Trending Aquariums Products

What is Aquariums?


Top Customer Reviews: Tetra Cube Aquarium ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 11 ratings
5 / 5
Update: loved the one of way that has bought the second a. There is upgraded some bombs to air so it is quite noisy. Bought $ 11 unit ossia next silent and now a Tetra the cube is perfect. Filters last are weeks easily with 30 water changes each one that two weeks. Betta Is both doing astonishingly.

Wow, Paint has impressed! Upgrading Ours meso-moon Betta of the 2 Chevron Tetrafin to this 3 Chevron Tetra Cube and could not be happier with a creation. A leak fixes it that bubbles of the uses of air is the little noisier but still the welcome aeration of a water. Setup A byline of Amazon for some substitutions to filter like this never forget. I add to light (a painted that prefers) and brilliant. Still account on buying some extra (any comprised); the window takes partorisca background ($ 5), marine 10W heater ($ 20) which maintains the constant 76.6°F and lights-arrive when heating. Coloreé Digital thermometre ($ 10) how is easy to read any time. FLUVAL Has registered Blanca 4lb stock exchange ($ 15) (but in future dipped some earth down in the first place) and some plants (free snippings) is of 20G and 36G community tanks. Now for protective wife ($ 12) and some polished bones ($ 8) for the arrival was. It was to buy the second a with our after Betta sure setup sure!! (Yours pricing can vary. Resupplied to dip expectations)
5 / 5
This container has arrived punctual! I have loved the small tank, filtered for my Betta this was inside my estimativa - This tank is perfect! Easy to gather, lovely that luzca - wish perhaps a filter was the little calmer, but am taking used his. Happy to find that my tent of local pet sells some filters in the prize a lot of abordable. Mark sure to estimate for a lot of rocks, the plants and the decorations like this the tank looks a lot of bland with swimming in him and has the plot more room to fill that it have thought. To good sure thought roughly buying another of these tanks for mine another Betta! Also I want to recommend a Tetra Aquasafe conditioner- laws the better plot that other conditioners have used in a past.
5 / 5
Beautiful tank- a good plus has seen available in 3 chevron for the reasonable prize. It is a upgrade of a half moon Betta tank that is good but finds too small. A Tetra access of Cube perfectly in a same shelf, as I am really happy. When I have attached a filter was really strong but has then dipped some have bent kleenex under an external portion that remain in a shelf and has touched the bit with a place of tube. It is quite calm now- like this far like this good!
5 / 5
Rainbow a Betta amours his new house, and M in age 7 enjoys an authorship to feed each morning and evening. Taking a fish to take a bit to feed of an end of your toe is class of quota for grown-ups, also.

First-buyers of aquarium of the time: 3 chevrons is sufficient, and expect pay the plot more for some necessary accessories that calms of pay for a tank he. Especially, you will require the heater (the small plus submersible will do), sand (more than registered) for a fund, and a treatment of water and bacterial cultures of an a lot of start. Oh, And a fish is a less expensive component .

[Strategy: the dad orders a first tank of time, then sees to store with daughter, spent some artilugios while the daughter chooses out of an exactly right fish. Bettas Will do well in a container of transport for at least the week, yes has fed. While, Sound the project familiarised to dip a together tank, full with water, and add chemicals. The daughter can present fishy his new house with which 48 hrs]

also have the Marineland 10 gal tank, resisted in reservation for the main fish. Both units are solidly has done
5 / 5
has changed out of a bubbler for an I already had how was the strong. To the light has chosen any to use a focused lights concealed is coming with him. A lid are adds maintains a moisture in.
My betta looks partorisca enjoy this little tank. It looks while they are in an office.
4 / 5
Is the good measure - I has the betta and three neon tetras together with the snail and all looks well. Light is brilliant. The filter is USELESS. Initially, a production of air is so much I has had to that clip a half enclosed tube or the risk that has washed my fish out of a tank. Now the air is better but does not filter a tank. So slowly to buy the different filter for a tank.
5 / 5
Has bought this tank for the betta has fished. It looks fantastic in my room and is good and spacious for my fish. A filter comes with this quite strong for the chamber, like this in planting to the use am doing transmissions of frequent water. A tank was the little has bitten streaky, but so that has a lot advance the real “side” can so only dipped one has lined sides facing the wall where will not be remarked. This in spite of, once a water is in a tank is hard to remark at all. A light CONCENTRATED is wonderful and really shop windows of a tank. If you are taking this for your fish, so only does sure that the light of room is on (or so only the of course brilliant room) as well as a FOCUSED, as if my room is dark and so only a FOCUSED is in my fish takes stressed has gone by his reflection. In general, this tank is cost highly he and I would recommend to any one! The nave was also very fast.
5 / 5
Order this aquarium. Unfortunately, a prime minister a to arrive was bad broken. But we contact to the amazon and the knots have been substituted with the new a. That was like this happy roughly. And we love it to knots and he like this done our Betta has fished. The measure is perfect for knots (3 chevron) and is not to small for our Betta. Also we use a light has distributed. But we purchase the different filter, a Azoo mignon the law of filter adds with him and is easy to control some flows to water so that it is still sweet our Betta and is súper calm. If I owe that take another aquarium will take another of these.
4 / 5
A tank would take 4 stars. It is the little bit in a flimsy the side and I comprise it would come to filter easily especially yes moved with water in him. A light concentrated is doing a work and in that there is on was is the little more . But a filter that comes with this downright horrible. Noisy to an impossible and an efficiency is like this-so much. My fish dreads it and odd when a filter is on.
4 / 5
This box of aquarium is well, a lot a lot looking, any expensive and comes with a bomb of air and the filter.
Has take a tetra filter and putted the filter of sponge that has has had to that has run in another tank.
He Plans to take it betta does not forget to buy the heater, has taken a tetra HT10 which is economic, effective and of confidence.
One the aquarius look bit it filmsy and warp over time sure but for this estimativa is an available better option IMO.
5 / 5
A tank would take 4 stars. It is the little bit in a flimsy the side and I comprise it would come to filter easily especially yes moved with water in him. A light concentrated is doing a work and in that there is on the stand is the little more . But a filter that comes with this downright horrible. Noisy to an impossible and an efficiency is like this-so much. My fish dreads it and odd when a filter is on.

Top Customer Reviews: Nutrafin A7915 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 30 ratings
5 / 5
The cost has verified These works of materials like magic. It touch to your aquarium and poof! It creates this smoke like chemical reaction. Inside the hour or three your aquarium would owe that be clear crystal . I have comprised the video has taken so only partorisca aim you the one who my aquarium looks the week later. A bit those that micro the particles that floating cuz precise cleaned punctual but is clear still glass.
5 / 5
The cost has checked Wow happy and surprise my tank was cloudy and after moving some plants around was bad partorisca the days have dipped this and in 24 hours is better that never
5 / 5
The cost has verified This does very well clear cloudy tanks. I have used this product the little time with my varied aquariums and has done like this has announced every time.

Please note, in some specific instructions any partorisca use more than a recommended quantity. I miscalculated once and has used bit it too much, and turns a water the bluish colour. Has has had to that do several transmissions partorisca water to take a water behind the normal.
4 / 5
Plain of Compraventa checked and simple, law partorisca me. So only I have the 5 tank of chevron, but after the transmission of the partial water and a water have taken murky, has added the very small quantity ( perhaps 10 drops or as). You water it it has it on cleared enough amiably.
4 / 5
The cost checked With this product is like this strong that has to that follow some measure exactly like this written in a focuses is so only in the little tiny has bitten the enormous difference or is down so only the little has bitten done the enormous difference. Every time I course out of this product an only place can buy is on Amazon and will be partorisca do that in the near future long on.
5 / 5
The cost has verified This does incredibly well. Precise VERY LITTLE and then give he until 3 hours and a water is the clear crystal.

