation. Ossia Exactly which has been looking for. A creation are adds with “to-describe” partorisca list weekly. It is also he adds that in fact it helps pause down your big aims the activities of objective abordables/small. Ossia The add planner partorisca dip of aim and organisation if you do not require it desglosa of your day in 1/2 now increments. Among the box of present pleasant, and is unsure where for the begin in fact has the manager of regarding the plan/ of use with him. I will be to buy this again!
5 / 5
Excellently Done and joined, loves all some personnel and creations. My favourite part is a weekly propagation with sections for EVERYTHING, the habit that checklists of forms, and the pocola grille of spatial of notes of point for and doodles. Honradamente That the creation so only is perfect and would buy the planner with just that every year.

Experiences the bit with a intro the pages but my main use will be in some weekly personnel and perhaps a section of note in a backside.

Would love the version where a monthly calendar has begun the Monday.

My definite planner would be:
B5 measured (A5 is good and portable but bit it too small for me)
that Exists weekly personnel (developed a bit to return, like the section of grille to signal main or more rows for ALL)
Any monthly section (I Google of Calendar of use thus)
Any extra (any need for joint of vision, annual aims, etc.)
Any magazine of grille of the point in a back

Clever Fox has put together something like this, would be the compraventa annual for me.
5 / 5
Wants this planner. I want that I can begin my year while I want to -- 2021 begun in February for me because I have had the plot of carryover projects of 2020 and has required time to find a legislation planner. Some spaces for recognition, skills to learn, affirmations, joint of vision, and the aims are utmost. I want that all I need is in a place. A ribbons the easy fact to bookmark some places want to return to. And a selection by heart is orders also. I add planner for a prize.
4 / 5
Ossia The really a lot of daytimer! Really it likes that some pages ARE not NUMBERED so that it can use him of calm like this precise and purchase this in in any for the moment a year has has not squandered month of pages already. A quality is really good and looks better that a lot daytimers this is priced main. To good sure would purchase this again!
4 / 5
Not even quite a lot of days to fill was would require another row. Will have a same question in May and October.
4 / 5
Am not enormous to a whole planenr/journaling what. Especially when it comes to the external things of work. This in spite of, for some last weeks of pair, find me using it more. It is useful having the section that habits of clues, the one who your aim of a week is, this in spite of being able to write down that is to be do or of the needs to be done
4 / 5
really loves that this planner has the something for everything! I want a bit it plants to write affirmations, that are to appreciate for, ardent roughly and some skills want to do on. I want that it is not dated, as I can begin use the while I want to! I have it there was so only the days of pair and are by train of the place on, as I can go back in the date the late plus to update with which have used he for bit it. Like this far, I love it!
4 / 5
Ossia The magazine of big quality , with daily/monthly sections and a lot of ways to dip aims and strive for them. Not being any date, like the magazine can apply any year, different the majority of annual magazines. Hard coverage, three ribbon bookmarks/marcadors, the strap of closure, and the headline for the pencil/of pen. Also it comprises stickers to underline particular entrances.
4 / 5
Has bought this planner on its own name to the equal that am big to aims and loan daily. It likes to maintain the clue of my lunch , water and cry everything in a something.
Has found this book perfects for me.

