10 Best Antra Work Safety Equipment & Gear -

24,662 Reviews Scanned And Analyzed
Rank Image Product Name Score Check Price
1 first Antra AH7-220-0000 Solar Power Auto Darkening Welding Helmet with AF-220i Shade 9-13 with Grinding Feature Extra lens covers Good for TIG MIG MMA Antra AH7-220-0000 Solar Power Auto Darkening Welding Helmet with AF-220i Shade 9-13 with Grinding Feature Extra lens covers Good for TIG MIG MMA Antra
9.8
Score
View Product
2 Antra AH6-260-0000 Auto Darkening Welding Helmet Wide Shade Range 4/5-9/9-13 Engineered for TIG MIG/MAG MMA Plasma Grinding, Solar-Lithium Dual Power, 6+1 Extra Lens Covers Antra AH6-260-0000 Auto Darkening Welding Helmet Wide Shade Range 4/5-9/9-13 Engineered for TIG MIG/MAG MMA Plasma Grinding, Solar-Lithium Dual Power, 6+1 Extra Lens Covers Antra
9.6
Score
View Product
3 best Antra Welding Helmet Magnifying Lens Pack of 2, Fits All Antra Series Helmets and Many Other Helmet Brands 2.0 Diopter Antra Welding Helmet Magnifying Lens Pack of 2, Fits All Antra Series Helmets and Many Other Helmet Brands 2.0 Diopter Antra
9.3
Score
View Product
4 Antra Premium Leather Split Cowhide Welding Gloves with Cushion Liner Antra Premium Leather Split Cowhide Welding Gloves with Cushion Liner Antra
8.9
Score
View Product
5 Antra AH6-260-6218 Solar Power Auto Darkening Welding Helmet with AntFi X60-2 Wide Shade Range 4/5-9/9-13 with Grinding Feature Extra lens covers Good for Arc Tig Mig Plasma CSA/ANSI Antra AH6-260-6218 Solar Power Auto Darkening Welding Helmet with AntFi X60-2 Wide Shade Range 4/5-9/9-13 with Grinding Feature Extra lens covers Good for Arc Tig Mig Plasma CSA/ANSI Antra
8.7
Score
View Product
6 Antra Auto Darkening Welding Helmet 10-Pack Inner Interior Cover Lens APX-780-9908 Fits AF780 Filter Series Helmets Like AH7-X90-XXXX Antra Auto Darkening Welding Helmet 10-Pack Inner Interior Cover Lens APX-780-9908 Fits AF780 Filter Series Helmets Like AH7-X90-XXXX Antra
8.4
Score
View Product
7 Antra AH7-360-0000 Solar Power Auto Darkening Welding Helmet with AntFi X60-3 Wide Shade Range 4/5-9/9-13 with Grinding Feature Extra lens covers Good for Arc Tig Mig Plasma Antra AH7-360-0000 Solar Power Auto Darkening Welding Helmet with AntFi X60-3 Wide Shade Range 4/5-9/9-13 with Grinding Feature Extra lens covers Good for Arc Tig Mig Plasma Antra
8.1
Score
View Product
8 Antra AntFiX60-8 Auto Darkening Welding Lens Filter Size 3.86" x 3.50" Shade 4/5-9/9-13 for Tig, Mig, Mma, Plasma Cutting, Grinding Antra AntFiX60-8 Auto Darkening Welding Lens Filter Size 3.86" x 3.50" Shade 4/5-9/9-13 for Tig, Mig, Mma, Plasma Cutting, Grinding Antra
7.8
Score
View Product
9 Antra AH7-860-0000 Solar Power Auto Darkening Welding Helmet AntFi X60-8 Jumbo Viewing Size 3.78"X3.5" Variable Shade 4/5-9/9-13 Antra AH7-860-0000 Solar Power Auto Darkening Welding Helmet AntFi X60-8 Jumbo Viewing Size 3.78"X3.5" Variable Shade 4/5-9/9-13 Antra
7.5
Score
View Product
10 Antra AH7-X90-001X TOP Optical Class 1/1/1/1 Digital Controlled Solar Powered Auto Darkening Welding Helmet Wide Shade 4/5-9/9-13 Antra AH7-X90-001X TOP Optical Class 1/1/1/1 Digital Controlled Solar Powered Auto Darkening Welding Helmet Wide Shade 4/5-9/9-13 Antra
7.3
Score
View Product

Trending Antra Work Safety Equipment & Gear Products

What is Antra Work Safety Equipment & Gear?