Remarks that it is the treatment of the emergency adds but is that it has to that use regularly, look to him need to upgrade your filter or yes perhaps is overfeeding.
5 / 5
The cost has verified Our tank was cloudy partorisca the months of pair. You sis and result clear. Remarked that one of some reasons our tank has taken cloudy has been been due to some alimentary pellets fed it.
4 / 5
The cost has verified This is amazing product . This in spite of, is required partorisca follow some very attentively. It maintains partorisca import this element for him can very magic. 1. It marks the dose to follow sure likes 2.5 cc in 10 gal 2. It applies three times/ each 24 hours partorisca water with heavy solution.
4 / 5
The cost has verified A very effective summer during an accident of flocons entirely spilt in the water and that have has saturated. Also very effective during a transmission of gravier the substrat volcanic. The results to water clear to all the swipe.
5 / 5
Works partorisca Purchase checked awesome. So only require the little, 5 ml partorisca the 20 tank of chevron, and waters is clear crystal . The tank takes the little bit of alone like this always growth of seaweeds of the fight. Use jointly with the transmission of weekly partial water and maintains the clear water.
4 / 5
This is amazing product . This in spite of, is required partorisca follow some very attentively. It maintains partorisca import this element for him can very magic. 1. It marks the dose to follow sure likes 2.5 cc in 10 gal 2. It applies three times/ each 24 hours partorisca water with heavy solution.
4 / 5
A very effective summer during an accident of flocons entirely spilt in the water and that have has saturated. Also very effective during a transmission of gravier the substrat volcanic. The results to water clear to all the swipe.
4 / 5
Works awesome. So only require the little, 5 ml partorisca the 20 tank of chevron, and waters is clear crystal . The tank takes the little bit of alone like this always growth of seaweeds of the fight. Use jointly with the transmission of weekly partial water and maintains the clear water.
4 / 5
Effective and useful water purifier partorisca my tank of big fish in spite of like this fish. A bit those that the drops can do waters clears of cloudiness. Recommended.
5 / 5
The product adds, the value adds. The works add partorisca take floating particles in a column of water and clears it on quickly.
5 / 5
Has had the tank of green fish that that changes a water has not helped clear up. This product there is clear state In 2 hrs.
4 / 5
In fact is doing. Calm think you only need partorisca add the little partorisca small tank. Has 10gl with 2 gold fishes that it produces the plot of waste. And this product has cleared an interior of water 1-2hours. Still although it go back to interior of cloudiness 3days. But still cost partorisca buy.
4 / 5
A total legit produced. Cleared on mine cloudy water of tank of the fish. Will have this element
On repeat.
5 / 5
Has taken the free container of biological magnet clarifier in the stock exchange of sand of aquarium I taken and does not clear my tank at all has tried like this this one instead. It was quite sure no works to like another but he in fact cleared on my tank waters really well.
4 / 5
Looks to do the quite good work, helps to collect all debris.
5 / 5
It was the last resource partorisca me but the effects were visible in 30mins, significantly noticable with which 4 hours. Has has had to that personally continue for the almost the full week but has had them a long chance of seaweeds. But again it was necessary to be used like the last resource.
5 / 5
This does a lot well clear cloudy tanks. I have used this product the little time with mine varied aquariums and has done like this has announced every time.

Please note, in some specific instructions any to use more than a recommended quantity. I miscalculated once and has used bit it too much, and turns a water the bluish colour. Has has had to that do several transmissions to water to take a water behind the normal.
4 / 5
Wow Happy and surprise my tank was cloudy and after moving some plants around was bad for the days have dipped this and in 24 hours is better that never 👍👍👍👍👍
5 / 5
These works of materials like magic. It touch to your aquarium and “poof!” It creates this smoke like chemical reaction. Inside the hour or three your aquarium would owe that be clear crystal . I have comprised the video has taken so only to aim you that mine aquarius looks the week later. A bit those that micro the particles that floating cuz precise cleaned punctual but is clear still glass.
5 / 5
This does incredibly well. I require A lot LITTLE and then give he until 3 hours and a water is the clear crystal.

Remarks that it is the treatment “of the emergency adds ” but is that it has to that use regularly, look to him need to upgrade your filter or yes perhaps is overfeeding.
5 / 5
Plain and simple, law for me. So only I have the 5 tank of chevron, but after the transmission of the partial water and a water have taken murky, has added the very small quantity ( perhaps 10 drops or as). You water it it has it on cleared enough amiably.
5 / 5
With this product is like this strong that has to that follow some measure exactly like this written in a focuses is so only in the little tiny has bitten the enormous difference or is down so only the little has bitten done the enormous difference. Every time I course out of this product an only place can buy is on Amazon and will be to do that in the near future long on.
5 / 5
Any one which say. It supposes to clear in 1h same with which 3h is still cloudy.
Takes a half result in test of caffè classical (cf pic)
to to the shrimp of Mine really does not like , the all resulted of crazy when it adds just half of a dosage.
4 / 5
Difficult to know Efficiency of Edges of the truth. It is used In coyuntura with other products. It can think that that it controls « the waste » gives the better results plants to the establishment to water joined quickly more limpide.
5 / 5
Our tank was cloudy for the months of pair. You sis and result clear. Remarked that one of some reasons our tank has taken cloudy was because of some pellets feed fed that.