I amour a little box goes in. I'm sorry it would do the perfect present for any one. I love a coverage of this book.
Has read that any one has said has had too many pages of spatial. This would have to that be in accordance with. The this in spite of master this I so that utilisation this to write notes and motivational date of mine podcasts.
Does not write never the descriptions but this product was mine felt like this impressive was required really like this there is rasgado revises on here.
4 / 5
Ossia The godsent for me! Has all I need and is not too bulky. It returns amiably in mine purse. Some pages are not that they overwhelm that so any with ADHD, really like that it is of good and simple. Also a pocket in a backside, are adds to maintain all my papers.
4 / 5
The agenda adds - amour that there is weekly and monthly aims, weekly wins and like partorisca improve next week and weekly in following. One of my favourite things is that almost everything is visible in some weekly and monthly pages. Only downsides of this agenda is that you have to that write out of the each month was and each one which dates manually wishes an agenda has come already with this completed for a second year.
4 / 5
Justo WOW! This Planner blew was! It was unsure because of a prize but has tried already well value of the money and more!! Absolutely fantastic!! 8 stars on 5!! Bravo!!! Like this happy with this product his scarce to take such value adds these days! Elegantly packaged And drives of user is the plus ! Way the overdeliver! You have obtained the lifelong client, Quickly resultant part of the mine
Daily routine this in spite of like this things I havnt has fill was still!!!
5 / 5
This planner is during a place. You owe that write all some dates in calm I bad all and reason or dipped some together months then have a way of pages of the weeks in a backside. It would owe that be month then weeks so only to separate to to all an only thing likes is of a question in a start beside that me even more unorganized.
4 / 5
Packaging Very impressive. It is gone in is adapted hardcover box with the booklet that explains as you cruise it a planner effectively. His absolutely beautiful and well has thought was. I have it quell'has begun already use the and feel exponentially more productive.
5 / 5
The amazing packaging is gone in his own hard chances Cleverfox the box and I love my by heart metallic gold the rose has chosen. A planner is done fantastically and has organised. It is more than the weekly planner also can be used like an inspiring motivational magazine also. They are lazy roughly writing in something every day he so that I like him that it is not already has dated. It can of the I like this loves and when the utilisation. It comes with stickers and a instructional drive how is like this comprehensible!!! Such add it compraventa.
5 / 5
Never be the person the one who has taken the planners but after having has maintained felizmente this one for the month, can to good sure vouch for a productive month has had. The creation adds, fantastic quality, and the godsend partorisca to to any one him me like the one who slowly require out of activity and of the weekly lunches been due to my endless cast of hobbies and persnickety character. Some options by heart are gorgeous, a creation is easy in some eyes, and can not be happier with cost of mine!
5 / 5
This planner is extremely useful state took it of then. My last planners has not had never quite spatial to write or add details. This one has a plus of impressions of the week of calendar the week dips was for each day to write notes. Also I want a bit his extra details concealed to take you to plan for your aims or have reflect in of the things could do better. To good sure would recommend.
5 / 5
I like this pocola revised. Some pages are fat. It offers the plot of structure. An only thing that loses is checkboxes for an all the cast. But otherwise quite thorough. It will buy one for my brother.
5 / 5
Ossia A better planner has not purchased never and has been using planners stops to the long of the decade!

Highly suggested so that they enjoy in that has more autonomy. It would say that it is like an iPhone of planners reason are able of the do your own with the lustrous foundation has resupplied already.