Top Customer Reviews: Antra AH7-220-0000 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 50 ratings
5 / 5
The cost has checked Awesome objective partorisca ship and the product of good quality. I have been the Canadian Wheel and a side a low plus for the mask of welding was $ 120. Looked around some plus and glasses of welding expósita for $ 15. Entrance, roughly the weld, then see in small impression that can not be used for arcwelding. How it has been on-line and here this was paralizaciones less than half a cost of some masks of Canadian Wheel and done utmost, all prepped and ready to go, has included stirs it of spare lenses in there too much.
Thank you
5 / 5
The cost has checked Excellent value partorisca a park or hobby welder. Works well and is light
5 / 5
The cost has verified Very happy with this mask partorisca a price. All some characteristics do well. A plastic is that paid partorisca he - is the little flimsy. Sometimes leaks of powder in a front of a shield also, so need to be cleaned regularly. Partorisca me, this am extracted no big partorisca a price. I am pleased.
4 / 5
Mask of Goddess partorisca Purchase checked, that is to announce, enough very in fact. Except a train of boss is really in a poor side. A ADF is Comparable to my Miller Digital Elite!!! Minus A train of boss of the rubbishes, these are mask quite good !!
4 / 5
Checked Purchases No the terrible helmet that considers a price, but now that has been the using regularly partorisca the months of pair is beginning the flicker among shadow and any shadow in time. This spends perhaps once or two times the week uses it to him daily. A good helmet for the hobbyist any one saves money and so only uses it on the monthly base.
5 / 5
The cost checked has Ordered this helmet partorisca hubby, the one who garden of metal decor elements. It says good and light, toes down easily and the dishes of face are well. This helmet is appropriate really partorisca the hobbies of house. Works partorisca he as well as any helmet has in 40 yrs. Like the welder.
5 / 5
The cost has verified has loved that, arrives 4 earlier hours and usualy says that paid partorisca whay the paid but a price was really economic and some works of helmet like the charm
He darkenss a right time and when ue not using a welder or can see clearly all
I Absolutly loves a helmet
4 / 5
The cost has verified Really happy with this helmet, light and comfortable vision , adds quality, is coming with the plot of coverages of spare lentil, does not line on like this easy as I thought it . The eyes do not annoy me with which long periods, in general the really good value in this price.
4 / 5
The cost has verified A sensor is lasted so only 3 month. A transmission partorisca a grind the characteristic does not do and is remained in grinding way. If you enjoy welders flash partorisca only $ - aprisa was and purchase this helmet. You avert these helmets.
5 / 5
The cost has checked Ive used it the little time and im very impressed. I cant believe the people would pay 500 or more partorisca the mask of welding when this beauty is there partorisca like this abordable how is with alike or some same characteristics. A autodim is like this useful
4 / 5
Operi bene, abbastanza comodo, qualsiasi soggetto è per fare. Il dolore principale con alcuni labrados ha dato enmascara della saldatura a bordi plastiche addirittura a premere il capo atto che latta loosen e allora il vostro costantemente il re che la sua serra. Questo nonostante questi carices di maschera per essere che Resiste addirittura abbastanza bene. Felice.
4 / 5
Realmente felice con questo casco, sfoggia e visioni comode , aggiunge qualità, ha venuto con lui molto scompare passato ha dato lenticchia, non tacha nel quello facile l'ha pensato . Presente d'occhi t molestarmi con che periodi lunghi, in generale alcuni costano realmente bene in questo premio.
5 / 5
Ive c'è ha utilizzato alcuni che meteo e im molto impressionato. Un cant credere le persone pagherebbero 500 o i musulmani per una maschera hanno dato saldatura quando questa bellezza è lì per il quell'abordable è con simile o le stesse caratteristiche. L'autodim è sappi utile
4 / 5
Ha messo questo casco per utilizzare al giorno dopo recieving e sapere per fare ha l'opera aggiunge. È un welder per commercio e lì è fatto con molto più grande tasado a a caschi gli piace 3de m, Lincoln, il metallo ha dato bordi. Un comprato questo casco per opere d'hobby della casa e c'è da allora lì è veduto è per fare questo casco è comparabile in un molto premio ha ridotto.
5 / 5
Operare mangia un affascino, sono felice I offerta't deve che quello resiste i parti e cerca ha dato per rompere una cassa forte nel dito e della stessa meteo il mio casco anymore, se sei quello gli mea, hahahhaha.
4 / 5
Assolutamente scudo fenomenale partorisca arresti per tasar. Mangi con vari extra lenses per quando prende tachado sopra. Non possa parlare ancora per consolato realmente l'I'andare c'è sempre avuto nel mio hardhat in opera.
5 / 5
Il mio padre era un welder e c'è è stato impressionato che un $50 automovilístico oscurando il casco farebbe per sapere bene. È comodo e All'oscurecimiento automovilístico è abbastanza l'istante sa in assoluto per renegar approssimativamente.
5 / 5
Leggi realmente bene ed è uno ha volato arresti per tasar. Uno lo trova comodo ha dato passato e il suo sized per lasciare all'uso ha dato un pertinente respirator. L'ajustamiento ha dato il nastro anche fa realmente bene, molto più facile allora casco principale. Quello sono molto felice con questo casco.
5 / 5
Il fatto All'opera sa per fare, un se lì si amedrenta per comprato alcune macchine economiche-oscurando il casco dà un presente't c'è $400 per un buon uno ma lui hanno dato il fatto opera!
4 / 5
Operare per misurare ascoltato Bene... Il capannone non è Oltretutto statale. c'è venire avvolto In borbotear avvolge e una borsa di valori. Non è stato rotto ma l'envase potrebbe essere migliorato
4 / 5
Surprisingly the good mask did not expect it partorisca be like this a lot considering a prize
5 / 5
Never use a car dimming shield before. He the easiest welding when I do not owe that shaken or dip a shield down before attacks an arch. Returned me a lot of and is light.
4 / 5
Has bought this like my first helmet of welding. Used the little time and has not burned my eyes. A darkening is adjustable, as it can empty to see that I am doing even when the welding that use thin electrodes. Like this far like this good.
5 / 5
Maintenances accidentally flashing I when the dipped the partorisca grind the way but ossia my failure to be forgetful. It acts a lot of otherwise and will maintain partorisca use the box dies partorisca hobby TIG welding.
4 / 5
Ossia The helmet adds . It has done perfectly partorisca me. Easy to see, darkens like this has to that. Any complaint.
4 / 5
Has taken this like the hobbiest. Easy to gather of a box. Good options to customise an access to your boss. It Only draw behind has not gone enough space to spend on-protect of listened of the ear. But for a prize can very really complain.
4 / 5
The helmet well does to add and is quickly to changeover.
5 / 5
Has looked for the helmet of economic welding to use house. All some descriptions were quite good. This crack there is not disappointed.
5 / 5
The element adds. Fast nave. The better way then a hand protective resisted eye. Dose a work. I wish a plastic helmet is little fatter.
5 / 5
Was to add while hard. It has fallen unfortunately it was the 60ft tank and sadly die with which conceal. I eat... It does not fall of the heights and am sure treat you well.
4 / 5
It masks very good. It uses it quite often for work and extracted better that much more expensive models
4 / 5
GOOD CONSTRUCTION,
COMFORTABLE OF OF THE SUD The BOSS
SIMPLE RULE.
And OPERATION ADÉQUAT.
ARE VERY SATISFIED.
4 / 5
With soudeuse MMA, Lucido helmet assombrit a lot quickly, and redevient clears immediately the missing arch. A lot of sécuritaire. Light helmet and easily adjustable.
5 / 5
Takes the bit to take some settings well, but concealed is more in my half am doing them in that a mask. It can not taking welding.
4 / 5
My first helmet of welding, any complaint at all. The tig weld AC/DC with him without any subject. There is no the port of the big viewing and he come with the pair of will aim of protective substitution.
4 / 5
Leaves well touches lucido produced of good prize
Already the transmission touches better quality
But when have the use was corrected
4 / 5
has not used a helmet still, as it can not comment in the very laws but l has found a helmet flimsy and light. A unit is soft and pliable.
4 / 5
V well fulfil my expectations but the technology is to good sure a lot there
Like the professional does not recommend for the use , so only for a very precise welding in my opinion
4 / 5
A lot clear and leave me to weld likes have to that without hurting my eyes.
4 / 5
Does like this announced, so only taking the random welding to the equal that am no expert but he that loves it to.
5 / 5
Bought this mask done of the few months and use it at least 8h the day and is been unbelievable partorisca me. There is has sawed the workers that orders him now.
4 / 5
Has bought this partorisca the Present navideño. A person that has taken a present has loved that.
5 / 5
Pleasantly Surprised in this point of prize. Functions a lot well. It is the DIY helmet and no partorisca a professional.
5 / 5
So only begun partorisca learn the weld so only reason. Works of product a lot the value adds
5 / 5
work so that ads. I produce it adds partorisca a prize.
5 / 5
Awesome Crack of welding, the work adds, feels a lot like an expensive helmet that would cost alot more
4 / 5
Consuelo and good value partorisca of the money, the screen was big that thought it would be.
4 / 5
Beginner welder Here. Light weight and goes darkness when it is supposed to, the adjustment of measure is súper easy. The ones of the that knows that more partorisca say, good value partorisca of sound of helmet of the side down arrives.
5 / 5
Leaves a lot of a lot of
Are a soudeur that debut but am surprised of the quality and of the rapidity of reaction of the lentil
5 / 5
tried It so only a bit but me engalanaba a lot well.