Top Customer Reviews: Pawfly HT-2200 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 40 ratings
4 / 5
Normalised: Classical has Purchased 4 of these to setup some growout tanks. Before what there is remarked was that a glow of brilliant orange elements when on. I have not seen never the heater this before. There is remarked with which one 2nd day that one of my tanks have fallen in temperature at night. It results that one of some filters has broken entirely. Felizmente Some tanks were still cycling and any fish was inner . Some other 3 continue to do except could has to that him the transmission was as I am not too sure in his quality.
4 / 5
Normalised: Classical Fact so only very partorisca two month one loses is focus somehow and begun partorisca filter moisture to this self finally in scorching was shortly after. Encircled Of my money and the desire could return it but is too late. An only downfall the compraventa on-line.
4 / 5
Normalised: Classical has ordered 2, is returned 2.
Some elements partorisca heat glowed Red that Shine when turn on. I am not taking any casualidad that fries my fish if ossia so only how is done.. And of Pawfly can not take a time partorisca direct any of these worries of feedbacks other buyers, has imagined to so only return them.
5 / 5
Normalised: Classical I use these in all 4 of my tanks. You utmost and maintain a temperature in a pertinent row partorisca any temperature I need.
4 / 5
Normalised: Classical This mine of heats of the what 32chevron and is like this very does not take on upper of alot of spatial
4 / 5
Normalised: Classical This heater any one is lasted the year. Looked partorisca do is work while work. He so only died and no longer heats a tank.
Has bought February 2019. Working june decree 2019.
5 / 5
Normalised: Classical has bought he in September 2018. And today, in September 2019. A heater has died. An interior rusted and an element partorisca heat detached he inside. I recommend to buy the heater of better quality although this one has done well partorisca a year.
4 / 5
Normalised: the Classical value tries it like this the description was positive and will see to treat like this fiance.
4 / 5
Normalised: Classical Good price. Still in working mandate a lot afterwards 8 month.
5 / 5
Normalised: Classical This 200W the law of heater adds and a price is wonderful.
5 / 5
In the first place it go .. The heater is Has arrived Broken, at the beginning I didnt @gives has been broken , but a red dial in a cup has been broken was, has thought at the beginning he so only perhaps slid to the red iron could see in a hole where the dial would seat, but is not a chance, felizmente of the discharges of finals of the hule, is so only that covers he of final, any sealed at all .. As it can the slide was partorisca dip a temperature , then retreats of slide on. It returns it this in spite of a heater has bought this one to the substitute is not doing like this well, like this in spite of a dial that is broken was, this heater is doing he like this has to that. It loses 1 star been due to having a dial broken, his does not treat it enormous really, but was lucky perhaps and enough of an iron was available for me to be able to regulate a temperature. Some 3 cups of suction resupplied is very strong and have any @@subject that ensures unit anywhere youd likes in an UPDATE of tank... Ossia Jan 13 2020, like this not even 2 full months after buying is, this heater has EXPLODED in my tank, I didnt @gives this and dip my hand in a water, felizmente at all is spent he like this had can stop that it goes to a unit , when it was taken out of a fall to water to two pieces and has begun to smoke I so that the supposition are lucky I didnt takes zapped and my fish has survived. You do not buy this never again ,... No SHABBY HIMSELF CALM WORRY you IN THE SAFTY OF YOUR FISH.. ive Has contacted vendor in of the hopes for substitution (which doubt same patient use, or full repayment and will update when it has answered.
4 / 5
Has purchased 4 of these to setup some growout tanks. First what there is remarked was that a glow of brilliant orange elements when on. I have not seen never the heater this before. There is remarked with which one 2nd day that one of my tanks have fallen in temperature at night. It results that one of some filters has broken entirely. Felizmente Some tanks were still cycling and any fish was inner . Some other 3 continue to do except could has to that him the transmission was as I am not too sure in his quality.
5 / 5
Has done so only well for two month a lose is focus somehow and begun to filter moisture to this self finally in scorching was shortly after. Encircled Of my money and the desire could return it but is too late. An only downfall the compraventa on-line.
5 / 5
Has ordered 2, is returned 2.
Some elements to heat glowed Red that Shine when turn on. I am not taking any casualidad that fries my fish if ossia so only how is done.. And of Pawfly can not take a time to direct any of these worries of feedbacks other buyers, has imagined to so only return them.
4 / 5
Temp gauge Is the bit was on mine, read 76 and the temperature of my tank is roughly 71. If it regulate few bits the time will take your ideal temperature in the week. At present that runs the 60 tank of chevron, the measure of tank could be the reason reason. Another that that the products is quality a lot well
5 / 5
A key of temperature is quell'has bitten hard to turn, but ossia an only disadvantage . I have not had any questions with him. It is very easy to install, maintains a water in the perfect temperature. I am satisfied with this product.
5 / 5
Heats Well m ais ca that three days,,,,,, finally simple and tien three well the temperature that loves thank you
goes always very súper
4 / 5
use these in all 4 of my tanks. His utmost and maintain a temperature in a pertinent row for any temperature I need.
5 / 5
These laws of heater adds in 55 chevron and maintains in 80 terracings any question
5 / 5
This heater any one is lasted the year. Looked to do is work while work. He so only died and no longer heats a tank.
Has bought February 2019. Working june decree 2019.
4 / 5
It looks the product of quality. Happy with a compraventa and a value.
4 / 5
Has come with fine protective and 3 cups of suction.
Wonderful
5 / 5
This mine of heats of the what 32chevron and is like this very does not take on upper of alot of spatial
5 / 5
has bought he in September 2018. And today, in September 2019. A heater has died. An interior rusted and an element partorisca heat detached he inside. I recommend to buy the heater of better quality although this one has done well partorisca a year.
4 / 5
Good prize. Still in working mandate a lot afterwards 8 month.
5 / 5
The value tries it like this the description was positive and will see to treat like this fiancée.
5 / 5
This 200W the law of heater adds and a prize is wonderful.
4 / 5
A number is extremely last partorisca read. And work no like this another. It has dipped a number to a big plus temp and launch he to cube of water of the tap, so only does not turn on. OMG...
5 / 5
Has broken After 2 month, does not comprise that of then finalise it partorisca be seating there.
5 / 5
The works add
Fast assembly

the cups of Suction have done of sound.
Fast heat on
4 / 5
Like this far like this well is maintaining my tank in pertinent temp
4 / 5
would not remain on partorisca maintain water in pertinent temperature.
4 / 5
Originally Done well, has broken inside the month, has not had any one his physical harms
5 / 5
Working well and is coming quickly. Glows quite brightly the difference of mine other heaters when they turn on.
5 / 5
Has done adds at the beginning but there is prendido to do entirely after so only 2 month. A lot disappointed..
4 / 5
Has bought this for my two aquariums. His both were utmost. But one has burned was after 5 month. And any available repayment.
5 / 5
The heater has not turned was, as it cooks all my fish inside the 12 hr period, temp was on 34 Celsius...... Sad view.
4 / 5
Are to add and amour to see this coil heated in of waters he
4 / 5
A lot of chauffage, he maintenance well the temperature of the aquarius mine 35 chevrons.
5 / 5
Has done for the month then like a estaca first of the mine has on heated founding some titled plastics killed all the fish.

Top Customer Reviews: 1PCS Biochemical ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 20 ratings
5 / 5
I have used in fact this material to do reusable (Washable) filters partorisca my HVAC ventilations of anchored, in planting to spend $40 /season partorisca the together. Exited perfectly!
Of course, still uses the MERV11 filter in a HVAC unit he. These are so only partorisca some ventilations of has anchored.
Has begun of then do is, commentary my main HVAC the filter is not littering anymore, and can substitute it so only two year/of time in place of 5-4 year/of time (I has 2 dogs and powder mite allergy).
5 / 5
You take partorisca cut your perfect measures. Ideal partorisca a lot of aquariums that has the different measures filters
5 / 5
partorisca Hail
product Very very answered to attentive month thank you very much
Good day
4 / 5
The mostly the sponge of filter, big and easy quantity partorisca cut
5 / 5
piece has announced
a lot so that it has commanded already
5 / 5
Volume partorisca cut your perfect measures. Ideal partorisca a lot of aquariums that has the different measures filters
1 / 5
Hailing
product Very very answered to attentive month thank you very much
Good day
5 / 5
Bad piece
any so that it has commanded already
4 / 5
the quality Adds, is coming faster that has expected. Perfect upper discharge partorisca sump filters.
4 / 5
Big piece partorisca foam very partorisca filters of aquarium and material. Nizza
5 / 5
toujour Gives problaime the recevoire my commodity his dol
4 / 5
Excellent partorisca corner or DIY filters. Easy to cut and shipping the delays have been respected.
4 / 5
Good prize, ailing has to that buy more then a piece next time.
4 / 5
Has done adds partorisca filter of the aquarium but the nave takes partorisca always.
Any 'cotton' it partorisca my use was perfect.
5 / 5
This sponge is more economic that substitute that these disposable cartridges partorisca filter to hang in of the rear filters. It is porous but rough and is not a same type like these filters of sponge of smooth cylinder with a tube of bubble. It was more effective with the discharge of lint and half comunicacionales biological. It can require two discharges that use these suns. So only cut these until a right measure and he will last for the moment.
4 / 5
The good product but he have taken 3 months to I would have known that it would have looked for them different option.
5 / 5
Looks legit And law partorisca my canister filter
4 stars so only reasons has the odd smell that another foam of filters not having
5 / 5
has used likes the filter partorisca my snowmobiles. Good works. The prize adds. It has taken 2 month to take here, this in spite of. A week later that it was to suppose to be. Advance of slowly.
5 / 5
Well, As another has said, has the strong smell. I have tried it wash the but is still there.
A product is new to the equal that have to that go was with which some weeks/of days, especially with some advantageous bacteria.
5 / 5
It wants to it has received The Piece. Do Attention to this company. He same Change of name and republie.