An orange is a lot quite also! Colour very rich.
5 / 5
The quality adds and really a lot looking, but has not done for men. The spaces for a day were too small, better as it tracker of habit or something. I have wanted to it loved/ It To it really to exit for my work days, but no for me.
5 / 5
Incredible introduction partorisca take your life has organised! The bragged in this planner like this often, each one that like this of the mine coworkers has purchased one! They are now a proud and faithful owner of the each series of product of organiser. Has has not felt never better roughly facing a day to the day in both work, and house. Thank you!
5 / 5
Has been using this planner and is state that helps my mental health so that be able to see my aims and partorisca do cast broken down in of the different sections. I want to all an extra material that maintain directed like an aim, recognition and joint of sections of vision. I really struggled last semester but he is by train partorisca maintain me like this organised and in clues.
4 / 5
Is the very good and comprehensible planner . I love a joint of vision, gratifies and daily rituals
section of the Monthly aim in the each zone is really good. Some “ my houses” and my “sections of the map” of the alcohol is only
thinks that will take a better use out of him of then has all this is useful to plan your life .
Well of the money
4 / 5
Really good. I did not think it it would be 100 happy immediately with a undated planner, but really enjoys this. A setting of the aim and the sections of habit are utmost and love one spatial to note weekly as well as in a backside of a book. Also, a product is coming packaged well.
4 / 5
The paper has used is the economic quality. Utilisation an erasable pen but one writing still shows after erasing.
5 / 5
This was the true pleasure partorisca open ! A chair of book adds in my hands and some pages are amazing quality. If you want to add the punch partorisca paint also sells the stickers of agenda add.
5 / 5
Are not a partorisca “stick” with using the planner all the year but is been 8 month now and still use it. It is so only like this very organised and useful to dip weekly aims and doing new habits. I love it!
5 / 5
I really amour he - love a neighbour up loves for aims and maintaining clue of all - the failure of what only is the section to plan of lunch and grocery enumerate it but has spatial in a section of notes can use!! I add planner!
4 / 5
Has used this product to plan things around mine busy and universities of time of work. Often it forgets things of entities with all this has to that be fact like this this has helped to good sure! A packaging was impressive and reading by means of him and fill out of some sections were amused for me.
5 / 5
Good quality, but way on-priced. This would have to that be the solid $ for all the calm go in it. In place of prime of Amazon, would have to call it Prize.
5 / 5
I LOVE this agenda :) perfect creation & súper motivating! The prize looked the little big so that it is, but with this said, still would buy it again next year.
5 / 5
Finds that have quickly outgrown these two planners and now am buying the big more Pro Version like precise way more spatial to creatively live my life . Highly it would recommend that it goes partorisca a BIG an in the first place and save you a deception has done.
5 / 5
Very happy with this compraventa like this far, my only complaints are that the desire there has been fewer pages of spatial in a backside to the equal that feels slightly unnecessary. I am purchasing the planner no the book of note. Also the desire has had a desglosa weekly after each month like opposed to all some months then all some weeks.
4 / 5
Overpriced But is the organiser adds partorisca dip of aim and taking more out of weekly of life.
5 / 5
Wants to use this planner. It is very thorough and has organised. My favourite characteristic is that it is not dated at all. Meaning you can begin use the when it calms does not want never. Weekly it has it wins it and the spaces of improvement calm so much can reflect in the and has found help to plot. Highly it would recommend
4 / 5
is an easy-the-agenda to use the control some following boxes for me also although the user: organisation, section of reflection, personal casts, focus & of dates of the time (gone in manual), measure, and appearance. Highly recommend for any one looking for the detailed (but no too detailed) agenda for daily use.
5 / 5
Want to one looks of him, found that this in spite of smaller then has expected paralizaciones. And you have to that fill in all some dates and of the numbers.

But is the beautiful green and of the wine with pleasant stickers:)
4 / 5
A creation is awesome, has questions very useful and has included the joint of vision in a start. The months and The Weeks are divided amiably with the aim adds objective. Still it has tonnes of empty pages in an end for notes! I appreciate him!
5 / 5
Genial ! A lot the game of places to give personal notes. They are that we inscribe his date like the the agenda begins when you want to. My daughter adores it :)
4 / 5
there is no @to @give that need to fill in all one data. There have it also a lot that very spatial to write. No the utilisation that a lot. It is gone in the pleasant box this in spite of.