Top Customer Reviews: Antra AH6-260-0000 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 36 ratings
4 / 5
Works really well and of the optical is good and cleaned. My unit has come with has has downloaded battery but felizmente has the key of test. Some batteries now are touching by means of solar and works as it has feigned. The mark sure tries your first battery to begin the weld. Calm neither can use a key of test or IDA emitter (the TV takes, cellphone proximity sensor) partorisca cause a darkening.
4 / 5
Highly recommended. Good band, closing @@@knob of adjustment, nod-the-works of toe, corner of band of adjustable boss. Wine with the handful of coverages of clear lentil. Excellent first or spare helmet. Easy to achieve shadow adjuster, adjustable delay partorisca tower-was. This helmet has a small window, which very partorisca all a material has not done never. This helmet has the 'lip' in a zone of with the, which is useful to reduce spatter down my shirt when the tall welding. To good sure buy another.
4 / 5
Loves this helmet, looked to fly he of the deal of mine and is given me a lot of greef. Has read commentaries in the people of pair that takes flashed reason have had he in grinding way or something bobo, read and has comprised all some adjustments and keys before they have begun the only use would be it well. (Quite sure has read these commentaries in this helmet but power of state the different a). Works the quality adds , sum, 0 questions or negative things to say in this product. 5/5
4 / 5
Looks well, and act a lot the majority of a time. Sometimes to do when the weld, the eyes hurt for arch, has changed them new battery but still has a same question. It has Contacted a vendor has not answered.