Top Customer Reviews: Pawfly HT-2300 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 58 ratings
4 / 5
Normalised: Classical I follows sure this are partorisca add when it operates. They are sure a lot it is happy with him. But I never, never take a risk again. I know exactly like this partorisca operate heaters, is not science of rocket. Have has wanted the mine of substitute old heater as I have decided to give this one shot it. Less than the minute in a tank and I am remarked this odd steam that exited of a water. There is remarked then one of my fish violently shaking. There is remarked THEN a mark of burn in a fish and I lost it absolutely. In my panic, the unplugged and pulled was. A cane was RED and steaming. Then it begins partorisca smoke. A smell was unbelievable and now the walk of day of mine later to still smells likes him metal and plsticoes has burned.

Because it was panicking and so only has not known the one who a protocol is with these things (seriously, has not had never of the subjects with first heaters), took it external ( rain of games). A minute later, crack and then finally in fact seeds-exploded - all a glass shattered and was bondadoso of everywhere. They are lucky this has not spent the interior and am lucky was there when this is to spend.

Sadly My fish of 2 years was too many bad wounded and no he.

Again, are sure laws partorisca some. But highly I recommend the best research heaters that has done. You take that paid partorisca and am sure that when buying a heater of aquarium, is not looking for a 'burn a house down' characteristic.
5 / 5
Normalised: Classical has bought this produces roughly done 2 month now and did not give me any question and he a work. A thermometer that comes with this good but I no really accounts in the because I doubt is one the majority of attentive thermometer there in a fish that maintains hobby. Some heaters have used in a past is subpar when compared to this pocola what and is maintained my cichlids, shark of rainbow and pleco a lot happy :) A subject only has is that have maxed out of a heater to 90F this in spite of a temperature partorisca water so only achieves roughly 78F and ossia with a help of another 50W the heater and both heaters are situated also a lot down my HOB (hangs in backside) to the filter likes the heat would owe that be quite distributed equally. My tank this in spite of is the 95 chevron and a measure of the recommended tank thus concrete product has varied of 35-80 chevrons like this perhaps is for this that is not achieving 80+ F. To all the cost, this product are to add and to good sure would recommend it that they are looking the economic heaters and of aquarius confidence. Thus price and that pocola sticker of thermometer, is really taking a better bang for your buck
5 / 5
Normalised: Classical I at present have two of these heaters in mine 20 chevron sump partorisca heat the 75 aquarium of chevron. Basically I have almost 100 chevrons of water. I have read other descriptions that some 300 watts are not quite like this effective like other 300 watts and that it is more to bend up. Based in this joint has opted for two. Can have me escaped with one maintaining he in 80 terracings. This in spite of is good to have two in chance another has failed. Based on that, and the to temperature would like maintains, can be more to purchase two.
4 / 5
Normalised: Classical This heater is lasted a week.... There is remarked something has not gone enough well when has of a light of the indicator has not turned was. Felizmente Are able of the turn. They are lucky that a heater has not fried my fish. You save your money and finally save your fish.
5 / 5
Normalised: the Classical works are BUT the has not received a one in a picture. The mine was significantly different im guessing the model he old plus? It has not had any light of the indicate was on. But I adds no a less!
5 / 5
Normalised: Classical While I enjoy to take value in my dollar, this heater at all does like this has to that. It is some easy waste of money- and would recommend you skip this heater totally.

My heater has ceased partorisca do with which day a, and so only occasionally flicker the life partorisca the brief as until finally, two or three weeks with which purchased it, paralizacin of data well. It is not submersible, and is no-functional.

Skip This heater, and look for the most trusted mark like Aqueon.
5 / 5
Normalised: Classical That of the positive! Good truth to A very reasonable price.
Finally, with which 2-3 week The element the broken! No longer it does fully. It is the premire times that sees this. It looks That this has not been the truth has declared before the see you.. I go partorisca try to see can me reembolsar or transmission, that knows, has fallen perhaps to the sud a lemon.
4 / 5
Normalised: Classical Fast delivery, and exactly as it has described. That more can want to. It looks to be a lot has built. Any to enthusiast in this clave in of the thermometers, but is the good touch and relieves a need to exit and take one.
4 / 5
Normalised: Classical a law of heater adds. It maintains mine 75 chevron in a perfect temp without flow. A glowing the red coil this in spite of is a lot of unsettling. I wish one writes on partorisca this calm product said if ossia normal or the no. that Reads some descriptions in these products is an only reason has chosen any partorisca the turn. The brilliants of red coils are normal partorisca this product? Theres The plot of mixed descriptions if other heaters of villages he. He a work this in spite of and hopefully will last long.
5 / 5
Normalised: Classical Excellent Heater, a good work. I want like a temperature is adjustable and comes with the thermometer that reads quite well. Sper The fast nave has received an element a next day. Very satisfied with a product and a price.
5 / 5
They are sure this are partorisca add when it operates. They are sure a lot it is happy with him. But I never, never take a risk again. I know exactly like this partorisca operate heaters, is not science of rocket. Have has wanted the mine of substitute old heater as I have decided to give this one shot it. Less than the minute in a tank and I am remarked this odd steam that exited of a water. There is remarked then one of my fish violently shaking. There is remarked THEN a mark of burn in a fish and I lost it absolutely. In my panic, the unplugged and pulled was. A cane was RED and steaming. Then it begins partorisca smoke. A smell was unbelievable and now the walk of day of mine later to still smells likes him metal and plásticoes has burned.

Because it was panicking and so only has not known the one who a protocol is with these things (seriously, has not had never of the subjects with first heaters), took it external ( rain of games). A minute later, crack and then finally in fact seeds-exploded - all a glass shattered and was bondadoso of everywhere. They are lucky this has not spent the interior and am lucky was there when this is to spend.

Sadly My fish of 2 years was too many bad wounded and no he.

Again, are sure laws partorisca some. But highly I recommend the best research heaters that has done. You take that paid partorisca and am sure that when buying a heater of aquarium, is not looking for a 'burn a house down' characteristic.
4 / 5
Has been the one of salt water hobbyist partorisca the while now and has not seen never he crappy the product has taken. He no last 24 hours. It has dipped he in a water exactly like this instructed in a box and I see bubbles comming of a heater and the odd noise can be listened. Yup. You water it it has entered it this esubmersible' heater and the fried on something. Felizmente Is not partorisca my tank was partorisca the saltwater mine mixing canal like this any of my animals has wanted likes to be hurt. Skip To to I These produced likes him to him the plague.
4 / 5
This heater is lasted a week.... There is remarked something has not gone enough well when has of a light of the indicator has not turned was. Felizmente Are able of the turn. They are lucky that a heater has not fried my fish. You save your money and finally save your fish.
5 / 5
While it enjoys to take value in my dollar, this heater at all does like this has to that. It is some easy waste of money- and would recommend you skip this heater totally.

Heater of mine has ceased to do with which day a, and so only occasionally flicker the life for the brief second until finally, two or three weeks with which purchased it, paralización of data well. It is not submersible, and is no-functional.

Skip This heater, and look for the most trusted mark like Aqueon.
4 / 5
Quite pathetic action. It has Had this and he 150 watt of another mark that hot the 75 chevron, but has found a two has not been sufficient. Verifying further, this heater hardly has to that any heat has compared to a heater 'feebler'.

Economic, but any one included compares to the best a. Save your alcohol.