Top Customer Reviews: Sweetzer & ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 28 ratings
4 / 5
Some of some dates are faulty and/or just injustice. Bought this because it was a 'Amazon' Element of Election, but now complains not reading some descriptions and purchasing this calendar. No a main shot in a world, but partorisca spend almost $ 20 in the, to good sure would have to that be of better quality. Quite disappointed.
5 / 5
Súper Pleasant creation. Material of quality. But has some errors to print in the pages of pair (sees image).
4 / 5
This calendar is coming without January or February 2021!!!
5 / 5
The by heart good quality / but no the calendar of full years like short of July 2020 in August 2021
4 / 5
would owe that it has read all has joined other descriptions but this calendar looked perfect for my needs.
So only with which had begun using discovers that the has not been of Oct. 20 to Dec. 21likes him declared but so only of June 20 to Needle. 21.
Also founds errors in some numbers of real dates in January and October.
A compraventa very disappointing.
5 / 5
My second calendar of this company. It likes that there is of abundance of room to write something for each day and the space of general notes. Also, there is the sturdy hook to the equal that can hang in a cookery and looks really a lot also.
5 / 5
Roughly to hang it behind a door of cookery. Hanger Of metal more than the imports of then have it was a hook like this often .
Good-looking and spatial pictures to write dates in. Very happy with him
5 / 5
has think that that has taken the calendar that atleast goes in DECEMBER 2021 but SO ONLY GOES THRU JULIO 2021 ... That class of Calendar is concealed ????? Another wise a calendar returns my zone of wall perfercly.
4 / 5
An element was a lot of quite and and Carly that has loved for my mamma for Navidad. Has this in spite of orderly October 2020 until December 2021 but that has received in fact was a June of calendar of academic year 2020 until august 2021. Disappointed
5 / 5
Nizza Fat paper which does not cause ink the bleed by means of, quite a lot of creations, and some boxes have he quite soiled to write in without a calendar that is obnoxiously big. It takes a work done.
5 / 5
No like this described, a an I recieved careers of June 2020 in August 2021.
5 / 5
Gives Kalender geht anders als angegeben von Juni 2020 bis August 2021. Außerdem gibt Is Zahlenfehler wie 2 give 18. hintereinander. Sehr enttäuschend!
4 / 5
This was a compraventa worse not having never does on Amazon! A calendar so only spends for August, and some dates and the holidays are wrong (a bit of the months have 2 of some numbers and another are missing. P.ej. January 16,17,18,18,20. The holidays are listed some wrong days , and some titles(names) of two of some months have been ignored! This element is obviously the factory second and has to that it is not never state marketed.
5 / 5
This calendar so only goes in August 2021 which is a complete opposite that a description has said. Now I will be forced to buy another calendar. It would return but has take a unneeded month of 2020. Wow Hard to believe this!!!
4 / 5
Is the calendar as I did not give it some stars. I have ordered this calendar in December 2020. It begins July 2020 (as it stirs it of entirely the useless months comprised). And so only it goes in August 2021. As any quite a lot of the useful months where required. A company a lot included loves - when I have tried gone back the, has said esturnless reembolsó. They have done it stirs it of bad calendars and so only is trying take touched of of them, I supposition.
5 / 5
This calendar is excellent. A paper is quite fat to use the fine tip Sharpie, with out bleeding by means of and is the good quality to write on. Some boxes are the good measure . A colour of model of the flower and the measure is good-looking, and each month has the thin difference is colour and way of flower . A gold embossed name of month and a source really do this calendar. They are very happy with him and to good sure will order again.
4 / 5
Ossia The quite calendar , but has lost totally that this has not comprised everything of 2021. A lot still it comprises some months have listed in a description. It covers June 2020 by means of August 2021.
4 / 5
This yes vibrant calendar and adds for house or office.
4 / 5
I have expected rule the calendar of 12 month partorisca 2021. This was September 2020 in August 2021. Perhaps I misread a description, but a total cost, comprising nave, was the plot partorisca this odd calendar.
4 / 5
Unfortunately this calendar has a lot of errors. It will do until June, tho. It is pleasant.
5 / 5
Wants! Brightens On my otherwise bland space of office.
4 / 5
Does not know why any one would want to or require the calendar that begun in a half of a year and finals in august of one next year.
5 / 5
This calendar was perfect for my zone. It is coloreado and am very pleased with him
5 / 5
This was a compraventa worse not having never does on Amazon! A calendar so only spends for August, and some dates and the holidays are wrong (a bit of the months have 2 of some numbers and another are missing. P.ej. January 16,17,18,18,20. The holidays are listed some wrong days , and some titles(names) of two of some months have been ignored! This element is obviously the factory according to and has to that it is not never state marketed.
5 / 5
This calendar so only goes in August 2021 which is a complete opposite that a description has said. Now I will be forced partorisca buy another calendar. It would return but has take a unneeded month of 2020. Wow Hard to believe this!!!
4 / 5
Is the calendar as I did not give it some stars. I have ordered this calendar in December 2020. It begins July 2020 (as it stirs it of entirely the useless months comprised). And so only it goes in August 2021. As any quite a lot of the useful months where required. A company a lot included wants to - when I have tried gone back the, has said esturnless reembolsó. They have done it stirs it of bad calendars and so only is trying take touched of of them, I supposition.
4 / 5
Liked this product but there is misprints and wrong date (for example, in the photo there is 2 January 18ths, and MLK the day is indicated in wrong a). It is still usable but any value that the be be pay and clearly little attention has paid to detail
5 / 5
has has begun so only use the and mostly is using to maintain everything of our school material directly. It is attractive and the looks well has done. I seat it likes me he has quite soiled to write.