Upgrading:
Contacted him again, still any response. After contacting Amazon, gave finally the lentil of substitution, finally does again. I think that that the amazon forced him to give me a lentil of substitution. Hope This lentil maintains to do for the year.
4 / 5
Produced excellent for a money, read other first descriptions to purchase and thinks that is adds for the newby taste concealed has not chosen on the welder in 25+yrs, of amour an adjustment and the option of grinder is utmost, comes with extra lentil also. To good sure suggest to any one looking for the economic unit to buy this.
5 / 5
Helmet of utmost welding for a prize: the weld 5 day the week and the tig/clave/mig welding as well as it reflects/oxy feeds to cut and arch gouging. His like this as well as my old jackson nexgen wich is 5x + a prize of this helmet. An only downside is kinda life of the small battery but the substitution is economic, easy to take the control of and easy to substitute. Definitively recommend this helm to both recently arrived or the professional welder
4 / 5
Really impressed with a nave. I ordered it the Thursday and I took it the Friday. Practically unheard of in some terms of on-line mandates when any one extra raisin in expidited nave.
A mask is described like this. Still it comes with multiple substituting lenses. Some act that darkens transports really well and is incredibly responsive. Has has wanted to do sure that do before I have begun welding with him like this I practises it with a sun to see his delay and work perfectly. It likes that it can change it you of a period in that darkness of rests with which exposure. Really useful with an after glow.
In general, the cost adds.
5 / 5
This helmet of welding is surprising for a prize. It is light and a darkening is quickly. Highly recommend for any that loves weld in the estimativa.
5 / 5
I Games of good helmet debutant but does not touch joins tent of soudure lucido the no good helmet with toneless amperage and me flasher all lucido pair of his time another allentours any sactive 50 of the time yes lautre the height has fulfilled the souder to the tig
well touches the alone person marries it to him to the prize c when meme a good product but does not touch joins tent
4 / 5
Compraventa is one. The stop that looks for and so only spend the little more is one. It is not the swipe of economic china was and is fully adjustable, different the majority of and is still the good prize. Fast remarking, durable, comfortable, and more than everything saves my eyes. Amur He
5 / 5
Impressed with this unit, work well and some characteristic an excellent unit partorisca the prize of @@subject. This is not the unit would buy partorisca an industrial application as it can be the bit flimsy but partorisca random use and partorisca the workshop of house is imposed before . It can not comment on it is reliability of term along up to now .
5 / 5
Breaks a lot in general, very partorisca warriors of weekend and to the beginners likes them concealed can not justify the $ 200-300 of helmet of welding so only still. Perhaps punctual. But this helmet do fault his purpose. It is comfortable and light. Characteristic is partorisca prizes. To good sure the good election.
4 / 5
Has been using this mask partorisca the while now and has treated well. It Likes him a adjustability of of him. Also a fact can dip the new battery in him when a time comes. This was a question with mine (expensive plus) last a. The dead battery and any way of the substitute. Good product! Good prize!
5 / 5
Mask of excellent welding partorisca a prize! The works add like this far. Has all some work a helmet of expensive welding has, comes with extra lenses and is quite comfortable to spend. It is very easy to gather a headgear and am very happy.
5 / 5
Good helmet for a prize. Enough on my expectation. Work to darken of the good car.
Only quibble is that a batteires resupplied with a mask no . But after changing them, everything is well?
4 / 5
Did not use It still but the looks add has used he with a florescent marries of lights lol and darkens quickly can expect the used quell' A little light under construction but the one who his supposition to like this far .Any one looking for the useful element to start with was or the random use will not be disappointed. Shopping another requires one.
5 / 5
The helmet has arrived punctually and has been I joint perfectly. It comes with spair lentil that is well. I can not expect use the.
4 / 5
Simple, fast and effective. Althought Is plastic, is quite well for some material of hobby. It is better then one some of Weldings of Chicago in my opinion. Time of the fastest response that darkens car. Very happy with him.
4 / 5
The welding Begun so only this helmet does a lot well for a quantity of time will be to the use was the lifetime compraventa
4 / 5
The quality adds partorisca a prize, very happy with him,easy to regulate tension partorisca drop of hood .
5 / 5
Partorisca A diverse prize ossia an excellent product . The ones of the one who too much welding anymore but this produces to good sure adds partorisca every day uses also
5 / 5
A better I never used and the one who the low prize for all some characteristics.
5 / 5
Produces a lot well for a prize. A lot quickly the ways of transmission.
4 / 5
Has of the transmission His Battery apres two weeks of utilisation😧
4 / 5
delivery and produced excellent very fast. Work a lot well is the good value.
5 / 5
Glitches Once in the scarce while according to a corner of a sun by means of a mask, but a lot scarce. Good mask for a money, a lot happy. Utilisation with the MIG car.
4 / 5
He a work. So only they are that it begins the welding and this crew is necessary and these some works. I can no comparisons of then is my first helmet of welding .
4 / 5
Good helmet for
Prize, fast delivery. It suggests helmet to note big you weld professionally
5 / 5
Súper Fast nave, helmet very Well partorisca a prince
4 / 5
has Used he partorisca 2 weeks directly and any subject. A characteristic that darkens the transports was always responsive and has not taken never flashed.
5 / 5
The response is quite quickly when you begin welding. An only thing has to that continue regulating a helmet for him to remain in place in an increasing place. For the beginner is the helmet adds .
4 / 5
Quality very good
Work very a lot of
Very satisfied
4 / 5
A lot the mask does well, all the appearances do well, excellent value for money
4 / 5
Work trèS well , does not embezzle me more than &worsens; me débarrasser of my old habit of levéand my facesèking après !!!
4 / 5
Has has used so only he partorisca perhaps 2 hrs but am impressed really with him so that pocola slope.
5 / 5
Breaks really very partorisca prize really economic. I recommend this anytime.

Top Customer Reviews: Antra Welding ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 11 ratings
4 / 5
Improved my welding. I have had the hard time that sees my weld line while it solders. Your view will diminish calm so that it has aged . The desire has had these years. So only install inside your helmet of Welding. It does not use of the glasses of recipe when welding with this installed. Just use clear safety goggles has required. The value tries it. You will require partorisca find that it forces magnification requires. I have tried in of the glasses in a tent of dollar partorisca find a right number partorisca me. Good regime.
4 / 5
Returns perfectly in my helmet of Elite of the Miller. Really the helps were with tension of eye and visibility, especially in a small plus TIG welds.
4 / 5
Adds, good and clear. Welds Is exiting slick again. Dat Root this in spite of.
4 / 5
Excellent access and a lot of gain spend bifocal or progressive glasses. Works perfectly !
4 / 5
Accesses in one the welding of Crack of Tea. The better way that spending glasses under a helmet.
5 / 5
You a glorious work has been bought partorisca , recommend them partorisca precision of good after acting the work
4 / 5
has arrived quickly with a helmet, and master that very gone back , and ow clears can see.
5 / 5
These have not done partorisca me because they take fogged up.
5 / 5
Very better that glasses. It has had to that file finals thinner that return
5 / 5
is the good addition for my Antra AH7.
Clean, solid and simple.
5 / 5
Like this good to use hood of welding and does not have to that spend your glasses of eye.

Top Customer Reviews: Antra Premium ...

Rating: 5 out of 5 with 3 ratings
5 / 5
Thought these could be a solution partorisca manage our superhot iron of mould dutch the oven but the heat have penetrated thumb/of toes almost immediately.

Is hopefully better adapted the welding.
5 / 5
The big quality but these things are impossible to move your toes around in! I bought him for the glass that the swipes and I can not resist the shears because they are quite bulky. Big measure but good skin.
5 / 5
More Reasonably Priced, Quality, the gloves of Welding have found the Long Time.