MODIFICATION: Several months later, has looked for to use this partorisca to 15 quarantine of chevron. He any included approached to maintain a temperature up. It gives it 0 tin of stars .
5 / 5
Has bought this produces roughly done 2 month now and did not give me any question and he a work. A thermometer that comes with this good but I no really accounts in the reason doubt is one the majority of attentive thermometer there in a fish that maintains hobby. Some heaters have used in a past is subpar when compared to this pocola what and is maintained mine cichlids, shark of rainbow and pleco a lot happy :) A subject only has is that have maxed out of a heater to 90F this in spite of a temperature to water so only achieves roughly 78F and ossia with a help of another 50W that the heater and both heaters are situated also mine very low HOB (hangs in rear) to the filter likes the heat would owe that be quite distributed equally. My tank this in spite of is the 95 chevron and a measure of the recommended tank thus concrete product has varied of 35-80 chevrons like this perhaps is for this that is not achieving 80+ F. To all the cost, this product are to add and to good sure would recommend it that they are looking to economic aquarium and of confidence heaters. Thus prize and that pocola sticker of thermometer, is really taking a better bang for your buck
4 / 5
at present have two of these heaters in mine 20 chevron sump to heat the 75 aquarium of chevron. Basically I have almost 100 chevrons of water. I have read other descriptions that some 300 watts are not quite like this effective like other 300 watts and that it is more to bend up. Based in this joint has opted for two. Can have me escaped with one maintaining he in 80 terracings. This in spite of is good to have two in chance another has failed. Based on that, and the to temperature would like maintains, can be more to purchase two.
4 / 5
Has ordered two a first time and one of a glass has been broken. Ordered the second time and a temperature have not augmented more than 72 f and has had the spark and then takes to do. That The packaging has not been a lot enough to protect a glass. Disappointed.
4 / 5
Goes gives It the z/the zero. Ossia A second a, a prime minister fracasado less than the old year. This one he two days, and shoot taken almost. As it can be seen in photo, a focus has slipped down, and shoot taken almost. I will not buy never another Pawfly produced again. Ossia Two less than the year.
4 / 5
Too prompt to judge control of temperature but honradamente looks to be doing quite well. Good prize, a sealed to return the looks well has done. Utilisation a Pawfly bombs of air and is one pumps a calmer has has not used never.
4 / 5
It goes to Give it the z/the zero. Ossia A second a, a prime minister fracasado less than the old year. This one he two days, and shoot taken almost. As it can be seen in photo, a focus has slipped down, and shoot taken almost. I will not buy never another Pawfly produced again. Ossia Two less than the year.
5 / 5
Too prompt to judge control of temperature but honradamente looks to be doing quite well. Good prize, a sealed returning the looks well has done. Utilisation a Pawfly bombs of air and is of the bombs a calmer has has not used never.
4 / 5
That of the positive! Good truth to A very reasonable prize.
Finally, with which 2-3 week The element the broken! No longer it does fully. It is the première times that sees this. It looks That this has not been the truth has declared before the see you.. I go to try to see can me reembolsar or transmission, that knows, has fallen perhaps to the sud a lemon.
5 / 5
The work adds BUT the has not received a one in a picture. The mine was significantly different im guessing the model he old plus? It has not had any light of the indicate was on. But I adds no a less!
4 / 5
So only last for 4 month and pause. I have bought already 2. A prime minister an only last for 2 month has thinks that has required to augment to 300w for mine 70gal. But it is last only 2long months. If you can spend it it bit it more it recommends to take that something concealed can last for years.
4 / 5
Quite feeble, no soul even near too much a quantity of water has announced. It requires atleast 3 also achieve a maximum temp in maximum chevrons. A thermometer is rubbishes and a reading is constantly has gone by anywhere of 4-12 terracings. Alma a water but I wouldnt goes anything more than the 20 chevron yes loves also be in a park of ball of yours place
5 / 5
My purpose for a heater is to heat mine aquaponic water in a winter. For a quantity to water a need of heaters to do to maintain temperature on but does not achieve a temperature in a controller. Ossia To my failure likes him the temperature of the air is around 8 C and have the fair has bitten of water. But I am happy with some results. Has both he 200 and 300 W heater in my water.
5 / 5
A law of heater adds. It maintains mine 75 chevron in a perfect temp without flow. A glowing to red coil this in spite of is a lot of unsettling. I wish one writes on thus calm product said if ossia normal or the no. that Reads some descriptions in these products is an only reason has chosen any for the turn. The brilliants of red coils are normal thus produced? Theres To plot of mixed descriptions if other heaters of villages he. He a work this in spite of and hopefully will last long.
5 / 5
Mina broken accidentally heater while doing the transmission of water and required to take the heater behind in there quickly! This Pawfly the heater has shipped quickly and has solved my questions! Happy with a compraventa !
5 / 5
Has very seen revises to speak in an interior of red hot coil some heaters and tbh yea have me concerned to me the little bit in a start but with which 6 month of the constant use has not had any @@subject and is easily able state to take mine 75 tank of chevron until 78-80F with two 300w heaters. I am pleased enough for a prize but I comprise if you do not want to take a risk
5 / 5
Excellent heater, a good work. I want like a temperature is adjustable and comes with the thermometer that reads quite well. Súper The fast nave has received an element a next day. Very satisfied with a product and a prize.
4 / 5
Packaging Well! Experience 2, using 1 another east the backside up. Like this far like this good and any complaint. Controls a tank stabilises in a temp I near. Creation very minimum but ossia all you really need. I produce it adds for the prize adds, and the thermometer of prize is well.
4 / 5
Uses this one in 132l hydroponic tank. Work well, achieves 65f, when air temp is 45f, with 78f frame.
But precise net on heater weekly when use with salt water or hydroponic.
4 / 5
Has two 90 chevron tanks with 300 heaters of watt..... Bought this new heater done the month and already require the substitute.... Heater faster to die on like me concealed and has had some other heaters for on 2 years..... My tank would owe that chair in 81 and now seating in 75...... That The heater is in max and the look of maintenances goes in and of
5 / 5
maintaining mine chubby chubs in our cochera cold for a winter and has required something to maintain a water of ice cream! Ding hr Does like this far, fishies in the slow that the sleeps states.
5 / 5
Value for a money in a heater of aquarium. Ossia. The perfect works, the control of temperature is attentive and sensitive.
5 / 5
Graduated In farenheit so only ...
Installs so only The the vertical...
Economic games lucidos prize
4 / 5
works of Heater but is unable to create a temperature of more then 75 terracings in the 60Gal tank. I will require to add the second heater or purchase the different a now. On all unhappy with this heater.
4 / 5
Has bought on November 24 not even December 20th 2019 and for the working light on is declaring is on but that dips my hand on that that the heater is cold. I love a product buys it all a time perhaps has taken faulty one has bought 2 another still work. If they can substitute it that it would be it to it adds!
5 / 5
Little finicky to use, hard to say where has dipped he because of lack of markings. It looks to do well this in spite of, maintains mine 55 gal in temperature easily.
5 / 5
Exactly as it has described !!! Easy to use control of temperature, and some cups of suction resist a lot of securely in place. Interior 48 hours of mine 75 chevron was until temp. You recommend this heater.
4 / 5
Could not heat on the 75aquarium of G
More than 6F on temperature of room. Still, my another of reputable mark, could do a work with 200W.........
5 / 5
This heater has done well for 4 month and now will not spend a water on 73. I can not recommend.
5 / 5
The heater has done well, but the paper of interior has moved and has burned to cause the Fire/@tram @subject.
4 / 5
4 month in heater has there is prendido entirely law, will not turn on and now a temperature in my tank is a lot down.

Extremely disappointed in a quality of this product will not be that it buys again.

Also would owe that spend to 1 guarantee of year in my opinion.
5 / 5
The product adds, but are fearful that water he among and electrocute all my fish... As I still dipped full stop in a level of water, in chance perhaps :)
4 / 5
has not done well out of a box. I have required the fast easier more economic fix and this has not been is the terrible to buy and does not recommend to any any one I same ships he behind reason have not loved a hassle with amazon. You do not buy economic craps again.
4 / 5
Has used this to maintain my turtle animates in a winter, time my turtle has loved a cause of hot warm knows the sleeps approach this all day times when it sleeps
5 / 5
considering a prize ossia more probably a better heater in is row. Has the little now so that the backups but I do not trust term along been due to a fact that red on duty heating an aquarium on cold. I create A temperature dulcemente like the precaution but has not had any one other questions
5 / 5
With which two days, a heater there is prendido to do.
Already tossed out of a box.
Can not return an element.
4 / 5
Heater Very partorisca a prize, the glass is the bit thins like this some slips up and his convict. Also, a temperature adjuster is extremely rigid as controlling the temperatures is the challenge in his own.
4 / 5
Laws so that it supposes to, recommends is to coach to buy it partorisca buy a upgraded the version once is easy to change and control a temperature on that.
5 / 5
Partorisca A prize is surprising, slowly partorisca buy another my second punctual tank
4 / 5
Perfects partorisca maintain my tank of throat of external ice cream on winter
4 / 5
Horrible. The fact adds partorisca the month and the half there is shattered then. Any value of the money
4 / 5
This heater is terrible. It comes on partorisca the minute and he then have been partorisca small. It do not maintain of the water temp. Heater Very poor and does not squander your money on that.
5 / 5
Like this far like this good. It does not heat mine 65 tank of chevron like heat to the equal that alleges, but is enough, and for a prize ossia well.
5 / 5
The heater Adds for a prize. It was concerned slightly when it begins the orange of glow... But I have been using he for the month now and has had a lot of @@subject.

Top Customer Reviews: Pawfly 300 W ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 13 ratings
5 / 5
They are sure this are partorisca add when it operates. They are sure a lot it is happy with him. But I never, never take a risk again. I know exactly like this partorisca operate heaters, is not science of rocket. Have has wanted the mine of substitute old heater as I have decided to give this one shot it. Less than the minute in a tank and I am remarked this odd steam that exited of a water. There is remarked then one of my fish violently shaking. There is remarked THEN a mark of burn in a fish and I lost it absolutely. In my panic, the unplugged and pulled was. A cane was RED and steaming. Then it begins partorisca smoke. A smell was unbelievable and now the walk of day of mine later to still smells likes him metal and plásticoes has burned.

Because it was panicking and so only has not known the one who a protocol is with these things (seriously, has not had never of the subjects with first heaters), took it external ( rain of games). A minute later, crack and then finally in fact seeds-exploded - all a glass shattered and was bondadoso of everywhere. They are lucky this has not spent the interior and am lucky was there when this is to spend.

Sadly My fish of 2 years was too many bad wounded and no he.

Again, are sure laws partorisca some. But highly I recommend the best research heaters that has done. You take that paid partorisca and am sure that when buying a heater of aquarium, is not looking for a 'burn a house down' characteristic.
5 / 5
Has bought this produces roughly done 2 month now and did not give me any question and he a work. A thermometer that comes with this good but I no really accounts in the reason doubt is one the majority of attentive thermometer there in a fish that maintains hobby. Some heaters have used in a past is subpar when compared to this pocola what and is maintained mine cichlids, shark of rainbow and pleco a lot happy :) A subject only has is that have maxed out of a heater to 90F this in spite of a temperature partorisca water so only achieves roughly 78F and ossia with a help of another 50W that the heater and both heaters are situated also mine very low HOB (hangs in rear) to the filter likes the heat would owe that be quite distributed equally. My tank this in spite of is the 95 chevron and a measure of the recommended tank thus concrete product has varied of 35-80 chevrons like this perhaps is for this that is not achieving 80+ F. To all the cost, this product are to add and to good sure would recommend it that they are looking to economic aquarium and of confidence heaters. Thus prize and that pocola sticker of thermometer, is really taking a better bang for your buck
5 / 5
at present have two of these heaters in mine 20 chevron sump to heat the 75 aquarium of chevron. Basically I have almost 100 chevrons of water. I have read other descriptions that some 300 watts are not quite like this effective like other 300 watts and that it is more to bend up. Based in this joint has opted for two. Can have me escaped with one maintaining he in 80 terracings. This in spite of is good to have two in chance another has failed. Based on that, and the to temperature would like maintains, can be more to purchase two.
5 / 5
Has been the one of salt water hobbyist for the while now and has not seen never he crappy the product has taken. He no last 24 hours. It has dipped he in a water exactly like this instructed in a box and I see bubbles comming of a heater and the odd noise can be listened. Yup. You water it it has entered it this esubmersible' heater and the fried on something. Felizmente Is not for my tank was for the saltwater mine mixing canal like this any of my animals has wanted likes to be hurt. Skip To to I These produced likes him to him the plague.
5 / 5
Laws well, I use two to heat my enormous 260 tank of chevron. Regarding a temperature gauge, is hard to read. But it avenges with the digital one to do up for him, which is easy to read, attentive and good claves. Thumbs up! Recommended ☆☆☆☆☆
5 / 5
This heater is lasted a week.... There is remarked something has not gone enough well when has of a light of the indicator has not turned was. Felizmente Are able of the turn. They are lucky that a heater has not fried my fish. You save your money and finally save your fish.
4 / 5
While it enjoys to take value in my dollar, this heater at all does like this has to that. It is some easy waste of money- and would recommend you skip this heater totally.

Heater of mine has ceased to do with which day a, and so only occasionally flicker the life for the brief second until finally, two or three weeks with which purchased it, paralización of data well. It is not submersible, and is no-functional.

Skip This heater, and look for the most trusted mark like Aqueon.
5 / 5
The work adds BUT the has not received a one in a picture. The mine was significantly different im guessing the model he old plus? It has not had any light of the indicate was on. But I adds no a less!
5 / 5
That of the positive! Good truth to A very reasonable prize.
Finally, with which 2-3 week The element the broken! No longer it does fully. It is the première times that sees this. It looks That this has not been the truth has declared before the see you.. I go to try to see can me reembolsar or transmission, that knows, has fallen perhaps to the sud a lemon.
5 / 5
Has ordered two a first time and one of a glass has been broken. Ordered the second time and a temperature have not augmented more than 72 f and has had the spark and then takes to do. That The packaging has not been a lot enough to protect a glass. Disappointed.
5 / 5
Works well, I use two partorisca heat my enormous 260 tank of chevron. Regarding a temperature gauge, is hard to read. But it avenges with the digital a partorisca do on partorisca he, which is easy to read, attentive and good claves. Thumbs up! Recommended ☆☆☆☆☆
5 / 5
has thought economic compared to another would be boy of the poor quality has been bad has bought three of these heaters! Mina aqautop heaters never last while these have not had some leaves still am enjoying a upgraded version with temp the readings in a front likes them washed of upper readings of just quickly. This heater are adds partorisca a prize !
4 / 5
The work adds partorisca mine 75 tank of chevron maintains it well a warm