Top Customer Reviews: Antra AH6-260-6218 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 6 ratings
4 / 5
It chews this désactive often when I soude or before beginning the soudé then are thank you in fact on the every time touch to be sure qu will do
5 / 5
does not buy this product. It has not done, constantly flashed and burned my eyes!
4 / 5
Good lid. No it thickness of Shield but good works. It grinds The way is handy likes hell!
4 / 5
A lot well quality of Rapport a lot useful loption grinder of Games
5 / 5
helmet of good welding, is not my firts crack it but is a better the has not had never, the recommand a lot of....
4 / 5
Works well, happy to have my free hands partorisca do a work, any fiddlin with a mask of the window of toe regulates

Top Customer Reviews: Antra AH7-360-0000 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 27 ratings
5 / 5
Terrible... In the word is terrible. I have been at the beginning impressed because it looks very partorisca $60 or like this, but a true test is when calm uses it and trust me of the people, failure and horribly.
Does not use this mask, has been solders like the hobby partorisca 25 years or so many and after using this mask partorisca 3-4 hours have taken flashed and well...
Does not trust your eyes to this $60 mask of dollar.
Tomorrow will be partorisca return it and will go partorisca choose on the lincoln mask partorisca $250 . Any economic is gone in your eyes... I expect that it helps a lot of
5 / 5
Like this far, like this VERY GOOD. I am prepared partorisca say to love this helmet.
Now, has seen revises roughly lack of support and 'fray' subject, but until failure, has to give this helmet a A++.

Sucks In welding. Really I do.
But, this Antra gave a casualidad partorisca SEE reason sucks. Partorisca A first time, has the view of my arch, puddle of mine and my surface! No another helmet there is of then, reason the write the one who sucks in the welding can very really justify the dollar of thousand windshield.
This helmet is by train partorisca do me the best welder. Properly seeing my work, leave me partorisca regulate consistently. While calm could do does not want to me weld your frame of Upper Fuel, with this helmet, at least could me confidence to weld the pocolos tabs.
In a prize, with some filters have comprised additional, really does not think you can be this with the clave!
4 / 5
Has bought these two years does and used it occasionally partorisca use to owe light. Law a lot up until the few days does when failures to darken quickly. According to a product specs, this helmet is supposed to automatically darken 'as' inner (30 microseconds). This in spite of, when my helmet has begun partorisca fails it would take probably around 0.1 seconds partorisca darken. My eyes have been exposed to an extremely brilliant flash and has had the lived afterimage partorisca the hours of pair afterwards. I have thought at the beginning that this was the-time fluke, as I have continued to cautiously weld using this helmet. Sure enough, failures multiple time again -- causing in in the tenth of the second in place of some 30 microseconds is supposed to. I have verified some two cells of coin and was a lot. I substituted him and a helmet still dysfunctions. I am launching this thing in some rubbishes where belonging and buying the helmet of one of some frames of entities.

Shame in this company partorisca sell train of low quality security! Your eyes are a thing to good sure calm does not love disorder around with. Using the helmet of the poor quality like this can cause permanent retinal harm. In my opinion, this product would owe that be pulled of a phase and some costruttrici would have to be requests.
5 / 5
Absolutely awesome partorisca a prize, And am not easy in my material. Abundance of tall, tig, mig, and the clave and was pleasantly surprised partorisca find that it does quite well. I have been using passive lense cubes partorisca the majority of my life of welding to the equal that take some taking used to but compared to Lincoln the old helmet had paid $ 220 partorisca this done like this well.
5 / 5
Good value, but has not liked him the little of things. The didnt like a narrow form on the one hand upper to mask leave the ears bit it exposed to splatter. A 2 shadow of the transmission of difference partorisca dip is the bit partorisca confuse and the instruction was imprecise. Already thinking partorisca buy the different one and dip this like this backup, reason selling it would lose money now that is to use.
5 / 5
Where partorisca begin?

In the first place partorisca arrive late in any failure to a costruttore. A tape is flimsy and has done bad. A lentil he self already is doing bad and has been included the year. When I Run the roots on pump no full to actuate and when I am fact solders when he any deactivate. Still with a function of delay has turned all a way down a lot fully darken to like is supposes also. Has a sensibility has turned to max and sometimes a weld the mask so only will not turn on. The the clean maintenances and substitution a lentil often usually each one that 2-3 weeks. Honradamente Are the full time welder this helmet so only is not partorisca you. Spend of the money and take something validates your skills of work. In reality you owe no skimp on something like this of entity to the equal that protect of the eye and this product tries that I aim.
4 / 5
Ossia Darkening of mine of prime minister of car shield of welding. So that far it has uses partorisca roughly 6 weeks and he is utmost state. Light, comfortable, and has an excellent field of view. It has dipped all a setting to mid row, (sensibility and delay) and MiG weld on shadow 11. I also glasses of wear under a shield, he so that it has a lot of room if glasses require. Also it avenges with 6 external shield substitutions and 1 interiors. In my opinion, partorisca of the money is the shield adds .
5 / 5
Has bought this helmet partorisca my work of welding.
Very satisfied and works perfectly. Boss the adjustable train is of works and good quality of digital lentil perfectly. Well partorisca Mig Tig welding of Arch . No own partorisca torch / of the ones of the plasma that short , requires shadow 5-6. Highly recommended ☆☆☆☆☆
4 / 5
would be hard pressed partorisca take more hood in this point of prize. Partorisca An out of-produced of mark; it resists his own.

If not to impose you pleasant looks of a Antra name; this hood has some bells and whistles of the product 3x a prize.