Top Customer Reviews: Pawfly 200 W ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 20 ratings
4 / 5
Normalised: Classical has Purchased 4 of these to setup some growout tanks. Before what there is remarked was that a glow of brilliant orange elements when on. I have not seen never the heater this before. There is remarked with which one 2nd day that one of my tanks have fallen in temperature at night. It results that one of some filters has broken entirely. Felizmente Some tanks were still cycling and any fish was inner . Some other 3 continue to do except could has to that him the transmission was as I am not too sure in his quality.
4 / 5
Normalised: Classical Fact so only very partorisca two month one loses is focus somehow and begun partorisca filter moisture to this self finally in scorching was shortly after. Encircled Of my money and the desire could return it but is too late. An only downfall the compraventa on-line.
4 / 5
Normalised: Classical has ordered 2, is returned 2.
Some elements partorisca heat glowed Red that Shine when turn on. I am not taking any casualidad that fries my fish if ossia so only how is done.. And of Pawfly can not take a time partorisca direct any of these worries of feedbacks other buyers, has imagined to so only return them.
4 / 5
Normalised: Classical I use these in all 4 of my tanks. His utmost and maintain a temperature in a pertinent row partorisca any temperature I need.
5 / 5
Normalised: Classical This mine of heats of the what 32chevron and is like this very does not take on upper of alot of spatial
4 / 5
Model: Classical This heater any one is lasted the year. Looked partorisca do is work while work. He so only died and no longer heats a tank.
Has bought February 2019. Working june decree 2019.
5 / 5
Normalised: Classical has bought he in September 2018. And today, in September 2019. A heater has died. An interior rusted and an element partorisca heat detached he inside. I recommend to buy the heater of better quality although this one has done well partorisca a year.
5 / 5
Normalised: the Classical value tries it like this the description was positive and will see to treat like this fiancée.
4 / 5
Normalised: Classical Good prize. Still in working mandate a lot afterwards 8 month.
4 / 5
Normalised: Classical This 200W the law of heater adds and a prize is wonderful.
5 / 5
In the first place it go .. The heater is Has arrived Broken, at the beginning I didnt @gives has been broken , but a red dial in a cup has been broken was, has thought at the beginning he so only perhaps slid to the red iron could see in a hole where the dial would seat, but is not a chance, felizmente of the discharges of finals of the hule, is so only that covers he of final, any sealed at all .. As it can the slide was partorisca dip a temperature , then retreats of slide on. It returns it this in spite of a heater has bought this one to the substitute is not doing like this well, like this in spite of a dial that is broken was, this heater is doing he like this has to that. It loses 1 star been due to having a dial broken, his does not treat it enormous really, but was lucky perhaps and enough of an iron was available for me to be able to regulate a temperature. Some 3 cups of suction resupplied is very strong and have any @@subject that ensures unit anywhere youd likes in an UPDATE of tank... Ossia Jan 13 2020, like this not even 2 full months after buying is, this heater has EXPLODED in my tank, I didnt @gives this and dip my hand in a water, felizmente at all is spent he like this had can stop that it goes to a unit , when it was taken out of a fall to water to two pieces and has begun to smoke I so that the supposition are lucky I didnt takes zapped and my fish has survived. You do not buy this never again ,... No SHABBY HIMSELF CALM WORRY you IN THE SAFTY OF YOUR FISH.. ive Has contacted vendor in of the hopes for substitution (which doubt same patient use, or full repayment and will update when it has answered.
4 / 5
Has purchased 4 of these to setup some growout tanks. First what there is remarked was that a glow of brilliant orange elements when on. I have not seen never the heater this before. There is remarked with which one 2nd day that one of my tanks have fallen in temperature at night. It results that one of some filters has broken entirely. Felizmente Some tanks were still cycling and any fish was inner . Some other 3 continue to do except could has to that him the transmission was as I am not too sure in his quality.
5 / 5
Has done so only well for two month a lose is focus somehow and begun to filter moisture to this self finally in scorching was shortly after. Encircled Of my money and the desire could return it but is too late. An only downfall the compraventa on-line.
5 / 5
Has ordered 2, is returned 2.
Some elements to heat glowed Red that Shine when turn on. I am not taking any casualidad that fries my fish if ossia so only how is done.. And of Pawfly can not take a time to direct any of these worries of feedbacks other buyers, has imagined to so only return them.
5 / 5
Temp gauge Is the bit was on mine, read 76 and the temperature of my tank is roughly 71. If it regulate few bits the time will take your ideal temperature in the week. At present that runs the 60 tank of chevron, the measure of tank could be the reason reason. Another that that the products is quality a lot well
5 / 5
A key of temperature is quell'has bitten hard to turn, but ossia an only disadvantage . I have not had any questions with him. It is very easy to install, maintains a water in the perfect temperature. I am satisfied with this product.
4 / 5
Heats Well m ais ca that three days,,,,,, finally simple and tien three well the temperature that loves thank you
goes always very súper
5 / 5
use these in all 4 of my tanks. His utmost and maintain a temperature in a pertinent row for any temperature I need.
5 / 5
These laws of heater adds in 55 chevron and maintains in 80 terracings any question
4 / 5
This heater any one is lasted the year. Looked to do is work while work. He so only died and no longer heats a tank.
Has bought February 2019. Working june decree 2019.

Top Customer Reviews: KollerCraft ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 17 ratings
4 / 5
It arrives chiped and broken in 2 different places, felizmente, is situated in a base like an aquarium does not filter . Also, an aquarium is surface , which is done of plastic, is a lot easy to line. Besides, a filter that comes with shoots a water horizontally that creates the very strong current and some cups of suction mark a ''glass''. In general I do not have enjoyed my experience with this product but I still directed partorisca do something special with him, as if you are one experienced aquarist to the to this would like me the special project, goes advances!
(Also, a fact that a tank is partorisca narrow the unsuitable fact partorisca the majority of fish of aquarium, has included Nano has fished. Have in the first place tried the school of 7 Ember Tetras and expósito that was a lot of unhappy. It is acceptable partorisca the Betta this in spite of.)
Would advise partorisca change a filter partorisca Marino Slender S10
4 / 5
-I has taken this two tank of chevron partorisca my betta Ezekiel fished. It looks partorisca like it like this far. His only complaint is that a tiny filter is tiring partorisca he partorisca swim against, as I have been maintaining a filter was in prejudices partorisca give the pause. A filter is incredibly calm. I can you do not listen at all.
-A light is quite fresh that change the colours and calm can neither plant AAA battery in him or discharges he to a wall.
-A thing that would do it better would be flap have to open and next part of a lid like this could them fall lunch to a tank without taking a whole lid.
-Global I am very pleased with this product and would buy it again.
5 / 5
Look well but are really unbalanced that my fish of creature was able to take taken for behind a filter and data! I have believed at the beginning that that has been so only the bad regime but then spends on and on again I so that there is now has lost my fish and am disturbed really in that. It have to that have some class to warn so that this does not spend to other people, one of a fish was especially special mine reason was domestic of just the tiny little type and has done adds in the tank the small plus that has had. Disturbed is by train of the place slightly and these lights eat battery. Now I am stuck with the tank and any fish!!!
4 / 5
Ossia The very small aquarium for my boys. A filter comes with this very calm, which was the big factor for us. This in spite of, a description of product alleges that it comes with a undergravel filter and bomb of air. Ossia untrue, as so only avenges with the clip rule on filter and any bomb of air. Any I have @@give the until it have dipped on a tank and has agreed is supposition to have concealed. So only I will maintain it (or enough, both of them he so that it take two) and purchase a bomb to air for separate. Some light looks well, but dim. Hopefully Was quite brilliant for some plants have dipped in. To to The Some girls likes them to them-the all some elections by heart. For a prize has paid, thinks that is the good tank . Obviously it calms it can not expect all some bells and whistles in this point of prize and is better that a Tetra marks I experience and is returned then. I dipped him so only on today, as I will update this description with which have added fish and there has been it when being announces the moment.
5 / 5
I have bought this originally like the tank of shrimp, and used it instead like the tank of quarantine. Has the small filter, any alot of flow of water but sufficient for the hospital/QT tank, tank of shrimp or betta. A light requires the batteries and I am not still able state to find an adapter that can he. It chews by means of battery, as rechargeable AAA is is necessary. It avenges with the pocolos scratches smaller, but pair for a course for an economic acrylic tank. It is it measures it it adds for countertop, nightstand or table of final. If it comprise an adapter for a light and the heater, takes 10 stars!
5 / 5
In general some works of system decently. Energizer Battery of the lithium does not resemble last more than few hours in some FOCUSED to read this in spite of which is odd use FOCUSED of then hardly any one can. One 4 timer of the hour does not look to do, like this manually direct it on and was, and sadly, has any option of adapter of the power for one lighting he so that it is any one uses 3 AAA battery or does not use one has DIRECTED light (a bit of the accident-down).
5 / 5
It is not a better quality, but for a prize is really good. Has in my room of edges like the light at night, and the law adds for that. Has a betta fished in him, and a fish is súper happy ! My edges also loves it. A filter done touch it, but at all bad. Has a lot of different lights. It does not come with the heater, as I have had to buy one. Also, it comes with lunch of fish, but any rock, or plastic plants. In general very bad.
5 / 5
A lot disappointing
First delivery was bad, has been sent the light of giant aquarium . Finally
has received a tank any in an original packaging. It is missing a cord of USB for a light and a filter is not doing properly is like this strong can listen you he by means of out a paving of a house is on. Unfortunately it has had to maintain a tank because my beta has required the house immediately as it live in the very small tank/cup. The ones of way that basically has paid it for the plastic bowl. Any cord of USB for a light to the equal that has no light. I am terrified a filter is going to the cut was and take fire to the equal that are having the question that finds the new filter for the tank of round. In general a lot disappointed and has stuck now pay $38 for the plastic bowl, does not recommend this product.
5 / 5
I have bought this tank for the betta the fish and loves it. It loves a quantity of room has to that swim by means of all his leaves and whatnot. He darts around the plot and has the good time. A do one really well, maintains a water and the tank clean for good quantities of time. You could change a good filter before among vacacional and your betta water still was cleaned when turns. A light of tank among handy also. One of some tanks of the better fish has not bought never thus prize. Well value of the money.
4 / 5
Update with which 3 use of month...
Roughly done 3 weeks was in vacacionales for 2 days and I have left a filter on. But it has had the power outage in a neighbourhood. When A power has gone back, a moter of a filter has maintained to run without water in him. A filter has been burned when it has gone back. Felizmente My fish has not been struck. But it has had to buy the new filter.