Is not quite rugged to kick around a jobsite; but you are migging and tigging and can treat the legislation of what; spent this one.
5 / 5
Honradamente A product has done well when it was in condition of summit. Like the production of full time welder, sees to plot of action partorisca some first weeks of pair, and one that darkens the transports was responsive, and a grinds the characteristic was an appreciated add-on. After taking the drop of roughly 6 feet on this in spite of, after my helmet clipped an alto exhausts, paralizaciones partorisca do reliably. I have tried king-seating some batteries but he still will not relieve an arch more. Probably the better helmet partorisca hobbyists. Sample that exhausts fall...
4 / 5
Terrible... In the word is terrible. I have been at the beginning impressed because it looks very partorisca $60 or like this, but a true test is when calm uses it and trust me of the people, has failed and horribly.
Does not use this mask, has been solders like the hobby partorisca 25 years or so many and after using this mask partorisca 3-4 hours have taken flashed and well...
Does not trust your eyes to this $60 mask of dollar.
Tomorrow will be partorisca return it and will go partorisca choose on the lincoln mask partorisca $250 . Any economic is gone in your eyes... I expect that it helps a lot of
4 / 5
Honradamente a product has done well when it was in condition of summit. Like the production of full time welder, has seen the plot of action partorisca some first weeks of pair, and one that darkens the transports was responsive, and a grind the characteristic was an appreciated add-on. After taking the drop of roughly 6 feet on this in spite of, after my helmet clipped an alto exhausts, there is prendido partorisca do reliably. I have tried king-seating some batteries but he still will not relieve an arch more. Probably the better helmet partorisca hobbyists. Sample that exhausts fall...
4 / 5
An excellent prize partorisca the very able welding helmet. Although it is not like this sturdy like some is not $ 500 neither. A time of response is very fast and has not been flashed still. A way to grind is the good to look which exactly to the equal that has announced. Partorisca A random welder can any gone bad with this helmet.
5 / 5
Better that a prize would suggest.

No sure that hard is, but does not plan on taking to the fight of fist that spends it......
4 / 5
Awesome Partorisca A prize cant goes bad, works of mine awesome in tig, welding of clave and reflects it that it cut like this far. Light weight, quite comfortable
5 / 5
has bought this for my husband and is pleased extremely with him . Good quality and exactly like this described in a description of product.
5 / 5
The work adds. The edges is the welder, and takes it loaned all a time in planting to use his helmet his expensive plus. The only thing would change is to situate 2 sensors to a lower part of a mask of face.
5 / 5
Has tried he for an hour without question, a future will say.
5 / 5
Ossia The helmet adds for use/of hobby of the house. A lense zone to see is main that crack more comparable and of the characteristic to darken of the sums of car laws. A shell of helmet is light weight and relatively thin material which is good but would not want to use he in a tall place where could have the possibility of weld spatter falling on that.
5 / 5
Better that has expected, Any point in buying something concealed laws of the same but is priced double for a mark of name.
4 / 5
Helmet very well act very a lot of c is 3.ºt That j achete I n has had never any question with this quality of good piece of good prize
5 / 5
Looks three well and easily reglable! At all the Games of use souder closings
4 / 5
has bought them extra coverages but probably didnt require them.
4 / 5
My husband is very happy to use this product that is Excellent games the soudure.
5 / 5
I have read the plot of positive critiques in spite of my initials hesitancy partorisca gone economic again and buy mine 3rd helmet inside this row of prize . And there is felizmente does why is hard to find anything partorisca disturb , crisp HD Amber tune ,fast response and very built , this model has chosen especially because of a no-@@@Knob in a side to the equal that tends to go free in model drawn looked. On everything , is better way that my master work CT helmets
5 / 5
A mask does not operate. It looked to react the brilliant light at the beginning but grieve I the test weld has been blinded. I have verified all some settings, verified with a manual, spent it to the brilliant light, and a mask has not darkened. Thinking a 100 light of watt was too dim to cause a mask, has tried weld again, and once again has not darkened. Unfortunately, it has taken an occasion to try a mask the week after a window of turn has closed. I will be to contact a vendor and resupply calm with an update as to a resolution.

Update. A vendor has offered to substitute a mask, but could not be annoyed and has gone with the different mark of Car of Princess.
5 / 5
The law of helmet adds, is light and comfortable. Has the a lot clear view for a prize almost like this as well as my helmet of Lincoln of upper dollar I use in work. L The dose this in spite of feels the little economic, but would expect it to last me enough the moment like my helmet/of house of the backup. It would recommend to any one looking for the helmet of quality in the prize of discount. Also it loves that a Battery is changeable that a lot would owe that augment a lifespan of this helmet

Top Customer Reviews: Antra AH7-860-0000 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 41 ratings
5 / 5
Measure: Measure of Big Viewing: ' x Colour: Terrible Black... In the word is terrible. I have been at the beginning impressed because it looks very partorisca $60 or like this, but a true test is when calm uses it and trust me of the people, failure and horribly.
Does not use this mask, has been solders like the hobby partorisca 25 years or so many and after using this mask partorisca 3-4 hours have taken flashed and well...
Does not trust your eyes to this $60 mask of dollar.
Tomorrow will be partorisca return it and will go partorisca choose on the lincoln mask partorisca $250 . Any economic is gone in your eyes... I expect that it helps any
4 / 5
Measures: Measure partorisca See of the Jumbo: ' x 3.5'Colour: Black Like this far, like this VERY GOOD. I am prepared partorisca say to love this helmet.
Now, has seen revises roughly lack of support and 'fray' subject, but until failure, has to give this helmet a A++.

Sucks In welding. Really I do.
But, this Antra gave a casualidad partorisca SEE reason sucks. Partorisca A first time, has the view of my arch, puddle of mine and my surface! No another helmet there is of then, reason the write the one who sucks in the welding can very really justify the dollar of thousand windshield.
This helmet is by train partorisca do me the best welder. Properly seeing my work, leave me partorisca regulate consistently. While calm could do does not want to me weld your frame of Upper Fuel, with this helmet, at least could me confidence to weld the pocolos tabs.
In a prize, with some filters have comprised additional, really does not think you can be this with the clave!
5 / 5
Measure: Measure partorisca See of the Jumbo: ' x 3.5'Colour: Black has bought these two years does and used it occasionally partorisca use to owe light. Law a lot up until the few days does when failures to darken quickly. According to a product specs, this helmet is supposed to automatically darken 'as' inner (30 microseconds). This in spite of, when my helmet has begun partorisca fails it would take probably around 0.1 seconds partorisca darken. My eyes have been exposed to an extremely brilliant flash and has had the lived afterimage partorisca the hours of pair afterwards. I have thought at the beginning that this was the-time fluke, as I have continued to cautiously weld using this helmet. Sure enough, failures multiple time again -- causing in in the tenth of the second in place of some 30 microseconds is supposed to. I have verified some two cells of coin and was a lot. I substituted him and a helmet still dysfunctions. I am launching this thing in some rubbishes where belonging and buying the helmet of one of some frames of entities.

Shame in this company partorisca sell train of low quality security! Your eyes are a thing to good sure calm does not love disorder around with. Using the helmet of the poor quality like this can cause permanent retinal harm. In my opinion, this product would owe that be pulled of a phase and some costruttrici would have to be requests.
5 / 5
Measure: Measure of Big Viewing: ' x Colour: Shark Absolutely awesome partorisca a prize, And am not easy in my material. Abundance of tall, tig, mig, and the clave and was pleasantly surprised partorisca find that it does quite well. I have been using passive lense cubes partorisca the majority of my life of welding to the equal that take some taking used to but compared to Lincoln the old helmet had paid $ 220 partorisca this done like this well.
4 / 5
Measure: Measure partorisca See of the Jumbo: ' x 3.5'Colour: Black of Good value, but has not liked him the little of things. The didnt like a narrow form on the one hand upper to mask leave the ears bit it exposed to splatter. A 2 shadow of the transmission of difference partorisca dip is the bit partorisca confuse and the instruction was imprecise. Already thinking partorisca buy the different one and dip this like this backup, reason selling it would lose money now that is to use.
5 / 5
Measure: Measure partorisca See of the Jumbo: ' x 3.5'Colour: Black Where partorisca begin?

In the first place partorisca arrive late in any failure to a costruttore. A tape is flimsy and has done bad. A lentil he self already is doing bad and has been included the year. When I Run the roots on pump no full to actuate and when I am fact solders when he any deactivate. Still with a function of delay has turned all a way down a lot fully darken to like is supposes also. Has a sensibility has turned to max and sometimes a weld the mask so only will not turn on. The the clean maintenances and substitution a lentil often usually each one that 2-3 weeks. Honradamente Are the full time welder this helmet so only is not partorisca you. Spend of the money and take something validates your skills of work. In reality you owe no skimp on something like this of entity to the equal that protect of the eye and this product tries that I aim.
5 / 5
Measure: Measure partorisca See of the Jumbo: ' x 3.5'Colour: Black Ossia darkening of mine of prime minister of car shield of welding. So that far it has uses partorisca roughly 6 weeks and he is utmost state. Light, comfortable, and has an excellent field of view. It has dipped all a setting to mid row, (sensibility and delay) and MiG weld on shadow 11. I also glasses of wear under a shield, he so that it has a lot of room if glasses require. Also it avenges with 6 external shield substitutions and 1 interiors. In my opinion, partorisca of the money is the shield adds .
5 / 5
Measure: Measure of Big Viewing: ' x Colour: Llama de León has Bought this helmet partorisca my work of welding.
Very satisfied and works perfectly. Boss the adjustable train is of works and good quality of digital lentil perfectly. Well partorisca Mig Tig welding of Arch . No own partorisca torch / of the ones of the plasma that short , requires shadow 5-6. Highly recommended ☆☆☆☆☆
4 / 5
Measure: Measure of Big Viewing: ' x Colour: Black Honradamente a product has done well when it was in condition of summit. Like the production of full time welder, sees to plot of action partorisca some first weeks of pair, and one that darkens the transports was responsive, and a grinds the characteristic was an appreciated add-on. After taking the drop of roughly 6 feet on this in spite of, after my helmet clipped an alto exhausts, paralizaciones partorisca do reliably. I have tried king-seating some batteries but he still will not relieve an arch more. Probably the better helmet partorisca hobbyists. Sample that exhausts fall...
5 / 5
Measure: Measure of Big Viewing: ' x Colour: Llama de León has Bought this helmet partorisca mig the welding and utmost. The time of response is in his point as well as a darkness. So only the desire has had the setting of darkness in an outside of a helmet like my another. So only I have remarked when I ordered it.
4 / 5
Like this far, like this VERY GOOD. I am prepared partorisca say to love this helmet.
Now, has seen revises roughly lack of support and 'fray' subject, but until failure, has to give this helmet a A++.

Sucks In welding. Really I do.
But, this Antra gave a casualidad partorisca SEE reason sucks. Partorisca A first time, has the view of my arch, puddle of mine and my surface! No another helmet there is of then, reason the write the one who sucks in the welding can very really justify the dollar of thousand windshield.
This helmet is by train partorisca do me the best welder. Properly seeing my work, leave me partorisca regulate consistently. While calm could do does not want to me weld your frame of Upper Fuel, with this helmet, at least could me confidence to weld the pocolos tabs.
In a prize, with some filters have comprised additional, really does not think you can be this with the clave!
4 / 5
Has bought these two years does and used it occasionally partorisca use to owe light. It has done well up until the few days does when it has failed partorisca darken quickly. According to a product specs, this helmet is supposed to automatically darken 'as' inner (30 microseconds). This in spite of, when my helmet has begun partorisca fails it would take probably around 0.1 seconds partorisca darken. My eyes have been exposed to an extremely brilliant flash and has had the lived afterimage partorisca the hours of pair afterwards. I have thought at the beginning that this was the-time fluke, as I have continued to cautiously weld using this helmet. Sure enough, it has failed multiple time again -- causing in in the tenth of the second in place of some 30 microseconds is supposed to. I have verified some two cells of coin and was a lot. I substituted him and a helmet still dysfunctions. I am launching this thing in some rubbishes where belonging and buying the helmet of one of some frames of entities.