----Estaca Original----
A first tank of filter of fish and has DIRECTED the lights have received has suffered the harm has sent it like this behind and has asked the new a. To the amazon sent the substitution the week later and law perfectly. Really I love this tank of fish. I have added the heater to maintain mine betta the happy fish. My fish is very active in this tank, compraventa well.
5 / 5
It arrives chiped and broken in 2 different places, felizmente, is situated in a base like an aquarium does not filter . Also, an aquarium is surface , which is done of plastic, is a lot easy to line. Besides, a filter that comes with shoots a water horizontally that creates the very strong current and some cups of suction mark a ''glass''. In general I do not have enjoyed my experience with this product but I still directed partorisca do something special with him, as if you are one experienced aquarist to the to this would like me the special project, goes advances!
(Also, a fact that a tank is partorisca narrow the unsuitable fact partorisca the majority of fish of aquarium, has included Nano has fished. Have in the first place tried the school of 7 Ember Tetras and expósito that was a lot of unhappy. It is acceptable partorisca the Betta this in spite of.)
Would advise partorisca change a filter partorisca the Marine Slender S10
4 / 5
the good looks but are really unbalanced that my fish of creature was able to take taken for behind a filter and data! I have believed at the beginning that that has been so only the bad regime but then spends on and on again I so that there is now has lost my fish and am disturbed really in that. It have to that have some class partorisca warn so that this does not spend to other people, one of a fish was especially special mine reason was domestic of just the tiny little type and has done adds in the tank the small plus that has had. Disturbed is by train of the place slightly and these lights eat battery. Now I am stuck with the tank and any fish!!!
5 / 5
Has bought this originally like the tank of shrimp, and used it instead like the tank of quarantine. Has the small filter, any alot of flow of water but sufficient for the hospital/QT tank, tank of shrimp or betta. A light requires the batteries and I have not been still able to find an adapter that can he. It chews by means of battery, as rechargeable AAA is is necessary. It avenges with the pocolos scratches smaller, but pair for a course for an economic acrylic tank. It is it measures it it adds for countertop, nightstand or table of final. If it comprise an adapter for a light and the heater, takes 10 stars!
5 / 5
Very disappointing
First delivery was bad, has been sent the light of giant aquarium . Finally
has received a tank any in an original packaging. It is missing a cord of USB for a light and a filter is not doing properly is like this strong can listen you he by means of out a paving of a house is on. Unfortunately it has had to maintain a tank because my beta has required the house immediately as it live in the very small tank/cup. The ones of way that basically has paid it for the plastic bowl. Any cord of USB for a light to the equal that has no light. I am terrified a filter is going to the cut was and take fire to the equal that are having the question that finds the new filter for the tank of round. In general a lot disappointed and has stuck now pay $38 for the plastic bowl, does not recommend this product.
4 / 5
Has bought this tank for the betta the fish and loves it. It loves a quantity of room has to that swim by means of all his leaves and whatnot. He darts around the plot and has the good time. A do one really well, maintains a water and the tank clean for good quantities of time. You could change a good filter before among vacacional and your betta water still was cleaned when turns. A light of tank among handy also. One of some tanks of the better fish has not bought never thus prize. Well value of the money.
4 / 5
Is not a better quality, but for a prize is really good. Has in my room of edges like the light at night, and the law adds for that. Has a betta fished in him, and a fish is súper happy ! My edges also loves it. A filter done touch it, but at all bad. It has a lot of different lights. It does not come with the heater, as I have had to buy one. Also, it comes with lunch of fish, but any rock, or plastic plants. In general very bad.
5 / 5
Ossia Well for the judge of aquarius start. A short filter the little noisey. Some lights are quite dim. But one @subjects one the big plus is a sprain when that tries to look in an interior of fish. I seat the little dizzy! I think that that your money is better spent in aquarium of better quality.
Has Had this aquarium for the few weeks now. It does not recommend the purchasing has small fish. I have had 3 guppies in this tank and 2 has died taking taken for behind a filter!! Bad creation.

Top Customer Reviews: Lee's Airline ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 4 ratings
4 / 5
The cost has checked highly recommend this

A quality is extremely big

easy to take on fittings

has used the lines to air concealed is coming with my bomb of air. Has has maintained having gunk build up. They burst it it was and it has flooded my room with 2 chevrons of first water of the remarked and reattached the. With which words, has dipped them this hosing on instead and has not had the alone question. HIGHLY it recommends to use this hose on anything more.
5 / 5
The cost has checked is robust and does not accrue slime. It is the good measure , the level that tubes.
4 / 5
Highly it recommends this

A quality is extremely big

easy to take on fittings

has used the lines to air concealed is coming with my bomb of air. Has has maintained having gunk build up. They burst it it was and it has flooded my room with 2 chevrons of first water of the remarked and reattached the. With which words, has dipped them this hosing on instead and has not had the alone question. HIGHLY it recommends to use this hose on anything more.
4 / 5
Is robust and does not accrue slime. It is the good measure , the level that tubes.

Top Customer Reviews: GloFish 29045 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 6 ratings
4 / 5
This was the 3rd present of anniversary and am pleased like this with him. A filter is like this calm and a GloFish has DIRECTED light looks like this good - ossia of train of gone well in the chamber of my daughter. To good sure recommend this the beginner are so that it follows - is súper easy the setup. A form is really well also.
5 / 5
Are the lover of new fish and I like this aquarius. Has has wanted to something any too big, is looking for the real 5 g could be disappointed. Partorisca me Is perfect!
5 / 5
The tank adds but a picture in a description of the product is not attentive. A light comprised is the light of hood and has 9 has DIRECTED any 15 to the equal that has announced. It is sufficient to light everything in a fund.
4 / 5
Simple leave it perfect to touch débutants,I colours give glofish is glorious
4 / 5
Good-looking presentation. In spite of to the elements of numerous lacking delivery.
4 / 5
Perfect measure... Original... And do really well! It do not doubt partorisca the promote!