Shame in this company partorisca sell train of low quality security! Your eyes are a thing to good sure calm does not love disorder around with. Using the helmet of the poor quality like this can cause permanent retinal harm. In my opinion, this product would owe that be pulled of a phase and some costruttrici would have to be requests.
5 / 5
Where partorisca begin?

In the first place of this arrived late in any failure to a costruttore. A tape is flimsy and has done bad. A lentil he self already is doing bad and has been included the year. When I Run the roots on pump no full to actuate and when I am fact solders when he any deactivate. Still with a function of delay has turned all a way down a lot fully darkens partorisca like is supposes also. Has a sensibility has turned to max and sometimes a weld the mask so only will not turn on. The the clean maintenances and substitution a lentil often usually each one that 2-3 weeks. Honradamente Are the full time welder this helmet so only is not partorisca you. Spend of the money and take something currency your skills of work. In reality you owe no skimp on something like this of entity to the equal that protect of the eye and this product tries that I aim.
5 / 5
Good value, but has not liked him the little of things. I didnt like a narrow form on the one hand upper to mask leave the ears bit it exposed to splatter. A 2 shadow of the transmission of difference partorisca dip is the bit partorisca confuse and the instruction was imprecise. Already thinking partorisca buy the different one and dip this like this backup, reason selling it would lose money now that is to use.
4 / 5
Ossia Darkening of mine of prime minister of car shield of welding. So that far it has uses partorisca roughly 6 weeks and he is utmost state. Light, comfortable, and has an excellent field of view. It has dipped all a setting to mid row, (sensibility and delay) and MiG weld on shadow 11. I also glasses of wear under a shield, he so that has a lot of room if glasses require. Has come also with 6 external shield substitutions and 1 interiors. In my opinion, partorisca of the money is the shield adds .
5 / 5
Would be hard pressed partorisca take more hood in this point of prize. Partorisca An out of-produced of mark; it resists his own.

If not to impose you pleasant looks of a Antra name; this hood has some bells and whistles of the product 3x a prize.

Is not quite rugged to kick around a jobsite; but you are migging and tigging and can treat the legislation of what; spent this one.
5 / 5
I havent has Used a lot another car that darkens helmets but this a really the works add and has really does welding to the easiest plot partorisca me. So only the mask of use of the house but partorisca a cochera ive state really happy with him
5 / 5
work of characteristic to darken of Car well.. It grinds the transmission of way is in an interior that is inconvenient, thinks a AH6 the model has a transmission in an outside of a helmet. Also some scratches of external lentil easily.
5 / 5
Good product partorisca the good prize. The good works and has the good sized zone partorisca see.
4 / 5
View very Big, works like a charm. Leave The Battery recharger in the sunlight or the light has joined down, after the delivery. Any never leave in the Pendant of darkness joins long period of time (example: in a toga on call or in a piece of furniture). It does not complain spent of mine.
5 / 5
Used he partorisca two days in the work and looks partorisca do a work. Partorisca A point of prize has the zeros complain.
4 / 5
Sensors whose work well, the arch flashes is the guarrenty. No SPENT unless you enjoy to ruin your eyes. Be returning this if possible. Used partorisca 2 days.
5 / 5
Good product partorisca the good prize. The good works and has the good sized zone to see.
5 / 5
Likes all some options, the little heavy, but is totally currency he. Such the good prize for a helmet, and did not fail me. It would recommend
5 / 5
Exactly like this described with all some characteristics have required. To be sincere a plastic feels the little light (a bit more flexible that has expected), but for a prize has not beaten can be. Also a csa/ansi the certification is the good touch . Quality very better that that would take for money looked in car of princess.
5 / 5
Has been Very happy for my helmet Thank you

Salvation my helmet has been bought in july 2017 and does not know a period of garentee but is being missing of, does not come black. They are the handyman of 76 years does not use it constantly.
Thank you André
5 / 5
Like this far, work a lot well, is light and a zone to see is very good.
5 / 5
Would owe that it has come with the option of hard hat. The shield perfects.
4 / 5
There is not matched specs exactly, but otherwise ecstatic with this helmet!
4 / 5
The laws of the very happy frames are the better life in a prize of park was very compared the local sources
4 / 5
Perfecto touches a débutant and a professional.
4 / 5
A product very a lot this has done well. A product has been rid also in excellent condition and punctually.
4 / 5
More than satisfied product , adds partorisca the prize adds. It would be good to know number of substitution lenses.
5 / 5
The works of helmet add well. Like a grind characteristic, so only negative was some 2 battery were both deaths in arrivals.
5 / 5
Like this far like this good. The tape does not go very big any one is returned .
5 / 5
Súper Simple to use and very satisfied, works súper well.
5 / 5
Feels like the product of quality, although there is still partorisca the try was.
5 / 5
Any quell'import welder but this helmet of welding is surprising.
5 / 5
It solders helmet Really well partorisca a prize! It would buy it again.
4 / 5
Good helmet partorisca a prize. It is partorisca launch he- was helmet . Lines of works and good vision as it has expected.
4 / 5
Clear view of weld puddle , all was very happy... Untill Some batteries have begun partorisca take the way drained to quickly so that the helmet is unusable too maintaining me. Another while the subject is the good helmet .

Top Customer Reviews: Antra AH7-X90-001X ...

Rating: 5 out of 5 with 1 ratings
5 / 5
Darkening Of car is responsive but a ratchet that presiona the system partorisca a train of boss maintains partorisca slip. If they improve a quality of that presionando clasp this will be partorisca add- this in spite of as the result Im the sending behind